BNI should investigate Nana Addo’s missing certificate

Read Comments Comments (221)

• Ofosuhene 12 years ago

let truth come out

• TENDAANA 12 years ago

Yes, about time the BNI weed all this fraudster in the system

• Princess 12 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, since when does someone's missing certificate becomes a BNI investigation? Are there no record keeping facility to verify Nana's claim?

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

BNI to investigate a missing certificate? Hahahaha, what an idiot !!!. This fool thinks every one thinks like him. Even if Nana has no certificate, how does that affect Ghana's image? You don't need any academic certificate t ...

• JDM 12 years ago

GHANA IS DESTROYED BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE HIM.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

NANA ADDO IS IN HOT, MUDDY WATERS. SHAAAAAAAME UNTO HIM.

• HMM 12 years ago

WHERE IS JJ"S CERTIFICATE, HE RULED GHANA FOR 2O PLUS YEARS, HOW ABOUT THAT.

• Tibaa 12 years ago

Mr. HMM, what you are doing here is to compare apple with orange: My admirer Jerry Rawlings did not say he has a law degree from a school with the certificate missing, he does not claim credentials that could not be backed by ...

• kpata 12 years ago

Thanks bro, these shoeshine boy have no clue what is going on in the world

• Sasabonsam 12 years ago

If any of you think Ghana has a good name then you must think again. Dishonesty, Injustices, Lawlessness, Corruption, Arrogance, illiteracy, economic mismanagement, foolish pride, etc. that is the image Ghana has abroad. Why ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago

So these NPP ajaguda criminal defence lawyers think they can confuse us henggg!!!???

W.E.D AKUFFO ADDO is certainly not W.A.D AKUFFO ADDO....there could be a clear case of enviable simi ...

• OLIVER TWIST 12 years ago

C'mon my brethren,

Why are you giving any weight to the nonsense spewed by fraudster Wayo? You know for a fact that Kpegah's lawsuit is a wholly frivolous one, only meant to distract attention from the gargantuan stealing ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago

ANYEMI, I MISS YOU GUYS PAAA....

AKOMFEM IS THE NEW CHICKEN....ALL YOU CHICKEN LOVERS/APOLOGISTS MUST OPEN UP FOR THE CHICHINGA TAKEOVER...(my heart bleeds for GHANA, but the AKOMFEM-GATE pales in comparison to GHANA'S for ...

• IDRIS PACAS 12 years ago

From which institution was nAna addo awarded this certificate and when? So, if your certificate is missing, can't the awarding institution give you another one or at least a testimonial? Hmm! we wait to see how nana waggles h ...

• MENSAH 12 years ago

JJ was not authenticated by the BNI OR ANY SECURITY AGENCY,but ruled with IRON HANDS,FOR ALMOST 20 YEARS TO BLOW THINGS UP IN A MULTIPLED PROPORTION.LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE WITH ALL THESE BULLSHIT.KOFI WAYO,KPEGAH & NDC should ...

• zak j 12 years ago

yes 4 20yrs as a Fl lt. and nothing else. If he had no cert d Germans wouldn't have allow him 2 fly in their air space during a visit there. Let jerry be!!

• william 12 years ago

kOFI wAYO, HOW DOES THE PRESIDENT COME IN HERE. AND ZAK & CO.,WHAT HAS PRES RAWLINGS GOT TO DO WITH IT . AT THIS RATE KOFI WAYO OR AFAG WILL ONE DAY SUE THE SUN FOR SHINING DURING THE NIGHT!!

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Nana went to school and qualified, so let him bring transcrpits. What has this got to do with evil agenda

• NDC CONSTIPATED MINDS 12 years ago

You have slept for far too long. Wake up and answer this question. Does DEMENT TROKOSI kpegah and Nana Addo come from the same tribe ?

• Yabadabadoo 12 years ago

When the NPP put out rumours that the VP Amissah- Arthur had no MS Degree in Economics , he produced a certificate to put the matter to rest. If Nana Akufo Addo has any grain of integrity to his claim of a Lawyer with a Degr ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

certificate or no certificate we have decided we have had enough of your pepeni nonsense and if a dog was the alternative we would choose it rather than this toxic pepeni idiot of yours . you must go

• Musah Osman 12 years ago

Whether the Asantes like it or not,Mahama the pepeni will continue to rule.He will complete his first 4years in 2016 and continue his second term in 2017 until 2020.By then nana would have died and gone.If asantes don't chan ...

• NERVOUS NDC SUPPORTER 12 years ago

Diagnostic report shows that you are suffering from Inferiority complex. Take those Chains off your body and you will see that you will be walking with chest out and will not conceive in your mind that someone is looking down ...

• Kojo T 12 years ago

Just go to Achimota school .JJ has a duplicate on file

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Then the Justice should also go to the schools that Akuffo Addo claims he attended. Case closed.

• James B. Otafregya 12 years ago

Frank,

Till date, Akuffo-Addo has not told any person where he studied Law.

All we know is that he did Econs at Legon, was called to the Middle temple ...

He must have studied Law before being called to the Bar in ...

• obia nye obia 12 years ago

u are really stupid. the man is more experienced than u. he spoke the truth. this case is serious. its not like eating peanuts. it must equally concern
    national security. how can a fraudster with fake cert rule a country. p ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 12 years ago

I'll sacrifice to pay for the replacement of those cirtificates.

• kolo 12 years ago

This is the real true son of Ghana. chuks K Wayo, my only man forever

• GUV 12 years ago

HEHEHEHEHEHE.

• Debay 12 years ago

If Kofi Wayo is your friend then ask him to refund the money he took from a guy from Tema he promised to supply him with oil. Kofi Wayo is not clean as he thinks. He's a fraudster and a thief.

• Wisemen2 12 years ago

Man friend why not call BNI to investigate SADA akomfem issue which is more dear to the TAX Payers than this stupid issue of someone's academic certificate.after all the proffessor with all hia credentials could not even fix ...

• kobby 12 years ago

this man(kofi wayo) is the most stupid person i've ever seen. why do ghanaians entertain such buffoons in our politics? aah, this moron should have been castrated in order not to bring forth idiots of his kind to worry the wo ...

• Truth 12 years ago

THIS IS A SERIOUS CASE DRAGING INTO A GUTTER THE IMAGE OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA - IT WILL TAKE YOU YEARS TO UNDERSTAND.

• Wisemen2 12 years ago

Who told you the image of Ghana is bright before Nana,s issue.It has been stinking of corruption for a long time.People abroad are only interested in honesty not certificates.You people living in Ghana are ignorant of the co ...

• Nana 12 years ago

You can never understand a little of law. which country are you in? in which country can you become a lawyer without a certificate? sit on your ignorance!

Tawiah don't waste your breath. That idiot Kofi Wayo cannot just reason beyond his nose. Is someone under compulsion to report of his missen property to the police always? Then if anybody loses one Cedi, that person will have ...

• Yaw John 12 years ago

You recall the comments you made on Ablakwa that he had the penchant of insulting adults who could father him?
    You do not know that by law if a property is missing or stolen, you ought to report to the police?

Quote me the law and tell me if it is obligatory and I will accept it. If my used CHARLE WOTEI gets lost, I have to BY LAW report to the police?

Yes, I spoke about Ablakwa having the penchant to insult people who can be his father. Sorry, Wayo and Asiedu Nketia are nowhere near the age of my father. I am not that young for them to qualify to be my parents. Also, Wayo ...

• Apraku 12 years ago

I know exactly the reason why Ghana is progressively retarded.When you have such stupid politicians like Kofi Wayo , Asiedu Nketia and a bunch of political fools, who one way or the other suggest through the public opinion po ...

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 12 years ago

BNI IF IT HAS ANY CREDIBILITY MUST SPEND TAX PAYERS MONEY TO INVESTIGATE ALL THOSE WHO HAVE CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE COUNTRY. I DON'T GIVE A DAMN IF AKUFFO ADDO IS A LAWYER OR NOT, THE QUESTION IS DID HE WIN THE ELECTION ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 12 years ago

It looks as if Kofi Wayo is having mental deficiency. How does the country waste the tax payers money and the precious time on this issue. Just go to the university where Nana claimed to attend and verify. BNI should think ab ...

• Boateng 12 years ago

No, no one will go there to verify. Now that someone has challenged Nana in court, Nana will have to go and get at least a certified copy for the record. He cannot just say it is missing.

• Kojo T 12 years ago

That is fraud

• BRUTUS de ROMA 12 years ago

KOFI WAYO HAS MADE IT CLEAN AND CLEAR. THIS IS THE WAY TO HANDLE SUCH HIGH PROFILE ISSUES BECAUSE IT CAN'T BE TAKEN AS A PRIVATE MATTER CONSIDERING THE PROFILE OF THE PERSONALITY INVOLVED AND HIS SOCIAL STANDING AND VENTURE I ...

• Ziggy 12 years ago

I agree with you my brother. he should be investigated and so is the death of prez. Mills. Covering up issues like these is becoming the norm in Ghana. It is only in Ghana that things of this nature could happen.

How can ...

• Mr Truth 12 years ago

SO SIMPLE BUT BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS CORRUPT IN GHANA THEY DO NOT CARE IF A PRESIDENT OR A WOULD BE PRESIDENT IS A CROOK OR NOT ALL THEY CARE FOR IS THAT HE MUST BE ONE OF THEM ,TRIBE RULES POLITICS IN GHANA A BIG SETBACK .

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

BNI SHOULD INVESTIGATE MILLS DEATH RATHER THAN A LOST CERTIFICATE. GET YOUR PRIORITIES RIGHT AS A NATION AND STOP CRYING IDOCY, YOU DONT WANT INVESTIGATION INTO HOW GHANA'S RESOURCES IS BEING WASTED

• OBIBA-JUDAS 12 years ago

THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA HISTORY IS THIS KOFI WAYO.

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

I SECOND THAT

• kpata 12 years ago

Wayo is right and Kpega is right too

• ZONGO BOY 12 years ago

YOU SOON SEE THE TRUTH

• Ghana 12 years ago

Akadu Wansima should come and defend Akufo Addo because he said he gave you his Law certificates for safe keeping and after him Justice Kpegah is going to probe all the short fake Lawyers with PhD's so, beware!!!

• Attah 12 years ago

We should not complicate problems which are simple to solve. If Nana Akuffo Addo says he holds a law Degree,he should clearly say from which University and in which year. He should name some of his mates at graduation to test ...

• me 12 years ago

Prez Mills' death has not been investigated yet this idiot is saying what? Don't piss us more for we are suffering.

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Ad then what?big mouth

• Ghanaian 12 years ago

Kofi Wayo is one of those people with more money than sense.

How can he join in this NDC cheap politics?

Is he also trying to get his voice heard for a Post, as he did with the late Mills, until he was given a Post?

• KATH 12 years ago

Busia help gyimi ku4 also to enter Oxford and he KU4 can't speak good english. Akufo Addo's father was behind this back door entry into the legal system by his cocaine kapwepwe son!

• ofrikyi 12 years ago

kofi wayo is an illitrate. to make a suggestion like that shows his level of immaturity and stupidity. Ghana will need to employ a million people to investigate all of us who have lost our GCE,DIPLOMA,BACHELER, AND OTHER CERT ...

• Ajit Babu 12 years ago

That Kofi Wayo claims to have lived in the USA for most of his life is surprising. I am using this because he normally compares everything in Ghana to the USA. How in the world would his USA involve National Security in the s ...

• Bomber 12 years ago

Those fools insulting Kofi wayo for raising a very sensitive issue which bordres on the integrity of Ghana are nothing but semi literates. Who would have bordered or recognized the existence of an ugly short dark man if he ha ...

• Certificateman 12 years ago

Bomber, you've hit the nail right on the head. Nana was all over the world repesenting Ghana on the back of his "legal luminary prowess". So if for any reason somebody doubts his credential, then he should come out clean and ...

Is it a certificate that makes you a good lawyer or your good performance? And who told you Nana had no certificate? If a certificate was so important in the Ghana Bar, why then does the bar not have a copy of Nana's certific ...

• Obed Adore 12 years ago

This is an argument from a "warped" brain, to say the least! If it were so then any good actor can be a layer then.
    Law is a profession, that involves training with academic credentials and a call to the professional body. ...

No wonder Ewes are always far behind, you folks introduced "Pull me down" in Ghana. In a prestigious entity like the Ghana Bar Association, copies of credentials and other documents are taken before registration, so why can't ...

• STEVE 12 years ago

Do u Akufo Addo paid bribe to the BAR before registering him without bringing any certificate out. He submitted money to the bar instead of certificates.

• Obed Adore 12 years ago

I salute you Bomber!
    Ghanaians have to grow up and forget about their '' "efa wo ho ben"?, "Enye hwee", and "fa ma nyame" attitude.

Nana should come clean. He is fighting to become the president of Ghana... and this cer ...

• Wisemen2 12 years ago

What is sensitive about a certificate.Why is BNI not investigating SADA akomfem project which the taxpayer has funded with millions of cedis.Ghana can move without someone,s academic certificate.Any way why Wayo has kept quit ...

• Me4U 12 years ago

A replacement certificate should be sought from the issuing institution. An academic or professional certificate is not a passport or identity card so why should the BNI or Police be involved? From what I have heard from acad ...

• LAW STUDENT-UK 12 years ago

The police can be involved because nana is alleged to have committed the crime of 'obtaining pecuniary advantage by deception'for having taken up the post of Attorney-General with the certificate which is the central issue.

• Gyambibi 12 years ago

Law student, I hope you are not suggesting that the police should get involved at this stage? Do you not think that any police involvement should occur after the outcome of Mr Kpegah's lawsuit?

If the court finds that Nana ...

• PSD 12 years ago

No wonder!

We are hammering big mouth, ugly face akufo addo big time and nothing is gonna stop us until he's been perched nicely in Nsawam for good for his crimes against ghanaians. If you dung munching assholes don't like ...

• koo nti-LIVERPOOL 12 years ago

Gyambibi,thank you for the polite manner in which you argue.My point is,one of the statutory duties of the police is to take measures to prevent the commission of crimes.Nana is now suspected to be in possession of a question ...

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Well, this is a criminal case. If Nana want to be president of Ghana, he shouldn't lie about his credentials.

• special_service 12 years ago

akkufo nana dankwa_shortman_addo_ladden.

• Repugnant. 12 years ago

Farmers, cannot become lawyers without the required certification. How would you feel if you are misrepresented in a death penalty case by a fake lawyer or by pretense? In brief the man may not be qualified to represent anyon ...

• GUV 12 years ago

Bcos Nana has participated in cases in Supreme Court posing as a Lawyer. If indeed it is true that Nana is not qualified then he is not only looking at jail sentence but a lot of judgements will be quashed.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 12 years ago

Identity theft is a big thing the world over and the USA in particular goes to great lengths to combat this scourge. For this reason I do not in my humble opinion believe that, any relevant law enforcement agency in the USA ( ...

• Boateng 12 years ago

So you think Ajit, if Nana happens to be a fraudster will you change your mind? He wants to lead the country, remember. You think Ghanaians have time on their hands when they take time to follow him around the country whe ...

• Yaw Mensah(virginia) 12 years ago

Ghana has too many clowns all trying to pass themselves off as notable personalities. Why make the rantings and effusions of this dog and deranged mad man seem like a newsworthy and it's clearly not. This man is a real FOOL,m ...

• kpata 12 years ago

And Akuffo Addo is one of them

• Chief amankwa 12 years ago

Use Bni to find certificate.
    This obsession with Bni .

What the hell are you thinking .is that what they do USA.

• Nana-Nana 12 years ago

Can Akuffo-Addo's law school mates clarify issues here?

• GUV 12 years ago

Hehehehehehehe

• Advocate 12 years ago

This Kofi Wayo is a big fool he makes too much noise. Half education is dangerous. Shut your big mouth Mr Wayo. You are full of "wayo"

• ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago

WHAT HAVE THE BNI DONE ABOUT HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS OF GHANA CEDIS THAT PEOPLE HAVE LOOTED FROM STATE COVERS. HOW MUCH MUCH MONEY NANA ADDO'S MISSING CERTIFICATE EARN GHANA IF THEY WERE FOUND.
    STUPID THINKERS IN GHANA - ONLY F ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago

HOW MUCH MONEY WOULD NANA ADDO'S MISSING CERTIFICATES EARN GHANA IF THEY WERE FOUND.

• Kwabena Erzoah 12 years ago

ERICUS-ERICUS, Please try to understand this, it is not about how much money but about the very good name of Ghana being dragged in the mud both home and particularly abroad. Vetting of aspiring presidential candidates I beli ...

Ah Ayigbefo paaa !!! So you Trokosis all have the same mindset. Why are Ewes so evil? Was the BNI not in Ghana before Nana Addo registered to become the President? How about the EC, if there is any law, why did the EC not inv ...

• CC GAYE 12 years ago

There is law in America and Western Europe but do they investigate Presidential candidates? If there is then which country undergo such measures?We would like to know.

• Boateng 12 years ago

It will make him more honorable!

• B. APREKU 12 years ago

I do not think the BNI is dormant and has nothing to do to go out looking for a missing certificate. If it is for political expediency, do we need certificates to go into politics or rule? Or is Akuffo Addo working for any on ...

• Boateng 12 years ago

It may be late you think but better late than never. You should not be throwing stones around when your resdidence happens to be a glass house, they say.

Could be politics behind this but so what? Nana is throwing ston ...

• Tokyo !! 12 years ago

Long time I heard from this crack head. !!

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

Ooops! I was going to make a contribution when I trembled on who was talking, is there any need to reply this dimwit empty adopted barrel of a bitch, Kofi Wayo?

Anyway, if in America where he was adopted and was used as a ...

• Truth 12 years ago

IMAGINE IF ONE SAYS HE IS A MEDICAL DOCTOR READY TO OPERATE YOUR MOTHER IN A HOSPITAL AND YOU WERE TOLD HE IS NOT A MEDICAL DOCTOR - WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION? I'LL HAIL THE RIGHT PERSON EVEN IF HE/SHE IS MY ENEMY.

• NanaAddo 12 years ago

If he is clean n Wayo has said this,what's seem to be the problem of insulting Wayo?

• VAVIOTO 12 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS GOT TO DO WITH BNI? WE DO NOT HAVE PEOPLE WITH CONSCIENCE IN GHANA. KOFI WAYO TELL ME: DID YOU REALLY STAY IN THE USA BEFORE? HAVE YOU INDEED LEARNT ANYTHING CIVIC FROM THAT COUNTRY?

INSTEAD OF USING YOUR ...

• Turskanini 12 years ago

The man did not have the certificate. He was only claiming alibi. This started when Nana Konadu exposed him in 2007 that he is not a qualified lawyer. He should come out to tell us what happened between 1971 and 1975 when he ...

• Nima Old Soldier 12 years ago

Kofi you see how your tribal and political hatred for Nana has exposed your idiocy and stupidity in the highest order?

You could have done well to demnd the BNI investigate the corruption charges being alleged out there wi ...

It is not about how much money but about the very GOOD name of GHANA being dragged in the mud both home and particularly abroad. Vetting of aspiring presidential candidates I believe is carried out by the National Security an ...

• NANA 12 years ago

Very soon BNI will be asked to investigate those men in Chokor & Bukom who have been carrying human faeces in pans,they will probably carry some.Let us continue to devalue that good institution,and posterity will judge us.Wha ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 12 years ago

Kofi, the man does not have any certificate, so he will not co-operate.

• George Best. 12 years ago

THERE ARE MORE IMPORTANT PROBLEMS TO SOLVE, HOW IMPORTANT IS THE ISSUE OF NANA`S CERTIFICATE TO THE NATION? THE CERTIFICATE BELONGS TO NANA, IF HE WANTS TO SERCH FOR IT NOTHING PREVENTS HIM FROM SEEKING THE HELP OF THE POLICE ...

• kweku O 12 years ago

stupid, only in Ghana is this an issue because u guys have nothing to do.

• emako shittor 12 years ago

First BNI SHOULD investigate Wayo's activities which landed him in jail in Nigeria.
    Then it can go on to how he transferred his illgotten gains to Ghana by means of money-laundering. Next it can go into Wayo's activities re ...

• ME 12 years ago

STUPID, STUPID, STUPID. INVESTIGATE WOYOME AND DUM SOR.

• Propheticdaddy 12 years ago

An illiterate like Kofi Wayo should thank God that America has made him a human being that today people listen to him whenever he speak. I respect his genuine comments about our attitude as ghanaians in general.

Kofi main ...

• Certificateman 12 years ago

There could be lots of people parading as lawyers, academicians lobby to rule Ghana. Lets check such criminals. So if we are suspicious of the present why dont we unmask them. So NANA please acquit yourself NOW!!!!!

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Well said. Akufo-Addo need to be investigated

• nana addo 12 years ago

the people of NPP, they dont want the truth to come out,stupid people, lieyers.

• gyan 12 years ago

lairs simple.

• ASP Cashert 12 years ago

I share the same view with Mr Wayo. Where and when did it get lost?

• 111 12 years ago

KOFI WAYO SHOULD ASK BNI TO INVESTIGATE PREZ MAHAMA ON PRESIDENT MILL'S MYSTERIOUS DEATH. THIS SHOULD FIRST BE THE SERIOUS CONCERN OF ANY OUTRIGHT PERSON WHO CARES ABOUT THE IMAGE OF GHANA.

• kofi dabi 12 years ago

you dont have one,even if he has no certificate he is established man in ghana lived and worked in ghana but you storeaway boy probaly your dad owed the white man and sold you child slave and may be sex slave as well and got ...

• Yanaa yaya tundey- upper west 12 years ago

this guy should be thankful he is even alive, for he could get lost him self. Ghana is some time a country where I remmember a candidate who stood foe a presidential election, and votted a polling station in Accra wit his 5 f ...

• kaka 12 years ago

I am not surprise thnis guy is asking BNI to investigate someone missing certificates.
    Unfortunately he is not educated and for that reason he does not know how one acquires a certificate from school and whta needs to be don ...

• SF 12 years ago

Kaka:

So what's the protocol to get a certified copy of his certificate.

Protocol? Do you understand the word "protocol"? Please don't use words by heart. A certificate has nothing to do with politics or chieftaincy, so why protocol? I believe you wanted to use the word "procedure". You see, this ...

• kaka 12 years ago

According what i have heard from and read from the newspapers (i cannot vouch their authenticity though) that he informed the issuing body and they responded to him about the missing certificates.What in my opinion he needs t ...

• viv 12 years ago

You guys are absolutely hilarious! BNI to investiagte for a missing certificate??? This must be the political story of the year. Since when did the BNI/MI5/CIA go looking missing certificates. Hahahahhahahhahaah

• Ja 12 years ago

Can't Nana simply request for a duplicate certificate?
    Eisshhh, in this day in age paa. It can even be faxed or emailed to you

• dan 12 years ago

WITH ALL THE PROBLEMS FACING Ghana in the form of a broken economy, double digit inflation, industrial disputes everywhere, is the only contribution you can make is this trite request to look for missing certificates? Is this ...

• de do 12 years ago

u

• Tony Dee 12 years ago

Oh Kofi what thinking is this? This sounds too childish.

• Jack 12 years ago

MAD MAN, LUNATIC KOFI WAYO. THIS MAN IS SO FOOLISH THST HE CAN'T EVEN SHIT.

• stanley 12 years ago

this lawyer saga on akuffo addo did not start from today. we know some prominent people in our country ever commented on the fact that akuffo addo is not a qualified lawyer and yet up to today he has not said any thing to con ...

• KANAWU 12 years ago

THIS KOFI WAYO MAN IS WASTING EVERYBODY'S TIME. HE CLAIMS HE'S A MULTU-MILLIONAIRE DEALING IN OIL AND GAS IN THE U.S.A. IF SO WHY HAS HE SUNKEN SO DEEP TO SUCCUMB TO THE CAPRICES OF THIS CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. THIS SHOWS YOU TH ...

• bissy 12 years ago

Why didn't Kpegah do this but instead went to the court?

• kk 12 years ago

Hi Mahama don't make that mistake we want water and electricity for our work before we can eat please don't think about somebody certificate. You have a lot to think about so that Ghana will move forward.

• YAA MANSA 12 years ago

KOFI WAYO,
    IS A LAW CERTIFICATE A CRITERIA FOR
    PRESIDENCY?

Yaa Mansah, Law certificate is not the qualifying criteria but INTEGRITY and HONESTY. The issue here is Nana Addo is alleged to be purporting what he is not. Remember come 2012 election court judgement he could become the nex ...

• Kofi Asaase Asa--- Mantukwa 12 years ago

Mr. Kofi Wayo is really a 'wayo' man.

Why should President Mahamah step in? For what?

Mr. Kofi Wayo should rather call on the 'CIA' and the 'KGB' to step in because Nana Akuffo Addo did not become a Lawyer in Ghana.

• London Boy 12 years ago

HOW MANY GHANAIN LAWYERS ARE MISSING THEIR CERTIFICATE ? REMEMBER THIS LAWYERS HAS COURSED JUDGEMET DEPT TO GHANA.SOON SOME MEDICAL DOCTERS CAN NOT PRODUCE CERTIFICATES BUT PRACTICING ? LIVES ARE BEING LOST.OR OTHER PROFESSIO ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

What has the Police got to do a missing educational certificate if it was stolen but misplaced?. The best thing to be done was to report to the issuing body which is the Legal Council which was done. Why should the president ...

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

Kofi Wayo is not "WISE" bafter all. Why is it the BNI that should investigate this matter

• Kwame 12 years ago

Great!

• MAAME ABAH.TEMA 12 years ago

BNI SHOULD GO INVERSTIGATE WHO KILL ATTAH MILLS

• OKOROMANSA 12 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER TYPICAL NONSENSE. IT LOOKS LIKE NOTHING WORKS WELL IN THIS GHANA. AN ORDINARY CERTIFICATE HAS BECOME AN ISSUE WHEN MORE SERIOUS CASES HAVE BEEN SHELVED. WHAT ABOUT THE WOYORMEY CASE, AND WHAT ABOUT THE MYSTER ...

• BOHYEBA OSEI TUTU. 12 years ago

I THOUGHT YOU ARE COMING TO TELL US THAT THE BNI SHOULD INVESTIGATES THE SHARE AMONG OURSELVES NDC PARTY ON THE DIVERSITURES OF GHOST PROJECTS LIKE ASONTABA GIUNEE FOLW AND TREE PLANTING PROJECT WHICH HAS CHEW THE MEAT OF THE ...

• banger 12 years ago

Yes thus true , justice must prevail , I like that , tranperency

• kk 12 years ago

I thought kofi wayo is a wise person not knowing he is something else. why will president intervene in missing certificate? because he have nothing to do whiles we are here suffering from water and electricity crisis

• KOFI DAMESI 12 years ago

THE ELECTION CHALLENGE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN CERTIFICATES. WE KNOW THIS ISSUE IS CAUSED BY THE PNDC/NDC TO BRING CHAOS. BUT BY ALL MEANS THE SUPREME COURT WILL BRING THE VERDICT TO SHOW ALL GHANAIANS

• Slyjimmy 12 years ago

Idiot American Pig

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

HOW COME KOFI WAYO CANNOT ENTER UNITED STATES AGAIN? HOW DID HE MAKE HIS MONEY IN AMERICA?

• CC GAYE 12 years ago

He is waiting for the issue of your mother's passport to travel together with her and that is the reason he has as at now made his mind to go.

• Danquah 12 years ago

This question of whether nana ia alawyer or not was leaked by an Ewe who was closed to Nana. Watch them. That Kpegah is a TRUE EWEman - inward looking, treacherous, dangerouns , cantercross, you name it, he has it

• Diasporan, Canada 12 years ago

Danquah: In all honesty, are you sure Kpegah is more treacherous, more dangerous, more cantakerous and more inward looking than Akufo Addo or any other Matimihu person of Ghana? Who in Ghana can be more inward looking than ...

• Truth 12 years ago

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT THE IMAGE OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA - ISSUES NOT PERSONALITIES - DONT YOU UNDERSTAND?

THERE ARE OTHERS PRACTISING AS MEDICAL DOCTORS WHO ARE NOT TRULY QUALIFIED DOCTORS - YOU DONT GET IT? DO YOU?

• BritishMan 12 years ago

Nigerians & Indians and long lime ago Americans were well known for their fake and forgery certificates & documentation. Ghanaians were not exempted but CAREFUL. In the 1960s it was rampant. May God help Nana. I wont like to ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

KOFI WOY3 GYIMIFO

• Abeb Mississauga 12 years ago

Kofi this is what you would have wasted Ghana's resources on by involving BNI in somebodies missing document. We dont know our priorities that is why Ghana is in a mess

• There Is 12 years ago

Oh my people, what do we want as Ghanaians? somebody's missing certificate or development?

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 12 years ago

Every time we do it she does at least twice ,yesterday she didn't.The BNI must investigate this ,maybe someone stole a part from her pussy.

• CC GAYE 12 years ago

Which animal represents you opn this Globe?

• See Who Is Talking 12 years ago

why should the media give such a nonentity platform to continue to spew trash on our air waves. Kofi Wayo has lost his senses so nobody should listen to him. Let's learn to respect the hardwork of our selfless devoted leaders ...

• GEM 12 years ago

can BNI investigate the meaning of 'WOYO?' HINT: WOYO PEOPLE ARE MILKING GHANA'S PURSE. PLS INVESTIGATE BCOS AM TOLD YOU HAVE KNOW JOB DOING IN THAT OFFICE

• GEM 12 years ago

Ding Dong, the stupid illiterate man Woyo is in town with his stupid talk. Pls don't take him serious because he is suffering from Woyomisation of the brain. Trickster - Bulubulu

• BABA YARO 12 years ago

Where are your certificates Kofi?We know you
    Since in Lombard Illinois. Crook and a trickster
    Par excellence. Anyway who gave you the Nigerian diplomatic license plates?Crook

• Pemila 12 years ago

The mad man is in town. We want your certificates and all your grades you obtained in school from primary to university. Crazy man you are. He will never bring anything untill everybody bring their certificate. This is not ne ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 12 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS ABOUT TO LOSE HIS PLACE ON THE NATIONAL ENERGY COMMISSION, HENCE THIS BUFFONERY IN HIS STATEMENT.
    THE NATIONAL CLOWN IS AT IT AGAIN, DOING WHAT HE DOES BEST, CLOWNING TO ENTERTAIN GHANAIANS.

• JJ Rawlings 12 years ago

Do you have a certificate yourself? An illiterate like you should not even join the conversation.

• Captain Planet 12 years ago

Wayo is equally FRAUDULENT and a moron!

• Pelicles 12 years ago

What is Kofi Wayo's educational background? How many of us have questioned this man's credibility or simply having lived in the US, is not a qualification to be president.

This is the man who is solely interested in head ...

• Isaac 12 years ago

First time Kofi is serious but not funny things.

• AGYA 12 years ago

BUULU BUULU KOFI WAYO

• BISMARCK ASARE 12 years ago

Great suggestion and well presented, Uncle Wayo. You have shown that you are really a smart man. Did he report it to the police the very moment he realized that those certificates were missing? Nana must know better. If he di ...

• HOLY SINNER 12 years ago

THE TRUTH MUST COME OUT.IF NANA REALY IMPOSE,THEN HE IS A FRAUD JUST LKE WUYOME.HE HAS TO PROVE HIS INNOCENSE JUST AS OBAMA AND AMISAH ARTHUR DID.THIS IS AS SIMPLE A THAT.GHANAIANS HAVE SUFFERED A LOT.WE DONT NEED FRAUDSTERS ...

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

Kofi Wayo ooo, Kofi Wayo! So Kofi Wayo doesn't know that Nana could obtaion a new law certificate by simply paying a fee? If indeed the said law certificate is missing, then all he has to do is to apply for a new one since th ...

• Darko silas 12 years ago

Missing certificate can not solve the problems, hiting in this country we should be wise ghana.

• Sunkwa 12 years ago

This is a non-issue--refer BNI to where Nana went to school---how many people in their late 60's know where their diplomas are--some have not even collected theirs since leaving school--whatever it is this man Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• PSD 12 years ago

Me, I don't suffer fools.

Your nyanya akufo cokehead addo is on his way to jail, like it or not, period.

• KWASI NTOW 12 years ago

A RIGISTERED LAWYER WHO HAS CLIMBED TO A POSITION AS ATTORNEY GENERAL AND FURTHER AS A FOREIGN MINISTER

AKUFFO ADDO MUST COME OUT QUICKLY TO DEFEND HIMSELF IN THIS CASE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. WHY CANT YOU GO TO YOUR FORMER ...

• PSD 12 years ago

The law's gonna deal with him this time around.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago

Intersting those who are making the loudest noise are either the JSS graduates or those who do not have anything to show for their education (if any).

• aku 12 years ago

look at this fooolish man

• KOBINA, DASEBRE 12 years ago

THANK YOU NANA AKUFOMY ADDO. I'LL COPY YOUR EXAMPLE BY FAKING AND IMPERSONATING MY PERSONALITY TO GET THE GOOD JOBS. FROM YOUR EXAMPLE I'LL MAKE SURE THAT WITH PEOPLE I KNOW AT HIGH PLACES INCLUDING YOURSELF, I WOULD NOT BE ...

• Nana Danquah 12 years ago

I think is about time Kofi Wayo tells Us how ,where and who gave him the money he claim brought from US for investigated by FBI

• Nii Akompi Ofadi-Nsuro 12 years ago

Kofi, I am not here to insult you but just to let you know that you can not call the President of Ghana "to take keen interest in the brouhaha about Nana Addo’s missing law certificate" This issue is between Addo & Kpega, A ...

• Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg 12 years ago

This man should no more be giving such platforms. The youth must not learn from the way he speaks. from Isaac Osei Kwame-hamburg

• Akwasi kyereme 12 years ago

NANA'S SITUATION IS POLITICALLY, ECONOMICALLY, PSYCHOLOGICALLY, MORALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY WORST THAN THAT OF AGBESHIE WORYOMEH. THE IMPLICATION FOR OUR NATION IS DEVASTATING.IT WOULD BE A GAGANTUA, A NEGATIVE AND IRREVERSIB ...

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

Then again, Kofi Wayo should also be investigated by the BNI to uncover where he got all his assets which he claims he made the honest way before he came to Ghana and after he arrived. Kofi, you run your cigar filled mouth to ...

• Bright 12 years ago

You are spot on. Ghana image is being dented.

• KOFI 12 years ago

KOFI THIS IS IMPORTANT BUT DONT YOU THINK THE BNI WITH THEIR INVESTIGATIVE MACHINERY MUST HELP THE POLICE TO COMBAT ROBBERY? WHICH IS MORE IMPORTANT

• KRETZ - D 12 years ago

Yes, what's the use of the BNI? Where was the BNI at the Wayome's case. where was the BNI in the election court case? The BNI is only used to intimidate innocent Ghanaians.

• Eric in London 12 years ago

BNI needs to investigate the death of former president Atta Mills not Akuffo- Addo's missing certificate shut up illiterate kofi Wayo.

• Truth 12 years ago

WAIT UNTIL A FAKE MEDICAL DOCTOR OPERATES ON YOU OR ANY MEMBER OF YOUR FAMILY. I AM DISAPPOINTED BECAUSE YOU ARE IN LONDON AWAY FROM THE BUSH, YET...DISCUSS ISSUES NOT PERSONALITIES.

• simon 12 years ago

We need to know the truth, nothing but the truth.

• kk 12 years ago

Kofi Wayo, stop exposing your ignorance. When ones certificate gets missing, we report it to the institution and not necessarily the police. So with all this ignorance and you wanted to rule Ghana. The Bible states that "if a ...

• NYASABA 12 years ago

HOW MANY GHANAIANS, WHO COMPLETED SCHOOL EVEN 10 YEARS AGO KNOWS THE WHEREABOUT OF THEIR CERTIFICATES.

• Chikay 12 years ago

No wonder Ghana is at at standstill if we have such ignorant people like Wayo masquerading around town as leaders... mtcheewww.

• Positive USA 12 years ago

l don't even know, that opportunist Waayo is still alive ,God Save us,anyway where was he when (dumso) light off problem is going on in Ghana.He call himself energy expert, shut the beak up and fix it. you and Allotey Jacob ...

• me 12 years ago

Kofi Wayo is only good for TGIF show

• Black Stars Fan, Roswell KY 12 years ago

The question is simple: Do Ghanaians want to know whether a president or a potential president is a fraud or not--knowing that the president represents the nation.

If a German minister can resign from her post and be inve ...

• Appletus 12 years ago

Apply for a duplicate... period!What is the fuss about this?

• Honourable Chuck 12 years ago

Can't Akuffo Addo produce a copy of the certicate from where it was issued but instead used a letter to gain Ghana bar admission? Some of these past politicians children used their position to gain admission to some many thin ...

• Azuma- Berekum 12 years ago

How can someone with no certificate want to work in Ghana Governance? I think that stupidity and insensibility. In Ghana here, without education certificate, you can never work. BNI do your Job.

• Owura Ntim 12 years ago

How many people have misplaced Diplomas, certificates and degree over piles of personal record. Kofi Wayo just want his 2cents of attention hence his comments

• NanaAddo 12 years ago

U are stupid,take your time n carefully read read n understand the first paragragh of a wiseman.

• Mathew, Baltimore, US 12 years ago

Arrest Addo....Hmmmmmmmm

• Daasebre Yeboah-Asuamah, Canada 12 years ago

Oh yeah! You're right! Because of con artist like Akufo Addo, no Western country or institutions recognize Ghana school certs any longer.Before you could come to Canada, with your O'Level Cert,and you're allowed to go to High ...

• Edward Osei 12 years ago

i have never heard such rubbish from a politician....Charles Kofi Wayo. You do not report the loss of your certificate to the police.I am not sure what planet this guy is living on. such people aspire to leadership of a natio ...

• Larry 12 years ago

..just as you organized some fraudulent guys from the USA to pose as energy experts to come and dupe your own people and Kufuour did not allow you. MR KOFI WAYO, YOU DON'T REPORT A MISSING CERTIFICATE TO THE POLICE. YOU ONLY ...

• nsem pii 12 years ago

more pressing for many.

• Charles 12 years ago

I support you in this

• WISEMAN 12 years ago

KOFI MORON, DO YOU HAVE ANY GED CERTIFICATE TO SHOW GHANAIANS AFTER STAYING IN USA FOR MANY YEARS. YOU ARE A DONKEY IN GHANA, YET STILL YOU WANT TO BEHAVE LIKE HUMAN BEING. YOU CANT EVEN SPEAK ORDINARY SIMPLE PRIMARY SCHOOL E ...

• ERIC 12 years ago

THE MATTER NEED TO BE INVESTIGATED BY THE BNI, COS NANA IS A BIG LIE AS HIS NPP PART AS WELL.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago

WHAT QUALIFICATIONS DOES OFFICE HOLDERS IN GHANA REQUIRES TO HOLD BEFORE BECOMING A POLITICIAN.( MP.MINISTERS.ADMINISTRATORS AND SO ON.
    LET US FACE THE PETITION AT THE SUPREME COURT AND DONT TRY TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION OF GH ...

• Eric Datsoor ,Live in Bologna 12 years ago

THE BEST IDEA.BNI DO YOUR JOB.

• SKY ONE 12 years ago

KOFI WAYO :FIRST YOUR NAME SAY MUCH ABOUT YOU AND YOUR LIFE WHAT YOU HAVE DONE PASS AGO SO STOP TALKING OK
    ARE YOU THE ONE TAKE NANA TO SCHOOL ALL DID YOU PAY SOME AMOUNT WHEN HE IS IN SCHOOL?? AFTER THE MONEY THAT YOU THINK ...

• ro-bork 12 years ago

Has this man got any muscle upstairs.He is actually asking for national resources to be used to find a missing certificate of a politician by the BNI..Was he actually serious....Well this is african politics, soon Wayo would ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Do you have one,Wayo?

• will win 12 years ago

Asante Akyem leader was a fake lawer. He did not attended any law school. When people are asking his certificate Asante Akyem CIA agents are insulting people and compare J.J will Akufo Addo CIA agent.J.J if am correct J.J was ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago

Nana Addo is holding himself as a high profile figure in Ghana body politic. No doubt he was the flag bearer of the biggest opposition party in Ghana.
    It is also not news that he is contesting the results of the 2012 electi ...

• PAA KWAO 12 years ago

you this man you have never say any sensibly thing in your life; you better advice your B.N.I. to investigate your soo called government and tell them to stop stealing from the state coffers.YOU HAVE TO LEAN SENSE AND STOP FO ...

• kagee 12 years ago

What should a lawyer who has practised all these years be doing with a basic certificate. For a professional what is needed is one's ability to quote the registration number. What is kofi wayo 's professional qualificatio ...

• daladam 12 years ago

AND START DOING THEIR JOBS TO PROTECT GHANA FROM FRAUDSTEARS LIKE GAYAN AND EC OFFICELS

• I. C. QUAYE 12 years ago

I thought I. C. is the only one whose certificate was washed away by the tsunami. Akufo Addict is scared to hell.