You are here: HomeNews2013 05 03Article 272912

Barack Obama calls on me in times of need for help - Lawyer Amekudze

Read Comments Comments (118)

• WONDERS 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• SHAMO 11 years ago

DO THIS CHEAP LAWYER THINKS ONLY HIS STUPID NDCs LIVE IN GHANA TO LIE TO THEM? HAHAHA! MR OBAMA LAWYER OUR JUDGES HAS KICKED YOUR STUPID ASS, GO AND TELL OBAMA! FOOL

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Forgive him. He is no fool. He is sick and needs to be taken to the mental hospital.

• JDM 11 years ago

WHAT DO THEY HAVE IN COMMON?

Oh it is true. Someone called me and him. We were drinking Apio and were heavily drunk so we thought it was Obama. We called back but nobody responded so we continued with our Apio drinking. But looking at his face, he and Kp ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this trokosi ayigbe round around and waste everybody's time fool of a lawyer called tsikata should go away and leave us in peace . a few days ago the ndc was celebrating now they ask for patience and presumably tolerance but ...

• facts 11 years ago

Amekudze wanted to buy popularity without a cost so he has been given notoriety instead.This will tell you the battle is of the Lord.Go and link yourself up with Bature of Al-haj so you can launch your attacks from that safe ...

• william 11 years ago

I think we should take what the chief medical officer at the Mental hospital said the other day regarding strikes and the current barometre of public mental disorder!!!!!!

• Okyeame 11 years ago

If this man is a lawyer then i think the law proffession has been thrown to the dogs

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

This monkey who has just dressed like
    a wet vulture can call himself a Lawyer, then the great intergrity of Law faculty has been brought into a disrepute and the Law faculty has been disgraced. Aaaaaaa! what is this monkey ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

Both of them come from the same Region and the same village.

• Ato 11 years ago

I have always harbored the thought that something terrible is probably done to ordinary black human beings before they become so eccentric that they resort to wear blonde wigs and quaker gowns in public. Having said that, thi ...

• Prince 11 years ago

I want some of what he's smoking

• russell adjei 11 years ago

he no be correct

• ROMANO 11 years ago

TWO STUPID VOLTARIANS JUMPING AROUND

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

I heard a recording of this guy's buffoonery at the Supreme Court yesterday on Joy FM this morning and I could not believe my ears. I asked myself why on earth did the SC entertain such a character? It was a complete waste of ...

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Is ewes becoming schizophrenic all over agan. Fist we had Rawlings, then Kpega and now Ameduze or Ameduka

• C,Y. ANDY-K 11 years ago

Phew! Is that the gamut of medication on which you are?

Andy-K

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

President Obama, is a humanbeing he can call on anybody for help,as you
    have said,not that you are wise? lam
    very sorry for your commet in public,
    what do you gain from that?BULL SHIT.

As a matter of fact, what you have written is BULL SHIT. Do you think we are fools to believe that Obama called this apology of a lawyer two days into his presidency? Well, you are just like him. Birds of the same feathers fl ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

The proprietress of the 'akpeteshie' bar we were sitting goes by name Obaa Ama. Amekudze and I happens to be regular customers and a friend to the woman. If fact Amekudze has gone under her skirt before to be honest. Twice we ...

• Dr. Omane Boamah 11 years ago

You've really made my day....substituting Obaa Ama for Obama!!! I can't stop laughing,

• HUMBLE 11 years ago

WHO ELSE WILL DO THIS,ONLY AN "AYIGBE" MAN WILL TRY TO STOP THE TRUTH COMING OUT.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Oh why sounding your own trumpet in
    public,learned Lawyer,this is done by
    stupit people like you.This question,
    has nothing to do with President Obama
    ls it look like stupit?

• Boagyaa Appiah -Kubi,Connecticut . 11 years ago

This dude is a pathological liar and also that your Excellency nonsense is never a title of the US President .Someone must put it in his coconut head.

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Insanity and braggadocios idiot on the lose. Peculiar to the Ghanaian trained lawyers is this funny pigheadedness. They think they know it but when they come against the foreign trained lawyers, they fall flat.

• Nhyiraba 11 years ago

Is this man alright? Did he help them in spirit or physical? Oh NDC, why do you have many of these stupid people in your party.

• Godslove Amevoh 11 years ago

Say that again, de guy is stupid too much. A fool like dat, wht will Obama do wif u.

• Amegaxoxo 11 years ago

People who have no self confidence,no substance to stand on always like to drop names.That is a sign of inferiority complex.Obama calls you so what?

And is he a lawyer? I pity his clients.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

He will be deceiving his foolish trokosi clients who choose him because of 'Nyebro Nyebro'.

• nyasaba 11 years ago

HAAHAHA OBAMA CONSULTING YOU, INTRESTING.YOUR FACE LIKE ALONTE KWASEA MAN

• Obenfo 11 years ago

Some people just like to blow their horns. So what have you done about the so-called phone call from Obama since 2009, and who else was the other U.S President who called you. CHILDISH!

• Cry Your Own Cry 11 years ago

That will be Obama's second term.

• OTAANI ABOA JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

ANOTHER NDC FOOLISH MAD MAN . ALL NDC GUYS ARE FOOLS, THIEVES, LIARS WITH AKOMFEM BRAINS

• Observer 11 years ago

DOCTORS' HELP REQUIRED

Doctors are on strike so I shall bring one from Cuba or North Korea to help him with communists medicine. Can we get a Spanish interpreter or Korean one? Hahahahahahahha

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Tweaa. Look at this "thing" bragging about something he dreams off. How many Lawyers are on the side of Obama for him to call you? Stop making a fool of yourself. You are stupid like Kpegah.

• BABA SULE 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

• Tommy 11 years ago

You are very interesting this young man.

• TOGBE GANYO. 11 years ago

OH HERE COMES ANOTHER FOOLLLLLLLL.

• NII LANTE 11 years ago

THIS IS AN EWEMAN WHO WILL BRAG BUT HAS NOTHING. IF EWES KNOW THAT MUCH, WHY DON'T THEY RETURN TO THEIR REGION TO HELP IN DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS?. THEY HAVE NO LATERINES BUT SHIT AROUND THEIR ENVIRONMENTS BUT WILL BRAG THAT THE ...

• GAWUKO 11 years ago

Nornorme kua dzi na wo. Ame kua dzi.

• Bongue morice 11 years ago

you are the fool

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

When some people are growing older, Justice Kpegah, is a case in point, they behave like a lunatic.

If this man is not even known in Ghana how much more in the United States of America.

This man should be dispatched to ...

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

What is becoming of these NDC so-called "Lawyers".

Before the current Supreme Court case began, they were all over the placee trying to dissuade the NPP from going to Court; There were the Kpegahs, those who were trying to ...

• AFTER AKPETESHIE BOOZE 11 years ago

CAN YOU BELIEVE THIS TEOKOISI-FOOL /

• TOO-MUCH CAT SOUP TODAY 11 years ago

WHAAAAAAAT !!!!!!!!!!

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

Obama to call you for what? Do you think we Ghanaians are so stupid and dumb to believe what you are saying? The stolen Cats are cursing you within.Stupid so called Lawyer.

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

only a fool would believe this immature liar..

• TA USA 11 years ago

That man knows the Law. What he said was the Legal Facet which took the SC Judges unaware. You don't sue an Elected President for Election fraud; the EC is the one to be sued. Judge Atuguba is not fit to handle such case. He ...

• Wellington 11 years ago

TA, maybe you are talking about the legal system in a Trokosi enclave for witches. I suspect that the above acronym TA stands for Tony Amekudze

• MENSAH 11 years ago

Did BARACK OBAMA hear this guy's TONATION WELL?

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Go and seek spiritual help Amekudze . You are believing in something which never happened.

• Ama 11 years ago

This man is obviously sick. Why would the media waste their time on publishing his insanity? He made a fool of himself and now he's inserted himself in the media circus with Obama comments...people, why would President Obama ...

• kofi 11 years ago

hahahaahahahahaha.. barack who? this man is delusional.. he needs help pronto.. hahahahaahahahahah

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

People who advice presidents and other key figures do not come out to tell the whole world. It appears to me this lawyer is simply seeking the limelight. Largely unnecessary. At least he has had his 5 minutes of fame!

• Kofi 11 years ago

You mean 5 minutes of shame?

• Stevo 11 years ago

Paulus how? What this guy needs is a Psychiatrist!

• Sarfo, Sarfo 11 years ago

He sounds like the NPP Adofo - London, UK. He is so vein and pompous.
    Amekudze could be doing things the wrong way. Anyway, he has a certificate though.

• Yaa 11 years ago

And he is "vein and pompous". And you need your head checked. And you can't spell. And you're pathetic.

• kk 11 years ago

We must be very careful what is going on in Ghana is dangerous. There is tension in the country many people are getting crazy the action of this lawyer Amekudze tell the truth about the state of mind in Ghana

• Kofi 11 years ago

another crazy boy with too much time on his hands. imagine being defended by such a looser who after sweeping the democratic national headquarters claims to be consulted by Obama.I once had lunch with Clinton.

• TA USA 11 years ago

If Lawyer Tony Amekudze says he has helped two US Presidents why should we be worked up because of his statement? Look! Late Abiola of Nigeria donated huge sum of money a US Presidential Candidate who became a president. Afte ...

• kama 11 years ago

aboa bi ba

• dadiekye 11 years ago

give us the date and time he called

• OMANBAPA USA 11 years ago

THIS man is not even ashame of himself. What will President Barack Obama need him for? He is nothing but "GABAGE LAWYER".

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Who is this villager

• Amuzuba 11 years ago

Some educated people in the country are loosing it but we're not aware. Ankaful must be busy.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

WHERE IS THE CHIEF PSYCHIATRIST OF GHANA????????? IT IS THE LIKES OF LAWYER AMEKUDZIE WHO NEEDS PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT, NOT THE HARDWORKING DOCTORS AND OTHER WORKERS OF GHANA, STRIKING FOR THEIR JUST CLAIMS OF GOOD PAY AND CON ...

• me 11 years ago

what are the psychiatrists in Ghana doing? only waiting for this guy to go naked, become violent or exhibit frank madness that even a layman will not miss diagnosing before they see this guy needs help?

• Good citizen 11 years ago

EII AWURADE WHAT IS HAPPENING TO THIS OUR BELOVED COUNTRY. HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

LAST YEAR IT WAS WOYORMEY, YESTERDAY IT WAS KPEGAH, AND TODAY IT IS AMEKUDZE. TOMORROW IT WILL BE EITHER AKAKPO OR SEGBEFIA, AND THE STEALING DYNASTY SHALL CONTINUE. "OBAMA CALLS ME IN TIMES OF...." OBAMA CARRIES THE ENTIRE W ...

• Alaskan 11 years ago

This litigation on the 2012 election results continues to bring out the woodworms = (jokers, lunatics, crooks,etc)

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

Must ne NDC, eh?

• Appletus 11 years ago

He is creating attention for himself which ultimately will lead to a deficit.Does President Obama even know this guy? What is leitmotif behind this?

• ROMANO 11 years ago

WHO THE FUCK IS THIS GUY ?

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

REALLY? AMEKUDZE.

• fu 11 years ago

lie hahahahahhhaahhaha so funny

• etw3 ni k)ti 11 years ago

is this man ok? is he mentally sane? Obama called him to help him? is he serious? really????? plsss I beg check him into pantang ok

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Another Ewe fool. Do you even know who President Obama is. Big fool only damp ewes will call on you

• Say the Truth 11 years ago

It looks like this NDC party has lots of people in their folks who are MENTALLY AFFECTED...DON'T KNOW WHAT...THE LIKES OF:

JUSTICE KPEGAH, DAVID ANNAN, TONY AMEDUDZE, TONY AIDOO, KWEKU ANYIDOHO, GEN MOSQUITO,...AND COUNTLE ...

• Abena Gyumfua 11 years ago

Is this man alright? I think his mental faculty should be examined well. When ohooo! When will Ghanaians who live or have lived abroad stop parading themselves as somebody to which they are not? Why all these lies? Does he th ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS DELUSIONAL AND PSYCHOTIC. HE NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIC EVALUATION BECAUSE HIS BEHAVIOR IS NOT NORMAL. TO EVEN SUGGEST THAT OBAMA CALLS HIM FOR ADVICE MAKES MY POINT AND ITS LAUGHABLE. WHY DIDNT THEY ASKED HIM THE TWO US ...

• Wise One 11 years ago

Hey Benny, its Barack calling, answer the phone. Ur, I need some toilets cleaned...

• Kofi 11 years ago

WOULD YOU PLEASE HELP THIS MAN BEFORE WE SEE HIM IN THE STREET NAKED

• osei 11 years ago

Such as stupid lawyet can only belong to the ndc and work for it

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

POP LAWYER

• PEPENI MAHAMA,GO CARRY LATRINE 11 years ago

NPP--NO PEPENI PRESIDENT

• Junglefire 11 years ago

Mad men in court. If this twerp ever helped Obama in any way, the last place one would expect to hear about it is in a Ghanaian court, and in such an unprofessional way....no doubt this clown in a gown is high on some cheap ...

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

I do not really like this tribal thing, and know very good ewes but now seems few are forcing the saying that ewes are mentally troubled tribe, its worrying.

• onipa 11 years ago

Oh you guys forgot so soon? What is his name again? AMEKUDZI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Amekudzi Kofi 11 years ago

He is mad. Why are all the NDC ewe lawyers mad? Amaliba, Adawudu, Kwabla Senanu, Tsatsu Tsikata, Tony Litor etc

• Nene 11 years ago

e
    l think that what he was saying is right he did not do it the right

• kokui 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm,aaaaaaaa,this guy is bomb

• T Seer 11 years ago

Psychopath

• Its up to u 11 years ago

Ohh God my people why all these insults. Do you not know that fantasies can be real sometimes. I cannot comprehend how President Obama will call on such a person to lead his administration. Where are all the Americans. This l ...

• IMMEDIATE 11 years ago

THIS AMEKUDZE IS SAME AS KPEGAH. THEIR ABODE IS MENTAL HOSPITAL. AND IT MUST BE WITH ALACRITY!!!

• JIMAKPLEH 11 years ago

LOOK AT THAT BABOON IN SUIT - HE IS SICK IN THE HEAD

• Addison Darko 11 years ago

Is this guy a lawyer. If he is, he should be assess for mental health issue. He is not normal and its better the parents take him to see a doctor.

• TILAPIA 11 years ago

The other day it was Kpegah, now it's Amekudze. The disease is spreading extremely fast, just watch it unfold.

• mejoesame 11 years ago

That man is mad,Am sure he's having problems in his mind.SC shouldn't entertain those people in courtroom.

• jj 11 years ago

Am surprised at what our learned people can do. I think these need to have tutorials as to how to apply knowledge than

• Onipa Nua 11 years ago

So is he part of Mahama's administration or NDC advisers?Oh my God,where are we going?Where did Ghana went wrong?

• Savulugu 11 years ago

No wonder Woyome is dancing Azonto on the street of volta.

• ed 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH oh my goodness this guy has made my day

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

ASSSSSSSSSSS HOOOOLE! A disgrace to the bench! This one should be sued by the buffoon Kpegah!

• sam 11 years ago

WHAT HAS YOUR RELATIONSHIP WITH OBAMA GOT TO DO WITH YOUR IRREGULAR MOTION IN COURT.JUST TAKE THE ADVICE GIVEN TO YOU BY THE SUPREME COURT AND DO THE RIGHT THING NEXT TIME.YOU WILL NEED TO READ THE SUPREME COURT PROCEDURES AS ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Obama doesn't deal with idiots.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

hahaha OMG!! There will be more jokers before the end of this saga!!

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

Are you that smart enough to be mentored by Prez. Obama?

• asaase abans right brain 11 years ago

he has gonorhea

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

Certainly this guy us delusional and needs urgent referral to Accra Mental!!

• EDWARD KOFI DTWUMASI (USA) 11 years ago

who da hell this guy think he is..invoking President Obama;s Name

• E K D 11 years ago

Wow!!! Tony. This time you've gone and done it. Have you forgotten that people can 'fact-check' any one on Google in mid sentence? You opened this door for the ridicule you are getting. Now nothing that you say would be taken ...

• z z z 11 years ago

Double Wow

• Balawo President 11 years ago

This Ewe fool is still bragging about his disgraceful behaviour in the SC. If indeed Obama has ever called you that would be your last call you received; and you understand what I'm telling you.

• Ojatanaa 11 years ago

Is there any elderly man among these ewes to tell his people about what ramification of their actions