You are here: HomeNews2013 04 22Article 271828

Minister Victoria Hamah is a 'goddess of beauty'

Read Comments Comments (80)

• cha 11 years ago

This NDC jokers has no qualification or no sound proposal to contribute to Ghana development- she only in to chop Ghana money- because she been chopped by the NDC men

• CITIZEN ONE 11 years ago

How many times are we going to read the same sweet shit about this Queen of Photoshop's and Glamour Pictures. Leave he lady alone, so you don't prop her up for target practice, and unwarranted insults from beasts.

• tweakai 11 years ago

I never heard her name in any of the miss world or even miss Ghana. Let her strip her make-ups and you will see her natural face. as for paint-and-let-me-buy, it is everywhere.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

If this is what Ghana calls pretty then we are in trouble. Fake hair with a body that looks like an egg. Or Lordi!! Please show us her full picture then you will understand.

• WISE-TALK, UK 11 years ago

so this ghana peoples dem get eyes so?na dis be beauty abi?hahaha kaiiiiiiii''''shameeeeeeeeee,

• kobby 11 years ago

Apuu. Only in Ghana can this ugly woman be seen as beautiful. Oh poor Ghana men, come to USA to see beautiful women. Tweaa.

• MAHAMA 11 years ago

Be Bold, I think this ugly girl has been paying some people. I think the NDC lady called Apo who is also a deputy minister designate is the real thing not this fat pig with overdo make up.

• PRESIDENT 11 years ago

Have you seen the full picture of this woman? What is wrong with Ghanaians? This woman looks like a hippopotamus with cassava legs. Ghanaians look at the face and judge beauty. This woman is too fat to be called a beauty.

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP lacks people of sunstance so they degerate into insults. They are failures so the have become the proverbial crabs in a bucket doing what they can to bring every one down

• CTZ 11 years ago

GOD BLESS GHANA!!!!!!

• Wilfred Gyamfi 11 years ago

This is fooly writing to waste ears.

• ANOKYE 11 years ago

THE BASTARD BEAUTY

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

HEY VICKIE, CAN I PROPOSE TO YOU ON MY BIRTHDAY JUNE 6? WHOM SHOULD I CONTACT FIRST? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. FOR SURE GHANA IS BLESSED

• NDC (ETWE ) POLICE 11 years ago

OOH NDC ! WHAT IS THIS ABOUT ? OOH GHANA MY LAND, I PITTY YOU.

• SHIFFMAN4REAL 11 years ago

I PITY THIS SEX MACHINE. IN FACT, ATOPAHENE JULOR MAHAMA KNOWS WHAT HE LIKES.

• EBO 11 years ago

This certificateless beautiful lady deputy minister can attract both foreign governments and private investors to invest in Ghana than ugly PhD holder Akadu Mensema.

• Dr Jay 11 years ago

some of my Ghanaian people r just pathetic. Who in the world wrote an article about this woman's beauty? I mean come on !!! Any better news out there? Any idiot can become president of Ghana and appoint some hindu ministers. ...

• Soomui 11 years ago

I hope you are not implying that she is a prostitute. How is she going to attract foreign govts and private investors to invest in Ghana?

I hear she has got extremely large wobbly behinds. For me thats what Im interested i ...

• SHE DEY CHOP GHANA 11 years ago

TAKE OFF THOSE THINGS OFF YOUR HEAD AND FACE AND WE WILL ALL BE RUNNING FOR OUR DEAR LIVES.

• Joe Solo - Accra 11 years ago

This is the stupidest story I've ever read here. What prompted it? And by the way, the word is "bear" not "bare" , you dumb asses at Peace FM.

• Boy Kwame 11 years ago

This is just bullshit and nonsense. Write about development and what the nation needs and must do not this foolish talk. This picture has been altered digitally and you call her beauty? Whoever brought this article is a disgr ...

• DEPUTY CHIEF JUSTICE KPEGAH 11 years ago

pretty face but behind is too massive for me. I guess for atopa christmas has come early!

• LUKE SAMPSON 11 years ago

I THOUGHT SOME OTHER PHOTO WILL BE USED. IT WAS THIS PHOTO URSULA USED TO BEST HER IN THE ELECTIONS. THERE IS TOO MUCH WHITE POWDER AROUND HER EYES. WHAT IS POINT OF THIS STORY ANYWAY. THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO TALK ...

• Ama 11 years ago

oh my God too much make up or what??..waa look,the picture has been airbrushed to fool us but its not working!!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A married couple was in a terrible accident where the woman's face was severely burned.
    The doctor told the husband that they couldn't graft the skin from her body, so the husband offered to donate some of his own skin.
    How ...

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

This picture has been heavily edited.

• Larry 11 years ago

Go to work. The deputy ministerial position is not a beauty contest.

• KANOKWARE... 11 years ago

nonsense,,,,nonsense,,,,,nonsense....

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

She should eat less and exercise a bit!

• Santino 11 years ago

I don't think that parliamentary candidates who have been rejected at the constituency level by their constituents should be given national or ministerial appointments. It could be disastrous.

• Nana 11 years ago

Yes, Victoria Hamah is a "goddess of beauty". And what next, the author of this article? What is the added value of this to the development of the country?

Why don't you suggest to her to compete for "Miss Africa" instead ...

• agboada dela 11 years ago

In fact we should stop those criticisms and allow her to champion the better Ghana agenda we are all looking for.

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

Canarval Creations. In between the Cro-Magyons and the Homo Sapiens.Bannish her from Akansland! Agent of fornications!

• elvdoo( The Netherlands) 11 years ago

This is stupid article though. The lady is John mahama secret lover.

• JOE 11 years ago

IS SHE MINISTER FOR BEAUTY? THE WRITER OF THIS ARTICLE SEEMS OBSESSED WITH THIS LADY. SHE HAS A LOT OF MAKE-UP..AND BEAUTY IS SUBJECTIVE. THE FOCUS HOWEVER SHOULD BE ON HE ABILITY TO PERFORM HER ASSIGNED DUTIES.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Do you remember Zita Okaikoi was made Minister of Information and she could not understand the job that she was supposed to be doing?

This is Ghana for you.

• ed 11 years ago

stupid, foolish, illiterate, greedy, bastards leaders.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

This is not news, but if you care, let us see pictures of the rest of her body.

I checked that by googling her name and I was disappointed with the Pictures, of the rest of her body, that I saw.

• Adubea 11 years ago

idiots

• SAMMY 11 years ago

CHEAP VICTORIA

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Late Prof Atta Mills appointed inexperienced kids and made them deputy ministers.And some of the results were the blunder of his disgraceful speech of removing about 4000 schools under trees to classrooms in a speech read by ...

• YAA 11 years ago

WHAT IS THIS ABOUT? GIVE US A BREAK, SHE IS NOT SINGLE BUT MAHAMA'S GIRLFRIEND. GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS SO GIVE US A BREAK. YOU CALL THIS WITCH BEAUTYFUL? SHE IS NOT BUT UGLY BITCH. I THINK SHE IS THE ONE WHO NEEDS ANGER MANA ...

• KUNTAKINTIN 11 years ago

CAN YOU SWEAR THAT JOHN MAHAMA NO FORK YOU BEFORE... ? ASHAWO...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Mahama fuck your mother

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Do you want us to tell you about Kufuor?

• CONSCIENCE 11 years ago

Describing this plenty make-ups a beauty? These journalist have nothing good report of.....

• Kwaku 11 years ago

What About your black Ashanti girls bleaching themselves?

Contd. "Please accept the assurances of my highest consideration".Only a person who had just graduated from the University and therefore inexperienced would end a national letters of condolence like that !
    No one is sayin ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Did you eat pissa or burger today my brother, dream goodin NY

Contd. "Please accept the assurances of my highest consideration".Only a person who had just graduated from the University and therefore inexperienced would end a national letters of condolence like that !
    No one is sayin ...

• NPP=NATION-WRECKERS 11 years ago

SHE LOOKS WEIRD!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Like the first face you looked at whrn you were sucking the breast milk

• Senior Wisdom 11 years ago

Who thought it is worth publishing an article on the physical appearance of a political appointee- Really Ghana!!

• TOGBE-OBI yum 11 years ago

idiots.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Is that your problem?

• edem 11 years ago

beauty does not center on only the face. bring her full pictue for scruntiny. anyway beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. to me , she is not !

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Does your opinion congrattulations

• KANIA 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A DIAPPOINTING PREZ. DOING EVERYTHING TO WIN WOMAN INCLUDING THE DAUGHTER OF SATAN. WHAT CAN SHE DO AS A MINIWSTER?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Your mother can do better so, let Mahama appoint her another idiot

• Kweku 11 years ago

This just to promote make ups in our women.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

No wonder, you are Kweku and not Kwaku. Just go and tell your Ashanti girls to stop bleaching themselves idiot

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Hamah, don't keasten to Ghanaianas with their criticisms especially Ashantis otherwise, you will loose focus. Go Hamah go all the way.

• Sam Mensah 11 years ago

What a waste of space, Ghanaweb.
    Pleased feed us more mature stuff.This is rather juvenile.

• Hanna Bissiw-Techimantia Burger 11 years ago

Henceforth, this toy-looking minister would be called the Toy Minister because she looks like a plastic toy.

• THIS KAKAMOTOBI ? 11 years ago

IS SHE A BABY-DOLL ?

• APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

ARE THERE NO BEAUTIES IN GHANA ?

• Stop it 11 years ago

How did the writer arrive at her beauty?

• Okofrobuo 11 years ago

How could anyone describe her as beautiful? She is too scary looking.

• Akwasi Pee 11 years ago

Beauty of no beauty,this lady has the same physiological features as any other female.And,she does not wash her vagina with wine.Same as any other female.So why all the fuss?

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

I want to marry her and keep her.

• ARABA 10 years ago

VICTORIA, GO AHEAD WITH UR LIFE AND BRUSH UR CRITICIZERS OFF. BELIEVE ME, NO MATTER WHO U ARE AND WHAT U DO IN LIFE, PEOPLE WILL CRITICISE U AND SAY ALL MANNER OF EVIL AGAINST U, EVEN IF U DO NOTHING WRONG. THIS HEIGHT IN UR ...

• Hon. 11 years ago

"All that glitters may not be gold", a wise saying. Am ashamed by this paid reportage. what has beauty got to do with work delivery? eiiii, when will Ghana grow up? I thought the nrews will be on what the President have seen ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

The paper decides to write about her beauty ,if you guys cant take it shut the fokk up and spin off,you can go rot in hell,no one is forcing you to read or better still fookk yourself for all i care.

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 11 years ago

When you appoint Hindus, homosexuals, prostitutes and criminally corrupt guinea fowl satanic agent to run a country, why won't we found ourselves in such a disgustingly despicable state. Ghana is certainly under some sort of ...

• Nima Old Soldier 11 years ago

Show her full body here and let independent minds judge if this "kosorokobo" X legged ugly shameless naughty Hindu prostitute is a beauty.

To the criminally "woyomenized" hopeless Mahama led guinea fowls government goddess ...

• Nana Yaw Nantwi 11 years ago

My sincere advice to Victoria Hammah is that now that she is already confirmed as an Honourable Deputy Minister she should shift attention of her PR effort away from her person to her work performance. By continuing to emphas ...

• Nana Yaw Nantwi 11 years ago

My wife says this picture must be changed for a more professional sober look. It looks like Jezeebel or our own Mame Water

• Joe Thomas Ofosu 11 years ago

Guys let’s get serious! I met this lady at Movinpic hotel and she is beautiful by any standards! Very cultured as well! Learnt her Father is Mr. John Alex Hamah -a veteran trade unionist, politicians and an author, just goo ...

• Krishna 10 years ago

This is Krishna from INDIA, Love you ma'am, we all always with your also inspiration to Indian Hindus.