You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273196

Mosquito defends Tsatsu’s "shut up" comment

Read Comments Comments (133)

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

Who else will defend a criminal apart from his criminal companion?

• SHAMO 11 years ago

MOSQUITO IN HIS DRINKING SPREE AS USUAL CAN NEVER SEE ANYTHING BAD! ALWAYS 4 CALABASH OF PALM WINE BEFORE HE GIVES HIS COMMENTS

• habohabo 11 years ago

I cant figure out how a law proffessor should allow such words to come out from his mouth if he is not desperate to win the case. Tsatsu must apologize

• Apraku 11 years ago

Wonder how this stupid skeleton can think for Ghana on party basis.Mother Ghana will continue to bleed always as long as such nonentities decide for her.

• I pity Gen Mosquito 11 years ago

Because Tsatsu was lawyer Addison's lecturer he should not raise an objection in court and allow Tsatsu to have his way?Asiedu Nkasee paa he drinks ogoguro and spill nonsense.This man Asiedu Nkasee is going to mess up NDC's d ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• MANAM 11 years ago

MORE TO COME

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

one used to admire this man with his plain talking down to earth approach and philosophies but intensive socializing with murderers , thieves , liars and perversely twisted sodomizing idiots has warped this mans sense of dece ...

• on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch live Broadcast about Supreme Court issue on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

Johnson Asiedu Nketia, General Secretary of the NDC has stated that the detest expressed by the Supreme Court of the description of the Bench as “tim ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Asiedu-Kronfuo drinks into his head not stomach that is why he talks like
    a lunatic, yes he is a lunatic.

• JATO 11 years ago

The NDC thug needs oil change in his brians.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

FOOLISH CASE. SEE HOW BAWUMIA ANSWERS QUESTIONS LIKE A TODDLER. WHICH LAWYER IN NPP CAN SWEAR HE IS BETTER THAN THE AND. AVUU.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Dr.Bawumiah has frustrated and confused that ex-convict Tsatsu Tsikata and even another political party has come out clean, Tsatsu Tsikata is a bad Lawyer.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHO WAS BAWUMIA'S TEACHER IN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL. BLOCKHEADEDNESS PAAAAA NIE?

• JONES 11 years ago

WHO WAS IN THE ROOM WHEN THE PINK SHEETS WERE STAMPED? BULLSHIT. JUST SIT DOWN IF YOU HAVE NO MORE QUESTIONS.

• WEE DEALER 11 years ago

THERE ARE SIMPLE QUESTIONS WHICH BAWUMAIH IS REFUSING TO ANSWER. SO HE IS THE ONE WASTING OUR TIME. I DONT KNOW WHAT THOSE JUDGES ARE SITTING DOWN THERE FOR. I WATCH FILMS AND SEE COURT ACTIONS. THE JUDGES SHOULD ASK BAWUMAIH ...

• WEE SMOKER 11 years ago

WHAT QUESTIONS DO YOU WANT COUNSEL TO ASK. YOU HAVE LOADED THE COURT WITH USELESS PINK SHEETS TO MAKE A CASE AND YOU DONT WANT QUESTIONS TO BE ASKED ABOUT PINK SHEETS. YOU TOO BULL SHIT, THE TYPE THAT SMELLS LIKE HELL.

• KYEBI KWAME DADA 11 years ago

NELSON MANDELA IS THE MOST RESPECTED AFRICAN PERSONALITY, UNDER THE SUN. BUT HE SPENT AS MUCH AS 27 YEARS.JUST TO MENTION A FEW SO...?

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Nelson Mandela was not a thief and did not go to prison for theft but Tsatu wen to jail for theft so get the difference ok, fool!

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

...that's why the Judges glossed over it and asked the two lawyers to approach the bench later on the matter therefore we the ordinary laymen should shut up too with those stupid comments. Anyway, don't let hope becomes your ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata did the right thing. Addison is school boy to Tsikata. If you your teacher that taught you in school carrying a basket the market,"kayayo" don't laugh at him. There is difference between "Shut up" and "Can you ...

• TIMEWILLTELL 11 years ago

Sheer hypocrisy! Isn't a law professor human? Shut up and all of you! He has says shut up in court. What can you do about it?

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

This Asiedu guy does not surprise me anymore. Gibberish talk as usual.

• JOE 11 years ago

CAN WE NOT AT LEAST FOR ONCE DECRY STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS IN OUR SOCIETY. TRAIN UP A CHILD IN THE WAY HE SHOULD GO. WHAT ETHICAL PRINCIPLE IS TSATSU TEACHING OUR STUDENTS AT THE LAW SCHOOL.IT'S SHAMEFUL FOR A CHILD TO CORR ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Drunkards are the the wisest people
    but sometimes pretend as if they are
    drunk,there is a wisdom in what he is
    saying,someone already on talking and
    the second Lawyer was trying to prevent him from talking ,the word
    Shu ...

• KEN 11 years ago

STUDY AND WORK IN EUROPE(BELGIUM,ESTONIA&ESTONIA)
    Are you a student or worker between the age of 20yrs-35yrs and want to study or work in Europe(Belgium,Estonia&Finland) legally.Spend as low as 1500euros yearly on below cour ...

THIEF! DONT SAY WHAT YOU CANT DO

HAVE YOU BEEN ABLE TO PROVIDE THOSE YOU NEIGHBOURS ARROUND WITH JOBS LET ALONE ALL THE WAY GHANA

• Nana Kofi Bosompem 11 years ago

Addison is stupid.

• Charles 11 years ago

I concur !

• George Best! 11 years ago

BOSOMPEM, YOU ARE JUST A CRANK, IDIOT!

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

He is not good enough for such a high profile case. This is it !

• koofinam 11 years ago

What you consider as stupid from Mr. Addison, was upheld by the learned justices. There what are you trying to imply. Why do people allow politics to affect their correct sense of judgment

• ********* 11 years ago

A fool like you calling yourself Nana?! What a shame

• KIKI 11 years ago

It is 100% true that the arrogance posture of Lawyer Philip Addison deserves this type of reaction from Tsatsu Tsikata.

• Komfo 11 years ago

you are just defending for defending sake,Tsatsu made a mistake,accept it.

• AMICUS LAWYER 11 years ago

Soon and very soon, Mahama is going to be ask by the Supreme court to step down with IMMEDIATE EFFECT,to make way for re-election in Ghana.

• YAW 11 years ago

Every human being who thinks Akuffo Addo can be a president of Ghana must be living in a fool's paradise!

• AMICUS LAWYER 11 years ago

YAW LISTEN YOU ARE THE BIG FOOL OK, B'COS A FOOLISH BASTARD LIKE YOU, WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT HE IS A FOOL IS A BIG FOOL,HAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA KWASEA KWA

• Mother Ghana 11 years ago

Nana Addo wld never be president. I think Asante's are using to much wee and cocaine. They may also be high on bigotry, ignorance, stupidity etc to think that Dwarf could be president.

• Abochie 11 years ago

NPP lawyers do not know anything; they all "too known" guys!
    And even Gabby had the gut to call the supreme court judges "timid", now everybody has seen how arrogant they are.

• BOHYEBA OSEI TUTU. 11 years ago

Asiedu Kwasea Bentua Amonsie.

• Kekeli 11 years ago

But what is wrongin asking a question such as CAN YOU SHUT UP?

• layer 11 years ago

Don´t you people know that Addison in no time will also cross examine Asiedu Nketiah where Tsatsu will also be defending General Mosquito? How will Tsatsu feel if Addison also uses derogatory remarks on him? We should be min ...

• ghanaboy 11 years ago

reasonable commend so far.

• WAYO 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a civillized person and will never heckle Addison; he will use appropriate means to talk unlike the arrogant Addison

IT`S VERY UNFORTUNATE THAT THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF NDC, MOSQUITO LIVING-SKELETON, ASIEDU NKETIA HAS EXPOSED HIS NAIVITY IN THE ONGOING SUPREME COURT CASE AT THIS POINT. WHAT IS NKETIA`S UNDERSTANDING OF THE ROLE OF LAWYER AD ...

• John Baptist Batata 11 years ago

Lawyer Addison sought to use needless heckling to prptect Dr. Bawumiya from further trapping himself with his inconsistent responses.

WHAT DO YOU MEAN, MY BROTHER? DO YOU CALL ADDISON`S INTERRUPTION NEEDLESS HECKLING? DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE ESSENCE OF ADDISON`S PRESENCE IN THE COURT?
    OK, ADDISON WILL ALSO TAKE HIS TURN ON THAT YOUR LIVING-SKELETON MOSQUITO ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Shut NPP up!!

• FO KOFI 11 years ago

surely the remark was out of place in any civilized court and the judges should have insisted on apology and withdrawal

• Wayome 11 years ago

What is wrong telling someone to "shut up". Its like telling some to keep quiet. Tsatsu should in a more polite manner should have told that Addison to "SHUT THE FUCK UP". Who does he think he is. It is rude to interrupt when ...

• Wayome 11 years ago

What is wrong telling someone to "shut up". Its like telling someone to keep quiet. Tsatsu should in a more polite manner should have told that Addison to "SHUT THE FUCK UP". Who does he think he is. It is rude to interrupt w ...

• Black 11 years ago

I'd want to see the joy on your face when your kids tell u to shut up one day. Then u can equate it to keep quite.

IT`S ONLY FOOLS WHO DON`T SEE ANYTHING WRONG IN TSATSU`S BEHAVIOUR YESTERDAY. THE WISE ALWAYS SUPPORT SENSIBLE CONDUCT!

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

I have respect for Addison for not replying jail bird Tsatsu. I would have reply him by saying desperado jail bird you rather shut up because you Tsatsu belongs to jail not in the court.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

SHUT UP is the only language Addison understands.His objection to every single question became too much for Tsikata to take.

LOOK AT THAT MAD GUY, TOO. HE ALWAYS SMELLS STUPIDITY AND CONTRIBUTES TO IT. THESE ARE THE ILLITERATE-FOOLS ASIEDU NKETIA IS USING TO EXHIBIT HIS BUSH MANNERS. I KNEW THAT YOU WILL DEFINATELY SUPPORT THIS SINCE YOU HAVE NO SE ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

What sense do you fucking have in that demented bulbous head of yours,Asshole? I am not a lawyer but I have much interest in courtroom drama and know when a lawyer is to object to questions.
    You don`t go round like a YO-YO ...

• KOO NIMO 11 years ago

General Mosquito (looks more like Private Mosquito) is use to proceedings in a chief palace in a village but not a place like the supreme court

• SIR RAMZY 11 years ago

A STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. HE DESERVES IT

• BabaUS 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia is asking Addison to grant Mr. Tsikata the needed respect as his senior at the bar despite their opposing roles in court? Nonsense. Does he do for his political opponents who are senior to him? Just because ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

General well done. This Akyem mafia group think they can run away with their bogus court case with bogus so call water tight evidence?

• Papa Appiah, TARKWA. 11 years ago

Listen Asiedu Nketia, the fact that Tsatsu is than Addison in the Bar does not warrant the former to fool.

• SAMPSON OWUSU 11 years ago

Addison a useless stupid idiot without equal.He is a frustrated donkey.They will soon see their stupidities.My foot for a useless drug addict, a fake and certificateless man like Akufo Addo to become president of my beloved c ...

• Mustapha NDC 11 years ago

And I think he is as useless as u are.Idiot man.

• ********* 11 years ago

When read postings from idiots and uncouth cheaky bastards like you, I feel ashamed of being a Ghanaian, what a shame

• CITIZEN MA 11 years ago

SAD LOST IN THE HEAD ASIEDU NKATIA AND HIS LAWYERS HAS LOST THE PLOT, THERE ARE COURT PROCEEDURES THAT SENIOR OR JUNIOR LAWYERS IN FACT ALL LAWYERS HAS TO FOLLOW. ETICS AND YOUR UP BRINGING COUNTS A LOT IN ONES BEHAVIOUR, CON ...

• OS 11 years ago

Asiedu Kwasea Nketia

• NANA 11 years ago

Philip Addison deserved a slap not only "shut up" because he kept on interrupting Tsatsu Tsikata's cross examination. Addison should be aware that Tsatsu Tsikata is a very seasoned Lawyer.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

BECAUSE TSATSU IS TICK, HE DOESN'T GET BAWUMIAS ANSWERS. IT TOOK HIM 5 DAYS TO COME AROUND TO BAWUMIAS WAY OF ANSWERING, IS HE THAT FOOLISH TO HAVE TAKEN HIM THIS LONG?

• NANA 11 years ago

ZONGO BOY, YOU ARE IGNORANT AND STUPID AT THE SAME TIME. YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT THE COURT PROCEDURE SO JUST KEEP QUIET IN YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPID STATUS.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

IGNORANT AND STUPID PEOPLE FLOCK TOGETHER, SO ARE YOU

• Bashiru usman 11 years ago

Your mother nd father wo is stupid

• Mustapha NDC 11 years ago

How can a blind man lead a way for another blindman.Asiedu will definitely go to jail. U have chop all the money without giving us some.Doom u all

• Goodcitizen fab 11 years ago

please let us talk like Ghanaian. let behave us we were taught by our elders, the respect, humbleness, gentleness, love people, truthful to each other to make mother Ghana Happy. Thank you all.

• SOLDIER 11 years ago

reasonable comment so far.lets behave like people from decent homes & stop insulting each other on social network.

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

I CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT HAD HAPPENED BETWEEN TSATSU AND ADDISON.IT IS NOT VERY EASY WHEN YOUR STUDENT THINKS HE KNOWS BETTER THAN YOU DO WHEN IN ACTUAL FACT YOU KNOW HIS WEAKNESSES BETER THAN HE KNOWS.

• afia nsiah 11 years ago

NDC could have had a better lawyer to defend them. I dont understand why an ex convict can have a platform in the court room to tell someone to shut up. The man is desperate for attention. Things like this can only happen in ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

I WAS ALSO IRRITATED BY ADISON'S CONSTANT OBJECTIONS OF TSATSU. ADISON DIDN'T WANT TSATSU TO OPEN HIS MOUTH AND FINISH ANY SENTENCE. TSATSU COULDN'T COMPLETE A SINGLE SENTENCE WITHOUT AN OBJECTION FROM ADISON. TSATSU'S "SHUT ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

TSATSU SERVED ADISON RIGHT. HE DOESN'T ALLOW TSATSU TO COMPLETE ANY OF HIS SENTENCES. WHY WHY" HE IS SO IRRITATING TO EVERYONE.

• beautiful 11 years ago

tsatsu did the rigth thing. if the juges failed to control addison then tsatsu would.it seems they dont understand what cross examination is. it like hearts and kotoko match-no formula,no book. they made their client to give ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORKING PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.MAKE LOTS OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

addisson,if you show decorum to your law lecturer(tsatsu)that doesnt mean you compromise.the arrogant posture of yours and indiscipline interjection as if you want to fight,instead of simple objection is bad

• Well done Tsatu -Tsikata 11 years ago

i appreciate this gentle man very well,

• Frank Roberts (new york) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• akua 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia GYIM GYIM NO SITUATION IS PERMENET

• Ametsitsi 11 years ago

Interesting!!Asiedu Nketia talking of seniority? OK. Well, it is no wonder he supports Tsatsu since the two are insects and bite as well; just funny!!!

• LETETE 11 years ago

Dont coma here and makes some talks,we all watching so stop this craps

• Plumber 11 years ago

They knew exactly what was coming at them which is why Addison tried in vain on two occasions to prevent first NPP from joining, then Tsatsu from cross examining. Now the only option left as they gape on and watch their star ...

• KOTOBABI KWATCHEY 11 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO ABOUT IT. TSIKATA TAUGHT ALL OF THEM AT SCHOOL. THEY TREMBLE AT HIS PRESENCE AND IN COURT THEY WANT TO BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE EQUALS. LET THESE SMALL STUDENT LAWYERS QUOTE THEIR SOURCES FROM P. AND ...

• WEE DEALER 11 years ago

TSATSU WAS TOO POLITE TO THIS ADDISON MAN. HE SHOULD HAVE TOLD HIM TO SHUT THE FUCK UP. THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO DECENT A LANGUAGE. PLEASE JUDGES TRY TO CONTROL WHAT GOES ON THAT COURT. IF ADDISONS OBJECTIONS ARE TOO MANY AND ...

• WEE SMOKER 11 years ago

AS SOON AS THIS CASE IS OVER THE NPP MUST CONTRIBUTE MONEY AND SEND BAWUMIAH ON SABATTICAL TO TAKE SOME REST. HE HAS SUFFERED TOO MUCH

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

NOTHING SENSIBLE COMES OUT OF THIS IDIOT! TALKS LIKE A DRUNKARD!

• pae mu ka 11 years ago

please help me is asiedu well behaved at all well i don't know only God knows what is wrong with him .

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

Seniority has no place in the courtroom. Instead there are rules of evidence and civil procedure and counsel has a right at any time to object to any line of questions by opposing counsel which are contrary to those rules, It ...

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

asiedu nketia is the most ulgry man in ghana

• Ghana ba! 11 years ago

Tsatsu is feeling disgraced by and in front of his own students. Hence the insults, intimidations and arrogant tactics.
    Soon Mahama will be asked to step down for a president to be sworn in. Shame on you Tsatsu!!

• Omanbeyeyie 11 years ago

Mosquito will be held responsible if Ghana fall into a civil war.Those words should have posed to that mosquito.You should take a hide untill this case is done and you should "shut up" in Ghana ,you should shovel yourself fro ...

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

SHUT UP, NDCS - ASIEDU NKETIAH,

• kantamanto 11 years ago

Mahama's partners of crime, Tsatu and Mosquito.

• essuman 11 years ago

Does Asiedu Nketsiah have children who are prepared to keep their father to order for the sake of their(children's)own future.The children should note the world does not end with the demise of their father.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

"counsel for the petitioners raised an objection to a question he [Tsatsu] posed to the witness."

Mr Adisson did nothing of the sort. He interupted Mr Tsikata's submission to the bench with a pointless interjection. "My Lo ...

• EFO AGBEMEBIASE 11 years ago

MR ASIEDU NKETIA IS STILL IN THE CONFUSION BUSINESS AS THE CROSS- EXAMS CONTINIOUS.INSTEADE OF APPOLOGISING FOR TSATSU, RATHER DEFENDING IN THE BLIND WAY. SHAME ON YOU

• talk striaght 11 years ago

We will spray all mosquitoes in the country with insecticides(RAID) hence there will be no more insects like Asiadu.

• Nketia 11 years ago

He was sleeping throughout because he could not follow anything going on. Suddenly Tsatsu shouted and he woke up may be dazed to show his evil dwarfism character.

• ATINGA 11 years ago

Respect is earned not commanded. Tsatsu is defending a very bad case and it's telling on his demeanor, his utterances, his uncouth behavior, typified by screaming and shouting and violent effusions.
    The case is a very bad c ...

• Mosquito defends Tsatsu’s "shut up" c 11 years ago

aSIEDU nKETIA(A deputy min.) DEFENDING TSATSU,S NATIONALS DISGRACE...... OH GOD, GHANA, WE ARE IN TROUBLE

• Sarah Ansah 11 years ago

FOOLISH MAN A LAWYER IS A LAWYER NO MATTER WHO IS OLDER. HE SHOULD KNOW THAT...UNEDUCATED LAWYER, USELESS WORTHLESS PERSON. SOMEONE SHOULD LOCK HIM UP IN A ROOM UNTIL THIS CASE ENDS. IN AN ENGLISH COURT A LAWYER WOULD PULLED ...

• Ogo 11 years ago

This is a clear case of "Timidity" that Gabby wrote about my dear. Gabby is seriously vindicated.

• Kodwo 11 years ago

Ignore this "from palm wine tapper to riches" man.

Here is someone who, evev if he killed his own mother, will blame the NPP for his action.

I think people pay too much attention to him, because of his vile comments.

• OBOBOY 11 years ago

Marshall Mosquito should at all cost give respect to Chairman Rawlings in reference to Tsikata and Addison matter.

• nii lomotey 11 years ago

mr.Tsatsu tsikata's reaction in court is in order.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

It is not a lawyer's place to utter shuch disrespectful words to another lawyer in court. It is the judges who do such a thing but even that, they pronounce it wisely by overrulling such objections. This objection was infact ...

• Seidu Yaya 11 years ago

What do you know Aseidu Nketia? Lawyers are talking shup up too. Bushman like you. Does he know that the whole World is watching? Is it good for him to shut on his fellow lawyer? Stupid people are ruling Ghana OMG.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

YOU ALWAYS ON THE WRONG SIDE

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

YOU OPPOSE ORDERLINESS, GOOD BEHAVIOUR

• NYASBA 11 years ago

I SOMETIMES WONDER WHAT THIS AIMLESS ASIEDU NKETIA EATS AND DRINKS BEFORE LEAVING HIS YARD TO TOWN.HAHHAHAHAAAA AKOA EDJIMI.

• Sulimana J. 11 years ago

What about if Addison is stupid like you Aseidu Nketia to reply Tsikata, what do you think might have happened? Aee Aseidu!!!. Everybody respects Addison than Tsikata because of this. I am loosing my respect for Tsikata. Asei ...

• honourable 11 years ago

asiedu nketiah sua nyansa na wanyine

• BILL GATES FOUNDATION. 11 years ago

Bill Gates foundation in conjunction with WHO have a project to eradicate mosquitoes from Africa by 2025. Long live mosquitoes

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Only brainless and stupid idiot Asiedu Nketia will defend this ex-con.Asiedu Nketia and Tsatsu Tsikata are in the same cage ready to ship to Togo.Bye for now, May the Satan be with you both.

• Sir Gad ( Mamponteng -Kumasi ) 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah needs to do a critical analysis of himself before he talks on air. Ghana is been ruled by mediocres that he(Asiedu Nketiah) is having the gust to say nonsense things.

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

Nonsense, nonsense, nonsense. Shame on Asiedu Nketia, Tsatsu and the NDC crooks. Everybody can see how these NDC liars are feeling the heat in the court room. I feel sorry for Ghana to have NDC leading the country. These NDC ...

• ADWOA NHYIRABA 11 years ago

GHANAFUO MMU ADIE KORAA. TWEA KAI. WEI NYINAA CAN NEVER MOVE US FORWARD. AHI SEM KWA. MO NSUA KASA KAKRA.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Aseidu is an internationally known supporter of anything that is bad. If you are a thief, corrupt, liar, womanizer, trumu trumu, vote manipulator, baseless propagandist, sleep in court, drunkard who smells and stink as a skun ...

• sam 11 years ago

in need Addison is arrogant lawyer like his boss

• kantinka 11 years ago

this stupid drunkard will never say any thing without showing his stupidity. julor,fiafitor,balao.

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

Pathetic, the fact that you thought somebody law does not give you the right to intimidate in court. That spells autocracy. I guess with his PNC connection that is what Tsatsu understands. He cannot see why a you lawyer shoul ...

• Decious, Los Angeles 11 years ago

I would like Mr. Tsatsu to offer an unqualified apology to lawyer Addison and the Eminent Judges for his unprofessional conduct in court. This will bring sanity into the court as the hearing of the election 2012 petition prog ...

• about your comments 11 years ago

uncivilised

• KWAME 11 years ago

THERE WAS SOMETHING SOMETHING VERY BASIC I LEARNT IN THE DEBATE CLUB IN THE SECONDARY SCHOOL. AND THAT WAS THAT WHEN SOMEONE IS ON THE FLOOR MAKING HIS POINTS, THE OPPOSING PARTY DO NOT DISRUPT HIM UNTIL HE FINISHES HIS DEBAT ...

• Justan 11 years ago

IS ADDISON RIGHT TO KEEP ON INTERRUPTING AND DISTRACTING TSIKATA.HIS CONDUCT SUGGESTS THEY ARE HIDING SO MANY THINGS. I BLAME THE JUDGES FOR NOT INNSTILLING DISCIPLINE IN ADDISON WHO THOUGHT THE COURT IS HIS PROPERTY.