You are here: HomeNews2013 04 29Article 272438

Legal team for petitioners cannot humiliate me - Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (56)

• MR OBJECTIVE 11 years ago

MADMEN ARE NOT DETECTED,SO CLEAR,TILL THEY GO NAKED-aseidu-nketiah is one.

• AKONOBA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA IS BLOCK-HEADED. HOW CAN EC DECLARED ELECTION RESULTS BASED ON ERRORS? MAHAMA MUST RESIGN BEFORE THE SUPREME COURT INVALIDATE EC DECLARATION. THE LAW MUST BE RESPECTED: 50%+1 VOTE IS A CONSTITUTIONAL MANDATE. PE ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

SURE, ASIEDU NKETIA IS HONEST - SO ARE ALL THE INMATES AT NSAWAM. WHAT A JOKER

• BE SMART 11 years ago

U PEOPLE COMMON SENSE, BECAUSE COMMON PEOPLE ARE NOT COMMON FOR COMMON PEOPLE,AND ANY FOOL CAN GO TO COURT,IF BAWUMEA SHOULD SAY NPP AGENTS ARE MERE OBSERVERS,HOW DO U IN THE FIRST PLACE SEND MERE PEOPLE THEY WHEN YOU NEED P ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EVEN AKONODI, ANOKYE, KWAKU FIRI ETC HAS ALL DIED, YOUR TIME IS VERY NIGH

• Ellen 11 years ago

What is written is written you are just kidding

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Is this picture represents a human being at all or it represents a monkey?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia talking about honesty? What about the Bui Dam blocks that you duped Ghana to supply? Mills and Mahama have left you but the day of reckoning will catch up with you. Thief man.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Baseless comment

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

Time is the best revealer of the hidden future.....

• Ben Adam 11 years ago

Listen to this clever thief.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man kills a deer and takes it home to cook for dinner. Both he and his wife decide that they won't tell the kids what kind of meat it is, but will give them a clue and let them guess. The dad said, "Well it's what Mommy cal ...

• The Brains 11 years ago

We shall see how nemesis will catch up with you. You will also MESS UP just like the EC FAKE LAWYER.

I will continue to say:Thank PAPA J. for making you what you are. animal.

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

INFACT THIS MORON IS NOT ONLY EMBARASSING AND DISGRACEFUL TO NDC BUT GHANA AS A WHOLE. HOW CAN SUCH A CHARACTER BE THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF A RULING PARTY. AND OH YOU ALWAYS SPEAK THE TRUTH THAT IS WHY AS THE BOARD CHAIRMAN O ...

• KESDOF {Germany} 11 years ago

we live to see your sweat that day

• Allan 11 years ago

Yaw you are rather a disgrace to mother Ghana. Tell us what you are doing in the States.Your whole life is in a mess and you have the effrontery to down play people's intelligence. Mosquito is by far better than you so stop y ...

• EFO DODZI KPO. 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS A JOCKER.

• Ahmed 11 years ago

Be steadfast, General. Insha Allah, truth will vanquish their falsehood. May Allah guide you when you get there!

• TOM JAPAN 11 years ago

ASIEDU YOU SEE EVERYBODY EVEN YOUR WIFE AND THE DOG IN YOUR HOUSE WILL HUMILIATE BECOS YOU TALK TOO MUCH

• noname 11 years ago

NDC trying to justify the unjustifiable again. Overvoting and No Biometric valrification is illegal and against the constitution.

• OPPONG 11 years ago

SOON AFTER THIS SC CASE MANY OF NPP SUPPORTERS NEED TO BE TAKEN TO MENTAL HOSPITAL AT PANTANG FOR OVERHAULING AS THEIR MASTER ALL DIE BE DIE HAS TURNED MOST OF THEIR BRIANS UPSIDE DOWN RESULTING THEM LOOK NON GHANAIN ANY LON ...

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

In spite of the deep-seated disrespect for northerners by these Ashanti/Akyem arrogant NPP, they have put a northerner in the dock to save NPP. The certificateless lawyer cannot stand the verbal blows in court. Shame.

• Noname 11 years ago

You do not see that the NPP is not the tribalist party. This is propoaganda by the NDC who have no brains. Bawimia is a northerner who is in the NPP because he belives inits ideals. He will surely be a president in future. A ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

You people always says yeghe yeman . Please give us break

• katongo Joseph 11 years ago

Why is Jake Obe so quite no word from him since the whole process started

• ASEM BE BE DABI 11 years ago

If you care to know, wise men says only fools rush in and talk.Also empty vessels makes the most noinse.Just listen to Asiedu Nketia,he only open his mouth wide and speak rubbish.An intellegent man like Jake will not speak wh ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia should be told to sit down and reason!

And I quote:

"..But to him, the NPP 2012 Vice Presidential candidate, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, in his cross-examination on Wednesday admitted that his party is not a ...

• BE SMART 11 years ago

IF SIR JOHN -NPP GENERAL SECRETARY WAS CONSIDERED SENSIBLE,HE WOULD HAVE ALSO JOIN AND BE IN THE WITNESS BOX NOT BAWUMIA BUT AS NDC HAVE A SENSIBLE GENERAL SECRETARY HE IS TESTIFYING.THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT NPP IS FULL OF USE ...

• Yaway anaji 11 years ago

General mosquito is runing away without nobody taa nu doo!

• E. OPPONG-ABOAGYE 11 years ago

What does NPP want? To declare EC a thief? To label Prez Mahama Thief? To proove irregularities? What they say is different from what they tabled at Court? NPP Parliamentarians write "thief" and show it in Parliament for Prez ...

• Menu 11 years ago

Yes you are doing well, Gen Mosquito! We can all see that the NPP "Bigshots" are confused and hiding! example is Jake. Indeed, all the petitioners sould be prepared for the mental hospital.ALL DIE BE MENTAL DISEASE!!!

• Menu 11 years ago

My brother Oppong-Aoagye has said it all! It is only joker who will call the EC and Prez Mahama "thief". These are people who have done a lot good for Ghana including NPP - eg. declaring NPP winners of elections. How can you ...

• STEPHEN ABOAGYE 11 years ago

Don't rather mind the NPP;They don't know what they are doing.They are yet to smell the real pepper.Oh what a nice and funny accusation. They will learn their lesson next time.

• NPP 11 years ago

NPP IS USING BAWUMIA AND AFTER THEY WILL CALL HIM PEPENI OR WATCHMAN SON.

• NPP 11 years ago

BAWUMIA SHOULD GO TO HOSPITAL AND LOOK IF THE BABY IS FOR HIM.

• NANA WISE W.A.D.A.ADDO 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is a typical AKAN man to represent JDM in the S.C so spare the DR of the moment BAWUMIA the WISE man.We the AKANS love' you all.

• Ashante 11 years ago

WE THANK GOD

• KOKI 11 years ago

Oh lest i forget. Was it not Asiedu Nketia who once scorned gleefully those who go to court as idiots? So what at all is he doing there? Now he seems to be so passionate being there! Wonders and circus at their best!Will they ...

• EDENSU 11 years ago

The bone of contention, as Dr. Bawumia said in his cross-examination that his party is not accusing the President of any wrongdoing but rather contesting the declaration by the Electoral Commission summons the whole case. ND ...

• kofi opoku, 11 years ago

You are right, the clueless NDC should have contacted you before they joined the suit. Their good intentions of being part it would soon befall on them. I know you know that.
    YOU WELCOME
    Have a nice day.

• Kofi Amponsah 11 years ago

I always say that whenever this man opens his basket mouth, it is rubbish that he says. Asiedu Nketia:One day a Pharoah will arrive, who will not know Joseph. Mark my word.

• BENJAMIN FLECHERSON NYARKOH (BFN) 11 years ago

NPPs are block headed and no wonder they all have lost certificate to identify their credibility, I wonder how that Sir John is a lawyer and talk like mad person without any meaning. GENERAL you are tough GO FORWARD nobody ca ...

• daddy 11 years ago

how many days does a mosquito have to spend on this earth..so you need not to mind what the so call general mosquito say,,he is a disgrace to his family,party and the nation as a whole

• dome 11 years ago

this man is not a ghana man and he can never be one.I tell mother land ghana that this man always does not want peace for ghana because he does come from this peacefull land that our LORD GOD HAS MADE FOR ME AND YOU, SO PLEAS ...

• Kojo 11 years ago

A FOOL IS A FOOL AND NOTHING CAN CHANGE WHO HE IS..... FOREVER KWASIA

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Aseidu now I know why they say you are dumb.Bawumia is not a fool. He knows that in court, you can not call Mahama a thief 'cos he has personally not stolen. But to the layman if you partake in the fruits of an illgotten gift ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

A liar like you Asiedu Nketial is saying,YOU ARE TRUTHFUL.Your propaganda cannot hold in the witnes box.WAIT AND SEE THE NPP LAWYERS,FAR BRILIANT THAN THE NDC'S & EC to bombard you with questions that have no answers.You thin ...

• Hahah 11 years ago

Is not a monkey, he is a human being, you guys should stop the insults and face reality. Aseidu Nkatia will testify and speak the truth so lets wait and here him before we start spraying raid and shetos on him... but i wish N ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

KORASENI, EC STOLE FOR HIM TO KEEP

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT BOUGHT STEALING GOODS

• Musah Osman 11 years ago

Whether NPP likes it or not,General Mosquito will have his day in court.They will find out that this brilliant general secretary is so powerful that he cannot be beaten.We God for giving the NDC this brilliant scribe.

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago

You're more than a mouthful for the NPP

• SAMLAFO NYONATOR JOHNSON 11 years ago

THE ONLY MAN WITH FACTS SO FAR. I BELIEVE YOU

• K.K.Jam 11 years ago

Do you agree that any thief is a liar?
    Do you agree that any one who sells blocks at a price higher than how he/she is suppose to sell them is a thief? Therefore if you agree with the first question, then Asiedu Ntomtom can ...

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

ignored the impotent msn