Instead of addressing the editor, you're attacking someone else.
Patapaa 12 years ago
Mills was a hostage of the Ahwois (Ato, Kwamena & Kwasi) who ruled this country by proxy and organised the looting of our oil revenues through the payment of very dubious and fraudulent judgment debts. Mills, the "Simpa Panyin" that he was inadvertently, naively or deliberately gave the green light for corruption when he defended the infamous Muntaka Pampers and Kebab scandal with his disgraceful rhetorical question: "is Muntaka/Munsaka the first minister to travel abroad with a concubine at state expense?" He even labeled the corrupt deed of his minister "an indiscretion". Having been given the green light to go ahead to STEAL,STEAL and STEAL the worst looting of our coffers by state appointees in Ghana's history started, orchestrated by the Ahwoi troika (the Sefwi mafia). Mills, a supposed incorruptible man who surreptitiously nodded in agreement at the background while the looting and stealing continued was later to be alarmed and shocked at the gargantuan level of the corruption and fraud. By then it was too late.
He had had a gun placed on his head by the Ahwois and became a hostage of the Sefwi mafia who hid their ugly faces behind him to loot and loot. Adieu Prof Mills. Ghanaians - friends and political foes (some of whom your inexperienced, foul-mouthed, pampers-wearing and feeding bottle-totting communicators preferred to refer to as enemies) wish you "R.I.P"
Unfortunately for Ghanaians, John Dramani Mahama, the man who has just been sworn in as our new president is a thorough-bred, crafty, experienced and well vexed in the dark art of fraud, corruption and siphoning money from the country's treasury. His impressive CV includes all the shady, disgraceful and most corruption-laden deals: Amajaro cocoa scandal, Embraer presidential jets deal with an over $1.5 million staircase, the STX housing deal, the Cuban medical students scandal where the cost of tuition per one single student to be trained in communist Cuba could cater for ten medical students trained in Ghana. That’s a brief extract from the man’s CV. Ghanaians need to watch out and be very wise and vigilante.
Atta Mills is gone (sadly, to eternity). The NDC and their new man, John Mahama ARE CONTINUING IN THE dangerous trajectory. This second term for the NDC is surely tantamount to Ghanaians swallowing cyanide. Simply put, it is dangerous and suicidal. As we mourn the sudden departure of President Mills, we must make sure our heads sit very well on our necks so that we don’t allow our sorrow at the sudden death of a fellow human being to override our common sense so that another CATASTROPHIC and FATAL MISTAKE is avoided when the time comes for the Supreme Court to give its verdict on the election petition before it.
When the time comes for us to make a decision for our country’s destiny I implore all Ghanaians to use their best judgments. --- ADIEU EGYA ATTA, LONG LIVE GHANA..
BRONGba 12 years ago
PATAPAA, WHAT ABOUT JOHN KOUFOUR AND THE VODAFONE DEAL. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON? THEY ARE ALL CROOKS. DONT BE BLIND AND ONE SIDED.
NOT HEAD-O-STATE 12 years ago
Mahama is naturally not a leader. He is a follower and a beggar. He must go back to his village to take care of goats, not here.
Kwame Twumasi 12 years ago
Are you a better GHANAIAN than MAHAMA? Typical ASANTE mentality, living in the past, paranoid. Grow, and don't be left back. You are maybe a shoe shine boy in asafo, krofrom, suame, aboabo, etc. bush boy, respect our president.
CASTRO 12 years ago
THIS IS RIDICULOUS. HOW CAN YOU BLAME SOMEONE FOR BEING BORN OUT OF WEDLOCK, ESPECIALLY SO IN GHANA WHERE MARRIAGES DON'T MEAN SHIT AND SEX OUTSIDE MARRIAGE IS THE NORM? TALK OF IDIOCY!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS VOTE FOR SUCH PINK SHIT NPPISTS?
SHAMO 12 years ago
MAY BE YOU DIDNT UNDERSTAND HIS GOOD COMMENTS! SIR JOHN SAID IF DUMPING WOMEN IS SO IMPORTANT TO NDC THEN THEY SHOULD FIRST SAY TO THEIR ELECTION RIGGER AKONFEM PREZ THAT HE IS A FOOL TO HAVE A CHILD HEHIND WEDLOCK, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Eyes 12 years ago
SIR JOHNS WAS JUST CHASIG LEFT AND RIGHT CHAFU CHAFU CHAfu. No woman was safe. PEOPLE even resigned because of him.
Nana Owusu 12 years ago
The dwarf who wants to be President of Ghana at all cost went to GBC for a programme and all that he could do was to fondle somebody's wife's breast. This stupid fool calling himself sir John did not see the clip of his party dwarf and the woman? When Theresa Tagoe died all that the dwarf could talk about her was her buttocks. Where was stupid sir John? Next time you talk ill about H.E. President Mahama you will join that your bastard father in his grave.
www.freetv.livetelevision.info 12 years ago
www.freetv.livetelevision.info
CC GAYE 12 years ago
You this TerriblY Spe cifiC, Hey,Any shrewd communicator can easily discern that your fallacious generalizations are the products of a confused FOOL.
You need to consult a psychiatrist because if you are not on hard drugs, t ... read full comment
You this TerriblY Spe cifiC, Hey,Any shrewd communicator can easily discern that your fallacious generalizations are the products of a confused FOOL.
You need to consult a psychiatrist because if you are not on hard drugs, then you are suffering from personality deficiency syndrome!!!!
Take the log in your eyes out before you cast aspersions else you will be more screwed like your life is screwed.
Akos Jealoucy 12 years ago
What about J.B Danquah and the declassified CIA documents and his $1000 monthly allowance. Bloody idiot,since when did you know that he is a CIA agent? Oh I see, when he was in the trenches with Kufuor and co. he was a saint. Your NPP manipulation era is of yesterday, Shame, and remember Baako is as guilty as Kwesi Pratt. Find out those who forced Rawlings on us in '79 and called him Junior Jesus. Learn your history well and do not let events overtake you. Shame
IBBY 12 years ago
Castro,don't waste your time on Sir John.You can see that he had a bad up bringing.So respect is not in his DNA.If he and NPP don't respect JM then they should respect the presidency at least.It is time they go back and read Dr. Busia's courtesy for boys and girls.If Sir John has forgotten Kufour had a child with an American woman
Kofi Sarpong, Peckham, London 12 years ago
Are you saying that all the people who live at Asao, Krofrom, Suame, Aboabo etc are shoeshine and bush boys? Wold you rather one earned his living by being a shoeshine boy, or took to armed robbery and lived a life of luxury?
What is typical ASANTE mentality? You are admonishing someone to respect our president, but have the gall to disrespect a whole tribe? Where is your gumption? You sure can do better than that, Kwame Twumasi.
Nana Kofi Gyasi 12 years ago
THE NORTHERNERS AND THE EWES WHO ARE INSULTING ASANTES ON TRIBAL GROUNDS SHOULD REFRAIN FROM THAT. IF WE ARE TO GO THAT WAY, WE ALL KNOW THAT, THE ASANTES WILL HAVE MORE INSULTS TO INFLICT ON THE NORTHERNERS. SHOESHINE WORK IS BETTER THAN TOILET WORK, LABOURER IN THE COCOA FARM, AND A WATCHMAN. WE ALL KNOW THE TYPE OF WORK THE EWES AND NORTHERNERS CAME TO DO IN THE ASANTE REGION. THE SHOESHINE BOYS ARE NOW IN DEVELOPE WORLDS, WORKING FOR GOOD MONEY. THEY SEND HOME HUGE MONIES TO GHANA TO HELP THE COUNTRY. IF WE ARE TO INSULT ON RACIAL GROUNDS, THEN I THINK THE ASANTES WILL HAVE THE UPPERHAND.
Cleland Folsom 12 years ago
Swine like dat.Mahama is a fine man and fit to be president,we don't want dwarfs leading the country.We VOTED for JM and JM alone
KWAME 12 years ago
so you voted for a fine man, not someone who is fit to rule a country. i wonder how many dumb people like you are hanging out there in Ghana. Take your fine man back to the north to impregnate all the ntaafoo women, and we will keep our intelligent "dwarf."
Ogyam 12 years ago
Kwame you can die thousand times and even change your tribe or your race, but Mahama will always be better than you. You just jealous the man.
Ntafuo breathe the same air and enjoy the same world environment God has creat ... read full comment
Kwame you can die thousand times and even change your tribe or your race, but Mahama will always be better than you. You just jealous the man.
Ntafuo breathe the same air and enjoy the same world environment God has created as you but on personal note majority are better than you.
LAW WHISTLE BLOWER 12 years ago
HOW CAN SUCH A LAWYER TELL ANOTHER LAWYER TO SHUT UP IN THE HIGHEST COURT.
HOW COULD THE JUDGES FAIL TO FUCK HIM UP?
Bonsu 12 years ago
TSIKATA WAS SENT TO OVERTURN THE TRUTH,TRYING HARD BUT HAS FAILED. EWES ADMIRE THIS OXFORD SCHOLAR FOR USING HIS BRAIN TO OVERTURN THE TRUTH WHICH HAS NEVER BENEFITTED GHANA FOR THE HUGE SCHOLARHIP, WAIST OF STATE FUNDS. JAIL HIM AGAIN.
LIKE MARTIN AMIDU, BAWUMIA WILL EXCEL TO BENEFIT GHANA TO MAKE PEOPLE OF NORTHERN GHANA PROUD.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Senseless NDC monkey supporter, Parliament is not a beauty contest platform. Foolish useless NDC supporter.
Baafi Samuel 12 years ago
We must always have leaders who don't wear high heels.it is very important.sgt fiadjoe or whatever is obviously short.sorry about dat.
CC GAYE 12 years ago
Does your presentation makes you an intellectual as you yesterday wrote on the web?
You call that 4feet man intelligent? For the fear of Tsatsu he had to beg that taani and pepeni Dr Bawumia to be the star witness. Hweeeeeeeeeeeee ye pe obenfuo ye se Akufo Addo, Ne certificate wo hen O koo Legon koraa, wo ye abeben.
Ellen 12 years ago
Perverse generation repent before it is too late
insight to the bone 12 years ago
A new era has begun and a breath of the desire for a better Ghana has invigorated the people so no nonsense , selfishness , procrastination or greed by politicians and the bureaucrats will be tolerated no matter which party is blessed with the opportunity to lead. it is now very clear the stakes are much higher for ndc as if they loose in court be it a call for a runoff or outright award to npp the ndc and its institutions will be wiped out into the oblivion of history as they will all be investigated and jailed for the ongoing corruption, conspiracy and murder of mills not forgetting the looting of the national wealth so never again will the ewe hegemony rule the country . the npp on the other hand has it easy as all they will do if they loose is restrategize and bring in a younger generation of firery hard punching politicians like ken and sir john since its clear this incompetent amateur administration is at best a one term govt. the general lack of trust and confidence in this govt is more than just overwhelming so one asks how did they win the elections if it was not a matter of rigging or election engineering . most intellectuals of integrity and honor have distanced themselves this we see in the poor selection of ministers and appointees . they are so busy trying to blame others for their mistakes that they dont see its pointless . the latest drool is that the ahwois , totobi , duffuor and co are to blame for the general non performance in their previous mandate instead of admitting it were the hegemonic ewe incompetents likes fifi kwetey who held the govt to ransom.
REALITY 12 years ago
listen to that stupid so called sir John, haven a child out of wedlock and accepting the child is better making small girls pregnant and running away from them. Sir John, you all have children out of wedlock, the difference is that you ignored those kids.
Friday 12 years ago
Who knighted the stupid man you are calling sir John. You people think you are above every Ghanaian.sir my foot.
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
I heard ACP Awuni making refference to the following of goats or head of cattle! I am pretty sure that this statement will hunt the NPP till thy Kingdom come just as they are being PAID by EWES! Hope they change!
like David yet you pray God should love like David. You are a CAPITAL FOOL.Bye
eslie 12 years ago
Mahama has done his on the right way,so he is still culified.U were using ur office and raping the ladies.U better shut up b4 i come out to disgrace.I am ur victim.U know what i am saying.Look at an idiot callin himself SIR JOHN:wHAT IMAGE HAVE U "WORKED HARD TO ACHEIVE APART FROM RAPE?
Martin/PA 12 years ago
This guy is too puffed up. He needs somebody to deflate his false ego.
Kondendiara Kakraba 12 years ago
So rape is an IMAGE and an ACHIEVEMENT, per your question. No wonder you spell 'culified.'
UNFAITHFUL HUSBAND 12 years ago
THID IDIOT PRESIDENT OF GHANA ?
Man 12 years ago
The nonchalance of Ghanaians has already landed us in a very serious, bad situation. May Allah pardon and protect us.
Glo 12 years ago
Do Ghanaians have a viable alternative (in politics)?
NDC = corruption.
NPP = corruption + divisiveness(based on ethnicity).
Who can we trust and vote for to make Ghana a strong, free, clean and safe nation where every ... read full comment
NDC = corruption.
Who can we trust and vote for to make Ghana a strong, free, clean and safe nation where everyone has the necessities of life?
Steve 12 years ago
Incompetent Mahama is a liar, thief, and nation wrecker
krikri 12 years ago
He is always talking rubbish
ABOKYI 12 years ago
WHEN GHANAIANS ARE THINKING ABOUT BETTER THINGS FOR THE COUNTRY, THIS IS WHERE A NEWSPAPER EDITOR HAS BEEN PAID TO SAY THAT NONSENSE, WHILST THE NDC BOSS IS A "SEXMANIA".
THE "PALAVER" EDITOR HAS SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT ... read full comment
WHEN GHANAIANS ARE THINKING ABOUT BETTER THINGS FOR THE COUNTRY, THIS IS WHERE A NEWSPAPER EDITOR HAS BEEN PAID TO SAY THAT NONSENSE, WHILST THE NDC BOSS IS A "SEXMANIA".
THE "PALAVER" EDITOR HAS SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE RECENT FIRES AT SODOM AND GOMORA AND JUST LAST WEEK
AT THE KANTAMANTO MARKET ABOUT WHICH HE COULD HAVE WRITTEN AND LEAVE SIR JOHN ALONE?
SERIOUSLY SPEAKING AND, FROM EVERY POINT OF VIEW IF MAHAMA HAS A CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK AND MORESO ANOTHER 15 OTHER CHILDREN SPREAD ALL OVER GHANA, THEN GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!!
CAN'T BE FAITHFUL TO GHANAIANS 12 years ago
A WOMANISER AS PRESIDENT
Glo 12 years ago
I am not supporting Mahama, but how many of you men can honestly say that you are not womanizers or have never cheated? Cheating seems to be "normal" for some people and some people feel that they are entitled to it.
AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago
WE ALL KNOW MAHAMA THAT HE HAVEA GAY WIFE IN USA SOLOMON,GHANIANS THE HOLE WORLD SAW IT,IS NOT LIE,HUUUUUU,MAHAMA ATOPAHENE,SEX SCHOOL GIRLS GAVE THEM CARS,HMMMMMM,MAHAMA IS NOT
Fairness Misty 12 years ago
Sir John is great. You are powerful. Thank you for that comments, Sir John.
RAS 12 years ago
Neither does Nana Addo.... he is way to short to begin with hahahahahah lol
Nhyiraba 12 years ago
Please learn to respect people no matter their height, weight, facial features or anything. All men are capable.
Friday 12 years ago
If all men are capable then what are you people saying about the President? Shame on you people.
Tibaa 12 years ago
The moment Sir John opens his mouth, he detracts from the total sum of human intelligence and wisdom.
Steve 12 years ago
Not only is John Mahama a serial womanizer, he is also a THIEF, experienced criminal, crafty, always stealing money from government coffers.
Yaak 12 years ago
Exactly what has Mahama stolen?
Ellen 12 years ago
Whether you like it or not he is our genuine elected President with wisdom
Kwaku 12 years ago
Hahaha Sir John you talk sense paa,truly womanising would have completely knock out John Mahama from the presidency position.Only God knows what he is being doing when he travels,very soon we will hear the 4th wife.
SHIFFMAN4REAL 12 years ago
A THIEF DOESN'T QUALIFY TO BE A PRESIDENT. I WONDER WHO VOTED FOR THIS SMALL MINDED FOOOOOOOL, CALLED MAHAMA.
NANA ADDO IS THE VISIONARY LEADER THAT GHANIANS WILL ALWAYS TRUST.
A THIEF DOESN'T QUALIFY TO BE A PRESIDENT. I WONDER WHO VOTED FOR THIS SMALL MINDED FOOOOOOOL, CALLED MAHAMA.
Gadhafi verona Italy 12 years ago
Does dat old idiot fool,dwarf cocaine dealer akufo addo deserve Ghana president?Apuu even pig is even better dan him
BRONGba 12 years ago
NANA ADDO IS USING YOU FOOLS TO COVER HIS LOST FACE, BUT YOU DONT REALISE IT. BE WISE. NANA WILL NEVER BE GHANAS PRESIDENT. WHY IS KOUFOUR OR ALLAN CASH NOT SUPPORTING NANA AND HIS ACTIONS, BUT ONLY YOU FOOLS, WHO LACK VISION.
Theodore 12 years ago
BRONGba do use think you have posted a better comments to this article. Not everyone is as stupid like you bro.
Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago
MAHAMA is President whether you like it or not. Sir John and Numi Akufooool Addue are most qualified to be toilet sweepers. Stop making noise and take up your job.
Sabaato 12 years ago
when people are making sensible contributions towards the development of this nation,these senseless airheads starting talking rubbish and spewing garbage from their dump truck mouths.
Ike Kumasi 12 years ago
i like that.
Ellen 12 years ago
Why are you not there qualify citizen?
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
NDC is biting more than they can chew, their bugabuga propaganda and intimidation style is now facing serious challenge.
Oppong K. 12 years ago
NPP ALL DIE BE DIE. YOU PEOPLE ARE FINISHED. WE SUPPORT MAHAMA.
KWAME 12 years ago
You this Osei man again. Read the news article here and give your comments about this.
azin 12 12 years ago
these idi0ts from the ndc did not get the argument Sir John was making as usual of them, their small minds rather talk about other non issues.
Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 12 years ago
Thank you Sir John for hitting the nail on the top.Sometimes the toilet roll newspapers of the NDC forget to publish what is good for the country or that of their corrupt and womanizer president but only stupid and foolish things
Ellen 12 years ago
God knows him before He selected him from the self righteous citizens .He who knew no sin cast the first stone shame on you all pretenders
Theodore 12 years ago
Atuutoor!God selected who? It tell you what God didn't elect that fool like you.Don't bring your self here idiot.
OSEI POKU 12 years ago
Afriyie, you are more than a stupid fool.When will you ever talk a bit of sense? You don´t know what you are about.It is things like you that is why the NPP lost the elections and they will forever continue to lose for as long as foolish village idiots like you are in the party.Foolish idiot.Mother fukcer deformed ugly looking beast.
Ellen 12 years ago
amen
amen
plass 12 years ago
this seventy teeth moron can't never learn anything. He's the cause of NPP mess
Ghana 12 years ago
MAHAMA is even married to a former prostitute. Lordina did prostitution in Amsterdam.
Nana Akomea 12 years ago
Bring it out or apologise
Ellen 12 years ago
Empty barrels makes the most noise
Ellen 12 years ago
No matter what you said we love them. Long live the Presidents family. Trace Jesus Christ genealogy and shut up.
She practiced the trade with your mother. Why have you left your mother out when she rather introduced her to the job. Have you asked yourself why you donot look like your brother? Ask your mother and stop popping your nose into peoples affairs. Shame bastard!!!!!
ADELE PALMAS 12 years ago
KWADWO DO NOT MIND THEM WHO ON EARTH
DOES NOT LIKE THAT SWEET THING (ETWE)
I LIKE IT TOO THAT IS WHY WE BROTHERS:
MARGARET JACKSON IS A LESSY AND DOES NOT
KNOW HOW SWEET IT IS WHEN THE MORTAR AND
THE PISTLE COME TOGETHE ... read full comment
THE PISTLE COME TOGETHER.
Agya 12 years ago
Oh this comments. Is anyone God to decide who short or tall and even so does it matter. Does wisdom being tall or the lack being short?
God is watching and listening.
Oh this comments. Is anyone God to decide who short or tall and even so does it matter. Does wisdom being tall or the lack being short?
JMP 12 years ago
This guy's stupidity is amazing!How is this related to the Prez? Defend yourself and not turn the attention on to others. I am ashamed that he could ever have been apoointed to GNPC in the first instance
amass 12 years ago
oh stupid sir john or hw u cal urself?b vry carful on how u speak.u er shycophant n idiot as far as ghainaian society s concerned.
BRONGba 12 years ago
GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE TURNING STUPID AND FOOLISH. WHAT HAS THE PRESIDENT GOT TO DO WITH THE ATTACKS ON SIR JOHN, BY THE MEDIA, PALAVER. SINCE NANA ADDO WAS KICKED OUT BECOMING PRESIDENT, IT APPEARS, NPP IS CROSSING THE LINES, TRYING TO DESTABILISE OUR DEMOCRACY. IT'S REALLY SAD.
Ike Kumasi 12 years ago
what at all is he teaching his children at home, oh Ghana Mpaninfo). kwasiasem nkooooooooaaaaaaaa
concern 12 years ago
Sometimes, i wonder whats wrong with my own country.Instead of you ordinary ghanaians seeking the truth and doing the rights things, you only following stupid comments from politicians. have u ever considered that they dont have problems? they will always chop ur monies meant for all of u whiles u fight foolishly for them and continually to edge them in chopping ur money. God is never bias, He has given u the power to choose who leads and to your welfare. This is what u must be concentrating so that ur lives will also change. have u ask urselves why politicians are chopping ur money?
From Italy 12 years ago
He is so stupid that I cannot even describe him as a BLACK ELEPHANT in the BUSH-HAAHAAAHAAAAA
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
jon Mahama is a thief. He is a womanizer. He is a murderer. He is a criminal. He is evil. He is satan's first born. He belongs to the nkomfem progeny. He is a rapist.He is a one eyed individual. He is unwise. He just doesn't qualify to be a president anywhere, period.
appeletus 12 years ago
That is way below the bar...Is that where Ghana politics has reached? God saved us, then. Why do we stoop so low to these childish stuff. What is wrong, if a politician bonks a woman? Are politicians not human? Don't they have feelings ? Why should that constitute a matter in Ghana politics? Let no man who has not done that be the first to throw a stone!
Creta 12 years ago
AFRIYIE, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR PARENTS ,FAMILY ,NPP AND ASHANTIMAN. YOUR PARENTS WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. YOU ARE NOT CULTURED AT ALL. OTUNFUO, SIR STUPID IS DISGRACING YOU.
Buli 12 years ago
My own party has made a mistake for electing this guy into office as the general secretary. He doesn't impact positively at all.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Fucking people demand fucking response. We will not sit down for these NDC animals to use propaganda, intimidation and lies on us anymore. They were happy when Nana Addo backed off from ALL DIE BE DIE. We need men like Sir John and Ken Agyapong to face the NDC fools squarely.
Oppong K. 12 years ago
OSEI TAWIAH, NANA ADDO HASN'T PUBLICLY CONDEMNED HIS "ALL DIE BE DIE " RHETORIC YET. HOW CAN A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE MAKE SUCH STUPID STATEMENT? SIR JOHN, KEN AGYAPONG AND THE LIKE, SHOWS THE NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS, NOT POLITICIANS.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Come on man, just contradict yourself and say the direct opposite. NDC is rather the foolish man's party. They steal Ghana's money in the name of judgement debt. They steal Ghana's money in the name of rearing nkonfem and planting trees that got burnt with fire. They have never done anything good. They kill high court judges. They murder their own president and send him to women's maternity ward as if it was a pregnant woman ready to labour. Listen NDC is evil party that is why there is nothing good happening since they started their theivery governance. All government workers demonstrating and going on strike at the same time. No water, no power... I mean nothing good and steal fire burning all the markets in Ghana. Chinese citizens killing Ghananaian citizens by way of galamsaying, and the list goes on and on.
Now talk about NPP and you will get the following: 1. School feeding program. 2. National Health Insurance scheme. 3. Free maternal care, 4. Captitation grant, 5. Securing funding and construction of N1 (Kuffour Highway) at no cost to Ghanaians. 6. Securing funds for the construction of Bui dam, 7. Institution of the Single Spine scheme and the list goes on and on and on but go to the NDC desk and all you see is thievery and evil intentions to stall progress of Ghanaisn economy. They just told us th Ghanaian economy is in RED but they had money to buy cars for Varsity Students for votes. Theer is every indication that Mahama is a foooool, so foolish to be a president anywhere in the world so go and tell him I said so.
Kofi Nda 12 years ago
Those of us who stayed in the bush that is how we talk. Don't be surprised at Sir John's talk
Kwame 12 years ago
sir john is a stupid fool like nana addo
Konadu 12 years ago
Sir John again. Nothing good comes from his mouth. Any way that is his last chance to be the secretary.
Sofo 12 years ago
Hmmmmm.
Hmmmmm.
osei 12 years ago
Kufour was a womanizer president
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
FOOLISH MAN. Why can't you address your issue but tried to play a derivative tactics? IDIOT!!! He is currently the president of Ghana. If you don't like him, others do so BE CAREFUL.
OMANBA 12 years ago
Is having a child out of wedlock a disgrace or a crime?Polygamy is not even a crime in Ghana let alone having a child out of wedlock.
OMANBA 12 years ago
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a pure idiot.How come that he is a lawyer?Anyway education does not remove idiocy,foolishness and stupidity.HAVING A CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IS NOT A CRIME.And why attack the president when he has said nothing against you?This is pure foolhardiness.
4 Year Old 12 years ago
This idiot cannot be the spokesperson for NPP because he makes the whole organization look stupid too. How can anybody call NPP responsible if their mouthpiece has nothing sensible to say. Is this what NPP is all about or the guy talks for himself? I hope somebody will recognize the drag of his negative rhetoric on NPP. He deserves to be removed immediately. Idiot!!
Sir John on point 12 years ago
Sir John on point.
Boy Kwame 12 years ago
Mahama does not have peace in his mind to lead the country because "he" knows something about president Mills death. Just look at him and you will see that he is a disturbed man. The evil that men do lives after them.
Ellen 12 years ago
You who are even saying that due plan peoples death but is God who call Mills home be there and be looking for the cause of his death as you have nothing doing Long live JM. No Weapon function against you shall prosper in Jesus Name amen
Thinker 12 years ago
Go back to classroom and learn basic English Language instead staying on Ghanaweb defending a crook
Theodore 12 years ago
Thank you bro.She needs free education to brighter her english.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
An Italian family is at the dinner table when the father says
to his oldest son, "Tony! Why you-a such a fat-a fuck?"
Tony says, "Poppa, it's-a Mama's spaghetti! I can't-a stop-a
eating it."
Poppa says, "You should- ... read full comment
eating it."
Poppa says, "You should-a take-a smaller bites!"
Then Poppa says to his middle son, "Michael! Why you-a such
a fat-a fuck?"
Michael says, "Poppa, it's-a Mama's lasagna. I can't-a stop-a
eating it, it's-a so good."
Poppa says, "You should-a also take-a smaller bites."
Then Poppa says to his youngest son, "Fredo! How you-a stay
so slim-a and-a trim-a."
Fredo says, "It's-a so easy, Poppa. I eat-a lots and lots
of-a pussy."
Poppa says, "Pussy? Pussy, that's-a taste like shit!"
Fredo says, "Poppa, You should-a take-a smaller bites!"
Sir John is the Fredo at the Italian family Party,
sas 12 years ago
Are you also fit for your position too sir?,I blame H.E,for your braggings,because he did not appoint Kobby Achempong.
Kofi - USA 12 years ago
SIR JOHN, WILL YOU PLEASE SUHT UP? IT IS NOT EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED TO RESPOND TO. WE ALL KNOW THAT THE PRESIDENT HAS CHILDREN WITH OTHER WOMEN AND MOST MEN HAVE DATED AROUND SO WAHT IS THE POINT. JUST LET SOME THINGS GO AND DONT MAKE A BIG DEAL ABOUT NOTHING. ANYONE WHO HAS NEVER SIN (NEVER DATED MORE THAN ONE WOMAN IN HIS LIFE) SHOULD CAST THE FIRST STONE.
nana 12 years ago
mahama is a womanizer we all know it
D P AMEN 12 years ago
Sir John is a DIRTY boy. Why can,t he ever say something matured????
YAW BOATENG 12 years ago
TODAY MR. TSIKATA TOTALLY STRIPPED BAWUMIAH NAKED. TOWARDS THE END OF TODAY'S PROCEEDINGS BAWUMIAH SHOWED THAT HE NEEDED NEW LENSES IN ORDER TO SEE. I TRIED TO SEE WHETHER HE USED A BI FOCAL. O JESUS I SAW THE MAN IN TROUBLE YET HE TRIED TO STEAL A SLIGHT SMILE. HE STARTED HAVING HALLUCINATIONS WHEN HE PICKED SOME PAPERS TO CONFIRM THE ADDITION OF FIGURES. HE WAS FORCED TO TELL A LIE THAT HE SAW THE NUMBER ONE WHICH DID NOT EXIST. THE PAPRES WERE GIVEN TO THE JUDGES TO LOOK AT AND IT WAS CLEAR THERE WAS NO FIGURE OF ONE. THIS WAS VERY PATHETIC. I THINK THE CASE IS HEADING TOWARDS UTTER DISGRACE OF THE PETITIONERS. I THINK THEY SHOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THIS BECAUSE IT IS ALMOST BECOMING AN EMBARRASSMENT
Robert and Sons 12 years ago
True dat,the man was sweating like a pregnant pig to see the invisible numbers.you think say chopping vice be easy???
GOODMAN 12 years ago
Mr Mahama is the president of all Ghanians. may God bless our homeland Ghana. Amen
Good Citizen 12 years ago
I know the lady Mahama had the child out of wedlock with, she is sir john's midget ugly sister, who wanted a northerner who is handsome so may be she could give birth to a child who will look like a human being, but it didn't happen, so sir foolish idiot black kanbonga monkey is furious.
KWAME 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS OUR PRESIDENT.
NAA4U 12 years ago
ON WHAT BASIS IS SIR JOHN MAKING HIS ARGUMENT? IT IS CLEAR THAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT JM'S 'ESCAPADES' BUT HAS HE FINISHED TALKING ABOUT NANA ADDO'S ESCAPADES? WHAT ABOUT ADJOA SAFO, A LAWYER WHO HAD 2 CHILDREN WITH A MARRIED MAN KENNEDY AGYEPONG?
IF JM THE ONLY MAN WHO HAD AN ISSUE OUT OF WEDLOCK? WHY WONT THESE PEOPLE BE OBJECTIVE FOR ONCE?
john mensah 12 years ago
nhjiuhzgtfrdes
YIAH JOHNSON JUAH 12 years ago
I have been trying very had to find a sensible and responsible comment made by this man SIR JOHN but is like am yet to spot one.If he thinks the editor was wrong and irresponsible, should he also divert his reaction to the number one man of the lard?God should bless us with leaders to give good exemplary lives to our younger ones.
Sikamanba 12 years ago
Why bring the president into the equation? That was very cowardly and immaturity.
The paper was talking about sir John; and all that he needed to was to defend himself without cowardly, bringing another person into it.
Sec ... read full comment
Why bring the president into the equation? That was very cowardly and immaturity.
The paper was talking about sir John; and all that he needed to was to defend himself without cowardly, bringing another person into it.
Secondly even if the president has a child outside his marriage what has that got to do with you being kicked out of a job because of your womanizing?
Sir John is not civilized and has no macho, so to say.
Next time he should learn to stay on topic and not deflect the point!! Pathetic!!
The only Sir in GhanaIAN POLITICS 12 years ago
OSeyyy SIr JoHn !!!!
ASHKENAZI 12 years ago
I KNEW BOTH OF THEM IN LEGON AND YOU CAN NEVER COMPARE SIR JOHN TO JOHN MAHAMA AT ALL. SIR JOHN EVEN IN THOSE DAYS STOLE OUR HALL WEEK COW HEAD(1980) MENSAH SARBAH HALL.
kk 12 years ago
This is serious matter.
He stole Hall Cow head, Crime against Humanity
This is serious matter.
Good Citizen 12 years ago
so that you asante midgets will continue to flood Ghana with midgets?no the northerners will have to donate free sperms to your cheap women.
kojo brenya 12 years ago
Mr fine man . are you sure you are fine ? Ithink you are sick in the head for thinking the way you do.
Mahama your president is a hoosexual and that is why he is in love with lesbians and psychopaths like his solomon friend. ... read full comment
Mr fine man . are you sure you are fine ? Ithink you are sick in the head for thinking the way you do.
Mahama your president is a hoosexual and that is why he is in love with lesbians and psychopaths like his solomon friend.
He mahama lacks basic knowledge in management that is why after stealing all the tax payers' money came with the story that the Ghanaian economy is now left with bones. does he think managing an economy like ours is story telling which is his hobby?
mahama must go to school of business , do some costing, accounting ,management taxation ,managerial economics quantitative methods etc and after he has graduated and worked to gain experience then he can think of running for president.
Mahama will not do well because those around him are taking advantage of his financial illitracy,
Good evening Ghana. the response is dumso, dumso dumsooooooo !!!.
NANA AKUFFO ADDO 12 years ago
WILL THIS MAN EVER SAY ANYTHING SENSIBLE? WAS SIR JOHN BORN AFTER THE FATHER WED THE MOTHER? I JUST WANT TO KNOW!!!
joel 12 years ago
we have important isues in the country to be reasonably adressed and these two Idiots are rather on eachothers throats. what a shame.
GHANABA 12 years ago
That So Called sir jOHN SHOULD GROW UP. How can you attempt making a mockery of someone who is still bearing the TITLE OF THE PRESIDENT OF A NATION UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE and you want to rulethe country in any near future?
T ... read full comment
That So Called sir jOHN SHOULD GROW UP. How can you attempt making a mockery of someone who is still bearing the TITLE OF THE PRESIDENT OF A NATION UNTIL PROVEN OTHERWISE and you want to rulethe country in any near future?
TIME WILL TELL. Ghana is not for some so called Special people and it will never be so.
kofi 12 years ago
mad man, korasini
NANA AMOAH - TEMA 12 years ago
NOBODY IN GHANA SHOULD TAKE SIR JOHN WORDS SERIOUS. HE IS MAD,STUPID ,FOOLISH AND CANNOT HOLD ANY POSITION IN GHANA.I DOUBT HIS LAW CERTIFICATE
Apiola 12 years ago
If you are raised under cocoa tree this is how one can talk. By calling him 'sir' John has eatin too deep into his mind and that this why he talk like 'cocoa asi krakye kurasi ni
nana bushman 12 years ago
stupid man like john who is a qualified toilet sweeper
BOBO 12 years ago
Among all the Jonhs i know this sir john seems to be a stupid one. he does not deserve to be called john. The johns are very intelligent.
view 12 years ago
I do not see Sir John as a normal human being.He speaks as if he has oil in his brains.His brains are stinky.I think he is a stupid man.
Kwabena 12 years ago
Look at this hoodlum who says he is the general secretary.
selorm 12 years ago
as a lawyer you will not go and fight for your party in court, you are here saying nonsense
tiger shark 12 years ago
ghanaians prefer mahama to a con Artist who is also a master in fogery
GRACE DIVINE JESSON(AMMA BOATENMA) 12 years ago
you are rather qualified?
skabooooo amsterdam 12 years ago
sir john is cronically uncivilised
Tangua 12 years ago
John Mahama is not only a cassanova n womanizer, he is gay as well as his vice
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
YOUR MONKEY ASS WANT TO FACE MAHAMA ONE ON ONE.LET US GO FOR IT AND SEE WHO WILL WIN.WHY DON,T YOUR MONKEY ASS SAY SUCH ON ONE OF THE NORTHERN RADIO STATIONS AND SEE WHETHER YOU WILL COME OUT OFF THERE FREE.
Onslopogas 12 years ago
hahaha OMG!!!
ERIC 12 years ago
STUPID BIG NOISE MAN, GO AND TAKE UR USELESS FARTHER TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT AND WHHAT ARE U MR FOOL
adrian sam 12 years ago
Obviously Sir John need to be burn again and re educate because he talk like a little child
UHF 12 years ago
mahama is president of Ghana you can go burn the sea
Togbe 12 years ago
Has Kpegah vacated the rented property? He is disgrace to all Ewes.
mahama 12 years ago
Womanizer president, only Ghanaians will accept such a president with another title gay president
BOATENG - KUMASI 12 years ago
IS TIME FOR THESE FOOLISH TALK GOT TO STOP IF A NEWS PAPER SAY SOME THING ABOUT AND YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH IT TAKE IT TO COURT DONT REFARE IT TO SOME ONE AND IS IN THE BIBLE THAT WE SHOULD GIVE RESPECT TO OUR LEADERS SIR JOHN OR WHAT EVER YOU CALL URS IS TIME FOR YOU TO TALK LIKE LEADER AND A GROWN UP PERSON OK.
Peter 12 years ago
The general secretary if the NPP is a disgrace to humanity. I am ashamed to learn that such a bastard is a Ghanaian.
Shame on you sir dog or whatever.
The general secretary if the NPP is a disgrace to humanity. I am ashamed to learn that such a bastard is a Ghanaian.
OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 12 years ago
KWASIA SIR JOHN, PRESSIDENT KUFFOUR ALSO HAD CHILD ''TWINS'' OUT OF WEDLOCK.THIS GUY IS THEIVE AND CROOK , INFACT HE IS A CORNE MAN THAT IS WHY HE RUN AWAY FROM LONDON.IF HE
DARE GO TO LONDON TODAY, HE WOULD BE ARRESTED AND ... read full comment
KWASIA SIR JOHN, PRESSIDENT KUFFOUR ALSO HAD CHILD ''TWINS'' OUT OF WEDLOCK.THIS GUY IS THEIVE AND CROOK , INFACT HE IS A CORNE MAN THAT IS WHY HE RUN AWAY FROM LONDON.IF HE
DARE GO TO LONDON TODAY, HE WOULD BE ARRESTED AND SEND TO JAIL FOREVER.
ASHANTE/AKYEM MAFIA KOOKOOASE KRAKYE,
WHAT DOES THE GHANA PALAVER NEWS GOT TO DO WITH ''AHOBRASIE HENE'' H.E.
JOHN D.MAHAMA? STUPID FOOL, DO NOT OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH LIKE THAT AGAIN.INFACT, I PEOPLE LIKE ME HAVE REGRETED VOTING FOR NPP IN THE LAST ELECTION.
Mildred 12 years ago
Are yourself fit to be president?
F.A.Akosah 12 years ago
This error president,after fooling his wife and having 3 children outside marriage and countless children in addition.sincerely speaking how can a dirty man like this be a president of Ghana.His zipe is always open like mad man,licking and fucking women like dog.This is dirty guy and Ghana deserve the best among the NDC like (Ekow Spio Gabrah).
F.A.Akosah 12 years ago
Please sis watch out and stay away from him he is HIV positive and spreading it like savannah bush fire.Error president who is stepping down in 2 months and all the money that he has stolen will be retrieved and we shall meet him and Benard Monarh at theSC appeal.
John O. 12 years ago
It is a shame and disrespectful,that Ghana people do not respect their elected leaders. We want democracy which comes with freedom of speech and capitalism, with everything in between and human right,freedom of speech does not give anyone the right to insult and abuse other people, if we the people of mother Ghana do not respect ourselves and our leaders, how are we going to sit back and expect other nationals to give us the respect we deserve. Ghanaians are born, raise and grow up with a culture of insult, they never change and that is sad.
This is the 21st century and it is time to change from the culture of insult and abuse. Whoever the so call Sir John is I am sure his parents spent their hard earn money for his education to be wise. It does not matter what political party or your believe is, you do not insult anyone. Respect is a two way street.
Nana 12 years ago
Ghanaians are enjoying a true democracy since the election of President Mills till now. Before them, who could express himself the way the so called SG for NPP did it and under NPP regime without being intimidated, arrested or murdered?
ghanaians at a certain level of responsibility must weigh their talks and show respect for the leaders of the country, specifically to the elected President. They should not seize any occasion to show their frustrations for having lost the political power. please separate the private life of the leaders and their official activities.There is still a long way to go and therefore, don't waste time on minor and useless things.
Nyansassem 12 years ago
I find it frustrating not understanding these followers of NDC. They have no literate platform for educational debates. Cannot make or stress a point without being insulting and what is more frustrating is reading sensible points that others are trying to emphasise to the non-literate NDC supporters. Why bother making a point to a good for nothing fool.
KD 12 years ago
This so call Sir John will always fool himself.See something like this fool Sir John talking abt Mahama.Foolish John Wise up oke?
Serious talk 12 years ago
Wish Rawlings was in power to hang some of these stupid Asante's drug dealers.
Future Judge 12 years ago
VERY WASTEFUL AND IRRESPONSIBLE TALK. SO MAY I ASK, ARE THESE GUYS EDUCATED AND HAVE LAW DEGREES?
Citizen concern 12 years ago
Impeach Accra Mayor for demanding bribes
Igp 12 years ago
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, politics is not for the weakling. He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword. I did not know you have thin skin. You alleged John Mahama is exchanging cars for buttom power, e no be so? So why u wanna cry? I mistook you for a tick skin. Shut up, this the name of the game, politics. That is "demokrakye." Another womanizer calling goat dog.
Kwaw Bentum 12 years ago
Owusu afriyie is a bitch. He is a he-goat.
mike gee 12 years ago
This NPP guy who claims to be a lawyer is an idiot. He needs to read the constitution as to who qualifys to be a president. If people would vote for drug addict, or a womanizer its only the first family who can say. Look at the past presidents; Rawlings, Kuffour whats different? even you Owusu Afriyie - plz shut up
Brefa 12 years ago
Deal with your own issues. It's not about the Prez...face yoour own demons and others will deal with theirs...IDIOT
oldtimo 12 years ago
Sir John seems to be a title bestowed on dignified British subjects. If the newspaper is attacking your personal character, you do not need to attach yourself to any other person. What has the President's humanizing got to do with yours? If he had a baby out of wed lock so what? You loose one respect from me for not answering your own charges. Grow up and be a man! Dummy!
HUMILITY 12 years ago
NPP JOHN JIMMIFOUR. TALKING LIKE A WOMAN, WE JIMMI PAAAAAA
ewe dirty man 12 years ago
mahama is idiot and ladies bonker
ewe dirty man 12 years ago
those are criticize sir john are animals
abio 12 years ago
What a dance,This man Afriyie is no where better than a pig.A hollow man indeed.A man whose anus smells better than his mouth.
Mafioso boss 12 years ago
Sir 'kokoase' john should direct his insults to certificateless Akuffo Addo: it's he, with his crooked background, who is not fit to be president.
Italoo man 12 years ago
Oh Sir John you have not respect at all. Why can't you attack the news paper directly but instead your president. Whether you like it or not he is our president and he deserve respect.
Italoo man 12 years ago
AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago
SHAMEFUL MAHAMA,WOMANIZER MAHAMA,CRIMINAL MAHAMA,KILLER MAHAMA,JUJU MORE BLOOD MAHAMA,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOD MAHAMA,EVEN DOC ASEMFOFRO FROM NDC CAME OUT AND SAID MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT MILLS DEATH,STILL MAHAMA DID NOT ANSWER HIM UP TO NOW,WHAT A SHAME,SO LAW OWUSU AFRIYIE IS TELLING US THE TRUTH,PERIOD
Big mouth 12 years ago
Sir John ,are you still sleeping with that ugly,communications Secretary?Yellow cici.,with her bleached face?
Big mouth 12 years ago
Who ualifies to be president,your ugly Nana?who casn,t even find his certificate,He is sleeping with your wife Sir John.
ATTAKORA BADU 12 years ago
SIR JOHN WAS VERY GOOD TO BE A BABY-SITTER.ON WHAT GROUND DID HE QUALIFED TO BE A LAWYER ? IF HE HAS AN ABILITY TO BE A LAWYER HE COULD BE THE NANA'S TEAM OF LAWYERS AT THE S.C.THAT KOOKOASE KURASENI IS NOTHING BUT ROTTEN DOG MEAT FULL OF MAGGOTS.HE CALL FOR IT NOW HE HAVE IT BEST.MY SISTER IS A VICTIM OF HIS DOGGIST STLYE.ADWAMAN.
Mills was a hostage of the Ahwois (Ato, Kwamena & Kwasi) who ruled this country by proxy and organised the looting of our oil revenues through the payment of very dubious and fraudulent judgment debts. Mills, the "Simpa Panyi ...
Are you a better GHANAIAN than MAHAMA? Typical ASANTE mentality, living in the past, paranoid. Grow, and don't be left back. You are maybe a shoe shine boy in asafo, krofrom, suame, aboabo, etc. bush boy, respect our presiden ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
MAY BE YOU DIDNT UNDERSTAND HIS GOOD COMMENTS! SIR JOHN SAID IF DUMPING WOMEN IS SO IMPORTANT TO NDC THEN THEY SHOULD FIRST SAY TO THEIR ELECTION RIGGER AKONFEM PREZ THAT HE IS A FOOL TO HAVE A CHILD HEHIND WEDLOCK, HAHAHAHAH ...
The dwarf who wants to be President of Ghana at all cost went to GBC for a programme and all that he could do was to fondle somebody's wife's breast. This stupid fool calling himself sir John did not see the clip of his party ...
You need to consult a psychiatrist because if you are not on hard drugs, t ...
What about J.B Danquah and the declassified CIA documents and his $1000 monthly allowance. Bloody idiot,since when did you know that he is a CIA agent? Oh I see, when he was in the trenches with Kufuor and co. he was a saint ...
Castro,don't waste your time on Sir John.You can see that he had a bad up bringing.So respect is not in his DNA.If he and NPP don't respect JM then they should respect the presidency at least.It is time they go back and read ...
Are you saying that all the people who live at Asao, Krofrom, Suame, Aboabo etc are shoeshine and bush boys? Wold you rather one earned his living by being a shoeshine boy, or took to armed robbery and lived a life of luxury? ...
THE NORTHERNERS AND THE EWES WHO ARE INSULTING ASANTES ON TRIBAL GROUNDS SHOULD REFRAIN FROM THAT. IF WE ARE TO GO THAT WAY, WE ALL KNOW THAT, THE ASANTES WILL HAVE MORE INSULTS TO INFLICT ON THE NORTHERNERS. SHOESHINE WORK ...
so you voted for a fine man, not someone who is fit to rule a country. i wonder how many dumb people like you are hanging out there in Ghana. Take your fine man back to the north to impregnate all the ntaafoo women, and we ...
Ntafuo breathe the same air and enjoy the same world environment God has creat ...
TSIKATA WAS SENT TO OVERTURN THE TRUTH,TRYING HARD BUT HAS FAILED. EWES ADMIRE THIS OXFORD SCHOLAR FOR USING HIS BRAIN TO OVERTURN THE TRUTH WHICH HAS NEVER BENEFITTED GHANA FOR THE HUGE SCHOLARHIP, WAIST OF STATE FUNDS. JAIL ...
You call that 4feet man intelligent? For the fear of Tsatsu he had to beg that taani and pepeni Dr Bawumia to be the star witness. Hweeeeeeeeeeeee ye pe obenfuo ye se Akufo Addo, Ne certificate wo hen O koo Legon koraa, wo y ...
A new era has begun and a breath of the desire for a better Ghana has invigorated the people so no nonsense , selfishness , procrastination or greed by politicians and the bureaucrats will be tolerated no matter which party i ...
listen to that stupid so called sir John, haven a child out of wedlock and accepting the child is better making small girls pregnant and running away from them. Sir John, you all have children out of wedlock, the difference i ...
Mahama has done his on the right way,so he is still culified.U were using ur office and raping the ladies.U better shut up b4 i come out to disgrace.I am ur victim.U know what i am saying.Look at an idiot callin himself SIR J ...
NDC = corruption.
Who can we trust and vote for to make Ghana a strong, free, clean and safe nation where every ...
THE "PALAVER" EDITOR HAS SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT ...
A WOMANISER AS PRESIDENT
NANA ADDO IS USING YOU FOOLS TO COVER HIS LOST FACE, BUT YOU DONT REALISE IT. BE WISE. NANA WILL NEVER BE GHANAS PRESIDENT. WHY IS KOUFOUR OR ALLAN CASH NOT SUPPORTING NANA AND HIS ACTIONS, BUT ONLY YOU FOOLS, WHO LACK VISION ...
i like that.
Thank you Sir John for hitting the nail on the top.Sometimes the toilet roll newspapers of the NDC forget to publish what is good for the country or that of their corrupt and womanizer president but only stupid and foolish th ...
Afriyie, you are more than a stupid fool.When will you ever talk a bit of sense? You don´t know what you are about.It is things like you that is why the NPP lost the elections and they will forever continue to lose for as lo ...
amen
She practiced the trade with your mother. Why have you left your mother out when she rather introduced her to the job. Have you asked yourself why you donot look like your brother? Ask your mother and stop popping your nose i ...
THE PISTLE COME TOGETHE ...
GHANAIAN POLITICIANS ARE TURNING STUPID AND FOOLISH. WHAT HAS THE PRESIDENT GOT TO DO WITH THE ATTACKS ON SIR JOHN, BY THE MEDIA, PALAVER. SINCE NANA ADDO WAS KICKED OUT BECOMING PRESIDENT, IT APPEARS, NPP IS CROSSING THE LIN ...
Sometimes, i wonder whats wrong with my own country.Instead of you ordinary ghanaians seeking the truth and doing the rights things, you only following stupid comments from politicians. have u ever considered that they dont h ...
jon Mahama is a thief. He is a womanizer. He is a murderer. He is a criminal. He is evil. He is satan's first born. He belongs to the nkomfem progeny. He is a rapist.He is a one eyed individual. He is unwise. He just doesn't ...
That is way below the bar...Is that where Ghana politics has reached? God saved us, then. Why do we stoop so low to these childish stuff. What is wrong, if a politician bonks a woman? Are politicians not human? Don't they hav ...
Fucking people demand fucking response. We will not sit down for these NDC animals to use propaganda, intimidation and lies on us anymore. They were happy when Nana Addo backed off from ALL DIE BE DIE. We need men like Sir Jo ...
OSEI TAWIAH, NANA ADDO HASN'T PUBLICLY CONDEMNED HIS "ALL DIE BE DIE " RHETORIC YET. HOW CAN A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE MAKE SUCH STUPID STATEMENT? SIR JOHN, KEN AGYAPONG AND THE LIKE, SHOWS THE NPP IS FULL OF FOOLS, NOT POLIT ...
Come on man, just contradict yourself and say the direct opposite. NDC is rather the foolish man's party. They steal Ghana's money in the name of judgement debt. They steal Ghana's money in the name of rearing nkonfem and pla ...
Hmmmmm.
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is a pure idiot.How come that he is a lawyer?Anyway education does not remove idiocy,foolishness and stupidity.HAVING A CHILD OUT OF WEDLOCK IS NOT A CRIME.And why attack the president when he has said no ...
This idiot cannot be the spokesperson for NPP because he makes the whole organization look stupid too. How can anybody call NPP responsible if their mouthpiece has nothing sensible to say. Is this what NPP is all about or the ...
Sir John on point.
You who are even saying that due plan peoples death but is God who call Mills home be there and be looking for the cause of his death as you have nothing doing Long live JM. No Weapon function against you shall prosper in Je ...
eating it."
Poppa says, "You should- ...
SIR JOHN, WILL YOU PLEASE SUHT UP? IT IS NOT EVERYTHING THAT YOU NEED TO RESPOND TO. WE ALL KNOW THAT THE PRESIDENT HAS CHILDREN WITH OTHER WOMEN AND MOST MEN HAVE DATED AROUND SO WAHT IS THE POINT. JUST LET SOME THINGS GO AN ...
TODAY MR. TSIKATA TOTALLY STRIPPED BAWUMIAH NAKED. TOWARDS THE END OF TODAY'S PROCEEDINGS BAWUMIAH SHOWED THAT HE NEEDED NEW LENSES IN ORDER TO SEE. I TRIED TO SEE WHETHER HE USED A BI FOCAL. O JESUS I SAW THE MAN IN TROUBLE ...
I know the lady Mahama had the child out of wedlock with, she is sir john's midget ugly sister, who wanted a northerner who is handsome so may be she could give birth to a child who will look like a human being, but it didn't ...
MAHAMA IS OUR PRESIDENT.
ON WHAT BASIS IS SIR JOHN MAKING HIS ARGUMENT? IT IS CLEAR THAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT JM'S 'ESCAPADES' BUT HAS HE FINISHED TALKING ABOUT NANA ADDO'S ESCAPADES? WHAT ABOUT ADJOA SAFO, A LAWYER WHO HAD 2 CHILDREN WITH A MARRIED ...
nhjiuhzgtfrdes
I have been trying very had to find a sensible and responsible comment made by this man SIR JOHN but is like am yet to spot one.If he thinks the editor was wrong and irresponsible, should he also divert his reaction to the nu ...
Sec ...
OSeyyy SIr JoHn !!!!
This is serious matter.
Mahama your president is a hoosexual and that is why he is in love with lesbians and psychopaths like his solomon friend. ...
T ...
mad man, korasini
hahaha OMG!!!
IS TIME FOR THESE FOOLISH TALK GOT TO STOP IF A NEWS PAPER SAY SOME THING ABOUT AND YOU ARE NOT HAPPY WITH IT TAKE IT TO COURT DONT REFARE IT TO SOME ONE AND IS IN THE BIBLE THAT WE SHOULD GIVE RESPECT TO OUR LEADERS SIR JOHN ...
DARE GO TO LONDON TODAY, HE WOULD BE ARRESTED AND ...
This error president,after fooling his wife and having 3 children outside marriage and countless children in addition.sincerely speaking how can a dirty man like this be a president of Ghana.His zipe is always open like mad m ...
Please sis watch out and stay away from him he is HIV positive and spreading it like savannah bush fire.Error president who is stepping down in 2 months and all the money that he has stolen will be retrieved and we shall meet ...
It is a shame and disrespectful,that Ghana people do not respect their elected leaders. We want democracy which comes with freedom of speech and capitalism, with everything in between and human right,freedom of speech does no ...
Ghanaians are enjoying a true democracy since the election of President Mills till now. Before them, who could express himself the way the so called SG for NPP did it and under NPP regime without being intimidated, arrested o ...
I find it frustrating not understanding these followers of NDC. They have no literate platform for educational debates. Cannot make or stress a point without being insulting and what is more frustrating is reading sensible po ...
Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie, politics is not for the weakling. He who lives by the sword, dies by the sword. I did not know you have thin skin. You alleged John Mahama is exchanging cars for buttom power, e no be so? So why u wanna ...
This NPP guy who claims to be a lawyer is an idiot. He needs to read the constitution as to who qualifys to be a president. If people would vote for drug addict, or a womanizer its only the first family who can say. Look at t ...
Sir John seems to be a title bestowed on dignified British subjects. If the newspaper is attacking your personal character, you do not need to attach yourself to any other person. What has the President's humanizing got to ...
SHAMEFUL MAHAMA,WOMANIZER MAHAMA,CRIMINAL MAHAMA,KILLER MAHAMA,JUJU MORE BLOOD MAHAMA,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOD MAHAMA,EVEN DOC ASEMFOFRO FROM NDC CAME OUT AND SAID MAHAMA MUST COME CLEAN ABOUT MILLS DEATH,STILL MAHAMA DID NOT ANSW ...
SIR JOHN WAS VERY GOOD TO BE A BABY-SITTER.ON WHAT GROUND DID HE QUALIFED TO BE A LAWYER ? IF HE HAS AN ABILITY TO BE A LAWYER HE COULD BE THE NANA'S TEAM OF LAWYERS AT THE S.C.THAT KOOKOASE KURASENI IS NOTHING BUT ROTTEN DOG ...