Forget about Ghanaian politicians, they have one common aim which is thievery. Fuck them all, they can go to hell for all I care. Shameless idiots whose sole aim is to loot the nation and amass wealth for their families.
?J0eY L0,ndoN 12 years ago
Sir john and co were all sharing jokes,but we have fools, calling for a ghanain version of kigali! Kwaseaaaa asem paa ni!
TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
NPP IS ALREADY CONDEMNED PARTY. THEY ARE ONLY GOING TO COURT JUST TO HIDE THEIR SHAME.
DEDE 12 years ago
SHAME ON YOU FOR TRYING TO STOP LIVE BROADCAST! WHAT ARE YOU HIDING! YOU DONT WANT THE WORLD TO SEE YOUR SIN?
INGRAM 12 years ago
ARE THEY COMFORTABLE IN THIS RIDICULOUS OUTFIT? COME OF IT JUDGES! YOU LOT CAN'T BE TRANSVESTITES OR CROSSDRESSERS. WHAT WILL YOU TELL YOUR SONS WHEN THEY DECIDE TO DRESS THAT WAY
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
We are 100 percent in favour of a live telecast! In fact it will stop any political party busing in their villagers into the S.C ground also those villagers shall decencies unto their party leaders instead on the judges! So just wait and see...
William 12 years ago
Live broadcast, and people will stop working! Good luck to productivity. Hope legal issues will be simplified for the benefit of the public and not left for the few to fully follow!
John 12 years ago
While we are busy with the court case and other political matters, our gold is being taken for free, our fish stolen freely, our forests being destroyed, our water polluted, air polluted and unemployment astronomical. What a priority!
MILLS 12 years ago
MAHAMA GOING! GOING!
Maintenance is the key to development when was the last time your father's house was upgraded?The pumps in our water facilities plants were left to rot for many decades so don't blame JDM! Listen to your Glory Akkofo or whatever her name is,can't speak english therefore she is a bogus lawyer also what all the anger for!
kwame 12 years ago
WE ALL KNOW THAT ECG WILL INTERRUPT AGAIN AS IN IT HAPPENED IN THE PROCESS OF VOTIN SO WHY ALL THESE STORIES? ITS ALL SHIT .
HMM 12 years ago
AFARI GYAN LOOKS HALF DEAD, HE LOOK LIKE HE COULD DROP DEAD ANY TIME SOON. THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVE AFTER THEM INDEED!
ASEM BE BA DABI 12 years ago
Garby Okyere Darko was right. The case can now be transparent and no one can steal ther verdict as Afari Gyan did. God bless Ghana and let Nana Addo win this case.
KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
WHY IS aFARI gYAN SO HARD IN COMING OUT WITH hIS DECISION TO WITHDRAW FROM THIS PETITION CASE HAVING NOTHING TO SUPPORT hIS DECLARATION OF CHAMPIONSHIP.CLEAR INDICATIONS POINT OUT THAT aFARI gYAN HAS NOTHING TO OFFER IN DEFEND OF hIS GRAVIOUS FAULT COMMITED TO MAMA GHANA AND HER PEOPLE.wE ARE HIGHLY APPRECIATE THIS NEW TURN OUT OF LIVE TELECAST ON SUPREME COURT PROCEEDINGS RIGHT FROM THE ONSET.WE WISH FOR STANBY ELECTRIC GENERATORS WITH TALENTED AND EXPERIENCED OPERATORS TO PUT THINGS RIGHT SHOULD INCASE OF ELECTRIC FAILURE AND BLACKOUT WITHIN THE COURT PREMISES DURING and after COURT SITTINGS.
SAMPENI 12 years ago
Tweah! Whatever they do, they will continue to be a terrorust NPP party that they are.If the people,millions fo them did not give you foolish and useless arrogant and a fake lawyer,Akufo Addo, the mandate to rule over us, is it the nine NPP foolish and fale judges that would make you president? Ghana will be turn upside down and those so called NPP judges will be slaughtered like Chiken starting from that hopeless Dotse.Mark it on the wall.We are patiently waiting.A fake and certificateless idiot to rule over us! It will not happen.At least not in Ghana. Useless Cocaine addict Akufo ADDO.
Joe ballack UK 12 years ago
ABOAFUNU sampeni
WOFA WOHOO 12 years ago
What in the world is wrong with Akuffo is he so power drunk?Take my humble advise and forget all your so call spiritual consultants who keep on lying to you that who would be president,forget it,that would never happen.Here is a fact you Akuffo Addo would never ever be president,rather for the sake of your own life and the life of your love ones just be a stateman and stay away from politics,this done you would be happy and get your respect back.If I was in your shoes I tell all my supporters to forget all this case in the interest of peace and happiness in GHANA.Once again do not give your money to people telling you that you would be president that is a big lie,THEY ARE NOT TELLING YOU THE TRUTH,a word is enough for the wise. bye
Before & After 12 years ago
this case will certainly be dragged till 2016. The supreme court judges know that NPP is desperate for power while NDC wants to hold on to power. Both parties have one common goal "GET RICH QUICK". Those judges will continue dragging the case. The more appearances you make in court, the more money you make so this is also harvest time for the judges. They are all the same.
Egalitarian 12 years ago
We must all learn our lessons from this court case. Many people from all parties did things during the election which they clearly knew was wrong; both NPP and NDC. Next time we must all do the right thing so that results can be accepted by all without doubt please.
Victor Vulor 12 years ago
It is an absolutely brilliant idea for the hearing to be made known to the public via a television station, notably GTV that reaches almost everywhere in Ghana.
Hear it Clear 12 years ago
The pace is set for future litigation. NPP in the near future should accept telecast of any challenge brought against them when they happen to come to power.
kingnarrow 12 years ago
waiting for the end!!
Somebody at GTV must have tampered with the live Audio speakers
The audio speakers are not clear
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
A male gorilla at the zoo had been separated from his mate for several months and was really horny. One night after the zoo had closed and all the animal keepers had left, he decided he was going to tear the bars apart and screw the first thing he could find. As he left his cage and ran through the zoo he came upon an Elephant sleeping in the grass. He really wasn't thrilled with his find but since he had promised himself he would take the first thing he could get, he grabbed the Elephant and screwed it.
Just as the gorilla finished, the Elephant awoke and was really pissed. The Elephant started chasing the gorilla through the zoo and was beginning to gain on him. The gorilla turned a corner and saw a park bench with a newspaper on it. Thinking quickly, the gorilla sat down on the bench and held the newspaper in front of him like he was reading it. When the Elephant turned the corner he stopped at the park bench. Not knowing what was behind the newspaper he asked the reader if he had seen a gorilla run by.
From behind the paper, the gorilla said, 'You mean the one that screwed the Elephant?' The elephant shook his head and shouted, 'Oh no! It's already in the papers,Television and Radio"
DANKYE 12 years ago
ITS NOT ABOUT NPP/NDC THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE MY FELLOW GHANAIANS ,THERE IS CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE BUT WE DONT CONDONE TO THIS TYPE WHERE ONE PERSON CAN MAKE NONSENSE ALL OUR NATIONAL EFFORT,TODAY ITS NDC TOMORROW IT WILL BE NPP.GHANAIANS DONT LET HATRED STOP YOU FROM BEING JUST.WE NEED TO BE UNITED FOR THIS ONE,ITS OUR GHANA AT STAKE PEOPLE CAN RIG ELECTION BUT THEY SHOULD FIND THEIR OWN WAY.THIS MAN'S FAMILY WILL BE SOO RICH AND THEY WILL LOOK DOWN UPON YOU AS IF WE ARE STUPID FOR BEING POOR ,FROM EXPERIENCE THOSE WHO DID NOT WORK FOR THEIR MONEY ARE THE MOST DISRESPECTFUL BEINGS TO EVER ENCOUNTER.PLEASE GHANAIANS FOR THIS ONE LETS REASON UP PUT PATISANSHIP ASIDE AND LET FIND THE TRUTH.WE MISS GHANA OUR ONLY HOME LET NO ONE POCKET SUCH MONEY NOT EVEN FOR MY PARTY TO COME TO POWER,LET THEM FIND THEIR OWN WAYS TO RIG.THIS KIND OF CORRUPTION IS ON RECORD TO HAVE BEING THE NUMBER ONE CAUSE FOR WARS IN AFRICA JUST RECENTLY ABIDJAN.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
Oh my God all three of them are doing everything to delay the case. great.
JEFF 12 years ago
All these tensions and acrimony reinforce the merits of one-party state.No political system is perfect. One-party system or multi-party system has its merits and demerits. A developing country like Ghana needs a political system that would make us concentrate or focus our energies and resources on developing the country instead of dissipating our energies and resources on 'fighting' each other as is currently happening between NDC and NPP.
Let's think about this as a country.
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
JEFF, remember that on a one party state, a nation can not turn run once it heads the wrong way like N Korea. This is a necessary evil.
MR WILBERFORCE FOSU THE GAMBIA 12 years ago
I WANT GHANAIANS TO REST ASSURED THAT GOD IS WATCHING US SO TO GOD BE THE GLORY
JEFF 12 years ago
Many Ghanaians are "robots" who do not think in solving problems. Instead, they leave every problem to be solved by God or a so-called spirit. Why did God allow this political stalemate to occur if it is true that God is there.
Let me tell you that the vast majority of South Africans do not believe in the existence of God so, they have problems, they do not rely on any God or spirit to solve them; they solve problems themselves and they are fast progressing unlike Ghana.
DANKYE 12 years ago
MASSA IN SCIENCE AND COMMON SENSE EVERYTHING MUST HAVE COME FROM SOMETHING.THINGS DID NOT JUST HAPPEN,THE POPULATION OF GHANA AND THE WORLD AT LARGE IS NOTED TO BE INCREASING,MEANING 100 YEARS AGO GHANA WAS NOT THIS MUCH,THIS TELLS YOU IT STARTED FROM 0 ZERO ,AND HOW MUCH MONEY DO U HAVE IN YOUR POCKET RIGHT NOW IF IT ZERO IT CANNOT BY CHANCE ALL OF A SUDDEN JUST GET A DOLLAR OR TWO IN YOUR POCKET ,SOMEBODY MIGHT HAVE PUT IN A MALE AND A FEMALE {ADAM AND EVE}TO HAVE START REPRODUCING,BECAUSE IF THE WORLD STARTED WITH THAT PRINCIPLE FROM ZERO THEN THIS NUMBERS IN OUR GROWING POPULATION THAT PRINCIPLE SHOULD STILL WORK WHEN IT COMES TO OUR POCKET,SO NEXT TIME IF YOU NEED MONEY YOU WORK FOR IT SHOULD COME FROM SOMETHING SO IS THE WORLD DID NOT JUST COME BY CHANCE.I KNOW SOME CORRUPT PASTORS AND IMAMS MAKES IT FEEL THAT WAY BUT REMEMBER DONT WAITE TILL ITS TOO LATE TO LOOK FOR THE TRUTH.THIS PRINCIPLE ALSO CONFIRM THE SORCE OF EVERYTHING MUST BE ONE AND NOT THREE.GOD OF MOSES,ISAAC,ISHMAIL,ABRAHAM,NOAH THERE IS STILL EVIDENCE IN EPGYPT TO SHOW PHAROAH EXISTED AND MOSES WAS TRUE AND HE BROGHT THE TEN COMANDMENT FROM GOD.EVEN WITH ALL THE DIFFERENCES IN ALL THE RELIGIONS THEY ALL STILL TESTIFY THE EXISTENCE OF GOD,DONT MAKE THAT MISTAKE BRO.THIS WORLD IS TOUGH BUT HELL IS WORSE,A WORD TO THE WISE.........
JEFF 12 years ago
Nobody on this earth knows how and when this earth came into being.Nobody on this earth has seen God.In the modern times, nobody has seen God even though we are told that Moses brought the commandments from God. Everybody in guessing. "Adam and Eve" is a story. Nobody has come back from death to tell us of the existence of "heaven" and "hell". We are just guessing. So, when you have a problem, think of how you are going to solve but do not bank your hopes on God or a so-called spirit. Ask yourself why the problem persists in many instances when you rely on spirits or God.
DANKYE 12 years ago
NOBODY IS GUESSING THERE IS PROOF JEFF,PROPHETS WHERE SENT TO TESTIFY TO THE EXISTENCE OF GOD,YOU JUST NEED TO ASK FOR ONE,I ALREADY MENTIONED EGYPT,IN MY LAST COMMENT AND REMEMBER IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS NOT AN EXCUSE NEITHER HERE NOR THERE.DONT HATE YOURSELF IF I A STRANGER AM SO CONCERN ABOUT YOUR SALVATION YOU SHOULD BE MORE CONCERN AS I SAID BEFORE DONT WAITE TILL IS TOO LATE.
CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago
DEMOCRACY IS WORKING NOW
CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago
HOPE THERE WON'T BE ANY BIAS
namoro malik 12 years ago
the elephant and the ambrella.wow.
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
Our judges should have ruled this case in January before any inauguration!
sam 12 years ago
This is how best we can spend the nations scarce resources. A country with misplaced people and direction.
K.B.HOLLAND 12 years ago
i assume the NPP shall accept the court decisions afterwards
BRAVEBOY 12 years ago
I thought the NPP would have taken their own gadgets for the power-point to court and just ask for permission to use it in court. They are not serious. Its as if they have never been to a Ghanaian court before.
MAKOKO 12 years ago
INCLUDING GEN OBASANDJO HIMSELF
ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago
THE WHOLE WORLD WILL FOLLOW THE PROCEEDINGS WITH THE PERMISION GRANTED TO LIVE CAST THE PETITION.
Kofi Adade Antwi 12 years ago
In all cases we should allow truth to rule this country Ghana is divided I pray God will grant nothing BUT the truth.
Balawo President 12 years ago
The good legal lords have seen reason to the importance of live broadcasting. However are TV/radio technicians up to it? One often wonders whether they were given prior technical training in outside broadcating before they were sent out into the field. Listen to the TV news and see how they always struggle with live outside events.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
NDC did not want the case to be viewed by the public at large. Shame on them now they pretend as if they are happy about the life coverage. Mo anim tantan.
KWESI-GHANA 12 years ago
Thanks Be to The Lord Almighty that with the introduction of the TV Cameras in the court.
We can now see with our naked eyes who are the actual people speaking from both sides of their mouth.
Now we know that the NDC were g ... read full comment
Thanks Be to The Lord Almighty that with the introduction of the TV Cameras in the court.
We can now see with our naked eyes who are the actual people speaking from both sides of their mouth.
Now we know that the NDC were given lectures on the synopsis of wining elections by the electoral commission.
Ones their lecturer asked them to delay their affidavit so they did exactly that.
They were also thought by Mahama the first accused how to twist their mouth when saying E-DE-BE-KERKER.
THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THEY DID AT THE SUPREME COURT TODAY.
The jail-bed NDC Lawyer is asking the CNN to come and take a snap of him because at the time he diverted the GNPC Money in to his friends cocoa farm, the world did not see much of him.
Now the whole of Ghana will see that the Matter is really the Lords.
Please Angels of the court.Let the truth be told so we can tell the Hague that we are not a failed state yet.
Nkrumah would have overtaken most of the western world if that stupid overthrow did not take place in Ghana.
Give Akufo Addo the moment to come and take us to the moon.
He is a freedom fighter who has that stature of Christ the Jesus when the holy spirit ascended upon him.
He took the EC & The NDC to the supreme court
Filed his papers and presented them on time.
Now the two stupid fools are wasting everybody`s time by not doing what they were asked to do.
Wont they need to pay a penalty?
No wonder the supreme court pardon the to join the case so they think they are Dada Ba
KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
A VERY WELCOME NEWS.THE STRUGGLE FOR FAIRNESS,TRUTH,PEACEFUL AND TRANSPERANCY IN THE ONGOING PETITION BEFORE SUPREME COURT IS IN THE MAKING.
Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 12 years ago
Making the Supreme Court election petition case public will mean that it will become more meaningful and germane to the average Ghana citizen; it will even become most relavent to high school students in Ghana and will cause them to remember the event all of their lives. Seeing democracy enacted is a unique event. One day, if the potential consequences and potential outcome of this event actually happen. This trial may become as meaningful to Ghana as Independence.
Luciano 12 years ago
I don't think there is going to be any probative value to telecasting the proceeding live.Supporters of the protagonists will always judge questions and answers through their political lenses.We should be careful that we don't make a circus of the proceedings with lawyers trying to play to the gallery in an irresponsible way just to please their supporters and leave them with wrong impression.Legal technicalities can be counting to even the intelligent what more the illiterate fanatic.What we will be hearing is argument about style and no substance. I remember those days after political campaigns when our people come home to tell us how wonderful some one spoke but if you pressed to know what the person said,the answer has always been that the person was just wonderful.Lets not make a circus of it.
J.ZAGURU. 12 years ago
ADULTS MUST TEACH GOOD LESSON FOR THE KIDS TO LEARN TO IMPROVE THE WELFARE OF THE SOCIETY.
THE MORAL DECAY OF THE SOCIETY IS CAUSED BY THE ILL MANNERS of THE ELDERLY PEOPLE PASSING DOWN TO THE YOUTH AND KIDS, do not blame ... read full comment
ADULTS MUST TEACH GOOD LESSON FOR THE KIDS TO LEARN TO IMPROVE THE WELFARE OF THE SOCIETY.
THE MORAL DECAY OF THE SOCIETY IS CAUSED BY THE ILL MANNERS of THE ELDERLY PEOPLE PASSING DOWN TO THE YOUTH AND KIDS, do not blame God.
PREZZO 12 years ago
DID I HEAR THAT MAHAMA HAS BEEN RUNNING. JUST DRINK AKONFEM SOUP. YOU FUCKING DAYS ARE OVER
crazy dragon of babylon 12 years ago
The live telecast is good but what are we saying? Do we think the court can commit such an abomination by turning over the results in favour of the opposition party?. If it happens Ghana is on path of "your guess is good as mine". The jurors must use their sense reason to avoid any wahala.
JOMO KEKYATTA 12 years ago
THE ELECTIONS WERE CONDUCTED IN PUBLIC. THE COUNTING TOOK PLACE IN PUBLIC. THE EC DECLARED THE RESULTS IN PUBLIC. IN SPITE OF ALL THIS SOMEBODY SAID HE HAS BEEN ROBBED IN BROAD DAY LIGHT. WHAT ISNTHE GUARANTEE THAT A PUBLIC HEARING OF THE CASE WILL BE ACCEPTED BY A PERPETUAL AND PROFESSIONAL LOSER.
GHANABA 12 years ago
IF YOU SHED INNOCENT BLOOD HOW DO YOU EXPECT TO SLEEP AT NIGHT? UNTIL SOME PEOPLE CONFESS THEIR HIDDEN EVIL WORKS, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE THE WRATH OF GOD AND NO AMOUNT OF PASTORS CAN INTERCEDE. GOD WILL SOON BRING DIVINE JUSTICE AND ALL EVIL PERPETRATORS WILL BE EXPOSED
KWESI-GHANA 12 years ago
Bring the best arguments you have and predict what will happen, so that we will know it when it takes place.Explain to the court the events of the past, and tell what the mean
Isaiah 41-21-29
Bring the best arguments you have and predict what will happen, so that we will know it when it takes place.Explain to the court the events of the past, and tell what the mean
Isaiah 41-21-29
the guy calmed passed ice water ooooo....
The war has begun and FORCES WILL MEET FORCES
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
We are 100 percent in favour of a live telecast! In fact it will stop any political party busing in their villagers into the S.C ground also those villagers shall decencies unto their party leaders instead on the judges! ...
While we are busy with the court case and other political matters, our gold is being taken for free, our fish stolen freely, our forests being destroyed, our water polluted, air polluted and unemployment astronomical. What a ...
MAHAMA GOING! GOING!
Maintenance is the key to development when was the last time your father's house was upgraded?The pumps in our water facilities plants were left to rot for many decades so don't blame JDM! Listen to your Glory Akkofo or wha ...
WHY IS aFARI gYAN SO HARD IN COMING OUT WITH hIS DECISION TO WITHDRAW FROM THIS PETITION CASE HAVING NOTHING TO SUPPORT hIS DECLARATION OF CHAMPIONSHIP.CLEAR INDICATIONS POINT OUT THAT aFARI gYAN HAS NOTHING TO OFFER IN DEFEN ...
Tweah! Whatever they do, they will continue to be a terrorust NPP party that they are.If the people,millions fo them did not give you foolish and useless arrogant and a fake lawyer,Akufo Addo, the mandate to rule over us, is ...
ABOAFUNU sampeni
What in the world is wrong with Akuffo is he so power drunk?Take my humble advise and forget all your so call spiritual consultants who keep on lying to you that who would be president,forget it,that would never happen.Here i ...
this case will certainly be dragged till 2016. The supreme court judges know that NPP is desperate for power while NDC wants to hold on to power. Both parties have one common goal "GET RICH QUICK". Those judges will continue ...
We must all learn our lessons from this court case. Many people from all parties did things during the election which they clearly knew was wrong; both NPP and NDC. Next time we must all do the right thing so that results can ...
waiting for the end!!
A male gorilla at the zoo had been separated from his mate for several months and was really horny. One night after the zoo had closed and all the animal keepers had left, he decided he was going to tear the bars apart and sc ...
ITS NOT ABOUT NPP/NDC THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE MY FELLOW GHANAIANS ,THERE IS CORRUPTION EVERYWHERE BUT WE DONT CONDONE TO THIS TYPE WHERE ONE PERSON CAN MAKE NONSENSE ALL OUR NATIONAL EFFORT,TODAY ITS NDC TOMORROW IT WILL BE NP ...
All these tensions and acrimony reinforce the merits of one-party state.No political system is perfect. One-party system or multi-party system has its merits and demerits. A developing country like Ghana needs a political sy ...
Many Ghanaians are "robots" who do not think in solving problems. Instead, they leave every problem to be solved by God or a so-called spirit. Why did God allow this political stalemate to occur if it is true that God is ther ...
MASSA IN SCIENCE AND COMMON SENSE EVERYTHING MUST HAVE COME FROM SOMETHING.THINGS DID NOT JUST HAPPEN,THE POPULATION OF GHANA AND THE WORLD AT LARGE IS NOTED TO BE INCREASING,MEANING 100 YEARS AGO GHANA WAS NOT THIS MUCH,THIS ...
Nobody on this earth knows how and when this earth came into being.Nobody on this earth has seen God.In the modern times, nobody has seen God even though we are told that Moses brought the commandments from God. Everybody in ...
NOBODY IS GUESSING THERE IS PROOF JEFF,PROPHETS WHERE SENT TO TESTIFY TO THE EXISTENCE OF GOD,YOU JUST NEED TO ASK FOR ONE,I ALREADY MENTIONED EGYPT,IN MY LAST COMMENT AND REMEMBER IGNORANCE OF THE LAW IS NOT AN EXCUSE NEITHE ...
DEMOCRACY IS WORKING NOW
The good legal lords have seen reason to the importance of live broadcasting. However are TV/radio technicians up to it? One often wonders whether they were given prior technical training in outside broadcating before they we ...
Now we know that the NDC were g ...
Making the Supreme Court election petition case public will mean that it will become more meaningful and germane to the average Ghana citizen; it will even become most relavent to high school students in Ghana and will cause ...
I don't think there is going to be any probative value to telecasting the proceeding live.Supporters of the protagonists will always judge questions and answers through their political lenses.We should be careful that we don' ...
THE MORAL DECAY OF THE SOCIETY IS CAUSED BY THE ILL MANNERS of THE ELDERLY PEOPLE PASSING DOWN TO THE YOUTH AND KIDS, do not blame ...
The live telecast is good but what are we saying? Do we think the court can commit such an abomination by turning over the results in favour of the opposition party?. If it happens Ghana is on path of "your guess is good as m ...
THE ELECTIONS WERE CONDUCTED IN PUBLIC. THE COUNTING TOOK PLACE IN PUBLIC. THE EC DECLARED THE RESULTS IN PUBLIC. IN SPITE OF ALL THIS SOMEBODY SAID HE HAS BEEN ROBBED IN BROAD DAY LIGHT. WHAT ISNTHE GUARANTEE THAT A PUBLIC H ...
IF YOU SHED INNOCENT BLOOD HOW DO YOU EXPECT TO SLEEP AT NIGHT? UNTIL SOME PEOPLE CONFESS THEIR HIDDEN EVIL WORKS, GHANA WILL CONTINUE TO EXPERIENCE THE WRATH OF GOD AND NO AMOUNT OF PASTORS CAN INTERCEDE. GOD WILL SOON BRING ...
Isaiah 41-21-29