You are here: HomeNews2013 04 24Article 271988

I'll prove I’m better than Bawumia - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (118)

• LAKISS 11 years ago

YOU CAN'T EVEN GOOD ENGLISH. SHUT UP! WHAT DO YOU KNOW

• Sam 11 years ago

Read your own sentence and see whose grammar is horrible. Take the log from your eye before making an attempt to remove a peg from someone's eye.

• POP 11 years ago

YOU WILL KILL BAWUMIA TOTALLY

• Aboa 11 years ago

Gyimifo)

• Terribly Spe cifiC 11 years ago

HOPE THE COURT EOOM WILL NOT TURNED INTO NATIONAL THEATRE, HAHAHA.., THIS FOOL WHO SLEEPS DURING PROCEEDING IS COMPARING HIMSELF TO DR BAWUMIA? WONDERS SHALL NEVER END

• Ellen 11 years ago

The stone the builders rejected became the corner stone.

• YAW SR3NWOTWE,BAMBOI 11 years ago

The answer to all these is A CIVIL WAR
    Akan fools can come together and start a war against these EWES.Akans will die but thats how to achieve freedom and stop this Ayegbe nonsense.One day I will be proved right.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

YAW YOU ARE RIGHT CIVIL WAR IS THE ANSWER TO ALL THESE NONSENCE.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

That CHIEF CONNERSTONE IS JESUS.Are you comparing Asiedu Nketia,the drunkard,to Jesus Christ?Jesus was not "TOO KNOWN" like you MOSQUITO,who thinks he knows all.HE WOULD SWEART LIKE A PREGNANT FISH IN THE WITNESS BOX.He think ...

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

Does that mean you were declared winners due to arithmetic and administrative errors?

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

WHETHER GENERAL MOSQUITO IS A CONCERT MAN OR HE CAN REALLY BITE WILL BE SEEN SOON. BUT I WANT OT ASSURE YOU THAT HE IS REAL GENERAL AT THE PARTY POLITICS AND ELECTIONS FRONT AND KNOWS HIS STUFF. YOU WILL SOON SEE GENERAL MOSQ ...

• Evans 11 years ago

This man is just messing up with Ghanaians ...

• NANA 11 years ago

Bawumia has no case, it cound be over writing, couunting, voting, mistakes happens.

• BEGIRO 11 years ago

IT HAPPENS BOY:

• Advocate 11 years ago

Mistakes are ignorance and ignorance has no respect in the eyes of the law and therefore it is illegal period,

• Terribly Spe cifiC 11 years ago

LET NDCs PAID WORKERS TELL THEIR CASHIER THAT THEIR PAY HAS EXCEEDED THEIR CORRECT SALARY, CAN HE SAY ITS OVER COUNTING SO THEY SHOULD FORGET IT? ,.. LET CASHIERS PAY YOUR CLIENT MORE THAN THEIR CHECQUE AND TELL THEM OH ITS O ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

why now advocate, since 1992 even kuffour accepted there were some mistakes in 2004 election but there is nothing the can do about, since its human to make such mistakes

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaa! so after all is that the face of this rat called Asiedu-Nketia
    who is robing Bui Dam claiming he has
    supplied bricks to them (Bui Dam)he hasn't done so?

Asiedu-Kronfuo (Nketia) you cannot
    administer even br ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Nana Addo will need to smoke a ton of marijuana before coming face to face with the best lawyer in the world since Lord Denning: Tsatsu Tsikata.

And i bet that Nana will collapse during the cross-examination!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Obetwani(palm wine tapper) Asiedu Nketiah is saying that he is better than the world Economist Dr.Bawumia. Is that not so? Ghana we are finished.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

bawumia is not up to standard as a world economist

• Ellen 11 years ago

No matter how you describe him he is our man we love him.Any way go back to your background and see if there is no one in your family who has a weakness.

• couropt 11 years ago

If i cee dis man in face something dey make say make i go vormit,he ugly well well.In wife say if he dey make sex she for cover in face,b4 he fit get feelings.pls ghanaweb u for no dey bring dis man in picteure 4 net top.

• Ellen 11 years ago

baseless comment

• Kwasi Amoah 11 years ago

LAKISS, if you do not know, Mr. Asiedu Nketia speaks better English than Sir John who claims he is a Lawyer.He makes the profession of Law look very cheap.But this cannot be true if you hear Mr. Tony Lithur and Mr. Tsatsu Tsi ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Please leave them their noted for that since their work is to keep telling lies, tarnishing innocent peoples character. what is written is written period

• OBENG 11 years ago

it is not an issue of good english. The problem is, you have probelems with undersstanding,reading,writing the Queen's language(English). Hence, anything coming out from the useless entity is considered good. Those of us who ...

• SIKA 11 years ago

My brother,why these insults? Let there be wisdom in our utterances, for God will Judge every idle word that comes from our mouth. God bless us all.

• Jekei 11 years ago

You cannot write good English either.

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

LAKISS, your own grammar is horrible. When you point accused finger to someone, remember that your remaining four fingers accuse you.

• kk 11 years ago

please write good english before complaining

• Kofi Adjaho 11 years ago

Do not pay Asiedu Nketsia the palm wine tapper. He knows his days are numbered.They say a dying person struggles. His pronouncement are the result of the emotional struggles he is going through at the moment. He is just blow ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

Wait for the second shock.Is God who gave us HON Asiedu Nketsia. May he live long, with good health, prosperity and defeat all his opponents amen and amen

• Ellen 11 years ago

You will be shock to see him performing.

• Isaac 11 years ago

Lakiss shame on to you!!!!!!!!!!! you see, common English language and you are fumbling,how more grammar????? Please if you are not capable just keep quiet before you embarrass your own self OK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 11 years ago

Idiot spewing nonsense as always

• POP 11 years ago

BAWUMIA DO NOT KNOW MATHS

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

its amazing the way the alliance of evil consisting of the ewes northerners and occasional gas try to play around with the figures be it rigging of elections be it reducing the numbers of Akans in Ghana . they say the Akans a ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

You are not serious.

• M ,A . Dagbandoo 11 years ago

He is right and that is his opinion, no insults of bias. General Mosquito fire if you are allowed into the box.

• kk ankra 11 years ago

Fire and burn yourself up. Kwasia baa
    i don't care about your gender

• sad Ghanaian 11 years ago

Frankly speaking if Ghanaian's are sitting down for this man to be putting crap to them everyday then its really sad. the first day i heard him speak i got angry, he can't even speak English well, a true definition of an Akra ...

• Agyaagya 11 years ago

Listen, Asiedu Nkasee is not that bad in English,his problem is t4hat he is a politician, and know the game. He is very annoyed but part of the system.

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

SUCH A FOOOOOOOOLISHMAN IS MAKING DECISIONS FOR GHANA. I DONT KNOW WHAT TO SAY. I WONDER WHY THE MEDIA IS GIVING THIS BLOCKED HEADED IDIOT AUDIENCE TO BRING THE REPUTATION OF GHANA INTO DISRESPUTE

• OPPONG 11 years ago

GENERAL THAT IS WHY THEY HATE YOU. THEY DONT KNOW THING IF YOU TEACHING THEM THE THING THAN THEY GO TALK SHIT TO YOU. THAT THERORIEST INTELLECTUAL GROUP WHO DOES KNOW HOW TO ORGANISE COMMON ELECTION JUST MAKING DAILY NOISES O ...

• Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg 11 years ago

apart from ndc job no one will employ asiedu nketia in his firm.

• ADELE PALMAS 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKASEE ;MR TEETHOLER WHAT DO YOU
    KNOW?LET ME ASK YOU;WHERE ONEARTH DO YOU
    COME NEAR BROTHER SIR JOHN OR MATCH HIM?
    WIRAM NI TE SE WO:SEEKWANI ABOA:PALM
    WINE TAPPER;AKPETESHIE KOMFOÖ;BRONG NI
    ABOA.

• ewe dirty man 11 years ago

drunker will be mock

• Sarkodie 11 years ago

It's so sad Ghana has such imbeciles like this foolish corrupt Asiedu Nketia have a say in our political affairs. To all those who are trying to justify errors in the last voting process, please understand that if you add 21 ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 11 years ago

This man is a brag!

The fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom and this man talks as if he is God, The Infallible.

We shall wait to he this loud-mouthed brag!

What good can come out of a mosquito?

• Ellen 11 years ago

Can something good come from Nazareth?Yes.

• Efo Gbeze 11 years ago

Don't mind that good for nothing uncultured man. What does he know. Foolish, stinky, unattractive man. Wo ho a, 3ny3 ak)n).

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Look at a foolish fool claiming to be better that the honorable man Bawmia. How on earth can Asiedu Nkasei be any close to Dr. Bawmia? the body or the where? The small brain or the intellect? the thievery or the idiocy? Oh c ...

• lee jesus 11 years ago

Who is this Aseidu Nketia at all in Ghana,he should rather think of the figure 241,000 and above which E.C.Dr.Afari Djan said he went and registered out side Ghana,that is the real case at the supreme court, if this Aseidu Nk ...

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

I think all these pronouncements are a cover up for the way he is feeling right now; APPREHENSION, NERVOUSNESS, PANIC and FEAR. His adrenalin has started pumping waiting for time in the witness box.

We will then see wha ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

THAT IS YOUR OPINION

• NO MANS LAND 11 years ago

JUST LOOK AT THIS PALM WINE TAPPER CONCERT MAN ASIEDU NKATIA DO U THINK WE ARE GOING TO JOKE OVER THERE EVEN YOUR PRESIDENT HIMSELF ( MAHAMA )CAN NEVER FACE BAWUMIA NOT U THE MONKEY STUPID

• GYENYAME 11 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN DOES NOT DESERVE TO ENTER THEW COURT ROOM DON'T U KNOW U ARE THE ONLY STUPID MAN IN THE COURT ROOM. APONKYE A WAFRA NGUAN MU

• FIIFI 11 years ago

ABOA NO NE KESIE PAAAA NYI WO.

• LG 11 years ago

TO THOSE OF YOU WHO DON'T KNOW ,GEN.IS ADVERTISING HIMSELF FOR 2016 PREZ SLOT.

NDC ,WISE UP.

• Akwasi,London 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is neither fit nor qualified to clean Bawumiah's shoes,talk less of being his garden boy.With people like these ruling Ghana what do we expect?

• Jekei 11 years ago

You can continue to turn your human failed leaders into Demi-gods, we will respect our leaders.

• Ellen 11 years ago

Shame on you over there but we love him and we will continue to cherish him period.

• Mumuni ishmail sky bronzy 11 years ago

Yes, we believe you and we know what you can do,and we know what u have been doing,even bawumia him self know you are better than him ,insha allah our prayers is with you(general mosquito)your name even bless and endorse in t ...

• The Lords 11 years ago

Look at this YAM BALL. He thinks he has arrived. Give thanks to J.J Rawllings for making you who you are now.

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

He is simply "BRONI ABAKAN" literally means.every first born of a Brong is stupid.have you guys forgotten this saying? Asiedu proves that the saying is right.

• ETWEDE 11 years ago

You should be made to stand in the dock for approximately six hours as Dr Bawumiah did when the case started for us to see if can prove better than Dr.Bawumiah.

• oguaaman 11 years ago

useless and hopeless idiot asiedu nketia, what do u know, bastard, nonsensical man, u aseidu nkiat, now everybody in Ghana knew that u are good for nothing person, but a madman of all the stupid people in ndc ..........

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

I blame no one but the very man Asiedu Nketia has "ungratefully" called a political toothless barking dog, Rawlings for digging such haughty riffraff from the bottom pit to spew such despicably disgusting mischief on us.

G ...

• KWABENA 11 years ago

U CAN NEVER BE BETTER BAWUMIA

• Sir. Elikem G.K. Agboyibor 11 years ago

i

• mood 11 years ago

MOSQUITO,YOU ARE NOT IN THE BOX YET OHH, SO PLEASE KEEP MUTE

• Arthur Hayes 11 years ago

Court room occupants should get ready for mosquitoes invasion that day. Let us get mosquito net around the court that day else, there will be outbreak of malaria soon.

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia the most stupid person in the whole world.I wonder this guy get a chance to speak for people to listen.What an IDIOT.

• George Best. 11 years ago

GENERAL,LIVING-SKELETON, MOSQUITO, ASIEDU NKETIA, TALK IS CHEAT! MY ONLY CAUTION TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE IS THAT SHE SHOULD MAKE SURE SHE GETS A CONSERVACY LABOURER IN ATTENDANCE AT THE COURT THAT DAY OR ELSE THE STENCH THAT WI ...

• Nene Adekerker 11 years ago

I have repeated several times that NDC should use some of their gratuity money to send Asiedu Nketia to the Mental Hospital

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 11 years ago

People think Gen. Mosquito talks by heart but I always respect most of his submissions. He is a very intelligent man. I have no doubt that he will give a good account of the electoral process, the laws governing it, what went ...

• Allan 11 years ago

Alhaji you are right. Most of the NPP commentators on this forum and either naive or do not know what they talk about.They think a person who through determination have gone through the rigours of life to assume this position ...

• NATIONAL DEVIL CONMEN (NDC) 11 years ago

HAHAHAHA

• Appiah Adjei Twum Michael 11 years ago

You think it is easy to be in the court room right? Your time will come and u will see it for yourself

• SLY DOSTED 11 years ago

hahahah

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

ools always die in shame ,I don't think his witness even needed in this case because he is thief architect in ndc camp .Any ways idiots like him cam go to court and talk nonsense and have troubles

• Wdaada 11 years ago

Oh now I know Mr. Asiedu is a Man and has been with Jerry indeed. Bravooooo

• amponsah 11 years ago

No wonder he is acting foolishly.

• yaw 11 years ago

Please, prove to be a man or person who can help build the country. You are alway proving to be Useless even to the JHS students.

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia sounds and acting scared.
    He will receive a technical knockout on his first day he mounts the witness box.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Mistake on 700 sheets? You are joking.

• Rasfazy 11 years ago

We need to learn how to comment in public.. we are all here to advice our politician but not to insult any of them... so please my fellow Ghanaian we should stop the insult

• alfred 11 years ago

which development cld GHANA acheive if pple like asiedu are part of the leadership and also member of cabinet

• Abdul-Aziz Hisham 11 years ago

IT IS QUITE CLEAR THAT ASIEYEM AKAATIA HAS ENDORCED THE PERFORMANCE OF MAHMOUD BAWUMIA.IT'S QUITE OBVIOUS,THAT,THERE WOULD NOT BE BETTER WITHOUT GOOD FIRST.THIS MEANS,BAWUMIA IS EXTREAMLY GOOD AS A WITNESS TO THE PETITIONERS. ...

• FREE MAN 11 years ago

I CAN ONLY SEE A SICK PERSON.

• TJ Hooker 11 years ago

Ghanaians must be strenuously cautious with these politicians in Ghana. Their actions are tremendously treacherous. I have infer the NDC party has planted a humongous tribalism in the country, something the late President Nkr ...

• Nana Mpaboah of Nsawam 11 years ago

even interpreting what was said at the Supreme court was a hell for . you hav already branded your self idiot as any idiot can go to court. why are you competing with Bawumia or go there to say the truth.

• Omanba Pa 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketsiah should be tested of alcohol when his witnessing time is due. Drunkard!

• Oppong 11 years ago

No doubt, Gen. Mosquito, you are better than Bawumia and Nana Addo put together.

• Nana Owusu 11 years ago

Idiot

• Pebina 11 years ago

please do not go and disgrace yourself. You will cry or die in the box. What English are you going to use. You will contradict yourself big my friend. It is not a joke Nketia.

• Gyima B 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia are you kidding. Are you better than Bawumia? AAhhh Ghanafo paa. You are better than Bawumia, hummmmm. Ae? Aseidu nketia. Does he know himself?. It will not happen Aseidu!!!! Are you drunk? NDC do not let him di ...

• Captein 11 years ago

Well but all that you can say know can only be said by the NDC lawyer so tell him what you have strategically.

• Kofi Amponsah 11 years ago

Anytime this man opens his mouth, it is rubbish that we hear.
    He is a total disgrace to the NDC in particular and Ghanaians in general. He should learn to keep his basketmouth shut if he does not have anything sensible to sa ...

• Akwasi,London 11 years ago

This Asiedu Nketiah looks more like ninja turtle than a human being.Did the Almighty God make a mistake somewhere?

• ZYX 11 years ago

if you had been crossed examined first ,the case would have been over by now with the npp declared the winner in the 2012 election. why dont you wait for your turn to see how it feels standing in the box.

• KWESI 11 years ago

HELLO WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO
    TRAVEL AND WORK IN AUSTRALIA.GET A 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT.
    ACCOMMODATION IS ALSO PROVIDED.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CAL
    KWESI ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

Look at them....OMG upon all the millions gained through corruption!!

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

WE MET MANY TRIBES ONE GHANA

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

LIE?

• SMOOTH 11 years ago

WHEN IT COMES TO STUPIDITY, YOU DONT NEED TO PROOF YOURSELF......ASSHOLE!!!!

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Just say you will be more boisterous, louder with brainless answers full of concorted antics and as usual, the same old palmwine tapper full of asomurogwe habits.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

How can this scribe claim he would do better than the STATISTICIAN?This guy is too known.HIS BUTTOCKS WILL SHAKE IN FRONT OF THE MORE KNOWLEGEABLE NPP LAWYERS.Asiedu Nketia thinks IT'S PROPAGANDA TIME.NO SIR.HE IS GOING TO SM ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

We are all waiting patiently - Is it not this Snr. Idiot who initially said no one could sent President Mahama to court? What law and what sense does he have? The court room is not for propaganda and arrogant talk.

• Tim 11 years ago

He thinks its a game and he can't wait to play, how the hell did this guy get elected to general secretary. He's so unappealing in every aspect.

• doo biya nyaniba 11 years ago

IT IS AN ADMISIVE COMMENTBY MR LOURD MOUHT,ASIEDU NKETIA No need to rush the time is coming,,

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I told you Ghanians that before Briant Lawyer Tony Lithur finish his cross exam on Dr.Bawumia .we will see that he has arithmetic and logic problem.the so Called PHD in Economics Hulda has huge Mathematical or Calculation pro ...

• richmond atta kwasi 11 years ago

Let be mindful in our talks. What is the meaning of the insult , remember what goes round comes round