You are here: HomeNews2013 04 09Article 270463

Mahama wild over guinea fowls

Read Comments Comments (77)

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

THE MONIES GIVEN SADA FOR GUINEA FOWL PRODUCTION WAS AWOOF MONEY WHICH WAS SHARED BETWEEN MAHAMA AND HIS CRONIES

• Ike Kumasi 11 years ago

foolish talk,

• Kojo T 11 years ago

NPP believes in free money. The other business people believe in making profit. If JDM is involved do you think he will not fight to make the project PROFITABLE?

• MENSAH 11 years ago

How does MAHAMA fights?HOW LONG has these GUINEA FOWL & AFORESTATION OPERATION IN THE NORTH BY SADA GONE?How does MAHAMA react to problems of such nature?If the NPP has not shaken themselves on this,would he has said anything ...

• KKK 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT THINKS WE ARE FOOLS. WE ARE JUST WATCHING HIM AND HIS NORTHERN CROONIES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

THE WRITING IS NOW ON THE WALLS. ECONOMIC & SOCIAL UNREST THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY. PEOPLE WILL NOW TAKE MY WORD SERIOUS.-------"IT IS ONLY A FOOL, WHO ALLOWS HIS TESTICLES TO BE STEPPED ON TWICE"-------GO OUT THERE AND RECEIVE ...

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Amina bus,Jdm,s car knocked and killed a pregnant woman hmmmmmmmm daily disguarded shit!

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Amina bus,Jdm,s car knocked and killed a pregnant woman hmmmmmmmm daily disguarded shit!

• AbuL 11 years ago

You reason like an idiot that you are. Why should he wait and take chances believing in profits when he can easily put haLF OF this money in his pocket. When he scammed Ghana on the plane purchase, did he wait for profitabili ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Minister of DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY... WHAT A WASTE?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

what a waste... Minister of DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

• LARYEAH 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A THIEF!

• NANA 11 years ago

NPP ARE NOT THIEVES LIKE NDC, MAHAMA IS CHOPPING GHANA MONEY, AWOOF

• AMA 11 years ago

Can this fool of a President declare his assets as mandated by the constitution and put this matter to rest instead of issuing rebuttals nobody believes in?

• KKK 11 years ago

THE MONEY ALREADY WENT TO THE ELECTIONS AND CAMPAIGNING 2012

• Worried Ghanaian 11 years ago

You should rather say wise talk. Yours is the foolish defensiveness.

• NANA 11 years ago

WO YE ABOA PAA, WHICH ONE IS THE FOOLISH TALK? YOU ARE TALKING RUBBISH.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Mahama, it will help if you can see Kuffour and Rawlings for help because things are getting too hard for you.

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

He thought his deal with RLG will never come out.

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Mahama gave the same company the contract for 100 million dollars in the computer supply to students. Is Agambire the only man in Ghana to be in computer business, farm, and the 10 billion dollars hope project? Ghana money is ...

• Nana Akomea 11 years ago

These Gonja thieves are now running Ghana

• CTZ 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE PAIN IN ASS!!!

• oj 11 years ago

yoo we are looking at what this corrupt NDC will say next

• AUSSIE 11 years ago

mr press act as a man ,put them in jail

• Uncle T 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahakyikyikyikyikyihiiiii Prrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr! Mahama's ass is being set ablaze. The hallucinations with Mills's ghost are on and he cannot concentrate.

• Bomber 11 years ago

Does it mean that our Northern brothers could not invest such huge sums of money into any profitable venture than guinea fowls.Aba!! "Woni Yirin Kunnya kuma tsega'.

• Atongba 11 years ago

Oh, oh, ash! A report now, so heads can roll or what? Another way to defend others in state money wasted crimes like Woyome. By the way, were the birds imported from Guinea and be domesticated into Gonja, Dagomba, Frafra, Kus ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Maham is in deep hot waters. Everything is getting out of hand for him. He is stressed out completely. He has no clue as to how to govern. Also, NDC's main aim is to steal and loot money so things are falling apart and the ce ...

• MENSAH 11 years ago

To the best of my knowledge,at first,the NORTHERNERS were not corrupt.But now they cannot be trusted any longer.WHY SHOULD THE PRESIDENT APPOINT A NORTHERNER TO INVESTIGATE THIS CORRUPT OPERATION SADA has engaged in?HOW WOULD ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Oh yeah, I forgot two more problems hunting Jon Maham: Now the gunea fowl and tree planting problems around his neck. Let us ask him of what he will do with all the monies stolen from the good people of Ghana? When he die, we ...

• ATSINACOCO 11 years ago

Twea, they are simply going to whitewash.

• tijani 11 years ago

April fool mahama

• SON OF GHANA 11 years ago

THE NORTHERNERS ARE MILKING THE STATE TO DEATH. IT'S VERY SERIOUS THE WAY THEY ARE DEPLETING THE COFFERS OF THE STATE. WE ARE ALL DEAD.

• Okyebi,USA. 11 years ago

YES, THE NORTHERNERS ARE MAKING UP FOR THEIR PREVIOUS POVERTY AND SUFFERINGS. ONLY TIME WILL TELL.

• richard m 11 years ago

mahama note that all your secret deals will come out.ghanaians are wise enougth to trace you .we know all your bad deeds.very soon everything will come out.it's time you tell ghanaians the true of the matter.

• Nana BREFO 11 years ago

What are the state institutions doing?
    The gov. is still the body to investigate? Useless undertaking! Independent investigation the best!

• Xupreme 11 years ago

You think you can take us for granted. Idiot

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 11 years ago

WE BEGIN TO WONDER WHETHER Mr MAHAMA is
    POLITICIAN or ASTITUTE BUSINESS MAN
    ---------------------------------------
    I AM TRYING TO CONTACT 10 000-
    CONSULTANTS & PROFESSORS TO IDENTIFY
    ALL GHANAIAN PROJECTS GLOBA ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

This man more useless than Mills! Atl least, Mills was sick!

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

we have predicted a sorry ass performance of this govt but never imagined the incompetence and corruption was in fact due to plain amateurism . pepeni himself has packed his govt with amateurs , with half his ministers whose ...

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

Mahama must stop sharing his crocodile tears and come out with a clean heart and tell Ghanaians he knew nothing about this guinea fowl project.

• kwaku boso 11 years ago

did you not see it before the bill came out and were you not following developement? It is just trying to cover up with this gimmick! Stupid so called president! A born criminal!The wrath of God come upon you now!! Murderer

• Okyebi,USA. 11 years ago

THIS IS JUST A FACE SAVING REACTION. IT WILL NOT SOLVE THE MESS. GHANA MONEY IS GONE FOREVER WHILE PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING FOR WATER, ELECTRICITY, BAD ROADS AND SCHOOL CHILDREN DO NOT HAVE CLASSROOMS TO SIT. GOD SAVE US.

• Onslopogas 11 years ago

OMG but why at all this guinea fowl thing...why????

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

How long will GFhana have to wait for Mahama Jerry Rawlings' muder party to destroy mother Ghana? And the long-sighted Agbotui Rawlings does not see the waaa, waaaa waaaa any more?

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 11 years ago

And no money to pay Doctors and Teachers. I guess I will teach in the USA till retirement.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

Mahama, where did you think all the free distributions of Laptops, cars, motto bikes, mobile phones and sewing machines for your criminally buffoon hoodlums in exchange for votes came from?

Like the NDC criminal master Woy ...

• Kwame, U.S.A 11 years ago

Ghana is infact breeding profusely under NDC (2) Administration!!! They are chopping Ghana small, but this time chopping it BIG!! C320 billion Afforestation project WITHOUT trees?
    I think we need a third of that amount to ...

• Fatimata 11 years ago

It is sad that John mahatma is so daft. How could you ask mustafa who goes to rlg to collect phones and computer to investigate and bring u report. Please ask Roland himself to write the report and sign it. Don't waste the ma ...

• Akos 11 years ago

DO NOT TOLERATE ANY WRONG DOING.

• NANA 11 years ago

AKOS ARE YOU ONE OF HIS GIRL FRIENDS? HOW MUCH HAS HE GIVEN YOU? HE IS A THIEF.

• YAW 11 years ago

When I consider all the things falling on MAHAMA'S head, it makes me think that maybe all the things people are saing about his involvement in Mills death is true.

• Yaa 11 years ago

How many birds can a single man eat at one sitting? Well, we know our Plessident is very fond of them so he needs to know there is heavy investment in the industry so he can chop pleeeeeeennnnnntttty!

• Jango 11 years ago

It's 'pr' not ''pl'.please take time to proof-read.

• FUSANI : TORONTO--ONTARIO 11 years ago

MMAHAMA WHY, BEING A PEPENI FROM THE NORTH DOES NOT PERMIT YOU TO STEAL AT ANY SOFT SPORT. YES WE KNOW EVERY ONE FROM THE NORTH OR VOLTA REGION HAS TO BE A PRO-THIEF TO BE RICH. MAHAMA: PLEASE NOTE, YOUR FATHER WAS A THIEF, B ...

• MANAMA and the North NDC 11 years ago

They will soon sell the Ghana sea , acting stolen prez

• KK_D 11 years ago

Dear Folks,
    In the name of DONOR-FUNDED to and through agriculture and forestry, governments, especially this notorious one, continue to embezzle FUNDS.

Why this heading: "Mahama wild over guinea fowls." Whom are they try ...

• kojo brenya 11 years ago

This is what you get when you put a bunch of idiot, womanizing,homosexual,shameless, idol worshipers and pathological liars in charge of the economy.
    This is just the beginning of worse things to come.
    shameless ashawo , dz ...

• AKAN 11 years ago

THIS IDIOT MAHAMA HAS REALLY TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR CHEAP

• duke 11 years ago

THIS IS ALL HOGWASH; NOTHING WILL BE DONE even when report shows there is massive corruption. There will be no sanction and the culprits will get away with it just like Woyome; the culprits will be given leave to go to the U ...

• duke 11 years ago

There is a serious concern here. The so called afforestation has not happened; for the mean time the Chinese are illegally chopping down our trees without replanting - the whole north will become a desert soon.

What has ha ...

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

This moron knows exactly where all these funds went to,yet he is trying to tell Ghanaians the opposite. Don't we know Mahama tried to investigate your fradulent acquisition of those ricketti fighter aircrafts? You,his vice, w ...

• Kuuku Annan 11 years ago

It was rather Atta-Mills who tried to investigate Mahama.(sorry, guys)

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

DAILY SHIT INSTEAD!!! HOW COULD YOU DUMBHEADS CONTINUALLY POUR OUT GARBAGE AND CRASS JOURNALISM? HAS TELLING LIES NOW BECOME YOUR STOCK IN TRADE? NATION WRECKERS!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

(SOURCE) JOY ONLINE:------------------------------The National Democratic Congress has more than doubled Ghana’s debt in four years but it has very little or nothing to show for it, New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament ...

• NANA 11 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG THIEF AND HIS CUP IS FULL.

• Seth Offei 11 years ago

Where is the police?The president do not need to give orders,the BNI or Scotland yard as in Britiain would have moved long time ago but useless governance in africa per se ......my heart is saddened that useless IGP

• Nanaking 11 years ago

akomfem NDC

• BS 11 years ago

BSSSSSS

• Mass 11 years ago

I wonder if it's a grass cutter farming project in some part of Ghana.... Npp should thread cautiously on this akonfem/ north issue b4 ....2016

• Mass 11 years ago

Opposition should be careful they don't loose votes in north over this sensitive issue of guinea foul in 2016. NDC can capitalize on this

• kofi tawiah 11 years ago

leave mahama alone for to do his work

• KK_D 11 years ago

KOFI TAWIAH,
    The only work the President and his cohorts are busy doing is draining the coffers dry and sink the Ghanaian boat. You want them to be left alone?

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

For how long shall Ghana continue to wait before throwing these useless thieves out?

• ASEM NNI FIE 11 years ago

TWOO BOI - WON NKYE NNI FO NO AKA WOONHO BIO.

• K buggy 11 years ago

You can't do anything