ALL THESE FOOL ARE CHOPING OUR MONEY WHILE DOCTORS SUFFER! ANY FOOL CAN TALK IN THE NAME OF NDC COMMUNICATION! THEY HAVE PACKED THE FOOLS THERE TO POUR RUBBISH AND GO FOR THEIR HUGE SALARIES! ANIMALS
Nana Akomea 12 years ago
These Fantes should stick to concert. No wonder the Ga people insult them as Fante koryor
Wofa Baidoo 12 years ago
Its beyond my imagination that why fantis vote for this useless NDc party! We fantis must know better why ndc? Paa kwesi Nduom PPP is far better
Nana Akomea 12 years ago
Fantes are working for the mpepefuo to chop.
AbasZ 12 years ago
Foolish people always advertise their IGNORANCE.
ABUGRI-CPP PUSIGA 12 years ago
PRISON FOR NANA
???? 12 years ago
Why is Nana trying to forge everything? forged certificate and now forged election pink sheet? now we have to name him Nana Forgery.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
I read this piece from Modern Ghana
The much anticipated cross examination of Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia by Counsel for the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Tsatsu Tsikata has failed to live to its billing two days into the questioning as the much touted 'legal Maradona' of the NDC has virtually failed to deliver the fireworks promised.
In the run up to his cross-examination, agents of the NDC virtually billed it as the encounter which would totally demolish the case of the petitioners and establish very concretely that the case before the nine justices of the Supreme court is frivolous and without merit.
However, with two days gone into his cross-examination of the main witness of the petitioners, what Lawyer Tsatsu-Tsikata has obviously delivered is, what can best be described as, an anti-climax especially for all the observers whose hopes were raised and who believed that the learned counsel for the NDC would crush the case of the petitioners.
Against all expectations, what Lawyer Tsatsu-Tsikata has delivered is almost an exact flashback of the cross-examination rendered by counsel for John Mahama, Tony Lithur, 1st respondent in the case.
It would be recalled that Counsel Tony Lithur in his cross-examination pulled out some pink sheets from the 11,138 polling station pink sheets submitted by the petitioners, from which he raised issues about and contended were wrongly categorized.
Similarly, Counsel Tsatsu-Tsikata on the first day brought up few dozens of pink sheets from polling stations affected by voting without biometric verification which he suggested had been wrongly categorized.
Counsel Tsikata's contention was that if a polling station had recorded that one (1) or two (2) people had voted without going through proper biometric verification, then it was improper to classify them as 'illegal' as it was impossible to verify if indeed those persons who voted without biometric verification were legally authorized to do so or not. He again suggested that where the number of persons indicated to have voted without going through biometric verification was equal to the number of people who voted at the particular polling station then it was an error made by the Presiding officer.
However, Dr. Bawumia explained in all instances that since the pink sheets were the only official records of the elections at any polling station, it would be wrong for anybody to make conjectures different from what is captured on the pink sheets.
This cross-examination mode of Mr Tsikata was the exact same one as the one Counsel Tony Lithur had embarked on while cross-examining Dr. Bawumia.
To make matters worse, Tsatsu-Tsikata proceeded to pull out duplicate exhibits, just as Lawyer Tony Lithur had done, but again it was met with the same response from Dr. Bawumia who just as he told Lawyer for John Mahama told Tsatsu-Tsikata that though there were instances of duplicate exhibits, those exhibits did not affect the analysis of the petitioners and that every polling station entered the analysis only once.
With two days already gone into the much anticipated cross-examination, it remains to be known what other strategy Counsel Tsatsu – Tsikata would unleash to truly crush the case of the petitioners as had been promised
"
JOY 12 years ago
From what transpired today, we can tell how the holes in
the evidence are widening. Here are some highlights
(pieced together from the Myjoyonline coverage of
proceedings):
1. The Issue of ERRORS and the Commissioner of O ... read full comment
proceedings):
1. The Issue of ERRORS and the Commissioner of Oaths
Tsikata brought another set of pink sheet exhibits for
further cross examination. He said on those pink sheets
there were no exhibit numbers and asked if it was a
mistake on the part of the petitioners. Bawumia conceded
but said it might be a problem for the Commissioner of
Oaths.
Tsikata said it might well be an error and that human
beings are fallible. Bawumia retorted and said “Yes,
human beings make mistakes, but that is different from
violations of the law.”
2. MISLABELING and Misleading information on the Pink
Sheets
Tsikata brought out another set of pink sheet exhibits and
asked if the two sets were for the same polling station.
Bawumia agreed and attributed it to "mislabeling" but said
the figures were only entered once in the analysis.
Tsikata presented another list of pink sheet exhibits to be
perused by the witness and to confirm if they were
mislabeled. Bawumia confirmed that they were mislabeled
but explained that they were entered once in the analysis.
3. ANOMALY in the (stamping of) Pink Sheets
Tsikata presented to the court several other pink sheet
exhibits in which some spaces for exhibit numbers were
left blank and others filled; some were left unstamped by
the Commissioner of Oaths. He asked Bawumia what
accounted for the anomaly.
Bawumia said the exhibit numbers were generated
electronically and manually. He said those that have not
been labelled and unstamped were supposed to have been
done by the Commissioner of Oaths.
4. SAME POLLING STATIONS, SAME PINK SHEETS, No
STAMP of Commissioner of Oaths
Tsikata provided another set of pink sheet exhibits and
asked witness to compare if they were part of the list that
he had earlier tendered. Bawumia confirmed. Tsikata
asked him to confirm if in the list of exhibits there were
two pink sheets representing the same polling station.
Bawumia confirmed that there were separate pink sheets
of the same polling station but were analysed once.
5. Absence of Commissioner of Oaths’ stamp as a
MISTAKE
Tsikata asked if the Commissioner of Oaths’ stamp was
present but Bawumia said “No, the stamps are not
present.”
Tsikata asked if the witness did not think if it was a
mistake that the exhibits did not have the stamp of the
Commissioner of Oaths. Bawumia said if that was what
was supposed to happen then it was a mistake.
6. Deposition to the Affidavit
Tsikata asked if the witness made the deposition to this
affidavit on his own behalf and on behalf of the other
petitioners. Bawumia answered in the affirmative. Tsikata
then asked if any of the petitioners were present when the
Commissioner of Oaths was packaging the exhibits and
whether or not they saw all the exhibits being tendered.
Bawumia said the other two petitioners were not present
when the exhibits were being packed by the Commissioner
of Oaths, but added that they looked through some of the
exhibits before they were tendered. He said he looked
through every single pink sheet exhibit.
7. Anomaly in pink sheets for same polling station
Tsikata asked if Bawumia could confirm that two of the
pink sheets provided were in respect of the same polling
station. Bawumia admitted that the two pink sheets were
for one polling station, but added that they were entered
once in the analysis.
8. Duplication of pink sheets
Tsikata asked Bawumia to examine if the exhibits were the
same as provided on the list and whether two pink sheets
for the same polling station were not tendered.
Bawumia confirmed that there was duplication of the same
pink sheet for the same polling station but were entered
once.
9. Error in not filling space for labelling pink sheets
Tsikata asked Bawumia if he admitted that there was an
error in not filling the space for the labeling of pink sheets
exhibits. Bawumia admitted that it was an error. Tsikata
sarcastically said “So the petitioners are also prone to
errors” to which Bawumia responded that “Errors are
errors but it must not affect ‘somebody's presidency.’"
10. Pattern of Repeated Errors
Tsikata sent another list to be perused by the counsel on
the other side and by the witness. He asked Bawumia if he
could confirm that the lists had two pink sheets from the
same polling stations. Bawumia confirmed, but said that
they were only used once in his analysis.
Tsikata again asked why the errors appeared to have been
repetitive. Bawumia conceded but added that these types
of errors did not affect the numbers.
Chockor Alomo 12 years ago
Good point Joy!
I will encourage people on both sides to analyze Joy's highlights from Tuesday and decide whether Tsatsu's performance was aimed at coalescing prior cross-examinations, by Lithur and Idun, into a strong case ... read full comment
Good point Joy!
I will encourage people on both sides to analyze Joy's highlights from Tuesday and decide whether Tsatsu's performance was aimed at coalescing prior cross-examinations, by Lithur and Idun, into a strong case for reasonable doubt in the veracity of the NPP's case.
If 5 of the panel of SC judges agree there is reasonable doubt, what do you envisage will be the outcome of the case?
Please Common Salt is not common!
I will postulate that the loudest and insulting crowd (NPP vs NDC) in responding to this comment will be an indication of the possible fate this election petition.
What say you?
CROSS 12 years ago
well written but be mindful of pattern of errors in relation to the total numbers. This is why the SC will have establish whether errors fly against any law and not errors which no law speaks to it.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Nana,s hands are soil with stealing and forgries,he always sit down to plan criminal ideas, and yet he is fighting for the President seat.Nana
your hands are nott clean,dont venture
younwill flop.
Nana,s hands are soil with stealing and forgries,he always sit down to plan criminal ideas, and yet he is fighting for the President seat.Nana
younwill flop.
pussycountry 12 years ago
I am a Nigeria and God will never allow him to rule my people of Ghana, If it is a Nigeria man who do that, they will call it 419 not forging ahahah, i told my friends that Ghanians are not fools, they have more smartass people,how can someone want to disturb the whole country? this is the theif who is going to rule Ghana, they he will sell Ghana to Obama so that gay will be allow here... anti chirst tell obama when yo see him, that his plans in Ghana didn't work. fuck you nana and obama.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
Nana Kufo Addo with your age please
behave well as an elderly person and forget all about doing missive things
As for the seat of the President please forget it.
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
THE WORK OF THE POISONOUS ANT (TSATSU)
blueprint 12 years ago
Is stupidity the preserve of ndc?
Sanctifier 12 years ago
Why that question.How much do you know?
What is your IQ?
Wake up .
What is your IQ?
Wake up .
Kwasi. 12 years ago
Another foooolish ndc man who ve been bribe to disturb the nation peace.
OKONKWO 12 years ago
THANKS ABASZ.HOW OLD IS NANA BECAUSE HE LOOKS NERVOUS AND WHITHER.
TIMO DE LAW 12 years ago
what this guy said is dumb a whole communication team member talking like an illiterate.This will tell you these NDC foolsoldiers do not know what is going on at the supreme court their leaders won't tell them"case no ayehu" but keep lying to these idiots who will have a shock of their lives in the end.
GHANA 12 years ago
GHANA
GHANA
UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago
WHY DISAPPOINTED BY FANTIS, THE FANTIS AND ALL OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES IN GHANA HATE YOU ASHANTIAS IF YOU CARE TO INVESTIGATE THE DANGEROUS LEVEL OF ISOLATION YOU ASANTIS HAVE BECOME IN RECENT YEARS.FOOLISH ASHANTI TALK YOU SHOULD HAVE EXPRESS THE SAME LEVER OF DISAPPOINTMENT WHEN U UGLY ASHANTIS WERE INSULTING ATTAH MILL ON SECONDLY BASIS,WHICH AKAN TRIBES HAV YOU THE UGLIEST AKANS NOT INSULTED IN GHANA LET ALONE THE GAS,EWES,NORTHERNERS.
THE ONLY ACTION WHICH WILL REVEAL HOW ALL OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA HATES U IS A TRIBAL WAR
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THIS GUY IS AN ASHANTI? COME DOWN, NO MATTER WHERE SOMEONE COMES FROM, WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEIGNS. IN KUMASI THERE SURBARDS CALLED ANWONAGA, MOSI ZONGO, FANTE NEW TOWN...THIS PROVE THAT THE ASHANTI REGION ITSELF IS NOT TRIBALISTIC, SO IF SOME INDIVIDUALS LIKE YOU ARE MISBEHAVING THAT DOES'NT REPRESENT THE WHOLE TRIBE.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
the fantis did not vote for ndc rather they put their faith in atta mills who was undermined and later brutally murdered by the ewes. he hoped that the unity of the nation would be the basic platform to ensure a better standard and he also tried do something better. if there was an election today ndc would not even get 5% since no one can fool the sophisticated voters of the fanti speaking peoples of the western and central regions. the ndc used one of the oldest tricks and lies of politics by proclaiming an ideological platform which enables any idiot to participate and talk without really understanding what it takes to be competent enough to serve the interests and welfare of the people. so we are now saddled with a hegemonic ayigbe mafia , corrupt , selfish , greedy , sodomizing thieving govt so determined in the rape and looting of the national coffers that i fear only a civil war will remove them from there.
Real Ghanaian 12 years ago
Am I missing something here ? Was it not the Fantes who massively voted for the NDC party ? Some even claimed they would rather vote for a Northerner instead of Akuffo-Addo. I asked my self, is Dr Bamuia not a Northerner ? I eventually concluded that the NPP has been unfairly tagged a party of the privileged few and they have no sympathy for the average Ghanaian.
JWA 12 years ago
Bawumia is Norther who associated with the short-man devil that's why the Fantis wouldn't vote for npp. Most Ghanaians don't like the Ashantis simple because of the way they have blowing their horns. Empty barrows!
Goverment to watch well... if witchcraft gave you sickness and you went to juju or mallam ... those witch will fly to the witch doctor and give him small money and they will poison you,,, my people what he is doing, we call it witch... how can a small witch rule Ghana
NDC KILLED MILLS 4 JUJU 12 years ago
stupid ndc fools soldiers all u assholes know is propaganda to the fullest. u lame ndc faggots go fuck ur motherpussy
Glo 12 years ago
How did the Ewes murder Atta Mills? Did they give him cancer? From what I heard, he was a chain smoker. Please get your facts right before accusing an entire group of people of murder. You have shown your ignorance and hatred of another ethnic group. You are not behaving like a civilised Ghanaian.
Please dont say it is fantis.... people are bad.
Glo 12 years ago
I did not say it was the Fantis - all I said was that one cannot accuse Ewe people of killing him. I believe that the nature of his illness caused his death.
NDC KILLED MILLS 4 JUJU 12 years ago
fake bitch u can post that comment to ur silly ewe ndc assholes.
Glo 12 years ago
It appears that this is the only kind of language you know...
Sanctifier 12 years ago
Yet you do not know that you are yourself a "mpepefuo". Find out who impregnated your Mother .
Sanctifier 12 years ago
How is he far better if you are not a false propaganda Secretary.Shut your cancerous mouth
BabaUS 12 years ago
Speak to the facts and stop being such an idiot. Is everythig driven by tribe or are you just not comprehending what you are talking about or both?
Kojo T 12 years ago
They jump on the tribal wagon because they have no defence. Just watch th e cross examination and you see where it is going. People are getting into HOT soup
Glo 12 years ago
Thank you for being one of a few people who question the notion that some Ghanaians have of a person's character being attributed to the ethnic group to which he/she belongs.
ATAKORA 12 years ago
who hthe fuck are you guys, insulting fantis. Gas? Take a look at James Town and Palladium before you start mouthing off Fantis. You Gas don;'t even have enough rooms to sleep in so right from Osu to Chokor people sleeep on verandahs and market stall tables. Your women don't even want to marry you guys becuse of you lethargic nature, lazy guys!Nana Akomea, Wofa Baidoo and the other illetrateds who are insulting Fantis on this forum, get some education! all this guy is saying is, presenting false evidence in court under oath is a criminal offence and all criminals must be punished by law, unless of course their name is WAD Akuffo-Addo.
Proud Ghanaian 12 years ago
Ugly looking Ashantes. You are monkeys in suit. Of all the Ghanaian tribes Ashantes are the ugliest. just After indepence when Accra was controlled by the Gas Accra was beautiful before you cocoa farmers came to destroy it. Go back to the jungle and I bet you Acrra will come back to its old glories. Fucking shitty smelly Ashantis. fuck OFF
gas alert 12 years ago
knock yourself out! ghana does not need a weed smoker as president, weed smokers deserve prison and that is whare akuffo-ddo is heading
blackus 12 years ago
u are simply stupid ,proud ghanaian
SHAMO 12 years ago
ALL BIG BUSSINESES, CARS, BUSES, FILLING STATIONS, SHOPS, HEAVY MANSIONS, RADIO STATIONS AND BOUTIQUES BELONGS TO AKANS, THE PROOVE? JUST SEE THE AREAS WHERE GAS (CHOKKO, JAMES TOWN, BUKOM, TESHIE,) LIVE, WHERE ZONGOS LIVE (NIMA, ASHIAMN) AND WHERE AKANS LIVE (THE REST) INCLUDING TEMA ! JUST STOP THROWING DUST
Djata 12 years ago
Kwashia Djulor Buuluu before you monkeys came Accra was full of beautiful gardens and flowers all over. Kosee nyo. , Nkrumah Circle was like paradise . You filthy dirty backward monkeys have destroyed everything. You dont know what beauty is you son of jungle man. Kwashia. Buuluu. Go back yo your jungle
Atopahene john mahama 12 years ago
Shomo told you! Nkrumah was also an Akan! Kwasea all you know it to go sea! gbemei
Djata 12 years ago
We are not waiting for anybody. We want ALL of you to go back to beautify your own patch. Ashanti people are greedy bastards not content with their lot. If are civilised renough to develop your own patch then you dont need to come to Accra. I am a proud Ga and I will never step foot your back developed jungle. For Christ sake go away. We are fed up with your corruption and greediness. You are the people destroying Ghana. Just fuck OFF.
Cummings 12 years ago
Do you own a house in Accra? you and your entire stupid family are doing weed and occupy Akans uncompleted houses yet you are bragging, put this in your baked brain, 2/3 of all Accra houses belongs to us, so it is you who have to pake and go to Togo! Animal sea boy
Dumsor Dumsor maama 12 years ago
Do you think Ghanaians come to Accra because of you Gas? hahahaha what a fool!! May be you dont know, Accra (Nkran) is the capital of Ghana ok? RElocate the capital to Cape coast or Sunyani and see if Anybody will come to you lazy people
???? 12 years ago
There is definately something wrong with you guys. Why are you fighting every tribe. You eve insult fantis. You insulted Dr Mills like crazy. Why?
SHAMO 12 years ago
Compare Sunyani, Takoradi, Kumasi, Cape Coast, Koforidua an Akan hometowns to your Chokko and Bukom and other ndc areas and tell me which people knows beauty hahahahaha! ofui All goverbment buildings are in Accra yet Kumasi built by Ashantis and brongs is matching Accra
UGLINESS IS A DNA THING AMONG ASHANYIS THE ONLY WAY TO REPAIR THEIR UGLY LOOK IS TO MARRY FROM OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA LIKE THEY DID WITH THE NORTHERNERS OR USE KONADUS EXAMPLE,ZANETOR,YAA ASANTEWAA AND THE HANDSOME JUNIOR RAWLING WOULD HAVE ALL TAKEN NANA KONADUS TYPICAL ASHANTI DEFORMITIES IF KONADU HAD MARRIED FROM HER TRIBE.RAWLING THE SOURCE OR INSTRUMENT OF TRANSFORMING ASHANTIS NO WONDER ASANTEHENE HOLDS RAWLINGS THAT HIGH.
EWETANI 12 years ago
BUT WHAT MAKES RAWLINGS REFUSED TO MARRY FROM HIS TRIBE AND MARRIED TO AN ASHANTI?
blueprint 12 years ago
wo maame twe
Djata 12 years ago
After fifty years of Ashanti rule we still do not have mear water to drink monkeys. We taught you how to bath and you are still smelly. Mini sane ne. Ebee. The whole Accra is smelling with Ashanti monkeys. If you dont believe me just look at yourselves in the mirror. I live in UK and even when I come to Gamashi my hometown I cant breathe. The whole place is full of Ashanti dogs.Even during Rawlings time Ashantis were still controlling things and what a mess you made after fifty years. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Not only are you ugly and smelly, you are corrupt illetrate ands with dubious inegrity. Go back to your jungle we dont want to do anything to Accra. Get away.
Glo 12 years ago
No need for this type of comment.
kootse 12 years ago
I agree with you Djata.
Who ask the ashantis to develop Accra. Have you not got your own hometown? Nobody ask you to do anything for Accra. why ashantis alway want things that does not belong to them THAT IS CALLED STEALIN ... read full comment
I agree with you Djata.
Who ask the ashantis to develop Accra. Have you not got your own hometown? Nobody ask you to do anything for Accra. why ashantis alway want things that does not belong to them THAT IS CALLED STEALING>Later you will claim Accra belongs to you.
Nii 12 years ago
I am Ga. I know where I come from and am proud of where I come from. From the way I see things the Akans have come to accra and messed things big time. Just building a house for your selfish self that not mean you have helped develop Accra.
BUKOM BANKU 12 years ago
GHANA IS AKAN AND AKAN IS GHANA! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT AND YOU KNOW IT! TELL ANY OTHER NATIONALITY OUTSIDE GHANA THAT YOU ARE FROM GHANA YOUR FIRST QUESTION WILL BE " CAN YOU SPEAK TWI?" what is ga,? THIRD CLASS CITIZENS
Nii 12 years ago
All cleaners in UK are Akan. I will be ashamed to be akan.. People ask if you can speak twi not because of your superiority. It is because ythere are more of you. Dont confuse quantity with quality. idiot. You have had fifty years of control in ghana yet ghana is still backward. compare Ghana with other coubtries that had independence at the same time and you will see what i mean. Rather than reflecting and being ashamed all you can say is tha you are superior. That is a myth ONLY YOU believe.
Glo 12 years ago
I totally dislike this mentality that seems to be common among some Akan people. Ghana belongs to all groups - not just the Akan group. You do not bother to learn other people's languages, but expect others to learn yours. I am so tired of people walking up to me and rambling on in Twi in Accra. They look at you as if you are stupid when you tell them that you do not speak Twi. When in Accra, speak Ga. Will anyone speak Ga or any other language to me when I am in Kumasi? No group is more superior than any other, so please stop this nonsense. If you think that you are so special, why not form your own country and leave the rest of us alone. I am sure that with your arrogance and superiority whatever country you build will be better than Ghana!
Glo 12 years ago
By the way, Kente did not originate in Ashanti land - it originated in the Volta Region and now Ashanti people are claiming it as their own. This is another example of how other groups contribute and are a part of Ghana. Can you imagine, such a significant part of Ghana was not created by Akans!! Ghana belongs to all groups.
DD 12 years ago
who told u that lie that kente weaving started in volta. go back to history and u will understand proper kente originated from Bonwire in Ashanti. looks like tribalism and politics has the concience of Ghanaians. pple can not speak the truth any more
Glo 12 years ago
From what I know, Kente originated in an area of the Volta Region called Agotime Kpetoe. This is close to Ho. Apparently Kente got to the Ashanti Region when the Ashantis invaded the Volta Region and captured people who knew how to weave Kente. It seems like history has been re-written to make it seem as if Kente originated in the Ashnati region. The reason why people think that Kente originated in Bonwire is that the Ashantis seem to be better at marketing the product than Ewe people.
blackus 12 years ago
gas are not ghanaians but nigerians yet still they wont shut up,i like their women tho,very foamy looking,tofotofo,lol
OKONKWO 12 years ago
YOU TALKED EXTREMELY WELL.
Glo 12 years ago
No need for this kind of language and also your tribalistic views. It is true, however, that many Ashanti people are not good-looking, but what does that have to do with anything?
Glo 12 years ago
Tribalism again?
us brothers and sisters 12 years ago
At times I find difficult to under Asante people. What is the different between Fantes and Asantes? Fantes voted for Kurfour and rejected Arthur Mill in 2000, and in 2004 fantes voted kurfour again. I was an NPP party agent in Abrem Agona in K.E.E.A central region for 2000.Now, I am in USA.It was on the same web page, when an Asante man or woman made mention that, fantes are jokers therefore Arthur Mills is also a joker there is no need for him to be president of Ghana. If Asante people are continuing with this path, it will very difficult for any Asante or Akyem to be a president of Ghana.Now everybody is trying to learn what Asante people and Ewe people do. I told my family to vote NDC again because of Asante and Akyem proudness. You talk about Jokers, who is santo, who is Egya koo, who is Egya koo Nimo?How many fantes are there in so called Ghanaian movie? We fantes do not like agreement, we do not shut but when the election comes we will show Asante Akyem people that, we too belong to Akan ethic group and we are smart like them both academic and trade. We fantes are not proud people,we look at every human being as equal and potential to learn. This man express his opinion as Ghanaian, not fante. I do not know him. My little advice to Asante people is that, they should not let their anger led them and Ghana belong to us all and wisdom is not in one man's head and of course not in only Asante and Akyem people's head.
www.Voltonmedia.com 12 years ago
What makes you think those criticizers are Ashanti's huh?You can tell the whole world to vote for them who cares? You live in the US and so what? Who does not know that Asahanti's have problem with their 'r n l",whose doesn't know that Ewe's like cat,Don't ell me Fantis don't know how to joke?...stop been so emotional and stop this tribal thing!!!!
Cry Your Own Cry 12 years ago
This fool cannot be a Fanti. NDC activists are so scared of the court proceedings that they are threatening everyone and calling everyone names.
FANTES PERFORM IN ENGLISH BUT A TYPICAL ASHANTI CANNOT UNLESS A CROSS BREED ASHANTI,WHY SHOULD EMPTY HEADED ASHANTIS ATTACK THE KOFI ANNAS WHILES EVERY POLITICIAN FROMN ASHNTI HOLDS A FAKE CERTIFICATE
OSAGYEFO 12 years ago
IT'S ONLY A FOOL WHO FEELS PROUD TO SPEAK A FOREIGN LANGUANGE MORE THAN HIS NATIVE'S. THERE'S ABUNDANCE OF WATER BUT THE FOOL IS ALWAYS THIRSTY. BE PROUD TO BE AN AFRICAN.
Glo 12 years ago
Will you please stop this ethnic group nonsense? We are all Ghanaian and our behaviour is mainly determined by our character. I am part Ga and I do not insult Fante people. Please do not generalize and speak for Ga people. You are not our spokesperson.
ONLY GOD 12 years ago
U ARE SO STUPID LIKE UR WIFE
4 Year Old 12 years ago
You look at this small boy and you cannot but pity the Mahama government. No wonder, they make foolish and irresponsible decisions. Ghanaians are to blame for this cheap talk. We allowed them to be there.
kofi gyan 12 years ago
Cocaine president! Anytime he is in the uk there is a cocaine case involving Ghana. There is a cocaine case currently in which Ghana is involved. And lol and behold, JDM is in the UK!
DAN 12 years ago
he can stop but your will alway enjoy sucking a white mans penis..semen coating your tongue
kotler, philip 12 years ago
This imp is trying to be caustic so that he could be made a Deputy Minister like Kwakye Ofosu and the other Team B Ministers.
Senior citizen- Germanny 12 years ago
Hey young man called Samuel Narty George,do not count your eggs before they are hatched.What kind of verdict are you giving,The english provrb says if wishes were horses,beggers might ride.This matter is on going in the supreme court but you have made yourselves higher and above the nine judges led by justice Atuguba to give your verdict againsr the petitoners.What would happen to the NDC if they lose this case\.I hope their conviction is quite obvious.
Proud Ghanaian 12 years ago
Whilst half of the country on strike. Patients dying needlessly because of strikes. MPs collecting their 10000GHC a month for no work. Being led by a clueless so called government (only thing they are capable of doing is endless appointment of ministers), dishonest politicians with dubious qualifications etc etc. The judiciary is running a circus which will not prove anything. What is going to happen is that a bunch of corrupted fools will be replaced by another bunch of idiots. And if you think everything will be OK after that then you are living in cloud coo coo land. NOTHING will change. There is a vacuum in Ghana politics and smaller opposition parties are too weak to take advantage of the vacuum. It is about time we exercise people power. What is needed is something like the Arab Spring, I call this AFRICA AWAKENING, very appropriate to start in Ghana as we are the first country to get our independence. So it is apt for us to lead the way. We should occupy houses of parliament or Nkrumah Circle until this nonsense is stopped and all these people are rounded up and locked up. Exercise Your Right To Change The System
THE ONLY THING WHICH IS NOT FAKE ABOUT NANA IS THE FACT THAT HIS A CARBON COPY OF HIS UGLY FATHER HE HAS INHERITED THE WICKED HEIGHT,CHARCOAL BLACK SKIN AND HAS DEMONSTRATED IN NO SMALL WAYS THE FATHER CRIMINAL LIKE STYLE BY FAKING EVERYTHING WHEN HE WAS IN GOVERNMENT.
Kofi Adjaho Mahama 12 years ago
the statement shows how indisciplined ghana has become. How can a member of the public have the audacity to comment on and pronounce judgement on a case that is before the highest court in Ghana. The surprising thing is that the panel hearing the case before the supreme court a looking on sheepishly.The future of Ghana indeed is bleak!!!!!!!!
AMIN SETH 12 years ago
MIND U PLEASE MAHAMA IS NOT ATTAH MILLS IF U PLAY WITH PEPENI PRESIDENT U WILL SURELY FACE THE HAMMER. ALSO REMEMBER THAT OBAMA YE PEPENI. PEPEFUO OBAMA AND MAHAMA ARE GIFTS FOR MANKIND.
CTZ 12 years ago
NEXT TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!YOU!!!!
jake 12 years ago
Banaza petition!
Atta Mills 12 years ago
You are fool NDC team
NANA KUFUOR 12 years ago
Ghanaians!!!who are the real stealers? NPP forged the Commissioner of Oaths signature and swore to it. What is more criminal than that?
Akua Dansua 12 years ago
Did you hear anything in court today about Commissioner of Oaths stamp or signature? Of all the things you could use to punch the validity of petitioners case you choose the stamp on an affidavit? Anyway, how about the letter signed by NAD dated 7th December but which the EC stamped as received on December 3rd? How can you receive a letter 4 days before it is WRITTEN?
KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago
THESE IGNORAMUSES OF THE FAILED, INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC MAKES ME LAUGH, WITH THEIR ILL CONCEIVED, FLAT OUT LIES AND STATEMENTS WHICH DOES NOT SENSE. WHERE WAS THIS GUY AND WHO RAISED HIM AS A CHILD, TO TALK SO FOOLISHLY.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Young student lawyer he won't take his law lessons seriously but rather spending more time on politics.Very soon he will go to his Krobo/Ningo people to tell them that Ashantis want to see steal the sea from them.
Say the Truth 12 years ago
WHERE DOES THIS GUY GETS HIS THINKING AND CRITICAL ANALYSIS FROM!!!
THIS IS VERY STUPID ANALYSIS!!!!!
B. APREKU 12 years ago
If there is manipulation of documents, this will come from the Electoral Commission as we see and hear people say they have been touted to come and sign documents which are already in the domain of the courts. Why should we even hear of this at all? And who has accosted the Electoral Commission? We always get what we work for!
THE CASE MUST END AT THE SUPREME COURT! thieves
Fathia 12 years ago
If anyone should face the court after this case.It is Afari Dgan.
What planet is this "rotuuned boy" from?
Come again
Come again
kpata 12 years ago
well, look at the facts and stop the insults.
koo 12 years ago
empty barrel makes much noise.
Before & After 12 years ago
These politicians are too quick to talk. Are they cursed? They simply can keep their mouths shut. Wow! Ridiculous. Either they will rig to stay in power or desperate for power. Both parties STINK!
JOSEPH GANYOBI 12 years ago
IF YOU PLAY WITH SWORD YOU DIE BY THE SWORD....WE BELIEVE IN OUR GHANA J........... SYSTEM SO UP TO OUR COURT
kofi gyan 12 years ago
Another idiot....What happens to Mahama!? Kwasiato ! Error president!Error followers!
tom 12 years ago
talk is cheap
Fuseini 12 years ago
See how young guy and many of them are. That means dem go pester Ghana for a a looooong time. We will have to put up with these bofoons for a looong fuckn time.
Enoch Antwi 12 years ago
Based on Samuel George's own argument, could it be inferred that if the NPP also wins the case, the EC and NDC could be charged for forgery, fraud, and possible jail terms for those who collaborated in the criminal act of stealing some votes?
Kofi 12 years ago
Must one be an idiot to be a member of the NDC communication team?
Kofi Mensah 12 years ago
Well young man. You were not even born when I left Ghana in 1969 for the green pastures because there was so much corruption and it was all whom you know.
Mahama is looking after you well. That must be enough. Your critical ... read full comment
Well young man. You were not even born when I left Ghana in 1969 for the green pastures because there was so much corruption and it was all whom you know.
Mahama is looking after you well. That must be enough. Your critical analysis is wrong. I am coming home to my village and no politics that is destroying the country.
Be careful how you talk. NANA AKUFO-ADDO is a celebrated character no matter what. What year were you born? be careful and avoid being lynched. A word to the wise is enough.
BabaUS 12 years ago
Nonsense. Do the party officials not check these guys before they come out with such outrageous statements?
John Kool 12 years ago
Listen to this idiot, trying to throw dust at three decent people. Your days are numbered.
Yaa Boahema 12 years ago
They will face bibimal charges!! Look at your mouth.
MENSAH 12 years ago
The case is at the SUPREME COURT to nullify the FAULTY RESULTS the EC & MAHAMA presented to GHANA,that falsely made MAHAMA the president.
If the SC rules that the PETTITIONERS CASE IS RIGHT,AND THE RESULTS OVERTUNRS,WHERE DO ... read full comment
The case is at the SUPREME COURT to nullify the FAULTY RESULTS the EC & MAHAMA presented to GHANA,that falsely made MAHAMA the president.
If the SC rules that the PETTITIONERS CASE IS RIGHT,AND THE RESULTS OVERTUNRS,WHERE DO YOU THINK MAHAMA & AFARI GYAN WOULD ALSO BE?THEY MIGHT GO TO NSAWAM.I HAVE ANSWERED YOU.
Yaw Owusu 12 years ago
Samuel Nartey George IS A BIG FOOL. What he should have said or failed to say is that if NDC Looses this case the EC, Maham and some NDC People who joined hands to ben the rules can be criminally charge.
ODO 12 years ago
WE SHOULD EXPECT STUPID FOOLS LIKE SAY THIS BAFOON TO ALL THE NONSENCE.THEY JUST WANT TO POLUTE THE AIR,THAT IS THEIR STRATEGE THIS TIME.
THEY HAVE PLANNED TO DISTORT ANY THING THAT DID NOT GO THEIR WAY.SHAMEFUL NDC.THAT IS ... read full comment
WE SHOULD EXPECT STUPID FOOLS LIKE SAY THIS BAFOON TO ALL THE NONSENCE.THEY JUST WANT TO POLUTE THE AIR,THAT IS THEIR STRATEGE THIS TIME.
THEY HAVE PLANNED TO DISTORT ANY THING THAT DID NOT GO THEIR WAY.SHAMEFUL NDC.THAT IS WHY THEY THINK IT IS WRONG TO GIVE US FREE EDUCATION.WHEN THE VILLAGERS ASK THEM THEY WILL TELL THEM WHAT SUITS THEM,GOD WILL PUNISH THEM.IT IS MAHAMA WHO SHOULD BE PROSICUTE FOR STEALING OUR MONEY TO RUN HIS CAMPAGNE AND RIGGING ELECTION.2012
bright 12 years ago
Ohh
Ohh
Wise Talk 12 years ago
I could see is only NPP people bringing their comments so lets me add mine.. I think this small boy needs to be thrown into a pit...look at his face and big mouth like a fool
Queen 12 years ago
"I second the motion".
AADM 12 years ago
Stupid Talk, Now everybody is a lawyer in Ghana
Yaw John 12 years ago
What's this fool's problem?
Nii Akwei 12 years ago
Small minds.
Witness 12 years ago
Is that why the EC failed to file any documents? Is the EC afraid to go to jail?
This Samuel Nartey gentleman is dreaminhg in wonderland! He, like all NDC commentators, is trying to play down on the seriousness of what the ... read full comment
Is that why the EC failed to file any documents? Is the EC afraid to go to jail?
This Samuel Nartey gentleman is dreaminhg in wonderland! He, like all NDC commentators, is trying to play down on the seriousness of what the EC has done by trying to divert attention onto Dr Bawumiah. He must realise that try as they would, their ploy has not worked yet and will never work. Now back to the case in court.
What has the three lawyers been able to achieve so far? Nothing credible! They have just been trying to avoid the case before the SC. Bawumiah and co are claiming that the EC declared false results. They have submitted some pink sheets as their evidence. All the EC had to do was to tender the original pink sheets used to declare the results, and the court would determine the truth in the whole matter. Now these ignorant commentators are claiming that Bawumiah has sworn to false documents. How will the court know that Bawumiah's documents are false if the EC is refusing to supply the genuine documents? I think the EC and his lawyers should rather be all arrested and put in jail for trying to deceive all Ghanaians. And Tsikata will be in there, too!
FRED,NY 12 years ago
Like of wisdom the people suffer,hosea 4.6 .As far as this visionless NDC are in power the people will continue to suffer.
NANA WILL LOSE, OF COURSE! 12 years ago
ALTHOUGH NANA WILL LOSE THE CASE, IT IS NOT IN SAMUEL'S PLACE TO MAKE STUPID ALLEGATIONS AGAINST BAWUMIA OR NANA. DO NOT MAKE ALLEGATIONS OF POSSIBLE CRIMINAL CHARGES WHEN NO CRIME HAS BEEN COMMITTED BY ANYONE. CAN ANYONE PROVE THAT A DOCUMENTS HAS BEEN FORGED AND PRESENTED TO THE SUPREME COURT?
Joe Turkey 12 years ago
I wonder where the NDC is collecting all this JSS garbage from and dumping on Ghana.
K.K. 12 years ago
IS THIS GUY AN ALIEN? HE SHOULD TELL JUSTICE KPEGAH OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM THIS. DUMB
DAN 12 years ago
Funny this arrives at same time Caprilles that faced Chavez/Maduro is charged! Ghana is not dicatorship or communist
A.M.A 12 years ago
we are all watching to see. the truth will come out. we pray for wisdom and courage for the nine judges to tell us nothing but the truth. i don't think NPP has forged any document. Dr. Bawumia's validility and reliability is highly recommended.
Skotsman 12 years ago
Why do we have to waaste time on these bunch of fools all the time?
Does he understand what he is saying at all? Anyway, their illiterate followers also listen to them.
Fools all the way!!!!!
Does he understand what he is saying at all? Anyway, their illiterate followers also listen to them.
Fools all the way!!!!!
Whatever 12 years ago
Submitting duplicates, forged pink sheets, pink sheet without the seal of commissioner of oath as exhibits is nothing but criminal
messa 12 years ago
if anyone hurt npp people in any way for their right to challange the fraud
against ghana people ,the people will take to the streets
Di Asempa 12 years ago
Does this man know what he is talking about?
KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago
MAHAMA AND THE NDC HAD LOST THE CASE PERIOD........KOFI
NII ARMAH 12 years ago
NEVER. YOU STEAL AND NOT CAUGHT AND YET HAVE SOME GUTS.
NDC MADMAN 12 years ago
SURELY NDC TOP BRASS WILL FACE CRIMINAL CHARGES FOR LOOTING THE STATE AND STEALING ELECTIONS
JOHNSON 12 years ago
akonfem,dua,woyome,demo,hear and there,dumso,dumso,nsuo,many many more,still working free,no jail, but this;s the time,ndc patapaa guy will go to jail,starting from pndc/ndc time,no spare one,wait and see,
Komfour Amanie 12 years ago
I think this Samuel Nartey George is overwhelm by the kind of meticulous work which went in to identify the shortcomings in the over 11,000 pink sheets. You must rather congratulate the team that did this work which will be an eye opener for future elections in Ghana. Win or lose this petition the three petitioners must be appreciated in this work. Victory to Ghana's democracy
SYDNEY 12 years ago
INDEED THIS GUY IS AS STUPID AS HE LOOKS....SMALL SMALL SMALL BOYZ INTRODUCED INTO POLITICS BY CONFUSED AND VISION-LACKING ATTAMILLS...WAAAA LOOK AT SUCH STUPIDITY BEING EXHIBITED BY THIS STUPID FOOL....IDE BII KEKE..
Nana yaw 12 years ago
all ndc and his lawyer should go prison
KOKOSAKYI 12 years ago
Yiee, we have a problem in Ghana. Any arsehole gets up ansd speaks fdrom his mothuers unbcleaned uterus -- and it becomes news? JoyfM, is thisa new or propaganda? Ghanaweb, is this worth reporting, oming as it does from an NDC fantasist? One day Ghana will regain itself. Ans all these swine must be sought out and dealt with.Fools.
fuck ndc en tsatsu 12 years ago
Go kill ur self fat kenke boy
HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
NDC IS NOTED FOR TELLING LIES AND TWISTING THINGS. NOW THAT THE CASE GETS TOUGHER FOR THEM, THEY ARE COMING UP WITH ALL KINDS OF EXCUSES. THANK GOD WE ARE ALL WATCHING THE COURT PROCEEDINGS LIVE.
PRYNZ 12 years ago
learn well please don't just talk any how
Mic 12 years ago
This is absolut crab! If there is any one who has lied to Ghanaians under the law, then it is Mahama and Afari Djan who have been exposed by Bawumia in the most vivid way.
Mr Samuel Nartey George, who happens to be an NDC ... read full comment
This is absolut crab! If there is any one who has lied to Ghanaians under the law, then it is Mahama and Afari Djan who have been exposed by Bawumia in the most vivid way.
Mr Samuel Nartey George, who happens to be an NDC wishful thinker should rather prepare himself to see Afrai djan head to prison while John Mahama is sent packing from the presidency.
ampa 12 years ago
GO TO JAIL FOR DECEPTION
FORGED DOCUMENTS GALORE
GO TO JAIL FOR DECEPTION
FORGED DOCUMENTS GALORE
KNYC (USMC) 12 years ago
I have been saying this for a longtime, when Morons are in Power what do you expect? Look at this fante koryor just talking without thinking. Is about time this fool call Sam George get his head out of his ass.
Kingsley Canada 12 years ago
This are the people that will join ndc ,look at his cheap arguement ,If such peoples are leading Ghana what can one expect from such a fool
Nokware_Asa 12 years ago
I hope all those who have been following the proceedings and also witnessed all that transpired following elections,can make up their minds about who means well for this country. But for the timely intervention of fmr. Nigerian President, Gen. Obasanjo, the surburb of Gworwolu would have gone up in flames,obviously for nothing!
As for Bawumiah,he onnly has himself to blame.
Eno 12 years ago
I dont personally blame Sam George Nartey. I blame the late good old Associate Prof Mills for allowing such to be part of his govt. I quite vividly remembered prior to the demise of the Prof Mills this same guy sat on Metro TV when the issue of unemployed Graduate issue came up for mentioning. He made a categorical statement that when "the unemployed Graduates" go to universities they dont take courses that will earn them jobs but they go to learn history,sociology etc. I asked myself if he knows or knew whether their then vice president John Mahama also studied history? By his logic then the then vice president does not qualify to be veep let alone president upon the demise of the good old prof. This is the man making such stupid wild speculations again.I wnoder if he thinks before he makes any pronouncement.
policy 12 years ago
we all listened to the case, do not think that since npp lawyers failed to include the alleged electronic group to their amended documents means they are running away from that allegation. According to Bawumia, evidence they have is enough to handle ndc, so to avoid time wasting they deliberately ignored it. with this view you are saying they will be dragged to court. ndc will rather dragged to court when they are proved guilty because of stealing votes. so Mahamma and his crooks should prepare to Nsawam because they are rather thieves
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
LET SEE WHO GOES TO JAIL . AFARI GYAN AND ASIEDU NKESTIA WILL SON GO TO JAIL. THERE ARE CLEAR EVIDENCE FROM THE NDC SET UP WHO ARE WILLING TO STAND AT THE SUPREME COURT TO REVEAL MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN AND WE KNOW THAT. LET'S GO FOR THE RUMBLE AND AKUFFO ADDO WINS.........KWAKU KYERETWIE KUMASI-KAJETIA.
KESDOF {Germany} 12 years ago
fool you ndc and AFARI GYAN will be jail fool again
Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago
Sam George is a stupid cow. How can he suggest that Nana Addo and co forged documents to deceive the Supreme Court? It is preposterous and criminal for this stupid cow called Sam George to make this suggestion. If anybody should face charges, it will surely be the EC. The judges have not pronounced their verdict yet but it is clear for all to see that the EC did a shoddy job for all the $300 million that they spent on the elections. I think the EC and NDC should be very afraid indeed.
Kofi Ghana 12 years ago
NDC people are idiots!
KESDOF {Germany} 12 years ago
fool ndc you and Afari gyan will be jail
Nketia James 12 years ago
NDC also will go to jail as well. They are forging documents too. Do not bring such news for it will create disturbances for people do not understand anything. what people listen to mere hearsay so becareful you don't create bad intension for such people.
Papa Sam - NYC 12 years ago
This guy does not know anything and must shut up. Since when did wrong compilation of figures became a criminal act? That is, if his point that the petitioners indeed made a mistake.
A Talk Show worth its salt should not ... read full comment
This guy does not know anything and must shut up. Since when did wrong compilation of figures became a criminal act? That is, if his point that the petitioners indeed made a mistake.
A Talk Show worth its salt should not parade such shallow minded individuals to make such wild statements.
Kojo Opoku-London 12 years ago
The crux of the matter is can the EC be allowed to voilate the law of the land or whatever. Can the NDC be allowed to voilate the law of the land or whatever. Just stating that some of the evidence of the petiotioners didnt add up and does that constitute a criminal offence. Get lost its not an offence as things can never be done to perfection. In every sphere of life, mistakes are made by everyone. Doctors, Accountants, Engineers, Architects and Teachers do make mistakes. It is an accepted fact of life.
Omanba 12 years ago
Look all this people ,talking like a fisherman, whose boat got sinking and luking for help ,O poor man and thief man , you're looking for war shut your mouth up.
Hitler 12 years ago
Kwaasia jimijimi fat ugly bitch Samuel George my foot. Thief. I don't know why losers like u and Stan dogbe nd co should be working for the government. You guys are curses to the ndc party. Can we vote for people that will work for the president?
A cool guy 12 years ago
it is only the Ec who can answer these questions of double pink sheet
Kim 12 years ago
Who is this fool, passing judgement.
Kim 12 years ago
Ndc and you George will be jailed. So get ready. IDIOT
Akans Prophecies 12 years ago
These men of Honor are seeking your basic civil rights, but there you go on emptiness, swearing allegiance to Parasites and Thieves. They are trying hard to make you see and understand,and here you accuse them of Forgeries! Fool, Fool why cant you get the anwsers! No wander your kinds used to serve the europeans as watchmen to bully their own slave brothers. Holy-idot, TIME IS IRREVESIBLE, SO MAKE A CHANGE!
policy 12 years ago
Tsatsu Tsikata did have any good evidence to prove that what Bawumia is saying is not true. I witness the cross-examination myself, nothing new, repetition, repetition, repetition throughout. what are the lawyers of ndc doing. they can't do this to win this case. this prove to me that they have no truth in this case. one thing I am sorry about is that Tsatsu Tsikata don't know that if petition is amended the old evidence is thrown away and lawyers use only the amended motion. Here Tsatsu Tsikata was trying to use the old evidence instead of the amended one. Tsatsu Tsikata was thrown off board by the supreme court lawyers and put him in the right way. Today show prove to me that Ndc have no case to use as facts. poor soul.
Kofi 12 years ago
Empty headed article stupid and useless article which is misleading.
Abba 12 years ago
The spirit of June 4th 1979 Revolution is totally dead because NDC criminals have looted the coffers of the nation.
Abba 12 years ago
Now the blood of those who were executed are innocent.
slash yakubu 12 years ago
U SEE,GOD WOULD ALWAYS PUNISH THEM UNTIL THEY CHANGE TO THEIR GOOD-WAY.THEY WERE ABLE TO FORGED COURT ENTRY BADGE SO WHY CANT THEY FORGED THE COMMISSIONER OF OATH STAMPS AND SIGNATURE AND EVEN SOME OF THE PINK SHEET.HMM NPP WHY
Salia Bukari-Wa 12 years ago
I think NDCis getting really mad-the assertion that Nana and Doc may face criminal charges. This is the reverse of the truth.NDC, EC and Prez Mahama are rather to face those charges NDC is dreaming about.This a a very shamefull assertion.
Kretz D - Beantown 12 years ago
Nonsense to the highest level.
odinduspapas 12 years ago
bokoharam coming sooon
John Teye 12 years ago
I agree with him totally. NPP has no case. The double code numbers they claim is irregularities is simple. In my polling station in Accra the same polling station was divided into A and B. All the two polling stations had polling agents and presiding officers. so on the pink sheet it will have two different presiding officers signing but with same code numbers. Does this make it fraudulent? Come again Dr Pink Sheet with his follow petitioners.
Busia Is Great! 12 years ago
How can you use your polling station as representative of all others throughout Ghana. Allow the case to be deliberated and stop this arm chair stuff.
dzifa 12 years ago
a bull like sam george, u are de most stupid ndc ,do u think b4 u talk woye odwan paaa wo ka nkwasiae sem se wo se
homeboy 12 years ago
U TALK JUST LIKE SOMEBODY WHO EAT THROUGH ANUS.BUSH BOY GO BACK TO SCHOOL ,ANIMAL CAN NOT RULE PEOPELS
PREZ MAHAMA AKONFEM 12 years ago
SHAME NDC BOYS CRIMINALS,CHOP CHOP CRAZY,HUUUUUUUU,IDIOTS
OBAAYAA 12 years ago
Registration of minors, poorly and untrained electoral officers and agents,overblown voters register, late submission of register,new electoral laws-CI 77 etc, inconsistency in foreign voting , voting without verification ,stealing votes for the NDC , plus piiii. I pronounce him guilty to go to prison.
ASHANTIS SHOULD STOP HYPING THEIR BRAVERY RATHER THEY SHOULD RETRIEVE THE HEAD OF THEIR SITTING CHIEF WHO WAS DISGRACE BY A HAND FULL OF AKYEMS ON THE PRA RIVER
SALIFU D. JAWULA 12 years ago
In fact let b serious when we are on air, this should not b taken serious. H e can not site example of what he has said in court.
OSEI TUTUS HEAD RETRIEVAL SHOULD BE THE PRIORITY OF ASANTEHENE AND ALL HIS SUBJECTS NOT FIGHTING RULING GHANA WITH FAKE PINK SHEETS AND CERTIFICATES.I WONDER WHY ASHNTIS AS A PROUD TRIBE TURNED THEIR BACK ON OSEI TUTU A WHOLE SITTING CHIEF OF A NOISY GENERATION.SOME OBJECTIVE ASHANTIS KNOWS THAT COULD LEAD TO FURTHER PUNISHMENT OF ASHANTIS IN THE HANDS OF AKYEMS THE REASON WHY ASANTENENE DOES NOT WANT TO RAISE THE ISSUE IN THE FIRST PLACE.
Donald Nimoh Bruce 12 years ago
This sounds so stupid and childish. This because the constitution requires that, any person who is not satisfied with any general election results should seek redress at the supreme court. This is what is being done at the moment so for anybody to pass such a loose comment on any radio station it very stupid and a joker.
FOOLISH LIKE MAHAMA.. HAHAHAH 12 years ago
FOOLISH LIKE MAHAMA.. HAHAHA THERE IS NO SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC PARTY.. FOOLS..
Vincent 12 years ago
It became clear today that if somebody has forged a document,then Tsatsu and his client are the culprit. This was when he produced a document purported to be Nana Addo's signature but the date of dispatched was 5th december 2012 but the date of receipt was 3rd december 2012.That is it was received before dispatched.
When Bawumia questioned the authenticity and demanded the origional Tsatsu quickly moved to something else.
For those who are only interested in insiting one tribe against the other should bow in shame. This is irresponsible and Ghana web should not allow it.
If somebody like wofa Baidoo says he is disappointed in Fantis and because of that one tends to insult the Ashantis, then it is unfortunate because Baidoo is not an ashanti name
Donald Nimoh Bruce 12 years ago
somebody should tell me may be I don't know. This is because Tsatsu Tsikata has never won any case in any Ghanaian court before. May be one reason that can be attributed to this is the fact that his questions lack substance. NDC as a party has lost track. We will continue to suffer under this current administration.The dollar rate is now 1.98; interest rate is hovering around 32%. Dum so dum so is the order of the day.From Atta Mills's time to date NDC
should mention just one concrete programme that they have been able to implement successfully. All the major programmes and projects that we are benefiting from are the child brains of of prez kuffour. Talk about NHIS, School feeding, Bui dam, Metro mass transport, Discovery of oil and gas in commercial quantities. All they know is chop, chop. Lazy drones,
GERMANY 12 years ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kCG-WqpVnI
messa 12 years ago
NO ONE FROM NDC DICTETERSHIP REGIME
WILL DARE TO HURT TREAT OR INTIMIDATE
THIS 2 HEROS GHANA PEOPLE ARE WATCHING
Diasporan, Canada 12 years ago
Take the dwarfish wanabe nonentity to court for:
1. Forging documents;
2. Lying about his educational attainment. Where is Akufo Addo's law certificate? And where did he obtain his law degree?
This dwarf is desp ... read full comment
1. Forging documents;
2. Lying about his educational attainment. Where is Akufo Addo's law certificate? And where did he obtain his law degree?
This dwarf is desparately in need of attention to compensate for his short-man's psychological disorder otherwise known as "Napoleonic syndrome". This guy should dig a hole and hide himself. The hole does not have to be big.
MENSAH 12 years ago
WHAT ABOUT THE WHOLE ELECTION RESULTS,THAT MADE THE CROOK AFARI GYAN TO SENT YOUR THEIF MAHAMA TO THE THRONE?
WHERE WOULD THEY BE AFTER THE JUDGEMENT COMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP?THAI IS OBVIOUS,IF HE CAN JUDGE HOW BAWUMIA STILL S ... read full comment
WHAT ABOUT THE WHOLE ELECTION RESULTS,THAT MADE THE CROOK AFARI GYAN TO SENT YOUR THEIF MAHAMA TO THE THRONE?
WHERE WOULD THEY BE AFTER THE JUDGEMENT COMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP?THAI IS OBVIOUS,IF HE CAN JUDGE HOW BAWUMIA STILL STANDS TALL.
SAAMUEL NARTEY GEORGE IS SHORT-SIGHTED.HE IS JUST THINKING ON ONLY ONE SIDE OF THE ISSUE WITHOUT TAKING CARE ON HIS BLIND SPOT.THAT IS REALLY DANGEROUS TO HIS PARTY BECAUSE OF THE STUPID UNTTERANCES HE IS MAKING.
HE IS ACTUALLY PUSHING HIS BOSS MAHAMA INTO A FIGHT HE MIGHT NOT BE READY FOR.
MENSAH 12 years ago
Someone has said,even a LIFE FISH THA T DOES NOT OPEN ITS MOUTH IS NOT CUAGHT BE THE FISHERMAN'S HOOK.IT WOULD BE HIGHLY DIFFICULT TO DETERMINE A FOOL UNTIL HE/SHE OPENS HIS MOUTH.WORDS COULD BE WINDOWS,DOORS TO RELATIONSHIPS.BUT ON THE OTWARD,IT COULD ALSO BE A BLOCK,WALL OR VALLEY TO RELATIONSHIP.ONE WORD OUT OF PLACE CHANGES EVERYTHING.ONE SENTENCE IN A CERTAIN CONVERSATION CAN FORSTER A RELATIONSHIP WHILST ANOTHER CAN RUIN A RELATIONSHIP NURTURED FOR A LIFETIME.IT PAYS TO BRIDLE YOUR TONGUE RATHER THAN JUST OPENING YOUR MOUTH TO TALK:
ON THE CROSS WITH JESUS WERE TWO THEIVES.ONE TAUNTED:IF YOU ARE THE SON OF GOD,SAVE YOURSELF TO SAVE US AND THE OTHER MADE A COMPLIMENT ON JESUS:PLEASE,REMEMBER ME WHEN YOU ENTER YOUR KINGDOM.THE FIRST THEIF IS THE MOST STUPID THE BIBLE HAS EVER RECORDED,BECAUSE BOTH OF THEM HAD THE CHANCE OF GOING TO HEAVEN BUT HIS MOUTH BLOCKED IT.HE COULD HAVE BRIDLED HIS TONGUE AND MAY BE,JESUS MIGHT HAVE HAD COMPSSION ON HIM.
IT LOOKS LIKE SAM NARTEY HAS PLUNGED MAHAMA INTO TROUBLE WITH SUCH STUPID UTTERANCES,JUST THE FIRST THEIF:MAHAMA WOULD BE JAILED SOON.
John Kpeglo 12 years ago
I think Bawumia is worsening the case of the petitioners. He said they invited the Commissioner to Akufo-Addo´s house to do the swearing! In my view, you swear BEFORE a Commissioner NOTa commissioner before you! They were also passing on the stamp of the commissioner among themselves. Implicitly, the Commissioner, as loose as he is, could not identify the errors! That betrays the the Commissioner and his shoddy work for money! I hope theJudges will pronounce on this issue too! If you think you know everything, you will be disgraced publicly one day! Their time is NOW!
ama 12 years ago
Foolish NDC people including those NDC lawyers and the president itself
ewe dirty man 12 years ago
fantis are nothing but jokers
ewe dirty man 12 years ago
Ewes ga and northers are animals
why? 12 years ago
So Nana you are still in this world? I think you gone for so long?
Koffi 12 years ago
Don't talk politics. See how a Ghanaian poor woman became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM) to see the various methods and companies she used (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM). A simple idea but it paid off. Don't waste your time. WAKE UP AFRICANS
kbb 12 years ago
Ds
Ds
surely gudness n mercy 12 years ago
Trash analysis period
ASEM NNI FIE 12 years ago
FOOLS LIVIING IN A FOOLS PARADISE AND WISHFULLY PRAYING THAT THEIR RIGHTFUL PLACE WILL BE TAKEN BY SOMEONE ELSE. IT IS HIGH TIME THESE GOOD- FOR- NOTHING ENTITIES BE DRAGGED TO THEIR RIGHTFUL DWELLING PLACE (PRISON) TILL KINGDOM COME FOR WANTONLY MISMANAGING
OUR RESOURSES. THESE ARE THE 'WONKYE NDI KUO'. ANYBODY BELONGING TO THE NDC PARTY SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND SEND TO JAIL. THEY ARE ALL NATION WRECKERS.
AShanti Kremo 12 years ago
BAWUMIA has diety doctorate
st john 12 years ago
ONLY FOOLISH AND STUPID PEOPLE FIGHT OVER TRIBES.IDIOT ARE YOU NOT ALL FROM ONE NATION.LOOK SHARP,GHANAMAN
Kremo 12 years ago
NANA ADDO GHANA GBAGBO NEXT TO ICC.
oldtimo 12 years ago
Whoever is a BONE drug addict can easily lie without knowing. I warned Akufo-Addo to withdraw the case and fight next time. He has forgotten the basic law principles and might end up behind bars. Good for shortie.
ONLY GOD 12 years ago
ANOTHER IDIOT MAN DON'T BRING YOURSELF U ARE SO STUPID LIKE UR FAMILY HEARD
Chockor Alomo 12 years ago
Analyze the following highlights from Tuesday (See below dashed line) and decide whether Tsatsu's performance was aimed at coalescing prior cross-examinations, by Lithur and Idun, into a strong case for reasonable doubt in the veracity of the NPP's case.
If 5 of the panel of SC judges agree there is reasonable doubt, what do you envisage will be the outcome of the case?
Please Common Salt is not common!
I will postulate that the loudest and insulting crowd (NPP vs NDC) in responding to this comment will be an indication of the possible fate this election petition.
What say you?
----------------------------------------------------------------
Author: JOY
Date: 2013-04-30 18:22:18
A MUST READ!!!! Comment to: CANDID OPINION
proceedings):
1. The Issue of ERRORS and the Commissioner of Oaths
Tsikata brought another set of pink sheet exhibits for
further cross examination. He said on those pink sheets
there were no exhibit numbers and asked if it was a
mistake on the part of the petitioners. Bawumia conceded
but said it might be a problem for the Commissioner of
Oaths.
Tsikata said it might well be an error and that human
beings are fallible. Bawumia retorted and said “Yes,
human beings make mistakes, but that is different from
violations of the law.”
2. MISLABELING and Misleading information on the Pink
Sheets
Tsikata brought out another set of pink sheet exhibits and
asked if the two sets were for the same polling station.
Bawumia agreed and attributed it to "mislabeling" but said
the figures were only entered once in the analysis.
Tsikata presented another list of pink sheet exhibits to be
perused by the witness and to confirm if they were
mislabeled. Bawumia confirmed that they were mislabeled
but explained that they were entered once in the analysis.
3. ANOMALY in the (stamping of) Pink Sheets
Tsikata presented to the court several other pink sheet
exhibits in which some spaces for exhibit numbers were
left blank and others filled; some were left unstamped by
the Commissioner of Oaths. He asked Bawumia what
accounted for the anomaly.
Bawumia said the exhibit numbers were generated
electronically and manually. He said those that have not
been labelled and unstamped were supposed to have been
done by the Commissioner of Oaths.
4. SAME POLLING STATIONS, SAME PINK SHEETS, No
STAMP of Commissioner of Oaths
Tsikata provided another set of pink sheet exhibits and
asked witness to compare if they were part of the list that
he had earlier tendered. Bawumia confirmed. Tsikata
asked him to confirm if in the list of exhibits there were
two pink sheets representing the same polling station.
Bawumia confirmed that there were separate pink sheets
of the same polling station but were analysed once.
5. Absence of Commissioner of Oaths’ stamp as a
MISTAKE
Tsikata asked if the Commissioner of Oaths’ stamp was
present but Bawumia said “No, the stamps are not
present.”
Tsikata asked if the witness did not think if it was a
mistake that the exhibits did not have the stamp of the
Commissioner of Oaths. Bawumia said if that was what
was supposed to happen then it was a mistake.
6. Deposition to the Affidavit
Tsikata asked if the witness made the deposition to this
affidavit on his own behalf and on behalf of the other
petitioners. Bawumia answered in the affirmative. Tsikata
then asked if any of the petitioners were present when the
Commissioner of Oaths was packaging the exhibits and
whether or not they saw all the exhibits being tendered.
Bawumia said the other two petitioners were not present
when the exhibits were being packed by the Commissioner
of Oaths, but added that they looked through some of the
exhibits before they were tendered. He said he looked
through every single pink sheet exhibit.
7. Anomaly in pink sheets for same polling station
Tsikata asked if Bawumia could confirm that two of the
pink sheets provided were in respect of the same polling
station. Bawumia admitted that the two pink sheets were
for one polling station, but added that they were entered
once in the analysis.
8. Duplication of pink sheets
Tsikata asked Bawumia to examine if the exhibits were the
same as provided on the list and whether two pink sheets
for the same polling station were not tendered.
Bawumia confirmed that there was duplication of the same
pink sheet for the same polling station but were entered
once.
9. Error in not filling space for labelling pink sheets
Tsikata asked Bawumia if he admitted that there was an
error in not filling the space for the labeling of pink sheets
exhibits. Bawumia admitted that it was an error. Tsikata
sarcastically said “So the petitioners are also prone to
errors” to which Bawumia responded that “Errors are
errors but it must not affect ‘somebody's presidency.’"
10. Pattern of Repeated Errors
Tsikata sent another list to be perused by the counsel on
the other side and by the witness. He asked Bawumia if he
could confirm that the lists had two pink sheets from the
same polling stations. Bawumia confirmed, but said that
they were only used once in his analysis.
Tsikata again asked why the errors appeared to have been
repetitive. Bawumia conceded but added that these types
of errors did not affect the numbers.
AGYA 12 years ago
Go and clean your decay teeth before
you come out to speak,NDC criminals
thieves,fools and liars,God will
punish all of you.
oman ba 12 years ago
that is your openion small brain
Koffi 12 years ago
Don't talk politics. See how a Ghanaian poor woman became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM) to see the various methods and companies she used (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM). A simple idea but it paid off. Don't waste your time. WAKE UP AFRICANS
PRISON FOR NANA
The much anticipated cross examination of Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia by Counsel for the National Democratic Congress (NDC), Tsatsu Tsikata has failed to live to its billing two days into the que ...
proceedings):
1. The Issue of ERRORS and the Commissioner of O ...
Good point Joy!
I will encourage people on both sides to analyze Joy's highlights from Tuesday and decide whether Tsatsu's performance was aimed at coalescing prior cross-examinations, by Lithur and Idun, into a strong case ...
younwill flop.
I am a Nigeria and God will never allow him to rule my people of Ghana, If it is a Nigeria man who do that, they will call it 419 not forging ahahah, i told my friends that Ghanians are not fools, they have more smartass peop ...
What is your IQ?
Wake up .
what this guy said is dumb a whole communication team member talking like an illiterate.This will tell you these NDC foolsoldiers do not know what is going on at the supreme court their leaders won't tell them"case no ayehu" ...
GHANA
WHY DISAPPOINTED BY FANTIS, THE FANTIS AND ALL OTHER AKAN SPEAKING TRIBES IN GHANA HATE YOU ASHANTIAS IF YOU CARE TO INVESTIGATE THE DANGEROUS LEVEL OF ISOLATION YOU ASANTIS HAVE BECOME IN RECENT YEARS.FOOLISH ASHANTI TALK Y ...
HOW DO YOU KNOW THAT THIS GUY IS AN ASHANTI? COME DOWN, NO MATTER WHERE SOMEONE COMES FROM, WE ARE ALL HUMAN BEIGNS. IN KUMASI THERE SURBARDS CALLED ANWONAGA, MOSI ZONGO, FANTE NEW TOWN...THIS PROVE THAT THE ASHANTI REGION IT ...
the fantis did not vote for ndc rather they put their faith in atta mills who was undermined and later brutally murdered by the ewes. he hoped that the unity of the nation would be the basic platform to ensure a better standa ...
Am I missing something here ? Was it not the Fantes who massively voted for the NDC party ? Some even claimed they would rather vote for a Northerner instead of Akuffo-Addo. I asked my self, is Dr Bamuia not a Northerner ? I ...
Goverment to watch well... if witchcraft gave you sickness and you went to juju or mallam ... those witch will fly to the witch doctor and give him small money and they will poison you,,, my people what he is doing, we call i ...
How did the Ewes murder Atta Mills? Did they give him cancer? From what I heard, he was a chain smoker. Please get your facts right before accusing an entire group of people of murder. You have shown your ignorance and hatred ...
who hthe fuck are you guys, insulting fantis. Gas? Take a look at James Town and Palladium before you start mouthing off Fantis. You Gas don;'t even have enough rooms to sleep in so right from Osu to Chokor people sleeep on v ...
Ugly looking Ashantes. You are monkeys in suit. Of all the Ghanaian tribes Ashantes are the ugliest. just After indepence when Accra was controlled by the Gas Accra was beautiful before you cocoa farmers came to destroy it. G ...
ALL BIG BUSSINESES, CARS, BUSES, FILLING STATIONS, SHOPS, HEAVY MANSIONS, RADIO STATIONS AND BOUTIQUES BELONGS TO AKANS, THE PROOVE? JUST SEE THE AREAS WHERE GAS (CHOKKO, JAMES TOWN, BUKOM, TESHIE,) LIVE, WHERE ZONGOS LIVE (N ...
Kwashia Djulor Buuluu before you monkeys came Accra was full of beautiful gardens and flowers all over. Kosee nyo. , Nkrumah Circle was like paradise . You filthy dirty backward monkeys have destroyed everything. You dont kno ...
We are not waiting for anybody. We want ALL of you to go back to beautify your own patch. Ashanti people are greedy bastards not content with their lot. If are civilised renough to develop your own patch then you dont need to ...
Do you own a house in Accra? you and your entire stupid family are doing weed and occupy Akans uncompleted houses yet you are bragging, put this in your baked brain, 2/3 of all Accra houses belongs to us, so it is you who hav ...
Do you think Ghanaians come to Accra because of you Gas? hahahaha what a fool!! May be you dont know, Accra (Nkran) is the capital of Ghana ok? RElocate the capital to Cape coast or Sunyani and see if Anybody will come to you ...
Compare Sunyani, Takoradi, Kumasi, Cape Coast, Koforidua an Akan hometowns to your Chokko and Bukom and other ndc areas and tell me which people knows beauty hahahahaha! ofui All goverbment buildings are in Accra yet Kumasi b ...
UGLINESS IS A DNA THING AMONG ASHANYIS THE ONLY WAY TO REPAIR THEIR UGLY LOOK IS TO MARRY FROM OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA LIKE THEY DID WITH THE NORTHERNERS OR USE KONADUS EXAMPLE,ZANETOR,YAA ASANTEWAA AND THE HANDSOME JUNIOR RAWL ...
wo maame twe
After fifty years of Ashanti rule we still do not have mear water to drink monkeys. We taught you how to bath and you are still smelly. Mini sane ne. Ebee. The whole Accra is smelling with Ashanti monkeys. If you dont believe ...
I agree with you Djata.
Who ask the ashantis to develop Accra. Have you not got your own hometown? Nobody ask you to do anything for Accra. why ashantis alway want things that does not belong to them THAT IS CALLED STEALIN ...
I am Ga. I know where I come from and am proud of where I come from. From the way I see things the Akans have come to accra and messed things big time. Just building a house for your selfish self that not mean you have helped ...
All cleaners in UK are Akan. I will be ashamed to be akan.. People ask if you can speak twi not because of your superiority. It is because ythere are more of you. Dont confuse quantity with quality. idiot. You have had fifty ...
I totally dislike this mentality that seems to be common among some Akan people. Ghana belongs to all groups - not just the Akan group. You do not bother to learn other people's languages, but expect others to learn yours. I ...
By the way, Kente did not originate in Ashanti land - it originated in the Volta Region and now Ashanti people are claiming it as their own. This is another example of how other groups contribute and are a part of Ghana. Can ...
who told u that lie that kente weaving started in volta. go back to history and u will understand proper kente originated from Bonwire in Ashanti. looks like tribalism and politics has the concience of Ghanaians. pple can not ...
From what I know, Kente originated in an area of the Volta Region called Agotime Kpetoe. This is close to Ho. Apparently Kente got to the Ashanti Region when the Ashantis invaded the Volta Region and captured people who knew ...
Tribalism again?
At times I find difficult to under Asante people. What is the different between Fantes and Asantes? Fantes voted for Kurfour and rejected Arthur Mill in 2000, and in 2004 fantes voted kurfour again. I was an NPP party agent i ...
What makes you think those criticizers are Ashanti's huh?You can tell the whole world to vote for them who cares? You live in the US and so what? Who does not know that Asahanti's have problem with their 'r n l",whose doesn't ...
Will you please stop this ethnic group nonsense? We are all Ghanaian and our behaviour is mainly determined by our character. I am part Ga and I do not insult Fante people. Please do not generalize and speak for Ga people. Yo ...
Hey young man called Samuel Narty George,do not count your eggs before they are hatched.What kind of verdict are you giving,The english provrb says if wishes were horses,beggers might ride.This matter is on going in the supre ...
Whilst half of the country on strike. Patients dying needlessly because of strikes. MPs collecting their 10000GHC a month for no work. Being led by a clueless so called government (only thing they are capable of doing is endl ...
THE ONLY THING WHICH IS NOT FAKE ABOUT NANA IS THE FACT THAT HIS A CARBON COPY OF HIS UGLY FATHER HE HAS INHERITED THE WICKED HEIGHT,CHARCOAL BLACK SKIN AND HAS DEMONSTRATED IN NO SMALL WAYS THE FATHER CRIMINAL LIKE STYLE BY ...
the statement shows how indisciplined ghana has become. How can a member of the public have the audacity to comment on and pronounce judgement on a case that is before the highest court in Ghana. The surprising thing is that ...
Banaza petition!
You are fool NDC team
Did you hear anything in court today about Commissioner of Oaths stamp or signature? Of all the things you could use to punch the validity of petitioners case you choose the stamp on an affidavit? Anyway, how about the letter ...
THESE IGNORAMUSES OF THE FAILED, INCOMPETENT, CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC MAKES ME LAUGH, WITH THEIR ILL CONCEIVED, FLAT OUT LIES AND STATEMENTS WHICH DOES NOT SENSE. WHERE WAS THIS GUY AND WHO RAISED HIM AS A CHILD, TO TALK SO FOOLIS ...
If there is manipulation of documents, this will come from the Electoral Commission as we see and hear people say they have been touted to come and sign documents which are already in the domain of the courts. Why should we e ...
Come again
talk is cheap
Based on Samuel George's own argument, could it be inferred that if the NPP also wins the case, the EC and NDC could be charged for forgery, fraud, and possible jail terms for those who collaborated in the criminal act of ste ...
Mahama is looking after you well. That must be enough. Your critical ...
If the SC rules that the PETTITIONERS CASE IS RIGHT,AND THE RESULTS OVERTUNRS,WHERE DO ...
THEY HAVE PLANNED TO DISTORT ANY THING THAT DID NOT GO THEIR WAY.SHAMEFUL NDC.THAT IS ...
Ohh
"I second the motion".
Small minds.
This Samuel Nartey gentleman is dreaminhg in wonderland! He, like all NDC commentators, is trying to play down on the seriousness of what the ...
ALTHOUGH NANA WILL LOSE THE CASE, IT IS NOT IN SAMUEL'S PLACE TO MAKE STUPID ALLEGATIONS AGAINST BAWUMIA OR NANA. DO NOT MAKE ALLEGATIONS OF POSSIBLE CRIMINAL CHARGES WHEN NO CRIME HAS BEEN COMMITTED BY ANYONE. CAN ANYONE PRO ...
we are all watching to see. the truth will come out. we pray for wisdom and courage for the nine judges to tell us nothing but the truth. i don't think NPP has forged any document. Dr. Bawumia's validility and reliability is ...
Fools all the way!!!!!
I think this Samuel Nartey George is overwhelm by the kind of meticulous work which went in to identify the shortcomings in the over 11,000 pink sheets. You must rather congratulate the team that did this work which will be a ...
Yiee, we have a problem in Ghana. Any arsehole gets up ansd speaks fdrom his mothuers unbcleaned uterus -- and it becomes news? JoyfM, is thisa new or propaganda? Ghanaweb, is this worth reporting, oming as it does from an ND ...
Mr Samuel Nartey George, who happens to be an NDC ...
GO TO JAIL FOR DECEPTION
FORGED DOCUMENTS GALORE
I hope all those who have been following the proceedings and also witnessed all that transpired following elections,can make up their minds about who means well for this country. But for the timely intervention of fmr. Nigeri ...
I dont personally blame Sam George Nartey. I blame the late good old Associate Prof Mills for allowing such to be part of his govt. I quite vividly remembered prior to the demise of the Prof Mills this same guy sat on Metro T ...
we all listened to the case, do not think that since npp lawyers failed to include the alleged electronic group to their amended documents means they are running away from that allegation. According to Bawumia, evidence they ...
LET SEE WHO GOES TO JAIL . AFARI GYAN AND ASIEDU NKESTIA WILL SON GO TO JAIL. THERE ARE CLEAR EVIDENCE FROM THE NDC SET UP WHO ARE WILLING TO STAND AT THE SUPREME COURT TO REVEAL MAHAMA AND AFARI GYAN AND WE KNOW THAT. LET'S ...
Sam George is a stupid cow. How can he suggest that Nana Addo and co forged documents to deceive the Supreme Court? It is preposterous and criminal for this stupid cow called Sam George to make this suggestion. If anybody sho ...
NDC people are idiots!
NDC also will go to jail as well. They are forging documents too. Do not bring such news for it will create disturbances for people do not understand anything. what people listen to mere hearsay so becareful you don't create ...
A Talk Show worth its salt should not ...
The crux of the matter is can the EC be allowed to voilate the law of the land or whatever. Can the NDC be allowed to voilate the law of the land or whatever. Just stating that some of the evidence of the petiotioners didnt a ...
Kwaasia jimijimi fat ugly bitch Samuel George my foot. Thief. I don't know why losers like u and Stan dogbe nd co should be working for the government. You guys are curses to the ndc party. Can we vote for people that will wo ...
These men of Honor are seeking your basic civil rights, but there you go on emptiness, swearing allegiance to Parasites and Thieves. They are trying hard to make you see and understand,and here you accuse them of Forgeries! F ...
Tsatsu Tsikata did have any good evidence to prove that what Bawumia is saying is not true. I witness the cross-examination myself, nothing new, repetition, repetition, repetition throughout. what are the lawyers of ndc doing ...
U SEE,GOD WOULD ALWAYS PUNISH THEM UNTIL THEY CHANGE TO THEIR GOOD-WAY.THEY WERE ABLE TO FORGED COURT ENTRY BADGE SO WHY CANT THEY FORGED THE COMMISSIONER OF OATH STAMPS AND SIGNATURE AND EVEN SOME OF THE PINK SHEET.HMM NPP W ...
I think NDCis getting really mad-the assertion that Nana and Doc may face criminal charges. This is the reverse of the truth.NDC, EC and Prez Mahama are rather to face those charges NDC is dreaming about.This a a very shamefu ...
bokoharam coming sooon
I agree with him totally. NPP has no case. The double code numbers they claim is irregularities is simple. In my polling station in Accra the same polling station was divided into A and B. All the two polling stations had pol ...
Registration of minors, poorly and untrained electoral officers and agents,overblown voters register, late submission of register,new electoral laws-CI 77 etc, inconsistency in foreign voting , voting without verification ,st ...
OSEI TUTUS HEAD RETRIEVAL SHOULD BE THE PRIORITY OF ASANTEHENE AND ALL HIS SUBJECTS NOT FIGHTING RULING GHANA WITH FAKE PINK SHEETS AND CERTIFICATES.I WONDER WHY ASHNTIS AS A PROUD TRIBE TURNED THEIR BACK ON OSEI TUTU A WHOLE ...
This sounds so stupid and childish. This because the constitution requires that, any person who is not satisfied with any general election results should seek redress at the supreme court. This is what is being done at the mo ...
It became clear today that if somebody has forged a document,then Tsatsu and his client are the culprit. This was when he produced a document purported to be Nana Addo's signature but the date of dispatched was 5th december 2 ...
somebody should tell me may be I don't know. This is because Tsatsu Tsikata has never won any case in any Ghanaian court before. May be one reason that can be attributed to this is the fact that his questions lack substance. ...
1. Forging documents;
This dwarf is desp ...
WHERE WOULD THEY BE AFTER THE JUDGEMENT COMES IN FAVOUR OF NPP?THAI IS OBVIOUS,IF HE CAN JUDGE HOW BAWUMIA STILL S ...
Someone has said,even a LIFE FISH THA T DOES NOT OPEN ITS MOUTH IS NOT CUAGHT BE THE FISHERMAN'S HOOK.IT WOULD BE HIGHLY DIFFICULT TO DETERMINE A FOOL UNTIL HE/SHE OPENS HIS MOUTH.WORDS COULD BE WINDOWS,DOORS TO RELATIONSHIPS ...
I think Bawumia is worsening the case of the petitioners. He said they invited the Commissioner to Akufo-Addo´s house to do the swearing! In my view, you swear BEFORE a Commissioner NOTa commissioner before you! They were al ...
Don't talk politics. See how a Ghanaian poor woman became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM) to see the various methods and companies she used (ACCIDENTEDCAR ...
Ds
Trash analysis period
FOOLS LIVIING IN A FOOLS PARADISE AND WISHFULLY PRAYING THAT THEIR RIGHTFUL PLACE WILL BE TAKEN BY SOMEONE ELSE. IT IS HIGH TIME THESE GOOD- FOR- NOTHING ENTITIES BE DRAGGED TO THEIR RIGHTFUL DWELLING PLACE (PRISON) TILL KING ...
Analyze the following highlights from Tuesday (See below dashed line) and decide whether Tsatsu's performance was aimed at coalescing prior cross-examinations, by Lithur and Idun, into a strong case for reasonable doubt in t ...
punish all of you.
Don't talk politics. See how a Ghanaian poor woman became a millionaire by buying and selling accidented cars, Very interesting. Go to (ACCIDENTEDCARS.COM) to see the various methods and companies she used (ACCIDENTEDCA ...
Nkwasiasem Paa nie
Tsatsu is human after all.