You are here: HomeNews2013 04 26Article 272216

More fathers demand sex from daughters

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

How do you know?,Are these children telling the truth?

• ANOKYE 11 years ago

THIS PRACTISE IS ASSOCIATED WITH EWES AND NORTHNERS

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN!

• Nii Osa 11 years ago

This story might be a sensational fiction arising from a figment of imagination. While Europe had a history of men marrying their own sisters, Africa had none of that for it has always a taboo. That is why Europeans developed ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Bogus

• JOHN 11 years ago

this is common in bature's place

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

WAT KIND OF FOOLISHNESS IS THIS.I SWEAR, IF I WAS A MINISTER OF PRESIDENT.WALAHI,I WOULD JAIL THESE FOOLS LIKE THROWING AWAY GARBAGE. I WILL TUEN ALL INTO MODERN DAY SLAVES AND USE THEM FOR FARMING, ROAD CONSTRUCTION, FURNITU ...

• Togbe 11 years ago

Your solution to the problem is very funny but dangerous.
    Ebei !
    What is wrong with being a farmer, road construction work and making furniture ?
    Hope you don't go into politics or become any authority that will influence ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THESE PROFESSIONS. HOWEVER, IF WE CAN JAIL THESE MISCREATS AND GET THEM TO MANUFACTURE LICENSE PLATERS, PRODUCE FURNOITURE FOR LOCAL N FOREIGN CONSUMPTION, AGRIC, VOCATIONAL SKILLS, ROAD CONSTRUCTI ...

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

Only ewes and northerns will do this

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

this is another pamphlet newspaper with lying gutter journalism based on the lack of morals of this ndc corrupt govt. after pushing the gay agenda they now come up with another perverted twist indirectly trying to accuse sout ...

• Agyeman 11 years ago

Ghanaians defecating in the open or in plastic bags and now this inbreeding??

What is Ghana coming to?

• AKANS SHOULDN''T PANICK 11 years ago

EWE -LIFESTYLE

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

CHRAJ Clerk remanded for incest

Kumasi (Ashanti Region) 05 June 2003 - A Kumasi circuit court has remanded Kofi Bediako, a clerk at the Ashanti secretariat of the Commission on Human Rights and Administrative Justice (CHR ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

Cut to the chase and stop the generalization.

This is almost exclusively an ewe indulgence.

IT IS A BARBARIC SUBCULTURE OF EWES

• JATO 11 years ago

Here you go again. Instead of advising your brothers to stop the abominable act you diverting attention to Ewes and Northerners who are not mention in the aticle.
    Whatever you do in hiding shall surely come to the open one d ...

You pigs should stop pointing at Ewes and deal with your own immoralties.The people in these articles are NOT Ewes,are they?

71-year-old remanded for raping grand daughter

Juaso (Ash), Feb. 24, GNA - The Juaso Circuit ...

CHRAJ Clerk remanded for incest

Kumasi (Ashanti Region) 05 June 2003 - A Kumasi circuit court has remanded Kofi Bediako, a clerk at the Ashanti secretariat of the Commission on Human Rights and Administrative Justice (CHRA ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Bastard. What were you doing on top of your mother last night when your father caught you?

• Yaw Amofa 11 years ago

For any father to be able to do this, they must 1. have Chromosomal imbalance 2.they must be regular narcortic users . 3 They cannot be of the order Homo Sapiens.

• Ajit Babu 11 years ago

Alhajj is a useless tabloid that does not substantiate any of its assertions.
    Treat it with a pinch of salt.

• felix kay 11 years ago

This needs further investigation. Is it not also possible that these daughters may have been smuggled through the backdoor by mothers to these men they call fathers? and if the men are aware they see them as anyone elseon the ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

An eighteen-year-old girl tells her mom that she has missed her period For two months. Very worried, the mother goes to the drugstore and buys a pregnancy kit.
    The test result shows that the girl is pregnant.
    Shouting, cu ...

• PASCO LEE 11 years ago

THAT WAS A GOOD PIECE. KUDOS!

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

If there is miscarriage through abortion is murder.If they accepted the offer,it is by real love or for the love of MONEY?

• Atambila 11 years ago

Telling lies for the bible. Who said Adam had sex with his daughter?

• PASCO LEE 11 years ago

PLEASE DON'T MISQUOTE AND OR MISINTERPRETE THE HOLY BIBLE IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND IT. THE BIBLE NEVER MENTIONED ANYWHERE THAT THE SIN ADAM BROUGHT TO THE WORLD WAS BECAUSE HE HAD SEX WITH EVE.. DID YOU NOT READ THAT EVE ATE ...

• Yaw Br3nya 11 years ago

establish a whistle blower line where victims can make complaints so that such fathers can be investigated or even taped under cover when they make such attempts.

• YAW 11 years ago

Ic it not Ashanti man who else would do this in mother Ghana? Bush and illiterate animals who can even have sex with their mothers and grandmothers.These are the things that want to rule over us in Ghana.God forbid.

• Wallance 11 years ago

the chichens have come to roost

• KOKI 11 years ago

That's how far our Ghanaian societies have sunk! Surprised? Not at all in so far as we adore abnormal life styles of all shades and colours; those championing and justifying the course of homosexuality would see nothing wrong ...

• Kaduna Mafia 11 years ago

incest is illegal

It is illegal likewise abortion

• nana 11 years ago

AiHAJJ,if you do not have the facts,do not waste our time,encourage these alleged victims to come forward

• length... 11 years ago

stinky asantes wil even go beyound that by requesting 4 sex 4rm their mothers...asantes r d worse in ghana...

• Akwasi Osei 11 years ago

This is a very wild and serious allegation against men in Ghana.

Firstly, I doubt the veracity of this research as the number of ladies interviewed are far below any reputable research design hence it can not be easily con ...

Yes Ghanaians living For Christ In The End Time According to the Bible in (2Timothy 3;1-5)The bible clearly teaches that society will degenerate in the end times,becoming as evil as it was in the days of Noah.(Matt;24;37-39)P ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

The Ewes should stop this kind of evil things.JJ girls becarefully.

• TruthTalker 11 years ago

you are very stupid and backward!

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Shame and scandal in the family.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

Statistics show that its the EWEs and Northerners who are more involved in this demonic practice. check the data.

• TruthTalker 11 years ago

i loves etwe but this one dieee aaabaaaaa!!! satan himself koraa should not sleep with his daughter and i bet he wont! these gh men doing that should be castrated period!

• KWESI 11 years ago

TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA. A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT AND ACCOMMODATION IS INCLUDED. SERIOUS PEOPLE SHALL CALL KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Kwame Appiah 11 years ago

FAKE KWESI,I HAVE REPORTED YOUR BOGUS ADVERTISEMENT TO THE AUSTRALIAN GOVERNMENT.INVESTIGATION IS GOING ON.

• .......P 11 years ago

WHO IS THIS 419 KWESI GUY.VERY SOON WE WILL GET AN UNDER COVER TO BUST YOU!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

May God have mercy on us

• Rasta 11 years ago

I still say this story is too horrible to be true.The publisher is trying to gain publicity.What kind of sexual attraction could ever be between you and your biological daughter,except the cultists who wil be FORCED to do so ...

• david king birikorang 11 years ago

the world is coming an end so every oerson to repent

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

This is a criminal offence and the info should be passed onto the police/child protection agencies if this paper has knowledge of these girls. Ghana i gradually becoming like Sodom and Gomorrah and we must do what we can to r ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

we want international standards but our own way, african monkeys. probably the father is chewing on since divorce. probably he is apparently homeless and trying to survive. to get another woman means more money which collapse ...