You are here: HomeNews2013 05 07Article 273187

Tsatsu Tsikata is frustrated - NPP

Read Comments Comments (82)

• No one 10 years ago

Philip Addisson just like most of the Npp gurus are annoying. Wonder not if Tsatsu finds it difficult to cope with it. Bawumia is the most annoying in the courtroom.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

This is what you get when you have an ex-convict as a counsel. Tsatsu has been deflated and resorting to insults instead of tackling issues before the court.

• Mania. 10 years ago

Insults? We're we all listening and watching the same things? Your fixation on TSATSU as an ex convict, with respect, indicates a very poor appreciation of the law.. Go back or ask more informed persons than you whether he is ...

• KULE 10 years ago

Mania, what do you call someone who has served time in jail for a criminal act? He caused financial loss to the country through fraud if you don't know. What is he? Definitely an ex-convict. Get your facts right, you hear???

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

ADDISON AND HIS NPP ARE FRUSTRATED WITH TSATSU TEARING NPP PETITION INTO SHREDS IN PUBLIC.

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

OBVIOUSLY TSATSU IS A PROUD AND ARROGANT INDIVIDUAL, WHO IS ALSO SELF CONCEITED. HE CANNOT JUST HAVE HIS WAY IN COURT, HE IS A RENOWNED ACADEMIC BUT NOT KNOWN FOR HIS EXPLOITS AS A COUNSEL. MAY PEACE PREVAIL IN COURT.

• John Kpeglo 10 years ago

If a CRIMINAL as you termed it is what Tsikata is, I don´t think they will allow him to stand and defend anybody in the Highest Ct of the Land! Please, don´t let the Political acts of K4 and that ugly woman judge lead you i ...

technically he is now a free man, has served his term and was pardoned , morally he has failed and should not be continuing with his stupidity. win or loose in court , ndc has already lost everything there is to loose . today ...

• JATO 10 years ago

Even lost trust with Local traders.The NDC can not rule with Propaganda and Lies.Yaw Boateng Gyan and Nii Lantey must be watch by Ghanaians.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IF YOU DONT LIKE THE EX-CONVICT WE WILL MAKE IT "EX-PRISONER" FOR YOU! HIS ROOM IS TILL IN NSAWAM PRISONS! THEIR SOUP HAS GIVEN YOUR TSATSU MENTAL DISORDER AND A SKELETON BODY, THIEFING GHANA MONEY? YOU WILL PAY BY ALL MEANS

• BRUTUS de ROMA 10 years ago

IF A PERSONALITY LIKE BAWUMIA COULD STAND IN THE WITNESS BOX AND LIE AND LIE SO OPENLY EVEN WHEN THINGS ARE SO OBVIOUS AND EVEN GO TO THE EXTENT OF SAYING THAT HE IS SEEING THE FIGURE"1" IN A SPACE WHERE THERE WAS NOTHING, WH ...

• Tkn 10 years ago

Tell tsatue to wash his dirty teeth a little, mania

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 10 years ago

The case before the supreme court is so huge for this guy Addison hence his constant objections forgetting that he is dealing with the man who showed him the way to the law profession. Anyway, we shouldn't take this clash of ...

• Francis C. Quainoo 10 years ago

Brother Mends, Tsatsu (Tincutter's)frustration would have to be well and truly understood, given the false hype his NDC THIEVERY GOVERNMENT, LIKE HIMSELF impressed on the Ghanaian public, prior to the sitting of the hearing a ...

• INDIGO 10 years ago

Pig mouthed murderer and ex-convict Tsatsu is primitive and a fool. The objection was sustained anyway. He should be called to order by the Judges as he is getting wayward.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata the NDC ex-convict Lawyer like every NDC stupid monkeys
    is so arrogant and very rude is totally confused and frustrated, who has no quality legal practices, but
    only knows how to bark like a bull dog
    who can ...

• Quame (Amsterdam) 10 years ago

SGT you should learn to talk better. people are not monkeys. if they are, you are one too. you ugly ghanaian. u people shd get work doing and stop deppending on the gov for everything.you guys talk to much in Ghana. lazy idoi ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

SGT, THIS IDIOTS ARE NOTHING BUT ARROGANT AND CROSS-RUDE! BUT LET'S JUST WAIT AND SEE, GOD IS WATCHING. GHANA IS AT THE SC'S MERCY.

• jackmore 10 years ago

he must be frustrated because he cannot ask anymore questions apart from what tony luther had asked earlier on.

• Mania. 10 years ago

THOSE WHO SOUND FRUSTRATED APPEAR TO BE NPP. IF NOT WHAT ESSENCE DOES THIS STATEMENT SERVE? WAS. BAWUMIA FRUSTRATED WHEN HE SHOUTED 'counsel dont shout' I see so much desperation in this statement y the petitioners party. The ...

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

it is too bad and childish when a seasoned lawyer like tsatsu tsikata is unable to control his temper....what he did was a disgrace to himself and his record....he is childish and imature and lacks what it takes to be called ...

• Mania. 10 years ago

it is the mark of a good commentator to be fair. One question, did Bawumia lack emotional control, when he sreamed 'counsel don't shout' .which was worse? Partisanship, demeans the quality of your reasoning and for supposed e ...

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 10 years ago

TSATSU IS FRUSTRATED AND TIRED.HE IS FINDING CRUDE WAYS TO PLEASE HIS ADMIRERS.ANYONE WITH AN OVERBLOATED EGO WILL BEHAVE THIS WAY.HOW SAD

• Sofo 10 years ago

Are you sure ?

• Jonathan Agana 10 years ago

do u kw de meaning of frustration in English? pls ask Anderson and those dysfunctional literate in the pressure group npp.

BAWUMIA SAW FIGURE "1" IN A SPACE WHERE ALL OTHERS CANNOT SEE ANYTHING. THEN TSATSU PINS HIM DOWN CONSTANTLY REMINDING HIM OF HIS STATUS AND HIS OATH AND THIS SO CALLED LAWYER ADDISON JUMPS IN CONSTANTLY TO DISRUPT THE CROSS ...

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 10 years ago

NO PEPENI PRESIDENT---NPP!

• KWAME 10 years ago

god will punish you for this comment, you are not from npp

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IGNORE THAT NDC FOOL, HE IS 'Terribly Stupid' NDC IDIOT TRYING TO PAINT NPP BLACK BUT WE ARE WHAT WE ARE AND VERY SOON BAWUMIA WILL HAVE THE FULL SUPPORT OF ALL AKANS TO LEAD GHANA, SINCE HE HAS PROOVE HIS FAITHFULNESS IN NPP ...

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

The whole NPP have been bewitched by a dwarf. I wonder how they can interpreters the proceedings at the SC and the consequent embarrassment of Bawumia as success.

People have been saying NPP have been fooling their suppor ...

• George Best! 10 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS IDIOT OF A FOOL? DEMOCRACY HAS ALLOWED ANIMALS TO DISPLAY THEIR STUPIDITY ON THIS WEB.
    MAY ALL THE NONSENSE YOU HAVE VOMITED HERE FOLLOW YOU FOREVER, AMEN.

• DUKE---- GEORGE 10 years ago

WELL SAID,GEORGE.YOU ALWAYS THE BEST,KEEP IT UP DON,T FALL OUT.

• Bounty Hunter 10 years ago

Nyame has expressed his point of view and you areat liberty to express yours. Insulting him does not make you a wiz kid. It just grags you into the same net.

• George Best! 10 years ago

IF TSATSU KNOWS WHAT LEGAL ETHICS MEANS, HE WOULDN`T DESCEND SO LOW INTO THE GUTTERS. SO WAS TSATSU EXPECTING ADDISON TO KEEP QUIET AND WATCH HIM DECEIVE AND BULLY BAWUMIA? IF HE ISN`T A CRIMINAL, HE SHOULD PRODUCE THE ORIGIN ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

SHUT UP is the only language he understands. Objecting to every single question does not make you a good lawyer.What is he afraid of?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

tsatsu Tsikata is uncouth. He is premetive and an idiot. A fool and an ex convict a counsel as tsatu is wasting the precious time of the whole nation, asking the same questions for the past five working days all of which call ...

WHERE WAS DR BAWUMIA SEEING THE FIGURE "1" THAT NO NOE ELSE INCLUDING HIS LAWYERS AND ALSO THE JUDGES COULD NOT SEE ...FOR A MOMENT I FELT BAWUMIA WAS IN A TRANCE OR HAVING SOME HALLUCINATIONS. HE IS A LYING DR. THIS IS VERY ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

I never quite figured out why the sexual urge of men and women differ so much. And I never have figured out the whole Venus and Mars thing. I have never figured out why men think with their head and women with their heart.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The ethical standards of court proceedings demand that when the other side is addressing the bench, you wait your turn to speak. Counsel can interject when his witness is being cross examined. In this case the witness was not ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

CRIMINAL PRESION MAN IS BIG FRUSTRATED,MORE THAN THAT,BIG IDIOT,FOOL

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

HE IS CRIMINAL,MURDERER AND BRAIN SICK,PERIOD

• Brain rejuvinator 10 years ago

mike quaye jnr is the most stupid lawyer the world had ever produced.
    His degree of ignorance begun to explode and if care is not taken,others will be affected.
    I am postulating his visit to psychiatric hospital.

Dammit !! Why didn`t Tsikaka add that to the "SHUT UP"?
    Tsikata`s line of questioning is always a threat to NPP lawyers because he has done so well by exposing the lies brought to court.
    SHUT UP!!

• Brain rejuvinator 10 years ago

Adyson should seek help from religious groups to assist him to salvage his image becos I can see a serious turmoil in his life that is why he can speak any how at a wrong time when a reputable lawyer like Tsatsu is talking. I ...

• CITIZEN MA 10 years ago

BAWUMIA COUNTED YOU FINALY GETTING IT. IT HAS TO TAKE 5 DAYS OF CROSS EXAMINATION BEFORE TICK HEAD TSATSU TO TOW BAWUMIAS LINE. THE GUY LIKE HIS PREVIOUS CROSS EXAMINERS ARE BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH, MAYBE LOOKING FOR FLOWN AW ...

• TKD 10 years ago

Can you shut? sounds a request and demands/calls for an answer either in the negative or affirmative.Even in ordinary conversation when you interrupt unnecessarily the speaker is tempted to order you to shut up so as you can ...

• The Brains 10 years ago

Why do SC Allow this JAILEE to continue practicing fake LAW in this Country? What is wrong with our dear homeland Ghana?

Hmmmmm, Asem be ba debi.

• Otoo 10 years ago

Tsatsu did the right thing by asking these "Bush People" who have realize they have no case to shut up. This tribalistic NPP should just give Ghanaians a break. Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians and not only Asantes and some few ...

• Mustapha NDC 10 years ago

How mnuch did u collect from NDC headquarters? Tsatsu the ex convict collected 1.5m dollars and has failed to deliver we the NDC what is expected of him.He will definitely vomit this money.SHAME, IDIOT FOOL

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 10 years ago

Those who refer to Tsatsu as an "ex-convict" are as equally guilty as ex-president JA Kufuor who threw this genius into jail without reason. Infact Kufuor is a man of the highest hypocritical character who hates his political ...

• osei 10 years ago

senseless article from frustrated party.

• Jonathan Agana 10 years ago

any time i hear de useless pressure group npp call tsatsu an ex-convict it funnies me.starting from founding fathers to now are serious criminals,murders, and vagabonds.if 16 criminals can come together to elect a big crimina ...

• Chabba 10 years ago

Teaching law and practising law are not the same. Tsikata is deluding himself thinking that without practising law for so many years he can just enter the courtroom a become a good trial lawyer overnight. Well talk is cheap ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

It is interesting to listen to NPP executives, members and supporters views on their litigation at the Supreme Court of Ghana.
    NPP let it look like as soon as they present their case at the court the court will sit and decl ...

• Ampomah 10 years ago

stupid Bawumia ,is being fool by crooks

• WILLIE 10 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A WORKING PERMIT AND
    ACCOMMODATION.MAKE LOTS OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.
    CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

OOOOHHHH HAHAHAHAHAHA GHANA,HAABAAA,
    TSATSU PAA, WHAT DOES HE THINK HE IS DOING? REMEMBER IT WILL GET TO SOME ONE ELSE'S TURN AND NPP SHOULD PLAY THAT "ARROGANT CARD" AS WELL AFTER ALL, ALL DIE BE DIE, AND ALL INSULT BE INSU ...

• jinges 10 years ago

tsatsu is a damn frustrated idiot. he notices he's fighting a losing battle

• Jt 10 years ago

I tsikata did a favor Addison he could have a contempt of court charge. Why should he Addison interrupt?

• abedu 10 years ago

There is a difference between “Can you shut up?” and "shut up". Tsatsu only asked mr. Addison wether he can shut up? Asking mr Addison to "shut up" would have been a command and disrespectfull, which he Tsatsu did not do ...

• ewe dirty man 10 years ago

He is an ewe and curse them

• OPPONG 10 years ago

LOOK HOW UNGREATFULL NPP LAWYERS ARE. ABOUT 90% OF THEIR SO CALL LAWYERS WERE TAUGHT BY TSASU INSTEAD OF ACKNOWLEDE HIM FOR HIS BRAIN POWER INFUSED IN THEIR EMPTY HEAD THEY GO ROUND MAKING NOISE. IF YOU CAN'T ANSWER HIS BRAIN ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata has all along been a campus lecturer and never in his life gone to the real court to defend anybody as means to practice law. His confusion and outrageous outburst at the Supreme Court tells it all.

The adag ...

Tsatsu Tsikata has all along been a campus lecturer and never in his life gone to the real court to defend anybody as means to practice law.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Trouble Maker, let this get to your stinky bufoonnery knuklehead that I'm no a novice or a political sychophant like your types when it comes to geo-historic politics of this once noble and peaceful country and certainly not ...

Now you listen,fool.Let me once again paste here what you wrote about Tsikata of which I have proven you wrong. Maybe you did not understand what you wrote.

"Tsatsu Tsikata has all along been a campus lecturer and never in ...

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

TSATSU,THE EX-CONVICT CLOSE YR MOUTH

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

TSATS NSAWAM PRISON IS COMING AGAIN

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 10 years ago

THE PNDC/NDC HAD BEEN RELYING ON THE GHOST OF GADDAFI, BUT THERE IS NO MAGIC WAND TO HELP THE COMMUNIST FRONT OF THE NDC. AS A RESULT TSATSU TSIKATA IS SO DISAPPOINTED AND DESPERATE TO DO ANYTHING TO SAVE THE CRUMBLING NDC. I ...

• before-before 10 years ago

Stupid man Tsatsu

• Asonaba. USA 10 years ago

There is no reasonable or gently man in NDC party. The party's counsel actitude at the Supreme Court on Monday confirmed.

• Kweku 10 years ago

NPP don't deceive us you are like jokers! My questions are as follows: Did you inform the respondents about your reviewed polling stations before the commencement of proceedings at the court or not?
    Did you ever gave them(r ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata for a moment lost his cool and behaved like a staminer with a twisted mouth that could not get his words out, so let loose his inner feelings with his now famous two words. The guy was getting clobbered by a ch ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Just look at the obsession the NPP have for Tsatsu. It's evident that they are in a marvel with his legal prowess

• KWAME 10 years ago

We need to refer to history for the peoplev of Ghana to understand current developments relating to the on going election petition.
    We can all recall that gbefore the election, NPP told the whole world they must win the elec ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

Everybody knows that this Togoles bastard is frustrated for a long time.

Togolese bastard or not,he`s frustrating your stinking asses in that courtroom.
    Tell that certificate-less idiot Addo to pack his bags for retirement.

• Rashid siaw 10 years ago

Tsatsu is confidence the npp ve rather bought weed with counterfeit and they are about to take a taste of their own sap

• tsatsuexconvictconfused.com 10 years ago

YOU ALWAYS BECOME CONFUSED WHEN YOU DON'T KNOW WHERE YOU'RE GOING, ISN'T IT?
    EX-CONVICT TSATSU TSIKAT YOU'RE ASHAMED THAT YOU'RE BEING DRILLED BY DR BAWUMIAH WHO COULD BE YOUR SON.
    TSATSU INCOMPETENT lAWYER!

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Why aren`t any objections made against Tsikata,a pardoned ex-convict,to be a part of the NDC legal team?Tsikata served part of his prison term but was pardoned by Kuffuor!This doesn`t mean that he wasn`t and isn`t a criminal!

• Sulimana J. 10 years ago

If NDC admits that there are fraud throughout the whole Ghana even including Akufo Addo door, who is now at fault? Are NPP guilty for saying there are irregulalities? Somebody did do his/her work somewhere and this needs to b ...