You are here: HomeNews2013 04 24Article 272015

Mahama must resign honourably – Tarzan

Read Comments Comments (127)

• wasn´t me 11 years ago

use AK47 on him.

• kabokabo 11 years ago

till the final verdict comes out everybody should close their mouth tssssss.

• Jimmy 11 years ago

GRAND TRIBALIST DESIGN!!! RESIGN FOR WHAT?

• ZAMIA N22 LONDON 11 years ago

THIS IS GHANA FOR YOU! EVERY UNCIRCUMCISED FOOL CAN OPEN HIS DIRTY MOUTH AND SPEW NONSENSE WITHOUT THINKING.
    FOR THE SAKE OF PEACE, LOVE AND TRANQUILLITY THIS TARZAN IDIOT MUST BE CAGED. THIS FOOL CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN, ...

• ST. KWAKU 11 years ago

You see, my brother, this man is only trying to create awareness for a dead and rotten brand called Wireko Brobbey.

Nowadays he is everywhere on TV trying to sell himself. He is always attacking Nana Addo and his group in ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Are these NPP guys human beings or wood?

• SHANICA GORDON 11 years ago

WE TALKING THE GOOD TALK: IF YOUR PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS HERE IN USA, BY NOW HE IS RESTING AT HIS HOME AND CAN NOT BE PRESIDENT ACCORDING TO WHAT I HAVE READ ON WEB SITE.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST IDIOT A PIG MONKEY NO HIPPOPOTAMUS. WHERE IN THE USA ARE YOU? IN ONE OF THE HAMLETS SAYING YOU ARE IN THE USA. WHEN HAVE YOU EVER SEEN ANY USA PRESIDENT BEING CHALLENGED IN THE HIGH COURT? ASHANTI BUSH MAN TO ...

• Nana mako 11 years ago

Please do not insult, think if your kid say such things to you, will you be happy? we are all Ghanaian, if you are from North, South, East and West think about it....

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

what is your proof that he is npp man . you sounds like ewe man .ewe kro skin and gari made people who have no brain to lead like otani mahama.shout your mouth.

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW. WHY DO YOU COWARDS HIDE YOUR REAL NAMES TO COMMENT? IF YOU ARE A REAL SON OF YOUR FATHER WHY DON´T YOU GIVE YOUR REAL NAME ON YOUR COMMENTS? COWARD LIKE YOU. NPP UGLY PIG AS UGLY AS ELEPHANT OR HIPPOPOTAMU ...

• GERMANY 11 years ago

EWES ARE FUCKEN PEOPLE TRUST ME, WHY AM I SAYING THIS.AN EWE GUY CAME TO ME CRYING FOR WORK AND PAY CAR AND A GOOD PERSON I GAVE HIM ONE OF MY CAR AND MADE AGREEMENT. THIS MOFUCKER EWE GAY AFTER THE GAVE HIM THE CAR. HE WENT ...

• Nana 11 years ago

German, is ti because that man is an EWE that he did such a thing or because human being? Don't you have such a person in your tribe, in your community and village, in your region? Is that enough to say so bad things on EWE? ...

• GERMANY 11 years ago

NIGGA U ARE DAMN FOOL, WELL I DON,T NEED TO TALK MUCH WHY BECAUSE U ARE FUCKEN LOCALLY GHANAIAN.......

• mensah abrampa 11 years ago

You're "spewing nonsense" too. Are you any different from Tarzan?

YOURS IS WORST, LET ME FORGET ABOUT A BUFFOON LIKE YOU AT THE MOMENT AND CONCENTRATE ON BETTER THINGS, FOOL.

• wasn´t me 11 years ago

One day three midgets were sitting around the table drinking
    tea and having crumpets.

The first midget says to the other two, "You know, I think
    I have the smallest hands in the world." He continues, "and
    ... I think I ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...

• MARY 11 years ago

look at this ugly man calling for the
    Mahama to resign, for who? TAZAN SHOULD HAVE BE IN PRISON FOR THE MONEY THAT YOU STOLE FROM GHANAIANS

YOU MADE MY DAY, LOL

• mohammed amin abdallah 11 years ago

cholera caught the npp man,lucky for him democracy,you would have been indicted for misguided remark,this is felony crime.john mahama will rule this country for next 8yrs.

• ADWEN 11 years ago

"....the Propaganda Secretary of the NDC in the Brong Ahafo region, Collins Mahama believes President John Mahama is capable of managing the affairs of the country".
    Why should we still be talking about "capability" when all ...

• krikri 11 years ago

The patapaa cocaine sniffer? or the who?

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Your idiot and stinking mouth father.

• Ellen 11 years ago

He is kidding do not mind him they gave us 3 months are they not shame they tried every means but with God on our side we are more than conquerors

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Folks, don't split hairs over this stupid utterance. This is a fake Tarzan. The real Tarzan embezzled all the funds for Ghana@50. This impostor is another Ashanti monkey-meat eater who is a notorious drug baron in Nana Addo's ...

• Newsbasky 11 years ago

Jimmy, no need for insult. This has nothing to do with tribalism. It is true that the country is experiencing unpresidented setback under Mahama's rule due to under-performance and mis-management coupled with looting of the ...

• Nana Otunfour Cocain Addo-Danquah 11 years ago

Shame on NPP who want to take back door to power. The will all die through tunder strike

• Kofi Adjaho 11 years ago

I think we need to sympathize with Mahama. First a cursory look at his resume indicates he has not prepared himself for the presidency prior to entering politics;He thought the presidency has is easy as sucking young girls' b ...

• COBI 11 years ago

Resume? Can you post yours? PhDs dont make good leaders. He has peace!!!!! You cannot distract him. He is COOL!!!

• Kwaku Boateng 11 years ago

I thought you would include the last time he fucked your mother. Did that hot afternoon sex result to a baby? Oh if yes , I guess the name will be Adjaho mahama. Nine months is not far just keep looking at your mum's belly an ...

• Kofi AdjahoMahama 11 years ago

Mahama is not performing because he under a satanic spell. He is only doing what satan directs him to do. I pity him

• REALITY 11 years ago

A fool of the century. Compare Mahama with your god+drug sniffing Nana and fake certificate holder and tell who can best handle Ghana. You are sick in your head.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Whatever pit you dig for a friend you will surely fall in to period Wait for the second shock may be you will run away from Ghana Baseless and senseless comments. Home you are normal

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

CHEAP JOURNALISTS ALWAYS WANT TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF THE READING PUBLIC AND MAKE MONEY OR MAKE MOUNTAIN OUT OF PEBBLES. ALMOST EVERYBODY FOLLOWING POLITICS IN THIS COUNTRY KNOWS WHO IN THE NPP GOES BY THE NAME 'TARZAN ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

This is a good advise,accep it and do
    it honourably than to force you out
    with shame.

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Ghana is going through a very painful politico-psycho-dramatic convulsion; a nation-wide carthasis that could lead to what is normally referred to as "creative destruction" out of which a very new political system could emerg ...

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

HUNG THIS UGLY BASTARD BEFORE NEXT WEEK, AND CHOP HIM ALIVE INTO PIECES.

• Peace 11 years ago

Tarzan is useless and hopeless. Infact, he is just a stupid idiot.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

If you believe that your Mahama can manage Ghana's affairs then you are dreaming about that. He was not born to be a leader but he killed human being and forced himself to become President of Ghana AT ALL COST and look at wha ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Who did Mahama Killed you will surely account for that comment not so you will never have your peace. Go and tell God that he is not a leader so that he should put you there . Learn how to order your words not so it will regr ...

I have no knowledge about presidency but I beleieve that we have some people among us who have been trained on that field but Maahama is not one of them. Besides if I am ask to be on that post I believe that I can do better t ...

• DUUT 11 years ago

stupid tarzan, corrupt tarzan who stole Ghana @50 money shyut up your corrupt mouth.

• OPUMPUNI BIAKOYE II 11 years ago

Mahama must resign because he is corrupt, deceit, dishonest, liar and
    incompetent fool.

Mahama has robed the majority people of this nation, where did Mahama secured his millions of dollars to buy
    his two Jet aircraft? I ...

• SGT ANANI FDIADZOE 11 years ago

You are very brilliant.

like your father, not the one living with your mother but the other one in Abidjan.

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THIS IS FAKE TARZAN PARADING HIMSLEF IN THE NAME OF THE WELL KNOWN TARZAN. THIS IS SOME FOOLISH BOY HIDING IN THE COCOYAM FARMS IN BRONG AHAFO AND HE IS CALLED APPRAKU TUFFOUR. LEAVE THE REAL TARZAN OUT OF THIS. DR WEREKO BRO ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Since when did labour unrest become a resigning issue? For someone who could not run the VRA or build Jubilee toilets, it is a bit rich to offer this advice.
    It is our labour laws that need revamping. Most workers in the UK ...

• kwame 11 years ago

TUFFOUR,YOU ARE MAD AND STUPID A STUPID MAN.

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

If you have Ghana in your heart I believe you may think twice, We are not talking about Nana Addo, So, why have you jumped into conclusion?

Three days ago when you were sleeping with ypur girl friend you just openend your ...

• Pepeni 11 years ago

The cassanova-gay president's confusion will escalate as Mills ghost hunts him

• Nyansan 11 years ago

You are calling for the death or removal of an elected and sworn in president. Tell us your motives clearly because we have seen it very clear. Dare touch him and you will burn. Shame on NPP. The world is watching you

• ABUKARI. 11 years ago

TAZAN, YOU ARE A FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Ghana unfortunately under Mahama led guinea fowls government is like a sinking ship full of rats, cats and stinky dogs.

Everything is in limbo with highly unbearable social economic hardships ever experienced after the cou ...

• KWAME DADA 11 years ago

LEARN HOW TO PREPARE FOR YOUR FUTURE AND STOP BLAMING OTHERS FOR YOUR FAILURE

• Ellen 11 years ago

It is paining you that Northerner won election even King David was a Shepherd boy but he was made a King.Any time this 3 tribes rules you become agitated Ewe, Northerners and Ga. Please God always lift up the humble. We wil ...

• EFO 11 years ago

WHEN EDUCATED PEOPLE ARE TALKING SHOE SHINE BOYS WILL WANT TO SPOIL IT WITH THEIR ILLITERATE EMPTY BLACK POLISH BRAINS.

• abena 11 years ago

If President Mahama should resign, who should take over, akuffo addo? never on earth will akuff addo be the president of this noble country. NEVER

• Ametsitsi 11 years ago

Would you have resigned if you were Prez Mahama? You don't know how political power sweets!!!

• Abu 11 years ago

it does not lie in the mouth of a single individual to tell the president who is voted by majority of Ghanaians to resign. We have to wait 2016 for the whole nation to decide. This just and civil

• OPPONG 11 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF THESE DISAPOINTED GRADUATED SO CALL COMMUNICTION THIS COMMUNICATION THAT AND DAILY NOISES ON OUR AIR WAVES DAILY BASED WITHOUT THINKING CUP. WHO THOUGHT THEM THAT THE ONLY MEANS TO MAKE LIFE MEANINGFUL AT THI ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

Brainless statement. In Ghana, most of our politicians talk before or without thinking. Even Ex-President Thief Kufuor, known for his incompetence, for being not intelligent, for being extremely corrupt, for being very very t ...

• Joe debera,Germany. 11 years ago

Any sensebleman will not fool like N.P.P ministers,they just talk like shiting .and eat their toilet

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

this nonsense, so if NPP should become the government is this the way they will handle issues? two wrongs can never be right.

• Fred 11 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how seriously you people at GHANAWEB take your job?

The person most generally referred to as "Tarzsan" in Ghana is Wireko-Brobbey. You know this -- unless you are completely brain-dead. Yet some unknown ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

MR.Tuffour thanks for your good advice to the President.

• Akwasi Osei 11 years ago

Impatient fools. He has four years and it's only less than 6 months. Patience conquers it all as they say it can move mountains.

• Koo 11 years ago

He's been there since 2008 and doesn't know what he's doing. He was in charge of national affairs when Mills was alive. What kind patience to talking? He a failure, thieve and incompetent and must step Down. Period!

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

Yes President Mahama clearly rigged the election with the help of EC and must stand down. It is the only honorable thing to do to save himself and Ghana.

• AKOS 11 years ago

WAIT FOR THE VERDICT,MAHAMA IS GOING NOWHERE.THE COUNTRY DOES NOT BELONG TO AKANS.

• kwabena 11 years ago

Why? People are trying to make Ghana ungovernable for him!

• FKK 11 years ago

IDIOTIC MINDS. ARE ALL NPP GUYS BORN OF THE SAME RETARDED-MIND WOMAN. THEY VIRTUALLY THINK ALIKE.

• Maapa 11 years ago

I think the only mistake, if it is a mistake at all, is implementing the single spine salary, which has led to an appreciable increase in the salaries of all government workers. Instead of having patience and allowing the gov ...

• KOO HIA 11 years ago

Tarzan another certificate less idiot calling someone to resign. The question is where is your certificate?
    Koo Hia

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

Npp are behind all these unecessary strike we are our own enemies.If not Ashantes/Akeyim than no other tribe why?

• Kofi 11 years ago

Ability to talk is not equivallent to ability to do. We are getting more talks on the air than actions on the ground. Example is dom so dom so. we are promised no more light or power off since november 2012 today is april 24, ...

• Apraku Gorilla 11 years ago

How long has Mahama been on the throne that greedy tribalists should be asking him to resign honourably?
    NATION BUILDING IS NOT FROM THE TOP BUT FROM THE BOTTOM- I.E THE CRADLE.A Ghanian to call that the Head of State shoul ...

• Adelaide 11 years ago

If Mahama resigns, the VP or someone in the NDC can takeover. The NDC will refuse to go as it has won the elections freely and fairly. NDC is in charge of the police, army, navy and air-force together with the special forces ...

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

What foolish dreamers. Sit down idle and don't go prepare for 20,16 elections. Fools.

The SC can never ever make that evil and arrogant and litigant dwarf president. Apuuuutor

Oh Tarzan! you have demonstrated an excellent misunderstanding of governance. This is a normal government /Labour tango and it happens in all governments,whether, your idol, UK or USA. I guess you donot exprct the gov't to op ...

• Odomi 11 years ago

Tarzan or what ever you call your self, the movie in which tarzan play a mejor role tells us that, Tarzan belongs to the jungle. Just go and rest under an Odum tree.

• JB 11 years ago

I think the best and matured President Ghana ever had is President Mahama. NPP under NANA Akofo Addo is dangerous to Ghana's politics. He is a mistake and Alan should come quickly. We need peace but this man doesn't understan ...

• kofi Yawkwei 11 years ago

The TARZAN we know would not talk like this. You are fake. How can a democratically elected [RESIDENT MAHAM resign. You are dreaming

• Awudu 11 years ago

I think this man is either confused and should sent the refugee camp.Amen.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

This president is a dongon

• USA 11 years ago

NPP are behind the rampant strikes in Ghana so Appraku should shut his boneless gums.

• abdulazeez 11 years ago

ttarzan is nothing but a mischevious dunce. How did prez kufuor handle strike actions when he was in government. The npp should leave ghanaians alone.

• Oppong Kwame 11 years ago

TARZAN, A BRONG NPP SUPPORTER? WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU DOING IN NPP?WHAT WILL THE NPP DO FOR BRONG AHAFO. WASN'T IT THE ASANTES WHO MADE ACHEAMPONG OVERTHROW BUSIA, AND THEY ARE CONTROLLING NPP? BE WISE AND JOIN HANDS WITH GEN ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 11 years ago

MAHAMA HAD RESIGNED ALREADY. HE IS JUST ON THE LEDGE PARKING HIS BELONGINGS FROM THE PRESIDENCY. THE REAL WITNESS IN THE PETITION CASE WILL KNOCK HIM DOWN AS AFARI GYAN IS GOING TO MOUNT INTO THE WITNESS BOX. AFARI GYAN WILL ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

WE WILL WAKE UP ONE OF THESE DAYS WITH MAHAMA HANGING IN HIS ROOM FROM SUICIDE. THE MAN IS JUST CONFUSED. ALL GOODWILL IS GONE AND YOU FAST FOR MAHAMA ONLY TO GO HUNGRY FOR NOTHING

• YAW BERKO 11 years ago

ANOTHER OVERFED FOOL

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

MY GOD INSULTS BE THIS, ONLY GOD CAN REDEEM.

• KWESI 11 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO
    TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT.
    ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CAL
    KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Serious Ghanaman 11 years ago

Even if Mahama resigns, Akufo Addo will not become automatic President. So stop day dreaming.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Who are you to tell the elected President to resign he will be there till Jesus said enough is enough and things are getting better. No chance for your party now may be if Jesus Christ tarries you will be back to power in 203 ...

• victor 11 years ago

My Gog,these are people we call political leeaders.serious joker

• Naame 11 years ago

What about Akufo Addo HONOURABLY ACCEPTING DEFEAT so that he and his followers CAN allow the legimate elected government to focus and rule the country IN PEACE and thus move the nation forward! Just a thought.

• messa 11 years ago

WHAT TARAZAN IS SAYING IS WHAT MOST OF GHANA PEOPLE BELIVE NO NEWS HERE.
    WE CAN ALLOW GHANA TO FALL APART THAT EVERY SECTOR IN GHANA UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP IS DESTROY

• Kwadwo Bekoe 11 years ago

I am still in doubt how Mahama got into power. How can a politician act like a religious man by thinking of sending pastors to Israel to learn religous duties. We who live in America knows very well there is nothing good in ...

• ERIC 11 years ago

THIS MAN MUST VISIT THE NEAREST PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL FOR TREATMENT.HE IS DISGRACE TO HIS CONSTITUENTS.HE SHOULD RATHER ADVICE NANA ADD TO LEAVE THE SUPREME COURT.

• ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago

STOP BLACKMAILING. WHATEVER YOU DO WILL NOT STOP THE PROGRESS OF TIME.

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONE TO RESIGN BEFORE YOUR TERM. SON OF BITCH.

• Yaw Saint 11 years ago

This is an ignoramus talking; Mahama resign over what?

• ACTION 11 years ago

leave the prez in PEACE

• Blueprint 11 years ago

Link to video: The price of gold: Chinese mining in Ghana
    Huang Ren Zhong's striped parasol stands out against the muddy cliff of excavated earth. The horizon is fringed with the tall trees of the Ghanaian rainforest, but f ...

• yakoona wa 11 years ago

your mother will rather resign not mahama because he is better than you and your useless mind and party-NPP,mahama is known and is ruling Ghana and not your mother vigina,he will rule for 8 yrs,he will be called ex-prez what ...

• AMALINZE 11 years ago

IGNORE THIS LOUSY TARZAN. THE REAL TARZAN IS WIREKO BROBEY. HE IS INTERNATIONALY CERTIFIED AS TARZAN DESPITE HIS CORRUPTION IN MISGUIDED IDIOCY. THIS FAKE TARZAN MUST HIDE.

• ATOOOO 11 years ago

Prez Mahama should resign for your father to become President? Nonsense. This man IK wonder because of his nick name behaves exactly so. What at all did he do when he was at VRA? That now he is pontificatiing all over the pla ...

• Tazanic 11 years ago

Mahama will not resign.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Oh yeah, the fake president must resign honorably else he goes to life imprisonment with hard labour. Maybe he deserves the usual NDC firing squad to cut things short. Mahama is a fool he can't be a president. How can such a ...

• Prof Prof 11 years ago

Even ur two feet nana ,the charlatan let him go to the forest and role the dwarfs that's where he belongs piece on him fools

• Oman Ghana niba papa 11 years ago

My people,all this insult can never stop Ghana's sinking but what can stop it is,mahama should resign cus he is not fit for the job

• millicent 11 years ago

WE HAVE TO STOP INSULTING AND LETS THINK WERE GHANA GOING PLEASE IS TOO MUCH.

• ns3mfoo 11 years ago

I told you this guy cannot perform,useless government.

• Beth 11 years ago

It is important to think peace and how to maintain peace in Ghana

• KWESI 11 years ago

you fool Tazarn, or whats so ever,listen to your boss the original tarzan. You guys think the country can not move on without you guys. H.E JDM IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE LAND AND HE WILL NEVER RESIGN BECAUSE OF ANY GREEDY PERSO ...

• O NANA 11 years ago

you are an idiot dog

• Paa kwaku 11 years ago

l think he must be given the chance to go ahead but he should try and solve the crises that are now happening the country

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

INCOMPETENTS MAHAMA MUST RESIGN,FOR STOLED MOST GHANIANS VOTES,CRIMINAL,KILLED MILLS FOE POWER,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,MAHAMA IS FAKE TO THE NATION,MAFIA MAHAMA,SHAMELESS,USELESS,EDE GOOOO K3K3,

• kobby kay 11 years ago

Your mother should first disown, as a bastard, Kwasiapenin, Korasemi, stupid fool

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA 11 years ago

THANK U MR TARZAN

• kwabena 11 years ago

OK he will resign and hand over to you. Kwasia impanyin.

• messa 11 years ago

THE ONLY THING A NORTHERN CAN DO IS TAKE US BACK DESTROY GHANA AND GET COZY TO IRAN KILLERS NO MORE PROOF IS NEEDED MR MAHAMA MUST STEP DOWN NOW
    AND ADMIT HE CAN LEAD GHANA,HE IS A NICE MAN BUT HAVE NO LEADERSHIP ABILITYS

• Brutus 11 years ago

Akufo is only good to rule two places on this earth- the most importnat akyim forest or the best alternative Ghana mental forest, period. For ghana ,we Ghanaians have already voted 8 out of 10 regions and rejected his leaders ...

• ASA 11 years ago

I guess that perfectly fit's into the NPP's Plan. Make the country ungovernable and blame it on Mahama.