Election Petition Day 8: Tsatsu Tsikata grills Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (170)

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago

The same old THIEF.

• Bobo 12 years ago

Boagyaa, I beg to differ. The little I just personally heard from the happenings at the court room clearly indicate that Bawumia is really being grilled. At a point he admitted that "these are just abnormalities..." Lets call ...

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Ain't grilling! Just Tsatsu marketing his slanted lopsided opinion!

• Amevor Afi 12 years ago

Tsikata, the legal brain behind PNDC government, that condemned students to death .And they killed those innocent students, whom Tsikata knew those students were wrongfully accused of their crimes. No lawyer in the western wo ...

• AKONOBA 12 years ago

EX-CONVICT TSATSU HAS NO CREDIBILITY.AN EX-CONVICT TSATSU HAS NO CREDIBILITY. ASIEDU NKETIA IS BLOCK-HEADED. HOW CAN EC DECLARED ELECTION RESULTS BASED ON ERRORS? MAHAMA MUST RESIGN BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT INVALIDATE EC DECL ...

• Gadhafi verona Italy 12 years ago

Tsatsu oo Tsatsu dis time around nana will not faint oo she will drastically i swear.See dat short dwarf Want to president by hook or crook and that can not possible.

• GHANA 12 years ago

WHAT HELL THIS CONCAINE PARTY THINGS

• Alhaji 12 years ago

No wonder the lawyer for bawumia and the NPP wanted to stop Tsikata for cross examining bawumia.
    Tsatsu, u are tooo much.

• SHAMO 12 years ago

THAT PRISONER TSATSU SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS CAGE SOON

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Mensah 12 years ago

From what I heard, it was Dr. Bawumia that put the NDC Tsatsu Tsikata on notice by claiming that it was the president who forced the EC chairman to commit fraud by asking the EC to allow people to vote without the Biometric s ...

• OSEI TAWIAH -UK 12 years ago

THEY ARE NOTED FOR NOT ACCEPTING DEFEAT SINCE DAY ONE

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 12 years ago

Knock out! Even jake can't breath!waa loo! Yes my lord! Hahahahahah yes my. Lord!

• DUD 12 years ago

NPP IS LOVE PROBLEMS

• HAVING 12 years ago

NOTED ALREADY FROM 1992

• SUPREME 12 years ago

IF IT IS TRUE, THEN IT MEANS GH HAS NEVER ORGSNISED GENUINE ELECTIONS. NO WISE PERSON WILL ACCEPT DEFEAT BASED ON FRAUD.

• PAA NII 12 years ago

Gaghafi,which part of Verona do you live,Santa lucia,Golosene,San Michele,Borgo Trento or Borgo Venezia?.From your posting,I insinuate to you that stop doing that Marmi or conceria that you are doing and enroll at some instit ...

Your mother pussy wate,aboa ba like u,Kwasia can nana arrogant dwarf be a president?yarefo) twafo),pr3ko ba,stupid aimless fool

• PAA NII 12 years ago

Ha ha ha ha I've smoked you out.Golosene or Borgo Roma?.tell me onipanua.

• THEO 12 years ago

Sound like real Kuraasewnii Italian Burger. What village are you from? I guess your smelly mother has no pussy, you primitive animal.

Am from ur mother pussy,idiot,gyimfo),politics has giving some stupid people opportunity to talk any how on ghanaweb.Tell your Ashawo mum to know how to dress her smelling pussy.Idiot,figlio di butana

• PAA NII 12 years ago

"figlio di butana"or figlio di putana.Ha ha ha haa, you need Nana Addo's free education.

BASTA CON TUOI STRONZATE.

• THEO 12 years ago

Tua madre vendeva Fica in quartiere rosso di Amsterdam ed è per questo che è morta di Aids, pezzo di scemo del villaggio. Ashawo figlio di una cagna.

Don't argue with an Abaaaa fresh!

• PAA NII 12 years ago

And this they called LUMINARY?.The thief Tsatsu is just screeching above his voice for the court to see that HE HAS A STRONG VOICE.

What is modish in his cross examination that we haven't eavesdropped before from previous ...

• REALITY 12 years ago

Who is thief than Kuffour? You used cangaroo courts to convict Tsatsu and now calling him a thief?
    Who is more criminal than your god Nana? pathological, the whole world is watching you.

• Everything on GTV at OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

Watch every news live on GTV at WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Rossau 12 years ago

What court did your little god JJ Rawlings used to kill all the Akans he killed, particulary Kyereme Gyan and Mawuli? Answer this question.

• REALITY 12 years ago

Bawumia is now called Dr. Pink sheet. No wonder NPP was shivering and wanted to stop Tsatsu from questioning Bawumiah. Bawumia was cornered like chicken in a cage. He sworn Quran to back his fake claim. Liars.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 12 years ago

I would love to be called Dr pink sheet than Lawyer jail bird.Tsatsu new name is Lawyer jail bird.

Kortibortor gangsters! Why Dr why in this mix?

• Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 12 years ago

Kyereme Gyan killed himself. On campus, he was known to be what we called a "Kplamase". He was advised several times by his colleagues to put a stop to his nefaruious activitires uncioming of a University Undergrad., but he n ...

I am not surprise that only Ewes know this story. When was this story planned by Ewes.? The sins that man commits leaves after him.

• Owusu Boateng 12 years ago

cowards die many times before ..... Amevor Afi indeed!!!

• BOSS 12 years ago

If you do not have the fact just shut up. You are just like those fools in NPP

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

"Tsikata dares the witness saying does that mean that the original copies of those pink sheets have the same information on the exhibits provided by the petitioners?

Objection

Philip Addison springs to his feet in obje ...

• Nana Appiah 12 years ago

Illiterate fool What Is" The man is not a {geniues} a lawyer as he is made of" Are you Speaking English or ShoeShine Dialect? hahaha..It hurts to the core doesnt it..It really hurts to know that You will not see the face of P ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Listen to this illiterate talking about spelling of GENIUS which can be spelt as geniues too.

Don't even worry about spelling when you think LAYMAN is the same as LAME MAN .

Illiterate fool, with all that academic laur ...

Hey, Okusea Ba..Could You please tell the Courts Akuffo Addo's Credentials??? He has absolutely None. hahahaha..The Idiot was busy Smoking and Selling Weed On Oxford Campus and had to be expelled.. The Toad looking Ugly Basta ...

• Don Blunt 12 years ago

Your name reveals that you might just have been named after one of the he-goats roaming Asawasi Rubbish Dump. That goat was wearing a fake 'bronze' chain, so the Kids called it "Nana Appiah".
    By the way, are you not a Dagar ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Don, the fool has a trokosi mother but has no idea who his father is. He was caught in a lie when he said his father is an Asante.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

But your father is an Asante or were you lying.

• Akua Dansua 12 years ago

Cardinal why do you waste your time over people who don't even have an idea of the magnitude and essence of what is taking place? The only issue in this whole case is that the JUDGES will RULE without FEAR or FAVOUR. Tsatsu a ...

What?? magnitude and What, essence,hahaha..Hey Shapeless Whore..You know nothing about law..This Case was first of all filed out of Malice and also vexatious and flivolous..That alone should be the Basis to have the Case thro ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

What is flivolous? What a dummy

• PAA NII 12 years ago

"his Case was first of all filed out of Malice and also vexatious and flivolous..".

Ei,Mr.knowledgeable.....wo R ne L yi paa de3.As3m beba dabi.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

PAA, the idiot has a problem with R and L so he might have taken after the father he doesn't know.

Hey... Illegal Alien...Sarpong Aka Cardinal Is an Illegal Alien living in the States with SomeOne else's lottery Won Green Card...fucking Shit..He has nothing to call his Own.. The idiot was thinking of buying a fake certific ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

You are now called MR FLIVO, illiterate idiot. Learn how to pronounce your R and L and don't forget that it is Layman not Lame man

Now resorting to insults but I'll be a lady and not go down that pit with you. I may be shapeless and have a 'bleached' face but that's better than having a 'bleached' mind that cannot comprehend common sense issues and also ...

Ugly Bastard..With Wrinkled pussy that is Out of Market...What do You call Common Sense Issues?? Deranged fool..How did Common Sense issues end Up in Court ?..Common Sense will tell you that Hon.John Dramani Mahama Won the el ...

They say 'by their deeds ye shall know them' so I'll just leave you to your folly. But just to answer one of your questions 'how did common sense issues end up in court?', the answer lies in the fact that you, the NDC and EC ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

How dare you insult a lady none of the females in your family can compare yourself to? You are not worth to breathe any air and your mother who cannot even tell you who your father is should have sat on your head during child ...

Yes I got You really Speaking in tongues now right?..You Bastard whose Mother Died from Aids due to hard Core Prostitution in Europe wants to talk about my Mother in Canada?? hahaha..{How dare you insult a lady none of the fe ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

You know the name we call you idiots who just came to abroad and you think you are in heaven? We call you ABA FRESH.You illiterate Dumbo want to correct English when a layman to you is the same as lame man and you don't even ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Sister Akua, that animal in human form needs to be destroyed before he pollutes the human genes pool. I am trying to find a Vet. in Toronto to Nutter that dog running around with a dog tag Nana Appiah.

He will pollute the dog species as well so I'll rather suggest you dial 911 to have the game & wildlife workers just quarantine it simply because they don't want to be accused of animal cruelty.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Sister Akua, this dog has rabbis and should be destroyed and I will make this forum very uncomfortable for this Toronto bases illiterate welfare king
    He and his mother are cheating the Canada welfare system.

• Akos 12 years ago

You like the name Nana Appiah despite the fact that the Mr Appiah has refused fatherhood

• Before & After 12 years ago

that wasn't necessary. you people are ruining this country with tribalism and insults.

• Akos 12 years ago

Where is the tribalism in that post? This little boy call Asantes baboons and monkeys but he says his father is an Asante. You want to tell people to stop tribalism, tell those calling others as monkeys and baboons not me be ...

• Pouppolous 12 years ago

Quid factum est de te Latinis eloquentia? Illiteratus conatur ostendere, te posse loqui Latine Latine loqui cum illo nec bene.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Pouppolous, quel figlio di puttana Trokosi è falso come una banconota da tre dollari. L'idiota vuole essere un Ashanti sostenendo il padre è un Asante, non è che la triste?

• Mary 12 years ago

When are you going to stop behaving like this? Why are you always in bad mood? What is your problem? Please seek help, something is out of sync mentally with you .

What makes you think anything Is wrong with me...My mission here Is to Deal with these Ugly Animals that have Populated Our Country..They are just there to Destroy anything good..You name it..Prostitution, Homosexual activiti ...

• Nana Akua 12 years ago

Have you cured your mother's prostitution? You bastard looking for a father.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Trokosi filii canis litteras, quid te loqui possint Latine? Quid stultius quam qui vult esse falsissimum est. Cum loquuntur dolor populus Stultus officium exercere debet in locum tuum, et sustine turpis elit pacem nothum OFUI ...

Bastard who does not have Papers..hahahahahahaha..hehehe FBI will soon be coming for Your Ass, A Typical Terrorist in the Works hahahaha..I have the thief Speaking in tongues..You are a Bastard Ugly Moron..THE DEFEATED TWERP ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

Don't play with me, I can speak ten internaqtional languages. Idiot, you tried to lie your way in this forum by asking a Latina to write few words for you smelly welfare king in Toronto. Why are you shouting? Have you lost y ...

Hey.. {internaqtional}?? You are now Speaking in Tongues..Idiot cant even Spell...Ten What ?? and what are you doing on GhanaWed Day and Night???hehehe.Go and tell that Story to your Ugly Container Women in Ghana..Baboon the ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

OFUI illiterate , who wrote those few lines of Latin for you yesterday? He or She did not help your cause at all. You smelly idiot with eczema all over your body don't have the intellect to pull off any stunt here.

You t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

WHEN I MET PAVLOV AND FREUD,THEY SAID THE THREE DOLLAR BILL SHOULD BE CHANGED INTO COINS AND THAT'S BASIC REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY.
    REMEMBER MY GIRLFRIEND WAS DOING DOGGY DOGGY STYLE PICKING THE COINS LIKE PAVLOV'S DOG.

• Kofi Ghana 12 years ago

How come people are misrepresenting Akadu by using her name?

• THE TRUTH 12 years ago

Maybe JJ, Tsikata should also be protesting here to Webmaster. Dot I see people using JJ's name and Ewe names in an insulting manner here all the time even though they are not JJ or Ewes?

• Nana 12 years ago

Question: Whose new name is Dr Pink Sheet?

• Arthur Hayes 12 years ago

Bobo, you are right. There will be a real thriller at the court. Some poeple are deliberately refusing to admit facts.

Please STOP using my name!!! Get your own name.

• Ghanani 12 years ago

Indeed I believe this Akadu Mensema rather than that fake one C I know the real Akadu will not give that infantile comment

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 12 years ago

Ex convict Tsatsu Tsikata is aware by now that,"OTANII A NANI Y3 MER3 NO,3NY3 EBI NE DR. BAWUMIA".A word the wise is in the Supreme Court.

Is it our journalists or Ghanaweb that imposes flawed titles on articles!

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Spare them,sensationalism is their problem.

You are FAKE. Please stop it!!

• Kofi Ghana 12 years ago

I have followed your writing style and you are the fake Akadu! Akadu's writing style is different!

• MATIGARI 12 years ago

THEY CLAIMED THERE WAS MASSIVE AND STRATEGIC RIGGING BUT THEY CANNOT CONVINCE THE COURT . THEY KEEP REDUCING THE NUMBER OF POLLING STATION WHERE THE ALLEDGED MASSIVE RIGGING TOOK PLACE.AM SURE BY THE END OF THEIR CASE THE POL ...

• Mania. 12 years ago

Wazoo! What cross examination! Suddenly Bawumia sound like one who want to cry! TSATSU THE LION OF WOE AND ADINA, IS BAFFLING THE NPP LEAD COUNSEL THAT HE HAD TO UNCONSCIOUSLY JUMP IN. IT IS GOING AND GOING AS GRADUALLY, CRED ...

• Honesty -the best policy! 12 years ago

"I am not a lawyer", says Bawumia. He is beginning to see through his folly in mounting the stand instead of the "legal lumminary" who incidentally is the 1st Petitioner in the case. How right Plato was when he said, It is be ...

• GHANABA 1 12 years ago

Do ndc lawyers think Dr.Bawumia is Akonfem to be grilled? Dr. Bawumia is very brilliant so ndc/ec lawyers are finding it very difficult to cross examine him.

• messa 12 years ago

OF ANYTHING SINCE THE TRUTH IS ON HIS SIDE,THE MAN IS DOING FINE O

• Mr. Twum 12 years ago

I want somebody to ask DR. Bawumia this question for me: Is it fair to rule people without their voices?

• REALITY 12 years ago

Dr. pink sheet, Bawumia the pathological liar.

• KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

ALL THE PARTIES GOT PINKSHEETS FROM THE EC AND WE EXPECT THE NDC TO PRODUCE SAME AND SHOW HOW THE VOTING TOOK PLACE. IF NDC SO WISHES THEN WE NEED AN AUDIT OF ALLL THE VOTES IN ALL THE POLLING STATIONS PERIOD. TSATSU TSIKATA ...

• Ametsitsi 12 years ago

I hate the way some journalists give titles. What do you mean by Tsatsu Tsikata grills Bawumia? It is only cross-examination taking place. Or you think Bawumia is has no answers? What is going on is to protect all of us, and ...

• one God 12 years ago

God bless u for that

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago

THE EC HAS NO CASE SINCE HIS LAWYER HAS TO SMUGGLE IN A TAMPERED DOCUMENT TO THE SUPREME COURT. THE NDC HAS TO SHOW SAME OF ALL THE DOCUMENTS PRODUCED BY THE PETITIONERS, IF NOT THERE WAS CONDONNING ATTEMPT WITH THE EC AND AF ...

• certificateless_nana 12 years ago

Mahama is our President.

• FKK 12 years ago

HANAHANA, DR. BAWUMIA'S NEW NAME IS DR. PINK SHEET. GREAT TSATSU.

• Chief Justice 12 years ago

That was only a ploy to intimidate Dr. Bawumia; but he has amply demonstrated that he CANNOT be intimidated.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 12 years ago

HE LIED ALL ALONG AND HE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE. BAWUMIA IS A BIOG DISGRACE. A BIG MAN LYING SIMPLY BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT AND NANA AKUFFO ADDO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT BY ALL MEANS.

• messa 12 years ago

today, npp better be carfull o

• marian 12 years ago

No, best attorney from the volta region.

• malik 12 years ago

G

• ADELE PALMAS 12 years ago

IT LOOKS AS IF THE THIEF TSATSU TSIKATA
    IS INTIMIDATING BAWUMIA AND THAT IS NOT FAIR:COUNSEL FOR NPP SHOULD NOT ALLOW
    THAT.

• Cjief Justice 12 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata must realise that you don't win a case by being aggressive. In spite of his aggressive posture, Dr. Bawumia is composed and responding in a more intelligent and matured way.

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

WHERE IN YOUR REPORT DO YOU TELL US BAWUMIA IS "HOT"?

YOU ARE JUST REPEATING WHY WE ARE IN COURT.

STUPID ARTICLE.

• SMOOTH 12 years ago

IS TSATSU TSIKATA A PRODUCT OF YALE, HARVARD, OXFORD OR STANFORD?????

• ////// 12 years ago

Oxford first class

• Before & After 12 years ago

next question! I was only reading the comments when I saw your question. Eventually, someone answered it so you can ask the next question. You have no idea what politics is about. Next time, allow them do slit each others thr ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago

Next time do your research well before commenting and asking foolish question about someone's personailty.
    Tsatsu is in history books as the youngest law student of University of Ghana to have First (1st) class honours in la ...

• Mike Oppong 12 years ago

Tsatsu is making a fool of himself about the type of questions he is asking. Bawumia looks cool and very collected and that is affecting Tsatsu. Keep it up Bawumia

• Mike Oppong 12 years ago

Tsatsu is playing to the NDC gallery for fame

• DR.PINK SHEET. 12 years ago

hahaha, Tsatsu Tsikata did you called Nana Addo to the seat?

• rukaya 12 years ago

So Bawumia did not know that the disable registration took place nationwide. he is relying on only those in Greater Accra for his analysis of over votting

• sakasaka 12 years ago

inferiority complex

• dadiebatakari 12 years ago

Tsatsu has throwed all his punches
    and making mouth that we shall come to
    that later we shall come to that later
    Bawumia is truthful and he has recovered.

• AGGO 12 years ago

BAWUMIA ACKNOWLEDGED THAT POLLING AGENTS ARE NOT MERE OBSERVERS, ADMITTED THAT YOU CANNOT TELL IF A VOTER WAS ALLOWED TO VOTE BECAUSE OF DISABILITY. HE IS REALLY SWEATING.

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 12 years ago

As Tsatsu Tsikata grills Dr. Pink Sheet, Nana Addue wipes tears in his eyes. He sees defeat steering at them in the face.

• BKM 12 years ago

Bawumia admits that from the pink sheets alone you cannot tell if a voter was authorized or not to vote without biometric verification. His case is getting weaker by the minute.

So is it a lack of common sense or comprehension? In law, in closed ended questions you say 'yes or no'. Yes on the 'face on the pink sheet' it's yes but what does the rules of the EC state regarding the essence of C3. Do you ...

• jimmy 12 years ago

Ghana web what do u guys mean by he is being grilled. u guys should think and come again

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

You are not the only person in Ghana. Some don't find it offensive so wait for your time. Impatient soul.

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

NPP do not understand Ghanaians or just trying to exhibit the same Ghanaian character trait-dishonesty. Give a Ghanaian 20 cedis and you get 15 cedis back. Turn your back on a Ghanaian and your money is gone. Listening to the ...

• Adolf Hitler 12 years ago

more to come

• Chief Peace Monger. 12 years ago

WOW SO IF ON THE BASES OF EVIDENCE PRESENTED IN COURT THEN ON WHAT BASES WERE THOSE ALLEGATIONS MADE? INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD. I AM BEGINNING TO SEE THAT THERE ARE AUDIO-VISUAL EVIDENCE OF THE RESPONDENTS DOING ' KANANA BEFO ...

• BRAVEBOY 12 years ago

I feel sorry for them because they supported the TV telecast without thinking again. It will be used in campaigns unless they get an injunction.

• Chief Peace Monger. 12 years ago

IF YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST A WALL IT WILL SURELY BOUNCE BACK TO YOU. THE WHOLE CASE IS ENOUGH GROUND FOR REJECTION IN 2016, AND ALL THEY WILL DO IS TO BE THEIR TYPICAL CRY BABY SELVES.

• Mr. Twum 12 years ago

This case should stop immediately because how can you bring evidence to court to support your case and they not.

• npp_419$ 12 years ago

Everything is fake and they claim they won elections in Ghana.

• Kingsley Canada 12 years ago

Last hope for ndc so allow him to bickering on theft issues because that is what he Tsastu is for the pass years to GPC and in ndc gov 't .

• DENNIS AVOY, Italy 12 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD HAVE ICED WATER CLOSER TO BAWUMIA FOR HE WILL BE DEHYDRATED UNDER THE GRILL OF TSATSU, HE HAS STARTED STAMMERING. WHO AMONG THE PETITIONERS' LAWYERS CAN STAND THIS MONSTER OF A LEGAL LUMINARY? WHO AMONG THEM H ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

One day a young man and woman were in their bedroom making love. All of a sudden a bumble bee entered the bedroom window. As the young lady parted her legs the bee entered her vagina. The woman started screaming "Oh my god, h ...

• DR.PINK SHEET. 12 years ago

NANA ADDO WAS FLOP AND NOW BAWUMIA.OH NPP.

You cannot even hide the fact that you are gay. The only thing that comes to your mind is anus. Shame on you.

• Hahah 12 years ago

All i see this lawyer doing is shouting and confusing himself.... I think those who said they will die after hearing Tsikata cross examination should start dying now because he has nother better to offer them just to confuse ...

• ACE 12 years ago

You obviously are not following the proceedings. Tsikata is systematically dismantling the allegations put forth by Bawumia.

• Mania. 12 years ago

BECAUSE YOU ARE ILLITERATE IN LAW, I WILL NOT BLAME YOU.

• Dr Pink Sheet Bawumia 12 years ago

Dr of Statistics indeep. NPP we will not allow you to have your way this time. Nkrumah never dies. Nkrumah built schools to educate Ghanaians to withstand imperialist move like what NPP is doing now in court. 2016 Eiijo bodoo ...

• Hahah 12 years ago

i also think you people should have proper listening ears and those who did not go to school should also have good literate to interprete the court proceedings rather than writing anything here. Bawumia nver admitted that you ...

• ADM 12 years ago

The whole UW Region has no voter with a disability? That makes no sense.

The issue is with those with the disability of no fingers thus fingerprints cannot be captured. Do you have anyone in UWR with a disability of no fingers? If there are why did the EC not identify them with an FO? If there are ...

• IRON LADY 12 years ago

BAWUMIA, JOHOVA GO RESCUE U FROM THESE EVIL DOERS. AMEN

• IRON LADY 12 years ago

BAWUMIA GOD BLESS & HELP YOU. - AMEN

• Kweku 12 years ago

Rote memorizer to get fidt class to go to Oxford but could only get LLM there and not doctoeates. He cannot think criticaay. Dr Bawumia, don't be afraid of him.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago

Are you writing "Swahili" or another form of English?Eeeh !!

• Mania. 12 years ago

Learn some grammar and work on your construction of the English language. You could have communicated in any of the local languages.

WOW,even those selling DOG CHAINS in the street knows better than Tsatsu Tsikata.
    Oh,Ghana.Too many armchair legal experts.

• MAHAMA 12 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS TROKOSI INCESTUOUS. BASTARD. WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING? BET YOU CLEAN BUILDINGS OR YOU ARE A WATCHMAN, YOU DUMB SISTER FUCKER.

Wonder how you managed to have access to computer in the first place.You are so DUMB to have one.
    What were you bastard doing fucking your mother last night for and the day before you were bonking your Aunty.
    MODAFUCKER
    AB ...

• Moro 12 years ago

Put all the petitioners counsels in the witness box the value will be the same = Bawumiology.

• Akos 12 years ago

SERIOUSLY? HMM.WHICH BEST SCHOOL DID THIS JOURNALIST ATTENDED JUST ASKING?

• Paapa ( USA) 12 years ago

Frankly speaking,this is no grilling. Tsatsu is trying to be a bit aggressive and intimidating. check the rock of Gibralter out ( The doc,) .

• Afiafitor 12 years ago

Luk at a clever thief - criminal convict - questioning someone

• Kpegah 12 years ago

Nana addo fiafitor.

• Mama Africa 12 years ago

intimidated Bawumia saying, 'I am tired'.

• ROUND-ROUND 12 years ago

TSATSU IS PLAYING AROUND TECHNICALITIES N TRYING TO AVOID CLEAR STEALING INSTANCES - THIS ATTITUDE WAS WHY HE WAS CONVICTED ON CRIMINAL CHARGES

• OSEI 12 years ago

Tsastu is not a treat to Bawumia. NPP ALL THE WAY

• SAMUEL GYABAAH GERMANY 12 years ago

Jake Bawumian Nana Addo and Sir Jonh need to be sak

• Mania. 12 years ago

YOU SHOULDMBE WATCHING OR LISTENING TO SOMETHING ELSE.!

The so-called legal wiz-kid has got to his wits end. Just listen to how he is fumbling. Tsatsu has nothing to say and yet he wants to say something in the Supreme Court. What a shame!

• OPPONG 12 years ago

DR PINK SHEET BAWUMIA IN THE LION DEN. NANA WHY DO YOU PUSH ME TO THIS HOT DESK BEING GRID BY THIS EX-CONVICT.
    NANA MADI AMAI TODAY PAAooo.!!!!
    TODAY WAS NOT MY DAY.
    ANYWAY I HAVE GOT AN AWARD DOCTORATE IN "PINK SHEET". ...

• AMINATU 12 years ago

Tsatsu be the real boss....no size at aaaaallll!!!

• Adama 12 years ago

Change B4 2016. Can an independent audit firm like KPMG be contracted to assist the presiding officers and polling agents to verify numbers like C1, C3, C6 etc..before the signing of the forms? Too many errors.

• CHIEF ADE 12 years ago

The Tsatsu Tsikata who has been trumpted from the rooftops as the foremost legal luminary by the NDC propagandists has been proven to be just the blowing of hot air. Tsatsu was a pathetic shadow of himself and it was so sad w ...

• BKM 12 years ago

Bawumia read what the duties of the polling agents are: Stop impersonation and multiple voting, so why did all the NPP agents sign that everything was in order?

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 12 years ago

WITH TSATSU NPP IS DEAD

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 12 years ago

THE AKANS ARE USING BAWUMIA FOR NOTHING:

Are you the only who knows etwe ye de?
    Brain dead ewe man.

• Black star. 12 years ago

Annulling results won't make Nana Addo a winner. There was no way Nana could have won the elections. It's good for Ghana, that case is going through the courts. But still, GHANA can't go through another elections now. Nana, j ...

• MICKEY 12 years ago

why cant you answer direct questions oooooooooo dr pinksheet why IDIOT

• KWESI 12 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A
    3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• NYANSAYENA 12 years ago

Hula-la!You can behave like ostriches and put your face into the sun but i can tell you for the facts that at the time you wake up you might see nothing is not going on.Who is wining? Tsatsu Expose Dr.Bawumia how his understa ...