You are here: HomeNews2013 05 03Article 272871

I have never seen Tsatsu win a case in court - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (197)

• Joe Piis 11 years ago

Mr Man do you really understand what is going on at the SC?

• Public Prosecutor 11 years ago

Yes there are no idiots in NPP. aLSO THERE ARE NO THIEFS in NPP. yOU WILL FIND THOSE IN ndc. A whole lawyer who i satisfied to die having had the chance to witness his counterpart crossexamine a witnes. What an IDIOT. Another ...

• kiki 11 years ago

No No No!! Dont go that far!! Tsatsu is one of his kind!! An excellent lawyer.Ask Akomea. Nothing wrong with his method. You know from the beginning, Lithur wanted the pink sheets sorted out to determine real number and NPP r ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this trokosi ayigbe round around and waste everybody's time fool of a lawyer called tsikata should go away and leave us in peace . a few days ago the ndc was celebrating now they ask for patience and presumably tolerance but ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THE GREAT HOPE FOR NDC IS A CONVICTED FELON. NDC JOHNNIE COCHRANE PAA NIE?...LOL....AAGGYYEEIIIIII!

• INGRAM 11 years ago

YOU ARE AN EGG. WHERE WERE YOU WHEN HE HUMILIATED YOUR STUPID gOD AKUFO ADDO? 90% OF THE CASES AKUFO ADDO HAS WON ARE DRUG CASES

• facts 11 years ago

The truth is: Bawumia has everything to his favour to win the case. Losts of over looking some important issues in the ghanaian society has brought us this far.Surely Bawumia shall win.

• TSATSU KRONFUO TSIKATA 11 years ago

If tsatsu tsikata had any knowledge, he would have used it to work to improve something. All he has is his stealing habit and that is what he puts to work.

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 11 years ago

AN EX-CONVICT STILL PRACTISING LAW; ONLY IN GHANA. WOYOME STOLE 51 MILLION GHC AND IS WALKING THE STREETS FREE. RAWLINGS KILLED 3 SC JUDGES AND APPOINTED KPEGAH TO THE SC, AFTER RETIRING HE IS STILL LIVING IN GOV'T BUNGALOW A ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Nana Otunfour Cocain Addo-Danquah 11 years ago

NPP ant its followres make too much noise. Go to their school days, most of them were the last in the class role. They beieve in crude way of getting wealth. God loves Ghana and its only the genuine ones that shall be put on ...

• AAA 11 years ago

Stupid fool, read your post again and correct your stupid self.

• AAA 11 years ago

Eh!OLD SOLDIER, you have given us something new and to the point or subject this time. Thank you, it is only in NDC that a letter written on the 5th can be received on the 3rd of the same month.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

I thi,nk most of the stupid comments against "Ghana,s" ACE lawyer,TSIKATA,--if you like it or not,makes matters worse for Nana.Now he has to show his Certificate to the whole world.TSIKATA has class mates from Oxford,and NANA ...

• ASHKENAZI 11 years ago

TSATSU NEVER ACCEPTED EX-PREZ KUFOURS PARDON BECAUSE IN THE FIRST CASE HE WAS NOT CONVICTED ON CASE OF LAW. SO HE WENT BACK TO COURT AND CLEARED HIS NAME. AS FAR AS THE LAW IS CONCERNED HE HAS NEVER BEEN TO PRISON!!!!

• Bonsu 11 years ago

IN TOTO

• Eric 11 years ago

If you don't read how would you know who won which cases. Tsatsu was chosen by Willam Ofori Atta instead of his nephew Akufo addo, to defend him in the 1970s. Again Tsatsu worked with the lawyer who defended Akufo Addo's moth ...

• THEO 11 years ago

What case has Tsatsu won, not a case he was cheerleading like Dadzie is doing now.

Tsatsu has never won any case, period. Tsatsu failed as a lawyer and made his money as a kalabuley man in Rawlings and Mills administration ...

• Only the Thruth 11 years ago

I wonder who renewed this ex-convit (Tsatsu) license to practice law in Ghana. Where is Justice Kpega.He should take Tsatsu to the supreme court to prove the validity of his license that allows him to practice law in Ghana.

• Wellington 11 years ago

The NDC goons have created a myth around their false idol Tsatsu for reasons which are difficult to understand.

It is only because of the weakness and the ineptitude of the Ghana Bar Association that Tsatsu can today stand ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

BUNCH OF THIEVES JOINED GOLD COAST

• ghanaba 11 years ago

oooo ok,,,Karbo the fuckin monkey militant,,, this will be the first win...watch and see..and next say something wiser

• Kojo T 11 years ago

Let Nana publish his Law certificate and transcripts

• John mahama 11 years ago

Ingram your comment lacks simple logic,are drug cases not cases.wo maame twe wate

• Logosian 11 years ago

Mr. Karbo has found his voice again, several months after the famous Karbo tape. This time what is he saying? Tsatsu cannot win any a case? Tsatsu won a case and compelled Kuffour to increase the number of judges at the Supre ...

• 'ALATANII' 11 years ago

LEAVE GHANAIANS TO SOLVE THEIR PROBLEMS

• gq 11 years ago

I am not sure you and Karbo understand the inner workings of a court. If you think it is what Hollywood shows on tv then think again or better still pay a visit to the courts around the world and you'll see this a real master ...

• Ghanani 11 years ago

So this karbo man has now found his voice. He shd thank the peace-loving late Prof. Mills for not sending to jail for his treasonable effusions b4 the 2012 elections. The COWARD cowardly denied his own voice.

• BUFFALO POLICE,NEW YORK. 11 years ago

Has this gorilla Karbo forgotten so soon Tsatsa verse Akuffo Addo and the supreme court combined case? Tsatsu is the youngest lawyer to graduate from oxford university at that time and was immediately appointed to the academi ...

• DESCARTES 11 years ago

The OXFORD as a patent or flag is one thing. How to THINK thereafter, that is the Problem.

• gq 11 years ago

"How to THINK thereafter, that is the Problem" Really? problem for who? If you think what Hollywood puts on TV is the real deal, then visit a courtroom for once and see who does the thinking.

Enjoy the Hollywood stuff beca ...

• Bonsu 11 years ago

KARBO HAS SIMPLY HIT THE JACK POT. DO NOT WAIST YOUR TIME.

• GhanamanOriginalOne 11 years ago

Historic legal case for Africa in particular and the world in general.

I am quite proud of the fact that, our legal system is proving to the world that, Ghanaians have been educated to such a high level that, we can argue ...

• ADABRAKA GBEKE 11 years ago

WHAT DO PEOPLE EXPECT FROM THIS APE?HE IS LUCKY TO BE LIVING IN A COUNTRY WHERE THERE FREEDOM OF SPEECH ETC,ETC.WHERE WAS HE WHEN TSATSU DISGRACED AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS MASTER? He should go back to the zoo that´s where he bel ...

• kwame 11 years ago

and what has Karbo done even for himself other than seeking the easiest way every f o o l can use to get money African politics. You don't need education all you need is knowledge of insults so u can denigrate oxford trained ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Karbo is a lost goat. He and Bawumia shd make a U-turn to the NDC .

What about the case Tsatsu won regarding the constitutionality of the Fast Track High court . It took the bullying of Kufuor to pack the Supreme Court in ...

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

What are you talking about?. Just watch GTV News yourself on WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Bonsu 11 years ago

BAWUMIA BELIEVES IN HIS RELIGION AND THE TRUTH. TRICK HIM A 1,000 TIMES AND HE WILL GO BY THE SAME FACT. THE SC IS LOOKING FOR FACTS AND THE TRUTH. BAWUMIA WILL PREVAIL, UNLESS THERE ARE MANY KPEGAHS LEFT IN THE SC.

• DERY GBAALE 11 years ago

Why bring this recycled news here? I read this nonsensical empty vociferous ranting of Mr. Karbo and I warned him to watch out. Why bring back old news? If you have nothing to report just hold your peace.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Son of a bitch

• kofi essoun 11 years ago

AND YOUR MOTHER A WHORE

• search for the facts 11 years ago

i think you were not born in 2002 ,when he won 2 cases: one at the supreme court and the other at the accra high court, against nana akkufo addo,the then attorney general and mrs gloria akkufo,his deputy.

• Tsina mooo 11 years ago

Tsina mooooooooo. Cow mooo . Burkina Mooo, Tsina Fofo mooooooo.
    Karbo mooooooo
    Idiot moooooooo
    Bullock Karboo is an animal. Brutish drunkard

• KAY TEYE 11 years ago

I DON'T THINK THIS MAN IS A GHANAIAN LET ALONE UNDERSTANDING WHAT IS GOING ON AT THE SC. SHAVE HIS BEARD AND BRING HIM HOME PLEASE !!!!

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

Karbo, why talk to much? Leave these Akonfem people and their lawyer an ex convict alone, they have nothing good to offer Ghanaians. their time is up.

• Jack 11 years ago

Birds of the same arrogant NPP feather! How old is Karbo? Go and read about Tsatsu's legal achievement. What has karbo achieved? He cannot win an election, even in his village.

• ike 11 years ago

Useless being Karbo. aaaah anokwa mo mayenka kwasia biaa to di nkwaseasem. Idiot

• Joe Kojo 11 years ago

Look at bthis idiot of a chimpanzee insulting Tsatsu!!! The world is full of shit!!

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

I KNOW some of the Karbos but this one is an idiot and talks any how! It does not even resemble the Karbos! Is the our party NPP that has rendered him insaine or it is just his nature! Face facts and stop blind folding people ...

• EDD-Ksi 11 years ago

How do you compare Akuffo Addo to Tsatsu. Akufo Addo was sacked from Oxford(or he run away: either way); Tsatsu finished. Tsatu was called to Bar before Akuffo Addo. Tsikata has won several cases, pls get your facts well. The ...

• ASEM 11 years ago

NPP always presenting different facts. During voting, they said, votes been transferred are intercepted. They said people are trying to steal ballot boxes etc. Not knowing they are all lies. Massa , this court issue presented ...

• Jerry 11 years ago

These karbo boy is really foolish to the extent that he does not even know how to talk in public. if you (karbo) was not useless,then why did the NPP`s made you a common National youth organizer this should even tell you that ...

• Darling 11 years ago

Karbo try and talk the truth and put policies away from trying to disgrace some body who is a lawyer,name the cases you think Nana Addo has won for us to know.

• GHANABA1 11 years ago

DAY DREAMERS

• Kweku Mensah 11 years ago

Karbo you are usless creature. Can't you see what is going on. You think we all illetrate like your npp supporters.
    The man Bawumia is being tomented by Tsatsu and you are here still talking bullshit.

• Kojo 11 years ago

Who said they can't see what's going on. They see their case crumbling down heavily that's why they are doing all that propaganda. They are trying hard to belittle lawyers of the respondents in order to give their supporters ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

They will some blame the Judges,you wait and see.

• Bobo 11 years ago

This Karbo boy is mere talking without reasoning. Who won the declaration of the illegality of fast track high court case in Ghana when Nana Addo was AG? Has Nana Addo lectured in any Law Sch in Ghana before? Anyway I dont ex ...

• From Italy 11 years ago

AFGANISTAN kARBO WHO CLAIM TO BE THE MOST BLACK ELEPHANT IN GHANA IS HERE AGAIN;HAHAAAHAAAHAA

• Steve Nkansah 11 years ago

I agree with Karbo, there is nothing impressive about a lawyer turn ex-convict. So far during his cross examination, he has offered nothing new from what President Mahama's lawyer quizzed Dr Bawumia about.

• African Star 11 years ago

Another nation wrecker sat in front if the TV with blindfolds on. Your star witness has been reduced to a lame duck that wants to now play the part of a parrot.

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

He is playing parrot because Tsatsu is a parrot asking the same stupid question 100 times. You ask the same question and you will get the same answer. Even the NDC supporters waiting for Tsatsu's fake magic have been disappoi ...

• Ama 11 years ago

So you still can't see what is happening to Bawumia. Tsatsu is on top of Bawumia and you are still talking lies. Its only those your supporters who don't want the truth to be told. Look at his monkey face.

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

I know you will never fall for a clod like that! That ape is shamelessly scratching his empty skull, to earn a living with this nonsense. I blame Darwinism, for this purported neutral(natural) selection!

You go girl!!!

• Benjamin 11 years ago

National idiots like this chimp are bent on destroying our beautiful country. This is the all die be die strategy which will surely fail.

• NON-ELECTIVE 11 years ago

what does this NPP he-goat want. Karbo go eat something off nana-addo floor. I like this guy but he just looks so much like 'Aponkye'. Go and hide, when educated people are talking then this!!!

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

No doubt, many people including lawyers watch procedings at the SC but they don´t understand anything! In fact, they cannot do any analysis because they lack basic ideas in Logic! I think those who doubt Tsatsu and his strat ...

• SAMPANA 11 years ago

IS THIS MAN AN APE OR A HUMAN BEING. HE LOOKS LIKE A CHIMPANZEE. IF I WERE HIM I WOULD DISTANCE MYSELF FROM OTHER HUMAN BEINGS BECAUSE HIS ATTITUDE AND MANNERISM PERFECTLY FITS HIM AS AN APE. I PITY THE PARENTS. IS THAT THE S ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

if this man looks like a chimp, then what does your almighty tsutsu look like?

• Mama Africa 11 years ago

I was just about to ask the same question. He is supposed to be a boxer so that his head and neck can frightened his opponents. but where he is, no. politics require human beings and not apes

• Kofi Ghanaba 11 years ago

Karbo should show a little respect since the big gurus in the NPP respect Tsatsu.Otanii kwasea

• T.K 11 years ago

Kabo.....so its true that u are a moron? useless being.

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

TONY,U RIGHT ABOUT THAT ,TSEKATA IS NOTHING BUT A CRIMINAL AND A USELESS MAN. KUFFOUR SHOULD HAVE LEAVE HIS BLACK ASS IN JAIL

• KARBO THE CHIMP 11 years ago

You can't even spell but here you're insulting someone like Tsatsu with an impeccable academic record whose underwear you don't qualify to wash. Aboa beast, what is "TURE" and "TSEKATA?" Nipa gyingyan.

• Odeneho Ababio 11 years ago

hahahaha

• Mends 11 years ago

Look at Anthony Karbo's face.What does it looks like,for me he looks like a disappointed Gorilla.

• KARBO THE BEAST 11 years ago

He looks like a castrated gorilla.

• steve 11 years ago

Ghana politics lord god have mercy upon this guy.

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Lord, please send someone from Marcedonia to help this ugly beast called Kabull, oops, Karbo before he torments children in their sleep.

• KWAKU MENSAH 11 years ago

AS WELL YOUR MOUTH AND STOP THIS PROPAGANDA.AFTER ALL TSATSU IS BETTER THAN YOU.

• Nana Kofi Gyasi 11 years ago

THEY ARE OPPORTUNIST, THIEVES, SELF AMBITION AND JUJU PEOPLE. IF IT IS NOT BECAUSE KOFFOUR, HE WOULDN,T HAVE GOT THE CHANCE TO STAND BEFORE THE COURT TO MAKE ALL THIS BRA,BRA,BRA.

• TSATSU FLOORED AKUFFO ADDICT 11 years ago

But it was Tsatsu Tsikata who floored akuffo addict in the courts when the so-called NPP legal luminary ignorantly and wrongly dubbed a charge sheet as the President V. Tsatsu. This exposed akuffo addict as not being a lawyer ...

• joseph aktu 11 years ago

in 1999,he won a case for my father when someone was owning him in the central region,a huge amount,he won that case,so you are lying,plse.

• Flin 11 years ago

Ask Karbo that can he compere himself to Tsatsu. can he talk in court?

• williams 11 years ago

why is dis happening to mother Ghana, pls lets nt turn our country to somthing else, why insulting our leaders?those who ar far ahead of us? do u knw that d world is coming to an end?where will u spend eternity? with GOD in H ...

• AJ 11 years ago

Karpo or whatever you are called, you r little half minded stupid full. Rebel! Hahahaha! That your dwaf so called nana addo will never be a president till his death. Go to hell all you npp's. We are tired of you.

• Alie 11 years ago

Tony, have you started taking your things again or what? Always try and talk well or else you will end up destroying your fortunes in your political carrier.

• AJ 11 years ago

He cant stop bcos he is just like his master nana addo, the master sniffer. Npp Greedy bastards who thinks they can take Ghanaians for granted.

• MOHAMMED ALI 11 years ago

Dr Kwame Nkromah was jiald but he became one of the best President in africa. Tsatsu is not ex-convict

• Wiswman 11 years ago

Mohammed Ali : Nkrumah was jailed for "Political" reason while Tsatu was jailed for stealing from state coffers-huge difference ,right?

• PureOne 11 years ago

Tsatsu was jailed for political reasons as well. Read between the lines. That is why your mama sent you to school and stop being a fool, a stooge, and an idiot.

• dadiebatakari 11 years ago

He couldn't defend Tsatsu how much
    more Mahama--

• WAR VETERAN 11 years ago

NO WONDER, IGNORANT NORTHERNERS WITHOUT FREE EDUCATION WOULD HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING OR CHASING CATTLE IN THE BUSH. NPP HAS NO TIME FOR. TELL ME HOW MANY NORTHERNERS IN NPP HAVE LEAD THE PARTY AS FLAG BEARERS BEFORE? THEN I CAN ...

• DACTYLO 11 years ago

Ghana why are you destroying and your our Hero Karbo are you day dreaming this man has been hail in international Law check our records or let somebody teach you simple things this is the man that stood tall in Law,Mr Karbo y ...

• oppoosinii 11 years ago

These Ghanaian politicians ae either too stupid or too partisan to see straight.

The petitioners put up a petition charging the EC of fraud and yet the evidence in court only points to certain irregular things which affect ...

• Mr Minister 11 years ago

Karbo forgot that Tsatsu floored Nana and NPP governement some yrs back

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Idiot

• Otoo 11 years ago

This Karbo man is just stupid. How can he be proud of a so-called lawyer like Nana Akufo Addo, who has no Law certificate and is afraid to tell Ghanaians where he did his Law studies. If Karbo is proud of a CRIMINal like Nana ...

• Jahman 11 years ago

Another N.. idiot, being wondering which hole he appeared out from his mother, with a face like s....!

• Joseph Ntow 11 years ago

I know a number of Karbos but this picture does not look like any.I do not understand why Anthony Karbo's intelligence failed to let him win the recent election.In any case, it takes intelligent people to understand what is ...

• Ntow 11 years ago

What we are seeing in the Supreme Court, points to a fact that there was no competent lawyer in NPP to even examine the pink sheets used for affidavit by Dr Bawumia- Pink Sheet -Yes my Lords.Prof Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata impugne ...

• PureOne 11 years ago

If Akuffo-Addo ever won any case in the past then it was through bribery and corruption in the judiciary. How dare Karbo compare a third class student to a first class student. Tsatsu floored Akuffo-Addo at the SC in 2002.

• HUMBLE ZION 11 years ago

Tsatu won his case against ex president kufour and Nana Akufo Addo of the fast track court ?

• asare 11 years ago

What do you know?you small boy of yesterday.I always pity you.People like are very bad example for the upcoming generation.Some of you are creating more harm to our party than you can imagine.Our problem is when people are p ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

you failed to answer his damn question...what landmark cases has tsutsu won to be put on NDC on high pedestool? NDC is fool of talkers..just answer a simple question and stop unfounded attacks

• GHANA 11 years ago

Answer him, what case has Tsatsu won in his law career?

• yaa 11 years ago

see dis one too useless talk from karbo

• George Mensah 11 years ago

Anthony Karbo is sounding like a matured person at all, what does he mean by Tsatsu being a useless lawyer?

• George Mensah 11 years ago

Sorry, I mean you don't sound matured at all.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

GO TELL YOUR MOTHER & FATHER THEY ARE USELESS IDIOT BOY.

• FRANK 11 years ago

Is karbu not been highly educated on NVNV alone as the entire planet understood the legal germ Tsatsu. You can now wide open your eyes as he is on his way to winning this bogus petition convinngly. It karbu was nowhere to ...

• AGYAKO AMERICAN VISA 1 AND 2 11 years ago

THEY WERE ABUSING OUR RESOUCES DURING JJ REGIME AND REFUSED TO STEP ASIDE NOW FOR BETTER POLITICIANS TO TAKE OVER

• mahama 11 years ago

Let's Tsatu come to prove cases he has won since he called to the bar, period

• Truthful Kofo 11 years ago

Prove To who?..........are you sound?

• kobby kay 11 years ago

tsatsu is intelligent than your stupid parents in the bush who gave birth to an idiot like you

• Chris 11 years ago

Karbo, you don't talk like a prince. Both parent are reasonable, how come you are not? I think you are totally ignorant of legal procedures.

• DAAPUO BANYEN- LAWRA 11 years ago

HOW MANY PEOPLE FROM LAWRA WERE MINISTERS FROM LAWRA WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER AND DO YOU WANT TO TELL US IT IS ONLY PEOPLE FROM THE SOUTH THAT QUALIFY TO RULE GHANA .U ARE VERY STUPID.

• GHANA 11 years ago

THE QUESTION IS HOW MANY CASES HAS TSATSU WON? ZILCH

• Aliyu 11 years ago

karbo when are u going to learn,u are a disgrace to your father papaaa

• mma 11 years ago

...and we don't get it. These so-called clever people will always use the northerner to damage the north. Remember Akatapore? Karbo is shit!!!

• mma 11 years ago

Just see, the complaint at the supreme court indicates that all the malpractices took place only in the north. The southern sector left clean. How that? The history of the north will written will soon without certain names

• Yamba 11 years ago

Karbo, you can't be serious. If pepeni JM is not good, Bawumia and you are no good for Ghana.

• Mansah Sarpomaah 11 years ago

Like the black race, I always pity notherners in Ghana. When can you learn and understand years of subjugation and inter-tribal slavery metted to your grandfathers. Karbo, with no tendency to insult, your uncles carried shit ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Master close your mouth, foolish Dagarti man, you have joined a wrong party thats why you dont talk sense.

• sco 11 years ago

Is he an ape or guerilla?

• macfoce 11 years ago

karbo seems to be right since the NDC counsel seems not to be serious

• npp nima 11 years ago

Talking foolishly and telling liees does not win a case. wait and see

• Norvisi 11 years ago

When Tsatsu was reading or even teaching law you were not born . What he knows non of kinsmen know it !

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

ANTHONY KARBO IS A USELESS MAN. NO WONDER THE PEOPLE OF LAWRA DIDN'T VOTE FOR HIM. KARBO IS ONE OF THE MOST STUPID PERSONS IN THE NPP.

• sco 11 years ago

IS HE AN APE OR GUERILLA???

• Caution 11 years ago

Please forgive Anthony Karbo. He said he has never seen Tsatsu win a case in court.Listening to what he says should tell you that he is not grown enough to have witnessed cases won by Tsatsu. Maybe he was born in 2oo3 so he c ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Maybe Karbo wasn't there when Akufo Addo send Tsatsu to court and preferred hlariously wrong charges against him. The famous 'President Kufour vrs Tsatsu' charge sheet instead of the 'State vrs Tsatsu'. And you recall Tsatsu ...

• Agya Kojo Atta 11 years ago

Another confused and misguided Northern politician.You are in the wrong Party, you fool.

• Naijaman 11 years ago

Birds of the same feathers flog together. No wonder in NPP there are idiots like Karbo,Tarzan,Ken Agyapong,Sir John and Nana Addo all thieves and criminals.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A doctor, an architect, and an attorney were dining at the country club one day, and the conversation turned to the subject of their respective dogs, which were apparently quite extraordinary. A wager was placed on who had th ...

• sammy 11 years ago

and has never work in his life time.

• sammy 11 years ago

i mean karbo has never work in his life time.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Karbo says he knows Akuffo Addo has won 75 cases yet he doesn't know that Akufo Addo as Attorney General LOST to Tsatsu miserably in 2003 thereabout, prompting Kufour to pack the supreme court to overturn the ruling with she ...

• Plumber 11 years ago

Karbo whether he ha swon or not is not the questino. Is he making sense in the cross examniation? If you cannot contset the message, attack the messenger. That tactic would not work, people know Tsatsu as being the best law s ...

• BABA 11 years ago

Karbo's new name is General Chimpanzee. KARBO IS A VERY STUPID IDIOT

• R n B from Tamale 11 years ago

u will rot like a reject dog on the road side.u r taiking sheet.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

He defended the congenital coupmaker, Jerry Rawlings, during the Limann administration. When he was losing the case, he advised Rawlings to overthrow the government. I guess you can call this a "victory" outside the court. Se ...

• KOFI B 11 years ago

That is what Karbo says but i Kofi B have seen Tsatsu beating Nana Addo twice in court.It only took the intervention of Prez Kuffour to overturn the courts decision by appointing more judges to the SC.Karbo please check your ...

• Koka 11 years ago

Karba can bet be described as the king of idiots. Any time this fool opens his mouth he spews nothing but garbage.Any man with average intelligence knows Tsatsu is on the verge of completely destroying the image of Bawunia an ...

• JJ Pioneer 11 years ago

Is this man Karbo an Ape or humman being who always talk from his anus

• ohenenana 11 years ago

This is true, many have been handed death sentences, life imprisonment, dating back to 1976 or so, when he went to court and tribunal, and in his own case. Tsastu Tsikata is not known to be a winning lawyer. He feels he is in ...

• Amen 11 years ago

According to Bawumia his evidence are computer generated which simply means garbage in garbage out evidence hence he should throw in the towel to safe his knockout

• prince Ommarra 11 years ago

So karbo is still talking Nonsense.

• dorm .tadi 11 years ago

no wonder karbo is called afghanistan.you see small boy who doesnt travel nor humble himself to learn talk like that(my mummy is the best cook in the world).this npp gorilla should ask and would be told.he has shown his ignor ...

• shabo 11 years ago

The most stupid person i've ever come across in this country is this ignorant bustard. can somebody ask him to point to his father's house. Tomorrow he will be leading a bunch of stupid people who will want him to be their pr ...

• Braggish Ant 11 years ago

Wasn't this same Tsatsu Tsikata who was jailed for crinimal offence? But for presidential pardon, he would still be languishing in Nsawam Prison? If he was a lawyer of sort, why didn't he win that case? Braggish ant!!!

• Man pass Man 11 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BEAST

• Agana Jonathan 11 years ago

is karbo serious at all? i tink he is only exhibiting his ignorance.i will personally describe him as dysfunctional literate n he should get his facts right!

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Mr Karbo, give the man some credit. The case between Tsatsu and Tsikata was won by Tsatsu Tsikata.One for the oldman. Huraaahhhhh.

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 11 years ago

FOOLISHBOY WITH FOOLISH TALK

• ASH 11 years ago

This guy does not talk like an educated person. He made his statement out of emotion and desire to talk. "I have never seen Tsatsu win a case in court" What type of English is this.

• sam 11 years ago

nonsensical talk..........

• BRONGba 11 years ago

Karbo, you are more a body guard than talk politics. Who overturned Nana Addos fast track court? Tsatsu is one of the best lawyers in GHANA, Nana Addo knows that best. So shut up, ...who even gave that platform to talk?

• KOO PONG 11 years ago

Oh where are Dayan, Sott,Van and co? Please find a way to talk to your brother.The adrenaline in him is too much and he has to use it to disgrace the family name.Karbo this Karbo that.I believe the oldman will be turning in h ...

• ARABA PLANGE 11 years ago

God in his own wisdom is exposing Tatsu Tsikata. During the revolutionary days when blood thirsty ewes thought they could commit any heinous crime and get away with it because they had Rawlings behind them. A case in point is ...

• Salifu 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata a "useless lawyer"????
    This man single-handedly reduced Dr "Pink Sheet Bawumia" to a mumbling, fumbling, incoherent, pitiful sight in the witness box and you call him "useless". We must learn to give credit wh ...

• NPP 11 years ago

Uneducated NPPs are here again look at them how they looked like, that's how they talk lol

• bawumia 11 years ago

karbo is the most foolish boy on the earth

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

Am surprise are you a Ghanaian? You look like an armed robber where do you come from I think you are the most useless one

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

True to expectation, mr Tsikata has made rank nonsense of the suppositions upon which the NPP and Bawumia are seeking an annulment of over 4m votes. So far, Tsatsu has brought his mastery of the techniques of cross-examinatio ...

• Tibangba 11 years ago

Karbo is a small rat and so he can say that. He is now old enough to see Tsastu win. Karbo please wait a little more your president Mr. Ado is waiting patiently at the supreme court

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA THE FOOL! 11 years ago

KARBO IS AN ILLITERATE PEPENI. KARBO CAN ONLY MAKE NOISE, BUT DOESNT' UNDERSTAND ANYTHING ABOUT THE COURT PROCEEDINGS. SO HOW CAN SUCH A FOOL UNDERSTAND THE DAMAGE THAT BAWUMIA IS SUFFERING FROM TSATSU'S CROSS EXAMINATIONS? H ...

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA THE FOOL! 11 years ago

KARBO NEEDS SOME EDUCATION IN LEGAL PROCEEDINGS IN ORDER TO UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON.

• KORKO 11 years ago

KARBO YOU HOW OLD ARE YOU IF YOU,

• Big mouth 11 years ago

This is Ghanaweb-the media portal that alows illitrates to look down on Educated people,fiction becomes facts and worse of all,the ugly are seen as the beutiful.,Wow! is this not Democracy African style?,After all ,it took Br ...

• NPP = KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

How old is this beast-looking Karbo boy? He should find out from people like Fredie Blay, Sir John, Gloria Akufo, and the rest if they ever learned law from Tsatsu.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Where was this FOOL when Tsatsu won a case against the NPP government!!!

• ghanaba 11 years ago

oooo ok,,, Karbo the fuckin monkey looking militant, this surely will be the first bagged win.. you watch and see and next time find something constructive to do to help mother Ghana..

• sammy 11 years ago

i dont belive tsatsu have anything to ask Dr.wise Bawumia again.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

Wait till you lost the case in court and he won`t be "wise Bawumia" again but Pepeni or Ntafuo with cracked heels.
    NONSENSE.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

That`s why he an NPP supporter.Have you ever heard or see them appreciating anything done by others?
    In their fucked up head they think they are the best for Ghana and nobody else.The combined knowledge of people in your vil ...

• ADAMA 11 years ago

KARBO IS A USELESS MAN. HE HAS NO WHERE TO STAY ANY TIME HE GOES TO HIS HOME TOWN LAWRA. YET HE IS FOOLING ABOUT IN ACCRA LIKE HE IS SOMEBODY.

• victor 11 years ago

Listern to who is speaking' Karbo' a disgrace to the entire kabo family.if you know what the law actually is you would have shut up as you did sometime ago.Afterall Tsatsu is better
    than Law certificatelss Nana ADDO

• araba 11 years ago

look at this foolish karbo talking and sometimes think before you talk.shame on you

• SAM 11 years ago

ooooh karbo u are BIG FOOOL

• AZONTO 11 years ago

LOOOK AT WHO IS SPEAKING! KARBO WHO JUST FINISHED UDS, NAVRONGO CAMPUS, SMOKING WEE AND FUCKING USELESS GIRLSAT MARKET AREA AND COPYING IN EXAM ROOM.RAWLINGS IS GOING TO BE AWARDED BY UDS. SHAME ON YOU KARBO.YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

MOVE GHANA FORWARD INSTEAD OF CASES

• PIOUSCAPA3 11 years ago

THE HOUR OF DOOM IS KEPT IN A SECRET AND THOSE WHO LABOUR FOR IT SHALL BE REWARDED.LETS HOPE AND WISH TO SEE TO THE END MY FELLOW GHANAIANS,THE END WILL JUSTIFY THE TRUTH.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A doctor, an architect, and an attorney were dining at the country club one day, and the conversation turned to the subject of their respective dogs, which were apparently quite extraordinary. A wager was placed on who had th ...

• Ala-ouia Yves 11 years ago

This Kargo or Karbo guy looks ferocious,sit by him and he will spray you with saliva and sputum. I did not know that fat head has small brain. Peace will ever evade him and his family. Amen.

• rukaya 11 years ago

I think carbo is simply jeolous of Tsatsu.it was tsatsu who chase nana out of the ministry of justice.do you remember when the fast track court was pronouce unconstitutional and cannot be superior to the supreme court?that wa ...

• Ogbintorrow 11 years ago

Kabo might be living in a wonder land. This is a trial being witnessed by all both at home and a broad and to pretend to idolised your star witness Dr bawumia is like living in a state of denial which characterised their refu ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

According to the Observers both Local and International says that Tsatsu Tsikata the ground Master of Law is Leading on Points on Technically and Dr.Bawumia is seriously struggling Dodges Tsatsu questions.According to them NP ...

• Efo Kwaku 11 years ago

Do the SC of Ghana like Tsatsu repititions of the same questions? no and the international observers like it no ,so what are you talking about.NPP is afraid of his stealing of fake duplicates to make a point which he later wa ...

• ABBAS 11 years ago

this time around he will suppress you

• KANEWO 11 years ago

your stupid foolish Bawumia is shaking like a fish out of water shameless npp

• HDHD 11 years ago

INFACT GHANA SPOILED ,HOW CAN THIS MONKEY INSULT TSIKATA????

• tom tom 11 years ago

This Karbo man should nurture his words before they come. I am highly convinced that this man is not intelligent from the way he spoke. Give us a break. Moron.

• niinoi 11 years ago

Fool where were you when he floored the whole supreme court? Don't just open your mouth wide and talk rubbish.

• Uro 11 years ago

You are not aware Tsatsu bloodied Akuffo Addo's Nose. If a so call Champ is defeated by and opponent, who then is Champ. Go ask Kofi Coomson.

• GEN OBISHI 11 years ago

Karbo, dont be stupid. Sometimes i wonder whether you people think we are illiterates. Where we not in this country when tsatsu won a case against the fast track court as unconstitutional? Did he not win the case against c ...

• Archibald Arthur 7 years ago

Hahahaha buh we all saw Bawumia crumble and i quote" you and i where not there" a very intelligent answer.