You are here: HomeNews2013 05 04Article 272951

Photo: Ailing Justice Francis Kpegah in court

Read Comments Comments (146)

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

SO IS THAT HOW THIS KPEGAH LOOKS LIKE? NO WONDER HE IS SO UGLY THAT'S WHY HE TALKS NONSENSE AND BEHAVE STUPIDLY

• KANAWU (U.S) 11 years ago

Don't worry, we are already preparing for his funeral. He is a walking-dead-man.He just want to NDC to give him a befitting burial

• Iconomics 11 years ago

The only good thing Ex-convict & a thief Tsikata has been able to achieve throughout his two-day cross-examination is to put the Johnson Asiedu Nketia to sleep.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

KPEGAH JUST LOOK AT YOURSELF, DONT YOU KNOW YOU NEED MORE ATTENTION FOR YOURSELF THAN NDC? JUST GO ON FOLLOW NDC AND DIE WITH INSULTS

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

KPEGAH HAS A PUSSY EYE.

• Ghana 11 years ago

Inward looking creatures can't be trusted. Ghana is cursed under Ewes.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 11 years ago

Whenever people use the term "inward looking" to describe the Ewes, what exactly is their take? Victor Owusu is on record to have been the genesis of this and it has for years become a rallying call to denigrate the Ewes.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• justice twegbah 11 years ago

This stupid old major olf the ewes are a complete disgrace to the ewe community.

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Courts are not academic boards to determine people's educational qualification. It's up to nAna Addo and Co. to prove to Ghanaians the law school he attended.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 11 years ago

You are a waste of sperm. idiot

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HOT IN SUPREME COURT AND HOT IN KPEGAH'S CHAMBERS. THIS ISSUE WILL HAUNT THE DWARF TILL HE DROPS DEAD COS THERE ARE LOOPHOLES IN HIS CARRER.

• RISPA CADIS 11 years ago

Go and stand at Nkrumah Circle and show your "KOTI" to prove to Ghana that you are not "KOTIBOTOR" first and then ......

• Pelicles 11 years ago

What prompted Victor Owusu to make that infamous description about Ewes? That is the question every Ewe should ask before jumping to the end of it. Victor Owusu is not that stupid to just open his mouth and invoke that "inw ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Pelicles, it was Minority leader in Parliament at that time, Dr. Agama who during a debate in Parliament in 1970 said the Progress Party was using its Akan majority to dismiss Ewe workers from government jobs and accusing Aka ...

To add more he said Akans are Bush People from the bush.

• S.Dikaini 11 years ago

With every due respect let this old man go home and rest.Close this matter because it has already been closed and thrown out.I feel extremely sorry for some of our intellectuals,Get better Justice Kpegah.Advance people use th ...

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

YOU CAN SEE

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this idiot kpegah doesnt see we are all wisened up to the true motives of the ayigbe . he is proof that to thier dying breath they will not stop their prosecution of the Akans , soon se shall drive them back to nigeria or whe ...

• Ka na Wu 11 years ago

Where is that stupid PhD holder Bokor who was supporting Kpegah to go ahead to court beccause he thinks Kpegah has a good case. Those stupid Ewe people.

• JDM 11 years ago

BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER.

• Osekre 11 years ago

Why should an educated Ewe with a Phd allow himself to be used by such a deceitful 'KOBOLOR' dominated NDC ? Oh I see, his tribal instinct overruled his judgement.

• HolyGhort 11 years ago

Akuffo addo has proved nothing,so to me he is still not a lawyer

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

Yes the cert is very important issue here, so where is nana cert as a lawyer?

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

nAna Addo and Co have failed to convince anybody who graduated from any university about their story. nAna's story is just like a driver reporting about his/her missing licence to GPRTU instead of DVLA. The body that issues a ...

He is hidding somewhere in NY. He is one of the fool in the states

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

WHICH TRIBE IN GHANA LOOKS UGLY THAN YOU THE UGLIEST TRIBE NOT ONLY IN GHANA BUT THE WHOLE OF AFRICA
    HOW MANY HANDSOME ASHANTIS CAN BE FOUND IBN THE WHOLE ASHANTI REGION IF THERE ARE ANY AT ALL THEN THAT IS ACROSS BREED FROM ...

• kokuvi 11 years ago

NO MATTER HOW UGLY THE ASHANTIS LOOK THEY ARE THE REAL GHANAIANS, YOU ARE JEALOUS BECAUSE YOU WERE NOT BORN ONE.

• kokuvi 11 years ago

The good thing about Ashantis is that they never pleaded to become Ghanians. They were born one. Unlike the ewes who has to be voted and accepted by Kwame Nkrumah as Ghanaians. EWES GO HOME!!!!!!

• ABUSUA 11 years ago

PLEBICITE, March 1956 says it all. Ewes come vfrom TOGO. Read this at Google. Google "PLEBICITE, GHANA' and thev facts are there. Awonafour, you are from Togo. No vote was cast on any Akan/ Ashanti to become a Ghanaian. Volta ...

• GBORGBORVOR 11 years ago

ABUSUA You were deceived by one Lazy writer and you think it is true. Why do you people refuse read to find out the truth for yourselves. you were referring to a deceitful article you read sometime ago on Ghanaweb by Akadu Me ...

• ABUSUA 11 years ago

Massa do not bring insults here! I made reference to Google, then PLEBICITE, 1956 in Ghana. Go there and read and read properly. You then can come again. No insults please!

• GBORGBORVOR 11 years ago

I hope you do know the history of Ghana too well. If not, do not try to be dogmatic, refusing to learn and expecting people to tell you what you should know best with your tribal sentiment. In as much as you able to tell who ...

• ABUSUA 11 years ago

Massa, why laced your comments with insults like that? Did I insult you in my piece? Where were the so-called Ghanaian Ewes at the formation and operations of the Aborigines Right Protection Society, UGCC and even CPP during ...

• Pxia 11 years ago

ABUSUA,it appears your knowledge of the history of the country from the Gold Coast to the present day Ghana is very limited indeed.Perhaps you assimilated your information from a very narrow perspective and/or gained from a ...

• FL 11 years ago

ARE ASHANTIS REAL GHANAIANS?GO TO MALI AND FIND OUT WHERE YOU IDIOT PEOPLE COME FROM.

• RUNNING AWAY 11 years ago

On which facts are you basing your statement. Can you quote like ABUSUA did to support your facts ?

• Pxia 11 years ago

Sorry to disappoint you ,ABUSUA bombed big Time! He/She does not know the difference between what is fiction/lie and the historical facts!
    Name Agbeli K Gbedemah ring a bell?Check the dates and events in the history of G ...

• Nana Yeboah 11 years ago

Can you compare your so-called Togbe Afede to the Asantehene in terms of handsomeness?or Tsatsu Tsikata to Isaac Osei or even Justice Kpegah to Alan Kyeremanteng?Stupid Ewes.Why do Ewes not stay in the Volta region and even w ...

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Nana submit your law certificates

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

People should go to Peace FM and look at this pathetic figure who deserves our sympathy and prayers not insults and castigation. Kpegah is really sich, physically and needs Doctors attention instead of wasting time in Court.

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

JUSTICE KPEGAH

People should go to Peace FM and look at this pathetic figure who deserves our sympathy and prayers not insults and castigation. Kpegah is really sick, physically and needs Doctors attention instead of was ...

• ABIBIMAN 11 years ago

Wow! I cannot stop laughing. Look at Kpegah's face. He looks looks like an incontinent person. By the way who the
    hell asked this poor,old evil dwarf to appear before the court for such a stupid,loose utterances made against ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Bokor, are you looking at your uncle's picture? Do you see the result of "pure and deep hatred"?

• KWAME 11 years ago

and this is the guy NDC was supporting...Dirty tactics in the name of politics. At the end, the tax payer suffers. all the unfounded character attacks on a great man...NDC fire is dimming slowly.

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

I am surprised that this retired Supreme Court Judge did not and still does not know that when you raise an allegation against someone, the onus is on you to prove it. All those who were on this forum arguing that Nana should ...

• WHAT A' DEPUTY CHIEF JUSTICE' 11 years ago

One of the best materials for the reading public so far.Good work Paa Ekow.
    For me what beats my thinking is how this low thinking Kpegah became a Supreme Court Judge. Ewes!!!

• Brainy Guy 11 years ago

Kpegah should prepare to leave the government house he is occupying. He is no more a government employee and does not deserve free accommodation from the government. He should be made to pay arrears for the rent so far accr ...

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

Please don't do the "occupy Kpegah house movement thing" because that will leave him as a popper; something that is no good for Ghana.

The man Kpegah did a lot to spill money on women in Cape Coast, when he was a judge the ...

• Kweku Van Der Kwaak 11 years ago

....Yet his people go about insulting people that they are ugly,is there any handsomeness in this old clone?....Black man black sense.

• Nii Ankrah 11 years ago

Loo at how 'Apeteshie' have taken a very nice photo of the man standing beside him. He is also Trokosi, I guess.

• ........................ 11 years ago

It is in Ghana where same person can use two or three different names (without changing his/her name in court to apply for job, this is never never and can never be accepted any where (state) in USA.

• Paa Ekow 11 years ago

Give us a break about this USA comparison. There are a lot of wrong things happening in the USA that will not also be countenanced in Ghana. For instance, in Ghana someone cannot lock up his daughter for over 16years and make ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

"For instance, in Ghana someone cannot lock up his daughter for over 16years and make babies with her. That insanity only happens in the USA."

LIAR, IT IS WORSE IN AMONGST EWES THAN THE WHOLE USA

16 July 2012
    Sour ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 11 years ago

Self hatred manifests itself in many different ways, here are two Ghanaians trying to make a point, but because of their colonial mis-education, they've both failed to provide evidence to support their claims, however, they w ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

I don't know of any case against USA so what prevents you idiot to do as I did and show us the evidence against USA?

• Akomfem Maama 11 years ago

These ewe?

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

thank you my brother ,. ALL THESE SLAVERY IN ABROAD INCLUDING USA .TOO KNOWN ,.DR.JB .DANQUAH AND KWAME NKRUMAH THEM WENT ABROAD FOR EDUCATION NOT FOR WEALTH ,.GHANA WILL BE BETTER IF WE HAVE CITIZENS LIKE NANA ADDO AND DR.BA ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

ABU, I'VE A FREE TICKET AND U.S VISA FOR YOU.

• Kofi 11 years ago

There was a president whose name is William Clinton yet everyone calls him Bill Clinton. His vice was Albert Gore. He was called Al Gore.

• Yaw Amoh 11 years ago

Kofi Al is a short name for Albert as Ed for Edward and many more of such please.

• kofi opoku, 11 years ago

What about Kwame Nkrumah's real name? FRANCIS NWIA KOFI NGONLOMA

• Kofi 11 years ago

How many Ghanaians stop using their Christian names in their adulthood?

• ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, 11 years ago

'Am not saying he is not a lawyer but truly speaking, as a lawyer he should have known better changing his name from W.A.D Akuffo to Nana Addo in the law courts if he prefers that name. because he can't use Nana Addo to prac ...

• A cool guy 11 years ago

He is a lawyer and he knows what to do to change names. He might have done it long time ago. He has a big family which includes, William Ofori Atta [ Paa Willie ] J.B Danquah, Owuraku Amofah and on top his father was a chief ...

"...it is a person who is called to the bar, but not the name" Mr Kpegah should know this but was blinded with stupidity and tribal hatered. I am sorry for Mr Francis Kpegah, since he brought this disgrace to himself. Nobody ...

• Maame Gyamfuah 11 years ago

that means in Ghana one can use as many names to get salary on gov pay roll. oh I see.

How many Ghanaians know our first president Kwame Nkrumah was born Francis Nwia Kofi Ngonloma. And did he changed his name to become Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah?
    YOU WELCOME
    Have A Nice Day.

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

WOW, THANKS FOR THIS EDUCATION

YOU WELCOME!! It's free education. I'm just three hours behind you in California

• Non Partisan Ghanaian 11 years ago

I am sure the first president of Ghana would have shown that he went through the right chanel to have a name change.....UNLIKE SOME !!! who think Ghana belongs to them. Oh by the Nkrumah, the dictator, did it so Nana Addo cou ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Our first president was born Francis Kofi Nwia Ngolomah. Later he became Kwame Nkrumah. Did he swear any affidavit to effect that change and is there any record to that?
    Those who are questioning the legality of Nana's nam ...

• Nii Ankrah 11 years ago

Yes but in that case, thievery with consent overrules since Ghanaians are notorious for corruption.

• Attah 11 years ago

So no cert is required to be called to the bar in Ghana but by person. what does this mean?

• ODUMANYE 11 years ago

Attah, so you want Justice Sowah to call you to her chamber to explain to you what she said? What she meant was that,(and I think every right thinking person knows it)among other things like your certificates, YOU SHOULD PRES ...

• ,,,,, 11 years ago

So just the person/body w
    ithout the certificate That sounds ok to you anyaanyway.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

If you have been following this case, Kpegah sued because he said, Nana is impersonating one WADAA{William Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo} According to Kpegah, that person was the one called to the bar and not Nana. Now, if that per ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

The old idiot even indicated elsewhere that that W A Akuffo -Addo died in UK or Ghana and at the same time might have died under mysterious circumstances in Nana Addo's law office and was buried under equally mysterious circu ...

How do U know he went with his documents (including his law certificates)? If he did , then the easiest thing to do is just show us those documents. What does " SPECIALLY CALLED to the bar" mean?

• Kofi 11 years ago

I pity this poor man. How does one decide to live his last days this way?

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER SEEN AN EWE MAN WITH FAMILY? THEY RATHER PREFER CATS THAN TO FORM A FAMILY.GOD PUNISH HIM

• OMANBAPA USA 11 years ago

DAVID ANAN should go back to Law school. His "ETHICAL" as a Lawyer is Questionable. He has no minus. I wonder how he became a lawyer. Stupid fool like that. Shameless Kpegah you wish for war now you have it. Foolish EWE Man.

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

HE'S A FOOLISH MAN BUT FOOLISH "EWE" MAN NO.

• K. USA 11 years ago

Look for Bill and William they are the same as Chuck and Charles. so dont go there

• MINOR CASE 11 years ago

I am touched by his appearance. He should be spared the insults. Where is his family ? They should step up to take care of him.

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

That is what becomes of embittered beings. Are you watching Bokor and Pryce? Your future flashes right of you.

• George Best! 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS GETTING MAD. IF ANAN IS DEFENDING MADNESS, HE CAN`T BE DIFFERENT FROM THE MAD MAN.
    NANA SHOULD NEVER LET GO, FRANK DAVIS SHOULD ENSURE THAT KPEGAH PAYS DEARLY FOR THE INSULTS USELESS KPEGAH HAS MADE ILLITERATE NDC ...

• Kwenu Turkson. 11 years ago

I can't believe this clown kpegah was a Supreme court judge. I am sure he was appointed by kwakuvi jerry john and his tsikata convicted felon. Ghanaians should seriously watch these parasite ewes. Mills death was the last str ...

• NDC " KOBOLORFUO" 11 years ago

Evil Ewes indoctrinated Mahama to have Mills dead so that Mahama becomes president and they hide behind pulling the strings.

• hell damn you asiedu nkasei 11 years ago

kpegah should be sent for medical treatment

• Meshack 11 years ago

Only an NDC-nominated Supreme Court Judge would portray such a horrendous sense of pettiness and immaturity...is it any wonder the country is such a gutter story?

• pepe 11 years ago

i disagree with the judge. if our names do not matter with regards to who we are and what we do then what is the purpose of our names?

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

What is all this time wasting debate. WAD means William Akufo Addo and I am surprised we needed this to even be taken to court to waste the money of the Ghanaian tax payer especially from an ex-judge. H deserves to pay the co ...

• Nyansafo 11 years ago

WAD Akufu Addo is William Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. All that the man has done is remain silent on the William. As Far as I know, Nana is an akan title just like Nii or Naa in Ga. Does one need to swear an oath when one decides ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

THIS SO CALLED FORMER SUPREME COURT JUSTICE IS DISGRACING THE COURT. HE SHOULD KNOW BETTER, BUT I DONT BLAME HIM SINCE HE IS GETTING DEMENTED. THE SAD PART IS THAT HE DOES NOT HAVE PEOPLE WITH COMMON SENSE TO ADVICE HIM. LOOK ...

• IBF 11 years ago

Concert party

• efo 11 years ago

mr annan how many years did you take your lawyer course i think your are the worse lawyer i have ever seen no wonder you took so many years before you completed your lawyer course god bless ghana

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Kpegah looks like someone who barrels in apio!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

That is a common practice about Kpegah's henchmen. They swim, shower and bath in a pool of the local drink. His face says it all.

• DRUMBEAT 11 years ago

So is there no intelligent person in the NDC? Is there no elderly person to advice these NDC stooges? This is indeed amazing, that from the very top to the very bottom of the NDC party, reason is a very scarce commodity and s ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

This guy is insane.trying to please the NDC with no merit case.He is idiot.I wonder how he performed as a judge.Kwasea like that,fool

• agie 11 years ago

I am really surprised that so much resources was spent on such a foolish allegation by a supposed lawyer! what such lawyers we have in our dear nation. was there no one to tell him the truth to his face that he was fighting a ...

• FF 11 years ago

HOW MANY PRISONERS HAS THIS SAD FIGURE WRONGFULLY JAILED

• Kofi 11 years ago

I think this Kpegah clown has open a Padora box. I submit that all cases judged by this clown should be reviewed by the Attorney General for miscarriage of justice.

I suppose the soul of all those he sent to prison withou ...

• Kofi (UK) 11 years ago

My Lord, I submit that all those jailed by the plaintiff (Kpegah)files should be reviewed for any miscarriage of justice expeditiously.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

IT AS ONLY FOOLS WHO THOUGHT THIS CASE HAS ANY MERIT AND WAS CALLING FOR CERTICFICATE OF WAD, AND HOW DO THEY FEEL NO. HOPELESS CASES

• id 11 years ago

This once Honorable man is suffering from what I belief senile dementia. a condition where forgetfulness is the order of the day. Mentally unstable and because of his years experience , he tries to act as same, but reasoning ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

SHAMELESS,USELESS,AND IDIOT

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

SHAMELESS,USELESS,AND IDIOT,YOU CAN SEE ON HIS FACE

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

KPEGAH LOOKS BETTER THAN SARFO MARFO AND MAJORITY OF ASHANTIS ALL HIS SAYING IS NANA UGLY ADDOS CERTIFICATE IS FAKE ,WHAT HAS BECOME OF NANAS NOISY NATURE WHY HAS NANA REMAIN SILENT OVER THIS AND WHERE ARE HIS LAWYER WHO TH ...

Some really have it easy in life O. Hmmmm!!!!. They are born into influential family, their father being made President without Ghanaian votes, get some degree and manage to be SPECIALLY ACCEPTED INTO Temple something in Lond ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Why don't you go and challenge the court's decision? Did Kpegah sue for certificate or impersonation"? The court have issued a verdict and if you disagree with it, go and dispute it. It is over for all the naysayers.

Sh ...

Pelicles ..I'm not okay. Dont I have the right to comment?.Do we have to go to court on every cour decision? All I am saying is ..some are born lucky. For one to be born into an inflential family,one's dad made President of G ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The man lives in constant fear of being sued and probably sent to jail if he cannot meet court settlement fees/fine ect. Kpegah can sense danger and that's why he's began losing weight. He, like John Mahama who stole the ball ...

• Sasabonsam. 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE FOOLISH AND DISGRACED
    MAN. SHAME, SHAME.

• ahmed Issah 11 years ago

When Asiedu Nketia said "any fool can go to court", little did I know he was referring to his own party. Just imagine a former supreme court judge messing up the noble profession. I wish we could review all cases he passed ju ...

• ahmed Issah 11 years ago

Shame unto this man. Many years after retirement, you don't have a place to live but continue to occupy a government bungalow. Is this why you are embarrassing yourself just to continue occupying the house? Please sir, stop e ...

• Honest man 11 years ago

LOOKING AT THIS PICTURE IT IS CLEAR THAT KPEGAH IS NOT HIMSELF AT ALL.HE CERTAINLY REQUIRES IMMEDIATE PSYCHIATRIC CHECK-UP.NEXT TO FOLLOW THE CHECK-UP IS HIS NYEBRO BROTHER LAWYER AMEKUDZI.THE EWES MUST WAKE UP AS SOME OF THE ...

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

The evil men do will certainly haunt them till they confess.

The pathetic sorry state of this ethnocentric idiot baboon looking face man, Kpegah who meant evil against the blessed Nana should be a lesson to his likes for ...

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

IT IS NOW OBVIOUS THAT MANY INOCENT GHANAIAIN HAS BEEN WRONGLY SENT TO PRISON BY THIS SO CALLED JUSTICE Kbegah. WHAT A DISGRACE TO THE JUDICIALLY.

• RAUZY 11 years ago

ONLY FOOLS WILL GO TO COURT.

• Awenliseba 11 years ago

please my dear brothers and sister on Ghana web,my piece of advice to all of us is that,though we have freedom of speech and expression,that doesn't give us the opportunity to rain insults on anyone that is found on the airwa ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

I wonder if you came to this site today.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

See Kpegah in the picture. His face shows endless result of harboring "pure and deep hatred" towards his fellow man. He is at the end of his journey on this planet and being a demon, he is trying all he could to spit more ac ...

• KND 11 years ago

I think all Ghanaians should stay cool and watch as events unfold. The end shall surely justify the....

• HO 11 years ago

I think his family support what he is doing

• kwame/ senegal 11 years ago

oh my God this man is very pathetic. these ewes would not build a house when they are earning good money. look at him . all akans please make a contribution of 1 gh so that me can have a place for him at Ho. hahaahhahahhaa

• Gabriel 11 years ago

oh kpegah sorry. l told you, you have no case but you fail to listen. upon ur legal background, u humbly lost. learn from this.

• messa 11 years ago

KPEGAH STOP WAISTING THE COURT TIME AND GHANA TAX PAYORS MONEY ON YOUR STUPIDITY

• Odasanii 11 years ago

The next to be sued (posthumously) will be our first president Dr. Kwame Nkrumah a.k.a. Francis Nwia Kofi Ngonloma!!!
    Ghana, aha y3 d3 papaapa!

• Isaac Mensah 11 years ago

What an irony?.How can a former SC judge stoop so low.Even a SHS student would not make such pronouncements unless he was absolutely sure of the facts.I am a proud Ewe, but I am disgusted by Kpegah and people who try to destr ...

• Nana Kwe Va. 11 years ago

He looks drunk

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 11 years ago

THIS EWE MAN'S DRESS LOOK LIKE A PRISONER (CONVICTS)

• Zodiac 11 years ago

Cannot believe Morgan ones held the post of a Supreme Court judge. God help Ghana.

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION.
    MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.THANKS.

• ghanaba 11 years ago

so where is the truth? ghs and truth; and they continue caling themelves chrs, where the Bible stipulates, we must avoid falsehood and tell each other the truth. the armour of God. talks about truth as waistband and a whole n ...

• Mahama 11 years ago

Ewes are inward looking FOOLS blinded by jealousy

• Henry 11 years ago

Ewes must be watched They are too dangerous to be left unwatched

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Why should the former supreme court judge cast aspersion on Nana Akuffo Addo and dragged his hard won reputation in the mad? It is good to celebrate the success of others rather than pulling them down.By the behaviour of Just ...

• maxwell 11 years ago

if a fools like this man, was allowed to seat on the judiciary bench in ghana, then i have nothing to say but, God Bless Ghana and The Ghanaian People.

• kofi dabi 11 years ago

please have mercy on this man,a whole supreme court could not buy a piece of land.............nyabro ma da ku ku
    used his money on vc 10 and juju ,this man is useless and believe he is the cause of strikes in ghana cus peop ...

• Nana Yeboah 11 years ago

Looking at the face of Kpegah,he reminds me of one of the most stupid educated Ewe fools that has ever lived.

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

So this is the best the ewes have, looks like a murderer

• Ekow 11 years ago

Look at the face of an ewe juju man. Useless man ,looks like a momeless man.

• kai 11 years ago

the dude has been a supreme court judje before. if he is biting now u should know there has been fire somewhere. anyway if he looses still got nothing to loose.

• KAF 11 years ago

It's shameful to hear n see people travel on this path of insolence. What has all this got to do with Ewes and their origin. By the way who can be called the "indigenous Ghanaian"? Can I conclude that it's this delusion of Gh ...