It only in Ghana that death are attributable to human factor. There is nothing call natural death, everytime, it is usually some unseen hand working behind the scene, WHY GHANAIANS?
Kofi/Accra 12 years ago
"Only God knows the person who killed him, she said"
Is this what you call refute? You still suspect somebody killed him. The lady is lying. Is it not convenient you spoke with a family member about somebody stealing your gods, that in itself is laughable. That shows your stone gods are powerless.
william 12 years ago
Pertinent comment. The legacy of our dear 'Prof" and President is "Asomdwee" ,institution-building and development which his successor, well mentored and energized, is determined to consolidate. Can we just focus and move forward.
Akua Dansua 12 years ago
Exactly Kofi! How can you vehemently refute something and at the end say "Only God knows the person who killed him...."? If you think otherwise why this statement?
EASy 12 years ago
OH AFRICANS! WHY WOULD YOU SEEK HELP FROM SOME POWERLESS gods WHO COULDN'T PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM BEING STOLEN BY MEN? STILL BELIEVE IN gods?
MATHS 12 years ago
Daily Guide and Daily Searchlight the notorious papers for churning up lies and lies on end. I wonder who else has time to buy these useless papers.
KFC 12 years ago
He lied about his health to the whole nation, instead of extending his stay in US to recover, he came back to Ghana .. jogging at the airport.. A good christian will not lie to his people
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
He lied too much instead making his sickness officially he choose to play
hide and sick with his health.Come out
boldly with you sickness for cure.
YES,THE FORM 4 PROF 12 years ago
Now these ABUSUAFO eyes open,we told them but they were fooled by the same mills own family especial his own brother.
Abusuafo do you know why now the founder has ketp mute for this new govt?,do you know why anyidoho has not ... read full comment
Now these ABUSUAFO eyes open,we told them but they were fooled by the same mills own family especial his own brother.
Abusuafo do you know why now the founder has ketp mute for this new govt?,do you know why anyidoho has not giving any position also ablakwa and was anyidoho in the office of mills in the morning when taking tea?,do you know why mills was bleeding from his nose?.
You may ask your selves all this question.
Anona 12 years ago
ghanaian journalist will die from their okro mouth. seek the facts before opening your mouths
Kwame London 12 years ago
But Nana Ogya did confirm in the end. Someone kill the prof. Nana Ogya should tell the truth please
insight to the bone 12 years ago
shame on them for only now gathering the courage to confirm the suspicions we all knew. Atta mills as president was someone who was spied on and never had a minute of privacy as the ewe security boys were always eavesdropping and watching every move an conversation , then they tell us he was found in a pool of blood . castle has a clinic with ambulance doctors and nurses but none of them were around at the crucial moment which stinks of conspiracy . he was bundled like a bag of gari into an suv but no infusion , transfusion or docors were available to treat him so he didnt get to spend time in a coma . people today get to stay alive as vegetables or a while but everything was done to make sure he died . all these events point to a suspicious death and foul play in the circumstances surrounding it. they killed an Akan king and we shall in revenge go to war as we are tired of this stupidity and nonsense.their blood will flow as we are now ready for them . As for this family they are a shame to the Fantis and Akans and we shall God will punish them too for their cowardice and participation in the cover up. the last straw was when they did not insist the body comes home as the conspirators feared then the family , clan or chiefs of the Fantis would surely call for an autopsy , they needed to ensure the forensic evidence would not be there any longer especially if he was poisoned or given drugs that cause the blood not to coagulate or clot. we will never forgive them , long live the Republic of Akan
Nana 12 years ago
somebody forgot to take his drugs.
James Utata 12 years ago
WHO CARES ABOUT A FOOL WHO KILLED HIMSELF?
kofi 12 years ago
James, am sure you came from your mothers anus instead of her front.
Natural Mystic 12 years ago
Why Ghana? Even de air una dey breath self, na NPP plus NDC politics. Na wa for una ooooooooo.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
We heard that.
esam 12 years ago
Why not sue the paper and get some free money from them. That's what Ghanaian journalist like, they are always peddling falsehood.
Kwame London 12 years ago
Please advise them to sue and you what will happen, the family will be expose badly
waza 12 years ago
This reaction from the family does not hold water.they should come back again.
Seth, USA 12 years ago
Only a fool does not know that Mahama and Asiedu Nketia conspired to kill President Mills. They hatched a grand design to kill him and steal the elections. Being sick and not retiring, they knew his continuous stay in power could spell electoral defeat. God is watching from afar.
daladam 12 years ago
CAN REVEL THE TRUTH SO LET US WARSHIP THEM AND THEY WILL TELL US THE TRUTH O
ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago
I hate lies and I haven’t invoked the gods to kill anybody concerning his (Mills') death. God knows why he (Mills) passed on and only God knows the person who killed him,” she said.
wayo 12 years ago
After all the mouth of all stakeholders in the family are full, including the chief.what then do u expect him to say?But God is watching,the evil man will surely receive the reward of his actions on earth and in eternity.
AMINATU 12 years ago
NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM OMAN FM, DAILY GUIDE a.k.a DAILY LIES AND THE LIKES. THESE STUPID REPORTERS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THAT.....
daladam 12 years ago
HE IS A MAN OF GOD SO HE SHULD KNOW THE ANSWERS
kk 12 years ago
Nana u have been paid that's why u are saying that u don't suspect any foul play in Mills death there is no smoke without fire. Sure there was,
Jesus is Lord 12 years ago
“I plead with all Ghanaians to reject the news of foul play in President Mills’ death. I hate lies and I haven’t invoked the gods to kill anybody concerning his (Mills') death. God knows why he (Mills) passed on and only God knows the person who killed him,” she said.
Esther 12 years ago
and only God knows the person who killed him,” she said.
Uncle T 12 years ago
Like your brother the late blind prof, you cannot be sincere.
Uncle T 12 years ago
"Only God knows the person who killed him". Ahaa. So the blind prof was killed by someone that only God knows. So it was not God who took Mills' life? He was killed by someone that only God knows.
EZEKIEL 12 years ago
DOES ANYBODY,apart from the fatal accidents we witness,EVER DIE IN Ghana without SOMEBODY ELSE being responsible ??? Let's ALSO grow up!!!! NOBODY will be forgotten on this Globe...!! Whatabout those who die at birth ???
Bla ... read full comment
DOES ANYBODY,apart from the fatal accidents we witness,EVER DIE IN Ghana without SOMEBODY ELSE being responsible ??? Let's ALSO grow up!!!! NOBODY will be forgotten on this Globe...!! Whatabout those who die at birth ???
Blackman, WAKE UP ! The night is drawing NEARER!!
L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 12 years ago
God knows why he (Mills) passed on and only God knows the person who killed him,” she said.
Isaac Essien 12 years ago
NPP CONNECTION
Otoo 12 years ago
When will this useless Daily Guide be banned from operating as a newspaper. All what Daily Guide knows is to fabricate stories. This is just primitive journalism.
Zangina 12 years ago
Mr. Otoo, Daily Guide is the biggest selling private newspaper in Ghana.
Joe 12 years ago
I bet you this man has been given some money to retract something that he had said. What ever that you said is still binding and whoever the killer or killers are will die.
SIKA TALKS 12 years ago
WE GAVE FAMILY LOTS OF MONEY TO KEEP THEIR MOUTH SHUT. THEY WANT MONEY SO WE HAD TO COME UP WITH A DEAL TO CLOSE THEM
SIKA TALKS 12 years ago
WE GAVE THE FAMILY LOTS OF MONEY TO KEEP THEIR MOUTH SHUT. THEY WANT MONEY SO WE HAD TO COME UP WITH A DEAL TO CLOSE THEM
MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 12 years ago
God, so Ghana Journalist Association is just a wasted body?That is not the first time Daily Guide and Daily Searchlight has been fabricating stories about people but GJA is always quite why?
Iwan 12 years ago
Shame on Deadly Gaurd, sorry daily gard
KOFI ELLISON 12 years ago
'Someone has stolen your gods"? That's part of the conspiracy!!!
bula 12 years ago
soo he was killed by somebody after-
all.
all.
Sulamana 12 years ago
If they are gods how can they be stolen? Ignorance will kill all of us in Ghana. In this age of computers, we are still talking about deities!! It seems to be folly to be wise. Oh IGNORANCE!!!!!
Whatever 12 years ago
Ken Kuranchie and The daily guide caught lying
Foul play 12 years ago
3s3 mo ara
3s3 mo ara
OPROCHO 12 years ago
stupid man
stupid man
TE 12 years ago
WOW
WOW
KA AKYIRE 12 years ago
PLEASE WE RESPECT THE PROF SO DO NOT DIRTY HIS BACK. THOSE gods COULD NOT SAVE THEMSELVES BUT ALLOW TO BE STOLEN. IT HAS STARTED RAINING SO ASK THE PEOPLE TO FARM FOR MORE FOOD TO SUSTAIN US
TUTULA 12 years ago
THE BIBLE SAYS WAGES OF SIN IS DEATH IS THE ONE WHO KILLED MILLS WILL EVENTUALLY DIE AS OTHER PASTORS HAVE KNOWN.MAMHAMA WILL DIE THIS YEAR IF ONLY HE KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT THE MAN's DEATH.IT IS SIMPLE
Salifu 12 years ago
If this woman believe in her so-called gods why is she back-traking,even if she said that? Whom or what is she afraid of? Or does she have an inkling of who the murderer/s are and is afraid they'll pay her a night visit? If her gods are gods then let them fight for her. She has nothing to fear. If she said that so what? Let whosoever that dig that grave fall in it! Whom the cap fgits let them wear it!
Is this what you call refute? You still suspect somebody killed him. The lady is lying. Is it not convenient you spoke with a family member about somebody stealing your ...
Pertinent comment. The legacy of our dear 'Prof" and President is "Asomdwee" ,institution-building and development which his successor, well mentored and energized, is determined to consolidate. Can we just focus and move for ...
Abusuafo do you know why now the founder has ketp mute for this new govt?,do you know why anyidoho has not ...
shame on them for only now gathering the courage to confirm the suspicions we all knew. Atta mills as president was someone who was spied on and never had a minute of privacy as the ewe security boys were always eavesdropping ...
We heard that.
Only a fool does not know that Mahama and Asiedu Nketia conspired to kill President Mills. They hatched a grand design to kill him and steal the elections. Being sick and not retiring, they knew his continuous stay in power c ...
“I plead with all Ghanaians to reject the news of foul play in President Mills’ death. I hate lies and I haven’t invoked the gods to kill anybody concerning his (Mills') death. God knows why he (Mills) passed on and onl ...
Bla ...
NPP CONNECTION
all.
3s3 mo ara
stupid man
WOW
If this woman believe in her so-called gods why is she back-traking,even if she said that? Whom or what is she afraid of? Or does she have an inkling of who the murderer/s are and is afraid they'll pay her a night visit? If h ...