You are here: HomeNews2013 04 30Article 272525

EC sweats again

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Sherry 11 years ago

We all watch TV. Spare us the lies with your infantile lies

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

• MMTTWWWW 11 years ago

Comment to:
    EC sweats again

It's getting more and more interesting. Obviously, the defendants has little to defend. Their attempt to defend the massive fraud during the past elections has make them [EC/NDC LAWYERS]loo ...

• NPP on the rocks 11 years ago

They don't need to defend the truth.It is the truth,and gradually the nation has come to realise the incontrovertible evidence is just as watertight as a fishing net on the Volta lake.heeheeeheee....now you look extremely stu ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

OSEI TUTUS HEAD IN AKYEMS PALACE ASHANTI MEN STILL WAITING FOR YAA ASANTEWAA SECOND RESCUE OF SO CALLED MEN OF ASHANTI

• TerriblY UGLY CRIMINAL GA-TROKOSI SPE 11 years ago

So he has survived the NDC Thugs assassination attempt to be cutting the HEADS of the 3 Evil conspirators ( Mahama, Afari Djang, NDC) OFF

• REALITY 11 years ago

The petitioners lawyer admitted to submitting sheets that should not be, they were 3 in number and they agreed that they were wrong in submitting 2 of them but they claimed one has parliamentary written on it but was cancelle ...

• Don Blunt 11 years ago

Your poor wife can't believe she married such an ...
    Just because the Salesman told you so, you paid, and even gave him a Tip?
    Yes, the car is new! Torn Seat covering, cracked Windscreen, mended Bonnet and Bumpers...

You ...

• Tiffiny Ablor 11 years ago

I,ll be very surprised if this dishonest dr. isn,t sent to prison for nearly plunging the country into mayhem. We should all be thankful to Nana for seeking recourse at the SC and for not resorting to violence. Bravo Nana!!!!

• MR OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

ALL THE EC OFFICIALS MUST BE DRAGGED, by thier big ears,TO COURT for thier onwards route to prison.THEY(ECs)ARE CRIMINALS AND NATION WRECKERS through war.

• STUPIDKPEGAH 11 years ago

FOR TURNING GHANA INTO A FERTILE GROUND FOR WAR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Professor 11 years ago

When it is coming it is doing

• MMTTWWWW 11 years ago

It's getting more and more interesting. Obviously, the defendants has little to defend. Their attempt to defend the massive fraud during the past elections has make them [EC/NDC LAWYERS]look increasingly like partners in crim ...

ASHANTIS ARE THE ONLY TRIBE IN GHANA RESPONSIBLE FOR GHANAS POLITICAL PARALYSIS THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO CUT SHORT NKRUMAHS DREAMS FOR GAHANA AND AFRICA,THE MEIDEN SUICIDE BOMBERS OF AFRICA,THE FOUNDERS OF KALABULE,ASHAWOS I ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

WHILST BAWUMIA WAS QUOTING THE LAW, CRIMINAL CONVICT, TSATSU, WAS DWELLING ON TRASH. LONG LIVE BAWUMIA! LONG LIVE GHANA!! WELL OVER 15 LAWYERS AGAINST 1 INTELLIGENT TRUTHFUL NPP MAN.

• REALITY 11 years ago

You are blind or maybe you lack knowledge of English language. We all saw the lies of Bawumia who called polling agents as mere observers, when he was cornered he then said they are exulted observers. What a character? When q ...

• UGLY CRIMINAL GA-TROKOSI 11 years ago

You bragged in the beginning how EX-CONVICT Tsatsu will teach NPP lesson but what we now see is ONE INTELLIGENT NPP teaching NDC a lesson.

FAKE TRIBE,FAKE CERTIFICATE,FAKE FATHERS FROM THE NORTH,FAKE CULTURAL PRACTICE(HUMAN SACRIFICE)FAKE SYSTEM OF INHERITANCE(OFAWOHO)CRIMINALS FROM ASANTEHENE TO ADJA KOO,TRAITORS,UGLY GHANAIANS,NOISY FOOLS,PEOPLE WHO COULD NOT ...

• KULE 11 years ago

YOU APPEAR TO BE A MAN OF FEEBLE MIND.INTELLIGENT PEOPLE IGNORE FOOLS LIKE YOU.

The Ga-Trokosi NDC party is being humiliated as all Ghanaians look helplessly. A LESSON indeed for every Ghanaian.

• KULE 11 years ago

WHY DO YOU STILL ENVY THEM? YOU FEAR THEM STIFF AND REVER THEM IN SECET. LET ALL OTHER TRIBES HATE ASHANTIS, IT IS NOTHING BUT SHEER ENVYNESS. THEY ARE STILL THE BEST AND WILL PREVAIL

HOW CAN THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GHANA AND AFRICA BE THE BEST WHAT INSTRUMENT ARE U USING TO MEASURE YOUR BEING THE BEST IN ACADEMICS,BEAUTY,FAKE CERTS,EATING RAT AND THE TOILET,BIG NOSE,BIG MOUTH,SHORTNESS,BLACKNESS OR THE FACT ...

• DAN 11 years ago

go back to bush you dicksucker! or back to beach and let white germans fuck you in anus and fill your mouth with semen

• Omanba pa lslington-London 11 years ago

Asem kese bi reba wo Ghana. Awurade be ye amano abroso.praise the lord. Amen!

AFTER this is over and Nana is installed, NDC will do soul searching and this means that it will be in opposition for a long time since they have lost respect of the Ghanaian people.

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

NDC Party is gradually driving some Ghanaians to the point of becoming elegible for psychiatric evaluation eg contributors like UGLY CRIMINAL...,TerriblY Specific etc.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The NDC will continue to dig their own grave. They'll try to use all kinds of tricks on earth to deceive Ghanaians, but it just won't work! Thanks God that court proceedings is being telecast/broadcast live for all to see. Th ...

The MAGNITUDE of the NDC CRIME leaves the Supreme Court with NO alternative than to declare a FREE SHOW to preserve their dignity.

• Opirim Kwansa 11 years ago

How much was he paid to rig the election, or what was he promised. Wasn't this a broad day light theft then what was it. They should go to jail for toying with lives in Ghana. Their act could have planged the country into ...

WILL ALL THESE HAVE HAPPENED IF NPP WON THE ELECTIONS?WHO DO U THE UGLIEST TRIBE IN GHANA FEEL U ARE?ASHANTIS SHOULD GO FOR THE HEAD OSEI TUTU FIRST B4 GENERATING ALL THE EMPTY NOISE GHANA NEEDS A PEACEFUL MIND TO PROGRESS.BO ...

• KULE 11 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED THIEVES AND A PRESIDENT BY ERROR . ARE YOU BEGINNING TO QUIRK NOW, REALISING THAT YOU ARE LOOSING IT ALL? GOD IS GREAT

FROM ASANTEHENE TO NANA ADD AND K4 ALL ASHANTIS ARE CRIMINALS THE REASON FOR GHANAS SLOW PROGRESS.
    OSEI TUTU HEAD AT THE AKYEMS PALACE KNOWS ALL ASHANTIS ARE GOOD FOR NOTHING COWARDS BCOS UP TILL NOW NOT A SINGLE ASHANTI HAS ...

VERY SOON, THE ESCAPE GOAT THAT HAS ELUDED US SINCE JANUARY WILL BE CAUGHT AND SEND BACK TO THE CHOP BAR OWNER.

• fly bird 11 years ago

Read through the whole of this section. You will find that u have posted nothing but idiocracies and sheer hate. I don't blame you. I blame democracy. Now people like you who are, such and idiot have the same vote as honorabl ...

ASHANTIS SHOULD PROVE THEIR BRAVERY BY RESCUING THE CHOPPED HEAD OF OSEI TUTU FROM THE AKYEMS IF THEY WANT GHANAIANS TO TAKE THEM SERIOUSL,IF ASHANTIS WERE THAT BRAVE THEY WOULD HAVE LED AN UPRISING BY MEN NOT BY A WOMAN,

• KANIA 11 years ago

YOU THINK ASHANTIS ARE AS SILLY AS YOU ARE.GET LOST

• kwame no 1 11 years ago

My friend just go back were you coming from OK you can not do nothing against Ashantis they are very strong like Lions hahahahhah

IF THE THIEF GURU MAHAMA THAUGHT FOR ONE MINUTE THAT HE COULD DECEIVE PROGRESSIVE GHANAIANS THEN HE WAS IN FANTASYLAND.

• CHIEF ADE 11 years ago

The NDC gov't lead by John Dramani Mahama together with the EC connived to steal the people's mandate. The omissions, irregularities and statutory violations which were committed with JDM in some instances, urging the EC to f ...

• MENSAH CASTRO..TEMA 11 years ago

TSATU TSIKATA THE MOST DANGERIOUS CRIMINAL MAN GNPC IN GHANA HISTORY.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS. 11 years ago

FROM COCONOT TO OIL, GOD BLESS HIS PEOPLE.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

There were three black ladies getting ready to take a plane trip for the first time. The first lady said ' I don't know bout y'al, but I'm gonna wear me some hot pink panties before I get on dat plane.'

'Why you gonna wear ...

• lee jesus 11 years ago

Hay Ghanians are watching keenly to on going trail at supreme court, is a shame to this collaborators,disabilities and traumatizes people registered at 3,169 known to the opposition, now EC have said is rather 70,889,what a s ...

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

AFARI -GYAN SHOULDAND MUST BE JAILED TO
    SERVE A LESSON TO EC'S IN THE FUTURE:

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

There was no rigging,there was no fraud and Nana Addo lost the elections fairly.The NPP moutain of evidence could not prove where Prez Mahama steal vote from Nana Addo.Bawumia could not prove where EC stole votes from Nana Ad ...

• Ndembe Isaac Afram plains 11 years ago

God bless Bahomiah and NPP

• Kaydee 11 years ago

Seriously I think there were electoral malpractices

• FKK 11 years ago

THESE GUYS CAN'T LEARN THEIR BITTER LESSONS OF ISSUING PRESS STATEMENT.

• KANIA 11 years ago

JAIL THE DISHONEST ELKECTORAL COMMISSIONER WHO HAS INTETIONALLY GIVEN THE WINNER TO MAHAMA WHO ACTUALLY LOST.

• Joe debera,Germany. 11 years ago

Folish people,they want to spoil Ghana idiot.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Stupid idiot what do you do for a living in Germany?Very soon they will deport you to Ghana and you will come and see the mess that your party has created.Bawumia is only trying to create the right environment that people lik ...

• Joe debera,Germany. 11 years ago

War,will come to Ghana,im telling u.

STAY IN GERMANY AND WASHING DISHES OK FOOL

• FRANKFURT 11 years ago

KWAME HOW CAN U COMPARE GHANA TO GERMANY ARE U MAD, DON,T U KNOW GERMANY IS THE BEST GOOD COUNTRY IN EUROPE, SEE MY KID AND MY WIFE LIVE IN GERMANY AND SHE DOES NOT WORK BECAUSE OF MY BABY, THE GOVERNMENT PAYS HER 1,3OO EUROS ...

READ MY COMMENTS PROPER OK BEFORE INSULTING ME MONKEY BRAIN LIKE YOU, IF LIVE GERMANY WITH YOU FAMILY IS GOOD FOR YOU FOOL, Du leben in Deutschland Sie arbeiten in Ihrem Leben vor? Grosse penner Sozialamt negger hade klepper ...

READ MY COMMENTS PROPER OK BEFORE INSULTING ME MONKEY BRAIN LIKE YOU, IF YOU LIVE IN GERMANY WITH YOU FAMILY IS GOOD FOR YOU FOOL, Du leben in Deutschland Sie arbeiten in Ihrem Leben vor? Grosse penner Sozialamt negger hade k ...

• FRANKFURT 11 years ago

JOE NO WAR, GOD WILL SAVE GHANA AND NANA WILL BE THE PRESIDENT NOT THAT USELEEE MAN.

• KA NAE WO 11 years ago

THIS EC COUNSEL IS A NPP MAN. I BET I COULD DO A BETTER CROSS EXAMINATION THAN HE DID. WATCH MY WORDS GUYS AND REPLAY THE TAPES TO SEE WHAT HE IS DOING. IT IS CLEAR HE HAS SOLD THE CASE TO THE NPP.....

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

ghanaian in uk rate ndc as idiot party

• TOGBIGAH 11 years ago

WHO SAYS DEFENDING A THIEF IS EASY BUSINESS ??????

• nana kwame 11 years ago

ur site is not authentic

• messa 11 years ago

GAYAN AND HIS PEOPLE TO JAIL IMMD

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

GHANA OIL MONEY WAS WASTED by EC(biggest LIAR) in GHANA

• ASANTEWA 11 years ago

EC WASTED GHANA OIL MONEY(FOOLS)

• Kweku Sen B 11 years ago

Bravo Bawumia! let them know your stand each day in the box.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Why do you use Quashie Idun periodic act of wiping sweat of his face to characterise his performance which was business like. He's an old man who is not use to this pressure and we must respect his business like performance a ...

• Yaa 11 years ago

Lets see wat happens