You are here: HomeNews2013 04 13Article 270939

Mahama’s first 100 days is baptism of fire – Sam P. Yarley

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Kojo T 11 years ago

What JDM must know is that history favors him. NPP are destroyers and unpatriotic. Nana is POWER HUNGRY and said so " Victory at all costs" It pains you took 39 days to vanquish him. Nana will NEVER be president Isha Allah. L ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Hahahaaa. Nana Addo was exposed for practising as quack and attempting to become prez even though he is certificateless.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

85 ministers plus five wise fools... a total disappointment

• SAMPSON MADIBA-CORK 11 years ago

Even 11% he won't get

• Komen 11 years ago

Truth.

• UGLY CRIMINAL ASHANTI 11 years ago

AFTER ALL MAHAMA HAS BEEN AROUND TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS UNLIKE K4 WHO WAS FLYING ACROSS THE GLOBE WITH COCA WHILES GHANAIANS SUFFER

JUST SUBMIT YOUR CERTI NOW ABI! WHY YOU DEY DELAY THIS SIMPLE CASE ?I SABI SAY IF TRULY U GET AM YOU 4 SUBMIT AM LONG TIME BCOS U NA YEYE MAN.MR UGLY SHORT NANA FAKE CERTI OYA MAKE U SUBMIT YOUR CERTI TAKE PROVE YOUR CASE.
    C ...

• Things Fall Apart 11 years ago

The NDC governments always not neutral arbiter of truth. It never has been & will be doubt everything.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Alan's dropping out of the WTO race is a blessing for NPP. The wee addict is holding the party to ransom and a saviour is badly needed.

Alan: NPP is waiting for you. Please save the party from the wee smoker's strangleho ...

• FUI 11 years ago

90% failure !!!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

All examining bodies should blacklist Sam Pee. 90% in the first 100 days? What grading scale are you using? Why then will there be strikes, petrol and gas shortages all the time and...Oh my God.Mahama, these are the people yo ...

85 ministers plus five wise fools plus incompetence plus corruption plus no vision.... ghana is in trouble

10o days of no direction, no vision, no leadership

• Zangina 11 years ago

90% for what has happened so far? then we must be talking about negatives. The first 100days have been disastrous and if this is a barometer of what is going to happen in his term, then we are in for a long hard haul. Somethi ...

• FUI 11 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SPEND 3m ghana cedis to mark the first 100days in office. In the mean time the government is looking for private sponsors to help pay doctors

• John 11 years ago

its only on radio Gold that he can say this.

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

If Mahama is very diligent and clever he could set the standard of government even much higher above the certain crop of NPPS just to force them to make changes themselves for the good of Ghana.

MAHAMAS FACE HANDSOMENESS ALONE IS PROBLEM SOLVING NANA WOULD HAVE COMPOUNDED WITH HIS FATHERS SHORTNESS AND UGLINESS

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

What kind of leadership has he demonstrate?

• Okyeame Addo 11 years ago

Stupid Mahama will step down

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

100days of bribery and corruption

K4S 100 DAYS PROMISE TO ALL THE STREET BOYS WHO VOTED HIM INTO POWER WAS RATHER A SAD ONE,ALL THE BOYS WHO WENT TO THE CASTLE HAD A SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES WHEN THEY WERE ASKED TO SUBMIT CERTIFICATES OF EDUCATION,SECONDLY THEY ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

During a recent ecumenical gathering, a secretary rushed into the meeting shouting, The building is on fire!"

The Methodists immediately gathered in the corner and prayed.

The Baptists cried, "Where is the water?"

Th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Mahama's baptism is not only of fire but also of holy strkes and the angels of Nkomfem and SADA trees.
    Prince Mema wo dumsor dum sor oo.
    yaa Mahama.
    na Nkomfem no ho te sen? hmm 43 flew to Burkina but did not return.
    Wh ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

THE GUINEA FOWL IS TIRED OF FOUL LANGUAGE SO HE WILL SOON BE THE JERUSALEM FOWL.

• Richard 11 years ago

Hahahaha.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Sam Peyarley must be day dreaming by saying such words in praise of Mahama the thief. This thief has failed totally so you can tickle yourself and laugh as much as you like. There has been no such numerous strike actions by c ...

• Zip Up 11 years ago

Hundred days of the administration of President Is under a magnified glass but the opposition NPP notoriously and hypocritical way of objecting to the fairness of the Election has given the Government an extra room to manoe ...

• Sammy 11 years ago

Where is that Yarley come from, Can´t he see Mahama is soo stupid,and the people of NDC.

• Appenteng 11 years ago

mahama 100 days is baptism of fire.

• STEVE 11 years ago

She has partially retired from politics because she knows Mahama is on track to prosperity of our lovingly country.

• Di Asempa 11 years ago

Mr.Sam P Yalley don't worry at all; let the economy and ordinary Ghanaian be the judges.

This thing of politicians coming out strongly to defend the indefensible is sickening and totally unacceptable! You can rate him 100 ...

• Grace 11 years ago

You see? The same people, selfish sycophants.

• ?????? 11 years ago

Solutions??how many years will that take.--Pensions fund's???They will take it all out leaveing none for the
    people,may have did this already.
    That 90% has done anything just stealing

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

yes pepeni is being given the fire under his ass as he is an incompetent amatuer of a president and only got there because he murdered mills. months before he publicly claimed he would retire when mill's term was over but he ...

• Asante 11 years ago

Mahamaz 100 days in his presidency has being fire burning our people,car accident,burning companys,dumsor,dumsor,no water,no gas, co petrol,and most of all no water.think people think.

• Mama G 11 years ago

this 2 people who spoke on the show are Ghanaian? Do they have something call brain? Do they really love their country? How on earth can they gave someone who has been in power for only 100 days 90%? Do they really think stra ...

• Joe 11 years ago

I wonder what barometer was used in assessing Mahama. A government that had failed from the onset does not deserve even 20% rating. Time will tell.

• SHAKAMORA 11 years ago

nkwaseafuo sam yarley n dowuona dey r fools mmmoa mponkye meeeeeeee nkurasefuo

• HELL FIRE 11 years ago

PROFESSOR NII DOWUANA, I AM VERY SORRY TO SAY THAT YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO GHANA. IS THIS HOW YOU GRADE YOUR STUDENTS? NO WONDER GHANA NOW HAS TOO MANY "ILLITERATE GRADUATES". PROFESSORS LIKE YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF MANY "UNPRODUC ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

And Nana's 100 days in opposition is hell, a fake lawyer

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Nii Noi, should be christened an illeterate professor for nurturing the hope that Mahama can turn things around