You are here: HomeNews2013 04 26Article 272215

Naadu Mills resurfaces

Read Comments Comments (46)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

AFTER ALL THESE YRS.HOW CAN GH BE SADDLED WITH THESE PERTINENT ISSUES? HUH?.....ITS A SHAME AND AN EYESORE TO TELL PPL YOU ARE FROM GH...."urgent steps to be taken “to free ourselves and our children out of these very basic ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Thank you. Well said

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

a govt that murdered your husband can never be successful , period . God will punish you for being an accomplice after the fact , no wonder he made you childless in your wickedness

• AMA 11 years ago

Infact you are a very stupid boy. Haaba WOYE ABOA PAPAPAAAAAAA.

• SYMPATHETIC 11 years ago

YOU WILL NEVER SEE PROSPERITY ALL THE DAYS OF YOUR LIFE. YOUR WIFE WILL DIE IN CHILD BIRTH. YOU WILL DIE IN A TERRIBLE ACCIDENT FOR INSULTING AN INNOCENT WOMAN. BY THE WAY AKUFFO ADDO'S WIFE PROMISED TO REBUILD THE MALLAM MAR ...

• RASTEE 11 years ago

Is the need for water a trivia matter

• nkomfem and ata mills killer MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS PART OF THE KILLERS OF HER HUSBAND.WHY IS SHE SILENT? EVEN WHEN A PICKPOCKET IS DEAD,POSTMORERM IS MADE.NAADU YOU SAY YOU HAVE A DOCTORS DEGREE AND YOU WERE UNABLE TO DEMAND A POSTMOTERM RESULT OF YOUR GO-SLOW H ...

• Osei 11 years ago

If Naadu who is better than all your family combined is foolish. Then your mother cannot be a human being (she is an animal)

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Is she going to steal monies to buy and donate more $70000 gold watches to Obama?

• HARD REPLY 11 years ago

please to respect her as you respect your mother, okay!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Did she show respect to the husband's biological son Sam Kofi Atta Mills?Has she reconcile with the boy?What sort of respect did she and ET Mensah give the boy during the husband's funeral?

• joy 11 years ago

You can put your right foot first but the moment you add the left things change. Let it go about Kofi and Naadu. She deserve to be praise.

• KOFI POMENYAH 11 years ago

Please Ghananias show respect, To her as you will respect your mother, PLEASE!!! This is not NDC or NPP

• ASANTE PEOPLE 11 years ago

I do not understand why Asante and Akyem people behave like devils and disrespect to any other ethic group in Ghana.Do they think that Ghana is for them only?

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Idiot.

• DB 11 years ago

You seem to be haunted by Asantes. Fear not Mr. Inferior citizen. Asantes respect those who respect themselves so wise up boy.

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

LET MAHAMA MARRY NAADU TOO, AFTER ALL HE IS THE WORST KNOWN WOMANIZETHE GHOST OF ATTAH-MILLS CHASING HIMR PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. OTHRWISE MAHAMA WOULD NOW SEE HE GHOST OF ATTAH-MILLS CHASING HIM OUT OF OFFICE. SMALL BO ...

• Joe 11 years ago

Please note! It is potable water and not portable.

• WALAHI TALAHI 11 years ago

We wish Madam Mills well. We are very happy she is ok and we pray God keeps her.
    However, there's something quite interesting about the timing of her appearance, but we would keep this observation to ourselves. Our elders s ...

• Asiwome 11 years ago

These governments come and go, but it takes a foreigner to give us standards?

• ghanaba 11 years ago

the issue has nothing to do with her excellency, the reporter wanted to decorate the story with her presence but turned out to be a fiasco. all commentries are as usual.the problem is rather with settlement. as black monkeys ...

• Joe Solo - Accra 11 years ago

Since when? Medical or the Okoampa type?

• Addison Nkwakwa 11 years ago

Mahama's wife will become a Dr soon.

• abenaa 11 years ago

so what? There are more important things to discuss about our dear country. Stop being petty.

• Addison Nkwakwa 11 years ago

PHOTOGRAPHERS JUMPING OVER EACH OTHER? WHERE ARE THE PICS?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO DANQUAH 11 years ago

KWESI AGBENU KWASHIA DZI BO.DZULOR. OHE FU .KOOLOO BI.

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• Kayode 11 years ago

Is Mrs. Mills and MD or a Ph.D? Either way, what's her area of specialization?

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Her specialization is covering up the cause of her husband's death and not speaking for the Ghanaian people

• abenaa 11 years ago

WHY IS THAT IMPORTANT TO YOU? LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE YOU TROUBLEMAKER!

• nkomfem and ata mills killer MAHAMA 11 years ago

THIS AL-HAGG HAS NO CRIDENCIAL AND INTERGRITY TO WRITE ANYTHING HERE. BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHNER, HE HAS SOLD HIS RESPECT TO THE NDC AND THE MILLS ADMINISTRATION. HE IS A FOOL AND A THIEF. HIS NEWSPAPER WAS GIVEN TO HIM BY MILL ...

• Compromise 11 years ago

The killers of Atta Mills are around - seek them to confess - gayman is leader to enable him ascend the throne

• kodjo 11 years ago

You stupid fools buried Atta Mills a hundred times before he eventually died now you say someone killed him??? Absolutely stupidity!!!

• Compromise 11 years ago

Mills' ghost at work - you bastard, the gayman-cassanova-womanizing-prez n anyone involved in his demise will soon be exposed.

• MALTITI 11 years ago

PLEASE FOR GOD SAKE WE THE YOUTH NEED TO THINK TWICE WHEN GIVING OUR OPINION ON PLAT FORMS LIKE THESE,AND STOP THE UNNECESSARY INSULTS TO THE ELDER PEOPLE JUST BECAUSE YOU HAD OPPORTUNITY.IF YOU THROW A BALL TO A WALL IT WIL ...

• Patty 11 years ago

I thought you would tell Mahama to go and bring back your husband.

• JOHN 11 years ago

AH. NAADU SO YOU DONT HEAR WHAT IS BEEN SAD,YOU HAVE BETRAYED ATTAH MILLS.IF WHAT IS BEEN SAID IS TRUE.WHERE IS YOUR SON?GOD KNOWS BEST. DO YOU LOVE MAHAMA?

• Be Bold 11 years ago

I would like to appeal to Ms. Naadu to tell the Ghnaian people what killed her husband, either through a book, interview, wrting an article of her experience, talk show or simply through a Sunday sermon somewhere. We would ap ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

She always remind me of the persona of Mills. God bless her

• Saint-on-Earth 11 years ago

She agreed to the murder of her husband by Mahama and Asiedu Nketia, perhaps thinking that Mahama would add her to his numerous concubines. Now she's hiding.

• Osei 11 years ago

Are you not ashamed of insulting someone who is better than your illiterate, prostitute and poverty stricken mother?

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

STUPID WOMAN,WHY YOU DID NOT ASK MAHAMA ABOUT MILLS DEATH,EVEN NDC MAN DOC ASEM FOFRO CAME OUT AND SAID MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,AND MILLS FAMILY AND OBAAHEMAA SAID IT TOO,EI NAADU UR FAKE,SHAME ON YOU,HUUUU ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA WOMANIZER,TOOK PLACE AFTER MILLS HMMMMMM,MEI NAADU SAA NA EKO NO.

• Sammy, USA 11 years ago

We all respect our traditions and she has done well to respect the man who brought her to the lime light.

But, the issue at stake now is that the former First Lady still not been able to live up to the truth.

She has no ...

• Kamldeen 11 years ago

I thank Almighty GOD For Your Life.may he guide you all the days of your life from those evil people in the country who don't know what the are saying.A human being can not kill another.so for them not knowing what they are s ...

• Agamah Kingsley 10 years ago

Mum I sincerely loves u,u are really mother of Destiny And notes that God is always on ur side.