You are here: HomeNews2013 04 16Article 271208

NPP is behaving like JSS pupils - Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (113)

• cha 11 years ago

NDC must go- they will lose

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• K.K 11 years ago

EVEN KOOKO ASE STUDENT SIR JOHN CAN BE ON BOARD.

• JONES 11 years ago

MAKES NO SENSE AT ALL. hE IS OUT AGAIN MISINFORMING HIS ILLETERATE NDC SUPPORTERS. NDC ARE SIC AND VERY STUPID.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

they are more than just incompetent but the English have a word for it and that is AMATEURISM plain and simple . give your car to an amateur driver and you will end up in the nearest gutter or wall. their propaganda machinery ...

• TOGBE AFEDE (1) 11 years ago

Is Asiedu Nkatie mature in politics.? What has this thing called Asiedu Nkatie contribute to Ghana politics? Does he know much about law? In fact now that I understand why it is call mosquito bcoz of his small brain. Bcoz his ...

• oto 11 years ago

I have never see stupid politician like Asiedu Nkatia in my life before. I witnessed live coverage of the proceedings, what the judges said was out of way from the comments mosquito is making. Even because ec failed to submit ...

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

ALL QUACKS.

• TerriblY Terror. 11 years ago

Carcass.

• REALITY 11 years ago

Epilepsy is worrying you. We are in modern world where those foolish words of your like pepeni e.t.c belong to the stone age. You better stop using discriminatory words and join human. for now you do not behave like a human, ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And do you know Sir John will also have to tell us how he got his law certificate?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are a fool

• ddk 11 years ago

They behave like people with low IQ with various psychological disorders

• ddk 11 years ago

Most of them are suffering from Schizophrenia

• LORLORNYO 11 years ago

NPP WERE AND ARE STILL LIKE JSS STUDENTS SINCE, THEY ALWAYS WANTS COOKED FOOD TO EAT. GENERAL AM WITH YOU, IS TRUE THEY DO NOT HAVE ANY CASE BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THEIR CASE.

• Royal 11 years ago

Brainless fool Lorlornyo. I am not surprise because your name says it all

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ugly propaganda man,AZAA man

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

FELLOW GHANIANS - IS ASIEDU NKETIAH AND HIS NDC SERIOUS AT ALL? DO THEY KNOW WHAT IS EQUITY IN LAW?

I PITY HIM FOR THIS CHILDISH AND INFLAMMATORY UTTERANCE. IF HE HAS NOTHING TO SAY HE SHOULD SHUT HIS BEAK.

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

That guy is just PLAIN IDIOT!!! Ghana has fallen into the hands of dog with idiots like this. I cry for Ghana!!!

• Berekum Bronsam 11 years ago

Waa Look !!!

Asem a wo reka yi !!!

Ebeii !!!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ghana has not fallen into the hands of certificateless Akufo-Addo thank be to god

• oscar 11 years ago

Is it a shock to you general?

• COCAINE NANA 11 years ago

A GROUP OF KOOKO ASE KRAKYE.NO WONDER THEY HAVE NO CERT.BUT CALLS THEMSELVES LAWYERS WITH NO CLASS MATES AND SO CALL SIR,S.

• Joe 11 years ago

The argument of NPP is sound because NDC has copies of the affidavit of NPP so what is wrong if NDC also serves theirs to NPP. This is simple logic that is why the court agreed.

• Evans 11 years ago

WHO LET THIS DOG OUT AT ALL ... ?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

It was your father

• LONDON BOY. 11 years ago

THIS PALM-WINE TAPER AND IDIOT SHOULD SHUT HIS MOUTH AND LET LAWYERS SPEAK.THEY ALL AFRAID AFTER JUDGEMENT GO TO NSAWAM PRISONS. THEY SHOULD READ WHAT IS GOING ON IN SENEGAL,THE FORMER PRESIDENT WADE'S SON IS IN THE GRIP OF T ...

• Kofi, Nyantor 11 years ago

London Boy, you don't have to be educated in a law school to know about law. You sound very ignorant indeed. Keep on waiting for Nana Akufo Addo's free education. Oh' by the way how much does Nanan Akufo Addo know about law o ...

• Serwaa 11 years ago

Kofi i think you sound more ignorant done London Boy.Nana Addo together with Kpegah has won a lot of cases for Ghana.I think you should start reading, broaden your scope.Are you capable of being a lawyer yourself?

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Do you mean lawyers like Akufo-Addo?

• KWAKU NUM, MD - US 11 years ago

LSTEN TO THAT VBUFFOON KWASEA ASEIDU NKETIA CALLING NPPS BEHAVING LIKE JSS STUDENTS. THIS STUPID FOOL AND IDIOT HAS NOTHING TANGIBLE AND REASONABLE TO SAY THAN THE USE OF MUDSLIDING TONES AND WORDS. WE SHALL SEE AT THE END OF ...

• JUNKIE ADDICT-NO CERTIFICATE 11 years ago

KWAADONTO KWAKU NUM, YOU CAN'T EVEN SPELL LISTEN AND BUFFOON AND HERE YOU ARE CALLING SOMEONE KWASEA? THANK YOUR STARS THAT KUFFUOR GOT A VISA FOR TO TRAVEL OUT OF GHANA, KOOKOASE KURASENI ABA FIE.

• Shamo 11 years ago

SINCE YOU WERE DELIVERED THROUGH THE ANAL ORIFICE OF A MONKEY (YOUR MOTHER BTW) YOU SPEAK LIKE THIS....YOUR SPEECH SHOW YOUR CRASS AND STUPIDITY SIMILAR TO A HORNY RABBIT GOING AFTER A FOX....NOW BE QUIET AND LEARN FROM THE B ...

• JUNKIE ADDICT-NO CERTIFICATE 11 years ago

"...YOUR SPEECH SHOW..."

By the way, what is WU?

ignorant fool, crawl back to class one to learn your singular and plural tenses, ignorant elephant fool. Next time write YOUR SPEECH SHOWS, aboa beast.

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

Haha eh pain you paah lol ..just the reaction i wanted roltf

• Issac Isah 11 years ago

Massa you have been insulted ..waste of human skin paah .......You fool pass shit

• Chris 11 years ago

They r Like creche pupil

• FUCK NDC 11 years ago

Stupid Nketia know how to talk to ppl cos u a mosquito

• Kofi 11 years ago

Mr Mosquito sometimes talk as if he has never been to school before. The supreme court said each of the parties should submit affidavite of all their issues before hearing. NPP did first and serve copies to all parties and ba ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

As to why this guy even has a voice in our beloved Ghana is a BIG SHAME & DISGRACE.

• KWAKU TWENEBOA 11 years ago

Perfecto. That's what they really are.

• baba 11 years ago

any idiot can caLL Aseidu stupid bastard

• JJ Rawlings 11 years ago

Why are there too many fools in the NDC?

Case in point: Asiedu Kwasea Nketsia.

I have been searching for answers but to no avail!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Because they have law certificates

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

Who are the lawyers representing the NDC fools who do not seem to have any understandings of court and legal procedures

• Tommy 11 years ago

The SC Judges did what makes sense. Everyone who knows how the processes are is very much aware that the petitioners should receive the affidavits of the respondents before hearing commences.

• BOMBER 11 years ago

NPP is deliberately wasting everybodies time.We all know the Supreme Court cannot just crown Nana Addo the President of Ghana. This guy Nana is old he better catch some rest before the inevitable which awaits all of us cathes ...

• kkk 11 years ago

Yes oohh, bomber. You are right

• A.M.A 11 years ago

Why did the NDC ask the NPP through Supreme Court to furnish them with the election mulpractices details? were the NDC ready then? Asiedu Nketia will be shocked. Let us wait and see. The truth will definitely come out- The ND ...

• DAN 11 years ago

Asidu Nketia behaves like educated illiterate. What is gud 4 d left is also gud 4 d right; why nt serve NPP with ur affidavit b4 d hearing. Go away cos u hv lost already.

• Mensah 11 years ago

The NDC was given five days after the NPP submitted their case so why should you want to begin trial after submitting your illegal papers yesterday? Mr. Johnson Asiedu Nketia, shut your rotten and stinging mouth.

• Mark Doe 11 years ago

The NDC is wobbling and obviously shaking like stupid stupid in an examination hall because they do not have enough appoh to write hence excuses , let your affidavit be serve to NPP and that of EC then fair hearing and procee ...

• SHAMLOCK 11 years ago

The Supreme Court's directive was not followed by you and now you are accusing the NPP?
    You had failed to provide your sworn affidavit and now accusing the NPP?

• Joe 11 years ago

For the sake of peace, Sir John appears to have listened to good counsel, and is now relatively quiet. Gen. Mosqquito also needs to tone down his utterances. This would demonstrate maturity of the two Gen Secs for their follo ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 11 years ago

What do you expect?

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Nyebro of Bristol, stop being partisan and follow the case; that is the substance of the discourse.

Are you saying the Supreme Court could serve the NDC, the EC and Dramani Mahama (Respondents) copies of NPP affidavits wit ...

• Nana Kofi 11 years ago

Looking at developments should the SC rule in favor of the NDC/Mahama, there will be an all die be die court case at the Hague. Nana and the NPP will insult the SC and send them to the Hague!!This man is determined to be pres ...

• Scottie K 11 years ago

Aseidu Nketia wants to be popular. But speaking all that shit will rather make him unpopular. He has no time to read or he cannot read at all to know what is happening. Know it before talking.

• Maame 11 years ago

The Case is against NPP and the Electoral Commission (EC) and John Mahama the THIEVE, (NDC is secondary) so why is that son of bitch Tsitkata allowed to speak -is he the lawyer speaking talking about they want to hear the NPP ...

• dkk 11 years ago

stupid man with stupid comment

• kojo 11 years ago

When is he going to stop this unecessary jabs! if the ndc had indeed wanted the case to start today, y did they nt furnish the npp with thier 7000 affidavits

• texasman 11 years ago

someone should tell General Mosquito that this is not Palm Wine tapping, but law

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

ASIEDU BEHAVING LIKE LAMP TO THE SLAUGHTER. He cannot handle mentally the legal strategists of the NPP legal A team; he is confused and peddling crap to the press. Thank goodness we can all see what goes on in court and requ ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

"STIFF-NECKED FOOL, YOU THINK YOU ARE COOL". EC asked for time but was denied by the SC and now wanted to achieve same by trying to play this trick. Remember you will not get the questions before you file and serve your affid ...

• hasan 11 years ago

god will panish all the leaders in ghana becouse they don,t think of our nation,chidrens and homeless.

• Philip 11 years ago

So far as ANY IDIOTS CAN GO TO COURT, ANY IDIOTS TOO CAN SPEAK HIS/HER MIND. In this case you leave the Idiot nd stupid Asiedu Nketia to speak his mind out. Am sure he knows more than the lawyers.

• Oak 11 years ago

Some JSS pupils won't argue the way this so called General Mosquito is speak. Please AN give us a break and allow the good lawyers to talk and educate us the youth of Ghana.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

AND WHEN WE WIN THE APPLICATION I WILL PERSONALLY KILL HIM( ASEIDU NKETIA

• Ashantes eat rat toilet 11 years ago

Ashanteman in Ghana.maybe his mother never fed him the famous toilet soup

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

THIS SENIOR IDIOT, ASIEDU NKETIA IS INDEED STIFF-NECKED; HIS END WILL SOON COME - HE IS ONLY STRUGGLING FOR HIS LAST BREATH. THIS IS THE TYPICAL BEHAVIOR OF ANY THIEF.

• PREZZO 11 years ago

PROMISE, I WILL PERSONALLY KILL HIM, AFTER THE COURT CASE

• Yor-ke-Gari & Zomi 11 years ago

I bet you; you can only kill the frog that makes noise behind your mud-house in your kokoase farm-house. You are a 13th century elephant.

• TerriblY Terror. 11 years ago

Carcass, stop fooling.

• Worthington 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia (the palm wine tapper), alias "General Mosquito" shoots words from his ass. Does he know about something called "equity" in law. Why would he be allowed into Supreme Court room? Is it because any fool can go to ...

• orlando,uk 11 years ago

this is an insult n disrespect for jss pupils. i cant believe a matured person can talk like this in public. our kids r being trained to become competent future leaders n build Ghana in future so lets talk to them in a nice ...

• man 11 years ago

Asiedu you talk like a child on feedin bottle

• Kobena 11 years ago

I know some very smart people from the Brong Ahafo Region, but this guy is a real ar** hole. How can anybody appoint this crude villager as general secretary of a national party?
    Cry the beloved country!

• ZONGO BOY 11 years ago

HOW MANY WISE MEN AND WOMEN AGREED WITH THEIR LEARNED FRIENDS FROM THE NPP SIDE, SADLY THE OBSESSION WITH NPP BY THIS CHIEF IDIOTS GOES ON

• canes 11 years ago

they shuld learn

• JSS PUPILS 11 years ago

you zongo people dont know nothing & dnt understand any politics,thats why you guys are using that mosguito to brack any how , this man rather go and sell Apeteshi in maket for people to get drank like HIM. IDOIT.

• packer junior 11 years ago

why do dis man behave as if he is super human(Bastard)

• Kwaku 11 years ago

General mosquito, more grease to your elbow, NPP has no case

• josh 11 years ago

Is this general wht educated at all, if the position of npp is not that important, why did the supreme court adjourned the hearing to serve them with the affidavit. hmmmm, ghanaians must started thinking ryt.

• Kofi 11 years ago

Hmm

• koo 11 years ago

kwasea kwa

• koo 11 years ago

If you are bold like the NPP, Present your evidence to the supreme court and the petitioners for scrutiny.

• OTOYO 11 years ago

This mosquito palmwine tapper talks like flatulence from his anus after drinking his palmwine. Does he we are worried about his foul utterances. He can go to hell

• kyesuuri-kaleo 11 years ago

NDC members should better send this man to Panta or Ankaful for treatment for this man is mental sick

• SOWA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA, WHAT DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND? OR YOU ARE JUST LIEING TO GHANAIANS AS YOU HAVE BEEN DOING ALL THE YEARS? EC, MAHAMA AND NDC ARE NOT READY WITH THEIR AFFIDAVITS AND YOU WANT THE COURT TO PROCEED WITH THE CASE. WO YE ...

• SOWA 11 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WO YE ABOA PAA, GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER, LIAR, KWASEIA

• kwabena 11 years ago

Yr conscience has totally crumbled and have no means of thinking bcos u are mentally challenged person that's why u speak whatever comes to yr mind. Maybe he consume Fufu without soup or eat kenkey without fish.

• BEFORE-BEFORE 11 years ago

Na'no s3 tw3...Asiedu Nkatia... wo ano s3 tw3

• BEFORE-BEFORE 11 years ago

Asie du Nkatia ... wo ano s3 tw3 a ayinnya,,... bi si ba saa

• Say the TRUTH 11 years ago

The Supreme Court has adjourned the election petition hearing to Wednesday April 17. This is to enable the petitioners to be served with the sworn affidavits of the respondents.

The court said it had for the sake of equity ...

• LADY BIRD 11 years ago

i have never come across a stupid man like ASIEDU NKETIA, but then I am not surprise he is always drunk

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

I don't know if Asiedu Nkatia (human resimblance of a lizard) has any brain in his lizard head. Why do I say so? The petitioners have served you with the affidavits as required by law. You were given 5days to also serve them ...

• Kofi - USA 11 years ago

WHAT PART OF THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE DID YOU NOT UNDERSTAND- MR. ASIEDU NKETIA? Y0OU ARE THE ONE BEHAVING LIKE A JSS BECUASE YOU DID NOT GET WAHT THE JUSTICES SAID. THE PETITIONERS SERVED YOU WITH THEIR AFFIDAVITS AND YOU GUYS ...

• THE 3 STOOGIES: NANA, JAKE & BAWUMIA 11 years ago

YES, THEY ARE CERTIFICATELESS, BUT MAJORITY OF THEM CLAIM TO BE LAWYERS.

• MASTER KING 11 years ago

AM SORRY HE WAS UNABLE TO BRIDGE THE GAP OF HIS OUTCAST PROFESSION AND TO THAT OF THE J S S PUPILS WHO ARE COMPARATIVELY FAR AHEAD OF TIME

• Obaapa 11 years ago

It's only a fool who hates the truth.
    The NDC is now in KG hence the economi mess.

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

I suggest the Peace Council should warn Asiedu Nkatia about this kind of behaviour. By organizing unnecessary press release about the court case. God so good the Judges have made things transparent for every Ghanaian to wat ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

JSS pupils are the future MPs,Doctors,Lawyers and psychiatrists.Mind your choice of words Asiedu.

• mercury 11 years ago

this man should reason up

• mercury 11 years ago

this man stupid

• obeng 11 years ago

The time has come where most politicians in Ghana like asiedu nketia should be sent back to school (JSS) before been permited by law to become an opinion leader. It's rather unfortunate that, politicians are choisen by "whom ...

• Nana K 11 years ago

Agya mo ma yenka na akoa ye KWASEA.

• kk 11 years ago

we don,t need explanation from you mr palm wine tapper since all the court events are being telecast.law is not asiedu nkatia thing that is why he always fools around when it comes to law."kurasi nii" akurase krakye.

• Mugu Yaro 11 years ago

I blame. JJ for maklng this. THING what he is. He should get IT back to his akuraase before. We buy his NET(mosquito net)

• Dickson Yankey 11 years ago

Why ndc always talk with power like they own Ghana?

• Akuume 11 years ago

Here we go again. Does Mr. Nketia know which end is his mouth, and which end he has to sit on the commode with? I think he's got it all wrong. Civilized people speak with their mouth. Civilized people use the other end to sit ...

• EDWARD KOFI DTWUMASI (USA) 11 years ago

Asiedu Nketia (DA SO CALLED FOOLISH GENERAL)IS FULL OF SHIT AND TALKS SHIT ALWAYS

• KANAWU 11 years ago

JUST SHUT UP, A FOOL LIKE YOU.

• EMMANUEL BAAH 11 years ago

''it had for the sake of equity and fairness "reluctantly adjourned" proceedings". DID THE ABOVE ACTUALLY COME FROM THE SUPREME COURT? MEANING THAT IF THEY HAD NOT ADJOURNED THE CASE AND HAD CONTINUED SITTING......THEY, IN TH ...