Germans are very wise people, they are leaning to where victory is.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
He must be thinking how a country like Ghana wanted a CHIMP as short as a cigarette butt- to become a president.
He cant hold his laughter-so he pretended to be smiling!!!
He must be thinking how a country like Ghana wanted a CHIMP as short as a cigarette butt- to become a president.
JB 12 years ago
Ayigbefuo you will see your folly in a short time,you are primitive,uncultured ,you are not trained to respect but you want others to respect you,you are not going to have it every true tribe of Ghana have respect for elders and your behaviour and deeds are unGhanaian.Of all Ghanaians you are different.Ghana will be better off without you.
Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago
Swine, why are you complaining? Do you also have respect for elders? Just get it straight that Ewes will equally be better off being excised from your Ghana.
KOFI MIENSA BAAKO 12 years ago
KWASIA BA, EWES CAN LEAVE GHANA AND WE WILL BE BETTER OFF, GO TO TOGO AND BENEIN AND SEE HOW YOUR FELLOW AYIGBES ARE. THESE AFOREMENTIONED COUNTRIES ARE NOT ONLY POOR, BUT DISORGANIZED, DIRTY, AND PRIMITIVE TO SAY THE LEAST. I KNOW BECAUSE I HAVE VISITED THESE COUNTRIES. GHANA DOESN'T NEED YOU AYIGBE THIEVES!!!!
Mr. Twum(USA) 12 years ago
If you want Ewes to go to Togo, where Akans will go to?
blueprint 12 years ago
WE ARE PROUD OF YOU NANA ADDO
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
how can this fake lawyer, evil dwarf become our president? tofiakwa
NDC LOOTING SQUADRON 12 years ago
Ewes know very well that they don't fit in Ghana that is why they are roaring like a captured leopard in a cage.
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
AS WE GET CLOSER TO THE MOMENT OF TRUTH, WORLD FORCES ARE BEGINNING TO PUT THEMSELVES IN GOOD POSITIONS
AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA UAS. 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA OUR MOTHER LAND.
Good Citizen 12 years ago
kambongas(asantes) crawled out of holes around cote d'ivoire border
DAN 12 years ago
NPP may loose or win BUT YOU ARE A ASS LICKING HOMOSEXUAL..Always looking for white tourist to drill your anus and deposit semen in your mouth..Plus your a NIGGER(idiot black) God punished you when you where born black, the color of feces/shit/turds/crap/scat!
sani 12 years ago
Is the hands of the suit too long for nana?It looks very ugly.What is nanas size?Kyeremanteng is our next president
Mensah 12 years ago
We are all Ghanaian so stop the insanity of the Ashanti/Ewe craziness.
Old soldier 12 years ago
were you taught social studies @ school.Do you know where the Akans migrated from.Stop this nonsense
KOBLA KESETSU 12 years ago
BAAKO Eblukese;
You these EBLUKESE tribe ! You would not stop this your primitive ,imm manered and illlitrate behaviour.I want to remind you that by insultibg the Juif of africa(Ewe), you are rather cursing yourself.
KES ... read full comment
BAAKO Eblukese;
You these EBLUKESE tribe ! You would not stop this your primitive ,imm manered and illlitrate behaviour.I want to remind you that by insultibg the Juif of africa(Ewe), you are rather cursing yourself.
KESETRU
Nana 12 years ago
My dear I wonder if KOFI MIENSA BAAKO is really your name.In any case God will punish you for insulting a whole ethnic group because they are just not from your tribe. Do you blame God for having created the EWES? What values do you defend in your tribe? Yes, Togo and Benin are dirty, disorganized, poor and primitive! How was your region before the white men came in? I just hope your parents are no more drinking their palm wine in the human head?
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Oh yeah, Ayigwefour are naturally born to be thieves. That is why they are in NDC. They are fools made to disrespect their elders. How could you insult a person like Nana Addo? You can do so because you are a thief, supporting NDC thievery. Woyome is koklo deka. Ayigwefour are all koklo deka but above all NDC as a party is akromfour nkoaaaa. Next time don't insult your elders else we will all stand by each other and place you where you belong. Aboa kwasea.
DERY GBAALE 12 years ago
I am certain this is not what the German minister of Foreign Affairs said. No one in such a position worth his salt would come into the country to say these things. Did this minister call on Mr. Dramani Mahama, the President? Did he callon his counterpart in the country? Perhaps this man did not even visit Ghana.
UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 12 years ago
AYIGBEYS OWN THE BEST CERTIFICATES AND GRADES IN THE TOP 3 UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA CHECK THIS OUT B4 YOU MAKE SUCH STUPID ASHANTI STATEMENTS. AYIGBEYS DONT OCCUPY POLITICAL OFFICE WITH FAKE CERTIFICATES
UGLY TROKOSI EWE CAT EATER 12 years ago
Stupid Idiot Trokosi pleasing himself with being the best in Ghana and yet they envy what the ordinary hardworking Shoeshine is doing. OOOh Ayigbefuo ! mo mre aso.
Real Ghanaian 12 years ago
But I highly doubt what you are saying, because I too schooled in Ghana, at prestigious institutions to be precise. The best came from all over, and academic competency was not limited to Ewes, as you have been made to believe. It is such inward looking tendencies as you exhibit here, that make other Ghanaians perceive you differently.
Have you wondered why those certificates have never helped your journey to the top. Maybe you are simply good at mastering instructions and not making them, hence devoid of creativity. Others think outside the box and go places you can only dream of. Your lot need to reassess the siege mentality you so steadfastly hold unto and think more inclusively. When it is all said and done you must feel Ghanaian and act as one otherwise happiness will be elusive indeed.
german 12 years ago
Look the man is looking down on Nanas bald head while nana raises his head to look up to his face.Eheheheheee.It would have been a shame if this man had to rule our proud nation.Halleya,thank God wooo.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Most of the greatest leaders of the world were not tall people. Check from your history books.
Anyway, why do you impersonate Akadu Mensema? Put your real name there so we can know who you are.
Most of the greatest leaders of the world were not tall people. Check from your history books.
Anyway, why do you impersonate Akadu Mensema? Put your real name there so we can know who you are.
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
he is impersonating because he wants to follow the fake lawyer and evil dwarf, akufo addo
DAN 12 years ago
shut up, your clients are waiting on beach to drill your anus for 1 pesawa per hour
Nii Odoi 12 years ago
Do not believe what the headline says.This was put up by NPP Communications team and not one of the national media houses. Also, note that nowhere in the story did the German minister say anything close to this. NPP Propaganda. That's all.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
If this is a propaganda then NPP have shot themselves in their foot because I believe any analytical thinking Ghanaian will see it as an insult to Ghanaian and even Nana. Taking up arms is a treasonable offense in Ghana. losing elections however unjust does not give you the right to take arms.
Unadventuierous Lazy Ga Man 12 years ago
'Nkran ni kwasia kwadwofuo'. Continue dreaming and by the time you come out of your madness, Nana will be sitting on the throne. Read the story of the repatriated fooling Trokosi drunkard.
Nii Odoi 12 years ago
I don't understand your Twi, so could you please tranlate it into English or Ga ? I will then reply appropriately.Twi is a jungle language , by the way.When will you bushmen realize that ?
The only throne Akuffo-Ado will ... read full comment
I don't understand your Twi, so could you please tranlate it into English or Ga ? I will then reply appropriately.Twi is a jungle language , by the way.When will you bushmen realize that ?
The only throne Akuffo-Ado will be sitting on is the golden stool , but he has to slug it out with the Asante mantse.
Bad boy 12 years ago
Thanks Nii, You replied that idiot before I could do it myself. And by the way I am an Ashanti who knows my history and know my ancients believed in themselves and not beggars. I am not NDC either. I have voted for NPP in the past but people like you piss me off NPP.
KWAKU MANU 12 years ago
YOU ALL HAVE TO STOP THIS TRIBAL NONESENSE. CHECK HISTORY, NO NATION EVER SUCCEEDED ON TRIBAL LINES. THAT IS WHY RACIST HITLER FAILED, AND AMERICA HAS A BLACK PRESIDENT. EVERY TRIBALIST IS NOT WISE, AND A NATION WRECKER SIT UP.
HAFIS ATTA IBRAIMA 12 years ago
YOU ARE ONE OF THE NDC FOOLS IN THE VILLAGES WHO CANNOT READ AND WRITE ONLY LISTEN TO PROPAGANDA AND JUMP OUT THERE. DID YOU SEE THE PRESIDENT OF IRAN WHEN HE CAME TO THANK MAHAMAH FOR THE STOLEN GOLD. THIEVES.
Only the Webmaster can explain why someone is able to use my name even when I can't use another computer in my home to post using my name Akadu!
Get a real name!!! You fake Akadu.
duke 12 years ago
AKADU U R AN IGNORANT PLONKER!
Nhyiraba 12 years ago
Are you gay or just stupid. What do we need a good looking President for? People are struggling and we are seeking brains to advance this country and all that you talk about is how a person looks. Will that feed the poor?
YAW BOYE 12 years ago
What, the NPP is now doing their own reporting? That tells you how low the NPP has sank in credibility.Poor cokehead,the all-die-be-die warmonger is after all frightened to be dragged to the Hague.NA NYAMA.Now we know why you went to court with such a foolish case.
adjoa 12 years ago
In germany here all stands for Mahama.They wil encourage u to do it at court than violence bcos if something happens now Germans will contribute to bring peace.Germany is the power house of the whole of Europe.Germany wholes the Economy of europe.They want to prevent that but they all no Nana lost considering the result of the parlimentaries.That does not mean German likes Nana.
Stop misusing my name!
KB 12 years ago
The Germans know Nana won't win the case. They are just preparing him to accept the results if the Supreme Court rules. Germany is indirectly telling nana to leave the case alone in the courts.
By the way nana really wants ... read full comment
The Germans know Nana won't win the case. They are just preparing him to accept the results if the Supreme Court rules. Germany is indirectly telling nana to leave the case alone in the courts.
By the way nana really wants this presidency so bad. If I were him I will seriously think about my certificates. Because when he becomes a president, the Uk media will dig in and reveal nana , and that would be more devastating to him more than that of kpegah.
??? 12 years ago
Why is the NDC and their fool soldiers afraid of the truth? If Mahama won fairly, why insult Nana for going to Court? After all the truth will come out.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
WE NEED NANA TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD. NPP HAS GREAT INTERNATIONAL GOODWILL.
Salim 12 years ago
I think nana is also homosexual like the Germany's Foreign Minister, that is why he called to wishes him well
Felix Menson 12 years ago
The NDC vice-President is rather a homosexual.
Nana Fremp 12 years ago
How can these NDC people be soo senseless and uneducated. You've been voting for ndc for many years and still living in slumps yet feels good for wrong reason.the Great Man Nana Addo. Be ready because few months time Nana will be President.
OSEI TAWIAH -UK 12 years ago
THE CDU OF GERMANY SPONSES OUR NPP GHANA WITH WITH MONEY
insight to the bone 12 years ago
very true , the Germans have one of the best intelligence organizations in the world with very enlightened competent analysts and strategists thats why they are the first tribe of europe. nana on the other hand is very silly and foolish since this opportunity to split the country so we Akans take our gold oil and cocoa with our beautiful people and leave this sad corrupt affair called Ghana . we want our freedom from these ayigbe and pepani mafia criminals now since the time of kotoka they have succeeded in destroying our aspirations for industrialization and wealth for our people . forget about this court case and prepare for war, long live the Republic of Akan
Bastard, who lured Kotoka to lead the coup against Nkrumah? And how long did Kotoka lived after staging the coup you swines benefited from?
Methinks it's time the UN conducted a referendum to split this geographical expres ... read full comment
Bastard, who lured Kotoka to lead the coup against Nkrumah? And how long did Kotoka lived after staging the coup you swines benefited from?
Methinks it's time the UN conducted a referendum to split this geographical expression called Ghana. The Ewes can survive in their poverty.
LARYEAH 12 years ago
XEBIESO, EWES DID NOT BRING ANY LAND FROM TO TOGO. THAT LAND BELONGS TO US, THE GAS. HOWEVER, WE ACCEPT YOU US BROTHERS, HENCE YOU MAY FOREVER STAY.
oto 12 years ago
I will be happy if such thing happens.
exactly , kotoka was an idiot who never appreciated the greatness he brought down . we dont need the UN for a referendum as long as its clear we all want to go our separate ways , you to your misery and we to our prosperity. this fake country that is burdened by you ayigbe and toilet carrying northerners will never succeed
To drum the message in your people's ears. Let it be, if that is thy wish.
Check the History of the colonies, There are MORE Ewe books in GERMAN LIBRARIES than any other tribe in Ghana. In fact you will have problems finding Akan books!!
Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywood British and Jewish propaganda has made them appear to be silly and petty but if you look deep and do your research you will see even the war was a brilliant maneuver to save the future of their people . today we see the only true winners of that war are the Germans , Japanese , Chinese , Russians and the only superpower the Americans. we Akans have embarked on a similar path to also ensure the future for our children without you. whether we separate in peace like Czechoslovakia or rivers of your blood flow is your choice . personally i would prefer war so we wipe you out in revenge for what you have done since kotoka. the Germans know this is inevitable so they have given their respect and we in return will make a strategic alliance with them so they have all the natural resources they need just as Obama did for the Americans. your Chinese criminal allies you sent us we shall send back to you . like it or not we are number one with the potential beyond your dreams which any enlightened mind can see . we shall secure a standard for our people better than Beverly hills and unlike you we know how but never with you fools. check Forbes list of the top ten richest Ghanaians and guess what not a single envious ewe in fact mainly Akans and all made it before the intensive persecution of the ewe dominated rawlings regime. since then a stunted growth and misery but no more, payback time is very soon , long live the Republic of Akan
TROUBLE-MAKER 12 years ago
Long live the republic of Akan prostitution and Dog chain business men.
fools always try to say something when the in realty got nothing to contribute
REALITY 12 years ago
Funny, this is a man who signed peace accord with the Otumfuo and the national peace council yet went against it which led to many deaths and destruction of assets and terrible beaten. How could he be commended? Shame
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Pretty soon, NDC hands are going to get tired. Fighting and molesting the truth is one of the most difficult things on earth. You always feel like a heart attack is at the corner. Nana Addo signed the Kumasi Declaration for a free and fair elections, not the blatant stolen one which the police and military are being forced to guard. NDC is left to its shame as the sensible Ghanaians are not ready to be massacred by their own military. In the end, the Trokosi and Akomfem NDC will remain losers despite their stolen verdict.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
Too many dreamers in the system!
JB 12 years ago
Did he sign peace accord for a stolen election?you people are damn stupid I just don't know what type of IQ in your head even chicken brain is smarter than NDC foolsoldiers.
LEX 12 years ago
YES, HE DID NOT SIGN TO ENDORSE IRREGULARITIES AND THE STEALING OF THE MANDATE OF GHANAIANS. HE DID NOT SIGN TO SIT DOWN AND BE CHEATED EVERYDAY, WHICH IS WHAT HE MEANT BY THE "ALL DIE BE DIE" SLOGAN. IT ONLY MEANT "WE NO GO SIT DOWN MAKE THEM CHEAT US EVERYDAY", A SLOGAN THAT RAWLINGS USED TO GOOD EFFECT WHEN HE LAUNCHED THE REVOLUTION THAT RESULTED IN THE FORMATION OF THE NDC.
REALITY 12 years ago
Then go and die with your 'all die be die'.
I thought you would have died by now. Elections are won at polling stations and not by judges. Waste of time and energy.
DAN 12 years ago
but some usa companies give money to both republicans and democrats but give MORE money to republicans (business freinds)
Truth Hurts 12 years ago
He didn't say anything or else all the radio stations and newspapers would have said it.It only came from ur source.SHAME.
Don Blunt 12 years ago
All intelligent Politicians worldwide will love to be received by such a brainy Democrat
Terribly Spe cific 12 years ago
NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO IS THE MANDELA OF GHANA
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
It is stupid to congratulate someone for not causing confusion. Why should a drug addict be patted on the back for not breaching the laws?
Mr. Ambassador, better wait till the frivolous petition is thrown out of court and ... read full comment
It is stupid to congratulate someone for not causing confusion. Why should a drug addict be patted on the back for not breaching the laws?
Mr. Ambassador, better wait till the frivolous petition is thrown out of court and you will realise that the drugs that made Nsana Addo to declare 'all-die-be-die' is still working!!!
Onyansa fuo 12 years ago
Wo y3 kwasea.. Mahama is a drug user and mostly get his stash from maamobi... as a leader he is encouraging the use and peddling of drugs. Confront him and ask him. Ditto.
Felix Menson 12 years ago
your stingy mum and idiot papa would have liked to be in his position....moron
Methodeman 12 years ago
Nayo gyimighimi
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
Only fools like NDC men who do not respect this state man Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.
The most leaders in the world respect him more but some idiots in Ghana are taking him for granted because of their evil politics. Na ... read full comment
Only fools like NDC men who do not respect this state man Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo.
The most leaders in the world respect him more but some idiots in Ghana are taking him for granted because of their evil politics. Nana God will bless you more. Amen!!
NANA IS COMING 12 years ago
ur mother! fool u r north posting omments about Nana.
maham 12 years ago
all malik that i know has no sence , think wise before you write, i belived you was been ardopted,be wise in the modern world.
Mama Tula 12 years ago
This is a false assumtion by the German Foreign Minister. Financing and promoting strikes all over the country, in my view, still constitutes taking arms to desabilize the Government but Akuffo-Addo and his henchmen will fail woefully. Meantime, the blood of those innocent patients whose lives are being lost at the hospitals will be demanded from the hands of the doctors on the day of judgement.
Rahman 12 years ago
Level headed persons have time and respect for Nana. idiots like you will surely have time for the most poorest illegitimate leader Ghana will ever witness.
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF 12 years ago
NDC AND MAHAMA ALL KNEW THE ELECTIONS WAS FRAUD NOT FORGETTING THE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA. NANA IS THE BEST MAN TO STIR THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA. NDC ENIVESSS, THIEVES, LIARS, TRIBALISTIC INFERORITY COMPLEX PEOPLE. WANTS TO DESTROY GHANA. LONG-LIVE NANA ADDO AND GHANA
KWEKU, Germany 12 years ago
these GERMANS....hahaha...oh politics, The ambassador is laughing at the short man, for sure.
NANA O!! MOTHER 12 years ago
I say shame on you Kwaku.
THE PRESIDENT'S LAWYER 12 years ago
Ghana's security agencies are the best in Africa with the capabilities to handle any opposition aggression if they crossed the red line that's why the NPP went to court and not that they are peace makers and pls note that the other disturbances they making are within the democratic dispensation and that's why the security agencies don't mind them.
Onyansa fuo 12 years ago
Another prako, who has mentioned unrest? And with the corrupt practices of current leaders of security services who wants to be seen dealing with them anyway. And you refer to yourself as the presidents lawyer. You come across as one who will be content with and only requires his daily meal and a bottle of apio or beer to go with it. In other words a non progressive non significant chracter. I can predict your next state after reading this message, that is how pathetic you are.
THE PRESIDENT'S LAWYER 12 years ago
I repeat, should in case the ruling goes against them and upon that they would want to cause commotions across the country then i bet you they will live to regret. Over to you 'old cow'!
terriBly speci Fic 12 years ago
'Aboa ba', 'Ayigue Kwasea'. You sit down there and have wonderful dreams.
ADAMU 12 years ago
EVINESS IS KILLING NDC FOLKS. NDC THIEVES
Sammy 12 years ago
Thanks for strong words and hope everything be yours sonn. God bless us all.
Selassie Dzokoto 12 years ago
This is a clear demonstration of Nana Addo's commitment to peace and tranquility in Ghana. He has an enormous following but chose the path of peace to resolve this rigging issue. Furthermore, his followers too are not shallow minded and have so far comported themselves perfectly. Who G-d has blessed, no one curse. Nana the Lord is with you and so are the greater number of Ghanaians.
Man of peace indeed!!! Man of peace my foot. What does "ALL DIE BE DIE" mean?
Pelicles 12 years ago
Can you tell us whose Nana's comment kill? All of us have some political affiliation but at the end of the day, we are all Ghanaians.
All die be die is not a war cry and remember that Mills made similar remark that if he ... read full comment
Can you tell us whose Nana's comment kill? All of us have some political affiliation but at the end of the day, we are all Ghanaians.
All die be die is not a war cry and remember that Mills made similar remark that if he did not win, Ghana will be like Kenya.
How many NDC members have come out congratulating Nana for going to the court to contest the election? There are so many options opened but he chose the peaceful path so, tying this "All die be die" statement to him is quite unfortunate.
How many times had he said that he will respect the court's ruling?
Nana, had never killed or incite anyone to kill or main anyone.
??? 12 years ago
Don't waste your time on shallow-minded NDC fool soldiers. They only believe in anything from the NDC, even a letter authored from a dead man in hell. They are inferior in logic and reasoning.
Because the animal shit the drink has blurred their sense of reason!!!
kokuvi 12 years ago
All die be die mean your mother pussy. You stupid ewe fool who were once Ashantis and all akans slaves.
Dog, it means drinking animal shit. And behold, Rawlings ruled you for donkey years and you all knelt before him like the biblical Israelites did to the Baals!!! What else again.
??? 12 years ago
Like every Trokosi, Rawlings is the best thing that ever happened to them. A coward that he is, he inserted an indemnity clause in the Constitution to save his ass. Where is that your foolish hero, anyway? It appears he's been silenced by John Mahama.
Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings. The Ashanti woman that Rawlings has so much respect and adulation for. Is Nana Konadu an Ewe ? Oh how is your wife from Asante Mampong ? You couldn't find a woman of like mentality ad aspiration in Eweland ? Better sit up and reason pal.
YAW 12 years ago
Xiebeso: Wo maame twe, Wati! Trokosi nie aboa. If you had a man of great intellect like Akuffo Addo from the Volta you'd have been happy. Where's Ekow? it's high time we re-post the Ewe evil list updates. Ekow, pls re-post the ewe evil list again. I have lots of updates for it.
And don't forget to also include how Ewes go head-hunting to bury their dead village heads!!!
We eat RAT SHIT. Our heads are full of SHIT Which other tribe in Ghana eat shit? We also eat MONKEYS and CHIMPS. "MPUNAM" Look how we are monkey look- alike!. We are what we eat!!! SHIT
False Akadu!
LARYEAH 12 years ago
WHY THROW CHILDISH TANTRUM, "ALL DIE BE DIE" MEANS WANT TO YOU? JUST THINK FOR A MOMENT AND PONDER FOR THAT PHRASE.
Kwaku 12 years ago
A drug addict?
Like you and your father.
Like your father who sneaks out at night to rape giant she-apes in the forest!!!!
James (NDC Activist) 12 years ago
For Nana to choose court action instead of riot hmmmmm we NDC will have chosen DESTRUCTION OF GHANA, NDC is an EWE & Northerners party, As a Ga I QUIT
Selassie Dzokoto 12 years ago
Am sure Eve has given you some apples to eat for your eyes to open. Mention the Gas in honourable positions in government. Lion? Sherry Ayittey? continue pls and tell me what Ministerial appointments they hold. QUIT anyemi!
Who cares? You can jump into the Korle Lagoon if you so wish!!!!
Hulahu 12 years ago
Nana start preparing you are the Next president.
Hulahu 12 years ago
Mahama your previous employer even don't like you
STEVE 12 years ago
Commending him for what! No NPP follower or supporter is stupid to listen to this short evil man called Akufo Addo his advice to bring a war. For now Ghanaians are intelligent not to kill themselves because that arrogant idiot short man Akufo Addo wants to come and steal our state property and money. If he had advised any of his supporters to initiate war or any trouble, he himself would have been killed by that supporter of him. We love our country called Ghana and the people before we love that drug addict called Akufo Addo.
Hulahu 12 years ago
Hahaha Ewe man Steve doesn't fit call your self Noble, Tsatsu or something else
Pig, just check out the meaning of "inward-looking" in the dictionary. Victor Owusu never meant any insult but pigs, dogs and swines like you delight in quoting him out of context. Check out the meaning of "inward-looking". It is only a fool who is never introspective. Do you hear?
??? 12 years ago
Victor Owusu never meant any insult, yet you backward looking fools always cite that as your excuse for your herd mentality.
Yaw Amofa 12 years ago
What business does German foreign minister have to do with Ghanaian opposition leader? Are Germans now also apostles of "All diew
be die"? Stoke the fires in secret, but all will come to light.
What business does German foreign minister have to do with Ghanaian opposition leader? Are Germans now also apostles of "All diew
Kwesi Agbenu 12 years ago
Yaw,
You will never understand the context of the visit.
U are dumb, no wonder U are in the NDC camp
Yaw,
You are rather the dumb stupid idiot. The Agbenus I know will never utter such rubbish!!! Esia?
LARYEAH 12 years ago
SETH KWESI AGBENU I KNOWN IS ENLIGHTENED AND DOES NOT PLAY TRIBAL POLITICS, THOUGH HE CARRIES HIMSELF AS A PROUD EWE MAN.
Yaw Amofa 12 years ago
Yes I can never understand, because govts must deal with govts not opposition leaders. What is this fucking context you are blurting about? Imbecile, what do you know about international relations? Aboa bi ba! wo maame tw3.
STEVE 12 years ago
This Akufo Addo forced himself to meet this man in order to exaggerate that he is humble and to redeem himself from his shameful election defeat. Sometimes, the white man can be ignorant of visiting a country without taking into consideration the right people to meet, as a result, he is ready to talk with anyone who brings himself out including drug addicts. The white man regrets whenever they return to Europe for not meeting the right people. Even if you want to meet the opposition leader, the ruling party leader must also be present to have a peaceful dialogue. That is why I said,Akufo Addo forced himself to meet this ignorant white called German Foreign Minister.
??? 12 years ago
Typical of the NDC fool soldiers and their inferior-minded analysis of issues.
Maggie AKOWUAH 12 years ago
Don't be silly; if you have nothing doing, please don't do it here. How many whites have you seen in your life ? Have you ever studied diplomacy or lived in europe to know how they behave?
I'm sorry for those parents who bro ... read full comment
Don't be silly; if you have nothing doing, please don't do it here. How many whites have you seen in your life ? Have you ever studied diplomacy or lived in europe to know how they behave?
I'm sorry for those parents who brought you to live...stupid fool.
concerned citizen 12 years ago
well said. western world understand where nana will take Ghana to.it is clear, what is mahama doing at the so called flagstar house. hope mahama is not using flagstar house as poultry farm for guinnea fowls.ndc once said it when kuffuor started building it.propaganda ndc, nothing to offer Ghanaians,only to steal.
Nick 12 years ago
Germans are Sensing victory. Watch who comes next!
Nii Odoi 12 years ago
This story will soon be retracted. No foreign dignatory will make such statements on a foreign soil based on the sensitive nature of this case.This website has a history of putting out misleading headlines.Don't be fooled.
Atta Mills 12 years ago
Nana go forward God is in your side you will win
HOLY SINNER 12 years ago
HE SAID"LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA I WILL STAND BY WHATEVER RULING THE COURT MAKES".LYING BASTARD,YOU SAID THE SAME THING AT KUMASI DURING THE DECLARATION.WHO THE 4UCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DECEIVING,QUACK LAWYER.YOU WICKED INTENTIONS WILL SOON SURFACE.WIAT TILL KPEGAH MEETS YOU AT THE COURT.4UCKING CRIM LIKE YOU.SHORT MEN ARE TRUELY DEVILS.ELEPHANT SHORTINGO.CUNT.
Your name fits you well sinner? then very soon your name will be evil dwarf.
bembem 12 years ago
HOLY SINNER YOU ARE VERY STUPID.THINK TWICE BEFORE YOU TALK:NANA ADDO DANKWA WILL BE SOON DECLARE AS GHANA RIGHTFUL PRESIDENT.THE WHOLE IS WATCHING THE SC.CASE.
bembem 12 years ago
Nana Addo all the way...Thief Mahama and NDC
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
This is evidence that the whole world is watching. I won't be surprised to see the Queen sending Her Special deligation to visit Nana, or Prez. Obama making such moves as well. Nana's image keeps soaring; everyone loves him. And everywhere you turn your ear, Nana's name is being heard.
kodjo brenya 12 years ago
All those have no brains of their own and exist but are not living at the mercy of corrupt politicians only attack personalities . this is what akadu mensema, sgt fiadjoe and all the idiots who are attacking nana's structure are doing.
This is why homosexuals,pimps and lesbians will become our presidents,ministers and our CEOs.
When people like the above mentioned become high office holders we only invite the wrath of the almighty God Jehovah. This is why notthing seems to work for Ghana.
Until the anti-christ, the abomination that cause desolation is removed from the Holy Place, Ghanaians shoulnt expect anything good from the presidency because the Holy Ghost is not in their council
oppong london 12 years ago
yes germans have seen how useless n stupid john mahama is ,first stealing elections n two driving ghana into doldrums,they pity how n when kuffour landed ghana into limelight n now idiot ndcs have fallen things apart.with ndc ghana will never prosper.
igp 12 years ago
Ndc lets give Nana Akuffo Addo a sharing role in the cabinet. Appoint him Prime minister through a special legislative instrument to the constitution. Give him a role in government.
Nicest _diamond 12 years ago
Nana is a crook mafia.Our findings prove him unwanted, .... in other words, USELESS in the government.
Nicest _diamond 12 years ago
... he is certi... certifi...certificate...certificateless non-entity.
STEVE 12 years ago
This man doesn't even deserve to be a toilet cleaner at the flagstaff. Do you want him to smoke and burn the flagstaff or to import and export drugs. God doesn't want him be a leader, I think for being an MP , Attorney General and foreign minister is enough but not a Prime minister or president.
ACCRAMAN 12 years ago
All the German minister was assuring Nana is that, he will ensure a copy of his certificate from Temple Inn and some mushroom law firm/shool in France will duely arrive at the Supreme Court for authentication, and hopefully vindicate Nana.
The Germans are even investing in finding a way to increase Nana's height to make him more presentable.
Now, the sad thing is that, there are backroom talks to pay off Justice Kpegah to call off the court case. Mind you, Konadu Rawlings started all this issue of Nana not being a lawyer. Even if Kpegah and Konadu Rawlings are paid off, there is someone else out there willing to start this non-lawyer case all over again. Never ending story - but just ask yourself, why all this cloud surrounding Nana Akufo Addo.
Anukware 12 years ago
This is propaganda. With Agyepong asking NPP people to kill Ewes and Gas, with NPP folks crowding around Circle and killing taxi driver in NDC t-shirt and attacking others, and all the atrocities committed by NPP on NDC supporters after the results were announced, now NPP is trying to lobby foreign dignitaries to clean up their dirty laundry for them? Ghanaians are not fools.
ASEM WO MANO 12 years ago
Mister dwarf, its a warning from Germany to leave Ghana's hard earned democracy intact. Not that he is happy with what you are doing. Dont forget, you talking with a white man and not a black man.
What A Nation?
Mister dwarf, its a warning from Germany to leave Ghana's hard earned democracy intact. Not that he is happy with what you are doing. Dont forget, you talking with a white man and not a black man.
What A Nation?
Bochoe 12 years ago
I agree with you that the German is just being polite with the "Little Guy". Nana knows and feels that he has a shortman psychological problem and is just looking for sympathy and acceptance.
HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
THE MEETING OF GERMAN FOREIGN MINISTER MEANS EU HAVE ACCEPTED NPP AS RIGHT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AND HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT NDC HAVE NO CASE. THE END IS NEAR FOR CORRUPT NDC GOVERNMENT.
OMANBA 12 years ago
Why not for after all the NPP ls a neo-colonialist party.A poodle and lapdog of western countries.With NPP in power the EU countries will have easy access to our resources and pay low prices for them.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
U see some people can not wash they back side but the problem is that they think we are all the same. Ghana should be broken into two the wise self confident ones and the NPP western copy cats and beggars and keep them away from power.
Diasporan, Canada 12 years ago
This dwarf looks like a dressed-up baboon looking up to the German.
From what is known about recent elections in African and European countries, whatever errors that may be found in Ghana's presidential election would never be sufficient to overturn the results.
By the way, where is the university law certificate of this pretender?
Adjei italy 12 years ago
U are right nana
HOW CAN THAT NANA RULE GHANA?
TRUTH 12 years ago
Say it again.Nana is a chimpanzee.Such an ugly person to be the president of Ghana.May God forbid!!
NANAS MAKE UP IS TOO THICK FOR A MAN THE UGLY ASHANTI CANT HIDE IS NAYURAL UGLINESS BEHIND MAKE UPS
DAN 12 years ago
YOU people will always be slave to whites(obroni) God punished you when he born you black the color of feces
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 12 years ago
DECENTRALISATION IS THE ANSWER
=================================
IT IS FRUITFUL DISCUSSION AND THE
MEETING OF MINDS OF THE TWO MATURED
POLITICIANS = NANA & MAHAMA MUST AGREE
TO DIFFER FOR MOTHER GHANA - DISPA ... read full comment
TO DIFFER FOR MOTHER GHANA - DISPARITY
IS NOT HEALTHY FOR GHANA AT THE MOMENT
PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI ==FOUNDER==
AFRIKA ENTERPRISE FOUNDATION
WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
This man is talking as if they were ready to arm him. Ghana is for all not a few and losing elections does not justify taking up arms and killing innocent people. This is the very association the powers that be in Ghana don't like Nana Addo. Think People. Ghana First. God Bless Ghana
WAHALA 12 years ago
Anybody carefully watching THE SUPREME COURT Procedings must know the direction the RULING SHOULD GO.MAHAMA must be very afraid OF his position cause THE GERMANS ARE WATCHING.
GOOD DENNIS 12 years ago
CALLING ON AN OPPOSITION LEADER UNPRRECEDENTED.NO ONE NEEDS TO KNOW THE OUTCOME.IT IS CLEARER.NAN YANI DA WO SO.
Omanbapa Osei Oy3ade3yie 12 years ago
Was Nana even there when the German Foreign Minister said " I commend the opposition for using the legal path offered by Ghanaian laws. I trust the Ghanaian people to respond calmly to the outcome of the proceedings at the Supreme Court."
No, that was said in the presence of Mahama and Hannah Tetteh among some few dignitaries. It was an answer to a general question without any reference to Akuffo-Addo.
KWESI 12 years ago
WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.
3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION PROVIDED.
CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO
THANKS
THANKS
Kingsley Canada 12 years ago
Presidential talk and speech from wise man .Nana you deserve to be president of Ghana ,full of knowledge and wisdom.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Do they pick up arms in Canada after elections. Even travelling hasn't made you better. Stay there forever. Ghana will do without silly heads like you.
Really ,you will die with your stupid and fools party ndc sooner because you are blind folded by stupid tribe that you can not see good and better things
Bad boy 12 years ago
Idiot. I don't die for any party. I am too clever not like you.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
It is so sad Ghanaians don't even know when we have been insulted. Have we heard Germans taking up arms when they've lost elections. Is he trying to pass judgement before the Supreme Court of our land pass judgement. How did he know Nana won and was cheated and thus had a justification for taking up arms.
Your silly and stupid mind tells you that but listen who have the arms and who rigged the elections since 1992 ? There are wise men and women around the world highly educated and can see things
Bad boy 12 years ago
So even your small brain knows who has the guns and yet you want to tell ur NPP brainless supporters to go and pick arms for Nana to chop a bit for 4 years. All the NPP supporters I have met have little analytical minds. Sad
Atigah james 12 years ago
God willing Nana will do better for Ghana
GRACEEEEE 12 years ago
oh great. infact nana wo eni ebue. but please give the young ones a break jm. all the way
Burger 12 years ago
The Germans were among the first batch
of EU countries to congratulate the
Mahama Govt.The Germans are telling
us to work hard and seek peace rather
than going the road that destroys most
African Economies
NYANSAYENA 12 years ago
Dr.Guido Westerwelle whatever you called yourself let me tell you.you've been supporting this Criminal opposition NPP Nana Dankwa Akufo Adoo since 2008 and given him Money We know that for fact.it's was your German Government expectation for Opposition to win 2008 and 2012 Election respectively but God so good Criminal Lost period.He has no other option to go to Court.He cant inciting his Cowards supporters to take arms we will crush them.
NANA, PAY THEM BACK! 12 years ago
NANA NEEDS TO PAY THEM BACK THE MONEY THEY LOANED YOU FOR THE ELECTIONS WHICH YOU LOST, BUT TRYING TO DEFAULT AND TO SAVE FACE BEFORE YOUR SUPPORTERS. PAY THEM NOW.
NANA, PAY THEM BACK! 12 years ago
NANA OWES THE GERMANS MONEY HE BORROWED TO CAMPAIGN ELECTIONS 2012, BUT LOST. NANA CAN'T BE MADE PRESIDENT BY THE SUPREME COURT.
NANA IS WASTING OUR TIME.
NANA HAS TO PAY THE GERMANS AND STOP TELLING THEM STORIES.
NANA OWES THE GERMANS MONEY HE BORROWED TO CAMPAIGN ELECTIONS 2012, BUT LOST. NANA CAN'T BE MADE PRESIDENT BY THE SUPREME COURT.
Yaa 12 years ago
Why are you people sooooo insecure? Some one small gesture of goodwill on the part of a foreign dignitary, and you people start jumping up and down as if somebody has put fire underneath your bottom!
If you are jumping, th ... read full comment
Why are you people sooooo insecure? Some one small gesture of goodwill on the part of a foreign dignitary, and you people start jumping up and down as if somebody has put fire underneath your bottom!
If you are jumping, there must be a reason. Nothing like a guilty conscience to produce a disproportionate reaction in the course of day-to-day civilized life!
OMANBA 12 years ago
A silly comment by the German ambassador.Let Akuffo-Addo take that line of action and he will regret.All the western countries including Germany supported Akuffo-Addo.Their leaders are not happy that he lost.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
You are the only wise Ghanaian I have met here today. All the others are politically blind and idiots. Losing elections however unjust, does not give anyone the right to incite supporters to take up arms. Europeans don't do that so why should Africans. This is an insult to Africa, Ghana, and even Nana Addo.
paa 12 years ago
NANA is there. With God Power
George 12 years ago
This is the worst situation of Ghana's democracy. How can we go to Court on the case of the evidences submitted by the NPP? Please find something better to tell Nana.
Whatever 12 years ago
Now we know where Akufo Addo would likely go and hide if he cause trouble here in Ghana
no mercy 12 years ago
you are idiot, think wise
Whatever 12 years ago
Germany should give him a place to rest
Kofi 12 years ago
Even Atta Mills was once a president.
julu 12 years ago
Guido Westerwelle is a faggot who wants to screw Nana's ass
big she 12 years ago
Garman foreign minister has warn that thing call nana to stop foooolin with NDC coz NDC has won de election
sam locco 12 years ago
God blexx U Nana Addo
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
another idiot
big she 12 years ago
German foreign minister has that thing called nana should step away other wise they will hang him on toilet
david king birikorang 12 years ago
nana's a goood leader
Whatever 12 years ago
Akufo Addo is shaking hands for his asylum
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Are you so drugged that you need foreigners to praise him so you can have a little confidents in your party leader. Infact, he insulted him by commending him for not taking arms as if he has no brain and does not know the only country he has is Ghana. Did Nana's father take up arms when he was deposed by Achempong.
DAN 12 years ago
stupid idiot blacks like you will always be slaves to white man and now the yellow(china) Ghana will never taste drop of the oil, its all going straight to CHINA
Bad boy 12 years ago
You don't even know where our oil goes to sad. Check this link.w w w.tullowo il.com
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
This woman gets on a city bus with her baby, and sits down in the front seat next to a guy.
For a long time the guy stares at her baby, and he just keeps staring, and staring and staring.
Finally he says, "What a monstros ... read full comment
This woman gets on a city bus with her baby, and sits down in the front seat next to a guy.
For a long time the guy stares at her baby, and he just keeps staring, and staring and staring.
Finally he says, "What a monstrosity. Just look at that thing! That is the most grotesque thing I have ever seen!" The woman can't believe what she's hearing; so she gets up with her baby and storms to the back of the bus, and sits down next to another guy.
She's so upset that she tells him her story. He sits there the whole time and listens, nodding sympathetically. Finally she finishes. And he says to her, "That's just horrible. If I were you I'd go up there and give that guy a piece of my mind! Here, let me hold your monkey for you."
THE GERMAN'S ARE LIKE THE SECOND GUY.
THEY WILL PRETEND TO BE SYMPATHIZING WITH YOU BUT STAB YOU IN THE BACK.
SADAAM HUSSEIN WAS PRAISED BY THE GERMANS BUT THEY SOLD THEIR DEFENSE SECRETS TO THE WESTERN WORLD.
THEY WILL SAY HOSANNA, HOSANNA AND MAKE A MONKEY OUT OF YOU.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Man, Ghanaians are too dumb to understand what you've written. This man has as usual insulted all of Africa including Nana, to think all Africans are violent and yet look at all the silly comments here. Some congratulating him for saying they are a little bit clever than our Africans.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
If Ghananaian's are stupid to go to war,the German's will be the first to sell arms for us to kill ourselves.
We are dealing with prostitutes who don't care about us.
If Ghananaian's are stupid to go to war,the German's will be the first to sell arms for us to kill ourselves.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
it is really sad isn't it? Prince. Look at what they did to many African countries and now Syria and if this article is true( which i doubt) they are beating the war drums knowing very well it takes just one idiot to start a war.
messa 12 years ago
THE MAN CAN BE A GRAT LEADER OG GHANA WE CAN SEE FROM THE WAY HE HANDLE THIS ALL ELECTION THAT HE IS MATURE MAN AND A SMART MAN
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
He is only a copy cat. Go and see what the Kenyans are doing. Developing they own ideas according to their environment.
HAWA YAKUBU 12 years ago
just look at that picture how could this ugly and liar liar man be the president of ghana.get ready 4 the thriller in the court room with justice kegbe on tuesday.find your law degree b4 u come to the court room
ewe dirty man 12 years ago
idiot ewes are begining to scaerd
STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago
Who said Nana resorted to the Courts from the beginning? He began inciting his followers to go onto the streets and it did not work before choosing the court.
Some of the streets actions involved the beating of the Joy FM's ... read full comment
Who said Nana resorted to the Courts from the beginning? He began inciting his followers to go onto the streets and it did not work before choosing the court.
Some of the streets actions involved the beating of the Joy FM's reporter and the damaging of the AU's president Yayeh Bonni's convoy's cars.
What is he trying to do now? Is he trying to build his damaged image after realizing that the case at the Supreme Court is going against them? JUST LOOK AT THE SOURCE OF THE STORY.
No matter who he begs to say some good things about him, his image is already in the gutters. So give us a break NPP COMMUNICATION TEAM.
kkd 12 years ago
new leader is coming
blakkkk 12 years ago
Kwaasaba akan is for Ghana and have nowhere to go. 4 Region are belong to Akan and is the first language.Ewes have their real history lol.
sas 12 years ago
Check the source and he did not visit the sitting govt.
blakkkk 12 years ago
Akwaseaba don't gorget that Akan is for Ghana and 5 Regions of 10 belong to Akan. Ewes have their real history and they from Swine.
alhaji karim abubakr sadik iddrisu mu 12 years ago
4k this gay german foreign minister wu chops mens anus whiles there are more than 40million sweet vaginas in germany. am ashamed akufo-addo granted him audience
Ghana ba! 12 years ago
Good leader with a vision to transform the nation. God bless you to win the court case. Ghana needs you to save it from the ditch.
NAT 12 years ago
THUS THE RUMOUR I HEARS,ONE OF MAJOR SOURCE OF INCOME FOR GERMANY AND THE EUROPEAN YOU IS THAT THEY SELL WEAPOND TO PEOPLE WHO WANT TO FIGHT AND WARLORDS IN RETURN DEMAND SOMETHING.
Onipa 12 years ago
Many want parents to pay for this however how many of us got to where we are because of cocoa marketing scholarships. It is hard to see your self in Power only to be cheated or not only God knows what happen behinds Afari Gyan camp the electorate.
osei yaw - london 12 years ago
NPP Akyem nitwit Akufo Ado and his gang of Akyem buffoons should apologise to the German Foreign Minister; it appears he only spoke to these Akyems
- the Akyems made the German Foreign Minister say stupid things to make a ... read full comment
NPP Akyem nitwit Akufo Ado and his gang of Akyem buffoons should apologise to the German Foreign Minister; it appears he only spoke to these Akyems
- the Akyems made the German Foreign Minister say stupid things to make a fool of himself; for, if the Foreign Minister had spoken to Fantes, Gas, Northerners, Asantes or Ewes; peoples of powerful tribes in Ghana and peoples who matter, he would have discovered that Akyem Akufo Ado was nobody in Ghana; Akufo Ado is of a very weak tribe of Akyems who are not able to create sparks in Ghana; and
- there isn't a single non-Akyem who would follow Akyem Akufo Akufo Ado to do stupid things
- informing the German Foreign Minister that, Akyem Akufo Ado lost the election; he was finished; he ought to have disappeared into a plug hole somewhere at Kibi, the Akyem capital, and not to be heard of again; yet
- Akyem Akufo Ado being loud mouthed, a nitwit and a bluffer, and ashamed of himself, he curled his tail between his legs to hop to the Supreme Court of Ghana, hoping to get dead sheep Judges to install him as President
- with respect, German Foreign Miniter, you sang praises to idiot Akyem Akufo Ado who doesn't matter
Sam 12 years ago
Dear logical Ghanaians, Please I want one of you to tell me the statistics of criminality among all tribes in Ghana. I want to know for my research project entitled "Constant Root of Criminality in Ghana". Please my supervisor is an expert reseacher and your kind contributions would assist me meet requirement. Presently, Ashantis/Akans have scored 98%, referenced from the international criminal statistics department in US. Ashantis/Akans are known internationally due to their overpopulation in prisons across the globe.
Wise One 12 years ago
You have failed already. The so-called department in the U.S. government does not exist. I do not think that you a clue into which department to query. I also think that you should consider a new title for your project, just drop the "Constant"....
DAN 12 years ago
several nigerian names show in usa papers..just this week a nigerian tried to get a driving permit/id by illegal means in usa...And don't forget the same setting is going on with Chavez replacement..Maduro won by 50.9%???? and Caprilles 49%...already the gov of Chavez is arresting opposition supporters and claiming people that died from robbery and other common crimes where killed in election protest
KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago
FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION WHICH WAS PROMISED BY THE GERMAN GOVERNMENT IS JUST COMING AFTER THE SUPREME COURT RULE.....GERMANY , THE USA FRANCE AND THE GT. BRITAIN COMING TO HELP IN FULL FORCE AFTER SUPREME COURT RULE..KWAKU KYERETWIE KUMASI-KAJETIA..
JEFF 12 years ago
The International Criminal Court is waiting to deal with NPP trouble makers.
DAN 12 years ago
Mahatma will sit in Cell and masterbate the president of ivory coast and charles taylor in the NIGGER wing of the prison
John Mahama is just care taker 12 years ago
All the way
All the way
Sofo 12 years ago
just asking.
Do 12 years ago
Nana stop it now u are making fool of your self
maham 12 years ago
you idiot who the hell u are to let NANA STOP,ashole.
Hon.Asiedu Nketia 12 years ago
Jm
Jm
Kasoa 12 years ago
Commendation for going to court to seek redress??? Isn't it what is done in any civilized society? I think Ghana is a civilized society. So Mr Foreign Minister your comments are unwarranted and construed as insensitive to the people of Ghana
Nana 12 years ago
GAY MINISTER SHUT UP
Wie y3 asem s3b3 !!
Anthony zanu 12 years ago
The Germans know what. They meant by visiting the nana it's monkeys hand not a humans hand
AA Andani Cosmos 12 years ago
Nana need to pleased him self by charting with the minister ooh sorry president Mahama has already appoint the foreign ministry wait nest time
Q: Ghana is touted as a beacon of democracy in Africa.
Currently, the main opposition party, the New Patriotic Party, is at the Supreme Court challenging the 2012 Election results which declared President John Dramani Mahama of the National Democratic Congress winner.
The outcome of the Supreme Court trial holds challenges for the nation’s peace. First, is this the right approach to electoral dispute and what special message do you have to share with the Ghanaian electorate as we go through the election petition trial at the Supreme Court?
A: I commend the opposition for using the legal path offered by Ghanaian laws. I trust the Ghanaian people to respond calmly to the outcome of the proceedings at the Supreme Court
Dr Westerwelle was answering a series of question at the conference with Mahama and Hannah Tetteh.
Nana 12 years ago
Why at this point in time a foreign Minister of another country is expressing his opinion on the issue that does not concern him? Do Ghanaians have anything to learn from these red/yellow, excuse me, "white" people? The french revolution that brought democracy triumphed in 1789 but that prevented France, Germany, GB and other western countries to come and loot our welth, rape our women, oppressed black people. What are German saying about the extermination of black people in the South West Africa? Have they accounted for that? The German Foreign Minister, if true he said so, was just laughing at Nana Akufo Addo because as for him, instead of the black man to show that he is still barbarous by killing his countrymen with machetes, arrows,etc he took his case to the Court. So do not jubilate you ignorant people on what a foreigner said. Trust your leaders and forget those who are chasing you from their countries and putting you in their planes back to your countries like goats. They already forgot how our fathers sacrificed their life to save them from Hitler!
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Tell them Nana. lest we forget.
YABRE 12 years ago
THIS UGLY SHORT MAN THINKS HE IS ENTITLED TO BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA BECAUSE HIS FATHER WAS PRESIDENT AND THEN HE INVOKES "YEN AKANFO POLITICS" THINKING ALL AKANS WORSHIP HIM.
GHANAIANS PAA, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR HEADS? ... read full comment
THIS UGLY SHORT MAN THINKS HE IS ENTITLED TO BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA BECAUSE HIS FATHER WAS PRESIDENT AND THEN HE INVOKES "YEN AKANFO POLITICS" THINKING ALL AKANS WORSHIP HIM.
GHANAIANS PAA, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR HEADS? I AM AN AKAN BUT SWEAR TO GOD AND ALL THE GODS IN GHANA THAT I WILL NEVER DIE FOR THIS INCREDIBLE UGLY AND SHORT MAN. HIS EXCELENCY JOHN MAHAMA ALL THE WAY!
MEANWHILE, NANA FAKE "AKUFO ADDO" CANNOT PRODUCE HIS QUALIFYING CERTIFICATE! HE SAYS IT IS LOST. HE CANNOT GO TO THE MIDDLE TEMPLE INN IN LONDON FOR A CERTIFIED TRUE COPY! MEANWHILE HE HAS A HOUSE IN LONDON AND TRAVELS TO LONDON FREQUENTLY. MR. "FAKE NANA AKUFO ADDO" AND HIS FOLLOWERS WAKE UP!
Rosy 12 years ago
They are aware.You think they are STUPID to allow world bank to waste taxpayers money from developed world. Ghanaians have no voice when it comes to poor taxpayers money been use for AKOFAM investment. Guinea fowl but elsewhere no way.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Idiot go and ask Kenya. Ghana has a choice.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Idiots like you make governing Ghana impossible. Just check this link and if you are have intelligent you will understand what it means. www.tull owoil.com
Nana 12 years ago
I do not not see the reason why instead of commenting on the what the German FM and Nana Akufo Addo said some people are attacking other tribes? Why should someone insult EWES here and say they better leave Ghana? Does Ghana belong to you? Is it what your parents and ancestors told you? If yes, they lied to you and they want you to be in trouble after them.
Look,God is really good and powerful! EWES have always been persecuted,blamed for no valid reason except the jealousy and free hatrate. In order to defend them God has sent JJ Rawlings to Ghanaians and ruled 19 years over Ghana.No President will last so much in power again till the end of this world.
In Benin there are very hyper proud also ethnics who believe that Benin belongs to them. They used to undermine and hate the ethnic group called Somba. God has sent to the people of Benin the President Mathieu KEREKOU who is Somba by tribe . He ruled 29 years over Benin. Nobody will rule so long over Benin again till the end of the world.
Don't you see that if you want to be raised by God you need to be humble, modest and respectful to God through whatever he has created?
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Nana. trust me there's a silent majority in Ghana who know we are a nation and tribal differences make us rich and does not divide us. So calm back. these closet tribalist can only hide behind their computers. When there's war right now, they will be the first to seek asylum outside Ghana.
Nana 12 years ago
Braveboy, I thank you so much for giving me an assurance on this matter. You are quite right. Such people are just strong and courageous by mouth. Once again, thanks a lot.
YawNana 12 years ago
They are laughing at us.
M. Nazir 12 years ago
We need person like Nana Addo and Bawomia to come and rescue Ghana economy.
Kwame asamoah (Italy) 12 years ago
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve all ur problems. Contact Queen on 0574195158
TRUTH. 12 years ago
He has been vilified, he has been insulted, he has been denigrated, he has been castigated, but what he has not been is a COWARD. William Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is not one to retreat from a challenge, when it's a just cause, when it is the right thing to do. That is the incoming President of the Republic of Ghana. Take it or leave it, you cannot put the MAN down. Even if you succeed to push him back, he rebounces with a lot more power, force, strength of purpose and an overwhelming desire unmatched in the political history of Ghana, to get it right, to make it right. That is the most dignified thing to do because our culture and belief system calls for that. Surely, the prayers, fasting and all the religious programmes in Ghana from the multi-religious entities operating in Ghana, should count for something. Ghanaians abhor lies. It's in our culture to seek the TRUTH. The truth is on the side of the NPP and no amount of witchery would save the neck of the EC together with the NDC, in this fraud of an election.
Ghanaba 12 years ago
What happened to the Kumasi Declaration ? A. Addo ?
oldtimo 12 years ago
German has no place in Ghana and trying to plant new seed for future unknowns. His plan will not be in the interest of our new masters - Chinese. Just go home for, Nana is too short to become the President of Ghana. And no more drugs in Ghana to look for drug leadership.
LUCY 12 years ago
NANA ALL THE WAY THIS IS A MAN WE NEEDS TO RULESSSS US IN GHANANA SHORT AND INTELLENCXE GODS BLESS YOU NANA II,M IN LOVE WITH YOU I LOVE YOU
KUFFOUR THE FIRST 12 years ago
This dwarf is so ugly he hurts my feelings. Even baboons get offended when he is called a baboon, and this fake lawyer with the cocaine-infested nostrils wants to be our president. God forbid.
INVESTIGATOR 12 years ago
GERMAN ARE RATHER INCITING WAR IN GHANA EVERYBODY KNEW THAT COUNTRY HAD SUPPORT FOR NPP BEFORE AND AFTER THE ELECTION GERMANY IS RATHER DISAPPOINTED WHEN NPP LOSE THE ELECTION. GERMAN FOREIGN MINISTER WENT PURPOSELY TO DEMAND THE MONEY THEY BORROWED NPP DURING CAMPAIGN TIME FROM NANA BIN ADDO
BabaUS 12 years ago
The Germans have actually joked privately that the best way to get anything you want from the Ghana government is to praise them for something.
katongo Joseph 12 years ago
look there we go ..Nana on the campaign move again pls wait till your rebirth when you are younger
alfred 12 years ago
nana addo has conducted himself very well.from executives election,primaries,campaigning,post election.very resourceful politician.
KWESI 12 years ago
TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. GET A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED. CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS
Menu 12 years ago
We all know Nana's records! How can a cocaine dealer be our prez? why should white man do his konkonsah in Ghana? They should stop Nana from thinking he would be prez of ghana
AKUA MAMPROBI 12 years ago
WE HAVE SEEN THAT AFTER ALL NOT EVERYPERSON IS BLIND,SOME HAVE SEEN THE GOODNESS OF NANA ADDO.GOD BLESS THE GERMAN MINISTER.
I EXPECT ALL THE DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS IN ACCRA TO FOLLOW SUIT.THEY SHOULD N'T FORGET THAT WHEN THERE ... read full comment
WE HAVE SEEN THAT AFTER ALL NOT EVERYPERSON IS BLIND,SOME HAVE SEEN THE GOODNESS OF NANA ADDO.GOD BLESS THE GERMAN MINISTER.
I EXPECT ALL THE DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS IN ACCRA TO FOLLOW SUIT.THEY SHOULD N'T FORGET THAT WHEN THERE IS PROBLEMS IN ACCRA THEY WILL NOT WORK ANYMORE IN GHANA.
twumasi 12 years ago
Please should watch our words, how we insault nthem , atleast the president and nana, could be some of us uncle, father, elder brother, we need to show some respect when commenting about them. Thanks
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
EVERY WISE MAN KNEW THE COURT CASE IS BEST
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
HOW CAN WE HAVE EC THAT CARE ABOUT GHANA?
Marigyata 12 years ago
the first onehudred comments on this forum show the true state of affairs in ghana. Asantis insulting ewes, gas and notherners, infact everybody, and only because an Akyem man has been cheated to the presidency, but the Ashantis do not really like the Akyems, they fought for years, infact the ashantis fought everyone in gold coast. this foriegner is commending nana-addo for his stance but the truth is that nana-addo is a coward. listen to his speeches and utterances and you will know what i mean, he is a coward the fact is not that he did not incite his followers he i not man enough to handle such noble acts!
Akpaklika Mewua Lo Ode 12 years ago
Watch out, they are infringing on the soverighn rights of the Nation. Meddlin in the internal affairs of the state.
a
Ayigbefuo you will see your folly in a short time,you are primitive,uncultured ,you are not trained to respect but you want others to respect you,you are not going to have it every true tribe of Ghana have respect for elders ...
KWASIA BA, EWES CAN LEAVE GHANA AND WE WILL BE BETTER OFF, GO TO TOGO AND BENEIN AND SEE HOW YOUR FELLOW AYIGBES ARE. THESE AFOREMENTIONED COUNTRIES ARE NOT ONLY POOR, BUT DISORGANIZED, DIRTY, AND PRIMITIVE TO SAY THE LEAST. ...
NPP may loose or win BUT YOU ARE A ASS LICKING HOMOSEXUAL..Always looking for white tourist to drill your anus and deposit semen in your mouth..Plus your a NIGGER(idiot black) God punished you when you where born black, the c ...
BAAKO Eblukese;
KES ...
My dear I wonder if KOFI MIENSA BAAKO is really your name.In any case God will punish you for insulting a whole ethnic group because they are just not from your tribe. Do you blame God for having created the EWES? What values ...
Oh yeah, Ayigwefour are naturally born to be thieves. That is why they are in NDC. They are fools made to disrespect their elders. How could you insult a person like Nana Addo? You can do so because you are a thief, supportin ...
I am certain this is not what the German minister of Foreign Affairs said. No one in such a position worth his salt would come into the country to say these things. Did this minister call on Mr. Dramani Mahama, the President? ...
But I highly doubt what you are saying, because I too schooled in Ghana, at prestigious institutions to be precise. The best came from all over, and academic competency was not limited to Ewes, as you have been made to believ ...
Do not believe what the headline says.This was put up by NPP Communications team and not one of the national media houses. Also, note that nowhere in the story did the German minister say anything close to this. NPP Propagand ...
If this is a propaganda then NPP have shot themselves in their foot because I believe any analytical thinking Ghanaian will see it as an insult to Ghanaian and even Nana. Taking up arms is a treasonable offense in Ghana. losi ...
The only throne Akuffo-Ado will ...
Thanks Nii, You replied that idiot before I could do it myself. And by the way I am an Ashanti who knows my history and know my ancients believed in themselves and not beggars. I am not NDC either. I have voted for NPP in the ...
YOU ALL HAVE TO STOP THIS TRIBAL NONESENSE. CHECK HISTORY, NO NATION EVER SUCCEEDED ON TRIBAL LINES. THAT IS WHY RACIST HITLER FAILED, AND AMERICA HAS A BLACK PRESIDENT. EVERY TRIBALIST IS NOT WISE, AND A NATION WRECKER SIT U ...
What, the NPP is now doing their own reporting? That tells you how low the NPP has sank in credibility.Poor cokehead,the all-die-be-die warmonger is after all frightened to be dragged to the Hague.NA NYAMA.Now we know why you ...
In germany here all stands for Mahama.They wil encourage u to do it at court than violence bcos if something happens now Germans will contribute to bring peace.Germany is the power house of the whole of Europe.Germany wholes ...
Stop misusing my name!
By the way nana really wants ...
How can these NDC people be soo senseless and uneducated. You've been voting for ndc for many years and still living in slumps yet feels good for wrong reason.the Great Man Nana Addo. Be ready because few months time Nana wi ...
very true , the Germans have one of the best intelligence organizations in the world with very enlightened competent analysts and strategists thats why they are the first tribe of europe. nana on the other hand is very silly ...
Methinks it's time the UN conducted a referendum to split this geographical expres ...
exactly , kotoka was an idiot who never appreciated the greatness he brought down . we dont need the UN for a referendum as long as its clear we all want to go our separate ways , you to your misery and we to our prosperity. ...
Obviously i need to break things down for you ewe idiots . The Germans being the lead tribe of Europe isnt as stupid as you wish , more than half of the Nobel prize winners before the second world war were german yet Hollywoo ...
Pretty soon, NDC hands are going to get tired. Fighting and molesting the truth is one of the most difficult things on earth. You always feel like a heart attack is at the corner. Nana Addo signed the Kumasi Declaration for a ...
YES, HE DID NOT SIGN TO ENDORSE IRREGULARITIES AND THE STEALING OF THE MANDATE OF GHANAIANS. HE DID NOT SIGN TO SIT DOWN AND BE CHEATED EVERYDAY, WHICH IS WHAT HE MEANT BY THE "ALL DIE BE DIE" SLOGAN. IT ONLY MEANT "WE NO GO ...
Mr. Ambassador, better wait till the frivolous petition is thrown out of court and ...
Nayo gyimighimi
The most leaders in the world respect him more but some idiots in Ghana are taking him for granted because of their evil politics. Na ...
This is a false assumtion by the German Foreign Minister. Financing and promoting strikes all over the country, in my view, still constitutes taking arms to desabilize the Government but Akuffo-Addo and his henchmen will fail ...
NDC AND MAHAMA ALL KNEW THE ELECTIONS WAS FRAUD NOT FORGETTING THE INTERNATIONAL MEDIA. NANA IS THE BEST MAN TO STIR THE AFFAIRS OF GHANA. NDC ENIVESSS, THIEVES, LIARS, TRIBALISTIC INFERORITY COMPLEX PEOPLE. WANTS TO DESTRO ...
Ghana's security agencies are the best in Africa with the capabilities to handle any opposition aggression if they crossed the red line that's why the NPP went to court and not that they are peace makers and pls note that the ...
Another prako, who has mentioned unrest? And with the corrupt practices of current leaders of security services who wants to be seen dealing with them anyway. And you refer to yourself as the presidents lawyer. You come acros ...
This is a clear demonstration of Nana Addo's commitment to peace and tranquility in Ghana. He has an enormous following but chose the path of peace to resolve this rigging issue. Furthermore, his followers too are not shallow ...
All die be die is not a war cry and remember that Mills made similar remark that if he ...
Like every Trokosi, Rawlings is the best thing that ever happened to them. A coward that he is, he inserted an indemnity clause in the Constitution to save his ass. Where is that your foolish hero, anyway? It appears he's bee ...
Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings. The Ashanti woman that Rawlings has so much respect and adulation for. Is Nana Konadu an Ewe ? Oh how is your wife from Asante Mampong ? You couldn't find a woman of like mentality ad aspiration ...
Xiebeso: Wo maame twe, Wati! Trokosi nie aboa. If you had a man of great intellect like Akuffo Addo from the Volta you'd have been happy. Where's Ekow? it's high time we re-post the Ewe evil list updates. Ekow, pls re-post th ...
False Akadu!
A drug addict?
Commending him for what! No NPP follower or supporter is stupid to listen to this short evil man called Akufo Addo his advice to bring a war. For now Ghanaians are intelligent not to kill themselves because that arrogant idio ...
Pig, just check out the meaning of "inward-looking" in the dictionary. Victor Owusu never meant any insult but pigs, dogs and swines like you delight in quoting him out of context. Check out the meaning of "inward-looking". I ...
Yaw,
This Akufo Addo forced himself to meet this man in order to exaggerate that he is humble and to redeem himself from his shameful election defeat. Sometimes, the white man can be ignorant of visiting a country without taking i ...
I'm sorry for those parents who bro ...
well said. western world understand where nana will take Ghana to.it is clear, what is mahama doing at the so called flagstar house. hope mahama is not using flagstar house as poultry farm for guinnea fowls.ndc once said it w ...
HE SAID"LIKE PRESIDENT MAHAMA I WILL STAND BY WHATEVER RULING THE COURT MAKES".LYING BASTARD,YOU SAID THE SAME THING AT KUMASI DURING THE DECLARATION.WHO THE 4UCK DO YOU THINK YOU ARE DECEIVING,QUACK LAWYER.YOU WICKED INTENT ...
This is evidence that the whole world is watching. I won't be surprised to see the Queen sending Her Special deligation to visit Nana, or Prez. Obama making such moves as well. Nana's image keeps soaring; everyone loves him. ...
All those have no brains of their own and exist but are not living at the mercy of corrupt politicians only attack personalities . this is what akadu mensema, sgt fiadjoe and all the idiots who are attacking nana's structure ...
yes germans have seen how useless n stupid john mahama is ,first stealing elections n two driving ghana into doldrums,they pity how n when kuffour landed ghana into limelight n now idiot ndcs have fallen things apart.with n ...
This man doesn't even deserve to be a toilet cleaner at the flagstaff. Do you want him to smoke and burn the flagstaff or to import and export drugs. God doesn't want him be a leader, I think for being an MP , Attorney Genera ...
All the German minister was assuring Nana is that, he will ensure a copy of his certificate from Temple Inn and some mushroom law firm/shool in France will duely arrive at the Supreme Court for authentication, and hopefully v ...
This is propaganda. With Agyepong asking NPP people to kill Ewes and Gas, with NPP folks crowding around Circle and killing taxi driver in NDC t-shirt and attacking others, and all the atrocities committed by NPP on NDC suppo ...
What A Nation?
THE MEETING OF GERMAN FOREIGN MINISTER MEANS EU HAVE ACCEPTED NPP AS RIGHT GOVERNMENT IN GHANA. THE WHOLE WORLD IS WATCHING THE COURT PROCEEDINGS AND HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT NDC HAVE NO CASE. THE END IS NEAR FOR COR ...
U see some people can not wash they back side but the problem is that they think we are all the same. Ghana should be broken into two the wise self confident ones and the NPP western copy cats and beggars and keep them away f ...
From what is known about recent elections in African and European countries, whatever errors that may be found in Ghana's presidential election would ne ...
U are right nana
TO DIFFER FOR MOTHER GHANA - DISPA ...
This man is talking as if they were ready to arm him. Ghana is for all not a few and losing elections does not justify taking up arms and killing innocent people. This is the very association the powers that be in Ghana don't ...
Was Nana even there when the German Foreign Minister said " I commend the opposition for using the legal path offered by Ghanaian laws. I trust the Ghanaian people to respond calmly to the outcome of the proceedings at the Su ...
THANKS
It is so sad Ghanaians don't even know when we have been insulted. Have we heard Germans taking up arms when they've lost elections. Is he trying to pass judgement before the Supreme Court of our land pass judgement. How did ...
African Economies
Dr.Guido Westerwelle whatever you called yourself let me tell you.you've been supporting this Criminal opposition NPP Nana Dankwa Akufo Adoo since 2008 and given him Money We know that for fact.it's was your German Governmen ...
If you are jumping, th ...
You are the only wise Ghanaian I have met here today. All the others are politically blind and idiots. Losing elections however unjust, does not give anyone the right to incite supporters to take up arms. Europeans don't do t ...
God blexx U Nana Addo
another idiot
nana's a goood leader
Are you so drugged that you need foreigners to praise him so you can have a little confidents in your party leader. Infact, he insulted him by commending him for not taking arms as if he has no brain and does not know the onl ...
Finally he says, "What a monstros ...
Man, Ghanaians are too dumb to understand what you've written. This man has as usual insulted all of Africa including Nana, to think all Africans are violent and yet look at all the silly comments here. Some congratulating hi ...
it is really sad isn't it? Prince. Look at what they did to many African countries and now Syria and if this article is true( which i doubt) they are beating the war drums knowing very well it takes just one idiot to start a ...
Some of the streets actions involved the beating of the Joy FM's ...
new leader is coming
Many want parents to pay for this however how many of us got to where we are because of cocoa marketing scholarships. It is hard to see your self in Power only to be cheated or not only God knows what happen behinds Afari Gya ...
- the Akyems made the German Foreign Minister say stupid things to make a ...
Dear logical Ghanaians, Please I want one of you to tell me the statistics of criminality among all tribes in Ghana. I want to know for my research project entitled "Constant Root of Criminality in Ghana". Please my superviso ...
You have failed already. The so-called department in the U.S. government does not exist. I do not think that you a clue into which department to query. I also think that you should consider a new title for your project, just ...
several nigerian names show in usa papers..just this week a nigerian tried to get a driving permit/id by illegal means in usa...And don't forget the same setting is going on with Chavez replacement..Maduro won by 50.9%???? an ...
FREE SECONDARY EDUCATION WHICH WAS PROMISED BY THE GERMAN GOVERNMENT IS JUST COMING AFTER THE SUPREME COURT RULE.....GERMANY , THE USA FRANCE AND THE GT. BRITAIN COMING TO HELP IN FULL FORCE AFTER SUPREME COURT RULE..KWAKU KY ...
All the way
just asking.
Jm
Commendation for going to court to seek redress??? Isn't it what is done in any civilized society? I think Ghana is a civilized society. So Mr Foreign Minister your comments are unwarranted and construed as insensitive to the ...
GAY MINISTER SHUT UP
Wie y3 asem s3b3 !!
Currently, the main opposition party, the New Patriotic Party, is at the Supreme Court challenging the 2012 Election results which declared President John Dramani Maha ...
Why at this point in time a foreign Minister of another country is expressing his opinion on the issue that does not concern him? Do Ghanaians have anything to learn from these red/yellow, excuse me, "white" people? The frenc ...
GHANAIANS PAA, WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOUR HEADS? ...
They are aware.You think they are STUPID to allow world bank to waste taxpayers money from developed world. Ghanaians have no voice when it comes to poor taxpayers money been use for AKOFAM investment. Guinea fowl but elsewh ...
I do not not see the reason why instead of commenting on the what the German FM and Nana Akufo Addo said some people are attacking other tribes? Why should someone insult EWES here and say they better leave Ghana? Does Ghana ...
Nana. trust me there's a silent majority in Ghana who know we are a nation and tribal differences make us rich and does not divide us. So calm back. these closet tribalist can only hide behind their computers. When there's wa ...
They are laughing at us.
Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...
He has been vilified, he has been insulted, he has been denigrated, he has been castigated, but what he has not been is a COWARD. William Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo is not one to retreat from a challenge, when it's a just c ...
German has no place in Ghana and trying to plant new seed for future unknowns. His plan will not be in the interest of our new masters - Chinese. Just go home for, Nana is too short to become the President of Ghana. And no ...
GERMAN ARE RATHER INCITING WAR IN GHANA EVERYBODY KNEW THAT COUNTRY HAD SUPPORT FOR NPP BEFORE AND AFTER THE ELECTION GERMANY IS RATHER DISAPPOINTED WHEN NPP LOSE THE ELECTION. GERMAN FOREIGN MINISTER WENT PURPOSELY TO DEMAND ...
I EXPECT ALL THE DIPLOMATIC MISSIONS IN ACCRA TO FOLLOW SUIT.THEY SHOULD N'T FORGET THAT WHEN THERE ...
the first onehudred comments on this forum show the true state of affairs in ghana. Asantis insulting ewes, gas and notherners, infact everybody, and only because an Akyem man has been cheated to the presidency, but the Ashan ...