Election Petition: Mahama, NDC file affidavits

Read Comments Comments (77)

• ABOA JOHN MAHAMA 12 years ago

NDC IS JUST FOR ANIMALS. THIEVES AND PURELY EVIL PEOPLE

• Bawa 12 years ago

NDC DEY SHAKE K3K3

• Peter Akorlor 12 years ago

This is just the beginning to the end of the corrupt and incompetent NDC government. They have managed to erode all the promising Ghanaian economy they inherited in 2008.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

NANA ADDO'S ASPIRATIONS OF BECOMING PRESIDENT IS DEAD AND GONE. KPEGAH STILL PERSUES THE GANGA MAN TO HIS PIT.

• DOGO 12 years ago

Hey Togolose trokosi motherfucker stop fucking your own 12 year old daughter that's incest,after peeing on your stinking mat at night you jump on top of your 12 years old daughter when your wife goes to the market in the morn ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Source: Daily Guide...

All of a sudden nonentities want to portray to the world how close they were to the late President.

Those who had to chat with him for one hour everyday, those Deputy Ministers who had to call h ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 12 years ago

IT'S THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF THESE NIGHTMARE GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH.
    GOD WILL LEAD US ALL TO JUSTICES. IT'S NOW A DISGRACE AND A SHAM BEYOND OUR COMPREHENSION.
    THIEVES AND NATION WRECKERS ARE ACTIVELY AT WORK. IT'S ...

• Nana 12 years ago

While we are busy with petitions etc, our gold is being taken for free, our forests being destroyed, our fish stolen, our water polluted and he air polluted. Oh Ghanaians, let us priortise our survival and posperity above pol ...

• O.K 12 years ago

IF U ARE LOOKING FOR BIG TIME IDIOTS AND YOU SEE NPP AND BYPASS THE, U CAN'T FIND ANY IDIOT. ESPECIALLY WITH THEIR BIGGER IDIOT WHO HAS NO CERTIFICATE.

• Fredsaid 12 years ago

u r uncivilised & uncouth; this is no time for insults. This is the time to reflect on the possible impact of this important case on the history of the democracy in Ghana. As Kwaku Baako said, it will never be the same.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 12 years ago

The Judges will let us know what will happen tomorrow. I rest my case.

• JONES 12 years ago

THE ISSUES RAISED BY THE pETITIONERS CAN ONLY BE ANSWERED BY AFARI GYAN & THE EC. THE PRESIDENT AND THE NDC WILL DENY ALL BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT THE CONDUCTORS OF THE ELECTION. NDC WILL LOSE THIS CASE. WITH SUCH OVERWHELMING EV ...

• boss 12 years ago

npp wants to cut off the head of the snake ,that is ec, so ndc kum mahama will be like a belt , npp wants to see ec responds akromfo

• mugu 12 years ago

u r a donkey. be shame of urself calling ndc animals. kwaseato they have rule you for this long. it ur mum nd dad who r animals.... womaametwe

• oto 12 years ago

Hey, be polite, many people read what everyone says on this web. You know your mother have the say reproduction system, every body came out from it, so respect it. End this insult today.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

You are perfectly correct. It is only the evil ones that support NDC. There is not even one that is good in NDC apart from honorable Martin Amidu. God bless Martin Amidu.

• KT 12 years ago

At least you have one what about NPP?

• oto 12 years ago

Many you can't count them.

• Mike Gizo 12 years ago

Evil ndc party will soon collapse...

• oto 12 years ago

After collapsing it will not resurrect because they have kicked their founder away so they are caused.

• NANA WAY FORWARD 12 years ago

TRASH THESE PAPERS OUT...NDC BANZA

• Kakraba Cromwell 12 years ago

will nana addo get his wish to be president at all cost?
    this is going to be the mother of all fights.
    so let the saa yooooo begin

• BB 12 years ago

hehehehe!!!

• ANITA 12 years ago

GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA AND KICK NDC & CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA GOVERNMENT OUT. GHANA IS GOING IN THE WRONG DIRECTION. ONLY CHICKENS AND FOOLS WILL CONTINUE TO SUPPORT NDC BCOS OF TRIBALISM BUT HONESTLY GHANA IS SINKING VERY F ...

• Nana Kofi 12 years ago

Anita you know the crow always sees the blackmole as the only black creature in town! You are not a tribalist who despises others because they choose to support the party of their choice, eh?Will Ghana be a democracy if all o ...

• boss 12 years ago

anita is not suporting one party , but he want you to reason , think if mills, mahama , mahama amissah administration , for the past four plus years is good in ghana?, if not those suporting are fools

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

WE ARE WHAT WE ARE THATS THE WAY IT GOT TO BE. GOD HAD APPOINTED MAHAMA ALREADY. KENNEDY AGYEAPONG NANA ADDO WILL DIE FOR NOT HAVING THEIR POSTS. COCAINE DEALER AND COCAINE SNUFFER.

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Nana addo is fighting for good democracy not craving for power

• boss 12 years ago

you said , you live in germany , if ghana is good and this akomfem president is doing well , why dont you go back to ghana and live there odwan

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

EC IS SWEATINGM HOW IS AFARI GYAN GOING TO CONSOLIDATE HIS POSITION WHEN THE WHO SIGNED AFFADIVITTS DON'T WORK FOR HIM ANY MORE. ASEM B3BA DABI.

• fj 12 years ago

Any idiot can go to court

• Nana Kofi 12 years ago

The rumour goes that Nana Addo has prepared a list of names and ministerial positions for his favorites already and sanctions and severe prisons terms for Dr. Afari-Gyan, President Mahama and team. They will be lucky to escap ...

• sikdo 12 years ago

ndc people are thiefs Ghanaians wacht out

The battle remain the lords

• Gadhafi verona Italy 12 years ago

If the Battle like he should remain satan we dont care

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

NANA WILL SOON DIE FOR THE MONEY AND THE PROPERTIES HE SOLD WHICH BELONG TO HIS SISTER IN LONDON. THE SISTER IS GOING TO KILL HIM NOT NDC.

• ?????????? 12 years ago

16 July 2012
    Source: Daily Guide

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit cour ...

Ndc incompetent administration ever

If NDC has filed their affidavits I also want to know if kwadwo Afari Gyan has done the samething?

If not so, then NDC is still in trouble.

The truth shall set us free

• Observer 12 years ago

Lawyer Kutadwen Tsikata told us only last Wednesday that his clients had not been served copies of the petitioners' affidavits. But he has not come back to confirm whether this had been done. So what are his clients respondin ...

• COCAINE NANA 12 years ago

NPP LOST ELECTION,ALLAN CASH LOST WTO,NANA LOST CERTIFICATE BATTLE AND DRUGS PUSHING INTO THE COUNTRY LAST TO GO THE ELECTIONS PEPITIONS.

You sound like as if you live on different planet. So, upon all that is going on in Ghana you still behave as if you have animals brain in your head. Oh! poor NDC fool soldier?

• O.K 12 years ago

THESE ANIMALS ARE JUST WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME KNOWING VERY WELL THE MAN WITHOUT CERTIFICATE IS USELESS AND DOES NOT HAVE ANY CASE.

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 12 years ago

I always tell you guys that no court of Law will rule in favaor of Nana Addo. If you gys dare mark my words Ghana will be in flames and those who are fighting for their selfish gains will run from the country and seek refuge ...

• dee 12 years ago

Are you the godfather of the ndc? what are you doing in comfortable Ottawa where there are no flames and yet you want to see Ghana in flames??

You describe individuals exercising their constitutional and democratic rights ...

@dee or what ever,you are soo stupid,unculture,Idiot,mad,fool to said dat nonsence.Kwasia who told you she is not educated Person?do you know her?You are uselesss nd big hopeless dats why u want to happen in Ghana so dat peop ...

• GEM 12 years ago

you want peace in ghana but dont you know that sometimes 'war is peace?' my sister go and read 1984 written by george orwell before you start making that stinking argument. who made that idiot guinea fowl president? because y ...

Gem your mother nd the entire female fimilies of yours are Ashawo,wawa rago.if u want war first kill your Ashawo mother first.Walahi if npp are ready for war we are also ready for it.Kwasia 2 2 ni ba ti se wo,aboa ba gyimmi g ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

THEY SHOW KNOW WHETHER EC HAS FILED OR NOT, SINCE THEY ARE TOGETHER

• kwame 12 years ago

nana ,jake, bawumia and NPPare all fools

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Nipa aboa NDC ni kronfo3, wudini, kohwini awi balaawu. Mmoasem nkoaaa na wo nim. Wo ye aboa pii. Se wa te?

• Asante 12 years ago

well done people.no more time waisted,mahama ndc will swello the bone that they have left for the nation.may God give the judges wisdom and knowledge and bless them all.

• kwame 12 years ago

nana bawumia jake abua beast

• dee 12 years ago

Insult is your only defense mechanism because you are a block head with nnothing in it innit???

• Kofi Karikari 12 years ago

why such a comment?,supposing any of them was ur father would u have reigned such insults on them.please change fot the best before the wrath of God comes on u since u aren't respecting elderly people

• Paa Kofi 12 years ago

Time for pepeni to go

Wo Maame twe na ye pepeni,aboa funu.Even your so called osei tutu is pepeni.kwasia mahama is pepeni but he handsome pass dat your monkey nana.

• boss 12 years ago

oh if you call ashantis , asantefuo , how do tou wants northerners to be called, pepefuo or ntafuo, or what?

• Fredsaid 12 years ago

THIS WILL BE THE 20TH AN ALL TIME RECORD IN THE GUINESS BOOK AS THE FIRST GOVERNMENT IN THE WORLD TO LOSE 100% OF THEIR COURT CASES.

• KOFI DAMESI. 12 years ago

AFARI GYAN IS GOING TO FAIL TO FILE HIS EC AFFIDAVITS BECAUSE HE LOST ALL HIS DOCUMENTS AND THAT'S WHY HE SAID HE WAS GOING TO PROSECUTE SOME OF HIS STAFFS. YES AFARI GYAN WILL KNOW HOW TO TELL THE TRUTH WHEN HE MEETS THE SUP ...

• ken 12 years ago

THE QUESTION IS WHETHER ALL THIS WAHALA WAS WORTH THE ALLEGED 35 MILLION CEDIS BRIBE FROM THE NDC. WAS IT WORTH ALL THE
    SHAME, STRESS AND THE DISGRACE TO FOLLOW.

• Concern 12 years ago

What is wrong with Ndc? Did Ndc conduct any election in Ghana? Ndc was not even invited, they inserted themselves. Nobodyhas asked them to answer any petition. Everything is on Afari and EC, if They who conducted the election ...

• Julor Dumso Mahama 12 years ago

This is the time for Julor Dumso Mahama to go. God help Ghana

• Bernard 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS BIG FOOL AND A VERY BIG THIEVE SEE HOW THIS MAN MAKE AS SUFFER ALL TIMES

• Ghananibapapa 12 years ago

We Ghanaians are fooled to think that the so called NDC and NPP can do something good for Ghana. If you are a serious Ghanaian, then ask yourself,this question, "How can two people who are fighting as rivals help their respe ...

• tony 12 years ago

whatever it,s peace is needed .ghanaians

• tony 12 years ago

The reults were announced by the E C.Piease We needed peace .

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

I see no reason why some people still do not believe that NDC is full of thieves. They came to steal money and destroy Ghana. They are right on course because it is evident that almost evey sector of the puplic workers are al ...

• santiago 12 years ago

thing for u never lost,

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

DO GHANAIANS REALLY KNOW WHAT IS EMBODIES IN THE CONSTITUTION ON GENERAL ELECTION IN THE COUNTRY:

WHY SHOOLD MAHAMA AND NDC FILE AFFIDAVITS AT THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA IN READINESS IN READINESS TO THE SUBSTANTIVE HEARING ...

• boss 12 years ago

that is a good question paa

• KT 12 years ago

Because Mahama is the 1st respondent and the NDC is the 3rd respondent so they should file theirs too..

• OBENG 12 years ago

STUPID ASSHOLE MAHAMA-"ESREBA","OTANII" "THIEF" GUINEA FOWLS "DECENDANTS" FUCKY ASSHOLE. STOP EXPLOITING GHANAIAN BECAUSE, IT MEANS NOTHING.

• it only a fool dat ll say NDC than np 12 years ago

nyasen ba

• Kingsley Canada 12 years ago

Since 1992 ndc always rigged election and Afari ca testify this if he stand by God ,At the beginning it was fear of JJ but now is for money ,he is going to vomit all the money from ndc comp and face prison terms because he ...

• oto 12 years ago

Stealers deserve prison, so if they are found of rigging they would be imprisoned. They must get prepared for Nsawam.