You are here: HomeNews2013 05 02Article 272723

‘Girls’ storm Supreme Court as Bawumia exposes Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (91)

• GHANA ASSOCIATION OF LIARS 11 years ago

ALL GHANAIANS ARE LIARS PERIOD

I'M TIRED OF GHANAIAN LIES, YOU CAN HAVE A LADY WITH THREE CHILDREN FROM A PREVIOUS MARRIAGE CLAIMING TO BE A VIRGIN

UNLESS WE LEARN TO TELL THE TRUTH AND REWARD THOSE WHO SPEAK THE TRUTH

• Agyaa 11 years ago

Lawyers usually are buried face down and there is a reason for that, liars. They always manipulate the system and that is how their kind of business requires.Anyway if Tsikata can fix his teeth that could help his course. Cat ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

I guess Bawumia did well because he was wearing his lucky pink underwear today.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LOERS. SHAAAAAME.

• THE PRESIDENT'S LAWYER 11 years ago

"IF YOU NEED A SPECIFIC OUTCOME, IT DOESN'T MATTER HOW IT IS ACHIEVED AS LONG AS YOU GET THE DESIRED RESULT",THEREFORE THOSE WHO THINK BAWUMIA FLOORED TSIKATA DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS COMMONLY SAID THAT, "THE END JUSTIFIES ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

ALL HANDS ON DECK, WAKE UP GHANAIANS GET TO THE STREETS AND RESIST NDC OPRESSORS RULE NOW

• Pains paa Shamo 11 years ago

SHAMO you see NPP is crying and the media is feeling sorry for them and trying to uplift their looseer spirit indirectly saying NPP lost to Tsikata, insulting Tsikata incorrectly trikishly laughing at NPP's lost

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

The nation Ghana is being administered
    by thieves, liars, deceit, dishonest and being defended by ex-convicts from the NDC incompetent fools, they will be exposed one by one at the Supreme Court Judges.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

as the case proceeds we now see all our suspicions confirm . if such a letter truely existed how come it was not presented by the lawyer of the EC but the ndc has free access to the archives of the EC? the ndc and ec are in i ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

The fact is; the one who signed the letter will have to explain the dates and not Tsatsu. All Tsatsu has to do is have a confirmation that the letter is authentic, signed by Nana. What Bawumia is doing does not cast any d ...

Which colour of paper the evil Afari Djan used to rob the conscience of the majority people of this country for Dramani Mahama the deceitful, a liar, dishonest, corrupt and that incompetent fool?

Better Mahama the crook to ...

Which documents did evil afari Djan selected to use during the elections
    which Mahama Lost it? And what colour was it?

• CPL 11 years ago

THAT IS NDC TO YOU NATIONAL DRUG CRIMINAL THEY WILL LOSE THIS CASE AND THEY HAVE ALREADY LOST

MAHAMA LOST THE ELECTIONS AND HE WILL
    AGAIN LOOSE THE SUPREME COURT CASE. YES i VIEW WITH YOUR ASSERTION.

• Kofi Amponsah 11 years ago

A letter that was wrtten on Dec. 5th and acknowledged on Dec.3rd. Only an ex-convict can conjure this feat in court. Where was the loquacious Asiedu Nketia when this magic was being conjured? Bravo Dr Bawumia! You are making ...

• Kwasi Amoah 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, I have always said that to maintain the little respect that you have, you should have CONGRATULATED President Mahana just after the elections. You lost, SIMPLICITER. You are a Lawyer, and you definitely know ...

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

u are not being realistic! talk about the issues and stop beating about the bush!!!

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Why are my people always playing to the gallery? You are an ex-convict, jailed for stealing from the people you are to defend by profession. Good-hearted Ghanaians regardless have accepted you into society, more so to practic ...

• RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

Chikata is a true brain! He knows his business!

• Prof 11 years ago

Where is the brilliance when he can't distinguish between an amendment and an original affidavit??

• Truth Be Told 11 years ago

It's amazing the so called Legal Luminary can't understand amendment in Legal terms? And they can't stop killing poor cats after all these years? That's a waste of time.

• So call Truth be Told. animal 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up idiot.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

TSIKATA IS A POCKET LAWYER WHO NEEDS TO GO BACK TO LAW SCHOOL. EVEN AS A CHEMIST I KNOW THAT YOU DON'T ADDRESS THE OLD PETITION THAT HAS BEEN AMENDED.
    THE COURT BETTER STOP HIS EXCESSES.

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

LARYEAH THE thieve of bagdad YOU ARE INDEED A FOOL. STOP EATING CAT AND EAT GOAT MEAT. IDIOT! CAT MEAT CLOT THE THE BRAINS.

• KAMATHY RAWLINGS 11 years ago

TSATSU THE JAIL BIRD IS SHORT OF IDEAS AND A WEAK LAWYER LIKE QUARSHIE IDUN.ARREST TSATSU FOR THAT FORGED LETTER.

• Togo Kojovi Ayigbe pains 11 years ago

Like NPP did to Tsikata by kululu kululu fake fake means arrest and jail... the whole world know that stupid ahsnti akyim akan knowledge, you will be loosers forever you racist/tribalist ahantis akyim akans slave drivers will ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

Bawumiah has conceded that many of their affidavits either didnt have Commissioner of Oaths signature or stamp and yet they presented it in court.

Your commissioners of oath (with many yrs experience) forget many many time ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

MENSAH AVIVO YOU ARE INDEED A FOOL. STOP EATING CAT AND EAT GOAT MEAT. IDIOT! CAT MEAT CLOT THE THE BRAINS.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

I must be frank here folks, i even suspect that beaver-teeth unlike Okudzeto-Ablakwah is not an Ewe. I smell either a Fulani or Sudanese. Just take a critical look at his face, hair and skin. I guess am right. Hahahahaha! Got ...

• COMMENTARY 11 years ago

LARYEAH the liar YOU ARE INDEED A FOOL. STOP EATING CAT AND EAT GOAT MEAT. IDIOT! CAT MEAT CLOT THE THE BRAINS.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

The person made a comment! Respond to it or let vanish! Your insuts do NOT and will NOT take away the essence of what he said! Hope you will eat cat meat and be insightful as he or she is!

• Daavi 11 years ago

Suspended; may or may not sign. period!!!

• nana addo 11 years ago

You are lost,have u asked the motive by which Tsikata is operating.do u know why he tendered in that document?do u actually know the strategies used to fish out hidden a genders?

• Edem/usa.ghana 11 years ago

Congrats even UK n USA are watching n learning as the rest of the whole wide world

• Konny 11 years ago

What are they saying about the legal prowess of Tsatsu? I am sure they love to listen to him doing his cross- examinations as the NPP legal team does as they admire him in their minds but in their hearts they may dislike him. ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Please can anybody delete that KILLER Tsikata picture from the web ? He is too ugly for my pregrant wife to watch.I said it before i like Ewe women but not their men.

• Pxia 11 years ago

You (Joe Boateng) are so so BRAINY and angelically HANDSOME to the extent that you have been crowned Mr Africa and Mr HANDSOME UNIVERSE! Please, please spread around some of your charms and achievements!WE are in awe of you ...

• KALUSHA 11 years ago

NPP RENTED PAPERS CAN GO ON FOOLING/MISINFORMING THEIR BABY ELEPHANTS/CHILD SOLDIERS

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS. 11 years ago

ONLY THE HOLY SPIRIT IS NOT A LIAR IN GHANA. WE ARE ALL LIARS.

• JOE 11 years ago

After yesterday this case is basically a done deal.Victory NDC. The next monumental case before all Ghanians is the whereabouts of Nana Akufo Addo/W.A.D
    Akufo addo law certificate.

• TILAPIA 11 years ago

IS Tsatsu Tsikata a lawyer at all? I am beginning to doubt his credentials as a lawyer. Something is just not right although I can't seem to put my finger on it. There seems to be some confusion in his head.

• IBF 11 years ago

I will tell you my friend. Before the start of the court case, did you hear of arm robbery in Gloria Akuffo office and some laptops were stolen? That is what they used to generate fake documents to fight their case. More fake ...

• Konny 11 years ago

It could be that you are not using your head but your heart hence your inability to understand him. Ask your lawyers.

• Stuid Idiot ashanti akan animal 11 years ago

Shut the fuck up if you know knowledge

• Looksharp 11 years ago

When a dog places it's tail between the legs, then there is a problem. Tsatsu is hot and will run away soon his other collegues.,.

• Psi Cook 11 years ago

MAN IS NOT WHAT HE LOOKS, BUT THE BRAIN IS THE MAN!!!

• nana osei USA 11 years ago

We dont have time for the NDC any more once they dont know what they are doing

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Tsatsu has always been a criminal

You are lucky!

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Wow Dr.Bawumiah proves his genius.More brilliant than ever imagined!

• Ekow 11 years ago

Is that the so called Tsatsu? Omg just look at his long yellow teeth.never seen a black man with yellow teeth,my lord ,this Mumuni is darker than all Ashanti's put together.

• DAILY GUTTER 11 years ago

Wait till Nana Addo takes the witness stand and that letter shown to him.

NPP thinks by painting Tsatsu in this manners, they will win this case. The truth is NPP is rather losing the case, day after day.

This same Ts ...

• Good Citizen 11 years ago

is it Bawumia who said "Mr. lords" or daily misguide? you rather exposed yourself and Bawumia. idiots

• slash yakubu 11 years ago

U SEE BAWUMIA EBI U DEY THERE

• Composer 11 years ago

The foolish stupid ones will envy the brainy lawyer Tsatsu.They do not even understand the court issues but they talk rubbish here.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

One day a little girl came running into her house yelling, "Mommy, I got five dollars!"
    The mother was curious, so she asked her child where she got the five dollars from.
    The little girl replied, ''Tommy down the street ga ...

• PREZ MAHAMA AKONFEM 11 years ago

HUUUUUUU,SHAME THIEF,SEE HIS BIG EVIL TEETHS,SHEME ON HIM,

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Tsatu Tsikata is a thief. God punish him. How could you forge someone else's signature with the bid to telling a lie in court? Very bad in deed and peruliar with NDC. They lie, they steal, the murder and they are all evil bas ...

• AAA 11 years ago

Bawumia has now exposed the NPP. Their case and all their arguments are not about the truth, but about technicalities. Bawumia could have told the court that he had consulted nana and nana had told him that he did not write ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Journalist and pocket lawyers always look for the sensational headlines but the judges and legal minds look for the subtle legal nuances of the case. The petitioner is asking for the results of so called ghost polling station ...

• victor 11 years ago

This is totally nonsense headings which must be tolerated the should rather think losing the case

• ANONA 11 years ago

bawumia and nana-addo will surely go to jail, just like that so called 'stupid fanti man' said earlier this week. presenting false evidence in court and attempting to mislead the public which amounts to contemp of court. the ...

• Odiamono Sarpong 11 years ago

Politicians should stop selling Ghana to themselves .look at Liberia ,iraq,libya etc.Ghana can become à victim one day.Mother Ghana is not forsale.The evil among us shall fall and will not enjoy their bad intenctions.

• The Brains 11 years ago

What a SHOCK. Tsikata, Nemesis has caught up with you.

• True Ghanaian 11 years ago

Can any good thing come from an ex-convict? Very concerned. In which direction are we heading to?

Daily Guide is not being fare to the people of Ghana and the petitioners and their supporters! I think the letter originated from the counsel for 2nd respondent! In any case, Bawumia also used the stamp of a commissioner with ...

• npp nima 11 years ago

Liars

• tsikata 11 years ago

Tsikata is a disgrace,so you mean all the 11,000 plus aquisations the so called best of brains tsikata could n't get any faults but rather the amended one is what he can rely on shame.we have really seen that NDC has nothing ...

• ARABA PLANGE 11 years ago

God in his own wisdom is exposing Tatsu Tsikata. During the revolutionary days when blood thirsty ewes thought they could commit any heinous crime and get away with it because they had Rawlings behind them. A case in point is ...

• RICE WATER 11 years ago

BAWUMIA'S CHARISMA, INSHA ALLAH IS SCARING TSATSU TSIKATA WHO UNDER ALL REASONING DOES NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH, "HEAR A POT CALLING A KETTLE BLACK" HOW HONEST ARE YOU? HOW TRUTHFUL ARE U? MASTER, MASTER GO DODGE!! GO DODGE!! ALL ...

• NANA IS USING PEPENI BAWUMIA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA CANNOT EXPOSE TSATSU BECAUSE HE IS NOT A WITNESS. FURTHER, HE IS NOT A PETITIONER, SO DAILY GUIDE SHOULD USE BETTER WORDS AND STOP DECEIVING THE PUBLIC ALL THE TIME. NOTHING THAT THIS PAPER PUBLISHES IS TRUE.

• tsikata 11 years ago

you are an exconvict a theif, a funny lair.stop exposing yourself.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

The fact that the dates are incongruent does not mean the letter is not authentic. What is important is whether the signature of the letter is the true signature of the person alleged to have sent it. There had been incidents ...

• PRINCO 11 years ago

Are u sure dates dont matter? It depends on the circumsatnce. For instance if it happened that Nana were out of the country on the 5th of Deceember, then u would have appreciated how much dates matter in criminology. Dont ma ...

• Tete 11 years ago

People must use the net to educate rather than casting negative issues. Bawumia is falling apart, yet some people would continue to refuse to accept the fact. He must think of himself and his family, because, there is no wa ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A 3 YEAR WORKING PERMIT.MAKE LOT OF MONEY EVERY MONTH.ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO THANKS

• AMINATU 11 years ago

rubbish!!!

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

BAWUMIA is Ghana's darling boy at the moment.

• Nana 11 years ago

Third world news indeed!

• ayambire1 11 years ago

masa,we are all watching.we do not need your side of the story.

• peter 11 years ago

THIS IS THE HOUSE OF JUSTICE DONT MAKE IT CORRUPT AND HELP JUSTICE PREVAIL YOU ALL KNOW THE TRUTH,JUST BEATING ABOUT THE BUSH.AND TO THOSE WOMEN TRYING TO STORM THE COURT COS TSATSU IS BEING EXSPOSED, STAND AS WOMEN OF TRUTHF ...

• Mummuni 11 years ago

How do you called over 40 year olds girls? And what will you call under 18year females?

• DOG-TER BAWUMIA 11 years ago

The man who fucks Ursula M. P. Owusua is known to be someone who sleeps with small, small girls.

• Stuid Idiot ashanti akan animal 11 years ago

NPP lost again big time , God is grate he make the evil bad people loose all the time, fake kululu court is not helping is not wining election.

• Whatever 11 years ago

How can he expose? Akuffo Addo has already owned up to that letter so who has been exposed?

• ATO 11 years ago

If wishes were horses beggars would ride. The NPP is deluding itself that Tsatsu is not being effective in this. Well thank God all of us can watch the proceedings. The NPP's petition is based on untenable evidence and it i ...

• papa 11 years ago

when will Ghanaian reason. they should leave Tsatsu alone. NPP's dont you see you people are agents of destruction

• New Sherrif in Town 11 years ago

So Tsatsu Tsikata with all the false aura around him could not reason that Bawumia had smashed any evidence he Tsatsu wanted to present with the "Akufo Addo signed" letter into dust. Bawuah had subtly said the letter was a fo ...