You are here: HomeNews2013 04 23Article 271899

Pratt is talking like someone from the village - NPP

Read Comments Comments (53)

• wasn´t me 11 years ago

If he support it, you will say is talking like someone from the city. Abi?

• NANA 11 years ago

LISTEN TO CONFUSED NPP TOO

• God sent to talk 11 years ago

The said Why is Kwesi Pratt talking like someone in my village and or is he doing this to please his pay masters?” he inquired. that was what he said and i want you to know that he is not comparing anyone to villagers but r ...

• KWABENA 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt is not only talking like someone from the bush but he is a bushman

• Nii Ansah 11 years ago

why are Ghanians like this? if u are entitled to your view what about Kwesi Pratt? if he had spoken in your favor, u would have agreed but because it is against you are not happy, the day Ghanians will learn to speak the trut ...

• kumi 11 years ago

Judging from the way Adoryeh is talking , he is the bush man. WE most often than not see the nPP anything that goes against them is bad , they start analyising it with insult. But this is a bush way of analysing things.

• Amantanah 11 years ago

are you saying people from the village has no sense?perhaps you have lost your way if not you will know your village and wouldn't have spoken like you did.your day will surely come watch out

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Dumb!!!

• Nana Koodwaa 11 years ago

Have you lived in a village before? Do you think village people are not intelligent or has no wisdom? This is stupid. This NPP guy should clarify his stupid remarks. If Pratt is stupid, tell him that he is stupid.

Do this ...

• Kpatawliku 11 years ago

Are people from the village not human beings? NPP is a class part that is why some of us have left it. being from the village or city has got nothing to do with someone expressing his views. We live in a democratic dsipensati ...

• MV.Dodoo, usa 11 years ago

Thanks a lot. Is Adoryeh born in a city.
    Where did a parents come from? He should tell us.

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

NPP, when will you stop these discriminatory tendencies of yours.

• TUTU 11 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, our quest for democracy has allowed people like Adoryeh to talk anyhow. How? is he suggesting that the people from his village are brainless and therefore don't know anything about law and the consitution? then ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

HOW CAN KWESI PRATT CHALLENGE THE JUSTICES OF THE SUPREME COURT STATING THAT IF THEY ARE THEY ONLY PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE LAW. THIS SHOWS HIS IGNORANCE AND HE SEEMS TO THINK THAT HE IS WISEST PERSON I ...

Yes ooooooooooooooo he do not talk sense at all. i think he is lossing some V and e.

• moi 11 years ago

Doe that mean those of us from the villages are is stupid as the rabbit toothed donkey? Npp come again, or this is your version of Kokoase Kuraseni

• Equity 11 years ago

NPP should by now know the harm they have been causing themselves. They are becoming unpopular daily by the way they speak and behave. No one like arrogant and boastful people.

Soon NPP wil becomeisolated and even hated be ...

• SLY 11 years ago

NDC.OMG NPP AND YOU WANT TO WIN ELECTION IN THE VILLAGE. BUT REMEMBER EVERY BIG CITY STARTED AS A VILLAGE

Yes you are right and that is why i want you to read the statement made by the man careful. The said Why is Kwesi Pratt talking like someone in my village and or is he doing this to please his pay masters?” he inquired. th ...

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

HOPESON, WHERE DO U & UR COME FROM? ITS A PITTY.

• Nyameasem 11 years ago

It is painful to talk about this. You mean Kwesi Pratt can go ahead and speak anyhow. NDC members started calling NPP members kokoase nkruasefo nobody identified any mistake on it. We as Ghanaians normally believe that those ...

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

ONLY the village people can identify those in the village,which means Npp is proved to be a village party after all hehehe!!!!

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

HOPESON, WHERE DO U & UR PARENTS COME FROM? USA OR CANADA ABI!

• kobina 11 years ago

Hopeson, I am very disappointed the way you are talking. If people like you aspire to be in leadership position in the country, then we are all doomed!You are not sensible to examine your words. What do you think about those ...

• VILLAGER 11 years ago

ENTS. WHAT A PITY!!!

• AKOS 11 years ago

OVER TO YOU NPP

• THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 11 years ago

But his vote is not from the village,you see how human beings looks down upon his fellow human oh npp!!!!

• OBIBINI 11 years ago

From day one the Danquah/Busia tradition has never supported any paty in power.When they are in opposition they tend to destabilize and subvert the progress of the nation.This is exactly what the NPP is doing now.I will not b ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

NPP WILL ALWAYS SHOW THEIR TRUE COLOURS.IF THE VILLAGERS DON'T VOTE FOR YOU,THEN YOU WILL SAY THE VOTES WERE STOLEN.BE SENSIBLE AND GROW UP CHEAP TALKERS.

• AMINATU 11 years ago

NPP WOULD NEVER STOP TALKING RUBBISH. WHAT DID THE VILLAGERS DO TO U...WITH ALL DIS CHARACTERS IN THE NPP, HOW CAN THEY WIN ELECTIONS?

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Pratt is a villager,ignore him

• YES 11 years ago

BIG FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• pachiko 11 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, astute journalist. This is a laugh. Very funny indeed. When did Kwesi Pratt became an astute journalist and who accorded him that name. What criteria does Ghana Journalist look for before according this Kwesi Pra ...

• Balawo President 11 years ago

Everbody knows that Pratty is doing this to satisfy his pay masters. Don't forget he grassed on his best friends to let Rawlings jail and torture them. He is still on NDC payroll.
    Now, if the judges are not the only knowledg ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

We all know that Pratt`s pockets don`t cease to be lined.Did Pratt study law at all?Why then this noise?Is he afraid of his financial support if Mahama loses?

• LUV 11 years ago

COMPUTER TO FOOL. CERTIFICATELESS DR.

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

Mahama until the death of his boss, was an ordinary Ghanaian like everyone. It is the constitution that made him to be sworn in as President on the eve after Mills' death. The petitioners case is also based on the same consti ...

• atik 11 years ago

Npp is fighting this case because of their own stomach, nothing else.

• von 11 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is from the village so we can only him to talk like a villager!
    Typical bushman stomach journalist!

• Jakob 11 years ago

I cant even read the article not all will agree to Mr Pratt but sorry the writer using the village is an Insult.Are you better than the people from the village?cause you may be from the city dont make you better than people f ...

• NKOTB for President 2016 11 years ago

thank many of these city rats anyways, so what is NPP saying ?

• Naijaman 11 years ago

NPP is a party made up of arrogant and good for nothing people. You see they have people like Sir John, Akufo Addo, Karbo,Akomea,Ken Agyapong and the likes. All these Chimps are brain dead

• Akosua Tabuwaa 11 years ago

Don't talk shit.Do you want to tell me people from the village a less intelligent or what? Curse you.

• AWILO 11 years ago

There are many many people in your village who are more knowlegeable than you, villager Adoryeh

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

THE CONTEMPTUOUS ATTITUDE OF THE NPP TO VILLAGERS AS BEING IGNORANT IS THE CAUSE OF THEIR ELECTORAL FAILURE. YOUR COMMUNICATIONS TEAM EQUATE THE ABILITY TO SPEAK ENGLISH WITH WISDOM. THEY ARE WRONG. WHAT COMES OUT OF THEIR MO ...

• Takyi 11 years ago

Kwasea kwa! Ignoramus Kwesi Pratt .

• abijah cartlow 11 years ago

Is kwasea Pratt the only intelligent person to speak on FM stations? Kwasea Pratt , I will wish u don't speak , else u expose your ignorance.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Sometimes you wonder why Ghanaweb give us vulgar news report from people who can't tell their left from their right? Who knows this Hopes on Adoryeh? Does he have brains of his own apart from the one sir John shares to them?

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

HE IS A HYPOCRATE AND A COWARD WHO IS AFRAID TO SPEAK THE THRUTH.

• wofa kokoor 11 years ago

Some people really talk before they think , that is even if they think at all. How do you just undermine people because they live in the village?

• Kofi Fosu. 11 years ago

Hopeso, your father lives in the village but he is more knowledgeable and wiser than you the so called city guy. What do you take those of us in the village for. Only arrogant fools will talk senselessly like a certificateles ...

• KEJETIA KOKOASI KRASENI KRAKYE 11 years ago

When our party people talk, they must think twice before doing that. A lot of our supporters are from villages and and villagers.

• TASMENIA 11 years ago

KEJETIA KOKOASI KRASENI KRAKYE

What a name?