You are here: HomeNews2013 05 02Article 272810

Tsikata is the worst among all the lawyers - Jumah

Read Comments Comments (141)

• cha 11 years ago

NDC must go-

• Alugu 11 years ago

I think if you have to hold a public office, you must go through some kind of medical evaluation, particularly of the mind. It is possible that so many people over the years, due to the hardship in the whole world, and throug ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Ghana lost millions of dollars in financial transactions and corruption because of the greed and dumbness of Tsatsu Tsikata.

It is only the foolsoldiers who went on a stealing spree, stealing public toilets,lorry parks,ma ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HOW ON EARTH CAN NDC EAT TSATSU TOILET? HE IS JUST AN AVERAGE LAWYER

• just jealouse the Ewes Intelligence 11 years ago

SHAMO every one know loosing is hurting, and it pains you paa, but just shut the fuck up, we know you are animal, you make no sense just stupid ashanti akyim akan stupid idiot talk/insult, it does not cool down your pains of ...

• Peter Akorlor 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata the Nsawam jail bird is worst done the EC lawyer. He is pretty much recycling the same questions asked by Tony Lithur and Mr. Quashie idun. What a waste of time?

• hammond 11 years ago

listen to such toilet cleaning janitor Kofi Jumah. We are talking about lawyers doing their job as professional...Jumah the ugly monkey please shut the fuck up

• NTONA 11 years ago

KOFI GORRILA FACE JUMA, YOU ARE NOT AT ALL ON THE SAME LEVEL WITH TSATSU TSIKATA. HAD IT NOT BEEN SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE, LIKE PEOPLE LIKE ARE PIGMIES. DON'T FORGET WE KNOW YOUR HISTORY.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WAT DO U EXPECT. MAHAMA IA A KILLER, SAKAWA GUY, WOMANIZER WHO HAS YET TO BE ARRESTED N PUNISHED. IM LED TO BELIEVE THAT THE ENTIRE NDC ARE FULL OF CROOKS N THIEVES, LIARS AND DECEPTORS. KNOW THY ENEMY. KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

TSATSU IS EX CONVICT BUT HAS PROVEN THAT NPP LAWYERS ARE BRAINLESS. HE HAS SHAMED YOU WITH HIS SUPERB LAW TACTICS.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Because of your total foolishness, you
    cannot seen brainless idiot else your
    hopeless postings shouldn't have been placed on this forum. Kwasea!

• INDIGO 11 years ago

Tsatsu BIG MOUTH (like that of a pig) is nothing but a bully.

• julu 11 years ago

And this coming from? Jumah is a lawyer himself but an abysmal one. He is cross examining a witness, thats his job.

• KOFI JIMMY SNR 11 years ago

MY SON KOFI, I HOPE THE DOCTORS STRIKE ENDS SOON. KOFI U WILL NEED SOME MEDICATION. EVERYTIME U OPEN THIS MOUTH, U SEEM TO FORGET TO CONNECT THE THINKING PARTS. HOW ON EARTH CAN U,KOFI UNDERSTAND THE INTRICACIES OF RESONING? ...

• OSORO GYA 11 years ago

kofi jumah is one of most stupid ashanti in the country. In the witness box, ask him what his name is, and he'll get confused, and stiring at the judge as he's got any tongue in his born head. When npp needed an intelligent ...

• nima 11 years ago

good one there

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

The party NPP´s greatest tool of engagement is to raise doubts about the reputation of their opponents, especially those they fear most. Just think about how they do all they can to denigrate the excellent youthful NDC oper ...

• abokyi 11 years ago

Ha ha ha - Ewe Intelligence? Because of Tsatsu? 1 man? Some people have short memories. Go do your history on that shithead. Ewe isolationists who only think of themselves, Corrupt tribalism, selfish, Trokosi. There is no ho ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

as the case proceeds we now see all our suspicions confirmed . if such a letter truly existed how come it was not presented by the lawyer of the EC but the ndc has free access to the archives of the EC? the ndc and ec are in ...

• INDIGO 11 years ago

I pity the likes of P V Obeng who these trokosi fools are using to achieve their aim. How can you supervise the construction of another international airport to be sited in ningo when there is one already in Accra. These peop ...

• ken 11 years ago

is time to grow from tribal links to maturity this is about Ghana and our children,so stop insulting one another and lets deal with the situation.I am an ewe but don't bide this division,Just make your point.

• ken 11 years ago

is time to grow from tribal links to maturity this is about Ghana and our children,so stop insulting one another and lets deal with the situation.I am an ewe but don't bide this division,Just make your point.

• Wisdom KK 11 years ago

Of course you people will never see anything good in NDC. If you cannot beat him, you must malign him. Ghanaians are watching and will pass their judgement not in the courts but through the ballot verdit again and again!

• kwame 11 years ago

U ARE SICK BOY

• GTV on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

LIVE on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM
    Watch it yourself.

• Alugu 11 years ago

Tsatsu is such a great lawyer that his haters envy because they will never never attain the height he has reached. They can call him all the names they like but they will remain put in their holes with their jealousy. No one ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

• New York Taxi Driver 11 years ago

It is only in Kumasi and NPP that a retired taxi driver like Kofi Juma can become an MP. Tsatsu smartness forced the dull president Kufour to disgrace himself by apointing new judges to the SC just to imprison one person. GO ...

• Germany Taxi Driver 11 years ago

It is only in North Ghana and NDC that a thief like Tsikata can become represent a client in the Suoreme Court. Kuffour was very smart to jail the bloody EWE thief Tsatsu Tsikata. Dr. Bawumia you are the best.

• Boakye 11 years ago

It is strange that Bawumiah, who makes simple grammartical errors in his answers is being praised for educating Ghanaians. He said 'yes' to a question when he should have said 'no, my lords' and Tsatsu corrected him. He often ...

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

Stop this crap. Tsatsu has not attained any height. He is an ex-convict period. Let truth be told, there are better members of the NDC than him okay?

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

God has already exposed you people so you are now switching to a different direction. Poor you !

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 11 years ago

I often listen to radio debates and have listed some good guys from the NPP who talk sense despite pushing their opponents to the wall but some of them like Sir John, Kofi Jumah, Sammy Awuku and Hopeson Adorye are not good sp ...

Who the hell does he think he is, just because he drinks from human skull with ashanti kings as their tradition should not let him full himself into thinking any Ghanaians will be afraid of him, we will get to him and bit him ...

• Odikro 11 years ago

Alugu, you are 100% correct with your observation. People like this mumu, the so- called sir John and Kennedy agyepong need serious psychiatric evaluation and assessment. They talk like they came into the world through their ...

• Abroampah 11 years ago

Alugu,I think the issue is much more burning than you are stating here. Contrary to your position, I 've always beeen afraid of the opposite, Inmagine some filthy rich bastard using his resources to take over and controlling ...

• peace 11 years ago

dwuma again

• you 11 years ago

tsitu tsikata is a bad lawyer for the ndc. they well loose these court case

• Kwaku Mireku 11 years ago

See that taxi driver accusing a layer?

• Benjamin 11 years ago

Kofi jumah is soo dump that he cannot appreciate anything going on in the Supreme Court. He has never spoken any words of wisdom. Hey have you gone for your psychiatric examination yet?

• sure thing ! 11 years ago

These NDC people go kill me ooo. U need free SHS PAA

• oga yum yum 11 years ago

who are you, and what are you, omo ole?

• Kwaku Mireku 11 years ago

See that taxi driver insulting a lawyer

• Asem no ye me ashi paa 11 years ago

is taxi driver not a human being? stop using kwahu names like Mireku to tarnish Akan image.u need Nana Addo to send u back to school for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• GENERAL YONI 11 years ago

Thank God we are all watching. Kudos C.J and Garby

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

chimpanzee shaking already

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

This man is listening to the SC case but I can swear that he is not understanding ANYTHING going on there in the Ct!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

You are right,most of these guys don,t get what is going on.They just get one or two words from their heroes and they capitalise on it,make noise about nothing,Why is this not in Twi for them to understand?."Book no go"!

• Al Haj A A A Rashiid (OH. USA) 11 years ago

I can emphatically say that this guy needs his head to be checked...lol

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

Tsatsu is a great lawyer and if the case is good, he will demonstrate his skill. The truth of the matter though is that no one can suppress the truth. The truth will always prevail.

• kwashi 11 years ago

really? you describe this erudite in Tsatsu as low? Let's learn to celebrate gifted individuals. Didn't he magically pin Bawumia to the wall? Did he cause him to deny some of his own facts? Cross examination is meant to shred ...

• kwashi 11 years ago

The educated folks in NPP know who Tsatsu is; only empty folks will see such a gift and not applaud. Those who worked with him during PNDC era know who he is. I admire him more for this display, especially when he has not pra ...

• Patrick 11 years ago

Mr. T Tsikata’s the worst attorney I've ever seen in this case. He does apply the law but intimidstion and shouting to do the cross examination.

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Illitrate,what do you understand by cross examination?You think they are selling second hand fridges in the court room!you guys better thinking of reorganising your party.It is dainted, badly.

• Blankson 11 years ago

Big Mouth, you can't even spell illiterate(Illitrate)

."It is dainted, badly."

Huh? What kind of English is that, and you are calling people illiterates? You are the illiterate here. What is dainted?

• NWA AFO 11 years ago

let there be WWWWWWWWAAAAARRRRRRRRRRR
    WAR

• NANA FRINPONG. 11 years ago

asshole!!!! idiot!!!! Mr. BIGMOUTH write english which is not his mother tongue. you are rather illiterate who think that speaking and writting english is the only wisdom.
    you see you lost in the dark!!!!
    you illiterat will ...

• Theodore 11 years ago

Asshole Frimpong.If english is not his mother longue than sorry you bro.It is a disgrace to you and him.What kind of school did you attended.You all need free education as Nana promise Ghanians we need it.Iam sorry to you two ...

• Enyonam 11 years ago

what about you Mr Jumah?

• joe 11 years ago

you see ugly juma , u are soo stupid u need to say the facts ,tsikata was very very good among all the lawyers stop propaganda and face the fact supid fool, no wonder in 2008 election you was trying to ...

• bex 11 years ago

Jumah lives in a glass house and should not throw stones. I really don't know the resumes he carried with him to Ghana. If he has something above GED, he pretty much would be in the same predicament Nana found himself.

Jum ...

• Marco 11 years ago

The fact that people like Juamh get the opportunity to sit in radio talk-shows doesnt mean the know it all.My question to Him is does he have what it takes to identify a good lawyer when he saw one?. Jumah is a WASTE. A disea ...

• kuul 11 years ago

jumah has never been wise and objective in his opinion on national issues and any other issue he has commented on.

• TOGBE 11 years ago

So is that the reason NPP wanted him barred from appearing in court to defend the NDC - something is not adding up.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Before the Supreme Court hearing on the election fraud case, the NDC went about claiming victory with Tsatsu Tsikata as their lead council. But for 9 days of his cross-examination, the whole world has ssen who he is as a lawy ...

• Zubaia 11 years ago

What an ugly baboooon....always talking rubbish.

• Justan 11 years ago

YOU ARE SHAKING AT THE MENTION OF THE NAME TSATSU TSIKATA.

• raw 11 years ago

yes thnank you

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 11 years ago

JUMAH, YOU CAN LIE ANY HOW YOU LIKE ABOUT TSATSU'S CAPABILITIES, BUT HE IS THE BEST GHANA HAS. JUMAH, YOU CAN ENVY TSATSU THE MANNER YOU LIKE, BUT HE WILL ALWAYS BE THE BEST.

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah has never said anything sensible. He is a lunatic. A complete idiot!

• Tug 11 years ago

NDC Lawyers should not forget that the Judges are looking into two things,first if there were irregularities and, if it's does it affected the overall results? Now all the three Lawyers of EC and NDC have confirmed that they ...

• Nana korkor 11 years ago

Komi JUMAH are you sure of what you are saying I think you are a big liar you know you are loosing the case that's why are talking like that please sit up and open your eyes

• DR PINK CHEETS TRIPLICATE 11 years ago

OH KOFI JUMA AGAIN? ANOTHER SIR JOHN ALIKE!
    YOU SPENT MAJOR PART OF YOUR ADULT AGE IN AMERICA BUT NEVER NICH YOURSELF AS INTELLEGENT POLITICIAN. NO WONDER YOU GET KICK FROM YOUR CONSTITUANCY.

• Kofi Kofi 11 years ago

His perfomance looked to me like a boy who set a bird trap, waiting a whole day to catch à bird.

• T.K 11 years ago

hmmmm....what a funny comment. Npp has turn into small else

• From Italy 11 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS BLACK DOG KEEP QUIET????

• Mania. 11 years ago

Illiterate

• Boakye 11 years ago

Let us face it truthfully. Let us do away with our biases for once. Who is to blamed? Is it the one who sent the garbage to the rubbish dump or the one, who is painstakenly sorting them out? NPP SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR DUMPING D ...

• kboy 11 years ago

Please Kofi Jumah respect your self. Now you are exhibiting total disrespect and earninga bad name. Are you really the former office holder? i doubt.

• kwame 11 years ago

BLACK FACE JUMA

• kwame 11 years ago

KOFI JULOH, KOFI JULOH TAXI DRIVER

• Kwame 11 years ago

No wonder he is ESUO KWATAA from Kumasi.People like this visited Accra once a year in those days. Let him stay in Kumasi forever and he will be a bushman forever

• PAA KWESI 11 years ago

IF YOU ALWAYS LIE ONE DAY IT WILL COME TO BE SERIOUS ONE THAT NO ONE WILL COME TO YOUR HELP. LET THE LIE KEEP GOING AND GOD WILL BE IN THE WINNERS SIDE KEEP HOPE TO THE COMING DAYS.

• KOFI BRAIMAH 11 years ago

asantefuo y3 mboaa paaaa

TSIKATA IS BETTER THAN ALL OF asante PEOPLE

• Alex 11 years ago

when people are talking, then Kofi Jumah also talks. He makes me laugh. He should better shut his big beak.

Your knowledge to come and arrest hard working intelligent Ghanains like you did to Tsikata will never be manifested rather God will make you loosers and if you don't stop racism and tribalism, you will all become worse all b ...

• Konadu 11 years ago

My friend, this is not taxi driving business. He thinks, he is still picking passengers from the Bronx to Downtown Mahatthan, learn and be sensible.

• AKU-FO 11 years ago

So he meant to say that Akufo Addo is unintellectual when Tsastu won twice against him before they finally twisted the verdict. This is not fair at all!!!!!

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

IF THE SO CALLED LEGAL LUMINARY OF NPP IS DECLARED BY KOFI JUMAH AS BEING UNINTELLECTUAL THEN ONE WONDERS WHAT DESCRIPTION WILL BE FIT FOR THIS NPP LEGAL TEAM.

• John @ 11 years ago

what have done on this earth? bush man. Go back to jane and finch where yu use to live in canada.

• Kwabena Drobo 11 years ago

Dumb

• Boakye 11 years ago

Let us face it truthfully. Let us do away with our biases for once. Who is to blamed? Is it the one who sent the garbage to the rubbish dump or the one, who is painstakingly sorting them out? NPP SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR DUMPING ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

I don't think anybody expects Mr. Jumah to appreciate the subtle nuances of cross examination techniques. His forte is touring the radio stations to make empty noise in his typical loud and uncouth vernacular.

• Kofi adzivor 11 years ago

Kofi juma, u are a very big liar.

• Wan! 11 years ago

This fool just need attention. Kwasia useless ugly chimpanzee. Even kuffuor who is a lawyer believes in Tsikata. Foolish ugly bastard. Shut your smelling mouth and stop seeking for popularity.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

tsatu Tsikata is relying on a letter written on the 6th but received on the 3rd of the same month. What a shit! as said by Kwaku Manu. Oohoo! A lawyer like Tsatu could not see the date on the fake letter but presented it as e ...

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah must be a very ridiculous fool to describe Mr Tsikata the way he did. What does the intellectually bankrupt Jumah know about law and jurisprudence in general to wade into that specialised field? Why does Jumah th ...

• Chris 11 years ago

Is a London taxi driver the person capable of measuring the intellectual capacity of a lawyer? And the joke of it for this sheer display of stupidity to be put on display. Those who find this news worthy are also same as Jum ...

• Sam 11 years ago

Is anyone worried of this man's words, Jumah has never spoken sensibly since i know him, or what do u think do u expect him to say Tsikata has done well - Charley forget him.

• slash yakubu 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE STUPID ILLITERATE WHO IS TALKING.EVERYTHING SHOWS RED HE IS STILL SAYING ITS GREEN.NPP FUO SAAAAAAA

• Kay 11 years ago

Talk is cheap they say, you are not a man. Mr Tsatsu Tsikata and Mr Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo took a whole Ghana government to court and they won. Is brainless Kofi Jumah sayings that the Supreme Court Justices and Nana A ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 11 years ago

Jumah if I were you, I will have waited for Tsatsu to finish his cross examination before this comment of yours.DON,T START A FIGHT BECAUSE YOU MAY NOT KNOW THE END FROM THE BEGINNING.

• Abalo 11 years ago

This report was written to exposse the shallowness of this kofi jumah man to those who already did not know him as such.
    otherwise this report is waste of time and space

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KOFI THIEF --THIEF DON´T YOU KNOW NANA ADDO IS A SCHOOL BOY FOR TSIKATA? ABOA-DWAN:

• Mary 11 years ago

It is your performance that is very poor as you are unintelligent in your utterances and thoughts.
    The Defence Lawyers of both the NDC and EC have planted so much reasonable doubt in your evidence and Tsikata has done and is ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KOFI KWASIA; THIS IS A MATTER OF SENSE:NOT STUPID -USELESS MAN LIKE YOU:

• Lucky Korsinah: ny. 11 years ago

Jumah doesn't know what a hell he is talking about.Tsikata is a brilliant Lawyer and he is conducting his cross examination perfectly well.My question to Kofi Jumah is "If you were in Tsikata's shoes, what questions will you ...

• KK 11 years ago

NO SENSE OF DIRECTION FOR THIS MOUTH. EVER FOOLING AD EVER FAITHFUL IN STUPIDITY. WHAT A SHOCK, IF NPP IS STILL HARBORING SUCH MEN THEN AM AFRAID

• AKWASI ABDALLAH-ALBERT 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah you are liar,you said the NDC was using STL to change results,but,your party has come to say it has no evidence to pursue that issue.Hooooo,liar,get the fuck out ,you bushman.

• OBAAYAA 11 years ago

Bawumia is a excellent Client. We need his type to rule Ghana, not those little IT brains and coup makers.

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

(“Over the years, I might think Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata faced unintellectual persons and bullied them in court") Oh really did I read this right Mr Jumah?
    If so then one of those unintellectual people is your flagbearer Akufo-A ...

• John Kool 11 years ago

Absolutely! I agree with you Mr.Jumah.He may be good in the lecture hall, but when it comes to the court room, I don't think Tsikata measures up. He looks and sounds dump like an ass.

• Sabaato 11 years ago

Mr. Kofi Jumah..that's what you think. it is only the educated that you can deceive..you and your party..Ghanaian of today are more discerning so you can stop it with the falsification of information..we are past that.

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 11 years ago

JUMA IS A HEADLESS MAN.

• nana addo 11 years ago

This man can't judge properly

• Frank 11 years ago

Is Mr. Jumah actually following Mr. Tsatsu's cross-examination? Some ppl could be dumb and in the process expose their own ignorance!

• ABBAS 11 years ago

you jumah, who can not even speak good English were even allow to represent asokwa. after your defeat i think your mind has turn upside down. enjoy your defeat and learn to be wise

• Yaw amoah 11 years ago

Human can never be as sensible as Tsatsu.has he ever said anything sensible.in terms of stupidy,he comes only after Ken agyapong.why do we have to publish his articles?Tsatsu is sinking bawumia but it is only the sensible one ...

• jj ewe 11 years ago

Thank Kofi Jumah .Tsatsu is nervios I tell you more nervios. like he just come out from law school I´m very very supreis ,

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

ewes are nothing but gari producers

• Amah 11 years ago

I remembered that I read an article wrote by this man called jumah that the day one of this electionpetition hearing that Ndc will be thrown out and jailed all the mps and the president. NOw he is saying that lawyer tiskata i ...

• SALIFU D. JAWULA 11 years ago

I agree with u.

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

Try to learn or ask am so so sorry akimmafears NPP maatimeho veligers

• BOBO 11 years ago

JUMAH IS REALLY IGNORANT OF THE APPROACH OF LAWYER TSATSU. BY ASKING BAWUMIA ALL THESE QUESTIONS IS TO PROVE TO HIM (BAWUMIA) THAT HE MAKES MISTAKES JUST LIKE ANY OTHER PERSON. BAWUMIA WANTED TO PROVE THAT HE IS SO GOOD IN MA ...

• kabila 11 years ago

This man Kofi Juma is a big foooooooooooooooool

• Rudolf E. Y. Mensah 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah if you are confused, don't confuse others

• sam 11 years ago

this Kofi Ghana from the cockroach infested apartment in Newark NJ is always cut for Nkwaseasem

• Sanctifier 11 years ago

This man is talking thrash.He believes , if any thing comes and has not the label of his tribe then it is not good.We are not here to do tribal politics .You see this is why Revolution comes in any time a nation is going thr ...

• Kojo Nelly 11 years ago

If what you are saying is true, then he actually bullied Nana Akufo Addo in court too. And Nana Addo is unintellectual. Hey hommie, You remember those days? Fucker

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

YOU'VE SAID IT ALL KOFI

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 11 years ago

KOFI JUMAH 'KWASIA' DID YOU GO TO SCHOOL AT ALL? AMONG THE NPP LAWYERS WHO CAN FACE TSATSU TSIKATA?.EVEN YOUR
    SO CALL AKUFU ADDO COULD NOT FACE TSIKATA SO DON'T JUST OPEN YOUR STINKY
    BIG MOUTH AND TALK FOOLISH THINGS.
    TSAT ...

• Frank Akoto 11 years ago

Shut up Kofi Jumah. Who are you to question Mr Tsatsu Tsikata`s credibility as a lawyer. Go back to the U.S.A to drive your taxi car.

• NIMA BOY 11 years ago

YOU ASHANTIS GUYS SHOULD STOP SUCH DISCRIMINATORY APPROACH. YOU MAY LOSE MANY OF US AS DIE HARD NPP SUPPORTERS. I SIMPLY DISAGREED WITH MR JUMAH.

• Who do you think so? 11 years ago

Koffi Jumah, Well said about the so-called ewe lawyer

• Ablakwa 11 years ago

I am not surprised at all at his stupidity.Always muddying the waters.He does really looks like an imbecile,he must be sick in the head.

• Pancho 11 years ago

I fully agree. He is old and stupid. He just knows how to connive and steal money to offshore accounts. Another Blay Miezah

• Nana Akua Afriyie 11 years ago

i guess ghs were expectin tsatsu to come shoutin oon top of his voice to prove a pt or better still give bawums sum slaps to show his legal prowess....wat do we knw????lets leave d lawyers to do thier tin whilst we enjoy d w ...

• Brefa 11 years ago

This the 'smart politician' who said MPs are more relevant than doctors...I rest my case with this idiot

• national pickpockets party 11 years ago

"Over the years, I might think Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata faced unintellectual persons and bullied them in court. So there is this perception that Mr. Tsatsu Tsikata is best to none"

• certificate stealer 11 years ago

illiterate and block-headed.

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

Listen to this STUPID and LOUD-MOUTHED FOOL again. Lawyers know the technalities involved in this and other cases and know again that TSIKATA is a brilliant lawyer. This case is called AFFIDAVIT TRIAL because questions are ba ...