You are here: HomeNews2013 05 04Article 272977

Nana Addo made Tsatsu Tsikata popular - Hopeson Adoryeh

Read Comments Comments (87)

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

Tsikata is a criminal who was jailed for his crimes.

• Ghana Movies 11 years ago

www.nollytuned.com

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH ALWAYS STAND. WHERE ARE THOSE RECORDS SITED IN THE ARTICLE. AKUFFO-ADDO MUST BE A GREAT LAWYER THEN, EVEN IF HE IS NOT A 'QUALIFIED' LAWYER. - INTERESTING TIMES

• SHAMO 11 years ago

IF NANA CAN MAKE TSATSU FAMOUS, WHY HAS HE HIMSELF BECOME INFAMOUS? CAN NANA NOT SAY ANYTHING ABOUT HIMSELF? HAS NANA EVER CUT ANY SOD TO START A PROJECT? HAS NANA HELPED ANY SCHOOLS IN HIS OLD CONSTITUENCY? Hopeson Adoryeh, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the Fantis were mislead into believing ndc meant well and would continue the path of honesty and integrity set by mills . slowly eyes have been opened to see the reality of this hegemonic ayigbe selfish incompetent corrupt go ...

• albert m brown 11 years ago

this is a useless publication,only a shallow mind will post this gabbage grow up nd blow the cover on of u.let me educate u on facebook.fuck u @insight to the bone

• NDC party wins again, pains-paaaa 11 years ago

Stupid idot anaimal monkey/The evil NPP party's knowledge/Idea to come and arrest/jail hard working and intelligent Ghanaians/Ewes like Kufuor did to Tsiakta will never be manifested by Gods decree and they will lost election ...

• Kodjovi 11 years ago

The whole world know it is by fake means kululu court way that NPP then Government use to arrest/jail Tsikata all Ghanaian Lawers know, animal evil monkey so called Gaby Bruk ashanti akyim looser shut your the fuck up you NPP ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

If someone claim he is sensible, educated and reasonable person and
    come out to say Mahama and his NDC
    crooks won the election when he clearly robed the consience of the majority people of this nation, then
    fellow country ...

• pains NPP paaaa niey 11 years ago

The shanties think they have Fanti women as slave for ever and trying to make them racist, tribalist teaching all akans stupid insults and they just bad bad jealous and envy Ewes because Ewes are never afriad of them and will ...

• pains NPP paaaa niey 11 years ago

Kululu kululu and fake means Arrest and Jail Tsikata did not help, he is now back in court hitting them again like in JJ times. Kufuor the most dark dark black and evil man ashanti bush monkey known to man-kind is a big time ...

• saa 11 years ago

skin pain paa ni!!!!!!!!.why is his name now a subject of contention.tsatsu tsikata, you are really a luminary

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Where did Akufo-Addo train as a lawyer?

• HARRY 11 years ago

Idiot, how many times do we have to tell you fools Temple Inn, London where he enrolled in 1969 and completed in 1971?

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A FAKE LAWYER PERIOD. YOU CAN KEEP TELLING WHERE HE ATTENDED SCHOOL IN LONDON BUT BELIEVE ME EVERYONE CAN SAY THAT BUT PROOF IT. IT IS THE CERTIFICATE THAT TELLS FAKE NANA LAWYER.

• PK 11 years ago

Where have you been, Hassan Ayariga-Rasta? Kofi Ata Cambridge and Michael Bokor have both written separately to Temple Inn for proof. Subsequently, Bokor claimed he never said Nana Addo isn't a lawyer, but that he wasn't prop ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Where are the transcripts and the certificates?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

I think you can direct your question to those manning the Supreme Court or in charge of keeping records of those who are called to the bar.

The records are there for the naysayers like you who think that Nana is fake.

• Logosian 11 years ago

He can cook with ganja leaves and cocaine as the sauce, so palable for crazy ones like Hopeson Adoryeh

• ABBAS 11 years ago

DO YOU HEAR URSELF WELL, HOW MANY YEARS DID IT TAKE NANA ADDO TO TRY TO PROSECUTE TSATSU TSIKATA, PLS DONT TINGLE URSELF AND LAUGH THE END TIME WILL JUSTIFY THE MEans

• NDC party wins again it painspaaaa 11 years ago

The evil NPP party's knowledge/Idea to come and arrest/jail hard working and intelligent Ghanaians/Ewes like Kufuor did to Tsiakta will never be manifested by Gods decree and they will lost election again and no fake fake cou ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

It is not strange for a counsel to use bully tactics to engage an unwavering witness who is stuck on his stand in defense of his position.
    A strange part is the height of tolerance or conduct of this judicial panel over exce ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

It is not strange for a counsel to use bully tactics to engage an unwavering witness who is stuck on his stand in defense of his position.
    A strange part is the height of tolerance or conduct of this judicial panel over exce ...

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

where are the (N)ational (D)ental (C)ontrators to help replace Tsikata's lost teeth behind? This man is suffering because he is toothless

• KOFI 11 years ago

Has nana got any tooth

• nana addo 11 years ago

Cursed but ruling you so you are more cursed

• DAVID OFOE 11 years ago

Foolish comment by a foolish NPP sympathiser.Where did your Akufo Addo had his law certificate.How dare you to compire a raw material like that arrogant drug addict.Akufo Addo to Tsatsu? Even if the nonsense you said is anyt ...

• "YOU AND I WERE NOT THERE" 11 years ago

1.Sir John 2.Kofi Jumah 3.Sammy Awuku 4.Hopeson Ardoye. These four guys are spoiling the image of the NPP because they always say foolish things just to give their supporters false hope.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

That is the sad truth.

• ARABA PLANGE 11 years ago

God in his own wisdom is exposing Tatsu Tsikata. During the revolutionary days when blood thirsty ewes thought they could commit any heinous crime and get away with it because they had Rawlings behind them. A case in point is ...

• INDIGO 11 years ago

The Law of Karma will play it against them in equal measure someday. These ayigbe bad nuts can never get away with it.

• Justman 11 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO HIDE YOU WILL NOT BE WORRIED EVEN WHEN QUERRIED 77X77 TIMES.
    THIEVES FEEL UNCORMFORTABLE WHEN SUBJECTED TO SEARCH.

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

I totally agree with you. When we were kids, you were asked to tell your story several times whenever there is a conflict you and your peers. This is just to ensure that the substance of your evidence is unwavering. same ques ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 11 years ago

---

THIS REJOINDER TO THE FEATURE ARTICLE PUBLICATION ON THE GHANAWEB.COM AND THE RIGHT OF THE PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY WRITING THIS REJOINDER TO STATE MY INTENTION TO FILE THE MOTION ON NOTICE TO FILE AMI ...

• frankie 11 years ago

thanks for giving us the true explaination of your motion for the suprime court to dismiss the case. My understanding of your brief, means that the petitioner's could only sue the EC b'cus the EC was in charge of the election ...

• nana addo 11 years ago

Tsikata is the best,stop your nonsense

• edward 11 years ago

Tsikata is only cross examining on pink sheets because all the evidence the petitioners provided are pink sheets. What else to ask?
    All the other evidence in the initial afidavit are dropped by the petitioners themselves

• Kwami 11 years ago

If Tsikata thinks he's very learned and a good constitutional lawyer, he should venture into the world stage. I predict he will be LOST.

• Shame on you 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD TSIKATA VENTURE TO THE WORLD STAGE. WE NEED HIM HERE TO TEACH OTHERS THAT ONE NEEDS A CERTIFICATE TO BE A LAWYER

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

You are the most Stupid person I've seen in my life so far as NPP Communication Team is Concern Hopeson Adoryeh. When did you came to Realization that Tsatsu Tsicata is Best Lawyer in Ghana?.We are been telling you guys that ...

The Truth have been Told at long Last.Hopeson Adoryeh and Kabor will Laugh wrong side of their mouth.Tsatsu knows Mathematics and calculations very well and he would prof to Dr.Bawumia that when it come to Logic He Tsicata is ...

• TEACHER 11 years ago

When did you came paa? Borofo is kicking your ass.

If you cant say something good about Somebody just Shut UP.How can you Compared Tsatsu Tsicata to Akufo Addo?Tsatsu completed Oxford University with second Class up and Akufo Addo Drop out from Oxford University so How can yo ...

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

When Nana Akuffo Addo left Oxford University he never became a palmwine tapper (Mr Asiedu Nketia) Nevertheless, there are more comparable probables that Mr Nyansayena should know. Just check the following and compare:
    1. Pos ...

I Can agree with Kofi Opoku Agyeman that when NaNa Addo Drop out from Oxford University he was Quickly practicing how Selling Cocaine and become number one Drug Barron in Ghana.Opoku can you Show me where NaNa Addo study his ...

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG. CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

I have answers to your three questions on my finger tips, but you would have to answer my eight question first.
    YOU WELCOME
    HAVE A NICE DAY.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

You are always right in your imagination, we are all following proceedings in the SC. So please give us a break. You are gradually throwing this country into anarchy. You have no escape route. I bet you. SHould you try it we ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

WE ALL KNOW PRACTICE MAKES YOU KNOW HOW GOOD YOU HAVE ACHIEVED IN LEARNING, BUT WITHOUT THE EXPERIENCE OF PRACTISING YOU CAN NEVER BECOME A GOOD LECTURER:THE MAN IS BETTER THAN ALL OF YOU JUST ACCEPT IT. YOUR KULUULU KULUULU ...

• PK 11 years ago

H3! What are you doing in Germany? You're too ignorant, aba! Do you Prof. Mills was a brilliant lecturer? Did you ever hear Ata Mills going to court to defend anyone? Just shut up!

• Kwame Appiah 11 years ago

This Adoryeh guy is always misfiring.It is the same Adoryeh who displayed his ignorance by blaming Mahama when Alan Kyerematen was rejected by the World Trade Organization.

• SACRAMENTO ESQ 11 years ago

A layperson lecturing on the legalities of cross examination.This is what happens to the legal proffession when lawyers have made it a habit of exposing themselves on the radio and Tv arguing their case strategies with non-la ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

The number of cases count for nothing judging by the "connections" nature of the judiciary and the legal system in Ghana. The only certainty about Akuffo Addo is that his father was Edward Akuffo Addo. Apart from that his pro ...

• PK 11 years ago

"Massa", Nana won cases in Kpegah's court. Do Nana's "connections" in the judiciary include Justice Kpegah?

As Attorney general dockets on NPP drug mules mysteriously went missing as his certificates. and his relation a known drug baron was given a diplomatic passport. What dodgy dealings does he find abhorrent. Apparently none.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Simply the truth of the matter.Until we see that certificate,Akufo Addo cannot exonerate himself from the charges against him.The fact that the High Court,as being the practice in Ghana, has as usual swept the case under the ...

• DINU 11 years ago

hahahahha.......

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

I live outside Ghana but I have taken time off my work schedule, just to listen and view, live, the proceedings at the Supreme Court!

I admire Mr. Tstsu Tsikata. I admire him , first, he is a Ghanaian. I admire him, secon ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

What is over voting, voting without verification, unsigning of pinksheets by EC officials, and duplication of serial numbers? These are the issues! Do we say that EC official´s signature is what makes a pinksheet valid? Can ...

These questions posed by you are themselves the answers! That is the 'Law' Excuse me Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata, I am not a lawyer, and the Law is not at my bossom, but at least I know and understand that the 'law' is the generally ...

Dr Bawumia always says he used the evidence only once in his analysis. His analysis is no complex statistical computation. All he says is if a pink sheets shows even a single so called irregularity ( one over vote ) then the ...

And I quote:

"..All he says is if a pink sheets shows even a single so called irregularity ( one over vote ) then the entire votes cast at that polling specification should be annulled. That is not analysis, that seems mor ...

• Fadi Ka Fuuta 11 years ago

I just sit by wondering whether these our so called legal luminaries truly are as we assume them to be .Why will some one under an oath with no mean a book than the Holy Our'an continue to tell the whole World that his evide ...

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Any landmark case to Tsatsu's credit?--someone fill me on that.Tsatsu is no trial lawyer--his cross-examination has run out of steam and he's simply delaying the process which the Atuguba seem to endorse but it ain't going to ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA THE FOOL 11 years ago

TSATSU STILL HAS LOTS OF QUESTIONS TO ASK BAWUMIA BECAUSE TSATSU HAD JUST STARTED AND STILL WARMING UP. JUST WAIT AND SEE HOW BAWUMIA WILL DISGRACE NPP NEXT WEEK. JUST WAIT. THE FINAL BLOWS WILL NEXT WEEK. BAWUMIA WILL REALIZ ...

• asare 11 years ago

Why are you guys in NPP can't just let this guy alone.sometimes you guys make me ashamed of being a member of this (NPP)great party.Tsatsu is one of the finest brain Ghana has ever produced.Let us stop this selfish and tribal ...

• Benjamin 11 years ago

Whether you like them or not they are brainy, period. Out of the seven siblings four are brilliant lawyers namely Fui, Tsatsu, Doe and Dotse. Check their records at the University of Ghana and the Oxford University. All good ...

• Konny 11 years ago

Who is or was Tsatsu's mother? A little information about her?

• Koka 11 years ago

Thiis adoye man is nothing but an iidiot..Nana is not a smart person to have won landmark cases. It is rather Tsikata who made your dunderhead mentor famously

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

One thousand members of the communications team!

• AKYEM ABUAKWA 11 years ago

The NDC communication team is made up of 2 people, your prostitute mother and your fuck useless father.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tsatsu graduated from the law school at age 17 or 19 thereabout even before Akufo Addo could put a foot in a law class. What Tsatsu accomplished at that tender age gained him unprecedented popularity. Where was Akuffo Addo th ...

• Good citizen 11 years ago

SHUT UP SHUT UP SHUT UP Y'ALL !!! HE IS NOTHING BUT A CONVICTED CRIMINAL, PERIOD!!!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

And you,how many of your family members have acertificate,and how money are in prison or doing prostitution,bushman,illitrates from illitrate families never value the educated because of envy.Shoe shine polititian.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The problem witht he NDC is that they continue to reject the truth but that will not help them.

Throughout their cross-examination of Dr. Bawumia, (both Tony Lithur and Tsastu Tsikata), it has become clear that he's stood ...

• Okponglo Guy 11 years ago

No more 419 elections. Ghanaians deserve honest elections.

• K BOATENG 11 years ago

TSATSU MADE A MEAL OUT OF AKUFFO-ADDO WHEN AKUFFO WAS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL WHICH MADE PREZ KUFFOUR KICK HIM FROM THAT POST. TSATSU WON HIS CASE AGAINST AKUFFU -ADDO

• Otoo 11 years ago

Most of these NPP members speak before they think. Hopeson Adoiryeh is either stupid, brainless or a typical functional illiterate. Tsatsu had First Class in Law at the University of Ghana, Legon. Then he had another First Cl ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

How did he come to this conclusion?If he made him popular is Akufo Addo the one talking through him in court today?
    Tsatsu can point to the two Universities he got his law certificates from but Addo cannot.
    Tweeea,Addo a lu ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS.

• Kofi Gyambibi 11 years ago

People with training or experience in legal practice making pronouncements and judgements on the performance of a professional lawyer like Tsatsu Tsikata. Some Ghanaians are just amazing !!!!

• Michelle Obama 11 years ago

HOPESON,PERHAPS YOU ARE TOO YOUNG AND INEXPERIENCED TO APPRECIATE WHAT IT TAKES TO CALL SOMEONE A GOOD LAWYER.TSATSU BEGGING NANA ADDO?THAT IS AN ABOMINATION PERSONIFIED.WHAT DOES NANA KNOW ABOUT THE LAW WHEN THE CASE AGAINST ...

• kobby kay 11 years ago

was akuffo Addo able to complete his studies at Oxford? It is only a stupid fool like you who will compare Akuffo Addo and Tsatsu, what was his tract record as an Attorney General it is only a fool like you who will reason th ...

• O.K 11 years ago

TSATSU HAS MADE HIS MARKS AT THE AGE OF 13, IS IT THE DRUG THAT NANA ADDO MAKES YOU THINK NANA ADDO IS POPULAR THAN TSATSU?. HE IS NO WHERE AT ALL CLOSE TO TSATSU.

• KOFI OPOKU-AGYEMANG, CALIFORNIA 11 years ago

At the age of 13 Tsatsu Tsikata was learning how to bring financial burden to the country and he did it. As to whether Tsatsu is popular, luminous, bright, or has the brains of all the NDC foot soldiers will be on display wh ...

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Folks, the NPP and its shallow minded legal team has finally fallen into Tsatsu's trap. when lawyer Amedzeku filled his applications before the supreme court, NPP counsel lawyer Addison was first to raised objects for its dis ...

• Papa Ayigbe 11 years ago

It is now about time Nana Akufo-Addo mounts the witness box to support and reinforce what Dr Bawumia has been saying all along that the election was stolen for the NDC. I would like to see Nana challenging Tsatsu Tsikata, Ton ...