You are here: HomeNews2013 05 02Article 272763

Court dismisses Kpegah's suit against Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (288)

• GYE NYAME (I fear only God) 11 years ago

...Good.

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

What's next?Akufo-Addo is not a Ghanaian
    and thousands of idiots will hold brief for the senile septuagenarian,oh what a Country.

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

These are the sort of people in NDC who want to rule Ghana; IDIOTS.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

Another stupid ewe lawyer called Amekudzi disgraced himself at the Supreme Court and had to be thrown out of the court room. As for this Kpegah the least said about him the better. He has brought shame not only to himself, bu ...

• REALITY 11 years ago

Nana will be in danger should this case be thrown out without details. Merely throwing the case out out of court does not solve the problem. The case will surely bounds back. Cover for a certificateless.

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

THE IRONY OF THIS WHOLE THING IS THAT SOME ONE THOUGHT SOMETHING COULD COME OUT OF THIS. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US

• JUDGE 11 years ago

NANA MUST SURE SUE THIS IDIOT.

• JUDGE 11 years ago

SUE THIS IDIOT TO SHUT HIM UP.... SUE HIM TO PAY FOR SUPREME COURT PETITON LEGAL COST.

• SON-of-MAN 11 years ago

Nana must concentrate on the supreme court case challenging the presidential election results. After that Nana will teach the idiots lessons.

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

Guys, I have a feeling that Apeeto Kpegah has in his possession the missing Nana Addo's certificates, hence his desire to put all reason aside and ask for the same to be produced in court, when he knows he is sitting on them. ...

• every ewe has some issues 11 years ago

Kpegah is thrown out, this fool, Amekudze also. why are ewes so stupid and drawing the country back. They are thievish and steal everything, including exams so they are not complete in anything.

• every ewe has some issues 11 years ago

Amekudze is thrown out, this fool, Kpegah also. why are ewes so stupid and drawing the country back. They are thievish and steal everything, including exams so they are not complete in anything. Unfortunately for them, they t ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

as the case proceeds we now see all our suspicions confirm . if such a letter truely existed how come it was not presented by the lawyer of the EC but the ndc has free access to the archives of the EC? the ndc and ec are in i ...

• KB 11 years ago

jUSTICE KPEGAH SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR STANDING UP FOR THIS GARGANTUAN INJUSTICE TO MANKIND.What the court did today only confirm Kpegah’s case. Why would any sensible level headed person believe Nana has a law school train ...

• Amevor 11 years ago

how many people live in your village? you sound ignorant,death and blind

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Kpootoo Kpegah is a living testimony of an experiment in artificial stupidity that succeeded.

May he continue to be as stupid as a rock that other rocks laugh at !

• sure thing ! 11 years ago

??????? he knows something we don't know

• Micheal J.K. Boko Haram 11 years ago

From Terribly to Kola To Bokor Haram. Show you face. What a disgrace.

• Sampson Madiba--Ireland 11 years ago

Your name is Koobi is not KB aboa bi ba

• Dramani Rossau 11 years ago

This Kpegah is a drunkard and he drinks apeteshi too much. That is why he does not make sense at all.

This Ewe illiterate judge is confused with his stupidity and trokosi nonsense and he wants to vent his stupidity on Nana ...

• osofo 11 years ago

Only stupid and envious trokosis who do not want nothing good for Ghana will recommend kpega.I can now see that northern Togo feel releaved now because they have been vindicated by not allowing those Ayigbe people in Togo to ...

• Nii Ankrah 11 years ago

Chaley ! You are right ooooo ! The first bomb thrower in Ghana was Ayigbe Ametowe.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS. 11 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO BE STRONG IN JESUS NAME NAME AMEN.

• Akonor 11 years ago

I HATE TO SAY BUT I AM SORRY, KPEGAH HAS EXPOSED AND DISGRACED THE EWE TRIBE.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA IS ASHAMED OF SUCH STUPID FORMER CHIEF JUSTICE

• BlindMan 11 years ago

It may be EXPENSIVE for Nana to get his name back, however, this case will keep-on KNOCKING at the door!
    It is not OVER; the High Court was merely in agreement with Nana's application and not necessarily burying the CHARGES ...

• Adams 11 years ago

This "inward looking" Trokosi guy just confirms what Victor Owusu of blessed memory said about Ewes. Trokosi Kpegah is vindictive and vicious individual who is not yet in the 21st century!!

• kawanopaado 11 years ago

Nana Can not sue because he is happy to let the case go. He knows he has no certificate to prove his case.

• YAW 11 years ago

I mean a whole former supreme court judge belittling himself so much to the whole world is sad to say the least. This tells how we as Ghanaians has become so much fixated on trivialities and pull him down attitude. If such an ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EVEN A COCOA FARMER'S CASE CAN NEVER BE THROWN OUT! HAHAHAHAHAHA, I TOLD YOU HOW STUPID THIS OLD FOOL IS

• KB 11 years ago

Instead of Nana and the Legal council allowing the case to go on and for Nana to get the chance to prove everyone he is a lawyer who attended a law school and was called to the bar correctly, or that he is the real WAD, rathe ...

• KB 11 years ago

WHAT A SHAME TO NANA AND A VICTORY TO KPEGAH. Instead of Nana and the Legal council allowing the case to go on and for Nana to get the chance to prove everyone he is a lawyer who attended a law school and was called to the ba ...

• awuku 11 years ago

my freind

• SHAMO 11 years ago

A WHOLE FORMER SUPREME COURT JUDGE DONT EVEN HAVE A HOME?! JJ SHOULD HAVE KILLED SUCH FOOLS INSTEAD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Are you an educated person who can understand English or speaks English or you are just one of the NDC monkey
    supporters?

Yes wed all know how certificateless every NDC is except tdhat they can deceive and lie to the peop ...

• Amevor 11 years ago

I think you are death and blind.which village are you living in? How many people live in your village?

• GTV News on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago

Watch GTV News on WWW.OFMTV.COM
    live broadcast from Ghana about Supreme Court case. WATCH NOW

• Senior citizen- Germanny 11 years ago

What I have realised in recent times in Ghana is that many people who have the accolade of pull him down{PHd} are interested in mob trial by that, I mean the trial perpetrated against our Lord Jesus Christ ignorantly to do a ...

• Sage 11 years ago

@ KB, didn't you read the story properly? The last paragraph of the story says "Meanwhile, a recent document from the General Legal Council, however, confirms Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo’s enrolment details on the role of ...

• KB 11 years ago

The legal council is the problem. They were the ones who gave Akuffo addo the pass. They did the dirty job for him so they want this case over with. So they are not credible, don't even use them as a prove.

• KB 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is a hero and he must be commended for his action and not to be insulted. What the court did today only confirm Kpegah’s case. Why would any sensible level headed person believe Nana has a law school training ...

• YAW 11 years ago

Fool, write proof not prove, you stupid illiterate toilet cleaner.

• KB 11 years ago

stop the insult and tell us how akuffo addo became a lawyer ok?

• EMMANUEL 11 years ago

you are ignorant

• osofo 11 years ago

I have said it before that if these trokosi people don't stop this stupid solidarity to reason and accept everyone they are going to end up being isolated,why am I saying that because everybody is skeptical about their hatred ...

• osofo 11 years ago

Nana will definately sue him like Dr. Addo Kufuor did to kobby fiagbe.These people behave like Ghana is for them with impunity.Akans they are bent to destroy your hard earned reputations so you don't give a damn to send them ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

If Nana sues,he will have to then PRODUCE his CERTIFICATES to prove that Kpegah UNLAWFULLY sued him. NANA cannot go that far UNLESS he ACTUALLY has the DOCUMENTS !! Ha ha ha !

• Gyambibi 11 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo may not sue Mr Kpegah, not because he would have to produce his certificate. Before a decision to sue for damages, one has to take into account the financial circumstances of the defendant. It would be pointle ...

• SARPONG 11 years ago

I will sue Justice Kpegah for fraud. He promised us a "Thriller in Manila" and after buying a ringside seat he gave us an "Escape to Keta", this is fraud, I want my money back.

On a serious note, Kpegah is just a senile si ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

Hi Sarps! How much did you pay? I will submit that he must pay you four times your money and all others who bought ticket for the front seat...for the "thriller" that never was.

Falsehood especially premised on malice and ...

• MERLING 11 years ago

Introspection? No need for that at all. You could bet that the expected 'triller' was always going to be 'castrated' by the law society/judiciary and the likes of them. What's this robbery?

• SARPONG 11 years ago

KOKI, thriller in Manila has turned to THRILLER IN 'ANLOGAH ' where Kpegah walked gingerly to the ring and was carried into his car.

READ THE COURT APPEARANCE OF THIS OLD FOOL.

"Justice Kpegah who appeared in court walk ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

The case has been simply swept under the carpet. Nana will not sue because he has no certificates but accidental dignity and a questionable oddity. Lawyers usually openly display their law degrees in their offices for their c ...

• Dramani Rossau 11 years ago

This Kpegah is a drunkard and he drinks apeteshi too much. That is why he does not make sense.

This Ewe illiterate judge is confused with his stupidity and trokosi nonsense and he wants to vent his stupidity on Nana Akuff ...

• Asempa Asa Ampa! 11 years ago

You've miserably missed the point! Who's name is dragged in the mud at the end of the day? Kpegah or Nana Addo? If the court finds your allegation baseless, no merit and throws it out, what message does it carry about you? C ...

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Another smelly trokosi pig. If Nana shows you his law certificate, you will doubt its authenticity too, so what is the use? Kpega is not even saying Nana dis not graduate from Temple Inn as a lawyer but he is saying Nana is n ...

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

I just can't help laughing. I am sure all the Keta School Boys are disappointed in the much hyped "Thriller in Manila"

• osofo 11 years ago

Trokosi you are damn stupid period,why do you still battle on a defeated case? You are damn stupid,when the bar council has submitted his enrollment certificate what again do you need from Nana?Ah no wonder people are saying ...

• MR. FIGURE-OUT 11 years ago

Some of us would want to read more about how far JK bokor has advanced in his promose to get to the buttom of the foolish case jealous Trokosi Kpegah was trying to pursue in court.

• nyasaba 11 years ago

OH KPEGAH DJIMIE NIE.YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO EDUCATION.

• Nanfuri 11 years ago

As it goes "do not argue with a fool like Kpegah, for people may not be able to tell the difference".

• Kofi adzivor 11 years ago

U call urself ranger, u are mentally buffon. Do u know why? Infact i dont have to tell u. Come and see how people from ur hometown are always on my neck to shine my shoes. Idiot.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

It may be that, the judge has taken bribe from nana/npp or he is a sympathizer of npp.

• Objective woman 11 years ago

The judge is the sister of the current Vice President Amissah Arthur!

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

Oh, Mr. NDC. Do you ever respect the rule of law? Jerry Rawlings, your mentor and founder of the NDC also publicly stated his abhorrence for democracy because according to him it's too restrictive.What is so difficult about t ...

• Cpl Andoh 11 years ago

Well done court for turning this stupid idiot man down. Oh poor kpegah, you are very foolish man and you got an empty barrel in your head. How did this shameless man became the former justice. Keep the good work court.

• Wise man 11 years ago

Kofi,I expect you to rather correct him and not to add insults, if they are on you to shine your shoe, whats wrong with that? Think about this: to do that job and to beg or steel to survive which one is better? Open your thou ...

• Ozinzin 11 years ago

You know what, when we were young and growing up, we use to hear that Ewes are thieves and that all the fouls that got lost in the neighbourhood were stolen by 'Ayigbefuo no'.

• nana-uk 11 years ago

kofi Adzivor with all this education u people claim to have and achieved, why is voltal region still less develop than say Ashanti Region. Education can not be equate to human development only but the ingenuity of ideas, exam ...

• YAW 11 years ago

Nana: That must have been some experience. I have similarly heard countless stories of ewes not being able to visit their villages for fear of something evil befalling them.

• Maniboa 11 years ago

MOst of you guys sat in the same class with other tribes. Why do you people love tribalism so? Charley you ppl should grow up! Ahba

• kweku sen b 11 years ago

Say it again man

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

And they are thieves too. They think anyone who has money is by juju.

See some of their ex-convicts:
    Tsatsu tsikata, Dan abodakpi, Victor selormey,woyome etc.....
    All of them are little ewes.
    These thieves came down fr ...

• sirlawxy 11 years ago

Ask your creator for forgiveness before you die. i am sure you have not benefited from any Ewe in your life before. At least if not anything at all an Ewe teacher would have thought you,doctor would have attended to you, labo ...

• Joe Atugu 11 years ago

What's wrong with u kpeghah?

• JDM 11 years ago

THAT TRIBALIST SO-CALLED INTELLECTUAL WHO SUPPORTED KPEGAH.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

This is a man who is teaching in the US a nation known for her openness. But with all that this man still harbors the stupid attitude of a black man with a black heart. He hasn't changed all these years in the US for being a ...

• KK 11 years ago

Bokor is simply an intellectual fool. He hasn't got the balanced mind and honesty that characterises intellectuals.His unique PhD is a true Pull Him Down scholar.

• moi 11 years ago

Indeed where is Borkor, the ultimate symbol of stupidity and foolishness. Borkor, you have been a disgrace to you family and yourself. Unfortunately characters like you knows no shame, yet I must say that your dim witted writ ...

• KK 11 years ago

Bokor is guiltier than Kpegah

• Berekum Bronsam 11 years ago

Lawyers, please tell us:

If someone disgraces u in public in this manner, and the case is thrown out, does he just go home in peace and keep enjoying his wife's soup?

I get the feeling this is not the last time some ppl ...

• Yaw Manu 11 years ago

The judicial system has been messed up by the Kuffour administration. There is no justice in Ghana. Recently a high ranking govt official and his wife were jailed for an offence commited. This will never happen in Ghana. Even ...

• SAFO,NY 11 years ago

WAS AKUFO-ADDO INVITED BY THE COURT TO SHOW HIS LAW CERTIFICATE? IT NEVER GOT TO THIS POINT BEFORE THE PRESIDING JUDGE. ALL THAT "CERTIFICATE NOISE" WAS FROM RADIO AND TV COMMENTATORS. THIS WAS SUCH A PATHETIC LEGAL EXERCISE ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

WHO SAID AKUFA ADDO IS NOT A GHANAIAN? HE HAILS FROM THE TROKOSILAND BEYOND.

• DOBO 11 years ago

THE NANA ADDO BAWUMIA TICKET IS SIMPLY UNBEATABLE.THEY ARE GODSENT,GHANAIANS SHOULD ALLOW THEM TO RULE.

• MERLING 11 years ago

Oyiwa, this is an association of people who know how to look after themselves. They have managed to kill the case even before it started Pathetic

• Yoosi 11 years ago

You have lost your name, mr kpegah

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

We need to know reasons for the dismisal of the case. This report is too brief. We need more details

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Egalitarian or whoever you are, did'nt you read the second paragraph of the report? What reasons again do you want? The man Kpegah failed to appear in court for the second time. Is Kpegah serious at all? It is clear that h ...

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 11 years ago

The retired Judge of the Supreme Court only failed to show up in court the last time the case was called due to ill health.We are not told if he came to court this time or not.You need to go read again or to specsavers for qu ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Kpegah was just wasting people's time. It is now up to him to evacuate from the government bungalow and pay his utility bills or the companies should cut his lines

• Equity 11 years ago

This is a very important case so why are you treating it as if is a trivial issue. Akuffo Addo is an important person and the allegations are very serious. Come on! we need to be serious

• PSD 11 years ago

On what grounds???

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

This was no serious case. Kpegah was just on an errand to embarass Akuffo Addo. He perhaps did it for political reasons. Does Kpegah want us to believe that for about 40 years that Akuffo Addo defended cases in front of Judge ...

• K9 Lead Vendor 11 years ago

Having been stupid enough to accept a bribe to try to discredit a leading politician, he should now be required to compensate the court for wasting its time. And ours.

• NANA BONSU 11 years ago

If the conditions of his employment stipulated govt. provided accomodation for life in retirement then the govt. has to own up and provide him with one.

If not, he should keep quite and keep squatting for in the long run h ...

• WAD AKUFFO-ADDOO 11 years ago

this title is misleading and the article inconclusive. 'Nana Akufo-Addo filed an application in court calling for the case to be thrown out for lack of merit' so has this motion beign granted ?

• Mallam Kankane 11 years ago

I am sure due to the excessive public interest in the case joyonline decided to give us the outcome hoping to fill us in the details later, so let's waait.

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

read the head lines of the article, if you believe the headlines then the results stay if you have appeal then you can make it. i hope you were not one of those asking for certificates before you say he is a lawyer after all ...

• Ben 11 years ago

This guy is just a nuisance to the legal community and more so the bench.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Yes, I said all Ewes because they have an agenda against someone they cannot compete with all their chain of educational credentials.

I was confident that this case will be thrown out of court to disgrace that foolish an ...

• DYB 11 years ago

Please let's not start the tribal banter. Let's deal with the stupid Kpegah and leave out his tribe.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

When this case came up for public consumption, did you notice the reaction of Ewes? How many articles did Bokor publish just to support something they cannot explain? How many of them questioned the motive behind what Kpega ...

• DYB 11 years ago

My bro, I'm very much aware of all you've said. However, in as much as many people want to show hatred, mischief and malice, it won't change our destiny. It's very hurting but I think we must not respond in kind to every shal ...

• Haruna Umar Babagnankye, Wa 11 years ago

DYB, I agreed with u totally,tribal sentiments on such serious issues will not take us any where and people should deal with issues and attack self-seeking,and brainless individual such as the dishonest kpegah who does not de ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

please be matured, ewes are also Ghanians and they every right to take issues to court if they think and believe it is their right until the court proves otherwise.

• SAFO,NY 11 years ago

ANY CASE THAT THIS KPEGAH GUY SAT ON AS A JUDGE MUST BE REVIEWED!IF YOU WERE EVER FOUND "GUILTY" IN KPEGAH'S COURT IT IS YOUR DUTY TO CALL FOR A RETRIAL NOW!SIMILARLY THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S DEPT. MUST REVIEW ALL CASES THAT KP ...

• KENASS 11 years ago

Yes, I agree with you intoto, Safo.
    Kpegah might have accepted bribes and jailed innocent people and freed the actual criminals. All cases he sat on as a judge must be reviewed!

• Cpl Andoh 11 years ago

Yes I totally agree with you as I wonder why this idiot Kpegah got in that position. He has proven to all Ghanians that he is a GAY man.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Would these Ewes ever learn?Tomorrow they will come up with another story about Nana or Bawumia.They are filled with hatred and envy,I sometimes find it difficult why Nkrumah allowed them to join Ghana.

• WHAT A WORLD 11 years ago

Kwaku,you sound dangerously terrible than the very tribe you talking about.you form part of the dregs of society that has nothing to offer generations to come.Dr.Nkrumah's a man of wisdom...beware!!Kwaku.

• KOP 11 years ago

THE EWES HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANA AND CARE IS NOT TAKEN , A TIME COME AKANS CAN'T GET TO DO .THAT WAS RAWLINGS AND AWONNOR AGENDA AND THEY ARE ABLE TO ACHIEVE IT WITH THE HELP OF YOUR OWN AKANS.THE MOST FUNNY THING IS THAT THEY ...

• KOP 11 years ago

The Ewes have taken over Ghana and if care is not taking, a time will come when our children from Akan will not get work to do.It is even happening now. That was the agenda of Rawlings and Kofi Awoonor.They are able to achiev ...

• kok 11 years ago

What is Kpegah looking for?

• forson 11 years ago

So are you worried now, Afrifa joined hands with Kotoka to overthrown elected Nkrumah and his CPP Government from power and you´re crying. Don´t cry it serves you Ashanti people right. You see what is happenning in Ghana no ...

• KENASS 11 years ago

Yes, I agree with you that they were not from Ghana originally.

Infact, because of their wicked behaviour they were chased out of Togoland by King Akorli. Kwame Nkrumah had pity on them and granted them assylum in the Volt ...

• Kwamina 11 years ago

It is just wrong the way we insult people on this forum. Why do we do this as a people? Please this behaviour is an indictment on how we are brought up. There are foreigners who have married Ghanaians and are truly interested ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

HEY PELICLES, THIS IS THE GREAT OKATACHIE HIMSELF, I PUT TO YOU THAT AKUFO ADDO IS NOT PURE ASANTE AKYEM MAN. BUT RATHER LIKE OKOMFO ANOKYE(KOMFO OF NOTSIE) HE IS AN EWE MAN, AND I CAN PROVE TO YOU AT THE LAW COURT, IF CAN PR ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

STUPIDITY comes in different shades!
    Was it Ewes vrs Akyem in court for Nana to prove that he is a qualified Lawyer in Ghana ??
    You're just plain a STUPID IDIOT!

• AKOMFEM JOHN MAHAMA 11 years ago

THE FORMER SURPRME COURT JUDGE IS ALWAYS MAKING FOOL OF HIMSELF BCOS OF ENVINESS .

• A FOREIGN OBSERVER 11 years ago

Shame unto Ewe hypocrites and criminals who are trying every means fair or foul to perpetuate themselves and their offsptrings in power to enable them continue the looting of the nation's coffers. If such a person can call hi ...

• Norman 11 years ago

U must know how t talk

• nana addo 11 years ago

This info is not sufficient ,only the wise will wait n get more info

• KOFI KOFI 11 years ago

ATTEMPT TO DISCREDIT NANA ADDO WHILE THE PETITION IS IN COURT WAS ONLY MEANT TO DIVERT ATTENTION, SO THAT PEOPLE GET MORE INTERESTED IN NOT TO BE TRUSTED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME THEY'VE TRIED, BUT T ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Nana must now sue Kpegah and claim punitive damages for defamation of character. He must NOT let him get away with it.

• Only-in-Ghana 11 years ago

Kpegah cant even pay his rent lol..sue him is waste of time..he cant settle the damages :-)

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I told you the guy is a pauper,suing him will be like disgracing the supreme court which he was a member.He spent all his income on sex and alcohol,a disgrace to all Ayigbes and Voltarians in general.

• Anukware 11 years ago

Nana Addo cant sue Kpegah because Kpegah is right. THe case was to be judged by the SUPREME COURT. Nana used his influences in a lower court to quash the case. Why? Because Kpegah IS right. The case will be appealed. Mark my ...

• Tunkumaruu 11 years ago

SHAME!

• KFC 11 years ago

I really feel sorry for Ghanaians, we have an envious bring him down attitude.When one is successful or rich we get jealous, Why? I am not sure where we get this from, but we do this to ourselves everywhere. Nigerians are n ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

Please this your view!

its not just his view..its everywhere blacks are, in europe where I live now,In america where i used to live, same in the ghana community. its same pull him down attitude..we just smile but deep in our heads we wish everyone ...

• SAFO,NY 11 years ago

COME BACK TO AMERICA AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR KIDS! YOU ARE LUCKY THE LADY YOU HAD KIDS WITH IS NOT SUING YOU FOR CHILD SUPPORT!IF YOU HAVE GONE INTO HIDING IN EUROPE JUST KEEP NYOUR MOUTH SHUT; THE WORKING PEOPLE IN AMERICA-INC ...

have you any idea who I am? haha you are funny.

• Kwesi Ocran 11 years ago

Bow down ur head in shame and stiffen ur tail in between ur legs. How can a retired Supreme Court judge sit down for idiots in this looting NDC party to use him. SHAME

• yaw 11 years ago

This how backdoor Supreme Court Judge like F.Y.Kpegah always Act.

• TILAPIA 11 years ago

Kpegah has brought himself unwarranted ignominy and all for what? I think for now, he's become fair game for the pundits to take to the cleaners.

• Agbettor 11 years ago

Kpegah will forever remain a BIG FOOL. He has never been alright for just a minute. He is a crazy fool and will forever remain so. An absolute disgrace to the world of legal practitioners!!!

• Kpakpo Allotey 11 years ago

An apology of a PhD Michael Borkor would stoop so low if not for inward-looking tribal effusions to support the senile Justice Kpegah who also suffers from in-ward looking tribal bigotry. Only fools supported the senile Justi ...

• ISSA ABONGO 11 years ago

NANA ADDO SHOULD SUE KPEGAH FOR JUST ONE GHANA CEDI, TO MAKE A POINT, THAT LIARS AND THOSE WHO DEFAME OTHERS CANNOT GET AWAY FOM THEIR MISCHIEVOUS AND EVIL BEHAVIOUR. TIS THE SUCCESSFUL JUDICIAL DECISION WHICH MATTERS MORE TH ...

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

he is sick don't crucify him.

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

NANA ADDO PLEASE DO NOT LEAVE THIS CASE
    AJAR :TAKE KPEGAH TO COURT FOR DEFORMING
    YOUR CHARACHTER:

• KWESI 11 years ago

WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A 3 YEAR WORKING PERMIT.MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO THANKS

• Alawe 11 years ago

To think Kpegah was once a chief justice is beyond believe. This ruling goes to further confirm the believe that all is not well with Kpegah's thinking faculty. He should be fined for time wasting.

• Anukware 11 years ago

...idol worshippers
    That is the problem with Ghana. We WORSHIP people who are in positions of power, who are rich, who can speak English like the Englishman,etc, without questioning the source of their money (whether stolen ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

Which certificates are you talking about, you ignorant sufferer of latent neurotic ambivalence ?

When have you heard of a certificateless person heading a regional branch of the Ghana Bar Association, you Kpegah-brained cl ...

• Mohammed Ibrahim S.Y. 11 years ago

The battle is still the lord.

• Anukware 11 years ago

The case was filed in the Supreme Court. Nana Addo was afraid and used his influences i a lower court to annul the case. Kpegah WILL appeal this, mark my words. This case needs to be heard in the Supreme Court of Ghana. My qu ...

• Agbettor 11 years ago

Massa Anukware or whatever u call yourself, you are also being so foolish just like the most foolish man of the land, Kpegah himself. You are so stupid to pursue a defamation of character, its not working and u are still purs ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Even if Nana produce a certificate, you and the naysayers, will questioned its credibility. Nothing from this man will please you and those making wild allegation about him. The only thing that will let the "barking dogs" l ...

• yaa 11 years ago

the pink sheets for one polling station have been duplicated and given different exhibit numbers. yet dr bawumia keeps saying it was used once in the anaylsis. so why on earth did they present duplicate pink sheets for one po ...

• Abongo 11 years ago

They just making it difficult for Akuffo Addo to focus on the election petition. Kpegah is a bad example for all educated people. Shame.

• OSAAMA 11 years ago

FIRST WIN FOR NANA THE SECEND ONE IS COMING SOON

• PlainPlainTruth 11 years ago

The case may have been dismissed on technical grounds that Kpegah didn't show up but the whole world now knows Akuffo-Addo doesn't have the qualifications to become a lawyer but has become one as a result of his late father' ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

THE REPUBLICANS IN THE USA, STILL DO NOT BELIEVE THAT, BARACK OBAMA WAS BORN IN HAWAII AND IS THEREFORE A US CITIZEN, EVEN AFTER BARACK SHOWED HIS BIRTH CERTIFICATE IN THE MEDIA. THERE ARE SOME IN THIS WORLD, WHO WILL NEVER B ...

• NANA 11 years ago

I suspect you are from the inward looking and inferiority complex family.Nana had his certificate the same day as Ayikoi Otu & Tsatsu Tsikata source News file Joyfm 27/04/2013.

• PlainPlainTruth 11 years ago

Even though we are yet to know the grounds on which the suit was dismissed by the lower court, the case was filed at the Supreme Court. This guarantees Justice Kpegah will appeal against the dismissal. He seems to know what h ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

@ PlainPlainTruth, let me offer you some simple advice: acting for purely ideological reasons or purely for reasons of hatred stops you from thinking clearly and planning a sensible and viable course of action.

Cleanse you ...

• KENASS 11 years ago

If Kpegah knows that Nana Akuffo-Addo hasn't got the qualification to practice as a lawyer, why did Justice Kpegah on several occassions entertained the cases Nana brought to the court (while he Kpegah sat as Chief Justice) t ...

• A Richard 11 years ago

THIS KPEGAH LOOK LIKE HE IS TRABALISTIC HE HATE AKAN SPEAKING PEOPLE HIS SPEACHES TELLS YOU WHO HE IS.

• DAAVI BOKOR HARAM 11 years ago

KPEGAH NEVER WON A SINGLE CASE IN HIS LIFETIME AS A LAWYER. HE WAS SMUGGLED TO THE SUPREME COURT BY RAWLINGS NOT BECAUSE OF HIS QUALIFICATION BUT TO STRENGTHEN RAWLINGS AGENDA OF EWENIZATION OF GHANA.

• DISCIPLINE 11 years ago

very, very very stupid old fool ndc currupt MAN, SHAME, SHAME SHAME

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

i said ewes are the most stupid people

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

And which ever tribe you come from, I bet your tribe knows no vocabulary as "Stupid" in your behaviours.

God Bless your tribe then

Good Day

• Segoe 11 years ago

God is watching and will defend His sons/daughters, including those who habour hatred and enviness.

• Mark Antwi 11 years ago

Why should a person like Kpegah allow party politics disgrace him at his age WHY.Now what soever you wanted from Nana has come to pass you have disgraced yourself, wife and children plus your family and tribe mostly your educ ...

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 11 years ago

Please be specific. On which Thursday did the court sit? Today is Thursday 2nd May 2013 and time is 10:59. Which Thursday are we talking about?

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I am also curious.

Which law school did Akufo Addo attend and who were his class mates.

Given that he says his certificate is missing, hoow do we know that he truly went to a law school?

• Abu from Wa. 11 years ago

your father's law school. nonsense

• Nana Kwame 11 years ago

nonsense fools.. he went to your mothers vagina law school..which law school did jsstice kpegah attend? idiots who were his classmates? fools

• Kwame 11 years ago

another senseless,trokos shrine worshipper,always clad in 'adokodoo',fowl thief,carpenter,emitting body enzymes smell,laz and jealous ewe bastard.

• Abu from Wa. 11 years ago

This man was not qualified to even be a circute court judge

• messa 11 years ago

THE COURT FIND OUT THAT HE HAD NO CASE
    KPEGAH LOOK LIKE SHIT NOW

• Nii Adjei 11 years ago

Your Sins Are forgiven. Go And Sin No More, Justice Kpegagah.

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Kpegah is carcass. Some ewes are wise others are otherwise.

• Akonor 11 years ago

Thank you Togbe for standing up to injustice.

• ablakwa 11 years ago

Next will be: Akuffo Addo is not a man; he is a woman who dresses like a man!
    what a lawyer indeed!

• messa 11 years ago

his all case was base on fraud and the court now ruled that he the old man kpegah is full of shit

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS NOT A GHANAIAN. THE NAME SOUNDS LIKE A TOGOLESE OR BENINOISE. HE IS DEFINATELY NOT FROM GHANA. HE NEEDS PROPER INVESTIGATION ABOUT HIS NATIONALITY. AFTERALL GHANAIANS ARE ABLE TO DIFERENTIATE OUR EWE BROTHERS AND ...

• kodjo 11 years ago

The General Legal Council closed it's ranks......., what did we expect??

• Wiseman 11 years ago

I dont want you to be president of ghana because you lost the election and now pulling the george bush by going to the supreme court to be declared the winner, no dont do that, the people said NO so let it be,you hear me?Now ...

• kaka 11 years ago

what cost was awarded to justice Kpegah for waisting the time of the court and spreading false allegations?

• Akonoba 2 11 years ago

Please don't blame Kpegah. The evil Trokosi spirit in him is telling him what to do and he has no control over it. He only needs strong deliverance. Let's help him.

• Honest man 11 years ago

Juju judge,what next?Use juju to eliminate Akufo-Addo?Juju is nothing before GOD THE ALMIGHTY!

• mma 11 years ago

Certificates confirm one as having taken part in a kind of training and can't just disappear like that even if one loses it, the original is still there at the place that training took place. Going for the original would mean ...

• NANA 11 years ago

You think Nana Akufo-Addo has time for fools,go to Joyfm for a the recordings of 27/04/2013 news file.Nana had his certificate the same day as Ayikoi Otu & Tsatsu Tsikata.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Nana's certificates are displayed in your closet. Just bring them out for the public to scrutinize.

Those who hate this man, should be bold and tell us the reason for such hatred. Nana has no education yet, with commonse ...

• FOOLISH OLD MAN 11 years ago

FOOLISH OLD MAN..

• GOD PUNISH EVIL EWES.. 11 years ago

GOD PUNISH EVIL EWE MEN..

• KWAA 11 years ago

These are some of the waste in the system,that is why Ghana will keep on begging for donations to compliment our budget for a longtime to come.
    Somebody wokeup eat "banku" filled his stamach and says a Lawyer for over forty ...

• NANA IS USING PEPENI BAWUMIA 11 years ago

KPEGAH CAN AND WILL APPEAL THE DECISION. SO HOLD YOUR HORSES PEOPLE. WAIT AND SEE.

• Cpl Andoh 11 years ago

Hahaha.. that is a joke, not on this earth . Your so called Kpegah is very senseless being and He is a big disgrace to our dear nation Ghana.

FOOLS! FOOLS!

• BORKOR 11 years ago

Did he show up this time around?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

He did not show up and that is why the case was dismissed. He is toying with the court. This man came through the "kangaroo court system" and has the mentality that he can pull a chair, a table and summons some stupid people ...

• Real Ghanaian 11 years ago

"Kangaroo" court system is right. He is a member of the "bugabuga" cohort- Tsikata, the Awhois, Rawlings,Awoonor etc. These people sought to enrich themselves while keeping the gullible Ghanaians in the dark with worthless sl ...

• OMAN BA PA USA 11 years ago

Shame unto this Eweman. He is stupid fool.Nana Addo should sue him for deformation of character. Ewe man thief.

• kwamed owusu 11 years ago

who brought these inward looking people like this judge to be part of ghana. AKO ADGEI WA HA YEN.

• SALIFU D. JAWULA 11 years ago

This is disappointing coming from a formal supreme court judge of GHANA. I think this man should be stripped off all his Tittles his entitlements.
    His has disappointed his family and friends. Shame onto him, chochop layer.

• BANSON 11 years ago

THIS COCROACH CALLED TWEGAH IS A BIG FOOL.

• Zanglakooki 11 years ago

See the face of Kpegah. He looks like a mad man. And I learnt he is married with children. No wonder the Akans say "Mmaa pe Nkwaseafuo" (Women love idiots)IDIOTIC FOOL!!!

• Kwakuvie III 11 years ago

My brother stop hating we are all Ghanaians no matter which tribe one comes from.You have disgrace all the ewes.

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

May all those who helped and assisted this stupid so-called former judge be punished, may those who hatched this evil with him, suffer what this man will suffer soon, to make Ghana a joke.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

If the case had proceeded to a hearing it would have exposed the GBA and Ghana Legal Council as disreputable institutions where with a Special Certificate you can be enrolled at a meeting to practise law in Ghana.

The Judi ...

• POTO 11 years ago

Why do Ghanaians still bother about this idiot. He doesn't even pay rent...lives free on the tax payer. You look at his face and you can tell he eats cat.

• NANA 11 years ago

As for you this General Degaule you are an educated illiterate,your political affiliation with the NDC is not allowing you to use the round thing sitting on your two shoulders.You engage in all sort of foolish arguments.

You make the mistake of thinking that everyone in the NPP supports Akuffo Addo and his merry band. How did he become the Presidential candidate? His macho men beat up Alan Cash's supporters whom they accused of bribing some d ...

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

GENERAL DeGAULE, AKUFO ADDO DOES NOT NEED TO PROVE ANYTHING TO THAT OLD FOOL KPEGAH. HE KPEGAH HAS TO PROOF TO EVERYBODY AKUFO ADDO IS NOT WHO HE SAID HE IS.

So why didn't the court hear him before dismissing the case?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

The Judges will not entertain stupidity in the court. They are there for serious business.

Now, if you have any belief in what Kpegah alleges, why didn't he put a shame on Nana when he Kpegah was a sitting judge at the S ...

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

How low can a man stoop?

• Kwaku Atta 11 years ago

Where do you think NDC can take you to?You are a jurist and you have to hold yourself as such.Look at how stupid you look like?Let me tell you NDC is not ewe and ewe is not NDC.

• Yaa 11 years ago

We are still waiting for you to produce the bones of the murdered William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo. We really need to see these bones, my lord.

• Bugum Taaya 11 years ago

The Daniel has come to judgement. How did this man get into the Supreme Court? My late father who was a chief could have known better than this apology of a former supreme court judge. What a disgrace to the legal faternity. ...

• ATINGA FRAFRA 11 years ago

KPEGAH SHOULD MOVE OUT OF TAX PAYERS HOUSE.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

This inward looking people call Ayigbe are too stupid.Ghanaians must stand up and fight against the inward looking and hate behaviour of Kpegah.

• kwame/senegal 11 years ago

kumasi is the only place in ghana that has a proper place for all the tribes but they still hate us WHY. Omama ho ahi

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

Nana bribes the judges

• Jimakpleh 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo now has the opportunity to sue that beast kpegah gargantually for character defamation to teach him sense n also that he vacates gov't bongalow

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

EI kpegah IS A BIG IDIOT,SHAME NDC MAHAMA kpegah LOOK STUPID AND FOOOOOOOOL,PRIOD

• Skin Pain 11 years ago

Good judgement

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

WOW NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEEEEE,GOD IS ON NANAS SIDE,AMEEN TO GOD OOOOOO,OH KPEGAHS LOOK SMALL NOW

• nin lartey nartey 11 years ago

The harder they come the deep deep down the pit of the shiit hole they fall.

Kpegah go lick your shameful embarrassing wonds.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

WEN U HAVE INJUSTICES MAN AS JUSTICS MINISTER

• acheampomaah Ttaly 11 years ago

shamful kpegah has disgrace him self.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

PARTY, MONEY HAS TAKING GHANA FROM THEM

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

Envy is behind Yaonasu's suit.

He must now get ready for payment of HUGE COST & DAMAGE !!

The court did not sit any cannot impose costs. As for damages, Akufo Addo has not been exonerated. Suing for damages will only reopen this case. He knows better not to purse this case in any shape or form.

• kankama 11 years ago

Francis Yaonasu Kpegah need to go back to school to study the law again.SHAME, SHAME,S H A M E.

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

1. What has the decision by an individual, to take another individual to court got to do with a whole tribe?
    2. What has the court decision to throw the case out o got to do with a whole tribe?

Am not a member of any poli ...

• K. Appiah 11 years ago

Guys the fact that Kpegah been so naive and silly doesn't mean that we should insult every Ewe person.

• Dr. Kologa 11 years ago

The certificateless dwarf bribed the stupid judge to dismiss the case,but we shall and we will win.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Kpegah is a disaster to his party NDC and family. The NDC and Kpegah are totally down! This is a big disgrace and I wonder how he can show his ugly face in public. Kpegah, hoooo, huuuu, hoooo, w'ani awu oooh! Shame unto you!

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Kpegah can now dwell on his unsatisfiable thirst for some real okro soup and, what do you call that corn fufu that he used to unceremonously swallow on the bench when he sat in court? Man, your foolishness has kaput you now i ...

• Gasco 11 years ago

Untill we see his law certificate like our V.P did, most people in Ghana who think what Kpegah is telling the truth.

• k k rambo 11 years ago

NDC will forever fail in their everything they will lay hand on until they learn how to tell the truth

• Mr simple 11 years ago

They're just wasting tax payers money,,,,,,,

• Kretz D - Beantown 11 years ago

This KPEGAH guy is a confused and a frustrated guy who is bitter and hates Akoffo Addo.

• MAAT 11 years ago

this case was not heard so jumping to conclusions or making assumptions will be very naive and at best misguided. the case was thrown out, for whatever reason, i don't know, that does not mean nana-addo i a qualified lawyer. ...

• Dzifa Elliott 11 years ago

Hello Mr..... The case was thrown out of court because Kpegah missed court for the second time. He's just playing games with the court, and it costs the country money. As a member of the bar i can confidently tell you Nana is ...

• Paul 11 years ago

Ashanti's are always afraid of Ewe's. See the kind of comments they are making.hahahaa

• KWABENA WARNING.NJ 11 years ago

REALLY? PAUL

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Nana should sue Kpegah to the tune of 200 million Ghanaian cedis (~$ US 100 million) for defamation.

• See Me 11 years ago

I Dare Nana To Sue Kpegah. He cannot because the truth will come out and he doesnt want that.

• zubes 11 years ago

Good

• mahama 11 years ago

Ndc members will hardly win a case because they only harry to court without proper evidence. The same will happen to them in vote rigging case.

• jj 11 years ago

Kwaku is a man to trust not Kwasi Pratt or what ever his name is. You see how cheap Ghanaian are irrespective of their education - some one who quotes law. Always selling our conscience b/cos of money and hatred

• Ras Barakus 11 years ago

This fool should never have been a judge. He is partisan and prone to grandstanding.

• Apetwe 11 years ago

hahaha Idiot!

• yaw 11 years ago

We in Ghana dont release when someone is getting some sickness called DEMENTIA. He is showing symptons of dementia and needs to be help. We cannot challenge nature. Demented person sees and think far differetly from normal pe ...

• ekow aidoo 11 years ago

this former judge is a disgrace to mother ghana

• The same 11 years ago

This is just a cover up Nana Addo don't have certificate. If he does let him show it now. Why did he say it is lost?

• A.O .Akiwumi 11 years ago

It is now your turn to sue Kpegah for all he has ! Nana strip him of all his assets leaving him his wearing apparel and working tools !

• Mic 11 years ago

How did this Kpega guy get into the Supreme Court? can you imagine such a person presiding over the elction petition case? Wooo.

KPEGAH is a disgrace. Now he should quit the government building he is occupying.

• Dzaka 11 years ago

Kpegah go clear your outstanding debts. You can't live at the expense of the tax payer. Get out of that bungalow you are occupying at no charge also the car you are driving around it's not paid. You fucking cheap bastard the ...

• Iwan 11 years ago

Which part of this report says the suit has been dismissed. These substandard reporting must stop. No case can just be dismissed without reasons.

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

ERIBOBOBA - SHAMEFUL BUNCH OF NDC MEMBERS

• Fad 11 years ago

Are the Ewes the only tribe in Ghana?

• Fad 11 years ago

Court dismisses Kpegah's suit against Akufo-Addo

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

Crystal clear evidence of the injustice System in Ghana,justice had been threw to Dogs,

THE PRESIDING JUDGE HERSELF NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED ;SHE COULD ALSO BE ENROLLED ON A SPECIAL ADMISSION

THE SUBSTANCE OF THE SUIT I ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

If Nana shed his blood to pacify the gods of the Volta Region, it will not please you and those who hate him with a passion.

Nana has nothing to prove to you and if you are not happy with the ruling, go and burn the sea.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

you should Keep quite and vanish from this site ok!!!!!!

Even the judge herself would be admitted b4 her conscience that she had not given justice to ghanains who want to know the trueth.

even those you guys sent to Kpe ...

• Enyonam 11 years ago

Do not pay attention to Kpegah. He is bed ridden senile who eats from his shit everyday. How can you take such man a serious. God is already dealing with him. Becuase he wiwi and shit on himself what more can you say?

• MENSAH 11 years ago

If you know what matters the most,then you can walk away from what does not.NANA ADDO knows weightier matters and could therefore walk away from KPEGAHS UNNECESSARY CASE(TRIVIAL MATTERS).This KPEGAH WILL LEARN HOW TO BRIDLE H ...

• Asante 11 years ago

Nana Addo will never associate himself with this crab, let them go away from him and stay far away from the people of GOD.

• sirlawxy 11 years ago

We need the details of the outcome because this information is too scanty to believe.

• Nii Adjei 11 years ago

Poor Old Judge

• kk 11 years ago

Nana should sow his certificate simple as that.
    Every educated person, seeking any form of job in Ghana should provide or show certified evidence of their qualification.

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Simply put, you are an Idiot Kpegah.

• Joe 11 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo should sue Kpegah.

• Osibrekete 11 years ago

THE ELECTION IS OVER MR MAHAMA WON. WHY CANT MR MAHAMA SAVE THE TAX PAYERS MONEY AND PUT THE JUSTICE DEPT TO PROPER USE, EG BRIBERY,GALAMSEY, AND THE FUTURE GENERATION WHO DONT GO TO SCHOOL. 24 MILLION PEOPLE BEING RIPPED OF ...

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS. 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT BUT I WANT NANA TO BE STRONG IN JESUS NAME AMEN.

• bennet asamoah 11 years ago

kpegah is disgrace. hi has no credibility

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 11 years ago

AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA NOW AKASI MARTHA NZEMA.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The case must go to the SC

• GIWA 11 years ago

I TOLD YOU, SIR YOU WILL PUT YOURSELF IN SHAME

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

This Kpegah is still leaving in gov't building and as fool as he is was not able to build a house for himself .This are the people that want to keep thieves party in power so that they can continue rub Ghana but time will t ...

• Eddie, UK 11 years ago

The dignity of a man can get lost because of poverty, envy, homelessness and starvation. A person's social status also affects his or her mindset. Please dont isult kpegah as he is suffering from all these.

• APOLOGYOFAJUDGE 11 years ago

NANA ADDO, PLEASE SUE THE DEMENTED TROKOSI GOAT OF A FORMER SUPREME COURT JUDGE FOR ALL HE IS WORTH. DO NOT LET THIS FOOLISH UGLY EVIL MAN GO SCOT FREE. ONE TROKOSI LAWYER DOWN, THE REST TO GO VERY SOON !!!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago

-WHO APPOINTED THIS MAN TO BE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE IN THOSE DAY.WHAT A SHAME.THOUGT GHANA MOTHER GHANA WAS HIS OWN.LEAVE THAT GOVERNMEMT HOUSE YOU ARE STAYING.SHAMEFUL MAN.GOD IS LOOKING AT YOU.DISGRACE TO THE JURIST OF GHANA ...

• God' Voice 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is ordained to save Ghanaians. He started fighting for the less privilege and helped to destroy dictatorship in Ghana. Fought for democracy and freedom of speech. It is time for him to exhibit what God has ...

• Robin Hood 11 years ago

Kpegah,w'agu w'anim ase kwa.Now,what next?You are not an Akan man so you don't understand the meaning of the word DISGRACE.

• B. GHANATTAH 11 years ago

FOR ONE WHO HAS ONCE BEEN APPOINTED THE CHIEF JUSTICE OF GHANA, SAT AND TRIED CASES IN THE SUPREME COURT, THE HIGHEST COURT IN THE LAND, TO MAKE SUCH AN UNSUBSTANTIATED PRONOUNCEMENT
    IS VERY TROUBLING. WHO PUT HIM IN THE SU ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU MR KPEGAH. WAS IT OUT JEALOUSY OR YOU WERE HIRED TO DO THIS AND TO YOUR OWN SHAME. YOUR REPUTATION IS COMPLETED DESTROYED

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

I doubt it. You should bow your face in shame.

• LAW STUDENT-UK 11 years ago

If you attempt to step into the shoes of a Ghanaian financing his law education in London,you would no doubt,encourage Kpegah to carry out his cause of action. I'd take this opportunity to appeal to any Ashanti guy directing ...

• Kwasi 11 years ago

The same disgrass shal happen to thief Mahama.

• Nancy 11 years ago

Obiara nkaa no doo...........

• Joe 11 years ago

My heart is always bleeding for my country Ghana because of lies, lies and lies gallore. It is very difficult for such a nation to progress if it is built on lies. The worst part of it is that even when they are caught lying ...