You are here: HomeNews2013 05 04Article 272975

NPP: Mahama can buy cars for varsity ladies but can't pay doctors

Read Comments Comments (145)

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

He can't even manage his own house let alone a country. He has children scattered around like guinea fowl.

NDC had a President born out of wedlock, then a President with no child from wedlock, then a President with too man ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

This dude gets so excited when he sees ladies. We need more ladies in the Jubilee House to calm his nerves.

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

They (Government) should send some of the Cuban doctors to Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital (KATH) where the doctors cannot interact frequently with patients...speak english and they will understand you.. (idiot)

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the Fantis were mislead into believing ndc meant well and would continue the path of honesty and integrity set by mills . slowly eyes have been opened to see the reality of this hegemonic ayigbe selfish incompetent corrupt go ...

• Fii 11 years ago

You sure sound smart and I wish you could channel your analytical insights into generating policy options that that aspire to advance the common interest of all Ghanaians. Unfortunately, you're blinded by ethnocentrism and yo ...

these compliments you rain on me here are most welcome as they confirm these facts i have laid back . history has proven anyone who voices out the grievances of an oppressed and disenfranchised people is always labeled a mad ...

• Professor of Medicine 11 years ago

You see, this government can be racist towards it's own people. Ghanaian doctors from the UK and USA have been trying to come and give free medical care and education but face stiff opposition from the Ghana Medical and Denta ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

150 BUCKS A MONTH FOR THESE CUBAN DOCS PLUS FREE BOARD. HOW MUCH OF THIS MONEY WILL BE TAXED TO SUPPORT OUR AILING ECONOMY? PROPOSE A DEAL WITH THE GH DOCS AND SAVE MONEY.

• Margaret Jackson 11 years ago

THE GOVERNMENT GAVE OUT THE CARS AS PART OF GHANA BETTER AGENDA. THE IDEA IS TO MAKE SURE EVERY GHANAIAN STUDENT HAS A FREE CAR AND A FREE LAPTOP. I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT THE FUSS IS ALL ABOUT.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

ashawo like you would never know what is right or wrong

• mRNA + tRNA 11 years ago

Stop being the STUPID party, NPP!!

• william 11 years ago

Individuals like this character do not represent the majority thinking in their party. He is is engaged in skin pain politics, pure and simple. Hope the party will vote him out soon!!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

a nation of liars. why dollars? fellow monkey ghs i have said on several occasions that elegant atenga is not in control of the political shituation ingh. watchout for the elite, who are going to feed on weakened political ar ...

• NASHA KOKO 11 years ago

Please Mr. insight to the bone, use the gun when it's a close range but to be BOMBING these Ga-Trokosis on all your flying sorties is a hell I believe. These carpet bombing will leave them with no choice but to come out of th ...

no need we are cooking them slowly , this is just the warm up and they are already going hysterical like bitches in heat, we shall put things into first gear soon. we will will not miss a single one

• Fii 11 years ago

You can't seriously argue that Akans are an "oppressed and disenfranchised" group in Ghana. We just spent over a decade under the leadership of Akan presidents. Besides, you can choose any indicators of socio-economic develop ...

• Glo 11 years ago

There is nothing wrong with voicing your opinions about the current government. Fii is fight, however, because you are being ethnocentric. You cannot blame any particular group for the problems in Ghana. It is a certain menta ...

• Glo 11 years ago

Soory, I meant to type "right" instead of "fight".

• Glo 11 years ago

Problem with typing. "Sorry" instead of "soory".

• KB 11 years ago

Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha!---- the NPP sponsored Docter strike! Is in a panic mode. They are soon going to be rendered useless . Who born dog? We the people sponsored your education to be come doctors and you just get up one day and t ...

• Landlord (Brooklyn) 11 years ago

Sir John, the most useless and senseless General Secretary I hv ever seen.How long did this "buffoon' lived in the Queen's land? Is he really a lawyer, or just a "palace lawyer.This ugly beast called sir john is yet to make a ...

• YAA 11 years ago

YOUR FATHER, MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA AND NDC FOOLS ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE ON THE PLANET. THE STATEMENT IS A SENSIBLE ONE BUT BECAUSE YOU'ER A FOOL YOU DON'T SEE IT, KWASIA GO TO HELL. IS IT NOT TRUE THAT MAHAMA BOUGHT CARS ...

• Ghana Movies 11 years ago

www.nollytuned.com

• Noname 11 years ago

Ndc selling ghana to Chinese then Iran and now Cuba. What next slavery???

• Kwame Appiah 11 years ago

Your rantings suggest to me you are immature and infantile.How far did go in education ?

• Ooops 11 years ago

Hey! Is it not true that, that ladies panty remover Mahama gave out free cars and stuff.? My sister got a half piece wax print with GHC50 going into the elections he gave out all the money to buy votes still lost.
    Mahama wi ...

• AbasZ 11 years ago

About 5% of Cuban doctors COULD speak first class English language.

• johnny 11 years ago

I can tell you that these cuban doctors make more sense than sir john.

• Steve 11 years ago

Mahama , stupid thief, incompetent nation wrecker.

• Akos Jealoucy 11 years ago

Shame Tawiah, tell the truth. It was your mother who virtually drew herself for the President to fuck her. Your mother may be carrying a small president. Next time time tell your , with the kakapepe sickness to learn to close ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

The NPP is solemnly advised to find a new General Secretary if it really wants to provide Ghana with alternative government in the name of democracy. The present group of hotheaded and foulmouthing Politicians will deprive TA ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

when you have a cocain sniffer and con man lawyer as presidential candicate,what do you expect from the subordinates.Even if they go to school,they are even worse than thier half educated suporters.Once a bush man ,always a b ...

• AbasZ 11 years ago

I can see Akos opened her LEG and benefited from president's gifts. Ao Akos "A KA WO HÓ".

• johnny 11 years ago

I would rather you advised nana akuffo-addo to stop fondling the breasts of married women on TV.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

your kind knows how to do the thing without dropping any fluid coming from President Mahama. give back the Ghanaian tax payer their $1.5 million dollars you stole.

• erasmus 11 years ago

This is verry stupid General Secretary NPP ever have in Ghana, s history folish. Secretary who call that one a lawyer.?

• Steve 11 years ago

Nation wrecker.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Big mouth Ghanaians

• bex 11 years ago

"Mahama ... buy[s] cars for university ladies for free...." So why the fuss. I don't get it. Must we always quibble.,

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 11 years ago

ARE THESE POEPLE NOT ABLE SEE WHAT IS HAPPENING IN OUR COUNTRY? DO YOU THING IF FORMER PREZ KOFFOUR HAD RULED GHANA IN THIS WAY, OUR COUNTRY SHOULD HAVE REACHED WHERE WE ARE NOW? EVERY THING IN THE COUNTRY HAS COME TO A STAN ...

Kindly ask the Akyems if they share your views. Point of correction, the Akyems are on record for labelling Kufuor as the most tribalistic, Asante self-centered president ever visited on the good people of this country. Your ...

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

ARE YOU DEAF OR BLIND? MAHAMA WON IN 8 OUT OF 10 REGIONS. YOU ARE RATHER PETTY AND TRIBALISTIC

• bex 11 years ago

The inward-looking tribe won only in two regions, their tribal home regions. You only get what you put in.

In this case too, their bush attitude is on display. I was only playing on words, something call 'pun'... 'buying s ...

• GODBLESS 11 years ago

osei tawiah ayeekoo.

• GODBLESS 11 years ago

WHO IS KING DAVID, KING SOLOMON AND EVEN JESUS. ITS GOD WHO DECIDES A MAN'S DESTINY. NOT OSEI TAWIAH A SERIAL CALLER PPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

• HolyGhost 11 years ago

It is rather the negative peoples party(npp) and its members like the nincompoop call owusu afreyie who so useless they are turning Ghana into one party state with their gibberish and comical critisms

• Abibiri B 11 years ago

Are people becoming more self-centred today because of their lack of good manners or because the world is simply losing its rules and principles? It’s only the rules and principles which make us behave and act the right way ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

IT WAS NANA WHO HAVE LADIES ON BED TO HELP THEM MAKE THEIR COCAINE CASE A FOOLISH CASE AND GO OUT FREE. MAHAMA IS NOT LIKE YOU AND YOUR EX PRESIDENT ACHEAMPONG "FA WO TO BEGYI GOLF".

• OKYEAME 11 years ago

No maybe you didn't hear it but Okudjeto Ablakwa confirmed it and promised to take the cars back after elections,please this is a fact

oh professor thief so this is all you know about President Mahama. ALL YOU BASTARDS WILL HAVE HEART ATTACKS SOON.Mahama will rule Ghana for 8 years.all you fat lips bastards can leave the country.if that will not help bring t ...

• FOOLISH HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

AKANS ARE 45% OF THE POPULATION, SO THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU ATTEMPT.

• johnny 11 years ago

I really don't know why Ghanaweb continues to give space and time to this goat called Sir John and other cowards that provide fake names like osei tawiah. There should be the equivalent of an "Editorial Board" that will look ...

• OGYAM! 11 years ago

This is where goats like "Osei Tawiah" & "Sir John" come to graze!!!

• Fuseini haruna 11 years ago

That is how your useless father brought you up to be, no wonder you dont have respect even for your Government.Shameless being!

• PATRICK 11 years ago

The country is likely to spend GHC 300, 000.00 monthly as a result of bringing these Cuban Doctors to help us. These expenses covers; monthly allowances of GH150 per each, feeding say GHC 150 or more per each, and Rent say GH ...

Sir John is a leading political comedian

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

DO YOU THINK COMEDIANS MAKE SENE OR NOT IN THEIR DUTIES? FOR ME FOR A COMEDIAN TO ACT,SAY AND THINK AND DO THINGS, THEY GOT TO BE CLEVER, THINK ABOUT IT.

• Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

Ghana has no future in the hands of this foolish president

What type of brain matter does Gaby have?

• KANEWU 11 years ago

NO WONDER THE BUI HDRO-ELECTRIC PROJECT IS FUNDED 90% BY CHINA, WHILE GHANA FUNDS A DERISORY 10%.

THE SAME GOES WITH GHANA'S OIL SHARES WITH FOREIGN INVESTORS, AND THEN VODAFONE GHANA, AND THESE BAD NATION-WRECKING DEALS G ...

• OMANBA. 11 years ago

Does it pain you,kwadwo?You can also buy some for them.Skin pain!!!.He is not a cocaine snorter like Akuffo-Addo.

• taylor,medie 11 years ago

you fool den take born you or you go buy

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

The stupidity of NPP supporters is beyond belief.Mahama has used money to buy cars for varsity female students and so what?The GMA strike that the NPP initiated and backed could not cow Mahama to bow to them and no amount of ...

• GODBLESS 11 years ago

oh my JDM. NO WEAPON EVER FORMED AGAINST YOU SHALL EVER PROSPER. BACK TO SENDER ANY BODY WHO THROWS ANYTHING AGAIN YOU. THEY WILL DRINK THEIR OWN BLOOD AND EAT THEIR FLESH. GO ASK HAMAN. I BELIEVE 2016 WILL BE YOURS FOR THE T ...

• YAA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA

• GODBLESS 11 years ago

Am happy Sir john is not my relative. whatch his family in the next 5 years. they will be a bunch of confusionist. he needs deliverance

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

WHAT HE MEANS IS THAT, THE PRESIDENT HAS GOT HIS PRIORITY WRONG.

• GMR 11 years ago

Ghanaian should have voted for CPP, but foolish voters insist on NPP and NDC

• George 11 years ago

Thanks to Afari Gyan,You will live long to be a witness to what will become of ghana under John Mahama.Please dont ever say,like i know.We have the chinese,its not enough,Turkey and Iran,still not enough now Cubans.Is John Ma ...

• Egya Nda 11 years ago

How can a whole GENERAL SECRETARY talk like this?

• Odenehokwame 11 years ago

Sir Jonh you are a big fool.

• Ernest 11 years ago

Sir John think he know better than anyone in this country. It is the president who pay salary ?

If any group ask for anything, the president should just sign and pay?
    Sir John would have been bad manager

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 11 years ago

USELESS ''ASHANTI MAN ABOA'' OSEI TAWIA AND STUPID KOOKOOASE KRAKYE KWADWO OWUSU AFRIYIE, YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.

• YAW ASANTE 11 years ago

SO YOU WANT POOR GHANAIANS TO DIE????????????????

• jeez 11 years ago

who's gonna license these so-called cuban doctors to practice medicine in Ghana???? constitutionality?????

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

LACK OF MANPOWER PLANNING
    ==============================
    WE NEED 10000 DOCTORS
    10000 LAWYERS
    10000 ENGINEERS
    100=000=000
    COCOA GOLD & COMMODITIES ETC

How can the Government pay slave wages to the cuban doctors when their Ghanaian counterparts receive almost $2000 and yet refuse to work. I am pleading with the gov't, on humanitarian ground, to at least increase the monthly ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

I certainly admire Sir John's frankness on issues of national importance but I bury my hands in my palms when I consider the manner in which he sometimes couches his views.
    Just imagine a top brass of a very dynamic party N ...

• Babzy 11 years ago

This stupid John is a mistake for a human being. Which family is he linked to ? They should bow their heads in shame n call for a proper examination of this monkey. He is a mess for the party n wouldn't help the fortunes of t ...

• ABEZE 11 years ago

how can a nation have no doctors for 3weeks

• From Italy 11 years ago

This black elephant will never say any thing good for Ghanaians.He always behave even below student politician.

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

I can't believe what I am hearing? So in the minds of this monkey called sir john, and his likes, no woman in Mother Ghana is qualified to occupy a ministerial position without providing sexual favors! I find this very disgus ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Ah! Love it!

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

Akadu,the red flat nose pussy licker!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Akadu's strip club'

Monkey"Meow,Meow"the human's say there are many ways to kill the cat because of Dumsor,Dumsor,I wish I could have a flashlight?"
    Cat"You have a skin disease that's why you are eating grass thinking is ...

• YAA 11 years ago

IT HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO WITH THE DOCTORS' STRIKE BUT WHAT HAS IT GOT TO DO WITH? TELL US, YOU THINK NDC CAN CARRY ON FOOLING GHANAIANS. CAN THE CUBAN DOCTORS COMMNICATE WITH OUR FATHERS AND MOTHERS? COME ON, WHERE IS NDC TAK ...

• KT 11 years ago

This man is very senseless but some of us are even worst.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I want to put on record that this man is a very stupid man. Who is ready to cause anarchy in this country. Listen you got no where to hide. Foolish man insulting a president just like that. An intellectual indeed.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

You have opened the flood gates here. We will also insult you and anything can happen now. So called intellectual. WOw. Foolish stupid and crazy man.

• YAA 11 years ago

MAHAMA YOU'ER A BIG FOOL AND GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND ALL YOUR WOMEN, THE WOMEN YOU HAVE GIVEN GHANAS' MONEY TO. ALL OF YOU WILL NOT HAVE PEACE IN YOUR LIFES

• YAA TEACHER A BRE AGU 11 years ago

Can I have your E MAIL address through which I can send you a beautiful brand new car in exchange for a remotely controlled .....?

• GHANABA 11 years ago

............ Such unfounded and unsubstantiated utterances can never come out of the mouth of a RESPONSIBLE POLITICIAN. I though the Acheampong's era when he was undermined with similar allegations is already in the past. We ...

• GHANABA 11 years ago

You are all hypocrates.

• Stella 11 years ago

is it $150 per day or per month? This needs to be made very clear to the public….

• ////////// 11 years ago

SIR JOHN OF THE NPP IS SO STUPID.

• NASUNG FIDELIS 11 years ago

IF WHAT U ARE EVEN SAYING IS TRUE,HE COULD NOT HAVE USED STATE MONEY TO DO THAT.WHAT ABOUT THE NUMEROUS GIRLFRIENDS WHO WERE SENT ABROAD DURING THE NPP REGIME AND NOT GIVEN JOBS.SOME ARE IN UK DEMONSTRATING.WE ALL KNOW THE KI ...

• ARABA 11 years ago

when at all will this sir john or what ever he calls himself talk something sensible and by the way where did he acquired that title "sir" from?

• NNKN 11 years ago

you are fool! stupid man, you will not say anything sensible. npps are losers and bin asses. fooooools

• con 11 years ago

The teachers go strike the japanes will take over,if the military go strike togo take over,the whole nurses go the lybia will take part.this govt did not know what they are doing.ACHEAPONG fa wo to begye golf, the same thing ...

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

HIM THUS THE TRUTH BUT I THINK POLITICIANS IN GHANA NOT SMART AT ALL.YES THEY FORGET ONE THING. GOD FIRST AND POLITICS AT THE BOTTOM.EACH YEAR THE SAME PROBLEM WHY? THEY STILL DOESN'T GET IT. JUST YANSA PERIOD.COMMON SENSE ...

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

SIR JOHN
    WE KNEW YOU FROM LEGON DAYS WHEN YOU STOLE OUR COW HEAD AS JCR PRESIDENT FOR SABAH HALL.
    PLEASE ALLOW THE CUBWEBS IN YOUR DRAWER TO REMAIN AND STOP FOOLING

its ridiculously fanny that a lot of fatherless breeds have ample time just to hide and regurgitate in this forum.When i read the nonsense of some people i know who are professors it me wonder the kind of teaching they do in ...

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

NICE TO KNOW HE LOVES LADIES NOT MEN. WE KNOW SIR JOHN AS THE SAME SHIT JOHN WHO ALWAYS COME OUT WITH FAKE STORIES.HE WILL SOON COM OUT WITH ANOTHER CLAIM THAT BOMBS ARE PLANTED IN DR PINK SHEETS TYRES ON HIS WAY TO SC

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

This Mahama man is useless!

• DP AMEN 11 years ago

Stop the indecent talks...Youth following the footsteps of foolish politicians. Well, lets see where we end up.Fire burn them all!!

• OPPONG 11 years ago

THIS COMMEDIAN CALL SIR JIMIJIMI DOESN'T MAKE SENSE IN ANY OF HIS SPEAK. HE SHOULD THANK WAYOMI FOR BUYING HIM FREE BEE CAR. ALL HIS FAILURES IN LONDON HE THINK THE ONLY MEANS TO MAKE LEAVING IS TO DO POLITICE.
    NO WONDER KUF ...

• Happy 11 years ago

I THINK HE IS THE COOLEST PRESIDENT EVER

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

I am now convinced beyond any shred of doubts that Kwadwo Owusu Afriyie is not only uncultured but also a very stupid and brainless maggot who is a disgrace to his family and political party.

• Steve 11 years ago

Did Mahama fuck you too? You are a very cheap girl. Ashawo

• messa 11 years ago

RATHER THEN DEAL WITH OUR DOCTORS IN DIGNITY AND RESPECT AND CREATE GHANA
    JOB YOU BRING FORIEGN DOCTORS?SHAME ON YOU

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA THE FOOL 11 years ago

SIR JOHN IS A LIAR AS ALWAYS! HE CAN'T SAY ANYTHING TO CONVINCE GHANAIANS THAT HE HAS STOPPED LYING TO THEM.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA THE FOOL 11 years ago

SHAME UNTO SIR JOHN WHO IS BORN TO LIE ALL THE TIME. WOMEN ARE PART OF OUR SOCIETY AND DESERVE TO TAKE UP POLITICAL POSITIONS IN OUR COUNTRY, IF THEY ARE GOOD ENOUGH. THAT IS WHAT MAHAMA HAS DONE SO FAR TO ELEVATE WOMEN TO MI ...

• CNBO 11 years ago

Even if you are an angel, NPP(Jake & Nana) will teach you to lie. Please, do not put so much blame on Sir John, that is NPP's culture. Just look at how Dr. "Pink Sheet" Bawumia - a respected economist, has been coached into a ...

• STEPHEN C.T.GYAN, ASAWASE, KUMASI 11 years ago

Was Sir John really brought up in a cultured environment? Can't he learn from Hon. Dan Botwe, Mr.Agyenim Boateng and his predecessors.

• ogyam 11 years ago

why can`t our leaders in politics bring sanity and respect for each other and solve issues for which reason they were voted into power.This cut accross all the political device always enemies and seem during right when the pa ...

• Ali Konkomba 11 years ago

Mahama, see to it that these Cuban
    doctors are given VIP treatment and
    coopreation to discharge their Godly
    duties,we cried to them and they
    quickly respond.God Bless Ghana-Cuba
    relationship.

• CNBO 11 years ago

Hahahaha! NPP Adusei Poku and others will soon loose their jobs to our Cuban friends. Thank you Fidel Castro, you are a good friend to Chairman Rawlings and NDC.

• Ali Konkomba 11 years ago

Mahama,thank you , you are God sent,
    none of your foes can throw a stone
    they have all left you and Jesus.
    Amen !!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Sir John need to grow up and stop being a sarcastic degenerate making unproven allegation

• Ghana Against Glaucoma 11 years ago

hit the LIKE button for
    Ghana Against Glaucoma Foundation and let's kick against this silent blinder.

• james Boakye Danquah 11 years ago

just looking at Ghanaians and i say to myself for sure it will one day crush like it happened in Cote d'ivoire and there we shall see where all these ashantis and Akyem idiot will pass trust with tyhe Ewes and gas and the ...

• sharif kpando 11 years ago

the is no future for africa with this kind of leaders.may God punish them all

• KILL THEM !!!!!! 11 years ago

KILL THEM BASTERDS

• THEY WILL LEAVE SOON 11 years ago

KILL ALL THE CUBAN DOCTORS

• OSEI KWAME 11 years ago

Are you saying people in Kumasi does not understand English Mr. NPP secretary

• Abena Fosuah.US 11 years ago

Mr,Mahama dont know what he is doing,he is not president for Ghana.Thanks.

• Klovi 11 years ago

Infact,who appointed this fool as a general secretary of this npp. I think you better employ a goat or a cow to do his job for the party.

• Takyi 11 years ago

Klovi Kwasea!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Jacob Levy had just finished his loan collecting for the week and had done very well, so he thought he would give himself a justly deserved reward and went to a well known brothel.
    The madam said "Well, you can have this nic ...

• nana 11 years ago

I thing the statement by the gen secretary should be totally ignored. Unsubstantiated allegations are left for the "uneducated" to make and not learned people.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Fool like you, when the facts are there you want people to ignored it, and you call yourself "educated." Moron like you. Why don't you get your head out off your ass.

• Terry 11 years ago

I hope these people shipped in as doctors are really doctors not shallatans, erected in their own countries.

• Kasapreko,usa 11 years ago

May the allmighty God punish Mahama
    and co you have sell Ghana to chinese
    and cuban.they dont know shiiiiiiiiiiiiit

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 11 years ago

This allegation against Mr. Mahama should not be washed under the carpet. Mr Mahama should come out to refute the allegation. Parliament should set up an Independent Committee to investigate the issue to ascertain the truth ...

• GEN. I. K. ACHEAMPONG 11 years ago

Whoever taught that, a Ghanaian President will be doing the same mistakes that an executed former head of state did. Be careful about "ETWE" Mahama !

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

If you are blessed with a big ass and in the university, after the free car you are likely to be named as a minister”.

• CYNTHIA KUFFOUR 11 years ago

I AM BEAUTIFUL WITH BIG ASS AND HOPEFULLY TO BE A MINISTER SOON. I WILL TARGET NOBODY THAN PRESIDENT MAHAMA OR HASSAN AYARIGA.

• Emmanuel 11 years ago

Who is the manager for this website?The insult...........too much.

• Big Six 11 years ago

Fools NDC people

• Millicent 11 years ago

Ghana must ask South Africa what demands the Cubans made after the initial agreement- cars; furniture; televisions etc. Ghana wait and see!!!!

• Zohefong Dobia 11 years ago

Kufour bought house and set forex accounts for his numerous concubines. He also appointed some of them as ministers. Where were you dickhead?

• Mensah 11 years ago

Receive free accommodation and 150 Ghana cedis a month. That is not how to solve problems. That is how to get rid-off a problem.

• MOHAMMED ALIU 11 years ago

I CAN SEE THE FRUSTRATION OF NPP WITH THE ARRIVAL OF THE CUBAN DOCTORS. SIR JOHN IS THE MOST USELESS DOCTOR I HAVE EVER KNOWN. HE SPEAKS BEFORE THINKING, AND WHAT COMES OUT OF HIS MOUTH IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM WHAT COMES OUT ...