You are here: HomeNews2013 04 23Article 271902

Justice Kpegah fails to turn up for Akufo-Addo suit

Read Comments Comments (96)

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

HUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.

• THIS STUPID EWE OLD MAN 11 years ago

AS for that kangaroo court judge, any fool can be one.
    Who appointed that stupid ewe foodian as a judge? JJ rawlings' kangaroo court? Any stupid person could have been that judge. Stupid so-called-judge. nonsense.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 11 years ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD NOT LET THIS MAN KPEGAH WALK AWAY UNPUNISHED FOR DESTROYING HIS IMAGE IN SUCH A WAY AND MANNER..NANA SHOULD SUE KPEGAH FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER... HE HAS TO PAY FOR THIS IF THERE IS ANY JUSTICE IN G ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 11 years ago

This stupid ewe trokosi man is now running away from Nana. His time is up and he's going to be disgraced by Nana which will make him go into perpetual hibernation for good.

• Siisi 11 years ago

Lone Ranger,
    "Perpetual hibernation for good"?
    Check this one out.

• TIMO THE LAW 11 years ago

The man might have crossed the border under the cover of darkness to his home town in Togo.

• MMTTWWWWW 11 years ago

I suggest Kpegah read the proverbs at least ten times a year. Honestly I think it will help him much because, he seems to lack wisdom in my opinion and I wonder how he made it up there.
    Knowledge is not wisdom and until we s ...

What next?you nincompoops,let me suggest one for you,NANA AKUFO-ADDO IS NOT A GHANAIAN.NANIAMA ONE ONE.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

GOOD WILL ALWAYS PREVAIL OVER EVIL!!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

they lie and do everything to defame the character of any Akan who rises above the average and most of the time we end up in jail innocently or under interrogation and investigation by the security forces . why they dont want ...

• Tobiga 11 years ago

Bokor, Ali Jehu Appiah, Magaret Jackson and all these hate filled ndc goons are ashamed. Ewes and Anlos must behave

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

they lie and do everything to defame the character of any Akan who rises above the average and most of the time we end up in jail innocently or under interrogation and investigation by the security forces . why they dont want ...

• Nana sarpong 11 years ago

My brother (Besease) is back from holidays. Contact me michaelsarpong@hotmail.co.uk

• babylon 11 years ago

no wonder, may kpegah rest in peace

• Terribly Pathetic 11 years ago

I THINK HE HAS SOME INFO FROM VERY RELIABLE SOURCES....KWASIA PANYIN !

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Kpegah received a bigger bribe from Nana than the one John Mahama gave him initially to defame Nana.

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Why am I writing all this against Nana, my hero? Just to say what the NDC is thinking.

• kwame 11 years ago

NKWASEASEM NKOA NA GHANA MPANGYIN FO NIM

• Dunya Akpakli 11 years ago

Where are you Kpehah? Please come out if you are a man. You see, talk is cheap. Gbebi! Now you are on the run. You are now silenced for ever.

Akuffo Addo please finish the buffoon

• DKB 11 years ago

And this man was once a supreme court judge!! How could he abuse the profession he once was so pround to be a member of so badly? He has proved old age does not neccessarily make one wiser.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

That Kpegah the old crank has run away
    to go and nurse out his monopous. We civilized Ghanaian people knew that the old crank Kpegah is a hopeless and
    senseless NDC monkey who is nursing out his monopous which affected his ...

• George Best! 11 years ago

kpegah must be arrested and sent to defend his stand by force. Nana must never let go, he is very stupid and useless.
    All those who write stupid comments asking to see Nana`s certificate must bow their heads in shame.
    Na ...

• THIS STUPID KPEGAH 11 years ago

Who appointed that stupid ewe foodian as a judge? JJ rawlings' kangaroo court? Any stupid person could have been that judge. Stupid so-called-judge.

• O.K 11 years ago

Hahahahaha look at this SILLY and PRIMITIVE drug addict, has your mother stopped the prostitution?. Useless family. How can this bullu bullu be a lawyer?, the simple question is where is his certificate?. Majority of the ewes ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Nana has never been to school before but was able to set up a law firm. What have you done with those certs? Look at your region, it is the most backward and under developed in Ghana but there is no or never any illiterate E ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Just deal with Kpegah and leave Ewes out of this matter. The two of them (Nana and Kpegah) have read law.

Now, I fail to grasp what you mean by backward and underdeveloped!! Are Ewes sleeping on the ground and in the open ...

• DYB 11 years ago

I was going to side with you until you ended with a tribal jibe. Please advice your nyebros to stop their evil and unwarranted "pull him down" attitude. I believe both Ewes and Akans have given Ghana so much but it's very dis ...

• Kwakuvie III 11 years ago

Kpega you have shown your true colors

• Wisdom Dunya 11 years ago

This buffoon is disgracing Ewes. He never talks sense. No wonder his paramount chief Gabusa is none the wiser

• BABYLON THE BANDIT 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah is shaking and sweating under his wife's bed scared of Akuffo Addo....Kpootoooo Kpegah if you have big balls come out and face Nana Addo now go to his house and kneel and beg him before he sues your funky ass.

• Nasara 11 years ago

You are a very biiiig idiot. How many ewes are educated as compared to Akans or even Akyems or Ashantis.
    Uneducated ewes are thiefs(fowls and robbery) but uneducated Akans are business men and women.
    YOU FOOL!

• KOFI A 11 years ago

YOU DO NOT NEED A CERTIFICATE TO BE SUCCESSFUL. THE DOG CHAIN SELLERS BECOMES SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMEN WHILE THE EWE CERTIFICATE HOLDERS BECOME THEIR SECURITY MEN. IF EWES ARE THAT EDUCATED AND INNOVATIVE HOW COME THE REGION I ...

• Apraku 11 years ago

That coward who ruled as SCJ on party lines is now running away from his own shadow No! No! he must face the bench.

• Navrongo Beauty 11 years ago

This is terrible, how in the world has Ghana survived this long?
    You have a whole judge accusing wrongfully, and a whole election been stolen and given to the wrong candidate. No one can run a country by propaganda, sooner o ...

• JOJO 11 years ago

Did you read the posting good? are there not lawyers there on Kpegah behalf? is it a crime for one to be sick? why jumping into conclusions? being sick does not mean case is over.

• DKB 11 years ago

If he was sick were his documents too sick? Use your head and think. How come his lawyers came to court with no documents? You can choose to continue thinking this man really had some prove to his wild accusations. His foolis ...

• The Truth 11 years ago

Thank you very much. Fools like Jojo will believe idiot/liar Kpegah. How can such a character be a supreme court judge. May the good Lord have mercy on Ghana.
    Kpegah can't even pay for his rented residence and a car he boug ...

• PK 11 years ago

Kpegah's strategy is very simple. He never set out to see this case through. He'll continue not to show up and the case will be struck out. He has done this before. But this won't end the matter.

The next stage if for Bok ...

• ayivor 11 years ago

PK, you hit it right on the nail.
    I wish Borkor nothing but goodness; and I am sure Nana will not wish him anything but good things. You see when a man like Borkor is so filled with envy and hate and jealousy, all one can d ...

• nero 11 years ago

Jojo did u also read the posting well?!
    "According to report, the representative of Justice Kpegah appeared at the Accra Fast Track High Court without any document to pursue the matter."

Another idiot,where is that fake Dr.called Bokor.

• Andy CAPP 11 years ago

KPEGAH IS AND HAS ALWAYS BEEN AN ARSEHOLE.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

What is preventing him from filing the suit? What is he afraid off? This is a clear indication of frustration and crass idiocy. The is pissed because Nana is challenging the election result.

Pure inbreed lunatic Ewe yes, ...

• KWEKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago

Bad reportage. We should.ve been told if any reasons were given for Kpegah's absence in court and whether any new date was taken for the matter to be heard or whether it was simply struck out.

• DKB 11 years ago

myJoyonline reported that he said he was sick. I am sure more details will later emerge.

• JDM 11 years ago

Can't believe that; Kpewhat not in court? Maybe he's dead , and may he's soul rest in perpetual hell.

• GHANABA 1 11 years ago

Where is kpegah? and where is all ndc supporters who raised insults on Nana Akuffo Adom? most of Ghanaians are ignorant so politicians can tune them in any direction like the Radio on waves.God will deal with all those are be ...

• PREZZO 11 years ago

A GOAT AND SNAKE PISS ON KPEGAH AND MAHAMA

• Sad Ghanaian 11 years ago

Ah! This is someone who has presided over cases and even has sent innocent people to jail.

• Hajia Laila 11 years ago

Please Borkor can you apdate the people of Ghana what is going. Where is Kpegah? I trust you have an explanation for us.

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Bokor is Kpegah's chief adviser. Watch, he will come out with more on certificates and some nonsensical explanation about something better known to him and Kpegah.

• ATIA 11 years ago

HAJIA
    iF YOU ARE WAITING FOR BOKOR, YOU WILL WAIT UNTIL STONES TURN TO DIAMONDS!

How can he come and show his face to humanity, when he is part of the conspiracy?

Kpegah lined up bokor. atas, nana akyea mensah and othe ...

• ATIA 11 years ago

Author:ATIA
    Date:2013-04-23 08:07:58
    Comment to:I am waiting for Borkor to update us

HAJIA
    iF YOU ARE WAITING FOR BOKOR, YOU WILL WAIT UNTIL STONES TURN TO DIAMONDS!

How can he come and show his face to humanity, w ...

• DOKODOKOR 11 years ago

YES THIS IS THE TIME FOR KPEGAH TO COME CLEAN.WHY RUN WHEN YOU CAN WALK.LET THE WEAKED JUDGE COME DOWN AND DISGREACE NANA ADDO.
    GOD PUNISH HIM.

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

BNI SHOULD LOOK FOR THIS MAN -if he is not kiddnapped -please its very urgent
    PLEASE LET US AVOID ANOTHER MYSTERIOUS DEATH-GHANA FOR YOU

• Honest man 11 years ago

Shocking!Kpegah fails to appear?

• Edwin 11 years ago

nonsense, abi u said he should meet u in court, so sad we have some of dese as an elderly in our society

• moi 11 years ago

Dr Bokor et all shame on you. Tribal bigots like you should have no place in civilised society. As for Kpegah your mentor, the least said about him the beter. He is an apology of a human being.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Though he is a former suprime court judge but let me borrow a word and say Justice Kpegah is very stupid and abeast.God will punish Kpegah for causing fear and panic to the nation.Ayigbe inward looking man like Justice Kpegah ...

• JOHNSON 11 years ago

WERE IS JUDGE OTUKONOR, FELIX OFOSU KWAAKYE,WOFA YAW,GHANA RADIO LAWYERS,ASEM BEBA DABI,JUSTICE KPEGAH,GOOD NAME IS BETTER THEN RICHERS,

• Prince Peter. 11 years ago

The absence of justice Kpegan, could be in the interest of the whole nation and it is well expected. The fact remains that no one has been able to come out and said he or she was Nana classmate in London and ghana law school ...

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

I AM AN EWE BORN AND BRED IN KUMASI BUT MY PEOPLE SEEM NOT TO UNDERSTAND THE WAY SOME TRIBES BEHAVE. NOBODY CARES ABOUT PEOPLE PRIVATE BUSINESS IN KUMASI, OR ASHANTI, BUT KPEGAH AND SOME OF OUR EWE TRIBESMEN SEEM TO BE CONFUS ...

• Nana sarpong 11 years ago

May you live peacefully to be 120 years in Kumasi

Total nonsense. There is nowhere in this world that people do not care about what people do. The police will not arrest criminals/suspects without information. You are simply a fool trying to give Ewes a name here.

You are ...

• Ntwaban,Sakune 11 years ago

)b3shye wala ewu, ayigbe JULOR!!!!!!!!!

Animal.

• Nana Yaw Nantwi 11 years ago

This man is senile. Let us not waste airtime on him. If truth be told, since JJ ruled who cares whether you have a certificate or not. Compared to Akuffo Addo the current President is book-short that is why they want to reduc ...

• kodjo 11 years ago

Kpegah don't let the general legal counsel force your hand. We all know that they don't want this information about Nana to come out but for posterity and your reputation don't give in, face Nana in court or your reputation w ...

• ADU-POKU 11 years ago

At times it baffles me that those whom the Almighty God has bless them with knowledge cannot blend it with wisdom. How can a learned person of this caliber attempt to denigrate a respectable person, a man who has accomplish s ...

• K buggy 11 years ago

Watch your mouth Kpegah

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

How did this Kpega get to the Supreme Court

• Sam Okudzeto 11 years ago

These people are all evil. No wonder they are so backward in their agbala

• KUKU 11 years ago

I think Kpegah should be removed from the roll of Ghanaian lawyers, and his title of "Justice" stripped from him, for causinbg the administration of justice in Ghana to fall into serious disrepute.

The General Legal Counc ...

• KUROTIA 11 years ago

kPEGAH SHOULD HENCEFORTH BE CALLED "KOKLO" (CHICKEN). HE MADE NOISE ABOU A THRILLA IN MANILA AND THEN FAILED TO TURN UP AT HIS OWN SELF-CONSTRUCTED RINGSIUDE!

Tcho!

• EFO 11 years ago

VERY IDIOTIC KPEGAH

• Elijah 11 years ago

Those who are using Ewe in their reportage should be very careful in choosing their word. Ewes never use akans. be very care or else. Face Kpegah and stop insulting Ewes na nea ma

• Baba 11 years ago

The story is incomplete.
    Which court?
    before which judge?
    Was Nana Addo present at the court?
    who are Nana's lawyers?
    when is the adjoined date?

• Mawuli 11 years ago

Please control your media before it causes mayhem. The fact that we have freedom of speech does not mean we can talk anyhowly. If akans are not discipline we Ewes are well disciplined.

• JEZA 11 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP THE TRIBAL NONSENSE!!! UNITY IS STRENGHT.....

• SEE 11 years ago

Kpegah has disgraced we Ewes.

• KG 11 years ago

we are special

• Rockson Tannor 11 years ago

Come to Massachusetts and i will show you around.The attorney general department is hidding and manuvering to hide evidence.Rogue Ray Ram Allen and his cocky boss Martha. They are corrupt and inefficient. Yet they are occupyi ...

• opoku ghana 11 years ago

if kpega is not afraid, he shd be bold and come to court. nana is a lawyer, period.

• Mamagah 11 years ago

This poor man is suffering from senility associated with old age and should be excused for wasting the time of the court. I hope his lawyer wont charge him any fees for this case. Bless the old dear.

• ANANSI 11 years ago

PLEASE WHY BLAME KPEGAH, HE IS JUST EXHIBITING THE DUMSO DUMSO EXPERIENCE THAT GHANA IS GOING THRU. TODAY HE IS LOST (DUM) TOMMORROW HE WILL BE ALIVE (SO).long live DUMSO govt.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

That is funny. lolol

• Saayeooo! 11 years ago

Well said, Ananse. Kpegah said he went to see his "consultant". W£hich doctor would look at this ugly man and try to restore him to health? Dementia has already scoured him. He is suffering also from akomfemiasis. He used Ma ...

• Nana is the man. 11 years ago

He who the god's want to kill the first make go mad. Kpegah the bitter old man has no balls after all, Who jah bless.

• Surely Goodness and Mercy 11 years ago

Congrats to Justice Kpega for enabling Nana to settle this issue once and for all. the critics would now shut!!!!

• francisca 11 years ago

ewes and the rest should go were they came from and leuve ghana in peaceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee only for ashanti's yeah

• Wonders never cease 11 years ago

This guy is clearly suffering from senile dementia.

• bobostone 11 years ago

Instead of using the time and energy to think about how to make Ghana a better place to live in and do business, look at how people, who are supposed to know better, are utilizing their time? Trying to knock somebody down! Fo ...

• Sankara(SA) 11 years ago

They have already started running

• Mr Amankwah (Japan) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

One report says that the reason you did not turn up in court was because you were sick but now you are saying that you went to see your consultant for review. What review? The case or health? Tell us cos we are confused, Mr K ...

• OBOATANTO 11 years ago

NANA, LEAVE THIS AYIGBE OLD MAN AND YOU LOOSE MY SUPPORT FOREVER. SUE HIM FOR DEFAMATION OF CHARACTER. WE LIVE IN A CIVIL WORLD. AS A FORMER SUPREME COURT JUDGE, HE SHOULD KNOW THE CONSEQUENCES OF THE ACTIONS HE TAKES. SUE HI ...