Video: Ahmadinejad praises Africa in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (58)

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Just go away from us ..Ghana does not need you

• Marianne 11 years ago

Islamic University ?

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Islamic University and SO? Time has come for all religions to be United. This great Man does not ask for anything must respect to Mankind. They have scientifically and significantly achieved a lot which we Ghanaians need thei ...

• ***** 11 years ago

hope he can seperate religion from politics on our soil

else we should dish him with praako-ntwere nkwan for breakfast:
    you know what i mean, obaa yaa

• WISDOM 11 years ago

What do you know and what you know about him, have you carefully digested it well. All you speak of is food, have you ever thought of what you could do to serve your country? Remember many have fallen for this great Nation an ...

• Fellow citizen. 11 years ago

Your name is wisdom but I don`t believe you have it. What does Iran have to give to the nation? He`d finally tell you to go and kill innocent people. Western powers and these terrorist, no African country helped them to be at ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 11 years ago

Ghana as a friend to Iran? Only NDC fools will talk about Non-Align when the Cold War is over 20 years ago. I knew NDC will allow themselves to be fooled by any idiot. The dude came for his share of the Gold deal when he rea ...

• 9ja4life 11 years ago

Foolish Ghanaians, while the rest of the world shuns this guy bcos of his extremist views, you're now entertaining him. This is the same guy that smuggled weapons to nigeria and was confiscated. You idiots will soon become bo ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Oga, leave Ghanaians to manage or mismanage our own affairs and concentrate on Nigeria's Boko Haram and MENDS terrorists that are destroying your country.

• 9ja4life 11 years ago

And the same terrorist is now your friend, dumb people!

Even Nigeria is our friend and neighbor. Try to educate your terrorist brothers to behave like humans. In this modern world, where do some people reaason that Western education is evil. Do you see how dumb your people are?

• patrick 11 years ago

fuch you idiot. you have your own problem. remove the shit in your eyes before others. mother-fucker.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Before you make silly comments, sit down and make analysis on this great Man speeches. He respect humanity, do not ask for Wars or bully any nation. We need free education for all to be intellectually minded and start turning ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Before, you express your silly approval, admiration, commendation or laudation to this violent man. Wise up and think twice, that the world has no place for person(s) who want to wipe out a country off the map. Of course, th ...

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Wipe out a country off the map? Check records of war seeking mongers countries. Peaceful leaders for sure and do you consider some of the UN veto council and its puppet a freedom seeking leaders of the world. Wise up twice de ...

• WISDOM 11 years ago

I still don't understand how peaceful you see things when World peace is capitalized by a group of people or countries with UN as a backup to justify their culprit actions. Did we find chemical weapon in Iraq and even if it w ...

• forson 11 years ago

Oh doch, ghana braucht ihm.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Ich stimme zu forson. Er muss gebraucht worden. Einige UN Veto laendern vernichtet unsere Welt und Iran kommenziert nur ueber Frieden, die Umwelt verbessern und vieles.

Ich had dich lieb forson...Moege Gott Ghana, Iran und ...

• Wahab. 11 years ago

great work GhanaWeb...no media house has done this yet bravo!

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

WHEN A GHANAIAN NEEDS SOME IN ENGLISH WILL HUMBLE HIMSELF OR HERSELF LIKE A DOG. IS A PROVERBIAL LANGUAGE.

• Special Treasure Of God, Israel 11 years ago

Ghana does not need the praise of hater of Israel. Ghanaians are aware that we are blessed with abundant natural resources. Our problem is we have stupid and uneducated leaders governing our nation.

Ahmadinejad should not ...

• Marianne 11 years ago

I remember the young girl that was killed while questioning the election Amadinejad stole.

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

BAA YAA PEOPLE LIKE YOU NEED TO BE SOLD TO THE WHITES SINCE LONG. FOR YOU ARE A HOUSE NIEGER. IF YOU ARE SAYING WE DON´T NEED HIM AM SURPRISE. GHANA NEED HIM MORE THAN YOU YOURSELF, FOR YOU DON´T KNOW YOUR LEFT AND RIGHT. I ...

• Reverend 11 years ago

Ghana does not need this guy hanging around a peaceful country. Who knows how many terrorists he had in his entourage? No nukes in Ghana. At any rate everyone is expecting the IDF to soon launch the definitive strike on those ...

• Yeoman 11 years ago

Iran has not invaded a country for over 200 years and had to defend itself against Saddam Hussein who you masters in the West sent after Iran. I pity some of you because you are blind at will. You can do a lot of research a ...

• Marianne 11 years ago

Go and live in Iran, before you open your mouth Islamist.

• God Special Treasure, Israel 11 years ago

Didn't you see what Ahmadinejad do to Iranian protesters? He is Islamist terrorist. He sponsors Hizbollah and Hamas to cause terror all over the world. Are you Islamist blind? Don't you see those who practice real Islam the t ...

• Ato 11 years ago

Who are the terrorists? The ones who have got more nuclear weapons than the rest of those who have them put together or those who are now developing their nuclear industry for energy??

Who are the terrorists? The ones who ...

The terrorist is the one who refuse to recognize another country's right to exist. The one who teaches students that Israel is not on a map and has threatened to wipe out Israel.

• Victor 11 years ago

How about Ireal who don't want to recocgnize the palistinians (The people they stole land from ) to form a country?? All you do is follow the slave master and every thing he says, you say yessa massa.
    Slave master says;
    I ...

• God Special Treasure, Israel 11 years ago

Islamist enjoy killing christians and Jews. Can you give me explanation why Egyptian muslims are killing and burning the businesses of Egyptian Christians? You muslims are the same everywhere. You don't know peace, for your p ...

• Victor 11 years ago

Can you name one Islamic state that institutionalized Human slavery and turture, Hitler was Christian (catholic) Killed 6miilion jews, Bush is catholic killed over 200thousan under over a lie, England, that brough christiaity ...

• Special Treasure Of God, Israel 11 years ago

Muslims love to live in Christian nations to their own Islamic countries which are burning because jihadism their prophet taught them.Christians don't kill you when you live among them. Christians protect you just like Chris ...

• forson 11 years ago

Sir Garnet Worseley, the Governor of Gold Coast burnt Kumasi capital sent Nana Prempeh I, his parents, and many chiefs, men, women and children to Seychelles island, was given Thank you and promotion and a salary raise back i ...

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Need people like you to make genuine friends. Your true seeking of history sets the mind free, empower our existence and how important we are to the world history. Find out this term "Alkebulan". Keep up with your educational ...

• Victor 11 years ago

The devil comes to steal, kill and destroy, Tell me, does that not sound exactly like the western white man??
    Yet our people keep on following them,

• HASSAN RASTA 11 years ago

ISRAELIS ARE NOT CHRISTIANS AND NEVER THEY WILL BE . SO MY FELLOW CHRISTIANS GO BACK TO YOUR SENSES AND STOP SUPPORTING ISRAEL BECAUSE OF CHRISTIANITY. ATAORA IS THEIR RELIGION WHICH WAS BROUGHT BY MOSES. AND THIS ARE THE FI ...

• Yeoman 11 years ago

They will never know. They don't even know these impostors calling themselves Jews are not descendants of the original people. They are Europeans like the Europeans living in South Africa calling themselves Africans. I am a ...

• Kofi G 11 years ago

Leave Religion out of this.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

Great comment and educational. Would to add a little bit. Truly, you and me are Israelite too. We comprise the tribes of Libya, Ethopia, Kehmet (Egypt) and Sudan. Too many fabrications of history and until we rise up and star ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

You nearly wants to tell the truth but..
    note that water that loves you get into your POT,even if we donnot know he said
    it again.is up to us.The goodman you are talking about never visit you yet.

• Osei owusu 11 years ago

why Ahmadinejad?Are we capable of handling nuclear?AHMAD stop visiting Africa and of course GHANA.

• positive mind 11 years ago

a man who is fighting for his freedom, leberty and self Independent is wise man ever exist. this man don,t Need any instruction from any one like you ignorant african leader there. so be quiet you know nothing in this world.

• WISDOM 11 years ago

You are indeed positive minded. I hope fellow Africans do take his word seriously and make wise choices. Big thumb up brethren.

Ahmad is a great Man, Leader, Speaker and full of wise tals

• Osei owusu 11 years ago

EEIIIII.........WE DON'T NEED THIS MAN!!!!!!

• Mumuni Iddrisu 11 years ago

Mr. John Dramani Mahama should count himself lucky that he lives in Ghana. In another country, he would have been already in jail for forging the resulkts of the 2012 elections.
    Every Ghanaina now knows and sees that Mr. Joh ...

• William Kwaw Elliam 11 years ago

Ghana does not need any bilateral relation with Iran, Simply because Ahmadinejad is terrist period. Ghana is better off without Iranian fiancial or loan assistance. NDC administraion should be
    careful in decision making.

• AKASI MARTHA ARIZONA USA. 11 years ago

IRANIAN PREZ. MAHMOUD AHMADINEJAD DESCRIBED AFRICA AS A BLESSED CONTINENT WITH ABUNDANT RESOURCES. YES! AFRICANS LEADERS MUST PUT THEIR COWARDNESS AND FEARFULL SPIRIT ASIDE AND FOLLOW THE BRAVE AND STRONG LEADERS TO DEVELOPE ...

• Ibrahim Kungfu 11 years ago

HASANABOSHEE,SALAAMAT BOSHEE AHMADINEJAD,.

• mame 11 years ago

we will soon start making our own bomb which can help us to get read of our corrupt leders.thanks Iran. pam pam apmmm

• the truth 11 years ago

the people are suffering and the leaders are corrupt so i don't see anything worthy of a praise.

• koko 11 years ago

the man is just too smart!! That is why Iran is achieving great technological strides

• BEN ABDALLAH 11 years ago

WE LOVE YOU AND YOU WELCOME TO GHANA.....FOR GET ABOUT YOU U.S.A THEY ARE FULLS OKAY....I WILL LIKE TO TELL YOU AMRIECAN THAT IRAN IS NOT LOOKING FOR WAR IT IS USA LOOKING FOR WAR BUT IF THEY WANT WAR THEY WILL SEE WHAT WILL ...

• Fii 11 years ago

I enjoyed his talk

• Afia Oforiwaa. 11 years ago

Ahmadinejad praises Africa for what he going get from them.

• Kasoa 11 years ago

All the accolades will not change the fact that our so-called leaders are USELESS, self-serving, corrupt and tribalistic folks. We know all the resources we have, but can't pay decent wages, power and water shortages all over

• MOHAMEAD HARONAH 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD THIS GTHIS IS THE YIME, FOR THE TRUTH TO SUBMERGE.
    DEFAULTERS, MUST GO TO JAIL. WE HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS BEFORE. THIS COURT, MUST USE ALL THE MACHINARY THEY HAVE, TO MAKE THIS CASE COME AND BE A ONE TIME EXPERIENCE ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

The ndc has sold our dear Ghana to China,the rest they are offering to Iran.God save our nation.