Tsatsu Tsikata has displayed his insincerity - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (73)

• FKK 10 years ago

LIES PINK SHEETS

• VOLTARIAN 10 years ago

TSATSU HAS SOMETHING BETTER DO THAN CHILDISH PINK SHEETS

• TOMATO 10 years ago

BRING SOMETHING BETTER AND SEE THE POWER OF TSATSU NOT THIS CHILDISH PINK SHEETS

the hysterical outburst is a sign he knows the power has already been lost no matter the verdict . shouting someone down doesnt make you right but what can you expect from a buga buga mentality ?

• searwe 10 years ago

nothing there for a good lawer

• GHANA 10 years ago

Teacher Rapes American Volunteer

Date: 07-May-2013

A SCIENCE teacher at Brekumanso, a farming community near Asamankese in the West Akim Municipality of the Eastern Region, is in the grip of the Asamankese Police ...

• OBUOR 10 years ago

Would this former dread-locked London disc-jockey, shut the fuck up? A disgusting foul breath fool!

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU SHOULD RATHER SHUT THE FUCK UP. ABOA TSATSU IS JUST MAKING NOISE

• ADORYEH 10 years ago

POOR GABBY IS FROTHING AT THE MOUTH. (YOU THINK IT IS A BEARD DO YOU?) WE ARE ALL WATCHING AND LISTENING SO WHY DOES HE WANT TO TELL US A DIFFERENT SIDE? FROM HIS SHAMING FOR CALLING THE JUDGES TIMID, NOW HE IS SEARCHING FOR ...

• VOLTARIAN 10 years ago

REALLY NOTHING IMPORTANT

• Nana Akua Afriyie 10 years ago

honestly Politicians r wicked n foolish as well.npp is challengin area whr mahama had d most votes than nana n wen u observe court proceedins u will realise der r days wen tsatsu did well than bawums n vice versa bt none of t ...

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

FROM EC

• TOMATO 10 years ago

PINK SHEET; WHAT IS THAT

• ZONGO BOY 10 years ago

GOD KNOWS

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THE BIGGSET FOOL, ABOA GO TO HELL.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 10 years ago

THIS IS GOOD FOR PEOPLE WHO LIE AND WANT TO ASSIST THEIR CLIENT TO LIE EVEN IN THE WITNESS BOX. ADDISON SAW HIS CLIENT IN TIGHT CORNER AND JUMPS IN TO DISRUPT THE CROSS EXAMINATION. HE WAS OLD TO SHUT PU AND SIT DOWN AND THAT ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Those who don't see the collapse of the npp petition are living in a cloud cuckold land.They are battling with a figment of their imagination.Addison is no match for Tsatsu and any objective viewer would not come to any other ...

• PSD 10 years ago

What can you do???

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

CAN YOU SHUT UP? LEARN TO SHUT UP AND WAIT YOUR TURN TO ADDRESS THE BENCH. MR ADISSON WAS NOT RAISING AN OBJECTION IN RESPECT OF A WITNESS UNDER CROSS EXAMINATION. HE WAS BEING BELICOSE AND A NUISANCE IN COURT.

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

You're talking nonsense fool!

I thought you were going to say something sensible but like all your fellow fanatics all you do is yell insults and say absolutely nothing. The only think impressive about Mr. Adisson are his pocket handkerchiefs. Apart from ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Ha-ha-ha-ha, "The only think impressive about Mr. Adisson are his pocket handkerchiefs" Just can not stop laughing myself supid in here.

Cheers to that!

• Man Pussy 10 years ago

Woman's arse

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

Gabby should give us some break. His un-objective criticism is of late irritating. He is never OBJECTIVE in his analysis whenever any party besides NPP is involved.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Gabby Ochere Darko what Tsatsu Tsikata said was in court and not at Makola Square like you.

• jima 10 years ago

Gabby or what do you call yourself? what do you know in law when you trailed over and over until you were given gyi-ko didi by law school?
    When lawyers are talking you have to keep your mouth or mandibles tightly shut.

• joejay 10 years ago

see who is talkin about insincerity..chai.. gabby of all people.. who insults beta dan him.. give us a brk, we are not into dis ur silly talks... go to hell ma friend... let the proceedings flow

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

GABBY IS AN IDIOT!

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Not long ago the Supreme Court was on your stinking ass for describing the Judges as TIMID for ruling in favour of Mornah`s case.
    Tsatsu was simply telling that little BRAT Addison to shut up because he is annoying idiot.

• Kojo Abonsam 10 years ago

Author:
    Kwabena
    Date:
    2013-05-07 04:58:51
    Comment to:
    My position remains unchanged – Gabby

The former deputy registrar of the Ghana School of Law (GSL), Mr. John Yaw Opoku has said that Mr. Gabby Otchere-Darko, M ...

When emty barrels are given special privileges they grow to become loud mouth morons.

• Nii Ansah 10 years ago

this is becoming interesting now NPP wants to take solace in unnecessary issues!

• MV.Dodoo, usa 10 years ago

Gabby is soo stupid. The man said, " Can't you shut up" He did not say, "Shut up". Know the difference.

• ASIEDU SOMUAH 10 years ago

When will this certificate buyer shut the hell of his smelling mouth!What has become of Ghana! Every idiot can just get up and become a sait all of a sudden.Gabby,when human beings are talkng shut up you dirty senseless idiot ...

• KINGDOM SERMON-MELO AMEKU 10 years ago

U DNT EVEN KNOW UR SPELLING!! GO TO SKULL N LEARN SENSE. NASTY TALK 4RM ASIEDU, THIEVES!!!

• Ghanaba KK 10 years ago

Gabby must also with all respect shut up.Look who is more arrogant than Philip Addison,the lead counsel for the NPP.
    From the beginning of the case look at the unprecedented display of arrogance in his body language,talk,int ...

• KKKDREAMINISTER 10 years ago

NO ONE COMES NEAR TSATSU TSIKATA. HEAR HIM ......... "CAN YOU SHUT UP ?" ...... "DON'T RIDICULE YOURSELF" ..... WANT MORE ??? HE DESERVES THE TITLE OF "MR. ARROGANCE"

• Bernard 10 years ago

Gabby, were you not the one who called Dr. Boamah stupid on newsfile programme? Were you not the one who again called Amekudzi insane and was warned by the host Ayenini? Again, were you not the one who accused the High Cour ...

• KINGDOM SERMON-MELO AMEKU 10 years ago

Hw can common pple tel Gabby 2 shut up? a normal humanbeing unda normal human circumstances, thinks twice b4 speaking once. dis category of pple de Bible calls de "FOOLISH" . why wont u, de ndc cam n len sense 4rm de NPP? we ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

YOU COME NOWHERE NEAR TSATSU WHEN WE TALK ABOUT SINCERITY. SHUT UP !!

• kusi 10 years ago

foolish man stupid idiot if you say ur a lawyer why did u let stupid in the box

• Kwabena Addo 10 years ago

Gabby can you shut up

• okukuseku 10 years ago

Dont worry Gabby, your uncle wld soon be declared president so we Ghanaians can enjoy some peace. I now understand why Kuffour did all in his power to stop Akufo Addo from winning. He is dangerous pple. Armed dont go near. Ca ...

• ASEM BEBA DAbi 10 years ago

the era of intimidation,guns,dictatorship and bullying has no place in Ghana politics.who are you to challenge Tsatsu what so ever back in the 80's.there is time for everything and all shall pass away except the word of GOD. ...

CONSIDER TSATSU AGE AND SAVE HIM FROM HEART ATTACK.LET'S FIND A YOUNG DYNAMIC LAWYER TO REPLACE HIM

I CANNOT BELIEVE TSATSU'S WORDS IN THE HIGHEST COURT OF GHANA.THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING OUR MATURITY AS A NATION.

• YEBOAH 10 years ago

You see,it is foolish and hopeless idiots like you this Gabby that we´ve got to deal with in this country.Di I hear you talk about insincerity? Do you really understand that word? If you motherfucker idiot do understand that ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Wofa Yeboah, just cool down, calm down, take it easy, man!

You want to correct Gabby? Your intention is good but you're missing the point here outright! It won't have any impact but at best inflame matters if you opt for ...

• Julia 10 years ago

Gabby shd note that we all watched the proceedings. the hollowness in you mate meho lawyers with overbloated egos are being exposed by Tsatsu. Gabby, open your eyes properly and remove the wax in your ears.

• Gibson Garry 10 years ago

It is a total disgrace to wake up this early hour to watch a court case between two political parties from my mother-land Ghana. So was that Guy going to be the vice- President of Ghana. A guy who can not go straight forward ...

• Ataa Abbey 10 years ago

you are a disgrace to the law profession and those who follow you. The fact that you have been allowed on the air waves does not make you the experienced lawyer you claim to be. Was it not just yesterday that you qualified as ...

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

NDC IS A DISGRACE TO GHANIANS

• Amma 10 years ago

Gabby, l thought you were warn just yesterday to mind your language . When will u grow?

• LITUADAWUDU 10 years ago

WITH SUCH A PERSON IN THEIR MIDST THE NDC NEEDS NOT LOOK FAR FOR THE MOST ARROGANT PERSON IN GHANA. THAT PERSON IS ONE OF THEIR OWN, AND HIS NAME IS TSATSU "ARROGANCE" TSIKATA, (TAT).

• Concern Ghanian 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM ASIEDU, NDC LAWYER?

• YAA 10 years ago

THE NDC FOOLS ARE READY TO INSULT NPP WISE MEN WHEN THEY TAL. FOOLS LISTEN TO WISE ADVISE WHEN WISE MEN TALK AND TAKE SOMETHING OUT OF IT. YOU GREEDY BASTARDS

• wusi 10 years ago

it is your family that is a fool

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is an unprofessional lawyer and therefore needs to be trained well. He doesn't seemed to be a lawyer if he really doesn't know the rules of conduct in the court. I wonder the sort of lawyer he is.

He also ...

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

You are a very stupid person and a shameful person. You and your Tsatsu Tsikata seemed to be living in the interior forest. Tsikata rather doesn't anything and forcing himself to be lawyer but his attitude prove him an unpro ...

• Ataa Abbey 10 years ago

Nora, I would rather have your comment from the rear of a monkey than Gabby, unless you want us to believe that you are a monkey and he is a member of your family.
    You can not compare this nerd with Tsatsu. Gabby struggled t ...

• See Me 10 years ago

I don't think this guy is the intellectual he thinks he is. To raise objection in court you have to wait for the counsel who has the floor to finish speaking then you raise your objection. But to cut in the trend of thought o ...

• DANKANBANT 10 years ago

Gabby is just fighting tooth and nail to make himself popular in the Ghanaian legal circles. We all heard how he struggled to write his final law exams. Gabby should be the last person to advise people on sincerity.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Folks, the NPP and its shallow minded legal team has finally fallen into Tsatsu's trap. When lawyer Amedzeku filled his applications before the supreme court, NPP counsel lawyer Addison was first to raised objects for its dis ...

• KOKI 10 years ago

Can GhanaWeb bridle all the tongues on this forum raining insults on one another.

GhanaWeb is not helping matters. It's publishing any post and comment just verbatim; just anything! May GhanaWeb consider getting filtering ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

NPP don't deceive us you are like jokers! My questions are as follows: Did you inform the respondents about your reviewed polling stations before the commencement of proceedings at the court or not?
    Did you ever gave them(r ...

• GhanaBa 10 years ago

SHUT UP GABBY!!!! WE HAVE HAD IT UP TO HERE FROM YOU!!!!

• wusi 10 years ago

Stupid issue by Mr.okyere.He has the right to shout.

• Lady wise 10 years ago

i think you guys should stop the insults and reason because, the country needs prayers more than this politics and insults

• ASHKENAZI 10 years ago

IT WAS ANSAH ASARE WHO OUT OF PITY GAVE GABBY OKEYE DARKO A LAW DEGREE AFTER HE HAS CONSISTENTLY FAILED THE EXAMS!!!

• yaw boakye 10 years ago

You are fond of making foolish statements in this country because your fake lawyer and uncle Akufo Addo failed in his bid to lead the country. Akufo Addo will never become president of this great nation period.

• Batsa Annobil 10 years ago

This nobody is trying to earn a name for himself.repeating law school was his fate till politicians stepped in.KWASIA like dat.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

Where was those lawyers and judges when the CI74 was passed before the election. So if not all these issues wasnt raised by the petitioners in contral to the law, how would they value them.

• Amah. 10 years ago

GAbby oychere darko you have seen now that God has started to expose you and your group. We are serving a true living God not man made. he will surely disgrace the npp crew.