You are here: HomeNews2013 04 20Article 271624

Ken Agyapong tells youth to cause mayhem

Read Comments Comments (131)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

And he calls himself a legislator. And parliament is so impotent to bar or sanction him.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

WHERE IN THE WORLD WILL SUCH A VAGABOND AND DIRTY GUY BE TOLERATED?

• OBUOR 11 years ago

AGYAPONG; The foul and disgusting breath fool from Assin North, shouldn't be allowed to walk our streets---let alone the corridors of our law-making edifice-- PARLIAMENT! I wonder why that drug baron is still on the loose to ...

• Lady 11 years ago

OMG, this idiot keep putting his foot in his mouth. He continue making this threatening remarks and no one seem to put him in check. He need to be fired.

• Dr. Agyeman Prempeh,UK 11 years ago

Ken Agyapong should be under the radar of BNI. Any sensible youth will not take to the streets like the NPP fools in London. Ken's radio stations should be shut down immediately. He should be arrested and tried in court for i ...

• VINCEY,NJ 11 years ago

If you are man worth your salt, come out and lead the street fight. A coward like you was crying like a baby when the police came for you. You think your Ashanti/Akyem are strong? Just come on the street cowardly rat like you ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

These are the words for a bastard child,now we know him very well he is sick in the brains,fetch a Doctor for
    him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

KENNEDY YOU DESERVE TO BE CROWNED A KING. LOOK! WE DO NOT EVEN NEED YOU TO TELL US TO DEFEND OURSELVES, BECAUSE WHERE WISDOM PREVAILS HUMAN BEINGS ARE AWARE THAT: "THE INSTINCT OF SELF PRESERVATION IS THE FIRST LAW OF NATURE" ...

• NYF 11 years ago

Crown this stupid man who always instigate people to fight in your village and let him lead the fight but not to sit there and tell somebody to fight.

• PROVERBS 11 years ago

MR. AGYAPONG, THERE ISN'T GOING TO BE ANY BLOOD SHED FOR YOUR VOODOO FROM OUR FUTURE LEADERS. YOU SHOULD LINE UP ALL YOUR CHILDREN, WIFE, MOTHER, FATHER AND ALL FROM YOUR BLOODLINE FOR THE BLOOD YOU NEED. GHANA IS A GOD FEARI ...

• Joe Nana 11 years ago

An idiot indeed of the highest order.I use to be a die hard supporter of the NPP.It's completly over.Never will i or any member of my family vote for this tribal centred paty.The leadership simply think they are the most impo ...

• AMA 11 years ago

Stupid clown.

• ATAKORA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

WHEN SOMEBODY IS KNOWN FOR SPEWING OUR RUBBISH LEFT AND RIGHT,WHY DO YOU INVITE HIM TO YOUR STUDIOS? IN THIS PARTICULAR CASE, IT IS HIS OWN TV STATION AND I BELIEVE HE IS ONLY TAUNTING THE AUTHORITIES.SOMEBODY MUST TALK SOME ...

• bibiniba 11 years ago

i wonder why you call some one with such a reputation like that a fool and those in london to be fools. what is the meaning of democracy we have in ghana? you are rather a senseless idiot foolish dung headed person. with no s ...

This man has no classmate to advise him,Doctors should operate his mouth
    and zip it.Useless and surplus to ankind.ls he not having families to
    advise him? Hopless the family he is
    coming from.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

pepeni can not be trusted period , in this world today when Muslims and their undercover agents disguised as Christians have the agenda to destroy all virtues and values we uphold we must be vigilant and not be deceived. Bost ...

• Gadhafi verona Italy 11 years ago

Wo maame twe kankai se okra bene,Kwasia gyimmi gyimmi,Ashawo ni ba,twafo) ti se wo,Aboa go nd osei tutu he will tell U where Asanti from.If U dont knw let me tell u asante ppl is from mali.siato you mother is prostitude so u ...

kwasea ba like you , who cares ? we shall burn you pepefuo in your stupidity born in hell. you try to divert the true matter of you destroying all that is of value in the Akan by bringing things down to the level of partisian ...

Ashawo ba Kwasia,we can not wait to kill Akan ppl like animals,you cowards have u ever see blood flowing like stream b4? We will use u akans as example.we will fuck ur women and kill all ur men,gyimmifo) Kwasia even John agya ...

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

We Akans are the majority.Long before you brought your hunger and pain in the Zongos,we have already chosen one of us as our leader and have created Omanghana, the Akansland.We have always live in peace and truth,utill your a ...

• Sadik 11 years ago

if pepeni cannot be trusted where is Bawunia doing in ur witness box and not dwarf nana. Peneni is brainy

See another idiot akans is missed wit mosi blood,which prophecies u fool are talking about?Kwasia npp is sinking bcos of ur arrogant nd ur useless talk,aboa funu is kuffor nd Alan cash are akans?akans are shorts nd uglies lik ...

so if they are so ugly why do you so desperately want to be in the same country with them , lets go our separate ways . you already know what that means , you will never rise out of the misery you are in . you do not deny you ...

• Akans Prophecies 11 years ago

Gadhafi verona Italy, whatever your name is.I am not a politician, and I don't do Politics.I am Akan, who inherited from generation this precious culture-the truth.It is our allegiance,the gateway to every Akan's progress.And ...

• PROVERBS 11 years ago

KEEP THIS NONESENSE TO YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILIES YOU SON OF A BITCH AND WITCH. HOW DARE YOU SPEAK IN SUCH MANNER? YOU ARE DEFINATELY NOT A GHANAIAN. GHANA IS FOR MUSLIMS AND CHRISTIANS. AND A POINT OF CORRECTION, THE AKANS A ...

let me now wash you here so you enlighten your idiot self , WE DONT WANT TO BE IN THE SAME COUNTRY WITH YOU AS GOD HAS CURSED YOU PEPEFUO AND YOUR BASTARD EWE ALLIES

• Citizen 11 years ago

How can somebody like Kennedy Agyepong be in our parliament,what positive idea can he give for the betterment of our country Ghana? Fight and Kill ourselves on the street? God bless Ghana.

• Steve 11 years ago

Mahama is a THIEF and nation wrecker.

Yes indeed the Government is weak just
    looking at Kennedy to over rule them.
    This man claims he is part of Law,
    makers ( Shit )

• Wiseman 11 years ago

It is time Ghana comes out with legislation that controls incendiary behavior like this guy's. This crazy bloke can't continue spewing hatred and be allowed to continue. It is wrong, very bad and completely uncultured.

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

Well, if there are any fools in Ghana, let them get to the streets and die for such an idiot. I will not! I am not that stupid.

• Blaze..CA 11 years ago

You are an idiot...Line up your family to start this and the youth would join after your family dies...

• peace 11 years ago

as long as people like exist in NPP they will loose elections.

Kennedy Agyapong is a beast,he talks
    without sense,his place is the zoo.
    Ghana why you choose this animal tobe
    in parliaent to disgrace the country.
    He is too noisy and vocal.

Does it mean nobody or the Ghana to stop this byheart-man? All his words
    are treats

• scarecrow 11 years ago

ken must use his children to lead the mayhem "aboa bi ba"

• NYF 11 years ago

I blame those who voted him to power. Maybe they don't have anybody to lead them but this war monger.

• Ayehu 11 years ago

I don't understand why Ghanaians voted for this crazy guy who got his money through dubious means in America and is now making bla,bla bla in Ghana. Always instigating the people to fight.

• Akutsah 11 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, bring your children in front and l will follow them or your children are not here in Ghana!

• Nana 11 years ago

This guy is a trained fool. Npp keep training fools like kennedy, ursla, sir john, sammy and certificateless nana and many more. This is the attitude of nana

• whiteman 11 years ago

This man is fully mental if am using the right word, because he talk no sense in this country. How can a leading member of a party come out and talk like this. After pushing youth to go on street then u send ur children to Am ...

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 11 years ago

The NDC rented press always wants something to say and put fear in Ghanaians.Nothing of their propaganda can stop the people of Ghana from their democratic rights.The only political party in the whole world where you have pro ...

• NIIBII 11 years ago

GHANAIANS LIKE MAKING NOISE AND LIKE THEY SAY THEY SAY, AND LIKE CREATING LIES , BUT THE QUESTION IS , IS NANA A SAINT TO SAVE GHANA ?, WHEN MR KUFOUR WAS IN OFFICE HE LOSE TO MR MILLS HE CRY LIKE A KID , ,BUT MR KUFOUR CHEAT ...

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 11 years ago

many are the plan,s in a man,s heart but it is the Lord,s purpose that prevails.The best thing about wisdom is wisdom itself.Good sense is more important than anything else.More often than not, when something looks like it,s ...

• KANIA 11 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO IMPLY. YOU CANT IMPOSE YOUR NDC DIABOLIC IDEAS ON US.

• Yamba 11 years ago

All Ghanaians should unite against Ken if he is still making these statements. He is a thread to the safety of all Ghanaians and not NDC.

• DAN 11 years ago

THEY ARE BASELESS AND ALL LIES ,GHANAIAN DONT BELIEVE THIS PAPER,AGYAPONG DID NOT SAY THAT

• Akosua Tabuwaa 11 years ago

What a semi-literate idiot of a man? How many of your children will go forward to be killed fool? Where were you idiot when the Judges were killed coward? These cowards with big mouths cow behind others when the going becomes ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

this stupid journalist of national democrat newspaper must be mad or ewe tribalistic useless editor,when did this happen?the ndc party members n supporters always wage for war in ghana.they are always inviting terrorists like ...

• kbb 11 years ago

Jk

prov. 29,1 says If you keep being stubborn after many warnings, you will eventually discover you have gone too far.SURELY KEN AGYAPONG WILL SOON COME TO TERMS WITH THAT. GHANA WILL NEVER BURN, FOR GOD,S SAKE.

• whatevver 11 years ago

When is the BNI going to take this guy in for good. He has gotten braver and more brazen to push his fake NPP agenda. Arrest him now!

• Kyekyeku 11 years ago

Only fools will listing to this nonsence. What will politicians do for any body but to buy house and live good in the mist of the poor.i don't trust any politician fron either party.

• concerncitizen 11 years ago

rented press

• JOE 11 years ago

disgrace to Ghanaian MP'S and politics

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

This idiot should bring his children to the street. Foolish fool i should kil my self 4 ur mony. IDIOT

• COS 90 11 years ago

Ken. Agyapong, you have more youth in your family why don't you take them to the street and demonstrate and killed but you other family youth to be demonstrated and to be killed so that you and family will live forever. it i ...

• Adisco 11 years ago

MP Agyapong's children are in US, why ask others to sacrifice their children? How can NDC win the most parliamentary seats and lose the presidential race? This will turn off a lot of voters from NPP.

• DAN 11 years ago

THE NEWS IS BOGUS AND NOT TRUE THEY ARE NOT TRUE JUST TRYING TO CREAT HATE FOR AGYAPONG.

• EYES ON YOU 11 years ago

YOUR THE BIGGEST TWIT IDIOT GET A LIFE.

• governor 11 years ago

this is rubbish and need not to be published.the author is stupid n foolish gentleman.ndc rented press,ur daez r numbered.

Prov 20,7 Good people live right and God blesses the children who follow their examples. Rom 12 9-10 says ,be sincere in your love for others.Hate everything that is evil and hold tight to everything that is good.Love each ot ...

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

This idiot should take his immediate family members to go on the street and fight, then the youth can follow.

Before 2000, there was nobody like this. NPP came to power and bred these type of cancerous people into Gh. He h ...

• Yaw. 11 years ago

Kennedy, you need to see Dr. Asare at the mental hospital for your certificate, stating your current state of mind. Then check in for treatment.

• Osei kofi 11 years ago

Kenedy agayapong is extremely foolish and a demented moron. What an irresponsible and foolish talk and I wonder how a "kurase ni" like that could be voted an mp.i pity his family,his parents,his constituents and party

• Whatever 11 years ago

Some of these concieted politicians take Ghanaians for utter fools

• Steve 11 years ago

MAHAMA is a big thief. ASIEDU NKETIA is a cynical liar.
    AFARI DJAN must go to jail for fabricating the election results.

E DEY BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE KEKE GOT TO HELL. WAKE UP HOW LONG HAVE U BEEN SLEEPING. ANOTHER NPP TWAT.

• DAN 11 years ago

KEN,go and die first,stupid talk.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

The so called PHD Economics Hulda Dr.Mamud Bawumia is in Serious Trouble in the days coming.he will be expose to the World that His Mathematics and logic is very poor.

• Kojo Kukurudu 11 years ago

This man is a Kukurudu man. Calling the yoiuth to take to the streets?Then there is no need he being a parliamentarian.He must be disqualified from parliament.
    I thought he went to Parliament to preach democracy?

• asonaba kofi 11 years ago

these are the people whose sayings are making the npp unelectable.

• AGYE WO DIN 11 years ago

KEN CONTINUE TO BRAG YOUR CUP WILL OVERFLOW SOON.WE THE YOUTH OF THE COUNTRY KNOW HOW LIFE IS AND WE WILL NOT DIE THAT FOOLISHLY.WILL YOU LET YOU KIDS GO OUT AND FACE THE BULLET TO SET AN EXAMPLE TO US.WE ARE NOT FOOL LIKE YO ...

• Phoenix 11 years ago

This is the man who was hiding abroad when Late President Mills won the elections because he was not sure if he will be arrested for his thieving during Kufour's Presidency. Are not this same people involved in cocaine when t ...

• Kojo@ 11 years ago

I live in Canada; try doing business in Ghana since 2009. I have met Mr. Ofosu-Ampofo several times. I have not succeeded in what I want to do in Ghana. Mr. Ofosu-Ampofo is an honest gentle man. I would defend him any day any ...

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

IS THERE NO LAW IN GHANA ABOUT INCITING. IF THIS BASTARD BELIEVES ION WHAT HE IS SAYING THEN HE SHOULD LEAD THEM IN THE STREET SO HE WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE SHOT
    WHAT A DIRTY BASTARD

• PSD 11 years ago

We are ready for you and the npp zombies, bring it on!

SUCKER!!!

• PSD 11 years ago

Burn baby burn!

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

Well, NPP Asafo you heard Opanyin Kennedy's bugle. He is waiting for you at Madina zongo junction.

• adam alhassan 11 years ago

fool,it is not his fault,how can assin people choose to send this fool to represent them in paliament.is he the only educated person in their constituency.idiot agyapong.

• Nanaba 11 years ago

Is Ghana having no President or no justics Minister in that Country?
    Such a crime can not happen anywhere.

• Tsatsebi 11 years ago

Let him go the street and get shot. This idiot coward called Ken Agypong wants you to die for him so he can collect the millions of ex gratia cedis whilst your family goes poor. This is a mad idiot and the Ghanaian youth are ...

• Cafe, Finland 11 years ago

I have been both NPP and NDC fun some years back but I am now silence because both parties are confusing me. I honestly respect Hon Ken but I do not like the way he “releases words" that incite violence. I believe in fairne ...

• joe,boston 11 years ago

Does K. Agyepong have any children? I get the feeling that the "all die be die" chant is not an expression by "lawyer" Nana Addo alone.

• Davies 11 years ago

If Kennedy Agyepong thinks that going to the street and be killed is the easiest death,then he should go and be killed first.Such politicians drag innocent citizens into danger while they themselves live in luxury.

• Diasporan, Canada 11 years ago

You have said it very well. Kennedy Agyapong wants to be the baboon, and the youth to be the monkeys who should sacrifice their limbs and lives for his big house, his big car, his family's 3 square meals, his children's educ ...

• POG ENTERPRISE 11 years ago

LABORERS AND SECURITY PERSONNELS ARE WANTED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT IN QATAR. INTERESTED PERSONS SHOULD CONTACT 0265903520

• Davies 11 years ago

Ghanians should know that any politician who incites others to violence is a terrorist and anyone who follows such person to commit such crime is not wise but a fool!!!!!

• happy 11 years ago

It is only a Paper like National Democrat that will always see faults with everything Ken says. This paper should remove the log in its eye and stop removing small specks in Ken's eye.

• KOFI OSAFO 11 years ago

AM A STRONG NPP SUPORTER FROM AKYEM,BUT I HAVE TO LEAVE NOW BCOS OF THIS DRUGISHED ANIMAL CALL AGYAPONG.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Moron we don't need U.

• Micky 11 years ago

Is this man normal?He should let his father and mother go on the street first follow by his wife and children then his entire family before the rest of the youth. Aboa Baa

• Diasporan, Canada 11 years ago

If the story is true, then this uncivilized NPP rough-neck should first command his own sons to shoot themselves in a suicide display. This would set an excellent example for the NPP foot-soldiers to follow.
    Killing thems ...

• Justman 11 years ago

YOU THINK THE YOUTH DO NOT KNOW YOUR SELFISH MOTIVE.THEY WILL NOT DO IT.

• Owura 11 years ago

So do we edit our speech before coming out. Ken is going wayward

• ARMAH, CANADA. 11 years ago

Hello 'am surprise, who is this man, is like, he is not a Ghanaian, such a stupid idea, telling the youth of the country, to go against the government and be killed, such people are not suppose to represent any where in this ...

• Bewise 11 years ago

The youth, do not have any good politician in Ghana, that, they can lookup to. It is time they start teaching about those good African leaders who fought for their countries and Africa for a good cause.
    they were selfless, d ...

• Bewise 11 years ago

the politician we have in ghana are money hungry, selfish and evil, most of them have their dicks infront of them ready to go after women some of them are desperate steal the peoples money. some spew poison from their mouth

• Mbeah 11 years ago

this stupid,dirty,mad man again?

• Nii Adjei 11 years ago

I asked the Gadangme leaders sometime ago to deport Kennedy Agyapong from the Greater Accra Region. And I still am for his deportation. But I do agree with him that we need to demonstrate. But I do not agree with him about th ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

I guess what Agyapong is saying is "we no go sit down make them cheat us everyday". Does that ring any bell? History repeats itself! Is there anything wrong when you are advised to take your destiny into your own hand?

• maame 11 years ago

do you know ken agyapong's history? he has been there and knows what goes on when you are there. do you think they are crying foul because of the common man or woman on the street? where did ken make his money from. corru ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

I don't know where he got his money from but I know he hasn't been charged with stealing from the national coffers!

• Yaa 11 years ago

Ask your wife and families first.Mad man.

• GONNO 11 years ago

AND DIE, THE YOUTH WILL FOLLOW. IF YOU SO DESPERATE TO TASTE POWER DIE FIRST AND YOU WILL ENJOY THE POWER IN YOUR TOMB.

• BENNY 11 years ago

I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THE TV/RADIO STATIONS INVITE THIS GUY IN THE FIRST PLACE TO COME TO ISSUE THREATS ETC INSTEAD OF DISCUSSING SOLUTIONS IN A CIVIL MANNER LIKE MATURED MEN??? UNBELIEVABLE!!

• Sakyi 11 years ago

This time make him smell the pepper well well.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

If you are not a COWARD come and lead the youth to the street and a bullet will CRACK through your demented fucking bulbous head first.

Only the stupid youth will take your orders while you hide hehind your mother`s skirt. ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

should we kill our self's because of party' oh Kenedy you are big full papaapa

Kennedy Agyapong is one big illiterate. You better shut up. This is the problem we have in Ghana, arrogant idiots who because have a bit of money feel they can open their mouths and spit out rubbish. You can't even prove the ...

• Anabel 11 years ago

Mad Man Agyapong come for Medicine Stupid Witched old one.

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

According to Tony Lithur,the President Mahama Lawyer Ask The So called Economics and Statistician and father of Mathematical PHD Hulda in Ghana Dr.Mamudu Bawumia has Forge a Signature by photocopy and he has admitted on that ...

• Cafe, Finland 11 years ago

Let's address issues and stop insulting! It will bring us no where. I just skimmed through the comments once again. If I am right, almost all the comments that came after my comments are still not dressing issues but adding p ...

• JOY 11 years ago

WHAT KIND OF STUPID ADVISE IS THAT SHAME ON YOU FOR YOU TO HELP THEM YOU ARE TELLING THE TO GO KILL THEM DO YOU REMEBER WHEN YOU WERE GROWING THIS TUFFER THAN THIS HAS COME AND GO INSTEAD OF YOU TO TELL THEM TO PRAY LOOK WHAT ...

• truth 11 years ago

cocaine pusher brainless arrogant fool

• Peter Vanwor 11 years ago

This man has forgotten that both parties have youths in their groupings. The youth will therefore will be going against themselves to take up Mr. Agyapong's proposals. Why on earth should they go out killing themselves? Only ...

• Still NPP 11 years ago

Aren't u fools tired of unsuccessfully dragging Nana Addo's name into the mud,so is there no single individual who is blessed to have common sense in this shitload of a party,mention just 1 person whose credibility and democr ...

• Bochoe 11 years ago

Ghanaian youth are more intelligent and more sophisticated that the bush warrior politicians give them credit for.

The youth should never sacrifice themselves for the sake of any selfish politician's salary, his big hous ...

• JEFF 11 years ago

This Agyapong should be investigated by the BNI.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

What this guy is saying, you ppl dont get it. Why is that the youth unemployment rate is so high? And NDC keep going on paying ppl who have not done noting. The BNI knows what KEN is talking about. Unemployment is a national ...

• ALL DIE-BE-DIE WAR MONGER 11 years ago

THE NPP WAR MONGER IS OUT THERE AGAIN RANKING AND BASKING IN A SPIRIT OF HATRED AND VIOLENCE.
    THERE MUST BE SOMETHING WRONG WITH THIS FOOL.

WHY CAN'T HE COME OUT AND GO ON THE STREETS AND DEMONSTRATE AGAINST THE MAHAMA GO ...

• COWARD AGYEPONG 11 years ago

THIS AGYEPONG GUY PROBABLY HAS SHORT LIFE SPAN. HE MIGHT BE CALLING FOR HIS OWN DEATH.
    THIS IS THE COWARD OF GHANA. IF HE THINKS HE IS BRAVE WHY DOESN'T HE COME OUT AND DEMONSTRATE OR LEAD A DEMONSTRATION AGAINST THE MAHAMA ...

• Mallam Yahaya , Berlin 11 years ago

NPP Doctors instead of going on political strike, you should take pains to examine that idiot dishonourable greedy cocaine dealer Kennedy Agyapong. That guy is MAD. Can't you see? He needs psychiatric help. A WORD TO THE WISE ...

• DANIEL JUDAH 11 years ago

It must now be clear that,the 'New Patriotic Party' really wants to draw the country into a catastrophe that will witness them in office by all means,and are there no laws in this country at all???Wait!!! when it gets worsene ...

• baff 11 years ago

dont spoil people for money sake.

• Big 11 years ago

Vanpire ken:let family demonstrate first and see

• Big 11 years ago

This blood sucking man again

• Joe 11 years ago

He should have been banned from Radio and TV. More importantly, he should have been in jail now.

• Mr Big stuff 11 years ago

Ken why are u doing this to urself. if they really want behind bars there us noting u can do. be. very carefull with the law. it has no respect for no one. not even the president. what is n the law of the land is the law.

• Nii Bortey 11 years ago

I will be Happy if the youth go to the street and fight.i am asking my self.Did the youth think if now is A WAR.did THIS CRAZY KEN AGYAPONG.also will go to the street and fight.no way he have his Body guard.so the youth have ...

• sgt.gator.police headquaters 11 years ago

this man is going to cry again in the cooler.we are waiting for u at the cid hqtrs