You are here: HomeNews2013 04 29Article 272509

Bawumia educates Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (170)

• K. Boateng 11 years ago

Cross examination 101-

Tony Lithur (TL): Dr. Bawumia, in my hand is ur birth cert.Look at it.I sugest 2 u dat d name on d surface of d birth cert is Mahamudu Bawumia (MB).

MB: My lords,on d surface of d birth cert,I wa ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

GHANA'S BELOVED SON DR BAWUMIA THE CLEAN AND HONEST MAN AGAINST MR BAD RECORD SKELETON TSATSU? HAHAHAHAHA

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THESE FOOLS WILL NEVER ACCEPT THE FACT. NO DOUBT THEY WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE ELECTIONS AND CRY IN THE BUSH. BEGONE, YOU NPP DEVILS.

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

I think he should have been on top of the NPP ticket instead of Nana Addo. Bawumia is able to think on his feet and seem fearless, unlike Mahama who is slow and wants to please everyone instead of making firm decision. Even ...

• IVY 11 years ago

NORTHERNES DO NOT LIE BUT THIS GUY US LYING EVEN DAYTIME

• KITIE 11 years ago

POLITICS IS DURTY

• TerriblY Gye Nyame IVY KITTIE Spe cif 11 years ago

So is this all this Tsikata ? Bawumia is too fast and smart for him to dribble.

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

Tsatsu was the last hope of the NDC in the ongoing trial after the Errors Commission-EC and Tony Litor performed abysmally in the SC. Tsatsu the so called legal expert turned a pupil of Dr. Bawumia today. What a shame.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

NPP pink shit.

• YAA 11 years ago

TSATSU DID NOT AND CANNOT DO ANYTHING TO THE ELEPHANT. ONLY FOOLS DON'T SEE DIFFERENCE FROM GOOD AND WRONG, NDC SHIT, LIES AND THIEFT

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• JOHN AKOMEAH 11 years ago

YAA, YOU ARE GIVING US A BAD NAME. TODAY WAS TSATSU'S DAY. LET US FACE THE FACTS. THIS PETITION WAS A MISTAKE AND WE ARE SWEATING. ALL U HEAR IS "U WERE NOT THERE. I WAS NOT THERE". SOMETIMES I THINK MAYBE OUR MAN IS NOT ALL ...

• KWABENA U THAT 11 years ago

BAWUMIA CAN NOW SLEEP. BAWUMIA HAS BEEN ALLOWED TO APOLOGISE TO MAHAMA THAT MAHAMA DID NO WRONG. BAWUMIA IS CLEARLY DISTANCING HIMSELF FROM "BIG MOUTH URSU-LA" AND THOSE WHO HAVE LIED THAT MAHAMA BRIBBED EC OFFICIALS. IT IS U ...

• nima 11 years ago

you are very stupid

• Fii 11 years ago

This seems to be coming from a mad man

• SUITE CASE 11 years ago

I THANK GOD THAT AFTER ALL THERE ARE TV CAMERAS INSIDE THE COURT. IF THERE WERE NO CAMERAS SOMEBODY WILL COME AND GIVE US COW AND BULL STORIES. TODAY I SPENT TIME TO WATCH THE LENSES OF THE TV CAMERAS CLOSELY. WHOEVER WROTE T ...

• ATO 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU COMPLETELY. THESE NEANDERTHALS SIMPLY THINKS THAT BY SPEWING THEIR LIES AT THIS SITE, THEY WILL WIN THE COURT CASE. THEY ARE IN FOR THE SHOCK OF THEIR MISERABLE LIVES

• mm 11 years ago

your commments are interesting, since you claim to be a master mind reader and body language expect, why did you not notice the calm posture of the witness, his quick wit and admirable responses, you havent placed a witness y ...

• DR ADESEI ADUSEI 11 years ago

MUHAMMAD ALI USED TO DO THE "ROPE A DOPE" WHERE HE WOULD GO ON THE ROPES, LURE HIS VICTIM AND STING HIM LIKE A BUTTERFLY. BAWUMIA IS SOON GOING TO FEEL IT. POOR DR PINK. SACRIFICED PINK LAMB.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA IS INDEED EDUCATING ALL GHANAINS INCLUDING THE NDC & EC LAWYERS GANGED AGAINST HIM AND EVEN AFARI GYAN HIMSELF, AND THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES. BAWUMIA IS WELL VERSED IN THE ELECTORAL LAWS. WHO CAN THROW THE LAWS OF THE ...

• Baabs 11 years ago

Yes cos he is dealing with professionals stealers who are sons of the great lair.

• THE PRESIDENT'S LAWYER 11 years ago

The NPP's only begotten son called 'Kofi Petition' is in serious condition after head-on collision with the NDC petro tanker at the supreme court junction and Doctors say 'he must die' to save the time of visitors flocking th ...

• A concerned citizen 11 years ago

Using facts and figures is extremely difficult to lie. Because you will be caught pants down. Dr is just good in analysis, arithmetic, statistics and calculations. That is all..

• URSULA THE ABOUT TURN WOMAN 11 years ago

OOH BA-WUMI-A, NOW EVERYBODY KNOWS MAHAMA DID NO WRONG. NOW EVERYONE HAS SEEN THAT I TALK BY HEART n WHEN I OPEN MY MOUTH, IT IS POLITICS. REMEMBER HOW I HAD TO QUICKLY APOLOGISE TO ATTA MILLS BEFORE THE BURIAL?

• Omanba Pa, London-Islington 11 years ago

Can you tell me the motive why you believe that NDC will win the supreme court case at all cost?

Come again and I will tell you my mind. Okay?

• COCKNEY BOY 11 years ago

WHAT U HAVE WRITTEN MAKES NO SENSE. TRY AND PUT YOUR THOUGHTS INTO GOOD ENGLISH. A MOTIVE FOR BELIEVING? TELL US YOUR MIND BY ALL MEANS BUT NO COCKNEY SLANG. RE YOUR ENGLISH, "SHAME INNIT?"

• ATO 11 years ago

FOR ALL YOU NEANDERTHALS WHO THINK THAT BAWUMIA IS DOING WELL IN THE WITNESS-BOX JUST REMEMBER THAT JUST SHOUTING THAT HE DISAGREES WITH THE SUGGESTION PUT TO HIM BY COUNSEL DOES NOT MAKE THE ISSUE GO AWAY. WHAT COUNSEL FOR T ...

• kokuvi 11 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS ALIEN. GHANA IS GOOD FOR YOU HENCE YOU HAVE ABANDON YOUR COUNTRY. YOU KNOW TRULY YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

WHILST BAWUMIA WAS QUOTING THE LAW, CRIMINAL CONVICT, TSATSU, WAS DWELLING ON TRASH. LONG LIVE BAWUMIA! LONG LIVE GHANA!! WELL OVER 15 LAWYERS AGAINST 1 INTELLIGENT TRUTHFUL NPP MAN.

• Lady 11 years ago

Wo ye aboa. ,that is why you grow old to be come a trokosi.Your behaviour and manners are far from the Gas I don't understand why they call you Ga-Adangbe.The Gas are Nii and Adangbes are Nene unlike Akans who are Nana everyw ...

• YAA 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL AND YOU DON'T SEE EVIL WHEN THEY ARE BEFORE YOUR EYES, KWASIA

• DAN 11 years ago

the exconvict should still be in prison..Right there they would not allow him as witness in usa because he is convicted felon!

• REALITY 11 years ago

Fraudulent fakestar, falsification wizard Bawumia was once again cornered. The man is not honest at all, swearing the holly Quran to advance his lies.
    For your information Tsatsu was convicted by your Kuffour kangaroo court. ...

• KITIE 11 years ago

NORTHERNES DO NOT LIE FOR CULTURE SAKE BUT BAWUMIA IS LYING FOR POWER AND WILL HAVE TO FACE HIS CULTURE

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

Sad day indeed when the best of the brains in the NDC attested that he's only a mere lawyer. Mahama will surely go.

IS THAT WHAT YOU UNDERSTOOD IN COURT TODAY. I THINK THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD CLOSE DOWN ALL SCHOOLS BECAUSE THE MORE SOME OF,YOU WRITE THE MORE I BECOME CONVINCED THAT YOU HAVE WASTED YOUR TIME IN SCHOOL. OUR SCHOOLS SHOULD BE R ...

Even the learned ones among them always talk thrash on the airwaves while those without class mates post useless comments over here. So they are !

• Lady 11 years ago

Bawumia will never ,ever lie he is standing firm for his country.What ever you say is not going to shake him,the spirits of this land are solidly behind him.Alla the most high and merciful will never leave him.He is going to ...

• Lady 11 years ago

Tsatsu tsikata is a criminal,he was tried in a court of Ghana ,J.A.Kufuor was not the judge what are you talking about?Pres.Kufuor just pardoned him and that doesn't make him not guilty,it was a presidential pardon.however or ...

'Kofi Petition' is struggling for his life at the intensive care unit of the supreme court and Doctors say his chances to survive is not an option therefore the NPP must start arranging for canopies, coffin, drinks and chairs ...

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

God job K. that is some laughter for the soul

Mia'wani Bawumia needs to refresh his memories from his CD-ROM...since he and us were not there...lol

• KB 11 years ago

hahahahaha, that is exactly what i have picked up from the Bawumia. And he looks too nervous. As if he is going to have a fit.

• Omanba Pa, London-Islington 11 years ago

Time will tell. Why can't you wait for the SC to take the verdict?

• Chief Justice 11 years ago

Shame on you! You know that Dr. Bawumia is a thousand times more brilliant than you. Block head!

Why Smarty, do you need to "refresh" your memory since "you and I were not there?" lol

• Kk 11 years ago

funny!

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You know that you story falls flat in the face of Bawumia's performance!

"You know that you story falls flat in the face of Bawumia's performance!"

You know that you story....?

Haba, College Professor paa nie?

• Ozymandias 11 years ago

I don't believe this is the original Akadu. Some impostor is on the loose

TRUTH, TRUTH, TRUTH. EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT HAVING THE TRUTH. THERE IS ONLY ONE TRUTH. EVEN THE JUDGES CANNOT IGNORE IT. FINE, LET THE,JUDGES DO THEIR WORK WELL AND BRING,OUT THE TRUTH BECAUSE THERE ARE LIERS YOU ALSO USE ...

• Mma 11 years ago

Bawumia has stooped so low to be used by these thieves who dont have the ability to display knowledge. A well knowledgeable man like Bawumia is now called all sort of names, Dr pink sheet, blank means fraud and all sort. I re ...

• Abrema Nzema 11 years ago

hahahahaha

• YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 11 years ago

GOD BLESS U.

• Luc 11 years ago

What we saw at the sc was a sad sitting duck of Bawumia reduced to a punching bag and looking punch drunk in the process.I am afraid he is having rollicking bad time.

Stop spinning!

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Your intellectual luminary was no match for Dr,Bawumiah,Even Tony Lithur performed better than Tsatsu.

And this they called LUMINARY?.The thief Tsatsu is just screeching above his voice for the court to see that HE HAS A S ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

His position has been consistently clear that the EC provided a Voting Register showing total number of voters eligible to vote. Forms totalling such number were issued to voting stations. Therefore if at the end of voting th ...

• DISCIPLINE 11 years ago

GO ON MR BAWUMIA, CONTINUE TO PROOF HOW INTERLIGENT YOU ARE AGAINST THE NDC.

• Old Dirty Bastard 11 years ago

Keep your opinions to yourself.

Haba!

• Lady 11 years ago

Ayigbe fool your so called best lawyer in trokosiland has been floored by the Ghanaian from Walewale.Now open your puffy mouths wide again,you are nothing but just average in class but you behave like the best.

• Ghana knows the Ex-Convict 11 years ago

This is the man who claims he is the best lawyer in Ghana. A college professor who has nothing to show in terms of intellectual competence or excellence in professional legal literature for fifty years. All he has to show i ...

• oscar 11 years ago

It is now clear that NDC were theives. Their lawyers are disappointing.

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

Yep, years ago, Tsatsu was very very good. But we tend to forget that some most people get old, forgetful and slow faster others and that the much feared Tsikata smartness might be dead. Go young Dr. Bawumia! GO GO GO !!!!!!! ...

• KS 11 years ago

Did you watch on Al Jazeera or CCTV(china state tv) you are talking as if you alone watched it, when at a point Bawumia wanted to run away from the witness box

• ASEM BE BE DABI 11 years ago

I thought Tsikata is one of the best lawyers in Ghana but toay Dr.Bawumia has show us that Tsatsu is just inmature.

YOU TALK AND WRITE AS IF YOU ONLY SPEAK TWI AND NOTHING ELSE. I SMELL TWI IN YOUR ENGLISH

• Nana s misa 11 years ago

You watched or listened to different proceedings I guess

• Nana Aboatia Akufo-Addo 11 years ago

They have to use Twi as the official language for the hearing, else!

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

AFTER EVERYTHING IS SAID AND DONE,I HUM-
    BLY BEG AND ASK NANA ADDO TO HAND OVER
    THE PRESIDENCY TO DR BAWUMIA FOR HIS IN-
    DEPTH KNOWLEDGE IN EVERYTHING:BAWUMIA
    WILL BE A GOOD PRESIDENT.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

BAWUMIA WAS A MISERABLE FIGURE STRUGGLING TO JUSTIFY THEIR PETITION IN THE FACE OF THE OBVIOUS TRUTH AND FACTS THAT ARE PROVING THEM WRONG. WHEN SOMEONE IN BAWUMIA'S SEAT LIES TO THE WHOLE WORLD WHO ARE WATCHING HIM MAKING VE ...

• Lady 11 years ago

So you happy with your nyebro Tsikata's performance?hahahahahaha let me laugh my stress out w---h--a--t and because Dr.Bawumia is not one of you,you've got to write a long comments about nothing,I don't see anything sensible ...

• Kwaku Pee 11 years ago

We all heard proceedings. Reading this article clearly shows a twist of what happened. Tsatsu drilled many many holes in the NPPs petition which Bawumaih conceeded to. Bawumiah conceeded to many points today than any other da ...

• 4 Year Old 11 years ago

All the legal theatrics, gimmicks and dances will work in the absence of truth. TRUTH AND NOTHING BUT THE TRUTH will stand. This has been proven time and time again. If legal meandering and rhetorical phenom wins all the time ...

• CLEAN ELECTION IS A CLEAN DEMOCRACY 11 years ago

Tsatsu failed to impeach the Witness Bawumia, Failed to Bolster his argument and couldnt Predicate his summation.Cross examination is all about control, control and control. The witness is clean the facts are sacred, the inte ...

• Kwaku Pee 11 years ago

If u didn't listen to proceedings, u would believe this story. Everybody should listen and stop being fooled by the media

• THOMSON 11 years ago

bawumia is disappointed northener, YOU DONT BELONG THERE, i see your future and wipe for you, this ppls? hmmmmm, your Dad would have reject you, if stile alive,

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Yes! definitely the brilliantly articulate, thoughtfully proactive, imaginatively motivational and consistently polite, thoroughly dynamic inspiring Bawumia is indeed the Star Witness, Ghana's morning Star!!!

Ghana shall ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Thank you Dr Bawumia, for making Ghanaians proud !! I think you are a masterpiece for the whole world. It will be a waste to take that ADB job, or even become the President of Ghana,for that matter.
    The world at large need ...

• Bribi 11 years ago

I believe that Kwabena Buadu went to the wrong court. Bawumia and the NPP legal team clearly were exposed by tsatsu. I now understand why the elephant cannot stand the ant.

• Kobena 11 years ago

Tsatsu's own Goal!!! The president urged the EC to break the Law. The President is not above the law. He should not have asked that question. That is so elementary It is simple common sense. You do not have to be a lawyer to ...

• Bishop 11 years ago

I think Tsatsa should be educated more on the rules of EC before returning to his next cross-examination

• Whatever 11 years ago

When Tsatsu caught Bawumia after Bawumia voluntarily read verbatim a statement made by the NPP polling agents that all the information contained on the pink sheet are true and accurate, Bawumia blushed and started looking at ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

He is being lured into a honey trap. Bawumia keeps on insisting that voting without biometric verification was illegal. But there is no law which says that.

CI 75 Sec 30(2) requires that the voter shall go through a biomet ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

The extent of Bawumia's Goofiness was manifest by his voluntarily reading verbatim of the stated declaration on the pink sheet by all the polling agents including that from the NPP. It took an intervention from Auguba to spar ...

• Lady 11 years ago

Shame on you,trokosi on the floor.

• so.sooo 11 years ago

All what you want is to come and chop our money cho.chop God will punish all of you.

• Lady 11 years ago

What money do you have from your dry area?kwasea su.

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

True to expectation, Mr Tsikata made rank nonsense of the suppositions upon which the NPP and Bawumia are seeking an annulment of over 4m votes. On the day, Mr Tsikata was intellectually superior and more vivacious in his sty ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tsastu has really unloaded on Bawumia to my delight. Next time Bawumia and Co will think twice before submitting a foolish petition which is wastin everybody's time

• Hunk 11 years ago

SUMBRUNGU, I bet to differ!
    Failing to notice a wrongful act the first time, does not imply nonexistence of it. If indeed NDC stole the election, then I'm afraid they will loose as the NPP lawyers are yet to cross exam the ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Bawumia is not arguing that the NDC STOLE the election. That would be too much for him as he would have to prove conspiracy on the part of the respondents.

• Lady 11 years ago

You continue writing long comments with no sense,NDC live in their own world outside this world of technology.They have their own way of sleeping and dreaming,their brains position is different from the rest of the world popu ...

• kkd 11 years ago

bawumia the great

• J. Danto 11 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is an intelligent man and he is educating the so Called NDC lawyers.

• kwame 11 years ago

You are becoming funny, NPP Communication team.
    Shame on you. We all listened and watched the proceedings. Why is lying not a problem for you?

• JM 11 years ago

HE AND MOSQUITO DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Kwabena Boadu continue tickling yourself. Your party/NPP's attempt to run away from Tsatsu was halted by the Supreme Court. The 1st fatal blow delivered by Tsatsu was to ask Bawumia to read portions of CI 75 which dealt with ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

I would be happy to be called Dr pink sheet than to be called lawyer jail bird.

• SAMMY K:FROM KWAME DANSO 11 years ago

OH MY GOD.SO THIS IS THE TSATSU THAT NDC IS TALKING ABOUT? APUUT)) I'M BETTER THAN HIM THOUSAND TIMES. NDC SHOULD GO FOR DR.BAWUMIA BECAUDE TSATSU DE3 WABON YIE.

• Nana 11 years ago

I went through some comments but could not find anything interesting.However, I discovered something interesting and ridiculous! Dr BAWUMIA who is not lawyer is educating a lawyer by profession and as long as BAWUMIA is defen ...

• Abokyi 11 years ago

IS THIS THE "FIRE" TSIKATA HAD PROMISED?
    MAY GOD SAVE THE QUEEN!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Really, then you may have to look for an eye glasses because Bawumia was so battered that he at a point was searching for his answers on the faces of his bemused legal council and their backup supporters

• Barfuor 11 years ago

Ayigbeman solidarity will kill you.

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Stupid nonsensical nonsense. We all saw how Bawumia was hot and fumbling .

Bawumia educated Tsatsu is absolute nonsense and far from the truth . Insincere Muslim who swears by the Koran and beats about the bush. Nonsense ...

• Nana 11 years ago

Why can't the so called lawyers wait for
    the the Supreme court to hear all the facts before passing judgement? Ghana has a long way to go.

• CRUSADER 11 years ago

If they insult Mahama they have insulted you Bawumia also, if you don't know let me tell you.Is Bawumia not pepeni? NPP are not ashame of calling Mahama cow boy? THEY 'LL NEVER COME TO POWER.

TRULY I FELT VERY SORRY FOR BAWUMIA TODAY. HE COULD NOT EVEN READ WITH HIS OWN SPECTACLES. THE NPP PEOPLE HAVE PUT THIS POOR MAN IN THE DOCK EXPECTING HIM TO CONJURE SOMETHING WHICH DOES NOT EXIST. NANA AND OBETSEBI WERE IN ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

It is written

• Yeoman 11 years ago

I am tired of this needless adulation. Is he the only Ghanaian to have received a Masters from Oxford? The man loves grandstanding. Empty shell.

• Agbenorxevi 11 years ago

Jealousy go kill you!!!Dodging questions or lieing under oath is no intelligence. You have to stand the issues and address hem squarely. Tsatsu has just proven that bawumia has dug his own hole and gradually alling in..

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

He is brilliant and fun to watch. He has made this statistical case simple and interesting. Tsatsu must stop being a Houdini in the courtroom because his theatrics are not convincing. I was shocked when he brought the myjoyon ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

I don't understand why JDM allowed these trokosi lawyers to take this case up to embarrass him.They are doing more harm than good,people who only insult and have big mouths have no wisdom.

• Obaapa 11 years ago

Tsatsu's questions were so so repetitions and much ado about nothing.The election was rigged , period.

• MORE VIM 11 years ago

I DEY FEEL U KEKE.. FACTS 4 LIFE

• bishop 11 years ago

Who can he educate him

• kofi addison 11 years ago

in fact i still don't understand why lawyer tsatsu tsikata was allowed to examine Dr. Bawumia because tsatsu has a criminal record, convict jailed lawyer.how can a prisoner examine enocent respectable Dr. SHAME NDC(National D ...

• Doobiya 11 years ago

Kofi it is only in Ghana that such a thing can happened. Just look at the founder of the NDC party he doesn't know his father but yet rule Ghana for 19 years. In some Countries before you hold a ministerial position your gear ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

ANYTHING ABOVE 3,169 IS A FRAUD

• tiger shark 11 years ago

Bawumia and NPP are yet to make their case.This is not about Bawumia and Tsatsu.There hasnt been any proof of fraud and vote stealing:Npps case is like searching for a needle in a naystack

• kofi addison 11 years ago

shame unto you all.

• kwame kpo 11 years ago

this website is so bias that most of the people that follow it are just like the owner.
    how come you don't have OMAN FM on you radio lists? you know why, because they talk about the real issues destroying GHANA.

• kwaku 11 years ago

tsatsu is not professional

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

when would these idiots ever win a case? signs are coming clear.

• Sharp 11 years ago

Dr Bawumia no size at all

• afrakoma 11 years ago

Hahahaha, intelligence be what?? go get some Tsatsu!!!

• afrakoma 11 years ago

Bawumia at work

• KING 11 years ago

TSIKATA DISAPPOINT NDC, MAHAMA SHOULD START PACKING FROM JUBILEE HOUSE. THE REAL TRUTH WILL BE UNCOVERED WHEN EC MOUNT THE WITNESS BOX.THIS IS JUST A COMEDY

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

Hula-la!You can behave like ostriches and put your face into the sun but i can tell you for the facts that at the time you wake up you might see nothing is not going on.Who is wining? Tsatsu Expose Dr.Bawumia how his understa ...

• Bawumia -Tsikata 11 years ago

When Mr Tsatsu Tsikata wanted Dr Bawumia to tell him his understanding of regulations and other matters. People thought Mr Tsikata was ignorant and needed education from Dr Bawumia. They got it all wrong.

Mr Tsikata sough ...

• Barfuor 11 years ago

OH SHAME,NOTHING WILL CHANGE OUR MINDS THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING SO WHO ARE YOU WRITING TO EXPLAIN TO?LUMINARY TSATSU TSIKATA IS NOTHING NOW TO MOST GHANAIANS EXCEPT HIS OWN TROKOSI PEOPLE WHO HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA WH ...

• Akos 11 years ago

DURING ELECTION. THOSE DAYS ARE OVER.FEEL SORRY FOR MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. AKAN IS CALLED PATAPA. IGNORE SHAME AND PUT ON BRAVE FACE TO GOVERN. WHEN THEY MEET OTHER PRESIDENTS DO THEY FEEL THE SHAME??

• Wrighteous[AHAFO] 11 years ago

if you know how to defend, why couldn`t you sustain defends when you were in the same box that Dr Bawumia is today? shame to you Tsikata.
    you think Ghanaians are fool ah, this time if you fail and you are sent to prison, you ...

• KWESI 11 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A
    3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• YAA 11 years ago

BAWUMIA ALL THE WAY!!!! VERY GOOD AND GOD BLESS YOU Dr BAWUMIA.

• Kwame Apas 11 years ago

Oh ! Charley!

• HAWAWU ABDULAI- KINTAMPO 11 years ago

NPP WILL DEFINETLY LOSS THE CASE. BUT WE MUST APPRECIATE THEIR EFFORTS. GHANA DEMOCRACY WILL STAND HIGH.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Congrats Bawumia!!!!!

• dennis awah 11 years ago

"you and I were not there" -this kept coming out of Bawumia's mouth anytime he avoided answering a question. What nonsense.

No NPP polling agent laid any complaint in all the polling stations they claim had irregularities ...

• Sherry 11 years ago

Bawumia thinks this is a beer bar argument.Judges work based on facts.your polling agents did not WRITE to complain.what is he talking about.

• john agyekum kufour 11 years ago

tsatsu is the finest lawyer in ghana.npp is anti good,they opposed nkrumah,tried to kill him and yet africa has known no man as great as nkrumah

• DAN 11 years ago

The man has been in prison so that makes him a felon and unable to vote,hold office,own a gun in usa...Damn sure can't be a lawyer! Quit proving that monkeys are smarter than his cousin the blackman..God punished you when he ...

• micky 11 years ago

bawumia is a lier

• K GYASI 11 years ago

SEE WHO WAS EXAMINED DR. AN EX CONVICT.

• BISMARCK ASARE 11 years ago

I move that we should appoint Dr. Bawumia our next EC Chairman. He is well informed than those who made the electoral laws. I am proud of you Dr. The days of Goliath is over. Tsatsu now a student of Dr. Bawumia. This shows th ...

• ToNi 11 years ago

God bless you Bawumia

• ToNi 11 years ago

How can dis tsastu defends ndc
    he should go back to his law school for more

• Kk3 11 years ago

No lawyer, NONE in that country is bright!

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Where was ndc last hope Tsastu ,now everything boils to ,were there over voting and malpractice in 2012 election? Yes ,so where isndc and Mahama ? May be Asiedu can save thieves party ndc if not doom is on the way guys

• Adjei italy 11 years ago

Bawumia educate tsatsu

• Marshal 11 years ago

Its all in the interest of democracy. God bless Ghana

• Marshal 11 years ago

Its all in the interest of our democracy. Goblins bless Ghana

• Adjei italy 11 years ago

Tsatsu disgace ndc

• LUCY 11 years ago

stay bless my love god is in control

• Gid. USA 11 years ago

Tsikata only knows the law but knew nothing about electoral process dr bawumia made him small boy at electoral process. Tsikata must learn electoral process before his cross examination t

• Gid. USA 11 years ago

Tsikata only knows the law but knew nothing about electoral process dr bawumia made him small boy at electoral process. Tsikata must learn electoral process before his cross examination t

• Gid. USA 11 years ago