I think your last view is the more correct observation. He does notsee theNPPpetition as valueable. But he should respect the court and make theEC be present.
Old Dirty Bastard 12 years ago
Yaw Buaben Asamoah
kpata 12 years ago
hahahahahaha.... good one bro
Kofi Berchie,Pentecost University 12 years ago
BLA,BLA,BLA A GOOD ONE FOR YOU NARROW MINDED,ETHNIC-EGOCENTRIC IGNORAMUS WHO CANT GET THEIR POINT ACROSS WITHOUT USING INSULTS OR INVOKING TRIBAL SENTIMENTS ,LEARN TO GROW UP ,ITS DISGUSTING!!!
Ashantis are more ethnocentric that most Ghanaian tribes
SAM 12 years ago
SAY THAT AGAIN MY FRIEND.
Be Bold 12 years ago
Fools
Fools
JJ 12 years ago
WHO LET THIS DOG OUT.
THIS DOTSE GUY IS GEORGINA WOODS LAP DOG > WE ALL KNOW
WHO LET THIS DOG OUT.
hammond 12 years ago
YOU GUYS ARE STILL DREAMING. IT IS DONE DEAL THAT THE NPP WILL NOT RULE GHANA IN THE NEAR FORSEEABLE FUTURE
BoyBoy 12 years ago
YOU MUST BE DREAMING ALSO. I CAN BET YOU THAT YOUR CROOKED ELECTION-THIEF MAHAMA WILL BE ASKED TO STEP DOWN SOONER THAN LATER. YOU WATCH!!!!!!!!!!!
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ... read full comment
The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and celestial duties with my heavenly father.”
The immediate question is; how did the dead man come to sign his own personal tribute, since he is already in heaven?
The letter then goes on melodramatically, “As you leaf through these pages of my life’s story, I pray to God that it touches your heart in many positive ways. Weep not, I am not dead. I am alive and awake in the Lord. Ghana will not die; Ghana will live to declare the works of the Lord. As I rest in perfect peace in the celestial realms with my maker, I pledge to always uphold and defend the good name of Ghana. Remember the Lord in all your ways and He will protect you. Stay well my brothers and sisters, I will always be with you. Signed (with actual signature) John Evans Atta Mills...
MUSAH 12 years ago
Mahama is a disgrace!,he can't head even a primary school,he can guide but can't lead
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
OMG! When will these NPP talkatives and birdbrains make perfect sense? Has the SC summoned Dr. Afari-Gyan to appear before the court and refused? That would be contempt of court but nothing of the sort has happened so who is this silly Justice Dotse who seems to be a totally overwhelmed and a failure on the panel of judges; otherwise he would not have made such a layman utterance to betray his incompetence/ineptness.
You NPP faithfools and foolsoldiers are disgrace to Maame/Daavi. Idiotic certificateless imposters who pose or inpersonate as lawyers but have no proof of evidence where they studied. What a shame!
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
Stupid fool Yaw Buaben Asamoah, when will you sore losers and anti rule of law party learn to admit defeat? When you lose Dr. Afari-Gyan becomes a threat to democracy in Ghana which you Mate Mehu couldn't care less about. The history of Mate Mehu offshoot NPP is full violence and litigation. Since 1951 your paranoid party members who have the notion that they are the only peole fit to rule Ghana but each time the electorate tells them otherwise. Why can't you for once respect the WILL of the good people of GHANA? Now the FOOL called Bauben should ask this; what is more dangerous and treasonous than "ALL DIE BE DIE" and KILL ALL GAS AND EWES WITH CUTLASSES and MACHETE? And what is more dangerous and threat to the national security than bomb throwers and first coup makers?
WHO LET THESE DOGS OUT? Yes the SC is not a movie theater. You go there if you are called upon or as a petitioner. Law is a sequence of legal raesoning but most of you Johnny come lately are failing woefully to think or reason with us. Asamoah, do not venture in areas where you abysmally betray your ignorance. Indded you raised a question and answered it yourself.Yes the three petioners are not worth his time but rather a pain in the neck of the good people of Ghana. Dr. Afari-Gyan has better things to do than to waste his time and energy on SORE LOSERS.
Nana Ansah 12 years ago
should read:
Since 1951 your paranoid party members have the notion that they are the only people fit to rule Ghana but each time the electorate tells them otherwise.
Law is a sequence of legal reasoning
Indeed.....
should read:
Since 1951 your paranoid party members have the notion that they are the only people fit to rule Ghana but each time the electorate tells them otherwise.
Indeed.....
NPP Cocaine Pusher 12 years ago
Your leader, the FAKE LAWYER and wee smoker is the threat to our democracy. The Presidency is not by force.
DAN 12 years ago
stupid black people like you and the election commisioner have a short rope and a tall tree in your future..google (kkk) and see what us Obroni do to you blacks!
NENE WELETU, 12 years ago
Boakye Gyan and Afari Gyan thank you for handing over the AKANS to us.We know you Brongs are ever ready to sabotage the Akans and sell them to us.The whole VOLTA REGION SAY"THANK YOU"
KJ 12 years ago
The only tribes in Ghana that welcome any other tribe onto their land and even give them spaces within their respective lands without discrimination are the Ashantis and the Gas. Evidently look at the setups in Kumasi and Accra.Just be honest and stop this tribalism and perhaps learn from these two tribes and educate your minds to help you to also try to be accommodating and loving and it will help you. Whether you like it all not all Ghanaians belong to Ghana and they are going nowhere.
SHAMO 12 years ago
AS FOR NDC ANYBODY WHO HATES THEIR STUPID PARTY IS ASHANTI TO THEM! THERE ARE MILLIONS OF NON ASHANTIS WHO ARE FIGHTING HARD TO KICK THE FUCKEN ASS OF THIS GUINEA FOWL PREZ
Issa Moro 12 years ago
KJ,the Ashantis and the Gas are not the problem.the Togolese AND THE NON GHANAINA ZONGO PEOPLE ARE OUR MAIN PROBLEM
GORDON YEBOAH,ODOMASE -SUNYANI 12 years ago
Yaw Buaben is behind your family head who is the most foolish person
Primitive Ahafo man
Kofi Berchie,Pentecost University 12 years ago
U DONT DESERVE COMMENT IN THE SAME SECTION SANE PEOPLE COMMENT
A MAN DOES NOT HAVE ANY LEVEL OF RESPECT AND DECENCY FOR HIS FELLOW HUMAN BEING IS A FOOL AND NEED NO TO BE CONSIDERED A SANE HUMAN BEING
YOU DERIVES YOUR VIE ... read full comment
A MAN DOES NOT HAVE ANY LEVEL OF RESPECT AND DECENCY FOR HIS FELLOW HUMAN BEING IS A FOOL AND NEED NO TO BE CONSIDERED A SANE HUMAN BEING
YOU DERIVES YOUR VIEW OUT OF EMOTIONS NOT FACTS OF SOLID VIEW POINTS
Berchie, you are an idiot
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ... read full comment
CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD BLESS!!
Ananse 12 years ago
Who is that stupid Ashanti boy Yaw Buaben Asamoah
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
Whether you like it or not NDC has no backbone about this case. Wait for the outcome. Okay?
Foolish woman
duke 12 years ago
You and Kpata are such funcking racists, tribalist bigots seeing everything through the eyes of tribe, race, gender, ethnic origin and language. You are the primitive ones who are behind time in the 21st century and you complain the white man discriminates against you because you are black; buului
NANA 12 years ago
WO YE ABOA PAA, YES YOU'ER OLD STUPID DIRTY FUCKING BASTARD. GOD WILL PUNISH AFARI GYAN AND HIS CHILDREN, THE ONES HE GAVE GHANA MONEY TO LOOK AFTER THEM. OUR MONEY BOUGHT A HOUSE FOR THEM IN THE US, IT WILL NOT BE WELL WITH THEM, UNTILL HE SPEAKS OUT.
4 Year Old 12 years ago
This is a bunch of nonsense from a foolish man. We can't take you serious.
MANU 12 years ago
Kofi, the EC has been in court every single time so I don't know what the NPP is crying about. Should the Attorney General too be in court any time the state is involve in a case? This is the weakest point for even a supreme court judge to take up. Justice Dotse is wearing his political colours on the bench.
Wise 12 years ago
What change will the EC Chairman's presence make in the court? Is he one of the nine SC judges? Real pain indeed!
kpata 12 years ago
that man is just a hungry man
Demonic Ewe Mind 12 years ago
In Ghana today, even a CHILD of 8years knows that the CARETAKER PRESIDENT mahama is a THIEF.
NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 12 years ago
Because your f***king father taught him thieving ways. Pure and simple. He then transmitted the disease through a son to display that xtic on Ghanaweb. Aboa Funu!!!
WILLIAM 12 years ago
Is the pope catholic! Of course he is a pain in your neck because this time he did not declare in your favour, that is the real pain! wHY SHOULD A JUDGE BE ASKING ABOUT HIS WHEREABOUTS AS IF TO SUGGEST HE IS HIDING! HAS NOT BEEN IN GHANA WORKING INCLUDING ORGANISING 2012 ELECTION REVIEW WORKSHOP! HAS HE NOT BEEN IN THE NEWS! STOP WASTING OUR TIME TARGETTING AFARI DJAN AND FOCUS ON YOUR COURT CASE! WHEN YOU NEED HIM AND HE FAILS TO APPEAR YOU CAN SUBPOENA OR WHATEVER THE LEGAL TERM MAYBE
Uncle T 12 years ago
For me, he is a thorn in my ass! I cannot sit, shit or sleep! Afari Djan is my Kooko
Joe 12 years ago
Your pic. that comes with this article looks like you have real pain in your neck not the EC chairman.
Go and check our your neck
Your pic. that comes with this article looks like you have real pain in your neck not the EC chairman.
Joe 12 years ago
Buabeng,the pain in your neck and face in the picture looks like that of a castrated monkey on the toilet.
Osei Yao 12 years ago
WAS DOTSE THE JUDGE WHO SAT ON THE COCAINE TURNED KOKONTE CASE? HE MUST BE EXPERIENCE ENOUGH TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DR AFARI GYAN, THE CHAIRMAN OF EC AND THE EC AS AN INSTITUTION. AS LONG AS THE EC IS ADEQUATELY REPRESENTED BY COUNSEL, THE PERSON OF AFARI GYAN IS UNNECESSARY IN THE COURTROOM. I WOULD HAVE RESPONDED MORE ROBUSTLY TO THE UGNORANT JUDGE,
oldmanusa@hotmail.com 12 years ago
WAS HE USING THE REST ROOM WHEN THIS PICTURE WAS TAKEN OR HE IS SUFFERING FROM KOOKO?
JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 12 years ago
WHAT DOES AFARI DYAN'S WHEREABOUTS GOT TO DO WITH JUSTICE DOTSE? HAS THE COURT CALLED FOR HIM AND COULD NOT FIND HIM? IS DOTSE THE GOD-FATHER OR CUSTODIAN OF AFARI GYAN OR HE IS THE ONE APPOINTED TO TRACK HIS MOVEMENTS? I WANT TO KNOW WHAT JUSTICE DOTSE IS FOR HIM TO GO QUESTIONING PEOPLE ABOUT DR AFARI GYAN'S WHEREABOUTS. DR AFARI GYAN CAN DECIDE TO LIVE WHEREVER HE WISHES AT ANY TIME. IF THE COURTS REQUEST FOR HIS PRESENCE HE WILL MAKE HIMSLEF AVAILABLE. YES I AGREE WITH DR AFARI GYAN'S ANSWER THAT THE COURT IS NOT A MOVIE THEATRE OR A SHOW ROOM ...THOSE WHO THINK SO SHOULD GO AND SIT THERE AND BE EXHIBITING THEMSELVES. DR AFARI GYAN KNOWS HOW BEST TO USE HIS TIME. USELESS DOTSE AND YAW BOABENG WHO HAVE NOTHING USEFUL TO DO WITH THEIR TIME.
GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago
You don't even know who really is the spokesperson for the NPP. We have a dozen so called deputies who spew out rubbish when ever the radio stations open for business. Mr Gyan's response is exactly what the Judge deserved.
... read full comment
You don't even know who really is the spokesperson for the NPP. We have a dozen so called deputies who spew out rubbish when ever the radio stations open for business. Mr Gyan's response is exactly what the Judge deserved.
The Judge should know that this is not a petition levelled against Mr. Afari Gyan personally but against the Electoral Commission as an institution which is represented by its lawyers. If he were that learned he would not have posed a silly question, knowing very well that a charge for bias could be made against him. As it is the EC is not pursuing him for reckless abandon. So he should be content with Mr. Afari Gyan's response.
Pain in the arse is what the Judge is.
HONESTNEST GOD IS MY JUDGE 12 years ago
Well said GENERAL DeGAULE and where have been since all these days!
THE SO-CALLED JUSTICE DOTSE AND THIS YAW BOABENG MAN DESERVE THE ANSWER AFARI GYAN GAVE. IN FACT DR AFARI GYAN SHOULD HAVE GIVEN A MORE BITING ANSWER. WHAT TYPE OF NONSENSE IS THIS BEING SPILLED OUT EACH TIME BECAUSE SOMEONE WHO THINKS HE OWNS GHANA HAS LOST THE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS. WHY?????
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago
In a developed country, he would have been arrested long ago!To help rig an election is a serious crime!
TK 12 years ago
was your vote not counted by the EC?
if so how was the election rigged
Don Blunt 12 years ago
I HOPE YOU ALSO DID VOTE!
Please allow yourself a few moments, to understand some of the irregularities.
There are many polling stations in one constituency.
Each of these polling stations counted their results separately. so you know the exact results of your polling station, if you were around when the counting took place; just like I knew mine.
(I hope this is quite clear, so far). But, honestly, I do not know the results at your polling station.
At the end of the day, these individual results from the polling stations ( PINK SHEETS for that particular constituency) are collated somewhere at the district office, and the TOTAL for each candidate is passed on to the REGIONAL OFFICE, and then further to ACCRA per TELEFAX!!!!
But the Telefax Machines were not adequate because the PINK SHEETS with the results were wider than the glass surface of the machines. The results were written onto another sheet (DIN-A4) to be faxed, through STL or whatever they call that Israeli IT company which did the "interim" job for the EC. VERY COMPLICATED, INDEED.
Somewhere along the line, the real results was different from what was announced by the EC
kpata 12 years ago
you are undeveloped cos you make no sense
Tweneboah-Koduah 12 years ago
I make sense more than you are and because you do not have anything sensible to say you resort to insults and this is the mode of operation of NPP crazy followers. A party which MP deals in cocaine and are friends to armed robbers. God bless Ghana for not f=voting for NPP Akufo-Addo the so called fake lawyer who you can not even state which law school he did attend except his 3rd class Univ of Ghana degree in Econs.
You are idiot and do not know what you are talking about. Which of the developed countries will Afari-Gyan be arrested? I have lived in three-UK, US and Canada of the world most developed countries and continue to lived in my present on US and I do not see Afari-Gyan not going to the Supreme court as a problem. Judge Dotse is behaving like some the crazy sypreme court judges in US- Thomas Clements, Alito and and Scaria
Sargo 12 years ago
And you claimed you are a Dr? Why would Afari-Gyan been arrested? Has it been proved that, the election was indeed rigged? This is just an allegation made by frustrated looser and you Afari-Gyan been arrested?!!!! You are not serious at all.
ASEM BE BA DABI. 12 years ago
What goes up shall surely come down and who so ever dig a pit shall fall in it.Afari Gyan has dug his grave of shame and he will soon be burry in it.
NONSENSE
NONSENSE
ABBAS 12 years ago
the face lyk Egyptian mummy, fool,
QUASON 12 years ago
NPP IS A COMIC RELIEVE IN GHANA POLITICS,FULL OF CERTIFICATE LESS DRUGS CROOKES AND PATAPA.
Akwasi Pee 12 years ago
Justice Jones Dotse is not a certificate less judge.He got his first degree from UCC in 1974.He then worked at the Immigration Service HQ for some time and proceeded to the UG Law School in 1993 .He was called to the Ghana Bar in 1997/98 and has worked at the Judicial Service as a magistrate through to his being appointed as a Supreme Court Judge by President Kufuor.Stop denigrating people whose background you don't know.And,cross check your facts before you begin to spew nonsense on Ghanaweb.
Whatever 12 years ago
If Boabeng Asamoah is looking for a pain in the neck then he should no further than Akufo Addo who has lost an fair election but still refuses to concede.
Luciano 12 years ago
President Mahama is the first respondent why did Justice Dotse not enquired of him as well.Justice Dotse was entirely out of order and the npp seem to be making a field day out of it.This judge must have known that he was speculated as being a member of the npp and was even their chairman in the Volta region.He should there fore must have known that a statement like that could be exploited to npp advantage. We want an open and transparent SC and not one with jibes that will make the already charge climate even worse.
You are right. Has Pres Mahama be in the court. This NPP bought judge want to tell his NPP part that there is something wrong with the chairman of EC not coming to the court.
Judge Dotse behave like a Supreme court judge bec ... read full comment
You are right. Has Pres Mahama be in the court. This NPP bought judge want to tell his NPP part that there is something wrong with the chairman of EC not coming to the court.
Judge Dotse behave like a Supreme court judge because Afari-Gyan has not being sue in the supreme court but rather the EC and so far as there are representatives of EC at the court that is enough. We all know how this so called NPP Judge Dotse will vote.
What does the judge want from Afari-Gyan as a person. Judge Dotse has the petition and the affidavits from NPP and he can make judgement as he see fit.
This ideology judge should spear Ghana from these nonsensical behavior
esam 12 years ago
Has he been summoned to the court where he refused to show up. Illiterate Asamoah, you are just talking out of emotions.
THIS THE QUESTION. HAS AFARI GYAN BEEN SUMMONED TO APPEAR AND HE REFUSED? WHY DO WE HAVE SO MANY ILLITERATES JUMPING INTO THIS CASE? WHO IS JUSTICE DOTSE AT ALL AND WHAT DOES HE WANT AFARI GYAN'S WHEREABOUTS FOR. AFARI GYAN HAS HIS PRIVATE LIFE TO LIVE...DOTSE MUST KNOW THIS. IF HE CARES TO KNOW ABOUT AFARI GYAN THEN HE CAN CHOOSE TO BE HIS BODY GUARD OR WATCHMAN. NONSENSE!!!!
Yaa Amponsah 12 years ago
Your mentor, Nana Akuffo-Addo always hides behind his lawyers to respond to suits and allegations against him. WHO HAS ASKED HIM TO COME OUT OF HIS HIDEOUT?
You guys think Nana can be represented by Frank Davies or whateve ... read full comment
Your mentor, Nana Akuffo-Addo always hides behind his lawyers to respond to suits and allegations against him. WHO HAS ASKED HIM TO COME OUT OF HIS HIDEOUT?
You guys think Nana can be represented by Frank Davies or whatever his name is BUT EC cannot be represented by its Lawyers but the Chairman. What kind of nonsense and unfairness is that? No wonder u guys have a problem with people who don't vote for u.
NANA 12 years ago
WO YE ABOA, NANA IS ALWAYS IN COURT SO WHERE IS HIDING. YOU ARE TALKING NONSENSE, IS THE JUDGE WHO ASK ABOUT EC. YOU HAVE PROBLEM WITH PEOPLE WHO STEAL OUR VOTES. GO TO HELL
BEST 12 years ago
WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE NOT GIVING MOTHER GHANA SOME REST BUT, RUBBISH CASE THAT YOU WILL LOSE IN COURT.
Francis 12 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA, U AND NANA ARE THE REAL PAINS IN GHANA'S NECK.
kyesuuri-kaleo 12 years ago
money is not everything Afari Gyan, Good name they say is better than riches. you a more shame, a disgrace ofcause
He should come out to where. He was not the one sued but rather EC. Ill-informed Ghanaians like you will destroy.
truth 12 years ago
Is the EC expected to be at the court? No, it is the lawyers who should be there. Do they want to ask him questions and he did not present himself? The judge who asked of him, wanted him for what? you only go to court when your presence is needed. Who has called the non lawyers to the court?
jazzy j 12 years ago
You are more than a pain in the eye.That judge should have known better. Who is he pleasing.twerps
GORDON YEBOAH,ODOMASE -SUNYANI 12 years ago
THE NDC TODAY IS AFFIRMING THE BIBLICAL QUOTE THAT SAYS WHEN A BLIND MAN LEADS A BLIND MAN,THEY WILL ALL FALL INTO A VALLEY.
goza go toro 12 years ago
You are a pain your mother's ASS HOLE.
ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago
And you also see yourself as a lawyer? Do you also have any problem with Justice Dotse's question? Please, stop being a FOOL and know that you people are NOT the only knowledgeable people in Ghana.
Please tell me what sense does Judge Dotse make by asking for Afari-Gyan. To my knowledge the EC has lawyes presented and they are always in the Supreme court making out their case.
Why will a supreme Court judge make such ... read full comment
Please tell me what sense does Judge Dotse make by asking for Afari-Gyan. To my knowledge the EC has lawyes presented and they are always in the Supreme court making out their case.
Why will a supreme Court judge make such comments about the chairman of EC? EC is an organization and your NPP fools sued the EC not Afari-Gyan so I have problem with two judges making such a stupid request.
BENJAMIN 12 years ago
AND SO MR AFARI GYAN IS WRIGHT THE COURT IS NOT A MOVIE HOUSE FOR HIM TO SEAT AND WATCH EVENTS.
Tsatsu Tsikata 12 years ago
Afari Gyan,NDC and so-called security experts like Bombande are threats to peace in Ghana.No well-meaning educated citizen should encourage election rigging due its negative repercussions on peace in society.
NPP is a threat to the nation Ghana because anytime they lost election they have some stupid complain to make. Why did the NPP go to court when Kuffour won the elction when the Ashantis did tripple voting.
NPp is angry with ... read full comment
NPP is a threat to the nation Ghana because anytime they lost election they have some stupid complain to make. Why did the NPP go to court when Kuffour won the elction when the Ashantis did tripple voting.
NPp is angry with the Ec and want to undermine such a noble institution because they know the NPP- Ashanti party will never come to power again. trust me and I am also an Ashanti and do not belong to any party in Ghana. NPP drug barons and thieves will never come to power again. I live in New York and the NPP-MP who was jailed in New York is Kuffour & Akufo-Addo pal and every one knows it. Examine your head when you think the fake lawyer Akufo-Addo who no one can states which school he obatined his law degree can be President of Ghana. God Bless Ghana for voting for Mahama even though I do not support him
Nii Ansah 12 years ago
Is Afari-Gyan the EC, it is an institution and not a personality, what is your beef?????
Pepe Alhaji 12 years ago
Asamoah ,talk some because everybody
is talking ,hear,at the right time in
the proceedings Mr.Afari Gyan appears
in person,Otanka goes to the Court
everyday because he has no job.
'unbiss'.
'unbiss'.
The same 12 years ago
What do you nef his presence for? So that you can bribe him also like the other institutional leader? Dengeriouse animals npp!
Kwesi 12 years ago
In fact the NPP is the pain not only in the neck but also in the ass of all peace-loving Ghanaians. They cannot accept defeat and let all of us go about our struggle peacefully just because they find themselves out of power. When this same Afar Gyan declared them winners in 2000 and 2004 in spite of all the strong room antics and double results from constituencies in Ashanti region, he was a good man. Whe Rawlings protested that Prof Mills should not have conceded defeat they called him names. When Kuffour was leaving office in 2008, he remarked that the constitutional provision regarding the appointment and removal of the EC Chairman should be looked at because they couldn't accept the same man being there for a long time. kudos to Afari-Gyan. Without him, election results will have brought mayhem in this country. He is one of very few Ghanaains who are consistently consistent. What at all do they want him in court for when the substantive case is not being heard. What are lawyers paid for? Why is justice Dotse of all be the one asking for him. Justice Dotse should pay attention to his alleged connections with the NPP. Courts know what to do with a contemptuos accused if he is one. EC is the accused and not Afari Gyan. Has the court called him and he refused to appear. If unemployed want to spend their time in courthouses, the EC chairman has other work to do.
yaw 12 years ago
masa i am sure Yaw is a he goat!if not you would not be sayiong this to the Dr.
Ananse 12 years ago
Hey you! what do you need Afari Gyan at the court for? I thought you claimed you were a lawyer. Or you also lost your law certificate so therefore forgot that when an organisation is sued, it is represented by its counsel and not the CEO. HaHaha!
Sargo 12 years ago
What is this man saying? So because NPP is court with the election result, the EC should stop working and sit in the court room even when the case itself is yet to start? In 2000 and 2004, Afari-Gyan was their God, when they went loose to announce the election result even before the EC came out. Why is it that any time NPP lost, then there is trouble in Ghana. Ghana is not for NPP alone, therefore Yaw Buaben if you can not stand Dr. Afari-Gyan, then go hung yourself.
TRUTH 12 years ago
I have always intimated that these NPP folks are nothing but a bunch of idiotic villagers. They don't know a thing, they keep dreaming of a dwarf Akufo Addo presidency. It'll never happen, God'll never approve of it.
JOY 12 years ago
Yaw Buaben, would you leave Dr Afari Gyan alone.The man is an honest man and would not dance to your tune.Dr Afari Gyan,once again,we salute you.
PETITIONERS CAN COMMIT SUISIDE! 12 years ago
THE PAIN THAT THE PETITIONERS ARE ENDURING IS SELF-INFLICTED. THEY ARE CRYING FOWL WHEN THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO CRY ABOUT. THE ELECTIONS WERE FAIR AND FREE AND NOT RIGGING BUT NANA AND CO JUST CONCOCTED FIGURES AND WENT COURT.
ASAMOAH 12 years ago
Buabeng you and that stupid foolish useless idiot called Dotse,are all mad without a cure.Fuck you foolish stupid insane rat.Go and tell your cocaine addict old man to produce his law certificate!Naniama.Biri!Is Ghana for you thieves and a useless sour motuh Dotse? You want to ruel over who?Fools .
Nana 12 years ago
I thought this guy was only a tv presented. He talks as if he holds something in his check - always. He is a pain to his own ass.
THE LONE PROPHET OF JEHOVAH 12 years ago
THE PURGING FIRE OF THE SPIRIT; LET IT BE KNOWN THIS DAY THAT THOU ART GOD IN ISRAEL AND THAT I AM THY SERVANT TO BRING JUSTICE TO THE NATION
Abay 12 years ago
Npp why all this? Why should Afari Djan go to watch proceedings? It was the EC that was sued. If he is needed as a witness of course he will show up. I really admire Afari Djan, npp has insulted him,cursed him and he is still unshakable. God will vindicate him. How do you pronounce a man guilty without given him a fair trial?
Razak 12 years ago
How many times has Akufu Addo come out to say anything regarding allegations against him?
AGYEMANG BADU 12 years ago
PLEASE TELL AKUFO ADDO TO PROVIDE HIS CERTIFICATE AND STOP FOOLING GHANAIANS. YOU CAN FOOL SOME OF THE PEOPLE SOME ALL THE TIME AND ALL OF THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL OF THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME.. YOU IDIOT FOOL
Sargo 12 years ago
A pain indeed. Crooks like u, want to rule Ghana. How well did your NPP perform when you were in power, with all the cocaine money behind u. Mahama is in power less than six months and U guys can not wait to see him fall, as u promised to make the country ungovernable for , but you lie. Mahama would make it, if Ghanaian can give him time.
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
SHOULD POLITICS CONTINUE TO BE THE ONLY PREOCCUPATION OF MEMBERS IN THE NPP.
THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN THE NPP RAN THE COUNTRY FOR EIGHT YEARS BUT DID NOTHING TO TRANSFORM THE ECONOMY THROUGH SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVITY, BUT, ONLY CORRUPTED THE COUNTRY.
IT TIME FOR THESE TALKATIVES AND PREACHERS DELIVER IN TECHNOLOGY AND TO HELP TO ALLEVIATE DESTITUTION AND EXTREME POVERTY IN GHANA.
ARE THEY NOT A DISGRACE TO THE NATION
BEWARE OF CHEAP MONEY.
NECCESITY IS THE MOTHER OF INVENTION.
Tibaa 12 years ago
I am sick and tired of over-weaned infants who hide under the banner of politricks to insult senior citizens of our dear country. A pain in the neck in reference to Dr. Afari Gyan, to say the least, is needless.
Of course, ... read full comment
I am sick and tired of over-weaned infants who hide under the banner of politricks to insult senior citizens of our dear country. A pain in the neck in reference to Dr. Afari Gyan, to say the least, is needless.
Of course, if one looks at the picture of Mr. Buaben, one can concude the bloating cheeks must have come from a needle literally stuck on his neck. Oops!!!!
NANA KWAME 12 years ago
SINCE 1992 KOJO GYAN HAD DONE WHAT DEMOCRACY HAVE IN GHANAIAN CLUTURE.NPP HAD LOST ITS RESPECT IN THE COUNTRY.DEMOCRACY IS NOT IN COURT AND NOT IN THE RING.THE PEOPLE VOTE FOR THE BEST PARTY WHICH CAN LEAD THE COUNTRY,
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Do you think Ghanaians voted for an incompetent and corrupt govt like John Mahama and the NDC? And you think the best party is the one saddled with corruption, worker's strike actions, threats by civil servants, doctors, nurses to govt? You're one of the few ones in the wilderness in this forum. Just read various opinions posted so far. You're completely lost!
Eric 12 years ago
Wo ye Kwasia paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa! Aboa bi ba ete se wo!!
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
The Supreme Court is the place to be right now. The EC and NDC think the case is a small joke. Afari-Gyan will soon find himself facing a panel of no-nonesense Justices who're bent on getting to the bottom of the election fraud case.
For Afari-Gyan to make such lazy public statements is simply unfortunate! He probably thinks he's above the laws of Ghana, or neutral to everything that happens in the Courthouse; he probably has forgotten that he's the cause of all the tension and pain in the country right now. Hmmm, we shall soon see the length of the frog after its death.
Concern Ghanian 12 years ago
D old fool said SC is nt a movie house?
yaw boakye 12 years ago
You think you are so wise and that Afari Gyan should kotow your whimps and caprics. You are a big fool. another fake lawyer and foolish talk.
Augusco Boy 12 years ago
Where does the NPP gather all these IDIOTS from?
Afari Gyan does not have to show up in court. He IS NOT required by law to be present, period! Why does Justice Dotse need him there? For what purpose?
Mehunu meka nti 12 years ago
What has the presence of your three musketeers added to your case other availing themselves of the photo ops on the stairs in front of the SC? Nana has been acclaimed by his supporters as a legal 'stalwart',whatever that means to them. So if Buabeng Asamoah is ticked off by the refusal of Dr. Afari Gyan to put in a personal appearance at the SC sittings,then he should ask his candidate to take an active role in defending the 'impersonation'action brought against him by fmr. Justice of the SC,
Segnor Kpegah.
We are anxiously waiting to see how Nana and company will fare fare under the sure-to-come fiery cross- examination after they give their 'evidence'-in-chief. It is certainly going to be a 'fung' time at the SC come April 16!
daladam 12 years ago
RESPECT OUR COURT SYSTEM OR YOU WILL BE DRAG TO JAIL DO YOU HEAR?
JKA 12 years ago
DALADAM YOU ARE STUPID FOOL.WHAT DO YOU WANT DR. AFARI GYAN TO DO. IS COURT HIS HOME? GET WISDOM AND DONT LET THOSE NPP MAFIA"S FOOL YOU AROUND
Paa Kodwo 12 years ago
WITH GREED AND CORRUPTION,THEY WILL DO EVERXYTHING TO BECOME RULERS OF THE NATION AND TO MANIPULATE AND STEAL NATIONAL RESOURCES FOR THEIR SELFISH INTERESTS.
WE JUST WANT TO SEE THESE NOISY PEOPLE TO TRANSLATE THEIR KNOWLE ... read full comment
WITH GREED AND CORRUPTION,THEY WILL DO EVERXYTHING TO BECOME RULERS OF THE NATION AND TO MANIPULATE AND STEAL NATIONAL RESOURCES FOR THEIR SELFISH INTERESTS.
WE JUST WANT TO SEE THESE NOISY PEOPLE TO TRANSLATE THEIR KNOWLEDGE INTO CONCRETE PRACTICAL ACTIONS IN THE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION, AND TO TRANSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPERITY.
OTHERWISE, THESE MEN AND WOMEN HAVE TO BE SEEN IN THE COUNTRY AS FAILED PEOPLE WITHOUT NATIONAL IMPORTANCE.
Eric 12 years ago
Afari-Gyan is a real pain not in the neck but in the ass! He is a big fucking asshole!!!
NPP 12 years ago
Pain all the way
LARYEA-ADENTA-FRAFRAHA. 12 years ago
What at all are the insults for? The man feels he could pour out his heart this way and must be allowed to do so without any of these...It's his right as a citizen of the land and shouldn't attract such backlashes and tribal-infiltrations as exhibited by a number of my people here on this platform....
I believe the courts would do a good job be exposing the thoughts behind the three-wise-men's actions....They've gone to the courts simply to appease their supporters which was made clear by the COMMUNICATION'S DIRECTOR-NPP on Asempa FM a couple of weeks ago. That alone was enough for Ghanaians to discern...Let's behave maturely and leave our emotions outta this.
JKA 12 years ago
MR YAW BUABENG ASAMOAH IS TALKING ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH.COURT IS NOT HIS HOME. JUSTICE DOTSE IS STUPID AND FOOL. NPP MAFIAH. HOW MANY TIMES HAS NANA AKUFO ADDO BEING IN COURT.THE LAWYERS ARE DOING THE GROUND WORK SO WHY ENQUIRE ABOUT DR AFARI GYAN.
UNCLE JOE 12 years ago
Why should a very principled and honest man like Dr. Afari-Gyan waste his time on nincompoops like you Mr. Buaben and your pals who have chosen to use the Supreme court to wrest power from a rightfully installed President. He has no time for crooks like you who are only interested in your bellies than you are the welfare of Ghanaians.Please stop this your hypocricy and begin to advise your collegue crooks and yourself to start
withdrawing your foolish case. You are causing the country too much pain.
Can't you hear the hootings of the night owls? They are all tired of your
daily tirades against Dr. Afari-Gyan.Please stop dragging the image of this honorable man through the dirty mud you and your collegues swim in,drink out of,wash your faces and clothes, brush your teeth and cook with.
KEN COFI 12 years ago
BY NOW YOU SHOULD KNOW WHO AFARI GYAN IS. HE IS SO CONFIDENT THAT HE KNOWS HE HAS DONE NO WRONG.
Nana Brobbey london 12 years ago
Die afari if u cheated
SIR JOHN 12 years ago
YOU HAVE TWO SIDES AND YOU SHOULD KNOW VERY WELL (UNLESS YOU ARE EXTRA THICK), THAT ONLY ONE SIDE IS GOING TO WIN. HOW COME YOU WANT AFARI GYAN TO DIE? WHAT IF IT GOES THE OTHER WAY? DO YOU WANT NANA TO DIE? BY THE WAY, DO YOU KNOW THAT IN THE AKAN LANGUAGE "BROBBEY IS A CHEAP TYPE OF COCOYAM?
UNCLE JOE 12 years ago
It is only those who have chosen the path of dishonesty that will feel pain in their necks because of Dr. Afari-Gyan. Why the pain in the neck for the dishonest? Because they thought they could bulldoze their way through but they met a man in the person of Dr. Afari-Gyan who is fortified through and through with HONESTY so much so that all they can feel is severe pain in their necks. Unfortunately for them this pain will continue until they withdraw their foolish case and publicly apologise to the whole country for being DISHONEST.
G HANANI 12 years ago
Good comment,uncle Joe.Yes,only the dishonest are feeling the pain and their pain is going to be endless.
osuman mohammed. 12 years ago
IF DR. AFARI GYAN HAD RULED IN FAVOUR OF NPP, U WOULD HAVE BEEN CALLING HIM A GOOD MAN BUT HAS HE HAS RULED FOR NDC HE IS STUPID. ASHANTIS , WE KNOW U TOO WELL NOW IN GHANA . WHAT DIDNT UR PASS LEADES SAY AND DO . LEAVE MAHAMA TO RULE GHANA FOR THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA. NPP HAD ITS EIGHT YEARS FULL OF STEALING AND BUYING HOTELS WHICH THE COULDNT BUY ALL THEIR LIVE, STOLE ALL THE STATE LAND AND SHARED AMONG THEMSELVES,. WHAT IS LEFT FOR GHANA. STOP MAKING UNNECESSARY NOISE AROUND AND SIT UR ASSES DOWN AND WATCH WHAT NDC IS GOING TIO DO FOR GHANA. U JUST WANT TO TELL UR STORIES. WE KNOW U NPP AND THE ASHANTE PARTY TOO WELL HOOOOOOOOO . STOP ALL UR NOOISE. BYE
amsterdam 12 years ago
FELLOW GHANAIANS please listen to this many people think that it is education that make people wise so anytime we hear titles like DR.PHD,ECT ECT WE SEE THEM AS wise people. Well education make people inteligence and clever but not wise because wisdom comes from GOD its a gift period. there are a lot of graduate fools and Afari Gyan is one of them. he is DR. BUT A FOOL THE same like the northeners MPS THEY ARE ALL FOOLS .A country is not ruled by degrees but with WISDOM FROM ABOVE . JUST look at president mahama how foolish he is upon all his degrees. A 42billion cedis guineafowl project whilst people are sleeping on the floor at the hospitals, no water, no light ect ect. do you call this wisdom.??what is fact is fact whether you like it or not. 95% of northeners are fools. once they are ruling the nation dont expect anything good.just look at the people at paliament and somebody like Asiedu Nketia .GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.BYE.
Kwaena Tayi Amanfo-Barnie 12 years ago
Afari Gyan is a pain in the neck only Npp loses an election. What a jibe from a megalomaniac
Kwaku 12 years ago
It is this same Afari-Gyan that declared NPP winners two times. Why disturb him when you guys loose?
DEMOCRAT-USA 12 years ago
Ridiculously insane. Leave Dr. Gyan alone and worry about your frivolous SC case. It's an outrage to continue blaming this poor guy for your own stupity.Ghana does not belong to the NPP alone. Get the f--- off his back!
DAN 12 years ago
Go back to your beloved Nigger country and enjoy the NDc (nigger dicksucking committee) drag it down lower than Sudan!
ASH 12 years ago
Pain in the neck because he did not steal for you. Craving to chop Ghana small. Get something doing.
Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago
NPP is a real Pain in the Neck.
This Party is trying to cause chaos,and anarchy in Ghana.
NPP is inciting Racial hatred,and genocide in Ghana.NPP have a hidden agenda.NPP will not be allow to carry out their evil agenda,by the People of Ghana.By the Grace of God.
peace 12 years ago
THESE TRIBESMEN AND THEIR NONSENSE GHANAIANS ARE FED UP
NanaAddo 12 years ago
Is he a pain than akufo addo?
Think Well 12 years ago
All sorts of creatures are in Ghana. Aboa. Uncivilized beast
CHAIN SMOKER 12 years ago
AFARI DJAN HAD BEEN A CHEAT ALL THIS WHILE. ITS ONLY NOW GHANAIANS ARE OBSERVING. SMOKER WITHOUT GUD SENSE
Whatever 12 years ago
Like he cheated for Kufour to become president
mark 12 years ago
afari gyan would have been an angel had it gone ur way.like 2004 when jake declared results from the castel gardens
daladam 12 years ago
FOR STEALING GHANA PEOPLE VOTES AND NOW PLAYING GAME WITH THE COURT DRAGGING TIME
Whatever 12 years ago
It aint Afri Gyan's fault for NPP's inevitable miserable defeat. You had a bad candidate. A candidate who presents himself as a lawyer yet has no law certifate. Your phoney incompetent candidate cost you your defeat
k aboagye 12 years ago
I DONT THINK YAW BUABEN KNOWS HIS LEFT &RIGHT WHEN IT COMES TO LEGAL ISSUES. HE SHOULD WAKE UP
HENRY 12 years ago
Ashantis anger on the ascendancy.
NPP FOOLS 12 years ago
NPP is saying Dr. Gyan is a pain because he was not in court. Is the EC not being in court?
KOFI JIMMY 12 years ago
THIS IS THE SORT OF TALK WHICH IS MAKING A LOT OF US LEAVE THE NPP TO JOIN THE NDC. HAS NANA GONE TO COURT TO ANSWER THE KPEGAH ISSUE? NANA IS ALWAYS WITH JAKE & BAWUMAIH. CANT HE STAY THERE AND HANDLE HIS ISSUE? WHAT IS AFARI DYAN TO GO TO COURT FOR? SO A LOT OF HOOLIGANS CAN BE PAID TO MAKE NOISES AND HURL INSULTS?
G HANANI 12 years ago
Stupid to refer to Afari Gyan as 'a real pain in the neck'.Is he not the same EC who conducted elections and Kuffuor won?Today he is a real pain the neck because you lost.Would you have referred to him as a real pain in the neck if the NPP had won the elections?Donkey!!!You better put on your thinking cap.
Sunkwa 12 years ago
Get this 'sucker' thief--Afari Gyan behind once its proven the election results were the product of fraud---that's all I'm about--this may serve as a deterrent for would-be fraudsters.
Mania. 12 years ago
Otherwise, yaw is a fine gentleman. Politics has changed some.
Yaw Buaben Asamoah
Fools
WHO LET THIS DOG OUT.
The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...
OMG! When will these NPP talkatives and birdbrains make perfect sense? Has the SC summoned Dr. Afari-Gyan to appear before the court and refused? That would be contempt of court but nothing of the sort has happened so who is ...
Stupid fool Yaw Buaben Asamoah, when will you sore losers and anti rule of law party learn to admit defeat? When you lose Dr. Afari-Gyan becomes a threat to democracy in Ghana which you Mate Mehu couldn't care less about. The ...
should read:
Indeed.....
The only tribes in Ghana that welcome any other tribe onto their land and even give them spaces within their respective lands without discrimination are the Ashantis and the Gas. Evidently look at the setups in Kumasi and Acc ...
Primitive Ahafo man
YOU DERIVES YOUR VIE ...
ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...
Foolish woman
You and Kpata are such funcking racists, tribalist bigots seeing everything through the eyes of tribe, race, gender, ethnic origin and language. You are the primitive ones who are behind time in the 21st century and you comp ...
WO YE ABOA PAA, YES YOU'ER OLD STUPID DIRTY FUCKING BASTARD. GOD WILL PUNISH AFARI GYAN AND HIS CHILDREN, THE ONES HE GAVE GHANA MONEY TO LOOK AFTER THEM. OUR MONEY BOUGHT A HOUSE FOR THEM IN THE US, IT WILL NOT BE WELL WITH ...
Kofi, the EC has been in court every single time so I don't know what the NPP is crying about. Should the Attorney General too be in court any time the state is involve in a case? This is the weakest point for even a supreme ...
Is the pope catholic! Of course he is a pain in your neck because this time he did not declare in your favour, that is the real pain! wHY SHOULD A JUDGE BE ASKING ABOUT HIS WHEREABOUTS AS IF TO SUGGEST HE IS HIDING! HAS NOT B ...
WAS DOTSE THE JUDGE WHO SAT ON THE COCAINE TURNED KOKONTE CASE? HE MUST BE EXPERIENCE ENOUGH TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DR AFARI GYAN, THE CHAIRMAN OF EC AND THE EC AS AN INSTITUTION. AS LONG AS THE EC IS ADEQUATELY REPRE ...
WHAT DOES AFARI DYAN'S WHEREABOUTS GOT TO DO WITH JUSTICE DOTSE? HAS THE COURT CALLED FOR HIM AND COULD NOT FIND HIM? IS DOTSE THE GOD-FATHER OR CUSTODIAN OF AFARI GYAN OR HE IS THE ONE APPOINTED TO TRACK HIS MOVEMENTS? I WAN ...
THE SO-CALLED JUSTICE DOTSE AND THIS YAW BOABENG MAN DESERVE THE ANSWER AFARI GYAN GAVE. IN FACT DR AFARI GYAN SHOULD HAVE GIVEN A MORE BITING ANSWER. WHAT TYPE OF NONSENSE IS THIS BEING SPILLED OUT EACH TIME BECAUSE SOMEONE ...
Each of these polling stations counted their results separat ...
I make sense more than you are and because you do not have anything sensible to say you resort to insults and this is the mode of operation of NPP crazy followers. A party which MP deals in cocaine and are friends to armed ro ...
You are idiot and do not know what you are talking about. Which of the developed countries will Afari-Gyan be arrested? I have lived in three-UK, US and Canada of the world most developed countries and continue to lived in my ...
And you claimed you are a Dr? Why would Afari-Gyan been arrested? Has it been proved that, the election was indeed rigged? This is just an allegation made by frustrated looser and you Afari-Gyan been arrested?!!!! You are no ...
NONSENSE
Justice Jones Dotse is not a certificate less judge.He got his first degree from UCC in 1974.He then worked at the Immigration Service HQ for some time and proceeded to the UG Law School in 1993 .He was called to the Ghana Ba ...
President Mahama is the first respondent why did Justice Dotse not enquired of him as well.Justice Dotse was entirely out of order and the npp seem to be making a field day out of it.This judge must have known that he was spe ...
Judge Dotse behave like a Supreme court judge bec ...
THIS THE QUESTION. HAS AFARI GYAN BEEN SUMMONED TO APPEAR AND HE REFUSED? WHY DO WE HAVE SO MANY ILLITERATES JUMPING INTO THIS CASE? WHO IS JUSTICE DOTSE AT ALL AND WHAT DOES HE WANT AFARI GYAN'S WHEREABOUTS FOR. AFARI GYAN ...
You guys think Nana can be represented by Frank Davies or whateve ...
Is the EC expected to be at the court? No, it is the lawyers who should be there. Do they want to ask him questions and he did not present himself? The judge who asked of him, wanted him for what? you only go to court when yo ...
Why will a supreme Court judge make such ...
NPp is angry with ...
'unbiss'.
In fact the NPP is the pain not only in the neck but also in the ass of all peace-loving Ghanaians. They cannot accept defeat and let all of us go about our struggle peacefully just because they find themselves out of power. ...
Hey you! what do you need Afari Gyan at the court for? I thought you claimed you were a lawyer. Or you also lost your law certificate so therefore forgot that when an organisation is sued, it is represented by its counsel and ...
What is this man saying? So because NPP is court with the election result, the EC should stop working and sit in the court room even when the case itself is yet to start? In 2000 and 2004, Afari-Gyan was their God, when they ...
THE PAIN THAT THE PETITIONERS ARE ENDURING IS SELF-INFLICTED. THEY ARE CRYING FOWL WHEN THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO CRY ABOUT. THE ELECTIONS WERE FAIR AND FREE AND NOT RIGGING BUT NANA AND CO JUST CONCOCTED FIGURES AND WEN ...
Buabeng you and that stupid foolish useless idiot called Dotse,are all mad without a cure.Fuck you foolish stupid insane rat.Go and tell your cocaine addict old man to produce his law certificate!Naniama.Biri!Is Ghana for you ...
Npp why all this? Why should Afari Djan go to watch proceedings? It was the EC that was sued. If he is needed as a witness of course he will show up. I really admire Afari Djan, npp has insulted him,cursed him and he is still ...
PLEASE TELL AKUFO ADDO TO PROVIDE HIS CERTIFICATE AND STOP FOOLING GHANAIANS. YOU CAN FOOL SOME OF THE PEOPLE SOME ALL THE TIME AND ALL OF THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL OF THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME.. YOU ID ...
A pain indeed. Crooks like u, want to rule Ghana. How well did your NPP perform when you were in power, with all the cocaine money behind u. Mahama is in power less than six months and U guys can not wait to see him fall, as ...
THESE MEN AND WOMEN IN THE NPP RAN THE COUNTRY FOR EIGHT YEARS BUT DID NOTHING TO TRANSFORM THE ECONOMY THROUGH SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY AND CREATIVIT ...
Of course, ...
Do you think Ghanaians voted for an incompetent and corrupt govt like John Mahama and the NDC? And you think the best party is the one saddled with corruption, worker's strike actions, threats by civil servants, doctors, nurs ...
The Supreme Court is the place to be right now. The EC and NDC think the case is a small joke. Afari-Gyan will soon find himself facing a panel of no-nonesense Justices who're bent on getting to the bottom of the election fra ...
What has the presence of your three musketeers added to your case other availing themselves of the photo ops on the stairs in front of the SC? Nana has been acclaimed by his supporters as a legal 'stalwart',whatever that mean ...
WE JUST WANT TO SEE THESE NOISY PEOPLE TO TRANSLATE THEIR KNOWLE ...
Pain all the way
What at all are the insults for? The man feels he could pour out his heart this way and must be allowed to do so without any of these...It's his right as a citizen of the land and shouldn't attract such backlashes and tribal- ...
MR YAW BUABENG ASAMOAH IS TALKING ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH.COURT IS NOT HIS HOME. JUSTICE DOTSE IS STUPID AND FOOL. NPP MAFIAH. HOW MANY TIMES HAS NANA AKUFO ADDO BEING IN COURT.THE LAWYERS ARE DOING THE GROUND WORK SO WHY ENQUIRE ...
Why should a very principled and honest man like Dr. Afari-Gyan waste his time on nincompoops like you Mr. Buaben and your pals who have chosen to use the Supreme court to wrest power from a rightfully installed President. He ...
Die afari if u cheated
YOU HAVE TWO SIDES AND YOU SHOULD KNOW VERY WELL (UNLESS YOU ARE EXTRA THICK), THAT ONLY ONE SIDE IS GOING TO WIN. HOW COME YOU WANT AFARI GYAN TO DIE? WHAT IF IT GOES THE OTHER WAY? DO YOU WANT NANA TO DIE? BY THE WAY, DO Y ...
It is only those who have chosen the path of dishonesty that will feel pain in their necks because of Dr. Afari-Gyan. Why the pain in the neck for the dishonest? Because they thought they could bulldoze their way through but ...
IF DR. AFARI GYAN HAD RULED IN FAVOUR OF NPP, U WOULD HAVE BEEN CALLING HIM A GOOD MAN BUT HAS HE HAS RULED FOR NDC HE IS STUPID. ASHANTIS , WE KNOW U TOO WELL NOW IN GHANA . WHAT DIDNT UR PASS LEADES SAY AND DO . LEAVE MAHAM ...
FELLOW GHANAIANS please listen to this many people think that it is education that make people wise so anytime we hear titles like DR.PHD,ECT ECT WE SEE THEM AS wise people. Well education make people inteligence and clever b ...
NPP is inciting Racial hatred,and genocide in Ghana.NPP have a hidden agenda.NPP will not be allow to carry out their evil agenda,by ...
THIS IS THE SORT OF TALK WHICH IS MAKING A LOT OF US LEAVE THE NPP TO JOIN THE NDC. HAS NANA GONE TO COURT TO ANSWER THE KPEGAH ISSUE? NANA IS ALWAYS WITH JAKE & BAWUMAIH. CANT HE STAY THERE AND HANDLE HIS ISSUE? WHAT IS AFAR ...
Stupid to refer to Afari Gyan as 'a real pain in the neck'.Is he not the same EC who conducted elections and Kuffuor won?Today he is a real pain the neck because you lost.Would you have referred to him as a real pain in the n ...
He is a pain in the ASSS.