You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273240

Nana Addo storms Sekondi

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Those who are plotting against you will rot with maggots before dying. The unseen hands of the Almighty is with you. Do not be afraid of your detractors like Kpegah and his inbreed lunatics.

Remember this Akan adage " O ...

• krikri 10 years ago

He who is destined to be KING does not fight for it. Akufo Evil Dwarf, do you hear?

• RJ 10 years ago

THIS NANA GUY IS UGGGGGGGLY

• ugly tsikata 10 years ago

tsikata is uglier than.He looks like a monkey without teeth

• NOKWARE ASA 10 years ago

Ha aha aha This world is full of very interesting things. in people's unbridled desire to project others as so loved and all, they end up exposing their tails which are so much dertied with lies. How can persons who are not l ...

• SHAMO 10 years ago

WE WILL STONE THAT AKONFEM DUMSOR DUMSOR USELESS MAHAMA ANYTIME WE SEE HIM IN SEKONDI! STEALERS STEALING ELECTIONS

• fact 10 years ago

foolish talk l am from sekondi shine your eye my brother nobody from sekondi will be able to be president in npp they look at fantis as fools

• Tei Bibio 10 years ago

Go and look at Tsatsu's face. Coal Tar is brighter

• SHAMO 10 years ago

THEY LOOK LIKE AIDS PATIENTS

• YAA 10 years ago

HE IS UGLY BUT WISE, WHAT ABOUT THAT. WE DON'T WANT THIEVES, LIARS, KILLERS, FOOLS AND GREEDY BASTARDS. ABOA GO TO HELL KWASIA

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS EVIL AND DIRTY. HAVE YOU SEEN HOW GHANAIANS LIKED HIM? NANA IS THE PRESIDENT WE WANT, UGLY OR HANDSOME. HE IS WISE AND MAKE GHANA A PLACE TO LIVE. NDC NKWASIAFUO AND THIEVES. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL. AMEN.

• Edusei 10 years ago

I think we are too cocky. This can be dangerous.

• BlindMan 10 years ago

And the YOUTH of Ghana can not be denied or held back in the Global environment where the old ways of doing things have taken the back seat; it does not meet the demands of the Century!
    Watch out folks, what we see in the MA ...

• KAMATHY RAWLINGS 10 years ago

NANA WILL NANA ON NO MATER THE TSIKATAS.

• donkor bagyinah 10 years ago

nana god is with u fight a better fight

• VILLAGE PEOPLE. 10 years ago

O,FUNERAL STORMS?

• Mohammed Alhassan 10 years ago

How stupid can these gutter journalists not be? Mourners getting into an ecstatic mood on seeing Akufo-Adui at a funeral? What for? High on narcotics?

• RJ 10 years ago

GOOD ONE ALHASSAN

• NAA 10 years ago

ASHIWU OOOOOO K) NAK)WU

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA GO AND ASK THEM. IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND, THEY WANT HIM TO BE THEIR PRESIDENT. THAT IS WHAT IS ABOUT, FOOL, SON OF A CAW. AKONFEM BA, WO YE ABOA PAA SO YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING. WO TE NSUO ANI

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY. MAY JAH BLESS U & NPP

• donkor bagyinah, Athens 10 years ago

God bless u Nana

• OTOYO 10 years ago

He is gladly wellome.Thanks for remembering your people

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA IS BUSY WITH TRYING TO BE NOTICED AND FORCING HIMSELF ON GHANAIANS AS NATIONAL LEADER WHEN HE IS NOT. NANA IS ONLY AN NPP PARTY LEADER, BUT HOLDS HIMSELF TO BE A NATIONAL LEADER. WHEN SOME LIKE A DISASTER HAPPENS AND THE ...

• NANA-USA 10 years ago

WHO WANTS SUCHAN OLDMAN AS PTRESIDENT?LOOK AT MUGABGE HE ALWAYS SLEEPS AT IMPORTANT MEETINGS

• Mary 10 years ago

NANA IS USING YOUR FATHER ABOA, HE WANT TO THE FUNERAL AND DID NOT CALL OR FORCE ANY ONE TO COME AND SEE HIM, THE PEOPLE KNEW HE WAS COMING AND THEY WANTED TO SEE HIM. IT PAINS NDC FOOLS, HEY!! YOU LOT CAN GO TO HELL.YOU SAID ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

WHAT KIND OF STUPID CAPTION IS THAT " Nana Addo storms Sekondi"
    Why not simply put it that Nana pays last respects to lost NPP leader in Western Region?

NANA IS NO LONGER THE LEADER OF NPP, IS HE? I THOUGHT THE NPP CHAIR ...

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

WHEN YOU YOU GUYS STOP THE FUNERAL POLITICS. K4 DID IT AND SUCCEEDED BY AKUFO-ADDO IS DADABA WHO CANNOT ALLIGN HIMSELF WITH THE COMMON MAN AND SO WILL FAIL

• ANDROPOV 10 years ago

K4 SUCCEEDED BUT AKUFO ADDO WILL NOT

• OMANBA 10 years ago

These people are just crying for the moon for their defeated presidential candidate.Before the elections Nana went to the Wailing Walls of Jerusalem to pray for victory,he was invited to America for prayer dinners and yet he ...

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Well said! Funerals dont win elections.

• Plumber 10 years ago

It funny when reporters over hype people to keep their spirits high. A funeral is stormed, people are excited, are dancing with joy. More of those. Infact NPP can kill their members for Nana Addo to get standing ovasions at t ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

NO MATER HOW YOU HATE HIMGHANA-FREEDOM AND JUSTICS>.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 10 years ago

GHANA WEB FOR NDC GURUS

• Agona Ba USA 10 years ago

YOU DAMN RIGHT PEOPLE THATS HATE THIS MAN DOES NOT KNOW HIM VERY WELL I KNOW AND THET DON'T.

• Kweku 10 years ago

Nana is our man a genuine gnahaian af heart.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Akufo-Addo will never be president of Ghana! Mark my words!

• Shamu 10 years ago

God gracious. Thid very old man is still in politics? The best for him is to give up. Ghanaians do not need old and incompetent and dirty peole to lead them. It is now time for him to prepare him grave. He look sick, tired, l ...

• YAW MANU 10 years ago

HOW CAN MOURNERS ASSURE NPP THAT THEY WILL WIN A CASE WHICH IS AT THE SUPREME COURT?

• SEAL 10 years ago

That's very true. I was there and I saw the crowd. Nana Akufo Addo was there on Friday for the wake keeping as well.

• Clement Owusu 10 years ago

over our dead bodies!! Nana or what ever they call can never be President of this country. Court or no court, stilll JDM.

• AMA 10 years ago

You young people of today make me laugh. Don't you know that these old people in npp does not want to give we the young people chance to also move on with our lives. We have to thankful to Mahama and his NDC party for giving ...

• Sly 10 years ago

hahah after the supreme court u are now fighting the petition at the funeral hehehe, funny jokers

• NANA ALL THE WAY. 10 years ago

NANA ADDO SI PRESIDENT...NANA ALL THE WAY.

• EBIBIMAN 10 years ago

He's looking for his lost certificate at the funeral.

• OBASANJO 10 years ago

nana is de best. jah bless him. AMEN.

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 10 years ago

NO PEPENI PRESIDENT---NPP

• Ben, USA 10 years ago

History will attest that Paa Grant was not only a founding member of UGCC (including JB Danquah) but also was the main financier of the party. Yet I've never heard Akuffo-Addo or Kuffour pay tribute to this great Nzema hero a ...

Nana ur the best God bless u

GOD BLESS ALL THOSE LOVE NPP

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

He and his party supporters can continue to tickle themselves to reach ORGASM but that will NOT win him the PRESIDENCY.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 10 years ago

He can travel around the country. He can never be president.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DID THE SO CALLED CROWD KNOW THAT,IT WAS UNDER THE WATCH OF THE NPP GOVERNMENT THAT, GHANA RAILWAY COLLAPSED, LEAVING MANY HUNDREDS OF WORKERS TO BE DISMISSED IN SECONDI-TAKORADI.

WAS THAT CALLED FOR IN THE TWIN CITIES FUL ...

• dave 10 years ago

they are deciving him again, hmmmmm Nana will never learn.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One night Jerry brought home a dozen red roses to his wife.
    "How lovely dear" she said, "what's the occasion?"

"I want to make love to you" he said simply.

"Not tonight, dear. I have a headache."

The next night Jerr ...

• MY GREAR MENTOR.. WE LOVE YOU! 10 years ago

I LOVE NANA ADDO THAN ANYONE ON EARTH

• shakara 10 years ago

this Nana Addo is still strugling to be head of state. we dont need a dwarf
    president

• big joe 10 years ago

this writter self,i dont know what is wrong with u,where is the crowed u are talking about?funerals dont win elections oo idiot

• Koo Kyei 10 years ago

You people dont have work to do.Why Nana should have a body guard?

• YAA 10 years ago

NANA IS THE EVERY GHANAIAN WANTS AS PRESIDENT AND NOT A THIEF, FOOL AND A GREEDY BASTARD.

• Rashid siaw 10 years ago

Funeral president that's the only way he can be noticed nana se wa Wu a ma wani nka wa mena mu