You are here: HomeNews2013 04 10Article 270588

Kpegah Injures Akufo-Addo: He has no classmates and no teachers

Read Comments Comments (182)

• AKAN MAN NKWASO! 11 years ago

THE WHOLE DEAL IS KPEGAH, TSIKATA,JULO JATO (JJ) RAWLINGS AND HIS CLIQUE OF EWE COCOA-ASE LABOURS,CAT-EATING AND FOWL THIEVES --KOKULOVIE DE KA HAAA--WOULD BE DRIVEN BACK TO TRANS-TOGOLAND AFTER ENJOYING SUCH A GLAMOUROUS LI ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

must stop

• John,Tema 11 years ago

They love Akufo-Addo but they can't voice it out.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: OBAA YAA

...So, the people around the president including his wife and those Team “B” staffers were aware of the president failing health. Therefore, who were they kidding when they ruin insults on whoever que ...

• GHANAVIA 11 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata admittedly advised the NDC to wage political battle against Nana Akufo-Addo in light of serious incriminating evidence the NPP possess about the 2012 election rigging, as the NDC had no chance of winning the pe ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

The notorious dirty criminals(ndc)can never destroy Nana Akufo Addo, or his reputation however hard they try.

These oafish dimwits of the NDC with their fingers and toes numbered, think whatever filth they throw at Nana Ak ...

• Paolo 11 years ago

Nana doesnt know tiiiii.. So are many people with huge names and titles. All the work he does are spoonfed to him by Legal brains like Akoto Ampaw and others. As Attorney General, he stated in his suit against Tsatsu "
    The P ...

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 11 years ago

THE CHICKEN FINALLY COME HOME TO ROOST, ABI....!!!!!

HOW CAN A PROTIGAL SON RETURN AS A LAWYER?

Seems as though NPP has quite a few of these certificateless personalities:

J A Kuffour as an OXford ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

THIS STUPID PAPERS IS USE FOR WRAP KYINKYINGA HAHAHAHAHAHA

• Ghana 11 years ago

PhD Akadu Wansima come and defend Akufu Addo because he said he gave you his Law certificate for safe keeping. After him Justice Kpegah will dig into yours too because what you've been writing doesn't add up.
    All those short ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

BUT WE KNOW THAT DR. KWADWO AFARI DJAN IS A QUALIFIED DOCTOR PHD, AND HE CAN PRESENT HIS PAPERS WHEN CALLED UPON..WHEW!

WE ALSO KNOW THAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN PRESENT HIS QUALIFICATIONS!WHEW!

AND CERTAINLY WE KNOW THAT, ...

• PAA NII 11 years ago

Kpegah and all the discombobulated knuckle head lawyers will continue to experience nightmares with hippopolephantes in their dreams.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

let Nana Addo just show his transcript and give us a break. We are tired.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

That is why these fake NPP bastards are so loud.No education

• Boomer npp destroyer 11 years ago

the narcotics peoples party should stop this nonsense they instructed their polling agents not to sign the pink slips so the can cheat the Ghanaian electorate.

• Lord Redeems 11 years ago

the UK is questionable and you want the Supreme Court to rule in favour of him. A liar, cheat and conman.

READ THIS!!!

WIKIPEDIA ON NANA AKUFO-ADDO:

Early life and education

Nana Akufo-Addo was raised in Ga Ma ...

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Nana, where is your certificate ? We need it, we are hungry for it. We want a genuine one like that of John Mahama and Kuffour, we do not want any fake certificate. Old man crook Nana.

• Mahmoud 11 years ago

He can still win the case pending at the Supreme Court. The detractors can't in delaying anything now that the Kenyans have paved the way.Nana should concentrate on the main issue, which is the petition he is likely to win a ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

You are joking what is written is written

• SHAMO 11 years ago

EWE NDC WILL TRY EVERYTHING BUT CAN NEVER SUCD IN DESTROYING NANA ADDO HAHAHAHAHA, NANA THE POWER GUY

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

That your fake man Nana look like a 70 years old zombi. Infact he is like a robot. Only in Ghana can this character be attempting to be a president. A person who is hiding under pillows and sending mumu people fake lawyers to ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Only God is powerful,nana is just a mere being,not supernatural

Nana is a serial loser the npp bastards are going around saying the judges including Georgina Wood will help them steal the elections. Never Never Never in a 1,000 years these npp monkeys will lose big time and lose 2016 and ...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago

Very soon, we shall strip him off the title Nana as this Man is a big time fraudster. Not even Sakawas and 419's come close to his fraudulent mannerisms.

Mr. Akuffo Addo left Oxford University under strange circumstances w ...

• ANTI EWE TRIBALISM 11 years ago

I was shocked to learn that the Anlo-Ewes only came to Ghana in the 19th century: That is about thousand+ years after tribal states had lived in present day Ghana.

It is therefore easy to understand the strange and biza ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

Whether Ewes came to Ghana, yesterday or thousand years ago, all we are asking is, Nana should produce his law certificate. Or are you asking the Ewes to also bring their immigration certificates?

• Ellen 11 years ago

We love all human beings but God answered our prayers by giving us our elected, humble ,caring God fearing President. Long live Ghana and the Governance amen

• Paolo 11 years ago

Is Nana Konadu who started this claim on Nana an Ewe? Is the President u hate so much, his vice, finance minister, education minister, Attorney General Ewes? Is the NDC General Secretary an Ewe? Was Mills and his vice Ewes? I ...

There is nothing wrong with being an ewe infact the ewes are more Ghanaian than rat shit eating Ashantis

• Ellen 11 years ago

They envy Ewes ,Northerners and Gas for nothing because we are not of proud and bragging type but lead a simple life.

• Maame Grace 11 years ago

Buulu

• Lab 11 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME TO CRACK DOWN ALL THE CERTIFICATELESS POLITICIANS IN GHANA . ALL DAY FOR THE THIEF ONE DAY FOR THE MASTER. THANK U

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

The ghost lawyer vampires screwing mother Ghana everywhere you turn need to face the daylight! Are these not the same fake lawyers who negotiated the sale of Ghana telecom, Ghana airways, etc? Perhaps God willing we can retri ...

• Paolo 11 years ago

Look, those who love Nana so much and defending him should know that, Nana is not infallible. We all take part in azaa moves sometime in our lives.

Even a man of power like former CEO of Yahoo who claimed he had a degree i ...

• Obenfo 11 years ago

I can't help it, I have laughed all day long.

Challey, Life is toughoooh!!! Nana loved the Law profession but the exam is too hard. What should he do?

• Paolo 11 years ago

WILL U LEAVE ACCRA AND GO TO KUMASI NOW??? PACK YOUR BAG AND BAGGAGE. ACCRA IS NOT FOR U. KWAEBIBREM IS YOUR TOWN.

These idiotic bastards try hard to robe other Akan tribes into their tribal bigotry. U ARE AN ASHANTI BASTA ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Kwaebibrem is not in Ashanti. It is an Akyem area. Know your districts well before you comment to show your ignorance.

• Lewis 11 years ago

Just as you falsely accused Afari Gyan of creating districts?

• John Kuffour 11 years ago

Nana will end up like the Bawku MP. He will go to jail for forgery after all this dust clears.
    We Ashantis can not accept this outright book lier. I, Kouffour fought hard for my law degree and I am proud of it. If I lied at ...

• Ellen 11 years ago

You will rather be sack from this earth period

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Akan man, personal attacked and tribalism will not solve the problem.
    Justich Kgpekah has filed his concern and all that Akuffo Addo has to do is to prove the man wrong.Nana can do this by having his course mate testify for ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

WHERE DO THE ASHANTI'S THINK THEY CAME FROM?...THE FOREST OF NIGER NEAR A RIVER, AND PASSING THROUTH FILTY AREAS TO THE OUTSKIRT OF ABIJAN. THEN DUE TO THEIR THEIR MOUSE-CAT-LIKE BEHAVIOR, THEY WERE CHASED OUT OF LA COTE D' I ...

• OSAGYEFO 11 years ago

WHERE DO THE ASHANTI'S THINK THEY CAME FROM?...THE FOREST OF NIGER NEAR A RIVER, AND PASSING THROUTH FILTY AREAS TO THE OUTSKIRT OF ABIJAN. THEN DUE TO THEIR MOUSE-CAT-LIKE BEHAVIOR, THEY WERE CHASED OUT OF LA COTE D' IVOIRE. ...

• Ken 11 years ago

These open tribal comments will not help anyone. No true patroit will ever speak or write these statements you have made. You need to think twice.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

My brother, this is not tribalism idiot. Akufo-Addo is using another persons certificate which is a criminal act. You are a fool. If you think Kpegah is from Togo go send him back to Togo kortibotor

• JOMO KENYATTA 11 years ago

I SAID IT OOO. I SAID IT. AS SOON AS I SAW THAT THING SIGNED BY SOME BART PLANGE I SUSPECTED THAT SOMEONE WAS INVOLVED IN SOME ALMIGHTY FORGERY. LOOK I WENT TO SAITO BUT I AM NOT STUPID. I CAN SEE COLORS AND I SAW ONE THIS WE ...

NO CLASS MATES. NO LECTURERS? THIS IS HARD TO BELIEVE. BUT MAKE NO MISTAKE. WE ARE IN A COMPUTER AGE. KPEGA'S PEOPLE ARE GOING TO ASK FOR A FORENSIC REVIEW OF THOSE PAPERS ON WHICH THE FORGED TESTIMONIES WERE WRITTEN. IN A C ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

So the Herald and the Enquirer would want to continue with their nonesense, even when it's obvious that Nana Akufo-Addo is incorruptible. They cannot find anything against him except to use the media and the internet to try t ...

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

i know that indeed nana never pass his exams

• Lab 11 years ago

hhhhmmmmm all die be die oooooo

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

Mr. Akufo-Addo’s supposed letter from the Middle Temple looked fictitious as it has no identification in terms of the society’s crest, logo or any identifiable emblem. Indeed, the letter looks forged.

If this allegatio ...

• ////////// 11 years ago

OH AKUFO ADDO,CAN YOU SEE WHERE PATAAPA HAS LED YOU? VERY SHAMEFUL INDEED.

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

This is the deepest cut of all and i'm not sure Nana will survive it. It may also be the beginning of the end for this enigmatic yet courageous politician who chose to live a scandal- plagued life even though his parents put ...

• Mystic 11 years ago

so you are taken by these newspapers freek. the petitioners and the newspapers editors should atke Nana Addo to court to forging documents!!! why are they crying about it in the newspapers when they can easily nail Nana, haha ...

THERE IS ANOTHER CASE AWAITING NANA AFTER THIS ONE. THE COCAINE THING 1. The FONDLING OF THE MARRIED WOMAN AT THE TV STATION 2. THE IMPERSONATION (STANDING ON SOME STONE OR BO'S DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE TO LOOK AS TALL ...

• OD 11 years ago

This retarded former SC justice should be sued by Nana Addo for any damages he may have couse to his reputation. Sue him for every dime he has ever work for. Hmmmmmmm!!!!!

SUE THE FORMER SC JUSTICE. WHATEVER FOR. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD JUST PROVIDE WHAT IS BEING ASKED FOR THAT IS ALL AND NO FORGERIES.

• Luciano 11 years ago

The fee for replacement of a lost certificate is generally about fifteen pounds in the UK.Not to ask for replacement smacks off suspicion and it is becoming increasingly obvious that some thing is wrong somewhere.Perhaps for ...

• Turskanini 11 years ago

Tsunamis came for Nana's certificates. Justice Kpegah please forgive him.

• Kojo Billy Duncan 11 years ago

The only intervention worth discussing is allowing the law to take its course. Ghana's judiciary has been thrown a challenge and it owes it to itself to demonstrate its integrity and mettle.

• Ellen 11 years ago

A word to a wise is enough please there is nothing hidden under the sun if it is a sabotage,God knows and it it is a true truth let us deal with it peaceful. Papa
    Akufo Addo and those issue the certificates have a conscience

• Tom 11 years ago

'All die be die' now turns 'all lie be lie'. Please change your name to Nana 'Otrufu'(Amalelo) Addo, you 419 man!

• M23 Commander 11 years ago

This one dieeeeeeeee nana no try. He must apologise to Ghanaians.

• Wiseman 11 years ago

If Nana is not a qualified lawyer, how did he win cases for his clients before qualified Judges ? It really baffles me.

• Paolo 11 years ago

Is Steve jobs an Engineer? How many owners of big cooporations studied what they manage? If u have capital, u can start a Law firm, hire REAL LAWYERS and pay them. Your firm will fluorish. They will do all the work for u and ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Paolo : I know that one can open up/establih a law firm to employ lawyers,but know that the owner must have knowledge of law. He /she will never block headed of the law. You are a FOOL. So you want to tell me that Nana never ...

• 98902 11 years ago

Knowledge of law does not make one a lawyer.
    Pleading a case does not make one a lawyer.
    Perhaps he was accepted due to hearsay.

• Leslie Abban 11 years ago

Everyone in NPP has a missing certificate.how come?

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Pls have u travelled abroad before?lawyers are group of people with a certain qualified profesion or a person f a particular profession.u get a certificate o practice,u become a member of a certin group or else there are so m ...

• Mystic 11 years ago

All the attempts to some group of NDC people to dsitrct Nana Addo attaention from the Supreme Court matter is not working. No matter what one does the more grows from strength to strength and in good health. Nana does not nee ...

MYSTIC PUT ASIDE THE LOVE OF YOUR PARTY AND GET REAL. NOBODY IS AFRAID OF AKUFO ADDO. WE JUST WANT THE TRUTH OUT.

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

another stupid article written by another stupid quark jounalist. A fool that will die foolishly. Tell him that whether or not Nana Addo is a lawyer he is our president. Mahama will go to jail, Asiedu Nketia and Afari Gyan wi ...

• MISA MUSA 11 years ago

nana addo,
    DISGRACEFUL......

• Abena Gymfua 11 years ago

It is true that God lives in all of us,and that if one will recognize him and submit to him through his son Jesus, life will be much much better.
    There was something about this Akuffo-Addo man that did not seem right with ...

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

oye lawyer kotokumu di ene patapaaaaa lawyer no bi oye lawyer

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

From the foregoing story the paper is stating by inference that someone in the person of W.E.D Akufo-Addo duly qualified to the Bar. Right? Justice Kpegah is also stating in his suit that Nana Akufo-Addo is impersonating W.E ...

• Lab 11 years ago

its say there was no such name like W.E.D to be found at the bar THATS WAT THE PAPER SAYS

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Please Lab try and read the story again so as to get the whole import. Does this statement in the story help?....."Retired Supreme Court Justice, Francis Yaonansu Kpegah has badly injured Nana Akufo-Addo’s reputation with h ...

• AKANMAN NKWASO! 11 years ago

YOUR "PAPER" IS NOTHING BUT A "SHIT" OF TOILET PAPER MADE TO BE READ AND CHERISHED BY "KOKOASEFUO LABOURERS" LIKE YOU, LAB!!!

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Akua Dansua, please use your head and not a political and or tribal allegiance cloak. It is becoming much of the same song different verse with your Nana Akufo-Addo. He could not submit himself for a verifiable drug test that ...

• 98902 11 years ago

W.E.D. Akufo-Addo  according to justice kpegah is dead

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

i know that indeed nana never pass his exams

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

ALL THIS STARTED BECAUSE OF THE PETITION BROUGHT FORWARD BY AKUFFO ADDO AND CO.
    AFTER TRYING TO LIQUIDATE BAWUMIA.
    AKUFO ADDO HAS HOLD SO MANY IMPORTANAT POSITIONS IN GHANA INCLUDING A-G OFFICE.
    AND HAS DONE IT WELL EVEN T ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

The matter is in court so why can't we wait for a court decision?

• AAA 11 years ago

Our children's children will be reading in the history of Ghana how a junkie deceived the whole country about being a lawyer and attempted to force his way to rule dear Ghana. What a shame !!!!!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• KOFI JIMMY 11 years ago

JAKE, HELP NANA. YOU KNOW ALL ABOUT LOT CERTIFICATES.

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• john taifa 11 years ago

I will advice all 27 million Ghanaians to look for Nana's documents if not we will all be disgraced not only nana

• HOWARD 11 years ago

That will be the greatest scandal n ghana- a presidential candidate. i pray he finds it and clear his name

• Lawyer Sarkwah. 11 years ago

Shame, shame and a very big shame onto you arrogant old man! After all you are just an empty barrel making all sort of ugly noise disturbing our peace in this country.Shame on you Akufo Addo, you third class illiterate of th ...

• OMAN BA PA. 11 years ago

AND SO WHAT?NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!

• BOY SANTOS GERMANY 11 years ago

Kpegah injures Akufo-Addo He has no classmate and no teachers

• Randase 11 years ago

The light will definitely shine on this one!!!!

• Ghana Taliban president 11 years ago

the guy never had a certificate.. he is fake and should be arrested to public deceit...

• Atongba 11 years ago

Please Ghana Bar Association, rise up to this case. I don't care if Nana is impersonating or not as a lawyer, but he has distinguished himself as such and in good standing in your learned profession. Is Nana a fake like a fak ...

• ABI 11 years ago

THIS MATTER IS SURELY NOT ONE TO BE HAPPY ABOUT. IT IS AN INCITEMENT TO ALL GHANIANS. FOR STARTERS I DO NOT BELIEVE THIS CRAP. IS IT THAT OUR SYSTEM IS SO LAPSE THAT, ONE MAN COULD BE ALLOWED TO FAKE A THING OF THIS MAGNITUD ...

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Remember Michael Dokosi, Fiagbe, Kobby Acheampong and co? During the election that Nana lost to Mills, what exactly did they do? These people are hell bent on destroying Nana's reputation for no reason. They are evil with b ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

"Ewes are Ewes and they will continue to be like that till the end of time. They are filled with pure hatred."

MAYBE SO, BUT ALL AKUFFO ADDO HAS TO DO, TO PROVE THAT "EWES ARE FILLED WITH PURE HATE" IS TO GET A DUPLICATE ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

It is because of these dishonest politicians that there are untold numbers of poor people in Ghana. They are simply self justifying and selfish. If a man can do this to himself, what makes you think he cares about the welfare ...

• Blessings 11 years ago

AND FOR GOODNESS SAKE, WHAT AT ALL IS THIS "DEAD BODY" IN HIS CHAMBERS ACCUSATION TOO?-

MY GOODNESS, A PANDORA'S BOX HAS BEEN OPENED AND ALL THE FALSIFIED QUALIFICATIONS SHOULD BE EXPOSED!

• Pelicles 11 years ago

Listen to this "akonfem man" whose face a is full of railway tracks, insulting someone. When did Ewes try all they can to malign Nana?

Nana did not attend any law school but was able to win cases in the court alongside ...

• kobs 11 years ago

how can this kalebuli man rule Ghana ebbbbei, just because your father could fix you here and there, now the bag is widely opened and Ghanaians can see u felifeli hababbababababa egobe kekekekekekekeeeeeeee

• Kwabena Erzoah 11 years ago

Blame Nana's predicaments on the failure of the Ghana National Vetting Authority to carry out the extra developed vetting on Nana amid previous speculations. The long arm of the law should also focus on the officers charged f ...

• James 11 years ago

Obama published his birth certificates to end speculation about doubts regarding his nationality. Nana could do same

• Al Haj AAA -Rashiid(OH. USA) 11 years ago

James, if that is your name,you have a very short contribution but boy, it says it all.

Very good English. I am so impressed, I wish we had a lot of such here. One reads some of the contributions here and goodness, the bes ...

• azin 12 11 years ago

aaaaah, the herald, no wonder.

• JUSTICE AKUFO-ADDO (MIDDLETEMPLE) 11 years ago

THAT IS A TRUE SON OF GHANA, WHO WILL NEVER LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE BUT RATHER GO THE EXTRA MILE TO UNEARTH ROT IN OUR SOCIETY. JUSTICE KPEGAH A BIG FEATHER IN YOUR CAP OR WIG (WHICHEVER) PLEASE. GOOD RESEARCH WORK - THANK Y ...

Hahaha....He who laughs last laughs BEST.This maxim is one of the very encouraging adages I learned growing up in the 50s and early 60s.

I now see how uncomfortable the very people who were up in arms demanding the pound o ...

• Tibaa 11 years ago

Within Ghana, this case could be exploited by interested factions to score political points, but within the international community, this case casts a very dark cloud over the authenticity of ALL Ghanaian intellectual integri ...

Tibaa, if you think this happens only in Ghana, then you are living in a fool's paradise. This practice is all over the world. Remember Ian Duncan-Smith of Britain? I guess he still holds a ministerial post. He lied he attend ...

• Freeman 11 years ago

Yes you are right Alhaj,it happens everywhere.I am not suprised at all because Nana will always be Nana.All die be die man.It is a simple case,but the way Nana he is going about with this case makes us all suspicious.I wasn' ...

• HOWARD 11 years ago

it's normal procedure to be asked proof of certificate at jobs interview or for further education. if you have one no hassle. if it's missing like my case, I gave details of my former university and the year i completed and t ...

• Rasta 11 years ago

Is the Herald now the Supreme Court? Can you imagine that the Herald has tried the case and pronounced Nana Akuffo Addo guilty! Ei, what kind of journalism is this? If this is not supreme comptempt of court, I don't know what ...

• Kk 11 years ago

WHY IS THERE SO MANY CLOUD AROUND NANA ADDO.HE CANNOT COME CLEAR ON MANY ISSUES ABOUT HIS LIFE.WHY MUST HE TRY TO LIE IN MANY WAYS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA...HE MUST SHOW GHANAIANS HIS LAW CERT!

• VAVIOTO 11 years ago

NDC AND EC SHOULD NOT DISTRACT OUR ATTENTION FROM THE PENDING SUIT IN COURT. THEY SHOULD LEAVE NANA ALONE. SINCE WHEN DID KPEGAH KNOW THAT NANA IS NOT A LAWYER?

IF NANA HAD NOT CHALLENGED THE 2012 ELECTIONS IN COURT WILL ...

• Totobi 11 years ago

Haba!

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Nana don't have class mates my brother

• Duose Dotse 11 years ago

What a shock.

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

The simple fact that Nana Akuffo Addo can not come out to deny the allegations speaks volume.It is interesting how a talkative politician can keep mute on an allegations like this?! This is very troubling indeed.

• a. nuamah 11 years ago

Am just wondering why no one has come up to state that he or she was his classmate, hmmmmmmmmmmm

• GUINEA FOWEL 11 years ago

IF THIS IS GOOD RESEARCH NANA ASSUMING HE IS A CRIMINAL HAVE NOT KILLED ANYONE IN THIS PROCESS. WHAT ABOUT EWE RAWLINGS? EVEN A CLASS 2 PUPIL CAN DO RESEARCH ON HIM AND WE ALL KNOW THE NUMBER PEOPLE HE AND HIS EWE GANGS HAVE ...

• Sinnerbe4God 11 years ago

This Nana certicateless allegation goes beyong Nana. If eventually it is proved that Nana has no law certificate, Ghanaians will look bad in the eyes of the international community.
    So we must all look at this court case as ...

• KANKAM 11 years ago

NANA
    Why cant you just request for a replacement of your lost Certificates from your schools. Then everything finish Ennnyyyyyeeee Na Asem a san- matter finish

• GENERAL DeGAULE 11 years ago

FROM ATTORNEY GENERAL TO FOREIGN MINISTER. WHAT DID KUFFOUR KNOW?

• Kenkey Warriors!! 11 years ago

...if he had said that an Akrantie ate his certificates!

the shit does not look too good for the dwarf guys.HOW COULD THIS MAN HAD BEEN THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA?. only God just saved us from this man

• KC 11 years ago

FUK U!!! U HAD A CRIMINAL AND A MURDER FOR 20 YEARS AND U HAVE THE AUDACITY TO ASK THIS QUESTION!! GO EAT PORK!!!

• DAMDAM 11 years ago

NANA HAS NOT USURP THE SUPREME WILL OF THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIAN!! MAHAMA HAS AND THAT IS FAR MORE DANGEROUS THAN FORGERING OF CERTIFICATE! SO NDC IS USING ONE CRIMINAL ACT TO UNDERMINE ANOTHER. ME THINKS MAHAMA AND NDC HAV ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

I am glad you agree that what Nana did is a criminal act

• Rasta Kobi 11 years ago

Thrilla in Manila.SaaaYooooooooo.

• Jakes Tsebi 11 years ago

You wan do free SHS when u yourself you no go the school some?

• joepetgh(USA) 11 years ago

POOOORRRR u jakes

• freeSHS 11 years ago

We live to se.Kpegah scores a TKO!!!

• joepetgh(USA) 11 years ago

thus kpega has psychatrist

• linux 11 years ago

go back to school

• Yaa 11 years ago

Somebody wake me up when these idiots stop ranting and raving about their fantasies of who is and who isn't "a lawyer". It's just too boring. And sad.

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

kjihzgtfvböüäed

• CHAMPION 11 years ago

is it NDC who loses akoffo addos certificate? hey heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey wonders shall never end.lawyer akoffo addo,suprice.

• Moses Collinson 11 years ago

Posterity will judge all of us. But the truth shall always stand.

• pays 11 years ago

AM HAPY TO DEY MMMMMMMMMMMM SHOCKING NEWS IS COMING

• MEDICAL STUDENT-ACCRA 11 years ago

WITH ALL THE YEARS BEHIND AS KPEGAH IS TELLING THE ENTIRE WORLD THAT ADDO IS NOT A LAWYER. I THINK PERSONALLY THAT JUSTICE KPEGAH HAS SOMETHING PERSONALLY AGAINST MR ADDO AND THIS IS SHAMEFUL!

• PSD 11 years ago

Aza people with big loud mouths. The world is seeing your zombie colors.

Vain people who are always envious about others especially the ewes and think they're the best in the world. Stool worshipping robots

• Peter 11 years ago

This commentary of yours is baseless. Try to think well before jumping to baseless conclusions. If someone has lost his/her certificate is no news. If you are in doubt cross check from the institutions. At least he said he ha ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Who should cross check Mr. Idiot? It is a case against him in court so he should go to court and prove himself

• agyeman 11 years ago

This man kpegah I am not sure had a law teacher himself. He's just a wreck of a "lawyer". Did he study law at all? Can the judges just slap some kind of costs to check mate his blatant nuisance.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Nonsense you are another Mugu Yaro

• THE LEARNERED ONE 11 years ago

This is simply a display of low reasoning and improper utilisation of God giving brains. Low IQs. Such papers are for cleaning the ANUS after deficating. Paper wei yede ko tiafi

• NANA AKUFO ADDICT 11 years ago

The man Akufo Addo is a frauster. He has been exposed.

• truth 11 years ago

this is what we call shameful truth

• THE LEARNERED ONE 11 years ago

That bungalow is a national asset if that is why you are behaving like an angel. Poor wretched rtd. judge sufering from dementia and severe depression

• Kwaku 11 years ago

A learnered person will not give such a stupid comment. The rat shit you add to your soup has distorted your way of yhinking

• KK = NPP Organiser 11 years ago

That Kpegah has DESTROYED Nana for good. Nana Should go in peace

• Charlie 11 years ago

Ewes are not dangerous they are treacherous

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Ewes are not treacherous, they hardworking people and want the truth to prevail

• KK = NPP Organiser 11 years ago

William Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is Not the same as either William Edward Dankwa Akufo-Addo or Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

Kpegah IS TRYING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO DISTRACT Nana Addo FROM THE ONGOING COURT CASE BUT Kpegah AND HIS ndc WILL FAIL.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Those of you who think Kpegah is joking might be dreaming. He has your Akufo-Addo on the hook and will never let him go. The only person who knows what is happening to Akufo-Addo mentally now is Akufo-Addo himself.

• theodore mottey 11 years ago

it is very disgrace our nation as Ghana,you does know classmate name and your teacher name, even i completed my school i can remember my teacher and my teacher,that it is fraud, forged document become a leader, please GOD ...

• Adam 11 years ago

By 1975, which is just 8years from independence, how many Ghanaians were educated left alone lawyers.

• Ta grande gueule 11 years ago

Merci, Justice Kpegah you are not alone in this quest for the truth that is important for our democracy. Thank you Mr Honourable. Yes!.Thanks for the bunch of ignorant people that we are!!!

• ADABRAKA 11 years ago

It is never too late, Nana can enrol on a law course.w

• kwaku ananse 11 years ago

Look, one thing lawyers never lose is their certificateS, especially when it is from an esteemed school. The usual thing is for lawyers to frame all their certificates and hang it in their office to show-off to their clients ...

• Tecpoint 11 years ago

Early life and education

Nana Akufo-Addo was raised in Ga Maami (Accra Central) and in the Nima area of Accra. His father's residence, Betty House at Korle Wokon in Accra, was effectively the headquarters of the country's ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Even if Akufo Addo and his acolytes wants us to accept the excuse that the man has lost his certificate, What about the issuing authority? the issuing authority should have had a copy? Where is that copy the issuing authority ...

not only smells but nana should face a tougher sentencing for lying to ghanaians all this time

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

Akuffo addoo is a mafia lawyer .. if the allegation justice kpegah is making is true then the laws of the land should deal with akuffo addoo without mercy ..

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

One person,always trouble on his heard

• wofa kokoor 11 years ago

I believe e need to be rel in commenting on issues of importance.
    There is an allegation being made and a writ filed in court to adrss the allegation. Why can't we all contribute positively with clear minds on issues rather ...

• kottow 11 years ago

your end has come oh? Nana

• goodname 11 years ago

now sounded minded people will know the history of fraud, before the Nigerian code for fraud (419) came into affect in Nigerian law

• Clarence Hedzolleh 11 years ago

".....fraud of legendary proportions", and I dare add that fraud of MONUMENTAL and PHENOMENAL dimensions, unprecedented in the legal history of the Republic of Ghana!!!

• Edem/usa.ghana 11 years ago

English Bar clear the air now. You are not a bunch of stupid idiots

• Joshua Attah Mensah 11 years ago

The truth is like a crab, it can never be chewed in silence.

• CRUSADER 11 years ago

All

• Obenfo 11 years ago

IF ALL HIS CLASSMATES AND TEACHERS ARE DEAD, THEY ARE DEAD THEY ARE DEAD. AFTER ALL, "ALL DIE BE DIE"! WAOOOOW, NANA!!:)

• kofi atta 11 years ago

Why have these EWE Vagabonds trying as much as possible to disgrace Nana Akuffo...These vagabonds should be careful of disgracing a GHANAIAN becoz we can provide a document to send them back to TOGO after 50 years stay in Gha ...

NANA AKOFU ADDO consciousness is very small.From foreign minister to A.G without a law degree.Wow only in Ghana can someone go this long without the proper credentials. NANA SHOULD GO TO PRISON FOR THIS GUYS.
    Ashanti histo ...

• John Kuffour 11 years ago

Who can name me a northern or ewe liar, liar politician? They all have good and proper degrees....the Ndebugre,Avoka, Adam Ibrahim,Saalias,Bawumia, Mahama,Limann,Akatapores,Tsikatas,the Mills,Jato Julors,Amisas and so on so f ...

• Give us a break 11 years ago

Is all this going to solve out current problems in Ghana? Will whether Nana Addo is a lawyer or not put food on the table and give us water and electricity? Have we not had form five leavers ruling us for over two decades? Ju ...

• BIG 11 years ago

THEY COULD BE ALL DEAD. NARROW MINDEDNESS IS A DISEASE. I DON'T KNOW WHERE MY CLASSMATES ARE RIGHT NOW BUT I GRADUATED ONLY 5 YEARS AGO. IF SOMEBODY DON'T KNOW THEIRS AFTER 50 YEARS, WHAT'S THE BIG DEAL?

• Don-Nego 11 years ago

the truth of the matter will only come out after the court has listen to the two parties involved. please let us allow the judges to do their work