I am not hiding, Afari-Gyan tells Judges

Read Comments Comments (178)

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

THE JUDGE WAS OUT OR ORDER

• JDM 11 years ago

He is a thief.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

You are right,he looks like one. I believe he also did not earn his doctorate degree all by himself, somebody might have written the thesis for him. He is a crook and corrupt since birth.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

It has also been realized that Mr. Akufo-Addo’s certificates from both “The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple” in the United Kingdom (UK) as well as Ghana’s General Legal Council cannot be traced, therefore are ...

• CTZ 11 years ago

THAT IS SUCKS!!!!!!

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

One of the letters was dully signed by a certain E. Bart-Plange Brew, Acting Administrative Secretary on behalf of Secretary to General Legal Council.

The other letter from “The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple” ...

• amenkakure 11 years ago

You are well informed. I like that.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

So arrogant he cannot even show respect for the SC. He thinks he is another branch of the gov.

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

The election is over. What else are you working on? To cheat in 2016

• KANIA 11 years ago

No doubt Dr. Afari Gyan shall spend the rest of his life in prison for his action and deceiving Ghanaians. He will have no time to spend the monies acquired through electoral malpractices. And this will serve a lesson to futu ...

• Dragga 11 years ago

Prejudicial reasoning. You as a person how much do you have as evidence against Afari Gyan? This is the main reason why he will triumph, because his opponents like you are "emotional and not strategic" (Prez Kufour)in their s ...

• Lord Redeems 11 years ago

Below is what Wikipedia has just updated about Nana Akufo-Addo if you google his name. The whole world is reading this. Can he ever be our president if he doesn't clear his law qualification saga? What else is he lying about? ...

I meant to say " If he has really conned us for so many years claiming he is a lawyer,......"

• Mac 11 years ago

WHO IS A GHANAIAN ?

• Big mouth 11 years ago

NPPist are allowed to cheat,lie and call others what they want.This is the policy of the party.Nana Addo is known in most diplomatic circles as a crook,even in Nigeria he is popular there.only in NPP that he has so much resp ...

• BANZIE. 11 years ago

PLZ, AFTER THE ELECTION, THE BOSS OF E.C. DON'T STAY HOME TILL ANOTHER ELECTION, THE E.C. BOSS IS JUST LIKE A SOLDER IN BURMA CAMP, IF WAR OR NOT WAR THEY ALWAYS AT POST, PLZ GO BACK TO UR SUGER OLD MAN AKUFFO ADDO, TO TELL Y ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Afari Gyan will be prosecuted at all cost. He is too arrogant he thinks he is more than anyone in Ghana. But he has paved way for NDC little boys to destroyed his reputation. If this evil man comes from my family I will make ...

• Serwaah 11 years ago

The question that I am always asking myself is that how can a well educated Akan allow himself to be manipulated by NDC school dropouts, veranda boys and team B staffers ?

• Sien 11 years ago

Serwaa, so by your logic an educated Akan should help only an Akan party aka NPP to win(steal) elections and no other party. Also all Akans should support your supposed Akan common cause of ruling Ghana as the most qualified, ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Sien,well said.Our dear Serwaa is not the type that can understand this.They think ,when an Akan is ruling Ghana then they are also in power.These are small minded "nobodies" who want to feel better be playing the "tribal car ...

• Big mouth 11 years ago

Serwaah do you also have a Lawyers certificate from Univercity of Nkawkaw?

• Oheneba Worthington 11 years ago

Afari Gyan can run but he cannot hide. Why hasn't he sworn to any of the affidavits filed at the Supreme Court? Why has his Deputy resigned although not at age of 60 yet? The EC knows that they are guilty of fraud, and that t ...

• AFARIBA 11 years ago

HE IS BUSY PLANNING HOW TO COMMIT SUICIDE IN ORDER TO AVOID THE SERIOUS DISGRACE STARRING HIM IN THE FACE.

• Sien 11 years ago

Keep dreaming mister. I'll want democracy to prevail in Ghana but most of the people commenting are doing that out of pure hatred for the president and where he's front and not the case at the court

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Still looking for Asiedu Nketia, Tony Aidoo and Kofi Wayo. Mahama tamed him now that Papa Jerry is on the side of Mahama. He has been put in the cage. Or are they on overdose of some strong sleeping tabs?

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

So what? Whether he is a lawyer or not, he is our president. He could be a carpenter, mechanic, farmer, house boy, cleaner, teacher, palmwine tapper like Asiedu Nkatia or anything he choses to be. All we need is an honest Gha ...

• Ghana 11 years ago

PhD Akadu Wansima come and defend Akufu Addo because he said he gave you his Law certificate for safe keeping. After him Justice Kpegah will dig into yours too because what you've been writing doesn't add up.
    All those short ...

• Dick 11 years ago

Yes, it doesn't matter Nana Akuffo Addo's profession, he can be the president of Ghana as long as he's a true citizen of Ghana.
    It's very shocking to read from a ex-SC Judge that Nana Addo Dankwa is not a lawyer therefore wh ...

Well it does matter and you will care if he becomes the president, cunningly loots the country's money and skives to another country, as he has done all these years claiming he's a top lawyer.He should be awarded the best con ...

• Sien 11 years ago

You called what you wrote wisdom? You just ignorantly called someone a thoef without any justification whatsoever? How wise is that? This website is full of stupid people, like 'woman wisdom', that do not analyze issues befo ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 11 years ago

The NDC is waging a furious war to discredit and distrct its foe in the battle of electoral dispute.

The distractors in their planning went to Wikipedia to edit a background information about him and added some strong nega ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

Nana IS A FAKE LAWYER. Full Stop.

• Demi 11 years ago

Change that aggressive name. It doesn't fit in the system don't you see ?

• Suku troup 11 years ago

What is your qualification?you bastard,Nana is the next president you better start packing your bag and luggage to leave Ghana.

• fj 11 years ago

Afari gyan can dive into the deepest side of the river,but nana addo will surely swim him out.corrupt afari gyan.

• TOFFF 11 years ago

thats strange. fake certificate

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• ohenenana 11 years ago

This guy TerrblY Spe cifiC ii a true story teller, who drops names, and makes illogical statements. Go away, and get a life

• Ghanaman 11 years ago

Why do you always expose your stupidity to the whole world ?You are a big disgrace to Ghana.

• George Best. 11 years ago

MY BROTHER, I THOUGHT YOU WERE SENSIBLE!

• Big mouth 11 years ago

We haven,t heard any statements from "sir john",has he lost his certificate as well?

• DAN 11 years ago

i have short rope and tall tree for your neck! Most rich people are corrupt..You think or know that Mitt Romney that ran against Obama was not a corporate raider..He make money by buying companies and putting the squeeze on ...

• DER-GBAALE 11 years ago

When the same Afari Gyan declared NPP winners of the election in 2000 and 2004, he was not a thief, he didn't look like one, he was seen as Doctor who worked hared to obtain his Degree, he was not corrupt. Now that he has dec ...

• kwame 11 years ago

we are not taking turns running a country. This is about peoples welfare....my vote should count.

• ECOMINI 11 years ago

The man collected bribe money. He is not the same man as he was. Money,bribery, corruption has changed him. Dambolo ba zaa.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

SEE THAT FOOLISHMAN FACE,APONKYE BA ANIM,KWASEA LIKE HIM

• daladam 11 years ago

THAT STOLE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA VOTES

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Why is NPP too forward? you are in court, just concentrate and leave Afari Djan alone. If you really believe you have a case then you do need to be looking for attention and sympathy. Just go ahead with your fake evidence and ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Yep, we will jail you, Afari Gyan. You are a criminal.....your sins will catch up with you soon. FOOL!

• NYF 11 years ago

Was he a thief when Kuffour won twice?

• Luciano 11 years ago

It seem to me that this judge is completely out of order and out of control.Does he understand the repercussion of such unguided statement in a climate like this.This misguided judge who is speculated to be an npp card holder ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Show up in court and shut up.

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

He misses Afari Djan!

• OH MY COUNTRY GHANA 11 years ago

IS THIS MAN STILL WORKING FOR GHANA? OOOHHHHH!!!! THAT IS WHY ALL ATTEMPTS TO TACKLE PROBLEMS RATHER FAIL. AFARI GYAN IS STILL WORKING FOR GHANA!!! --- CORRUPTION UNABATED. THIS IS WHY ONLY THE COUNTRY'S PROBLEMS KEPT SOARI ...

• THE LORDS 11 years ago

Why are you like that. I used to respect you but no more.

• Evans 11 years ago

So you dont care about what is going on eh ?. You should show concern. We need you in court !

• coco 11 years ago

We shall see!

• Toto 11 years ago

The face of an election fraudster, Afari Djan. Posterity will judge this thing

• koo bamfo 11 years ago

you will start running pretty soon, start preparing, because what is coming , you cannot contain it

Afari, you started all these troubles bycreating all these districts which there were not enough logistics and qualified personnel to supervise. Now Mahama has to provide for the MPs and their staff. You are too old and shoul ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

I wonder how many blood pressure medication he takes a day now. That alone is killing this fraudster and perhaps Mahama himself. The evil that men do lives after them!

• Lewis 11 years ago

Look, do not talk out of ignorance. Afari Gyan does not create districts. We do not have MPs representing districts but constituencies, America Man.

So who represent constituencies? Why did the government had to find more chairs for for the Parliament house. Rather do not show your ignorance. constituencies are all represented in parliament.

• FIRE 11 years ago

If You Are Not Hiding Come Out, Old Fool. God Punish You And Your Entire Family. IDIOT

• Joe 11 years ago

Please Fire, leave the family out of this case ,he chop his bribe alone no family member got a pin from this deal.
    Let God punish him alone.
    Thank you

• discipline holland 11 years ago

MR CRIMINAL IF NOT TRAVELLED, WHERE IN GODS NAME ARE YOU HIDING? DONT EVER TEMPT TO COME TO HOLLAND. WE WILL CHOP YOU INTO PIECES.

• B. APREKU 11 years ago

Should Dr. Afari Gyan be in court at this stage or should he stay away until invited? When you employ a lawyer, do you go to court or are you allowed to stay away from court until invited?

As chairman of the Commission, I ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Has he been invited? The case has not started yet so why should he be there? If Dotse needs him he should tell Ghana so we can all help look for Dr. Afari Gyan else Dotse should not show his bias.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

Keep it up you fools.

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Ok we understand it's a bit far fetched that he should be in court now. How do you explain why he hasn't signed any of the affidavits till date being the Returning Officer? Too busy to sign? Nsem pii!!!

You think you know the Laws of the Land more than those doing the case? You are rather a first class FOOL! Has the 1st Respondent John Dramani Mahama been to the SC? Why are you amazed at this foolish question asked by that N ...

We are now looking for Asiedu Nketia, Tony Aidoo and Kofi Wayo. Rawlings is on the side of Mahama now so they have been tamed? I am glad for Mahama.

• BOBBY 11 years ago

The man dont know his job. He thinks he the last, the boss after everythink has fail. Gyan you are the first person in charge of EC and where ever EC is going you should lead not sitting down waiting for invitation.
    This is ...

• adam alhassan 11 years ago

god bless hounorable dr afari gyan for organizing free and fair election for the 2012 election.please dr afari gyan should forget the lies of the so colled npp and its supporters.they should give president mahama chance to de ...

• NANA O!! 11 years ago

Thanks God Afari Gyan will finally retire in PRISON for life¬ SHAME TO YOU AFARI GYAN!!! GOD WILL PUNISH YOU FOR attempting to put ghana into civil war!
    John Mahama, you're already a disgrace.
    God recue us from these crimi ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

With his arrogance this man nearly brought Ghana into chaos.
    No matter where the the truith is hidding,one day it will come out.
    Normally,it does not matter whether NDC or the NPP is declaered the winner,that is if they rea ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

correction

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

If you are not hiding then why haven't you signed any of the afidavids as the returning officer? One of your deputies who used to cover you has resigned/retired. He cannot wait for the lynching coming. He has cooly bowed out, ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

...it is proven he collaborated with NDC to rig the elections.

• AKAN 11 years ago

YOU FIND YOURSELF NOW IN A HOT SOUP; YOU SILLY AFARI GYAN MONKEYMAN

• Seidu Mohammed 11 years ago

You are the best thief ghana had ever had.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Is Afari wearing a law wig or his actual hair? For a guy with the wrath of half the nation caving in on you, you sure look plum and well fed. Just prepare yourself pretty good and give it all you have. You know when the eleph ...

• Akonoba 2 11 years ago

THE ELECTORAL LAW SHOULD BE AMENDED:IT IS THE SUPREME COURT WHICH SHOULD SCRUTINIZE, CORRECT, AND ANNOUNCE THE RESULTS ONE WEEK AFTER THE COMPILATION BY THE EC.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

yes you are hiding .. 'oketew'!!

• Al Haj AAA -Rashiid(OH. USA) 11 years ago

I am surprised a Supreme Court justice would make such a sickening statement when the substantive case has not yet started.

I fear for Afari Gyan, when you have the likes of Dotse in the Supreme Court.

Has the Prez bee ...

• Larry 11 years ago

Be fully informed my brother. The SC judge made the statement after he did not find Afari Djan's signature on all the affidavits so far filed by the EC besides his physical absence in court. So its like "where's afari djan", ...

• Prof Botswana 11 years ago

This judge must for his go back to law school He has started stinking before the real case hearing start.

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 11 years ago

This stupid judge must go back the law school for refresh.why were you asking for Afari djans where about whilest you dont need him.This fuckin statement can cause chaos in to the country.JUSTICE DOTSE WO Y3 ABOAA PAA.

• daladam 11 years ago

THAT IS WHY YOU ARE PLAYING WITH THE COURT TO DELY THE TRUTH FROM GHANA PEOPLE

• Yaa 11 years ago

If you are a man and you are sure of your case, Kwadwo Afari-Gyan, COME OUT FROM UNDER THE ROCK WHERE YOU ARE HIDING and face the world!

• Jakes Tsebi 11 years ago

We trust YOU.

• Asigbi k Holy 11 years ago

Afari Gyan must not be blame

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Then who should take responsibility for Afari-Gyan's corrupt actions?

• Blessings 11 years ago

EVEN THE PICTURE HAS GOT IT RIGHT...

DR. AFARI DJAN HAS NOTHING TO FEAR- HE REPORTED AND TALLIED THE ELECTORAL NUMBERS GIVEN HIM WITH "CLEAN HEART, AND CLEAN HANDS"..

THERE IS NO NEED FOR SUCH A MAN TO BE IN HIDING!

• ABU 11 years ago

This is one of the too many of the NPP machinations and manipulations

• mills 11 years ago

afari Gyan your ending is coming soo,you will see yr faith

• NEED TO BE IN-COURT URGLY !!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

BRING YOUR CORRUPT-ASS TO COURT

• Whatever 11 years ago

I guess you want to be floored for the 2nd time. Afari Gyan will floor his accuser with sheer brilliance

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

Whatever; We rather want Afari Gyan to floor Nana Addo with the truth but not brilliance. Thieves are generally clever but the EC work must be all about TRUTHFULNESS, FAIRNESS, HONESTY and INTEGRITY.

Why should Afari Djan be in Ct? Is he the EC legal counsel or he is the First Respondent? Some of you are more emotional in this case rather than being rational!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is a national hero who has stood firm and done the right thing. That is what shameful NPP wrong-doers can't comprehend hence their pathetic propaganga

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

This man is already dead the evil man in Ghana. He will die in prisons very soon.

• URGLY-CORRUPT BITCH !!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

YOUR EVIL-WAYS WILL BE EXPOSED .

• Whatever 11 years ago

Tell us... the Akuapem Mountains

• alex 11 years ago

Idiot Afari

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

WHAT WORK IN HIS OFFICE SHOULD BE MORE IMPORTANT TO HIM THAN TO BE COURT TO FOLLOW PROCEEDINGS OF THIS CASE THAT SEEKS TO INDICT HIS INTEGRITY. HOW SOME OF US WISH TO BE IN THE SUPREME COURT TO FOLLOW HOW THIS CASE IS BEING D ...

• jyga 11 years ago

Nobody taa ne do!

• KAKAPEAKA K K 11 years ago

YOU ARE A STRONG DEDICATED AND RELIABLE EC.KEEP YOUR HEAD UP.

• Brago Abena Appiah 11 years ago

Mahama is a murderer and a thief we will uproot him like cassava

• KWAKU 11 years ago

It has been said over and over agian that justice dotse is an NPP jusge. Now who is in doubt of that assertion?

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

OH! MY BROTHER,LONG TIME NO SEE YOU. WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL THIS WHILE? WAKE UP AND BE BOLD TO DO THE RIGHT THING AT THIS TIME WHERE THE WHOLE NATION IS WEEPING AND CRYING FOR FAIR AND ULTIMATE JUSTICE.COME BACK TO LIFE FOR, ...

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

When it was raised, they recused themselves and withdrew that demand on Atuguba! Now he has come out of his cage! Judge Dotse, How many tims hs the 1st Respondent Mahama appeared in Ct? Tell the whole world so that we shall k ...

• Osei 11 years ago

Afai Gja is surely Satan's number 1 representative in Ghana,exposed now to be humiliated later.

• SHALOM 11 years ago

if you are not truly hiding let the world hear you in court. You cannot put Ghanaians on thorns whilst sit somewhere in your so-called office aloof watching will happen to innocent Ghanaians. Be bold and talk as a man - let u ...

• SHALOM 11 years ago

Taking a pssive stand in the case will harm the people of Ghana. You should come out boldly and crown your last days in your service for Ghana with the truth without fear or favour. Even you you made a mistake do not be afrai ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

You haven't sworn any of the affidavit and that's a major worry for Justice Dotse, for him being absent in court all this while.

Okay! So, Afari-Gyan wants to tell Ghanaians that he's not privy to court process or progres ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

...constitutional privilege and powers....

• ohenenana 11 years ago

This is perhaps the most reasonablly presented comment on here, as fars as I can remember. Yes, this man risked the peace and securiy of the nation. And should respond to the courts and if there is any truth to what he is bei ...

• Sien 11 years ago

Victor, you are taking a one-sided look at the issue. The districts that were created were due to be created and one of them was in my hometown. My hometown was due a district in 1986 but national politics made sure we were d ...

• Jake 11 years ago

I wonder the kind of learned people the NPP has as at now refusing to accept the shame. Leave the WISE man Gyan alone. His wisdom is Heavenly gift.

• Sam Baidoo 11 years ago

He looks like this aliens from UFOs

• Akufoooooooooooool Addue 11 years ago

Why was Dotse asking about the whereabouts of Afari Gyan when the court has not invited him. This foolish Ditse should show some neutrality.

• Christopher. from. NY new. York 11 years ago

N. D. C. Must. Give. Credit. To. NPP n. Akufo. Add. Been. Fere to. Iranians

• Nana 11 years ago

Dotse is NPP

• Alex 11 years ago

He is a disgrace to his family

• Kwame, Atta and Baa all gone 11 years ago

The determinants of GHANA's future............greedy man go to the forest that is where you belong to.

• ABORAMPA ATTAKORA MENSAH 11 years ago

AFARI DJAN,YOUR PLAN WAS LIKE A COUP ON THE NATION OF GHANA YOUR REPUTATION IS IN TATTERS.I WISH YOU TO SUFFER THE MEDICAL CONDITION (PANCREATITIS)then you will experience what pain really is!!! INTRACTABLE.AND WISH DEATH TO ...

• FRANK 11 years ago

Why should Justice Dotse ask of his whereabouts? Has he refused to appear before the judges when ordered to do so?Why should he be there if there is no need for him to do so?

• mohammed amin abdallah adenta fafraha 11 years ago

SOME PEOPLE THINK THE COUNTRY IS THEIR PROPERTY,AND NO ONE DESERVES TO RULE ESPECIALLY NORTHERNER,NANA AND HIS PEOPLE ARE KILLING THE NPP PARTY.MY FEARS IS THAT GHANAIANS ARE BECOMIG INCREASINGLY DISILLUSION ABOUT NPP AND IT' ...

• Akwasi Adjei 11 years ago

Yes Afari Gyan must go to prison, because what he was done is criminal offence

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

You would have been arrested in any civilized country.Be lucky that you live in Ghana!

• indian juju 11 years ago

chrisprofking@yahoo.com

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

THIS NATION WRECKER CAN RUN BUT HE CAN'T HIDE.
    ACTUALLY HE HAS NO RESPECT FOR ANYBODY

• .......P 11 years ago

DR AFARI,I HAVE A JOB FOR AS A SECURITY MAN IF YOU ARE INTERESTED?HOW ON EARTH DID THIS NUMB FACE LIKE THIS GOT TO WHERE HE DID??

• Bakari 11 years ago

Dr. Afari is an embarassment and should continue hiding until he is transported to Nsawam Prisons.
    This Guy has failed Ghanaians big time and I believe will be handed a severe penalty from the supreme court.

Is a four whe ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

KWADWO DO NOT MIND THEM, THEY ARE EVILS AND WILL FAINT AND FALL SOON

• daladam 11 years ago

you are the devil fraudster,crook that stole ghana people votes

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Afari Gyan....fucking piece of shit! You are going to prison soon, you scumbag!

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

He must lose his Job if he was not able to provide the 240,000 foreign votes for ndc .He don't have any thing to say in this case to prove his side of defense but rather face jail sentence.what ever goes round comes around , ...

• The same 11 years ago

I wonder why some people can not think fast. Let us recall the allegations. First it was the anoucement of victory for the npp by sir John later it was doctoring of votes by EC for Mahama then it was fake foriegn registration ...

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

He don't think about the poor people in Ghana who can not afford to pay high tuition in schools but so selfish to give this seat to ndc whiles he knew that they did not win .

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

The master-thief is afraid of his own shadow. Even one of your 'biased' judges has no idea what you've been up to! Shame on you old man without scrupples! Wisdom is not the exclusive preserve of the grey-haired swindlers like ...

• Ishmael usa 11 years ago

F

• george montana 11 years ago

i think Afari gyan is hiding someting 4rom the Judges

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

All of a sudden Afari-Gyan looks very old!

• Sankofa 11 years ago

What do you expect someone in his sixties to look like?

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

You be 10 years old and still look worried and unkempt!

• Yaw 11 years ago

All Christians should intensify their prayers. God is a God of truth. He has promised that when we pray according to His will, He hears us. He will allow the truth to come out to glorify His name. Please let's continue to pra ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA AFARI GYAN BOTH ARE EXTREMELY GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,AND CRIMINALS,PERIOD

• Agnes Annan Williams 11 years ago

Atari Gyan must go to prison

in the prison for his massive dangerous deception. Self-declared lawyer taking innoncent victims money and handling their cases.

Just imagine him posing about in the lawyer's gown when he knows clearly well he is not a qua ...

• POET 11 years ago

WHEN A THIEF IS CAUGHT HE IS NOT ALLOWED TO KEEP WHAT HE STOLE. HIS LOOT IS RETRIEVED AND GIVEN BACK TO THE RIGHTFUL OWNER. THEN THE THIEF IS TRIED AND JAILED FOR BEING A THIEF AND A MENACE TO SOCIETY. SO MOTE IT BE.

• Sugri Joshua 11 years ago

Afari Gyan is innocent please wicked member of the evil party

• TOFFF 11 years ago

of course the EC chief commissioner should be careful with his public appearance. he has to gather what is necessary to defend his case. why do the petitioners keep ammending their petition. cuz their claims are bogus and fak ...

• ASEM NNI FIE 11 years ago

KWADWO, YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE.

• Mike mensah 11 years ago

Afari- gyan is big lie

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

THIS GUY HAS TO BE TRIED FOR TREASON. HE HAS SINGLE HANDEDLY CAUSED A BIG MESS FOR THE SMOOTH RUNNING OF THE GOV. IF NOT BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE LEVEL MINDED AND CIVILIZED, HIS ACTIONS COULD HAVE SPELT DISASTER. HE SHOULD ASHAM ...

• Wiafe 11 years ago

Leave Afari-Gyan alone. The guy is due for retirement anyway. It is the certificate-less Akuffo Addo's insnae ambition to be president that is the problem.

• Slyjimmy 11 years ago

The NDC is a western puppet, always acting
    Exactly the way the CIA and the west want
    Them to, never in the interest of the ordinary
    Ghanaian on the street,this is from a white
    Western man telling me this,we are not reall ...

• Dauoda Ali. Tamale 11 years ago

why are we doing this big Mistake? this guy has been in charge of this organization for a long time, so why do we still keep maitainig him as the head of the Electorl commission? Is there no body, to appointed and take over h ...

• KOFI DAMESI 11 years ago

YES AFARI GYAN IS ALWAYS WORKING BY COUNTING HIS FISH AT THE FISHFARM AT NSAWAM. HE TOLD NDC AND MAHAMA THAT THEY SHOULD SAVE THE PINK SHEETS BUT ASIEDU NKESTIA SAID OH THIS NPP WILL NEVER GO TO COURT BECAUSE IDIOTS GO TO COU ...

• KWASI : TORONTO--ONTARIO- CANADA 11 years ago

FIND OUT FROM AFARI GYAN WHERE HE GOT THE MONEY FROM, TO BUY HIS BIG HOUSE IN CARGARY, ALBERTA, CANADA; WHERE SOME OF HIS FAMILY MEMBERS ARE RESIDING NOW. INCASE OF TROBLE HE WILL RUN AWAY TO JOIN HIS FAMILY IN CANADA SO KEEP ...

• DAN 11 years ago

same as you do any criminal!

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan sold many Ghanaian souls for NDC stolen dollars.Shame on you,-you are more evil than JUDAS.Any christian who takes bribe is JUDAS-another greedy book doctor without common sense.People;-come out of darkness and ign ...

• Abena 11 years ago

peruvian, brazillian, bohamian, virgin hair for sale.

for wholesale and retail contact Mavis on
    May on :00971527998689 or gefrempong@gmail.com

• PEACEMAN 11 years ago

YES ONCE AGAIN GHANIANS, LUCK OF PEACE GHANA WINE WAR AND WE ARE THE FIGHT ON

• THE LORDS 11 years ago

Why are you like that.

I use to respect you but no more.

• KANEWU 11 years ago

"Taking his turn to answer questions when he, Ablakwa, appeared before the Appointments Committee of Parliament to be vetted".

INDEED, OUR "LEADERS" ARE FINISHING GHANA OFF BEFORE THE NEXT BLOODY MILITARY TAKE-OVER!!!

A ...

• pp 11 years ago

you are not hid, but where are you? come out useless man afari gyan.

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Afari Gyan can run but he cant hide. Who soever kill the cat with his bare hands needs to perify himself. You are to appear the court and there you will sell pepper.

• Sigor 11 years ago

Nana can only be a chief in his home town but for presidency in mother Ghana, impossible !!

• Denmark 11 years ago

My fellow brothers and sister, please let us not use this media to insult our elders in the society. lets use this as an opportunity to have a very constructive discussion.

• Asante 11 years ago

You can continue hidding where ever you are hidding, all the COURT is asking is the AFFITDAVIT, bring to them cus it" all record in your COMPUTER SYSTEM.and stop fighting for Mahama an the NDCSHAME ON YOU AG

• Musah Osman 11 years ago

All these insults on Dr.Afari Gyan that are going on was instigated by the 69yrs old man(Akufo Ado) who thinks he is destined to be president at all cost.NPP be wise,can't the party present more credible and respectable candi ...

• Propheticdaddy 11 years ago

this man must be jailed for deceiving not only ghanaians but the whole world. but he will be given a state burial at the asomdwee park. there is always one day

• Propheticdaddy 11 years ago

the name Gyan is taboo in ghana. One is the captain of ghana Black Stars and another is captain of EC