You are here: HomeNews2013 04 21Article 271692

Arrest Ken Agyapong over another dangerous comment – NDC group

Read Comments Comments (136)

• cha 11 years ago

This incompetent and stealing of elections- Ghanaians have had enough- SC must rule and disaqaulify mahama

• REALITY 11 years ago

Even his supporters know now that he is sick in the head. They should go in the streets to die, why don't you die first? why saying you are afraid of your life while instigating others to go and die? isn't this man a mad man?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

He is, no one should waste time on this man anymore.You will be a fool if
    you follow his ideas,stop listerning
    to him.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA...

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

What at all make this NDC the so-called political party in our country
    a credible political party and not a thug, violent, liars, dangerous, thieves, deceitful, dishonest and the most corrupt bunch of criminals in our countr ...

HEAD LINE NDC ARE VIOLENT&DANGEROUS NOT DANIOLVENT AS YOU SEE IT.

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

The NDC has failed and are now trying intimidating tactics. They want to use Ken Agyapong as a scapegoat for their frustration. It's obvious that they lack the ability to rule the country and are now trying to distract our at ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni can not be trusted period , in this world today when Muslims and their undercover agents disguised as Christians have the agenda to destroy all virtues and values we uphold we must be vigilant and not be deceived. Bost ...

• Grace 11 years ago

Please unite the country with your utterances instead of tribal division that doesn't do us any good. All Pepefo are not Moslems and all Akans are not Christians. STOP ALREADY.

how can that be done when the majority of the citizen covertly do everything in their power to bleed the country dry through their corruption and power games to rule for their own selfish benefit? they all declare that we sho ...

• Nii Ayiku 11 years ago

How did this stupid Ken Agyapong got out of jail ? He must be arrested immediately and charged for treason, and this time they should take him to Nsawam !

o foolish one , do you not think of the consequences ? arrest him and those like him will go underground and be more malignant and potent . there is a reason why freedom of speech is the cornerstone of any democracy aspiring ...

• SAM Kudjo 11 years ago

This drug dealer is beginning to think he is UN touchable eh?

arrest him then and loose the Fantis in the process you moron

• gq 11 years ago

The man is a northerner

Stupid monkey and senseless Cow like you, do you think it is all Ghanaian people who wants to see our country
    being destroyed by NDC arm robbers?

If you were to be a sensible and civilized person who love your country, su ...

NDC should not be aclaimed as a political party in our country, they are arm robers, deceitful, dishonest, crooks, looters, incompetent, selfish, destroyers,corrupt, thieves, liars, confusionists and all form social criminals ...

• Shortman Devil 1 11 years ago

My brother i think u need help immediately, u are all over the place with hatred and divisive tribal comments.The likes of you should not live in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana

• JWA 11 years ago

You are just an ignorant, asshole and above an idiot. People like you are the reasons we have suicide bombers exist in the world today. You know when people who act on ethnicity and disregard, deny or push others to the extre ...

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong Will soon See What We Call Man Pass Man..We will finish him in no time if he doesnt stop his NonSense..UGLY BASTARDS...Mahama is here to Stay..8yrs Solid, Nothing can Change that..

• 3nka huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu 11 years ago

look at you, nana appiah, are you GOD?
    CONCERNTRATE ON YOUR LIFE OK? N STOP THIS. IT WONT TAKE YOU ANYWHERE

• Nana Appiah 11 years ago

We will teach him Sense...Where was this Idiot when Ghana was in Shambles?? They are now Claiming the good Ghana now..ha?? This Ugly Bastard with Kufuor Only Came to reap the good Seed Sewed by Hon.Jerry John Rawlings and his ...

• KWAKU APPIAH 11 years ago

ARE YOU SURE NANA APPIAH IS YOUR REAL NAME. WERE YOU NOT NAMED AFTER NANA APPIAH, THE MAN YOUR MOTHER WAS SERVING HIM AS A HOUSE HELPER AT ADABRAKA IN ACCRA.

• Mahama oye nipa anaa aboa? 11 years ago

NDC must just try one more time to arrest Ken Agyapong and we shall see what will happen in Ghana now?

• Big mouth 11 years ago

What can you do?You beztter start crossing the jerusalem gate!No bush man will survive in the capital.Go to the bush now!!!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Is Mahama a human being or human beast? Tell me! Wo kwasea se wo se!

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Tawiah, Kenny and Okoampa Ahoofe will be dealt with after the manner of wild cats. Period.

• ODURO ASUMADU 11 years ago

i like your talk

The so called party NDC must dare touch my hero Ken Agyapong again then we shall see what will happen in Ghana now now?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Francois Mitterand of France once said "Democracy is good and sweet but not good for Africans." Ken Agyapong sometimes talks in an unpolished manner but let us not forget that that is a by product of democracy. Those clamorin ...

• wis 11 years ago

u are an idiot like him

• Tutukpini 11 years ago

Nothing will happen you people make tua tua nabu fuuuuu keke can you stand the heat if the fire is turn on can you face the Togbe Dagbe ookokokli kpelekpe dadaglo omintimrim dzodzobiodzo can you face the horror of the people ...

• KESDOF {Germany} 11 years ago

NDC WHERE IS YAW BOATENG GYAN ? LIVE KEN ALONE

• KESDOF {Germany} 11 years ago

NDC where is your SO call yaw Boateng Gyan and Asiedu Nkatia have they arrested them? if not arrest them b4 KEN You nyaatwum

• Gyae Wasem 11 years ago

The NPP party leaders and supporters are indeed a disgrace to our country.
    This statement allegedly made by Kennedy Agyepong is so reckless and irresponsible. Only a fool would say something like that. But for the people to ...

• ABU 11 years ago

Listen to these stupid Ndc vagabonds. Where were these vermins and maggots when Boateng Gyan was planning to make the country ungovernable?

• UGLY ASHANTIS 11 years ago

WHY DO U PEOPLE BOTHER YOURSELVES WITH SUCH PAAPAA ASHANTI TALKS ,ASHANTI COULD NOT TRACE THE HEAD OFF THEIR SITTING CHIEF WHO WAS KILLED OVER THE PRA RIVER UP TILL NOW THEY HAVE NOT EVEN LEGALLY CHALLENGED THE AKYEM OVER OSE ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

YOU USELESS TROKOSI TRIBAL MAGGOT, THE AKANS DON'T EAT HUMAN HEAD LIKE YOU UNCULTURED PRIMITIVE TOGOLESE FROM THE TOGO. YOU DESCENDANT OF MAAME WATA!

ANOTHER COWARD HIDING BEHIND GA NAME,EVEN IF EWES EAT HUMAN HEAD THEY DONT ADD THE HUMAN (TOILET)U ASHANTIS EAT RAT WITH ITS TOILET,UGLY PEOPLE OF AFRICA,ACADEMIC CRIMINALS,RED EYED,BIG MOUTH AND NOSE,COWARDS WHO COULD NOT FA ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

FOOL, DO YOU THINK GAS ARE LIKE YOU. LET ME REMIND YOU, THE TROKOSES ARE THE MOST UGLIEST AND HIDEOUT FACES. SHAMELESS FOOL, YOU CANNOT EVEN IDENTIFY YOURSELF. UNLIKE TOGOLESE TROKOSES, GAS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF THE THEIR NAMES ...

• soobi 11 years ago

stupid go away

OBAMA ,CAMERON KNOWS NPP,K4,NANA UGLY ADDO AND ASHANTIS ARE THE REASON GHANAS PROGRESS IS SLOW,THIS WAS MADE PUBLIC WHEN NANA UGLY ADDO WAS INTERVIEWED ON HARD TALKS PRIOR THE 2012 ELECTIONS

• DAN 11 years ago

it Niggers(black monkeys) like you that keep whites from investing in your country..So take your nigger ass to bush and pick bananas..Because Ndc(NIgger DickSuckers Committee) has given all the oil to CHINA.

• FULL"""""" 11 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO ASK YOU WHAT IS KENNEDY AGYAPONG EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND YOU FULLS"" TO FOLLOW HIS COMMENT

• peace 11 years ago

see they should not waste time on this lunatic. this will give chance for people of the same feathers to breach the peace we are enjoying

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Why wait till this lunatic goes on rampage?

Ghana Police is worse institution in Ghana now. They have proved to the world that they are in favour only for NDC fans.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

You think the police do not know the law? This is not the yesteryears when the police and military could easily not only arrest but also torture? The police know that it is not possible to arrest that guy on this. How will th ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

The BRST at this time is, OFFER a good length of CHAIN; no questions asked and it will be OVER per the degree of his stupidity.

• DAN 11 years ago

hard to work when their penis is in your mouth..Beside never heard of free Speech? this is not Cuba,Russia,China..Your have right to say anything except threaten somebodys life!

OSEI TUTUS FAMILY AND THE ENTIRE ASHANTIS SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES FOR NOT DOING ANYTHING PHYSICALLY OR LEGALLY TO THE AKYEM FOR DISGRACING AN ASHANTI SITTING CHIEF THE MANNER IN WHICH THE SO CALLED ASHANTI KINGDOM WAS ...

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

HIDEOUT UGLY TROKOSI MAN, YOUR JEALOUSY AGAINST ASHANTES WILL DO YOU AND YOUR TRIBE ANY GOOD. JUST WORK HARD AND STOP YOUR ARMED ROBBERY AFFAIRS. BONSAM!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

So, we are also singing praises to ken Agyapong. He said "NDCfo3 nyinaa ye mmoa". You can't do anything to him. Ghana aye de anytime NDC is ruling.He he he !

• VILLAGE PEOPLE. 11 years ago

HE LET EVERYBODY KNOW THAT NPP IS NOT A RESPECT PARTY TO FOLLOW.

• IGP 11 years ago

Ghanaians should grow up a little and leave the mp alone.

• Asempa Beba Dabi 11 years ago

What on earth is wrong with some people in this country? I don't know if it's the English language they don't understand or they're just plain lazy to read for themselves. No wonder they always wait for Asiedu Nketiah to inte ...

• Nana Akyea Mensah, The Odikro. 11 years ago

OFFICE OF THE ODIKRO
    a companion of the black star!

Akufo-Addo is most unlikely to condemn this. He himself is guilty of similar offences with his "all die be die declaration" which he NEVER recanted!

All that is neede ...

• AGYE WO DIN 11 years ago

WHO DOES NOT KNOW THAT KEN IS NOT WISE TO BE AN N.P.P. M.P.WAGYIMG OBIA NIM.YOU JUST LEAVE HIM AT THE END OF THE DAY HE WILL EAT HIS OWN FEACES. KEN ONIN NYASB BAAKO KORAA

• Sam,NY 11 years ago

THIS STUPID MAN SHOULD ASK HIS CHILDREN TO DO THAT INSTEAD.NOBODY WILL DIE BECAUSE OF YOUR GREEDY.MOST OF YOUR KIDS ARE SCHOOLING HERE IN USA,SO WHY DONT YOU ASK THEM TO COME DOWN AND DO THAT MR STUPID MAN?
    GOD BLESS OUR MOT ...

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

THIS UGLY MAN WHO EATS LIKE A BUSHMAN WHEN HE GO TO RESTAURANT TO EAT SHOULD FIRST GO TO THE STREET AND FIGHT THEN OTHER NPP FOOLS WILL FOLLOW.

• The Very Onipaba of Akyem Maase 11 years ago

Sycophants, stupid fools, boot lickers, hero worshippers, babies with sharp teeth, konongo kaya, lazy supporters, thieves, criminals, evil dwarfs, corrupted leaders, back scratchers, backward thinkers, fooled soldiers and bac ...

• SANTE HENE 11 years ago

I DONT THINK KEN SHOULD BE HANGED FOR HIS FOUL COMMENTS.DONT ARREST HIM KEEP EDUCATING HIM. HE WILL RUN WHEN THE TIME COMES....... HE IS LOOKING FOR AN ESCAPE ROUTE AND PREPARING HIS PETITION FOR INTERNATIONAL REFUGEE STATUS ...

HE IS AN INCORRIGIBLE PERSON. AND A SNAKE WILL ALWAYS CONTINUE TO BE A SNAKE EVEN IF GIVEN LEGS. HE IS TOO EVIL TO LIVE AND MUST THEREFORE BE SILENCED ONCE AND FOR ALL.

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

XEBIESO, YOU TOO ARE NOT THINKING ABOUT MURDER?

• oppong london 11 years ago

asiedu nketia must be arrested of his sick comments not our king kennedy agyapong.stupid asiedu nketia called nana addo a stupid man of going to court.

• con 11 years ago

NDC group election2008 what did the party do in EC office b4 kronfoo aferi gyan decleared election?ken is rigt u Afri gyan stolen the eletion for u. Instead of doing proper thing look what the hardship the govt send us throug ...

• SPEAK YOUR MIND, GET ARRESTED ? 11 years ago

NDC WANT TO INTIMIDATE THE REAL GHANAIANS ?

• Pelicles 11 years ago

What exactly do these people expect from Nana? Did they hear anything from Nana? If they have any grievances they know where Ken Agyapong lives. Go and address him and leave Nana Addo out of this.

Get it right. Nana Addo is his father and it is a father's duty to pull a wayward child into line. Yes we know where Ken lives and shall soon pounce on him

• NDC-GOVT CAN'T SCARE GHANAIANS 11 years ago

SO AKANS HAVE NO RIGHT TO SPEAK IN GHANA ?

STUPID ASHANTI NO ONE IN GHANA IS SITTING ON YOUR RIGHT OF EXPRESSION ALL WHAT THE OTHER TRIBES ARE SAYING IS THAT YOU ASHANTIS SHOULD LEARN HOW TO SPEAK A LANGUAGE MORALLY ACCEPTED BY SOCIETY TO THE REST OF THE TRIBES IN GHA ...

• George 11 years ago

Yeye uglyoo yenye ugly nyansa woho

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

What happened to him ..I wonder.
    During Kuffour era a lot Ndc guys tony Adoo and like made threat about coup d'état ...what happened.

Ken should clampdown a bit but the law must be applied both ways..double edge sword ..

• KWASI 11 years ago

THIS GROUP CAN'T BE SERIOUS! WHY CALL ON NANA ADDO? IS IT FOR THE RCORDS? NANA ADDO IS A FIRM BELIEVER IN POLICAL VOILENCE. WAS HE NOT THE ONE WHO STARTED IT ALL BY DECLARING 'ALL DIE BE DIE'?
    NANA'S FATHER BEFORE HIM AND TH ...

KWASI CONTINUE WITH THE BARE TRUTH ITS HIGH TIME GHANAS MOST FACIALLY CHALLENGED TRIBE RESPECT OTHER TRIBES IN GHANA THE ONLY WAY TO THEIR OWN PEACE AND NATIONAL UNITY THE BASIC BASIS FOR DEVOLOPMENT

• DAN 11 years ago

people like your a idiots, Even your Cousin the monkey is smarter! Test prove a monkey has a bigger and smarter brain than a black man!

• eben 11 years ago

As a result of hatred,tribalism and politics, when Ken speaks the truth you turn to hate him.you pour insults upon insults on him.Meanwhile, most of you claim you are God fearing people. Don't you know that God will judge you ...

• Omar Ben Mohammed 11 years ago

Where were u? when the president killed a mosquito with a Bulldozer?
    Go for Asiedu Nketia before.

• kai 11 years ago

pardon me but if this man is left to talk like that it means he is representing his pole. i dont know who's voice he is representing now. if u are wise u would not let a trouble causer to represent u because you would have al ...

• MJ 11 years ago

This idiot should send his kids to the street to go and die in the name of NPP. This man is a disgrace to his constituency.His educational background need to be investigated.I am a strong NPP supporter and we are not noted fo ...

• kbb 11 years ago

Fools

• SAAKA ABUBAKR 11 years ago

RREGARDLESS OF WHAT THE POLITICAL OUTCOME AFTER THESE COURT CASE I BELEAVE ALL GHANAIN WANT PEACE.
    BUT WE ALSO NOT INSULT EACH OTHER BECAUSE OF POLIYICS.

• SAAKA ABUBAKR 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS OUT OF HIS MIND AS POLITICIAN TO SAY SUCH THINGS.
    WHERE WILL U BE WHEN THE YOUTH START
    DIE? AIRPORT RUNING TO UK FOR ASYLUM HEY

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

A short while ago some one suggested that all parliamentary candidates have to undergo psychological assessment before they can be voted for. How apt that call is. That lawyer´s call should be seriously looked at so that peo ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

NDC's idiots & imbeciles with stunted brain development are always under the illusion (or be it the influence of the copious akpteshie they are regularly fed on) that Ghana belongs to them and them alone. That's why they thin ...

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

I have been cautions you guys over there especially the youths, that Never underestimate Rich man goodness Because you Never know where He or she earns his Riches.When Drug Dealer dash you Money think twice Because you may th ...

• JY 11 years ago

This guy must be put in Nsawam n leave ghanaian's alone

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

This man sounds like an Al Qaeda operative in Ghana. And this is also a lawmaker? In the absence of commonsense and conscience, isn't there anything in the constitution that allows us to throw this idiot out of parliament? An ...

• Mad Max 11 years ago

Any time NDC is in power there is so much intimidation and abuse of state power. Because they are so corrupt and are always stealing our oil money, they need intimidation tactics using the Yaw Boateng Gyan police & the so-cal ...

• Tutukpini 11 years ago

You guys do not worry let them jump to the street and see what will happen to them if Dishonorable Ken Agyapong is a man a real man he should lead them to the street and then they will see adia eye fe beye omu tain Enough is ...

• john comey 11 years ago

re arest k a have u arest jj creating garbage things like u.

• OSEI-London 11 years ago

SMELLY-NDC ENVIOUS FOOLS AND THIEVES.....DID YOU DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM PRIMITIVE YAW BOATENG GYAN, IDIOT NII LANTE VANDERPUJI AND THE REST OF YOUR IDIOTS?

• Eric 11 years ago

DNT MIND HIM.He is the first man and foolish man on Assin Land .Hes being MP so so and so many years and yet Assin is one of the poorest district with the Fake name Municipality.

• ABENA KAAJOTWE 11 years ago

IT IS TIME TO REMOVE THIS GUY FROM EARTH.HE IS GETTING CRAZY, I AM GOING TO PLAY THAT GAME SOON

• DAN 11 years ago

1 pesawa for stinky(fishy) pussy per hour..Combo (anus,oral,vagina) 3 pesawa..4 pesawa for 3 some..Your and 2 of your freinds can fuck this bitch at same time(all 3 holes) for 2 hours

• joy 11 years ago

nana is no longer the leader of the party

• JOY 11 years ago

IF THEY GO ON THE STREET KILLING THEMSELF AND SHEDING BLOOD WHAT IS GOING TO HELP HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAYING THEM THAT WEALTH THIER BLOOD AND THIER LIFE

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

Can`t you do anything better than intimidating others?Put your energy in solving "Dum sor, dum sor" and water rationing!Can`t you see how Ghanaians have been suffering under this hopeless Gov`t?

• asmoah bla 11 years ago

TZ

• George 11 years ago

Why not kakra asemoa and boakye gyan?

• scarecrow 11 years ago

I don't blame Kennedy Agyepong i will always blame our security outfit to tolerate him to let him go free of the hook anytime he made statements that brings his motives questionable,i think it is time for the law of the land ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

NANA ADDO has no time for WHAT DOES NOT MATTER.HE KNOWS DIFFERENCE.GHANA does not have WATER TO DRINK,NO POWER,NO GAS,BAD ROADS,INADEQUATE INFRASTRUCTURAL SERVICES,CHILDREN UNDER TREES SCHOOLS,ARMED ROBBERS OPERATION WITH IMP ...

• osei kingsley lagos 11 years ago

we thank god he is not istigating and sponsoring criminals to cause havoc in our beloved nation by throwing bombs here and there killing people.

• DAN 11 years ago

if you are ghanian why sign Lagos..All you Niggers are same, when Ghanian or Nigerian..Too busy stealing banana's from your cousin the monkey to do any work!

• maame akua 11 years ago

why is that when he give money to the hospital, the ndc people didnt ask to arrest.

• Dramani Mahama the ghanaian presiden 11 years ago

LOOK AT ANOTHER ONE FROM THE FOOLS COUNTRY,GHANAIANS AREFOOLS BUT THEY DON'T KNOW.

• Barima Yaw 11 years ago

why

• Joe Penis 11 years ago

Let the violence errupt and the militry will take charge, so we can get rid all these truants. Let violence errupt now so we can wake to a new day.

During the violence make sure Nana Addo, Obetsebe LAmptey, Bawumia, and a ...

• Nima Old Soldier 11 years ago

Ghanaians certainly know which of the parties is formed with memberships of outlaws, dreadful hoodlums, criminal pick-pockets, bloody tyrants and disrespectful people with violent behaviors and party manifesto signed by a vam ...

• BOLE NABA 11 years ago

Children our children are not stupid, ken is saying to the kids what will happen to them if they are not careful.
    He warn them they will die and our children will not like to die.
    We should be supporting Ken Agyapong who is ...

• BENTIL ROBERT 11 years ago

INSTEAD OF YOU AND YOUR 'AKONFEM" PRESIDENT TO FOCUS ON THE "DUM SO DUM SO" SO THAT WE CAN LEAVE AND WORK AS POOR AS YOU HAVE GHANA, YOU ARE SPENDING TIME ON THE HON. KEN'S FREE STATEMENT? YOU NDC'S ARE FAILURES AND NEED TO L ...

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

The Security apparatus must provide body guards and security to such a Brave man. A man who only speaks the Truth and nothing but the Truth.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

You are equally mad to suggest such a protection for the idiot. You should be shot together.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

primitive bastard.do you know your father only your grand father who was a wangara man

• Efua Bloomberg 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong should never be addressed "Honourable". He is not is undeserving of such title.

• Ghanaian 11 years ago

Ken deserves to be shot in the head the next time he made such comments. If he alone dies, it's better tha two innocent people. He is mad as such instigating war in our mother land. We are not ready for his none sense.

• Frederic kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

you fool. Call your president step down. That is important now.

• Mohammed Ibrahim 11 years ago

NDC Arrest this Ken Agyapong without any delay before Ghana becomes another Rwanda or Kenya.A word to the wise is enough.

• NANA-USA 11 years ago

National security listen and listen well that A STITCH IN TIME SAVES NINE.I'M SAYING THIS BECOS KEN AGYAPONG SHD BE TAKEN DOWN TO AVERT ANY MAHYEM IN FUTURE.HE HAVE BEING ISSUSING THESE THREAT OFTEN AND OFTEN AND GOING SCOT F ...

• koko seller 11 years ago

i will assassinate this clown. watch this space

• WILLIE 11 years ago

TRAVEL TO CANADA,USA,AUSTRALIA,EUROPE,SOUTH AFRICA.INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. THANKS.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

Who is more dangerous than Kwesi Prat?
    He is walking free and can make any comments as he wish without been called for question.

• CEEKAY 11 years ago

KENYA AFTER TASTING BLOOD IS NOW PEACEFUL.GHANA AFTER TESTING BLOOD SHALL BE PEACEFUL

• Kofi 11 years ago

Why not ask the NDC security to arrest all NPP supporters?

• JOSEPH T. PADI 11 years ago

we are still praying on them and they may fall down and die .

• AGYEPONG WILL FALL ON HIS OWN SWORD 11 years ago

DON'T MIND AGEYPONG, HE WILL SOON FALL ON HIS OWN SWORD BEFORE THE FIGHTING EVEN BEGINS.

• michael .japan 11 years ago

man without version distroy ghana ,ghana wake up.

• michael .japan 11 years ago

mahama wait and see soon ,something is coming .

• TWUM ISAAC 11 years ago

PLEASE PATIENCE FOR WE TO SOLVE DE PROBLEM B4 ANY ODA ISSUES

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

NDC is full of lies. Ken Agyapong will never say anthing like this. "That the youth of his party should go to the streets and die... " come on, that a lie. You think Ghanaians are kids? You are loosing the court case so you w ...

• kwesi quainoo 11 years ago

this man think that he is akink kong and he tolk barbar and he talk like a nathing yake he dnow and lit tell her that his time is not come.

• Akwasi Mensah 11 years ago

This guy is a disgrace to Assin Central constituency. So is he the only "sensible" man in their constituency?

• Nana Kweku Arhin 11 years ago

Arrest Ken Agyapong for what?. Do we want Ghana to become a police state? Is there no freedom of speech in Ghana anymore?. Ken Agyepong, as well as anybody else in Ghana has the right to say anything that they want. That ...

• STEVE 11 years ago

Mr Ken has done nothing to deserve an arrest.Considering the issue rather than the personality,you could deduce than the man is acting out stress from his rivals, so I think he rather needs counseling

• STEVE 11 years ago

Mr.Ken has done nothing to be arrested- looking at the issue, he is been provoked by his rival (NDC)and he seems to be taking it personal,I thing he rather needs counseling to an arrest

• link building 9 years ago

dKvenP Very informative blog. Really Cool.