You are here: HomeNews2013 04 10Article 270571

Election Petition: Court throws out EC request

Read Comments Comments (161)

• francis Asomaning 11 years ago

WAOOOOOOW ASEM BEBA DABI. TSATSU WAS GOING TO FOLLOW SUIT WITH THE SAME SUIT.

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

I am now beginning to have some faith in the SC. They did it to the petitioners, 2nd respondents and they doing it to the EC. All we want is truth and justice. However, it must be swift.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 11 years ago

God bless you, Supreme Court !

At last, we are now witnessing the true size of the self-proclaimed "Almighty" Afari-Djan.

Propped up by the NDC to try another delay tactic, the corrupt Afari Djan-led EC tried again to p ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

All the stealers should get ready for Nsawam prison.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Intelligence picked up by the Daily Post indicates that the driving force behind the many labour agitations and strikes that has plagued the country in recent times is the huge sums of money that the opposition NPP has doled ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• NII TAGOE 11 years ago

Nana Addo will go down in history as the greatest champion of democracy in Ghana regardles of the outcome of the Supreme court ruling. The electoral commission and NDC rigged the 2012 elections thinking Nana Addo and the NPP ...

• MILLS. P 11 years ago

GOOD JOB S.C! KEEP THROWING THEIR JUNK IN THE TRASH WHERE IT BELONG! THE EC CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE BUT NOT ALL THE PEOPLE ESPECIALLY NOT SMART MEN AND WOMEN LIKE YOU. GOD BLESS!

• JATO 11 years ago

Finial Victory is what NPP neds.

One of the letters was dully signed by a certain E. Bart-Plange Brew, Acting Administrative Secretary on behalf of Secretary to General Legal Council.

The other letter from “The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple” ...

• BlindMan 11 years ago

Late President John Attah Mills remains the last Head of State born in the Gold Coast.
    It is quite clear, the Kenyan's declaration is taking a heavy TOLL on our Judges. It is not in their POWER to prolong the process, and i ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

THE WAY THINGS ARE GOING ITS CLEAR NDC HAVE NO CHANCE

• Akonoba 2 11 years ago

MO NYA NWUI. AKA KAKRA.

• Ataa 11 years ago

I de beeeeee keke!

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

We haven't heard from lawyer Asiedu Nketia after today's SC ruling. He's probably gone underground.

• ************** 11 years ago

E dey burn keke

• KOFORIDUA Flowers (fr) 11 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING aFARI gYAN(EC) CAN OFFER THE WOUNDED POOR GHANAIANS THAN THO RENDER AN APOLOGY AND ADVICE THE SUPREME COURT NOT TO WASTE TIME ON THE PENDING CASE BEFORE IT.YOUR PLEAD IS ENOUGH TO CALL OFF THE COURT PROCEEDIN ...

• FAILED STATE 11 years ago

'Yay3 Hot K3k3'

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC SWEAR AND FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD ...

• K K . 11 years ago

Awurade; Awurade Kasa ooo ! Awurade Kasa,@

My name sake, someone must have written this for you. There is no way you can write this volume of prose - I mean - garbage. The NPP, unlike the NDC, spend money wisely and constructively. I am not surprised that you think ev ...

• Mina 11 years ago

So how many Terribly Spe cifics do you have? One is idiot and the other one is moderate.I think the idiot one has the long article.

• H.E John Evan Attah Mills 11 years ago

We have only one. the other one TerriblY spec idiot!

HE WILL LOSE HIS AKONFEM PREZ BY ALL MEANS, HE IS STUPID TO RIGG ELECTIONS

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

Maybe the idiot one have see the light.

• DOGO 11 years ago

This Trokosi idiot wear's baby diapers at night because he is a certfied bedwetter,his wife makes him sleep on the floor on a mat because he has discloured their mattress with different colours now the mat he sleeps on is als ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

I agree with you.The colour of his mattres is green.The trokosi idiot Terrbly Spe cifiC stinks.

NANA ADDO MUST NOTE SERIOUSLY THAT HE IS BEHAVING LIKE THE PROVERBIAL GOAT. THOUGH HE IS SCRATCHING HIS BACVK ON OUR WALLS TO SATISFY HIS DIRTY AKYEM WHIMS AND CAPRICES, HE MUST NOTE THAT HE WILL EVENTUALLY HANG HIMSELF.

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

If Akuffo-Addo is a quack lawyer what about you? He is a successful business man and you cannot ever achieved what he has done let alone becoming flagbearer of the ndc party who have hired you to smear Akuffo Addo. Please dwe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

CAN CRIMINAL NDC & EC FILE AFFIDAVITS AGAINST THE TRUTH ON THE PINK SHEETS WHICH WERE USED TO DECLARE NDC AS WINNERS? THE LAW CAN BE UGLY SOMETIMES!!
    CAREFULNESS IS SOMETIMES REQUIRED!!!!!
    ASEM BEBA ONE DAY!! GOD BLESS!!

ANYWAY NDC RIGGED BUT DONT GIVE NANA CHANCE, WE SIMPLY INVIED HIM

• sesen 11 years ago

if afari gyan can count fishes in water that can move from one corner to the other when counting,then he is a good mathematician so the court should rule well because he intentio ally rigged the 2012 elections in favour of du ...

Lawyer for Nana Akufo-Addo, Frank Davis has indicated that the loss of his client's law certificate does not, in any way, affect his status as a Lawyer.

The Enquirer newspaper on Tuesday reported that documents submitted t ...

• MAYOR 11 years ago

There was saying...if you go CRAB hunting with a kid, you first fitch small one and give to him/her to be happy...so this not surprising me at all...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NOTE THAT THE NPP IS GOING FOR THE ULTIMATE - THERE IS NO KID IN NPP

People like you and Justice Kpegah lend credence to the concept of ethnic cleansing. You don't belong in this sane world.

• Mina 11 years ago

Ayigbefuo what are you after?whether Nana is a lawyer or not that is not your business,your business is to find kpega somewhere to put his head.Nana has been successful in life whether you like it or not he is a successful ma ...

• WILLIAM 11 years ago

You seem to forget that Afari Djan, as one who repects rule of law, was the first to advise the petishioners to feel free to go to court. How then is he cut to size, ignoramus!

• AKANMAN NKWASO! 11 years ago

THE WHOLE DEAL IS KPEGAH, TSIKATA,JULO JATO (JJ) RAWLINGS AND HIS CLIQUE OF EWE COCOA-ASE LABOURS,CAT-EATING AND FOWL THIEVES --KOKULOVIE DE KA HAAA--WOULD BE DRIVEN BACK TO TRANS-TOGOLAND AFTER ENJOYING SUCH A GLAMOUROUS LI ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

WE NEED SUCH AKANFO LIKE YOU TO FIGHT OUR FOR OUR RIGHTS AGAINST THESE PARASITE EWE THIEVES!

And so ?

Why is he then pleading for more time when he had all his facts right and advised the NPP to go to court from day one, dummy ?

• Rawlings 11 years ago

The "GO to court" comment was NOT an advisement. It was a bluff by Afari Djan. He never thought the NPP had uncovered his evil and wicked plans to steal the election for Mahama. He thought the NPP's claim was the usual refrai ...

• CEE OKYERE 11 years ago

GOD KNOWS THE BEST PERSON FOR THIS NATION.

• asem aba 11 years ago

If only you will still have faith in the final verdict which is going to be against your wish.

• Jill 11 years ago

Great job Supreme Court! I hope this case would be over soon.

• Seidu Nima 11 years ago

Asem bi reba,
    Asem bi reba
    Asem bi reba ooo ooo
    Afari Djannnnnnnn wogyinabere wo he faaaaaaeeeede biii k3k3!!!!!

• Be Bold 11 years ago

lol.

• sharp sharp 11 years ago

the thick smoke will force the rat to come out of the hole.afari gyan confess nd be free because JEHOVAH GOD will surely speak. kwasiato

• Good boy 11 years ago

To God be the glory,SUPREME COURT,let EC respect the laws of Ghana & continue doing the good work so that the peace we are enjoying will remain,pls.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

ASEM ABAA AWIE MAHAMA & AFARI GYAN HEADS DEY SCATTER KEKE.

• Egalitarian 11 years ago

No matter how long it will take or cost, all we need is justice please.

• Berekum Bronsam 11 years ago

Asem bi reba,
    Asem bi reba
    Asem bi reba ooo ooo
    Onua baa, wogyinabere wo he fa 3x

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

Delay Tactic averted.

• The ABiggie 11 years ago

If the outcome of the EC's plea to the supreme court had gone the other way, it would have been too obvious that the vedrict overall, was going to go in a certain direction. The supreme court should as a matter of law and nat ...

• bigbrosam 11 years ago

BRAVO SC.YOU ARE JUST RIGHT TO THIS POINT AND OUR CONFIDENCE IN YOU FOR JUSTICE IS GROWING HIGH THOUGH WE DONT KNOW YOUR FINAL DECISION,WE THE. PEOPLE ARE SATISFIED

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

Nana Addo warned you fools but you did not listen to him NDC and EC will be exposed shortly.

NANA ADDO THE ONLY CLEAN, DECENT, AND INTELLIGENT IN GHANA. God will surely bless NPP, Bawumia, Jake and all the party suppotters ...

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

NANA WILL TAKE GHANA TO OUR PROMISELAND BY GOD GRACE,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS,PERIOD

• CHIEF ADE 11 years ago

We need to wrap this case up asap, time is off the essence here. We are humbly appealing to the Esteemed Judges of the SC tasked with hearing this case, to expedite action on this matter, so Ghana can move forward.

• bright 11 years ago

oh yes

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Did Afari Djan not refuse to delay the declaration of the election results and told the NPP to go the Court ? Why the delay tactic now?

• richard m. 11 years ago

good work done S.C. we will all get to know them.they have nothing to produce.what they have is only Asiedu Nkatia and John Mahama.period.

• PHILTY McNASTY 11 years ago

Now that is sweet to hear. The old arrogant buffoon who wouldn't listen to others plead for time and reason and rushed to create 45 new constituencies and even still would not hold off announcing a winner when objections had ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

The creation of those new constituencies is part of the reasons why Mahama is in hot waters. How do you house all these DCE, get them offices, staff and pay for their bonuses and salaries when you definately know the coffers ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Some Ghanaians behave like animals and sometimes I feel so sad to be part of them. They have turned lies to be the truth and the truth other way round. Why is it that Ghana should have gone into such difficulties at this 21st ...

• Akua Dansua 11 years ago

Exactly. Always doing stuff without reasoning through the after effects of their actions. I'm only excited to know that at the end of this landmark case it will come to light that the EC and almost all state institutions don' ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

Afari-Gyan was so sure he was right in declaring Mahama as President that,when the NPP asked him to delay announcing the Election results,he arrogantly asked them to go to court.So why this tactic,i thought he had all his fac ...

• Patty 11 years ago

Well done SC.The EC had wanted to buy time in order to forge documents like they did to pink sheets. No way for the grasshopper. Asem reba

• Nam 11 years ago

weldone supreme court... more greese to your elbow

• Kwasi Agyare. US 11 years ago

The supreme godship of Afari Gyan will soon,and very soon suffer excessive a slap in the face.

• POET 11 years ago

WHEN A THIEF IS CAUGHT, HE IS NOT ALLOWED TO KEEP WHAT HE STOLE. THE LOOT IS RETRIEVED AND RETURNED TO ITS RIGHTFUL OWNER. THEN THE THIEF IS TRIED AND JAILED FOR BEING A THIEF AND A MENACE TO SOCIETY. SO MOTE IT BE.

• AK 11 years ago

When is coming its doing. God is in control.

• richard m. 11 years ago

if the s,c found out that there's floud in this election, then Afari Gyan an JOHN MAHAMA HAVE TO GO TO PRISON.

• aboka 11 years ago

COURT

• alfred 11 years ago

JUSTICE IS COMING ....................

• asem aba 11 years ago

don't have running stomach when verdict is passed.

• anna 11 years ago

the truth will always stand!!!!!

• The same 11 years ago

Npp in fools paradise

• Boateng samuel 11 years ago

By their foot we shall get them

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 11 years ago

If we have such human beast in our mix by calling himself a human being then how can Ghana move ahead?

• Mina 11 years ago

Anim guasiefuo.

• Pemila 11 years ago

The court would have thrown the case out if they haven't found anything credible believe me. NDC is in trouble. Always my doubt is, are they going to turn it though I know for sure that NDC stole the votes.

• KILLER 11 years ago

IDE BEE KEKE

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

U FAMILY BE THE NKWASIAFOU, ABOAMUKWASIAPANIN

• nsem pii 11 years ago

Afterall these CROOKS politicans weren't your pelogo patriatus.

• Kalira 11 years ago

Npp you are already congratulating the sc. If things favour the ndc at the end of the court ruling, please accept it. No obra spot.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

Say whatever you want to say. Actually that will help you not to get broken-heart. But NDC has already lost the battle at the Supreme court. Okay?

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN: DO YOU KNOW THAT YOUR DEPUTY (2ND IN COMMAND) SARFO KANTANKA HAS RETIRED WITHOUT REACHING THE RETIRING AGE? SARFO KANTAKA APPARENTLY COULD NOT TAKE IT AFTER SEEING THE OVERWHELMING INDISPUTABLE EVIDENCE FILED BY N ...

• ato 11 years ago

why is he Sarfo Kantaka retiring while his Boss is at the court.are u not helping yr Boss or u dey run way

• Mike Gizo 11 years ago

How can u win this case mahama? safo kantanka has resigned for no apparent reason so what is afari gyan telling ghanaians?
    Nana n dr bawumiah are coming with gargantuan speed to rule ghana. therefore, jonh the thief mahama s ...

GARGANTUAN SPEED TO ROLL BACK TO THEIR HOLES. DAY DREAMER LYK GIZO

• Mina 11 years ago

So you still don't see what is written on the walls?day dreamer,you decieve yourselves and try to play the fool that will be the end of your party like the Ba'ath party of Sadam Hussein and others,the whole world is watching ...

• Adwoa 11 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm No time too for EC

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• Positive USA 11 years ago

Honestly, l still don't have faith in the Supreme Court, until the final verdict, l feel this is a type of game they want to play, as if they are doing the right thing, anyway we thank God for today's ruling.

• Esi 11 years ago

Thank you Adwoa. You people make me laugh if their petition is thrown out how is that going to affect things.Just as Adwoa said if your case does not go your way please no obra spot. OK

• Nana 11 years ago

You npp supporters are living on fools paradise sit down and see. You are happy because EC petition has been thrown out. How do you expect the SC to rule that Mahama should give the seat to akufo addo. Where will this ever ha ...

Keep enjoying life in your cage,my stepson !

You think John Mahama has more powers than the Supreme Court ?

Anyway, do you understand the word "Supreme", or are you a NDC foolsoldier ?

Do you have to told who swears ...

"Do you have to told who swears the president into office ?"

should rather read :

'Do you have to be told who swears the president into office ?'

error sadly regretted.

This post was endorsed and rubbers ...

• Sir Namennim 11 years ago

Heiiiiii..... Wondafooooo afari gyan

• Kofi Dadie 11 years ago

What is the penalty for treason in Ghana? The stealing of election is in my opinion a treasonable act. DEATH

• Kwaku 11 years ago

When Nana Konadu said even if they defeat her they will meet their match in Akufo-Addo they thought she was joking.The "certificateless" lawyer will show Mahama & Afari Gyan where power lies.

• Kofius 11 years ago

NPP Dream on. I hope U accept the verdict the same way U accept there should be no time for the EC after Apr 2

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The beginning of the end is still on! Things continue to crack for the EC and the NDC. John Mahama should begin to act properly, because his days are numbered! There's no escape route for him, the NDC and the EC! I've said it ...

• Sir Namennim 11 years ago

Heiiiiii wonderfuuuuul

• Kofius 11 years ago

This is like the kiss a girl gives a man before he gives her all his money from his wallet. SC is fooling NPP

• Aaaamen 11 years ago

Just remember that you have on this 10th day of April 2013 congratulated the SC remain your very good self go congratulate it again when it rules against the petitioners in the near future. Do not congratulate it only when th ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Shut up and present your affidavit k3k3.That's all.No delay tactics.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

I could perfectly imagine how the Jinjini old unkept crook Afari Djan is shiiting all over with uncontrolled running stomach as the Supreme Court case of criminally rigging the 2012 elections come closing on him and his crimi ...

U SHOULD ALSO BE HAPPY WHEN IT TURNS AGAINST YOU IN THE LAST DAYS.

WE WAIT TO SEE WHO IS WHO, NEVER THINK NANA WILL BE DECLARED WINNER, IT WILL NEVER AND EVER HAPPEN IN GHANA. WE WAIT TO SEE

• Mina 11 years ago

Aboa,w"ada nyanne.Present your affidavit k3k3.Nkwaseafuo party.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

LET THE LORD DO HIS OWN THING

• HON. JOHN ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES TODAY ASKED ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER'S LAWYER WHY SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE CASE AFARI-GYAN HAS NOT BEEN ATTENDING COURT PROCEEDINGS.

• Ataa 11 years ago

Should he be on suicide watch? How will this case be affected if one of the key players just vanished?

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

A GOOD ONE THERE.

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

THE BATTLE HAD JUST STARTED.

• kb 11 years ago

edeeeeeey beeeee
    (pls help me twist ms jaw)
    ...........kuerrrrr ker
    eerrr bu bor ba

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

IF THE EC BELIEVES THE ELECTION RESULTS WERE ACURATE WITHOUT VERIFYING THEM AND ANNOUCED TO THE PUBLIC AND DECLARED MAHAMA WINNER:
    WHY ASKING FOR TIME TO FILE EVIDENCE IN FORM OF AFFIDAVIT WITHIN GIVING TO ALL INVOLVED IN TH ...

• daladam 11 years ago

WE HAD IT WITH HIS NONSENSE

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 11 years ago

THE WHOLE WORLD IS FOLLOWING THE PROCEEDINGS AT THE SUPREME COURT-THE PETITIONERS CLAIMS AND PROOFS PUT FORWARD FOR THE SUPREME COURT IS SO SOLID THAT THE NDC AND THE EC HAS TO ADMIT WRONG DOINGS.AND NOTHING ELSE

• David 11 years ago

I believe it is EC who have all the materials facts why are they doing that to Ghanaian or what NPP is saying is the true. Ghanaian are Pleading EC to provide them because they have it.

• KK 11 years ago

I DEY BE K3K3

• Mina 11 years ago

You de f--o--o--l k3k3

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 11 years ago

What state are you in?

• Mina 11 years ago

You want to know which state I am?Ohio.

• Mina 11 years ago

Is Mina being nuisance to you?

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S - THE TRUTH SHALL BE TOLD AT THE END BY THE GRACE OF GOD.

• daladam 11 years ago

more to follow the court want to rule not to drag this case further

• Wofa Koo 11 years ago

Ewes are really Ghana`s humongous headache. It will be better of to re-demarcate Ghana and give these parasites and belligerents back to Trans-Togoland. Enough is enough!

• The same 11 years ago

Hello Mina, I want us to be friends. If yes I will send you my details

• opk, kumasi 11 years ago

If you know how to fight, God will not fight it for you. Indeed the battle is the Lord's and we are anxiuosly waiting for Nana's leadership to transform Ghana from total collapse. Akuffo will be victorious insha allah!

• Dagbon is great 11 years ago

Is chimney djan running from his own shadow, its time for the rat to come out from his hiding place,after you diected them to go to court

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Ndc and EC has got no evidence to prove

• Dacosta of bantama 11 years ago

That is good news i am hearing we thank the supreme court

• Quashie-Idun 11 years ago

Lynes Quashie-Idun and Co are thieves!

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

EC allow SC to do their JOB

• KWESI-GHANA 11 years ago

I Think the Supreme Court must from now on act as an institution in the election petition and not as a partisan organization.As in the start of the case we were told that election petition is supposed to be challenged by a ci ...

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

Stupit old Afri want moni dan his country

• Navorongo man 11 years ago

History is about to be made and this is just the begining. Thank God for the rule of law because we can not be à complete nation untill our motto is seen to be working. We have freedom but what is the worth of freedom whito ...

• Mina 11 years ago

My brother,I love this article.

• enock nwozah andoh 11 years ago

the lord has started something and will end it for his people ....

• Akonoba 2 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN HAS NO ANSWER TO THE AFFIDAVIT. MAHAMA MUST START PACKING OUT OF THE JUBILEE HOUSE.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

MAHAMA EDE GOOOOOOOO KK3,WOMANIZER,GAY,CRIMINALS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,HE IS FAKE TO THE NATION,EI ENEM PII,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING,GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANIANS SOON,ADEN NDC,EC,MAHAMA

• The same 11 years ago

Hell Mina!

• JOE 11 years ago

AFARI SAY YOUR LAST PRAYER

• Whatever 11 years ago

Who will accept the verdict of the supreme court if they are so bias as this? NPP was given all the time in world to file and throw 400,000 pages worth of document at the EC. The EC is not a machine and its unreasonable for t ...

IS IT NOT THIS aFARI gYAN(EC)WHO ORDER THE LOOSERS TO GO TO COURT? IS hE NOT AWARE THAT BEFORE A BLIND THROWS A STONE HE MAY HAVE HIS FOOT ON ANOTHER? aFARI gYAN THINK HIS PhD CAN FOOL ALL GHANAIANS AND THE TALENTED SUPREME C ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

You give petitioners all the time in the world to throw 400,000 pages at the accused EC and give the accused EC only 5 days to defend himself. Is this justice? The supreme Court is funny and it should becareful with the manne ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

We need to know the basis of the court's decision as it appears unfair to ask one party to nominate its witnesses when the other party has not fully provided its evidence in chief (infact they are still hiding a major part of ...

PLEASE LEAVE THE SUPREME COUT JUDGES TO WORK.THE SUPREME COURT IS THE HIGHEST ON OUR SOIL THEREFORE,THE COURT KNOWS BETTER.APPLY TO JOIN THE PANEL AND END UP FOR PRAYER DELIVERANCE IN NIGERIA.BE ASSURED OF THE RIGHT JUDGEMENT ...

• daladam 11 years ago

GAYAN BELONG TO JAIL FOR STEALING THE PEOPLE VOTES

• Kanawu 11 years ago

AFARI GYAN WILL BE LANGUISHING IN
    PRISON SOON FOR CONDORNING AND CONIVING WITH THIEFS AND NATION WRECKERS,mAHAMA'S GOV'T. HA.HA..HAA!!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Why did the supreme court give the petitioners the time in the whole world to throw 400,000 pages of document at the EC only to give the EC 5 days to responds? this clearly unjust, unfair and betrays natural justice and nobod ...

• Mr Man 11 years ago

For your information, the petitioners were also given 5 days from 2nd April to 7th. to file their affidavit, for which they complied.

• Whatever 11 years ago

The petioners couldn't have taking five days to compile a 400,000 document. The petitioners were giving the go ahead to compile documents to state their case since Dec 31st last year. Its been 3months now and you want the acc ...

• Klutse 11 years ago

Where have you been all along? You people have been saying that npp has no evidence. Then they bring the evidence and you wonder how they could do that, instead of answering? Remember that both the ec and ndc also have copie ...

• Concern 11 years ago

But is it fair for Dr. Afari to go ahead and announce the winner even if other players are not satisfied with the how the game was played? Noting very sure that there ware flaws and irregularities? If it was fair for Dr. Afar ...

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

THE SC SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO PLUNG THIS COUNTRY INTO ......... NANA ADDO'S ALL DIE BE DIE IS COMING TO PASS IN THE HANDS OF 9 PEOPLE

• Benny 11 years ago

Iam not a member of any party but iwant Nana Konadu to be in the judge sit and to follow those culprit analogies and then give her verdict

• NTAMKESE 11 years ago

THESE FOOLS WANT TO DRAG THE FEET OF THE SC SO JOHN DUMSO MAHAMA CONTINUES TO LOOT THE COFFERS OF OUR DEAR NATION. GOD PUNISH YOU WEL WELL!

• Charllenge them 11 years ago

The battle is the lords.keep praying NPP.

• AKOSUA. 11 years ago

THE JUDGES SHOULD SPEAK THE TRUTH OR THE WAR WILL BEGIN WITH THEIR FAMILIES. THEY SHOULD LISTEN TO THE VOICE OF GOD AND NOT NDC'S MONEY.