Mahama's saboteurs at work!

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago

How long is he to remain Prez.?

• EFO 11 years ago

Blame your useless NDC FOOLISHNESS. STOP BLAME GAMES

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

The enemies of Mahama are not from NPP but from within the NDC. If he is not aware, let me tell him the truth. He was put there after the death of Mills not because the people liked him but for convenience. Some thought he co ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

The NDC would have to explain to Ghanaians how a dead man came to author and sign a letter!

The opening paragraph states, “I came to serve; I have finished my time here on earth and have moved on to everlasting rest and ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

E hard O! Mahama can't handle the job and is blaming everyone. Well, if he can't stand the heat, he should get out of the kitchen.

• Arnold 11 years ago

Please give Mahama a chance and stop sabotaging everything. Other countries don’t rip leaders apart Ghana style as they want development. Tribal NDC/NPP hatred is just primitive.

• AMA 11 years ago

Some people need to go already!!

• EFO 11 years ago

Keep on blaming NPP AND SABOTEURS FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS AND INCOMPETENCE.

NDC IS JUST USELESS. Period!

• EFO 11 years ago

Useless NDC GOVT

• Kwaku 11 years ago

There is something basically wrong with these Ewe journalists,Michael Dokortsi was telling us in The Post that NPP is behind the doctors strike and now Kobby Fiagbe is indicting civil servants.Definitely the NDC wil lose the ...

• KKK 11 years ago

THESE NDC GUYS ARE WAKO!

• BENJAMIN 11 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA PLS YOU ARE TOO SOFT GET UP AND CRACK THE WHIP CAN'T YOU SEE THAT THE SABOTEURS ARE AT THEIR WORST.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We have on several occasions elaborated the evil agenda of the ewes and some northerners to destroy the very substance of the Akan. we go further as there still some fools who underestimate the severity and dire nature of thi ...

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

JUST RESIGN BEFORE ITS TOO LATE MR MAHAMA

• KANIA 11 years ago

SOME NDC PPLE ARE NOT COOPERATING BCOS THEY FEEL MAHAMA AND HIS GOVT ARE INCOPETENT TO RULE GHANA. SURELY THIS GOVT SHALL NOT LAST. MARK IT.

• KKK 11 years ago

MAHAMAH WANTED PRESIDENCY AT ALL COST.

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

OH MAHAMA ANIMGUASE AKWAABAOOOOO,,CRIMINAL MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,MAHAMA HANDS ARE BLOOD,NOW MILLS FAMILY GOT ANGRY,HMMMMM EVERYBODY WILL SEE MAHAMA HOW CRIMINALA HE IS,

• Anona 11 years ago

PERSONALLY I THNIK NANA-ADDO SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND LOCKED UP!!! AND LET GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR PEACE!

• Suku troup 11 years ago

Why don't you be the first to arrest him ? Idiot, you live by your stomach so talk trash.

• AKAN 11 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS FUCKER MAHAMA!

• Joe 11 years ago

God will see JDM thru, his enemies will be exposé, they are enemies of Ghana not JDM.

• Mahome 11 years ago

Reading through the article, I was for once glad to hear that there is some work ongoing to realign Ministries and Departments/Agencies. In the wake of the Budget presentation, we notice that my Agencies and Departments were ...

• Obenfo 11 years ago

Mahome,

Do you want to know why? Yes, it's because we are not ready to solve critical problems critically. We prefer to dance around the problems with insults and petty animosity.

Nobody is ready NDC or NPP. When you ...

• Conventional Youth. 11 years ago

The Education system rooted in & prioritized by Ghanaian middle & elite classes is the problem.

A country with a foundation like Ghana, should have been politically and economically sound by now.

May the Almighty one ...

• Suku troup 11 years ago

Your criminal rented press started it all,and it will hit back on their faces.Nobody is going to sit back when you bring it on if you have any advice give it to your people.

• Consultant 11 years ago

I want to offer a piece of advise to the NDC government. Your owes generate from your communicators and the rented press. If not properly talked to and trained very well more industrial agitations shall reupt

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

This man is damn sorry for himself for forcing himself to be Ghana's president at all cost. His body language indicates how regretful he is at the moment. Very soon, he will confess all his criminality and be willing to die f ...

• ALUTA 11 years ago

what is the president complaining of? if there are saboteurs in Ghana, he should perform his duty and inform the security services to round them up. and let the courts decide. why is he behaving like a nursery school boy??, i ...

• Obiri Yeboah. London 11 years ago

Don't ever think you will get good people to work with you.Mahama is a thief and crook therefore anyone who want to work with him must also be crook like his master. Asem da wo so paa, I always cry for you and your team C ...