How can he fight corruption where as he is number one in that business? He is just sharing crocodile tears. He will continue to face turbulance untill his government comes to an end.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
We all pretend as if we are feeling it
but not.Though he is a gag
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Pretending about what? Is Mahama not corrupt?If not he should first arrest Woyome,Kwabena Duffuor and the like by paying that huge sum of money to Woyome where as the late President Mills ask them not to pay.
JUER 12 years ago
SHAME TALKS
SHAME TALKS
Why somany attack on President Mahamas
Kingdom, this remind me of our Lord Jesus Christ.Nothing he does is apliciated till his death. Oh humans,
why
Kingdom, this remind me of our Lord Jesus Christ.Nothing he does is apliciated till his death. Oh humans,
why
Komla Agbeshie 12 years ago
Tweaa dont compare Mahama to Jesus Christ.He is a real devil incanate and if you think what I amsaying is not right.
JUER 12 years ago
WELL DONE MAHAMA
BULAALA 12 years ago
K4 promised zero tolerance in corruption and after 8 solid years what was his track record? below carpet level. The worse prez. Ghana ever had, yet he had the balls to decorate HIMSELF with our gold chains, what a cheek, it can only happen in Ghana under NPP. Sad.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
national security is always at risk when the govt of the day is tribalist , amateur , incompetent , corrupt and doesnt have the confidence of the majority of the people as is the case today because of election engineering and rigging. however if they are able to reaffirm that they are willing and able to adhere to the interests of the people instead of this attitude of my time has come so now i go chop some . the govt is supposed to serve all the people and not ting that the people are to serve their selfish evil motivated agendas. the unity of the nation is in jeopardy due to the ewes , northerners, gas and some ashanti retards and the best way is to after over 50 years call for a referendum as to determine which regions wish to remain in Ghana as i am sure most Akans no longer wish to be part of this nonsense. without unity and a general awareness with integrity the country can never develop
This article is a remider to president
He should hold it up as an advice to the wise.He has a lot in his mind to ezeccute.Thank you so much.
Yaw Yiadom Buachie 12 years ago
My fellow Ghanaians should not expect much from our President as far as fighting corruption is concerned. The reason is obvious: You set thieves to catch thieves?
Quite unfortunate that people who led the fight against inju ... read full comment
My fellow Ghanaians should not expect much from our President as far as fighting corruption is concerned. The reason is obvious: You set thieves to catch thieves?
Quite unfortunate that people who led the fight against injustice some years back are the very ones entrenching it today. Civil societies have work to do if they are not equally involved in this stinking behaviour.
Frimpong Manso Dakabre 12 years ago
As we advice the govt to widen tax to the informal sector the govt should look arround and see what he has done to improve the sector which be an impetus to enforce tax on them?
KAK 12 years ago
The discussions on this is not worth contibuting to. People have descended into the gutters and one should avoid soiling himself with their filth.
lam now feeling for President Mahama
the attackers are many resulting in a
hate for him.He alone cann do nothing
lf heads dont come together and advise
him.We are all brothers in christ our
duty to help a brother and n ... read full comment
duty to help a brother and not to destroy him before the people.
Paul Kumi 12 years ago
Azeem should lead by example by declaring his assets since he and GII have been paid by tax payers from Abroad. We know people working in NGOs feed fat on donors. For all you know Azeem is building masions with GII funds and shouting wolf, wolf to President Mahama and his minister.
Kweku Dua 12 years ago
Vitus, why all the venom on the president? GII should not be one sided. How about the fights up North-Bawku, Yendi, Bongo-Beo, Namolgo? What do you have to say about the strikes, are they justified? Allow the President to concentrate. Let us begin to evaluate him after a year. Vitus, you are not fare at all towards the President.
BOGOSO COWBOY 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS MORE THAN OK FOR GHANA
BULAALA 12 years ago
Nothing has been seen or heard from the prez in 3 months? Get real and stop those silly noises.
kk 12 years ago
John don't mind the heaters they are doing it for nothing but to come to power GOD forbid nana will never be presentment of Ghana as they want.
NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 12 years ago
Very interesting times. All of a sudden this man finds that he has a voice.So all these years, what has he been doing, in concrete terms, to help better the lot of Ghanaians?
AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 12 years ago
AZONOT MAHAMA CAN NOT FIGHT CORRUPTION,BECOS MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE IN THE BUSINESS,AND NUMBER ONE KILLER,MILLS BLOOD IS HUNTING HIM,HE CANT SLEEP,YOUR 9HOLES ARE WAITING 4 HIM,ALSO TOO MUCH JUJU WILL KILLED MAHAMA JUST LIKE THAT,SOON
SHAME TALKS
why
WELL DONE MAHAMA
K4 promised zero tolerance in corruption and after 8 solid years what was his track record? below carpet level. The worse prez. Ghana ever had, yet he had the balls to decorate HIMSELF with our gold chains, what a cheek, it c ...
national security is always at risk when the govt of the day is tribalist , amateur , incompetent , corrupt and doesnt have the confidence of the majority of the people as is the case today because of election engineering and ...
Quite unfortunate that people who led the fight against inju ...
duty to help a brother and n ...
Azeem should lead by example by declaring his assets since he and GII have been paid by tax payers from Abroad. We know people working in NGOs feed fat on donors. For all you know Azeem is building masions with GII funds and ...
Vitus, why all the venom on the president? GII should not be one sided. How about the fights up North-Bawku, Yendi, Bongo-Beo, Namolgo? What do you have to say about the strikes, are they justified? Allow the President to con ...
AZONOT MAHAMA CAN NOT FIGHT CORRUPTION,BECOS MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE IN THE BUSINESS,AND NUMBER ONE KILLER,MILLS BLOOD IS HUNTING HIM,HE CANT SLEEP,YOUR 9HOLES ARE WAITING 4 HIM,ALSO TOO MUCH JUJU WILL KILLED MAHAMA JUST LIKE TH ...