You are here: HomeNews2013 04 09Article 270405

My law certificate is missing – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (412)

• Pontius Pilate 11 years ago

even if missing, his school can provide documents to indicate he graduated from there. this excuse if true is not enough and will not be accepted. master prove yourself and stop this gimmick.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

No wonder all npp leaders claimed to be lawyers.It's very easy to become a lawyer in npp because OKYENHENE OR ASANTHIEFHENE(Kweku Dua)can issue law certificates to their cronies without any law training in school.

• Kwabena Aboagye 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo, you see where greed has taken you to. You lost the 2012 Presidential Election, but you insist you won!. You see what is coming out of it?. Please if you do not want a disgrace,apply to the Institution which a ...

• papillon 11 years ago

the NPP is financially and politically bankrupt!

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 11 years ago

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

This noisy impersonator has no certificate to practice law in Ghana.

START WITH THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY. HE DOESN'T MAKE SENSE AT ALL IN HIS UTTERANCES. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Apraku 11 years ago

This is a serious matter , but who believes this unprofessional journalism from Enquirer.You can't take Enquirer serious, it's a propaganda newspaper.

• TerrblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

CORRUPTION ALL THE WAY TO MESS GHANAIANS UP. HOW CAN WE DEVELOP IF SUCH PEOPLE GOVERN OUR COUNTRIES. THERE IS TOO MUCH CORRUPTION BY THE NPP AND UNLESS WE BOOT THEM OUT, GHANA WILL NOT PROSPER.

• Let my votes count 11 years ago

This old-man is not serious in life and he wants to rule Ghana. Even if you lost your certificate, what was your student registration number? I said it here before that, this man (nana) will soon be banished from Ghana.

• Be Bold 11 years ago

It is the The Enquirer saying that Nana's Law certificate is missing. Nana said his "qualifying and enrollment certificate" is missing. Fools find the difference between the two. You can always go back to your school for a c ...

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

I think someone his credentials out of the docket.

• Accra MAn 11 years ago

I took someone took the credentials out of the docket.

• MENSAH 11 years ago

If his QUALIFYING & ENROLLMENT CERTIFICATE but not HIS real LAW CERTIFICATE as a graduate from a reknown UNIVERSITY OF LAW IN GREAT BTITAIN,is missing.YOU MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF SENSE HERE.I understand what the masses do not,now ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

I sincerely hope this is not true la, but if otherwise, then I pray for Yakubu to zip down zigzagging slow for this latest saga. Kaiiiiiiiii, na matter don red oooooooh. Ha! Na matter don wahala!

• Visionary 11 years ago

OMG!!!!! GHANA??
    Hahahahahahah I just can't stop laughing....
    Lost certificate ? Does the school still exist ? EUROPEAN SCHOOL ? NOT GHANA SCHOOL?
    Ghanains ! have you see what Kuffour has done to our beloved country?
    A m ...

• Visionary 11 years ago

please someone find out where is Kuffour's certificate. UNIVERSITY OF NPP. Just join the party and be party faithful. You graduate from any school to be. Don't worried we shall find one of our secretaries to issue you a recie ...

• Nana Antwi-Berko 11 years ago

Sir JOHN is under cover! Who born dog?
    Certificate missing since 2007, and you haven't done anything about it?

• BlindMan 11 years ago

What if the publication was MANUFACTURED! It is too soon, singing the Publication choruses, it needs to be rechecked when the Publisher has a ZERO credibility, otherwise, the contributors would be doing the same thing Nana Ak ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

According to their hero tribesman Kpegah, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo killed Williams Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo in the UK and used William's credential to apply for the missing qualifying and enrollment certificate in Ghana. So ...

• The African Patriot 11 years ago

Interesting how people turn to judge quickly without any verification from no one. What will happen if he, Nana Akufu Addo prove the whereabout of his certificate to the court? You will all be gimmick around.

If a wish of ...

• RED-SOOTO-GUDARI 11 years ago

This is ridiculous, if he cannot keep comment certificate how can he manage a nation. Let our dear flag bearer go back to the school where he got his certificate so that he can be given a copy, if not that is very disgracing ...

• koo pia 8 years ago

The man cannot even manage a political party let alone a nation.Tweeeaaaa. Look at npp today and you see what the man akuffo addo is. Truth can never forever be subdued.No one can bury the truth forever....akuffo addo is fini ...

• THRILLER IN MANILA 11 years ago

THRILLER IN MANILA INDEED.
    JUSTICE KPEGAH IS WAITING FOR YOU NANA NASHOOO!!

• pachiko 11 years ago

Is Enquirer thinking about the losing battle of both NDC and EC at the SC or just ruing the reputation of Akuffo Addo. This bogus newspaper new very well the NDC and EC game at the SC is over hence resorting to desultoriness ...

• Kingsley Canada 11 years ago

Do we use degree and certificates to become president in Ghana ? If not why are all this education illiterates talking about .wisdom is better than knowledge ,in the days of Keane Nkrumah all the ministers were middle school ...

• koo pia 8 years ago

Just prove the enquirer wrong,simple.Akuffo addo just need to mention his law school and some mates,this can serve as evidence. We all know Sheik I.C. Quaye also has his school cert flooded by Gold Coast Tsunami.In any case n ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Nana should provide a proof. It is ntrue that certificates can get missen but not such an important certificate. My O level certificate is missen but I don't care much because I don't use it anymore for anything. Nana, get us ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

qualifying and enrollment certificate is not the same as Law degree or Law Certificate. You see how easy it is for your fellow NDC rented press to twist your heads? Why because they know you are fools who believe everything y ...

• PKA 11 years ago

What's your point? A qualifying and enrollment certificate(to the Bar) is dependent on whether an individual is a fully qualified lawyer and is recognized as such. Nana's credentials as a lawyer appears to be in a precarious ...

• Be Bold 11 years ago

yea yea yeah this has nothing do with politics. Think again you fool. You and your kind did same to K4. So shut the fuck up and play your game to the fools who will believe you. qualifying and enrollment certificate to join t ...

• BLESS 11 years ago

Nana you can still go to School and learn to achieve your certificate. I shall be proud to be your classmate.

Thank you

• Ghana 11 years ago

PhD akadu kwansima come and defend Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo now or he gave you his law certificates for safe keeping since what you've also been writing gives a lot of curiosity about your asumed PhD.
    You don't make sense ...

• TNC 11 years ago

AKADU WANSENA, OVER TO YOU !!!

• bex 11 years ago

What are we his supporters going to say. The egg has landed in our eye. I hate to admit it, but I am feeling sad and let down.

How shall we write this score.

Kpegah 10, Akuffo 0.

Togbe Fiaga, we lost big.

• Fantasy 11 years ago

Shame on You - Akkufo Addo. Who else is going to believe any claim from you?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo,the simple question is
    produce your Law certificate lf you don,t have it, then you are not a Lawyer.From now please close your Law Firm and stop practice,you hear? You are fooling yoursel but nobody.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

What about when Tony Aidoo when was
    questioned about his Doctory Degree,
    fellow Ghanaian people what did tony Aidoo say, he said "My degree Certificate was burnt", do you call NDC to be honest and credible enough to adminis ...

• Udey 11 years ago

Let Akufo Addo go and tell the court that Tony Aidoo has no certificate. Everybody can claim any title but if you say you are a lawyer when you are not and you go about practicing you will be found out one day as it is happen ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

fake, fake, fake

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

fake doctors, fake ph.d.s

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S !!

• TNC 11 years ago

THIS IS THRILLER IN MAKOLA !!!!
    ENIM GUASE PAA NIE !

• Kwaku 11 years ago

We are talking about Akufo-Addo my friend

• The Real Fiadzo 11 years ago

YOU MAKE ME THROW OUT. THE proof of legal education and authenticity of a practice is on Akuffo Addo NOT ON TONY AIDOO OR President Rawlings.

Fiadzoe I am glad you are nit Fiadzo. You are fake Fiadzo with a e.

• kpakpo onukpa 11 years ago

Dummy, Toni aidoo was not a fake attorney general n is not running for president. The npp house of cards are about to fall. Their deceit n lies emanating from their fraudulent academics is about to be laid bare.

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT ABOUT NDC,OR RAWLLLINGS. W H E R E IS NANA ADDO'S CERTIFICATE?.
    ONCE A LIER ALWAYS A LIER.

• TONY NEVER SAID THAT -LIAR 8 years ago

AT LEAST TONY AIDO TAUGHT AT CAPE COAST UNIVERSITY BEFORE POLITICS

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Well, things have started "falling apart" for Nana Addo. Oh, the poor guy. He should have known better. Now everybody is going to make his own readings and draw his conclusions from this missing...

I pity the guy.

• ASEM BEBA DABU 11 years ago

Eeeeiii! As?m b?ba dabi ooo! S? as?m yi y? ampa dea a, ene? na misuro ma Nana efis? s? wantumi ankyer? kyer? mu yie a, ene? na mo ma y?n hw? no yiye paa. Momma y?mfa nni agor? koraa efis? animguase? mmfata Okani ba.

• As a team Man 7 years ago

It's a petty how people reason this days. Do u have kidsz

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

MY BROTHER ALL THIS LORGORLIGI STORIES OF CERTIFICATES MISSING OR BURNT BY FIRE OR CARRIED BY FLOOD WILL NOT HELP US. INSTITUTIONS ISSUED THE CERTIFICATES WHEN MR X GRADUATED. THOSE INSTITUTIONS ARE STILL THERE. THERE SHOULD ...

• KERL 11 years ago

WHAT ABOUT THE RECORDS AT THE LAW SCHOOL AND THE GENERAL LEGAL COUNCIL'S SECRETARIAT, ARE THEY ALL MISSING????????

• Wiseman 11 years ago

If you think he could do that, why didn't he delay this disclosure, get to his law school first.

As least he should have declared his law degree or whatever qualifies him as lawyer to hold down his feet and make his follow ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Asantakyemstan!

You people don't know the difference between what is true nor false and doesn't argue rationally either. Your voodoo stools has rendered you people braindeads and you're bonafide zombies.

Go figure! If y ...

• kai 11 years ago

guys, these guys are playing us too much. i just realized i saw a simillar story in series called suits.
    its a nice one get it . Akuffo addo i probably a good lawyer but was not called to bar. and once he has not been alled ...

• PK 11 years ago

Massa, did Nana disclose this story, or some NDC journalist is out to do propaganda? What's wrong with informing the General Legal Council that your qualifying certificate is missing? If some journalist chances upon this noti ...

• KKK 11 years ago

..IF HE REALLY WANTED TO BE PRESIDENT AND HAD SO MUCH IN HIS BAGGAGE.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I wonder why none of Nana's class mates has come to his rescue - unless of course, with his priviledged background, he was the only person in class. In that case, we are only left with his former lecturers and hopefully, they ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Wofa, it seems you still don't fully understand the profundity of this problem.

If is is proved he was faking identities, would still stay so loyal? I mean would you change your perspectives on him?

Nothing is wrong wit ...

• PK 11 years ago

"... such declarations should follow the due procedure, and NOT when Nana Konadu starts the heat on him Nana Addo" (Wiseman)

I hate wasting my time debating unintelligent people. But if we all decide to leave the forum, fo ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Did you read all the contents of my post to which you’re appending this rebuttal?

What is being insinuated - the underlying assertion is that he dodged the entire process prior to being called to the Ghana Bar because h ...

• PK 11 years ago

My brother, you're not making sense. On contrary, you're casting more innuendoes instead of focusing on the issue at hand. Do you have proof that Nana Addo caused alleged drug pushers to be freed or you're still reading from ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

I have NO party tag and to be candid with you, I hate the political parties in Ghana because they are the cause of the extensive stagnation all fields of endeavor in Ghana.

What is curious on the other hand is that, as soo ...

• Nii Okai 11 years ago

I simply want to thank you for your interesting and clear reference of proof that had answered many hanging and doubtful questions surrounding Nana Akuffo Addo.

At this point, although everyone has somebody that he loves, ...

• PK 11 years ago

I though Mr. Wiseman was going to prove me wrong by providing incontrovertible proof for his innuendoes. But alas! he has ended up confirming my suspicions that he has been licking phleghms from the NDC propaganda pipe. His s ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Klakye, wo y3 kwasia piii! Would you have believed it if it were from your kokoase unabashed Daily "inward-looking" Guide or the Stateshit?

You thorough-going bastard, get out of your constipated and delusional brain, you ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Feature Article of Saturday, 26 July 2008

Why Akufo-Addo Should Not Take This Huge Gamble!
    I first saw Nana Akufo-Addo one sunny afternoon in May 1996 at the U.S. Embassy in Accra. Outfitted in a simple batik shirt and a ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

So why did Nana not produce certified copies? I guess you know more than Nana. We are waiting to see.

• PK 11 years ago

And you know Nana didn't produce certified copies because ....?

• Asempaye 11 years ago

I don't see why there is the need for this to be a subject of discussion whether or not Nana is a lawyer. The schools he attended can easily certify and prove he graduated there. So what is the big deal?

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Atypical asante/akyem thief. No wonder Ghana has not progressed after 1966. What a liar!! The dog must have really ate the buffoons certificate for real. So all the NPP convocation held two days was to concoct a liar. Ya brem ...

• Ashanti man 8 years ago

Listen stupid guy if you inferior tribes were not in Ghana and we rules Ghana as Ashanti's we would be further. Ashanti's got all the money, the qualifications and prestige. Got read Ghana history it's basically Ashanti histo ...

• Ashanti man 8 years ago

Listen stupid guy if you inferior tribes were not in Ghana and we ruled Ghana as Ashanti's, we would be further. Ashanti's got all the money, the qualifications and prestige. Go and read Ghanaian history it's basically Ashant ...

• K.K 11 years ago

THERE ARE A LOT STUPID PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY THAT'S IT'S SINKING LIKE THE TITANIC. MY LEGON CERTIFICATE IS LOST, THEY INFORMED ME IT IS IRREPLACEABLE; THAT'S IT MEANS I'M NOT A LEGON GRADUATE?
    PLS, GIVE US A BREAK FROM THIS ...

• PSD 11 years ago

...bunkum

• Professor of Ignorance 11 years ago

Whiles your original certificates are irreplaceable you can still get certified copies at a cost. This is a standard practice with educational institutions

• OKOOLO 11 years ago

SHAME ONTO YOU

• KKK 11 years ago

WHICH LAW SCHOOL DID HE ATTEND AND WHO ARE HIS CLASSMATES? WHO WERE HIS LECTURERS?

• azonto 11 years ago

where ts kwaku baako

• Nana Akwasi Agyeman-Prempeh 11 years ago

Oooh! People,why U dey do NADAA lyk dat? It's not fair,all the same,NADAA,U too just make people understand say ebe only state burial na U dey search 4m Ghanaians n da rest of da world,n we'll 4give U,after all to err........ ...

• NANA KUFUOR 11 years ago

K.K. I am sure you did not even finish your primary school, let alone Legon. If you went to Legon, you can get a copy of your certificate, from the registry. Vice President Amissa-Arthur went for his only last year. These NP ...

• PKA 11 years ago

It's not a question of whether the original certificate is irreplaceable or not - it's a question of whether he actually graduated from law school and was accordingly called to the bar. If he was really called to the bar in t ...

• PK 11 years ago

Raymond Archer claims that Nana wrote to the General Legal Council to inform them of his lost certificate in October 2007. He then also claims this was in response to Konadu's claims ahead of the 2008 elections that Nana is n ...

• MOHAMMED IDDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

MASTER. I KNOW YOU ARE AKUFFO ADDO FANATIC.BUT MY BROTHER DONT SHARE HIS DISGRACE BECAUSE NANA HAS NO SHAME.
    UNLESS YOU ARE LIKE HIM.

• PK 11 years ago

1. I'm a fanatic of fair treatment and if you were treated unfairly even by my own mother I'll speak out for you.

2. I hate propagandists who are confusing our citizens and allowing incompetent people to seize the reigns ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

You are a graduate and as I read you will produce it when asked, hopefully Nana will produce his. It is only nonsense for people to still question after producing your certificate, as it is at the moment it is sensible to q ...

• Joe 11 years ago

So you think your case is adequate cover for Nana?

If you have not reported such loss to the police, obtained a police report and obtained documentation from Legon on your lost cert, then do not expect people not to doubt ...

• PK 11 years ago

Let's assume this report about Nana's lost certificate is true. What do you think Nana was doing when he reported same to the General Legal Council? KK may not be right that Ghanaians are stupid, but he would be right if he s ...

• Kobina Eduakwa 11 years ago

So, if his certificate got missing, should that be the legal basis on which he should be barred from practicing law, or his law firm be closed down? I don't know why some individuals reason this way. Are the copies of documen ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

asem beba dabi! Where did Nana qualify? i am a fun of Nana but saying your cert is lost does not really answer the question, does it? if you attended Legon they should still be abl eto issue a trancscipt.

• Sule Musa 11 years ago

Ndc is throwing dust into our eyes . liars

• KERL 11 years ago

LISTEN TO YOURSELF,

• Kwaku 11 years ago

The followers of the NDC think Nana Akufo-Addo is an Ayigbe man who will react to every insult.Even if his certificate is missing can't they find it from the law school?Idiots you want to divert public attention.

• Adwoa smart 11 years ago

I can smell a fake law elephant! Eih, so this short man is NOT a lawyer after all. When i lost my certificate i simply went back to KNUST, they checked their records and issued a new one. so what are we talking about here abo ...

• kofi 11 years ago

You sound like a 3yr old. If you misplace a certificate is it big deal? Simply find out from the said institution if you care(that is what we call VERIFICATION). So please people should stop writing stupid articles. I cannot ...

IT IS REQUIRED OF NANA TO LOOK FOR HIS CERT. YOU WANT OTHERS TO GO VERIFY ABOUT HIS CERTIFICATE? WHY AND HOW WHEN WE DO NOT WHERE TO GO ....WHERE DID HE GRADUATE AS LAWYER...FROM WHICH INSTITUTION AND WHICH YEAR. HE HAS STILL ...

Nana, your law school, period of attendance, classmates, certificates from secondary school, undergraduate. U are in serious trouble. Stop worrying Ghana with ur petition. uyUr lack of integrity n disrespect and perpetration ...

• PSD 11 years ago

Come and spin again throwing some newly acquired english here and there trying to imitate intellectuals. Kurase krakye akwaba!

• Bertie Eshun 11 years ago

Pls allow the man prove that he indeed has his certificate as a lawyer and stop this joke. to me the matter at stake is very serious just allow him plsssssss.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Kwaku, you must bow down your head in shame. I am Akan but I do not think you speak for all Akans. You speak to express your own prejudiced mind. Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur is Akan like Nana Addo. He showed proof of his certifi ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Kwabena your comment even portrays you as not being Akan,which tribe in Ghana do not work hard under this harsh economy?Are you saying Nana got to where he is bcos his father was a prime minister?Haven't you seen children of ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I am Ashanti and the bloody tribalism of the NPP and my fellow Akans, particularly the Akyems who disrespect everyone OVERTLY is the cause of the NPP's downfall. You can disrespect a person in your bedroom. DO NOT DO IT OVERT ...

• Stride Mensah 11 years ago

How could he be like the Ewe man? The Ewe man works very hard to get his certificate. The Ewe man believes in hard word and not faking certificates. If the Ewe man certificate is missing, he could point to where he got them a ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 11 years ago

The EWE man work hard to distroy and to steal cats.

Kwaku dont take your statement out of context, focus on your argument and stop playing tribal politics, what wrong has an ewe man done to u. Grow up.

• TENDAANA 11 years ago

wa ne krataa biaa wo boa keke...

• ABULUK 11 years ago

The mischief child doesn't want the mother to sleep; i can't see how how he himself will sleep. This is pure justice.

• George Best. 11 years ago

THE CERTIFICATE IS MISSING BUT THE SCHOOL IS NOT MISSING, THE SCHOOL WILL CONFIRM HIS QUALIFICATIN. SHEEP!

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

God bless Kufour though Ido not admire him. He is not my enermy. Peace.

• SUWALA GA 11 years ago

nah Ghana for you, allegations n counter allegations. all in all, the end justify the means, lets just pray that God chooses the right person for mother GH.

• Black Vulture 11 years ago

This Nana guy is a fake lawyer. Not suprised he lost against Tsikata in the Fast Track High Court case.

• Umar Salifu Abdul-kadir 11 years ago

Its really difficult to believe

• Kan Na wo 11 years ago

I said it NPP documents very difficultto come by.IC Quaye s certificate got bent and Nana s law certs.also missing Asem Beba dabi.No licence no driving,but why no law certs. practicing law.

• gyan 11 years ago

Ghana you have disgrace your old citizens. You see the reason why NPP will not come to power no more. If Kweku Baaku can help it will be fine.

• KWAME 11 years ago

ohhhhhhhhhh why it true?then fine out will

• Umar Salifu Abdul-kadir 11 years ago

GHANA

• Okofo 11 years ago

Nobody will dispute the lost of Nana's suppose qualifying and enrollment certificates because this can happen to anybody. But the question is why Nana did not report it to General Legal Council and the police? Secondly to let ...

• KOFIO KUMA 11 years ago

N.P.P. BUNCH OF DISAPOITMENT,OBETEBI LAMPTY SERTIFICATE LESS,IC QUAYE SERTIFICATE LESS,NANA OF ALL PEOPLE NOW SERTIFICATE LESS,I AM SWISHING OVER TO EDE BII KEKE

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• bright 8 years ago

you are der already dont saying you are switching

• KOO GUY 11 years ago

That is NPP for you. The gurus have all fallen short of educational proves. Kuffour had never practiced as a lawyer, even though he claims to be one. Sheik I C Quaye had TSUNAMI carrying his certificates away. Jake has no cer ...

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

This is indeed a strange and interesting pattern!!! I wouldn't want to be in Nana's shoe at all. At the very least, this is very very embarrassing.

• PHOBIA-PHOBIA--Leeds 11 years ago

I'd simply suggest to the government to set up a NATIONAL VERIFICATION BOARD to scrutinise first, all certificates in all fields of study,especially the ones attained abroad.I can smell that there could be more others obtaini ...

• KKK 11 years ago

BRING IT ON NOW....

• yaroo/sw 11 years ago

1+1=9 I HAVE A CERTIFICATE FROM KYEBI SCHOOL OF MATHEMATICS BUT ITS MISSING AND CAN`T PROVE IT.ASEM BEBA DABI

• Kwame 11 years ago

Nana is damn faker mother fucker. he want ruin Ghana

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

Ok

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo should apply to his sch and other organisations for his certificates,if not,he is using the time gap as an excuse

Folks, every single case nana has defended or prosecuted will be nullified and throwned out of court. His law offices will be illlegitimised law n the law suits by aggrieved clients n victims will be unfathomable. Lord have ...

• Kofi Richman 11 years ago

So only the NPP gurus have their certificates missing? You remember Cheik I.C Quaye, who stated that his certicates were swept away by water. No doubt he says "stealers" for thieves!

• Chief amankwa 11 years ago

If he has know degree but can satisfy himself as law man and win cases then he is smart

• M.P 11 years ago

It is getting interesting. If he lost his certificate, the prove. of burden rests. on his head.He should not sit down as if nothing is happening . The end May. be disgraceful .

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

This is what i always tell people.In Akan language there is a proverb about a bad fetish priest and a good one.We have had fake medical doctors in Ghana who were good at the job till they were found out.I knew Engineers who n ...

• CNBO 11 years ago

Madness, it takes a great deal of effort and time go to school/college/university ,pass your exams and obtain a certificate. Don't encourage cheating and lies. I'm very disappointed you even had the courage to give such a com ...

WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY 'NANA IS SMART' IS IT MEANT TO BE A POSITIVE ATTRIBUTE IN THIS CASE OR A SARCASTIC COMMENT? WE HAVE SO MANY FAKE PROFESSIONALS IN VARIOUS FIELDS INCLUDING MEDICAL, SUCH AS NURSES, DOCTORS, LAB TECHNICIANS, ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Non-performance Certificates will not get our Country anywhere.If Nana Addo was/is not a lawyer and was able to perform his duties as Attorney General and Minister of Justice par excellence, I suggest the Ghana Legal Council ...

• JH-New York City 11 years ago

Contd. which only interest was to draws fat monthly salaries.Nana Addo had shown proven ability.

• concerned citizen 11 years ago

IN GHANA EACH AND EVERY SO CALLED LAWYERS CAN WIN CASES AT THE COURTS.ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS BRIBE THE PRESIDING JUDGE LIKE JUDGE OBIMPEH AND YOU ARE DONE

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 years ago

WE WILL EXPOSE ALL THOSE FAKE DR; LAWYERS; TEACHERS; etc who had stolen themselfs into politics and are mismanaging our economy and resources to the disadvantages of the masses-

NOW ALL THE CONTRACTS SIGNED BY THIS FAKE MA ...

• Royal 11 years ago

dis justice knows something dat many of us dont know ooo

• KB 11 years ago

ebo bo ba. How come anytime these certificatless NPP people are asked of their certificate, we always told that thier certificate is missing in some tsunami or strange circumstances. If you cant keep safe a very important cer ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Most certificates are well protected n even displayed in office in frames,so its obvious nana is lying,there is something missing for being asked of these by Rawlings n Kpegah.before the blind man tells u he will stone u,it m ...

• Nii 11 years ago

Interesting times.....

• Bonti Benjamin 11 years ago

Thus that mean he can't go for his certificate or the court cannot contact the institution he had the certificate from? Let's be serious as a state for others to take us serious.

• Israel 11 years ago

I thought this piece would give proven sources of evidences to battles the ongoing calculated attempt to tannish image of Nana Addo by one Kpegah.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

You are a fool

• Nana Kwasi 11 years ago

Eeei, nsem wo world. Even class one boys know how to keep their snack boxes. The confidential documents of Ghana are at risk if left in his hands.

THE CERTIFICATE IS MISSING BUT THE SCHOOL IS NOT MISSING, WHAT WILL YOU SAY WHEN THE SCHOOL WRITE TO CONFIRM HIS QUALIFICATION? COW!

• AWAL POUNDSTERLING 11 years ago

NANA MUST TELL THE TRUTH.I DONT THINK HE WAS CALLED TO GHANA BAR. GHANAIANS COULD NOT BE TIED DOWN WITH LOES AND ARROGANCE.YOU SHOULD BETTER TELL THE TRUTH...PERIOD.

• Yaw Odeneho 11 years ago

OH NANA, not this time, why why why did you lost your certificate,

• KWESI 11 years ago

HI WE NEED PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO CANADA AND GERMANY.ALSO ONE YEAR SOUTH AFRICAN MULTIPLE VISA IS AVAILABLE. INTERESTED PEOPLE SHALL CALL WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS READY.THANKS

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

Justice Kpegah, well done for exposing fake lawyer Nana Addo. Now the good people of Ghana will begin to reason with Lawyer Kpegah. E. Bart-Plange Brew, if still alive, should be arrested for aiding and abetting.

• Peanumol 11 years ago

When a property such as certificate is lost, the first thing to do is to go to the police and make a report. Did he make such report to the police?

• The LORDS 11 years ago

If you don't know the truth SHUT UP.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Another idiot

• Nelson Nelly 11 years ago

hmmmm too bad for Nana but maybe a copy of the so called signed letter may be of a liitle help.

• azin 1 11 years ago

oh ho enquirer, how could soeone have procured a letter to defend himself in 2007 against an allegation that would be made in 2008? haaaba?

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

not true

• AMA 11 years ago

Konadu Rawlings made allegations long ago. That was why letter was procured in 2007.

• FRIMPONG 11 years ago

419 WANNABE PRESIDENT. COCAINE AND WEE PRESIDENT OF THE BANANA REPUBLIC OF GHANA. SHAME ON NANA ADDO. ALL DIE BE DIE PRESIDENT OF THE KINGDOM OF KYEBI

• grace 11 years ago

Matters Unfolding!

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Oh I nana begging to be president for ones,u know I speak english slanging,why not give me a chance

IF NANA SAYS HIS CERTIFICATE IS MISSING, THAT DOES NOT MEAN HE CAN NOT RECOLLECT WHERE HE WENT TO DO LAW FOR REFERENCE.IT`S ONLY THOSE WHO CAN NOT THINK WHO ARE WTITING SILLY COMMENTS HERE.
    THERE ARE TOO MANY FOOLS ON THE W ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

My friend, stop talking nonsense! You are a very big fool! The man has been losing elections because of this. Do you know how many people invested in all his campaigns? For him to lose on a flimsy ground that he is not a lawy ...

NDC HAS PUBLISHED THIS AT THE TIME NANA HAS PUBLISHED EVIDENCE OF ELECTORAL FRAUD. DIDN`T THEY SAY HE WAS DISMISSED FROM OXFORD? WHAT CAME OUT OF THAT? SO HAVE THEY NOW SEEN THAT NANA IS NOT A LAWYER? IT`S TOO LATE TO TALK AB ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

I disagree with u.if nana has been practicing n this is questioned,he must answer coz a party leader must be clean and as an example to aspiring leaders.in the developed countries,he would not have gone far.so big up.a crimin ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

My Dear Fool, you do not cease to amaze me. How many people would quit Oxford when ALL is well? Do you think Nana Addo left Oxford in Good Faith? One William Akufo-Addo was sacked from Oxford. And when the NDC made an enquiry ...

• Adolf Hitler 11 years ago

serios brain work

• paul 11 years ago

master, hmmm i am a big supporter of Nana Addo but looking at the way things are turning round am getting scared. if really this publication is true then am sorry NPP is doomed for life

• PSD 11 years ago

Azafour deluxe!

Wona cups don full up. Now is the grilling time, can aza nana make the azonto dance, I mean the elephanto dance, hahahahahaahahahahhahahahh! You are busted, bush crooks!

• azin 12 11 years ago

eih enquirer, so what is this certificate that Nana Addo attached to his affidavit? Dismissing the allegation of impersonation, Nana went on to state that upon his return to Ghana, he undertook the post-call law programme req ...

• ghanaba 11 years ago

I told you this family is fake and possesed by evil. They were sent by satan to destroy Ghana but the holy Ghost is burning them with fire. They need serious deliverance else they will face more disgrace. The annoying aspect ...

• Cocoacraachi 11 years ago

So our embattled presidential candidate is not only a war monger but also a 419 lawyer? Nawaoooo!!!! Put him behind bars.

• Kojo London 11 years ago

Now it's beginning to make sense. Its the NDC party that did it.they destroyed his files then came out to accuse him of being a lawyer. With the help of justice kpegah who said he helped the NDC come to power when he was sti ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Are you thinking right,you are a stupid ass hole

• Kesi Kojo 11 years ago

It is not Nana alone but most NPP lawyers are fake lawyers.

START WITH THEIR GENERAL SECRETARY. HE DOESN'T MAKE SENSE AT ALL IN HIS UTTERANCES. HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Nam 11 years ago

please stop those liars... it is not by force to give us news okkkk

• Sampson Ofori 11 years ago

Nana Addo should come out and defend that allegation concerning the missing certificate.

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

We're just waiting to hear from you.
    The last time I heard Mr Obetsebi Lamptey lost his standard 7 certificate or was it washed away by the 1959 torrential rain that Accra experienced during the good old days. Now it is Nana ...

• Kweku Baako 11 years ago

Eish asem paaaaaaa nie???

WHAT IS THE PROBLEM ABOUT THIS IF THE LAW CERTIFICATE IS MISSING, CAN`T THE SCHOOL CONFIRM? IS THE SCHOOL HE ATTENDED ALSO MISSING? ONLY FOOLS FIND THIS STRANGE!

• PSD 11 years ago

Go assist your nana to trace the whereabouts of his non existent certs, kwasia!

NDC IS WRITING THIS AT THE TIME NANA HAS PUBLISHED ALLEGATION ABOUT ELECTORAL FRAUD. KWASEA TO REASON UP!

• Kwabena 11 years ago

George Best, if they are publishing this to divert attention from the elections, there is a simple solution. Nana Addo should just produce his certificates and all the devils would be shamed. It is as simple as that.

• PSD 11 years ago

Keep on defending the impossible it just makes you look the more stupid and braindead.

You've got an evil energy but soon you'll be exhausted trying to defend somebody who is already busted. Hahahahaha! ZOMBIE!

• Kwabena 11 years ago

George Best, you are the biggest fool on this page. If it is simple to go for it, why has he lost two elections because of this? The man is a fraud! Let him produce the certificates the same way Amissah Arthur produced his ce ...

• PK 11 years ago

Apparently Nana lost elections twice because he couldn't produce his certificates. This is news. There seems to be a general lack of common sense among NDC activists. Why don't you ask your grandfather who may have finished s ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Nana Konadu was the first person who said Nana Addo was not a lawyer. This became a major issue. And that contributed to his loss in 2008. Last year, they started playing around his identity, saying he was sacked from Oxford. ...

• PK 11 years ago

See me see trouble o! By the way, what's the meaning of "Use your sense of analysis ..."?

Now, show us your powers of analysis by establishing the faintest correlation between Konadu's assertions and Nana losing elections ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

The NPP was passionate about dismissing students from Ghana's universities. They used all means to end the university education of Laud Hammah, Okudzeto Ablakwah and Akyena Brentuo. Now, the same card is being used against th ...

• Mr. Oushuuuuu 11 years ago

Nana Konadu's suit gave rise to this declaration from the legal council.The court then ruled on the fact that the legal council attested that Nana was a qualified lawyer.But Kpegah has gone a step ahead and i sense he took a ...

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

SO ALL THESE WHILE NANA, YOU COULD'NT OR HAVE NOT CONTACTED THE INSTITUTION THAT ISSUED YOU THE CERTIFICATE FOR A COPY? PLEASE HURRY UP FOR AT LEAST THE DUPLICATE SO I CAN CONTINUE TO RUN MY BIG MOUTH ON YOUR BEHAVE. REMEMBER ...

THOSE WHO HAVE SOMETHING TO EAT NEVER BOTHER ABOUT SMALL THINGS, IT IS NOW THAT HE NEEDS IT SO HE WILL WRITE TO THE SCHOOL FOR CONFIRMATION IF THE COURT SO REQUIRES AND ALSO IF THIS PUBLICATION IS AUTHENTIC AT ALL. REMEMBER N ...

• Kwabena 11 years ago

You call the loss of two elections a "small thing"? Do you know how much they paid Lumba alone to record his track? He lost the first election with no more than 30,000 votes. If he had his certificate and no one had asked of ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

There's a COPY of even a DEATH CERTIFICATE !!
    Nana, come again.......WHICH SCHOOLS WERE THOSE ??? I will do the research for you,BUT NOT FOR FREE!!!
    The Story is becoming interesting!!

• Nana WAD 11 years ago

Thanks brother I will go for a duplicate before that also gets missing thru a wind storm ... thanks again!

• Lie Lie Liar Lawyer 11 years ago

What a shock! Akuffo addo does not have certificate? NPP should have done homework.Alan Caaaaaaaash,save us ooh.

• oguaaman 11 years ago

Kpegah or whoever he called himself, give us a break, how much were u paid for by mahama/ndc nonsense administration, is it not cos u wanted to be appointed as one of ministers that is why u re dragging Nana's should serious, ...

• PSD 11 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, hhahahahaaaahahahahahhhaa

Justice Kpega is vindicated.

HAVE YOU STUPID GUY CHECKED THE SOURCE OF PUBLICATION? NDC IS WRITING THIS AT THE TIME NANA HAS PUBLISHED EVIDENCE OF FRAUD IN THE ELECTIONS. FOOL, REASON UP!

• PSD 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaah!
    BUSTED!

HAVEN'T HAD A GOOD LAUGH FOR A LONG TIME..... HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

IT IS NOT ABOUT WHETHER SOMEONE HAS BEEN PAID OR NOT PAID TO BRING AN ISSUE UP. THE QUESTION IS "IS THE ISSUE BROUGHT UP BY KPEGAH OF ANY SUBSTANCE THAT NEEDS VERIFICATION?" IF YES THEN FORGET ABOUT HOW THE ISSUE CAME UP AND ...

• Sumdom 11 years ago

It is amazing why people still read these bogus and lying NDC newspapers. Mark my words, it will finally come out that this piece put out here is unfounded.

A THRILLER IN MANILA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ...

• Dan 11 years ago

Nana Addo should be arrested now for holding as a fake lawyer.When u forged ur certificate u cann't get job and be free.Arrest him as laws demanded for even a poor man.

• Kwabena 11 years ago

Dan, if Mahama arrests him, they would call it a political arrest. So let him come out and prove it himself. They made a lot of noise about JB Danquah's arrest. And with Nana Addo's behaviour, I am beginning to believe Nkruma ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

All Ghanaians are lawyers now

• Baba 11 years ago

Na certificate nu wo hi?

NANA HAS PUBLISHED EVIDENCE OF ELECTORAL FRAUD AND THIS IS EXACTLY THE TIME NDC RENTED PRESS HAS PUBLISHED THIS.NDC IS VERY GOOD AT FAKE PUBLICATIONS, THANK GOD THIS HAS NO EFFECT ON THE CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT. EVEN IF IT ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Look George Best or what ever, do you think this case is an easy task for your so called Nana to crack? You are a fool and your comments about this case made me to come to a conclusion, you are a block-headed person

• PSD 11 years ago

Stop defending bullcrap will you!

• talor 11 years ago

fake man want to chop prsident for where

• Courteous 11 years ago

thrilla in Manila has just began.Justice Kpegah promised an unprecedented a thriller in court & its already looking JUICY!!!

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

So the Universities which ISSUED the certificates have also DISAPPEARED form the earth ?? Nana, please don't think ALL NPPs are fools!!!
    Just go to the Unis, swear AFFIDAVIT that you attended from 19X- 19y AD as a Law Studen ...

• Musah osman 11 years ago

It's not a big deal if nana's certificate is no where to be found.After all many of the NPP ranking members are in the same situation.The likes of Jake Otanka Obetshibi,Sheikh I.C.Quay and co.Nana don't mind these NDC guys,go ...

THIS PUBLICATION HAS COME AT THE TIME NANA HAS PUBLISHED EVIDENCE OF FRAUD IN THE CASE IN THE SUPREME COURT.HOW DO YOU THINK ABOUT IT? DO YOU NOW UNDERSTAND WHY DR BAWUMIA MUST DIE IN A CAR ACCIDENT? HE PUBLISHED THE EVIDENCE ...

• Kesie 11 years ago

George why

• JPEG 11 years ago

These NDC fanatics are just fools. They always write silly things believing that Ghanaians will believe such stupid stories. Those foolish ndc dwarfs commenting on this page do not even understand what they write because so ...

HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• oppong london 11 years ago

even the useless ndc founder n leader became president of ghana without primary school slip or results let alone certificate[rawlings the murderer] i mean.

• Earl Jones 11 years ago

Rawlings never lied about his qualificaions. He met the minimum requirement at the time to join the Ghana airforce as a ft leutenant and earned his keep as an abled flight officer. He trained to fly planes which he so disting ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Rawlings was promoted twice, twice he refused.

I keep saying Certificates don't mean a thing in Ghana; we have so many intellectuals with Certificates but the country still remains mismanaged.

What is at stake though, i ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Can you compare yourself to Rawlings idiot

• Earl Jones 11 years ago

the Suname swept it away. We need to check how many lawyers have their certificates missing. This SUNAMI is sweeping away a lot of certificates. hahaha
    Fake lawyer. There are so many fake qualifications in Ghana.

• MAKOKO 11 years ago

HOW CAN A HIGH PROFILE POLITICIAN LIKE YOU LIE THIS WAY ?YOU ARE FAKE !!!!

• Udey 11 years ago

No tsunami ever happened in Nima where Akufo Addo's resident is. He should better look for it before he faces humiliation at the courts. How can a man like Akufo Addo carry a letter claiming it as a certificate. Who were his ...

• Peanumol 11 years ago

Has the Manilla Thriller promised us by Justice Kpegah begun or shall we wait for a while?

I can see some of the lawyers defending his petition in court withdrawing for personal reasons, they would say. All labour appears ...

• Lukman 11 years ago

For heaven sake, if nana Addo had legal training especially in Ghana I should guess that he might have classmates except that he had private lessons at home. Why not a single person has since spoken to say that he was his cla ...

• ndeed 8 years ago

IT tells you the kind of society we're living in.If judges are corrupt to this core what do you expect from mafia akuffo addo.Look at the way they protray justice Kpegah,as if he don't know what he is bringing to the court. T ...

• kikyni 11 years ago

Has Nana come out to disclaim what NPP fanatics thinks NDC craze people have posted about Nana? Shame unto you. Clean Up Ghana politics.

• Lukman 11 years ago

DO you agree? That is why Jake decleared his status; he is his illiterate, no certificates, period. Rememer IC, some type of flooding washed away his certificates also. No known classmates spoke in his support.

• KFC 11 years ago

While your country is slowly dying, growing youth unemployment, corruption, no water, no gas, no electrity -you spend your energy on petty certificates ... Ghanaians .... Foools

• Kwaku 11 years ago

KFC you are a fool

• yaw boakye 11 years ago

Here comes the truth. Fake Lawyer Akufo Addo is reeling under pressure. Why can't he secure a new certificate from his school.
    No matter how he braggs the truth will come out. This impersonator had the audicty to insult some ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

No wonder Tsatsu made a public display of his gross ignorance!Ay3 huhuuuuhu!

• KANEWU 11 years ago

AKUFFO-ADDO IS A "POCKET" LAWYER, PLAIN AND SIMPLE.

AFTERALL, THERE ARE MANY OF SUCH PEOPLE IN GHANA LIKE SPIO GARBRAH FLAUNTING THEIR HONOURARY QUALIFICATIONS IN THE CORRIDORS OF POWER.

• M S Mandeeya-Tamale 11 years ago

How on earth can one's certificate gets loss and its authenticity can not be traced again, did he acquire the certificate from the Npp's headquarters or what? Coming events really cast their shadows. Hmmmmm!

• princedela london.n 11 years ago

No wonder nana addoo behaves like an illiterate. N p p has a certificateles flagbearer and a certiticateless party chairman . No wonder both of them behaves abnormally... thank u justice Kpegah for ...

• PSD 11 years ago

He made fun of us and our laws. Punish him severelly, I say. He is not above our laws.

This is a national disgrace. He must be arrested n put on trial for this fraud, ridicule n pain he has single-handdely brought on ghanaians. The NPP is about to fall n fall hard.

• JOE 11 years ago

STOP TEASSING AND RESPECT

• ABENA 11 years ago

LET KWAKU BAKU GO AND LOOK FOR THE CERT
    IN LONDON FOR NANA

• Francis 11 years ago

HMMMMMMMM, AKUFO-ADDO IN HOT WATERS.

• Stephen k. Gomashie 11 years ago

Nana don't worry just contact the school u obtained your cert . from and am sure they help u as they did for me recently.

• kofi 11 years ago

what is wrong wid this old idiot ndc kpega,weda or not Nana Addo's law certificate is missing isn't wat we r tinkin abt.We are much concerned wid their stupid dumsor dumsor gov,strike actions by de labour force and non perfor ...

• Anona 11 years ago

NPP has always been a party of CROOKS and THUGS. You only have to see their policies and their reaction to issues, often at best misguided. A crook leading a group of thives wanting to rule the country. Lawyer my ASS!

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

Thanks the Americans for loaning you the word "ASS"! No wonder you over use it to death

• kofi Asumadu 11 years ago

All that the article seek to tell can not be the truth. NDC again

• Obed Adore 11 years ago

He, He, He, Hee!!!!!

• KK 11 years ago

Haaa haa haa, maybe the dog ate Nana Addo's certificate as most kids say in school about not presenting assignment due at school. Dan duruwah!!
    I cannot believe this turn of events. I hope that this is not true!!

• ASHANTI 11 years ago

BY THEIR ROOT WE SHALL KNOW THEM

• Amavie 11 years ago

Why do Ghanaians take forever to solve a 5 minute problem. Is it too hard to certify this from Legon? Are Ghanaians suffering from dementia? Akuffo Addo had classmates and Legon is right here, so whats the big deal. People lo ...

from what we've been reading, Nana has never stated that he did law at Legon.. I believe he read Economics or so...

• YAW BOATENG 11 years ago

NO WONDER CHRONICLE KOFI KOOMSON SAID THIS,THAT HE WILL NEVER SLEEP WITH HIS EYS CLOSE I AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT,THIS IS A DISGRACE TRUST ME TO NPP.AM ASHAMED OF VOTING FOR NPP.SO AKUFO ADDO DO NOT HAVE CERTIICATE.NO WONDER K ...

People, the next one is Kufuor. Who are his classmates. Which law school did he attend? He never practiced law in court in Ghana. Why?

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

This is a very serious question. Hide it in ur pocket for now and lets deal with the dwarf magician first .

We shd not have a divided attention . Lets focus on the 'kapwepwe' imposter .

If this is true just go and apply for a replacement certificate from your University or college... Oh, o-oh... Something wrong here

Yes sir, that is what I did. I was in Ghana n I called my college in the U.S. for a re-placement. After answering a few questions n sending a copy of my drivers license, I got issued with another one. Nana, give us break. You ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

The cat is out of the bag.

Can J. A. Kufuor produce his certificate?

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

No wonder Nkrumah had to stay on longer until these asante/akyem quacks earned their degrees! Can J. A. Kufuor produce his certificate? Na! The goat ate his too!

Nana, u are worse than Pres Nixon. This bigger than Watergate. This is one of the consequences of corruption n lack of rule of law in Africa. It is time for Africans to wake up. These are the people drafting ur constitution a ...

• selakd 11 years ago

Behind every rumor there's an iota of truth. I guess Nana should stop throwing dust into the eyes of the public that he's a qualified lawyer.He should consider the fact that he's a quake lawyer.Nana should be jail for denting ...

Nana Akufo-Addo is a confirmed crook.

Nana's certificate may be missing; can he tell us the institution from where he trained to be a lawyer?

Pretty soon the truth would be out about all the claimed PhD holders prolifer ...

• kodjo 11 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, Nana please pull the other one, it has bells on it!!!

• MATIGARI 11 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS YE SHALL KNOW THEM- ASEM BEBA DABI.ANYWAY THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME A HIGH RANKING MEMBER OF THE NPP CLAIMS HIS CERTIFICATE IS MISSING. REMEMBER IC QUAYE[NOT SHEIK BCOS THAT TITLE ITSELF IS IN DISPUTE]?

• Anona 11 years ago

WA Y3 HOT!!!

Nana places ambition before credibility.

Kpegah will strip Nana Akufo-Addo naked!

• Mr Kwansa(Denmark) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

Please help Nana Akoffo Addo Dankwa!!! Please, please, please!

• theodore mottey 11 years ago

it is disgrace about the npp leader who sad he law certificate lost as law, you does has a bench too. God bless Ghana

• DOUGIE 11 years ago

THIS STUPID GREEDY POLITICIANS NEVER SEIZE TO AMAZE ME.... ...HOW CAN YOU SAY YOUR LAW CERTIFICATE IS LOST AND YET YOU ARE A LAWYER.......? WHAT HAS HE BEEN WAITING FOR ALL THIS WHILE... WHY DONT YOU GO AND GET THE CERTIFICA ...

Based on this alone, the foundation of ur election fraud petition ha crumbled. The chief fraudster accusing afari Djan n the unassailable electoral commission of fraud. This is a traversty. Jake is also certificateless, no wo ...

• daladam 11 years ago

WHATS THIS GOT TO DO WITH ELECTION FRAUD IN GHANA BY GAYAN AND MAHAMA

Who cares? Nana Akufo-Addo cares enough for him to produce a spurious letter of explanation.

• Pepe Alhaji 11 years ago

Papa Sammy O. listen , more are coming
    you are an old and respected stateman

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Could he be playing games?is he serious.or entertaining his supporters.

• KK 11 years ago

Now you will understand what is meant by the saying, the pot is calling the kettle black. Lets have more verbal abuses for Justices Kpegah by NPP elites and legal luminaries. is the beginning of more information to come. The ...

• Oman Ba 11 years ago

NDC, FIX Ghanaian's current PROBLEMS and stop this bitchings !!! No Water; No Electricity; No Medication; Bad Roads; Poor Sanitation; Poor Education; Very Higher Cost of Living; Inadequate Housing .....and the list goes on...

• Kings 11 years ago

The other time when issues of certificate came up in the media and at vetting of ministers, it was Edumadze,former Central Regional Minister. Then came I.C. Quaye, the former Greater Accra Regional Minister who lost their cer ...

• Senior citizen- Germanny 11 years ago

You cannot say one has not practiced law in any court in Ghana before and for that reason he is not a lawyer.To set the records straight. there are people who have qualified in Ghana law school with high aggregates {grade1}an ...

But they can prove their qualifications n from where it was obtained. In the cyber age nothing can be hidden anymore, friend.

• ZION AYARIGA 11 years ago

Common sense tells us that educationals institutions have past records of its students and can easily traced on cronological order.
    So,I think there is an iota of truth of nana not being a certified lawyer untill it is prove ...

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

The Addo also has stories

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

BULL SHIT SUCKER

• ebo 11 years ago

people the challenge is not about if nana is a lawyer or not is about if he has his name in the Ghana law which allow him to practice in Ghana where he went to school is not in doubt.after all what show that trokosi are Ghana ...

• JUSTICE 11 years ago

EBO, YOU ARE INDEED A CONFUSED MAN, HOW CAN NANA ADDO'S NAME BE AMONG THE ROLL OF LAWYERS WHEN HE HAS NO CERTIFICATE. ANYWAY, WE WILL SOON FIND OUT HOW FAKE LAWYER NANA ADDO MANAGED TO BE REGISTERED IN GHANA AS A LAWYER WITH ...

• Frank Dodam 11 years ago

It is often said that the truth will always stand no matter how long it takes .
    The truth is that Nana has never come clean .
    You can run but you cannot hide.

Isn't it also time for Nana to tell Ghanaians the truth abo ...

• Woman's wisdom 11 years ago

Shame on NDC and its propaganda institution merry go round stupidity. They must know that you don't have to be a lawyer to be a president. Nana Addo can be a carpenter, a farmer like Akua Donkor or any ordinary person to be a ...

• NanaAddo 11 years ago

Yes anyone can be a president,just like Joseph n Moses in the bible but not crooks n murderers,not arrogant people like your crook nana who insites racial descrimination.

• OMEGAJOSHY 11 years ago

WHAT A FUNNY NEWS PREZ CANDIDATE NO LAW CERTIFI, SO LET GET TO KNOWN OF THIER GENERAL SECRETARY MAY BE HE IS ALSO NOT HAVING A CERTIFICATE.»»»NO CERTIFICATE PEOPLES PARTY« «

• Nat 11 years ago

Guys the issue at hand is his certificate to practice law in Ghana not whether or not he went to law school. Academic credentials versus professional certification - go it? His training as a lawyer has been already be proven ...

• Luck 11 years ago

You have asked all the legitimate questions and properly so.Now the ball in Akufo's court to show the process to the Ghana law school and the relevant certificates.

• DOE 11 years ago

IF NANA ADDO'S CERTIFICATE IS MISSING WHERE IS SIR JOHN'S OWN?

• babs 11 years ago

nana addo is a questionable character so all aspect of his life must be scrutinized.

• Pattyo 11 years ago

So All the almost top ranks of the NPP have a problem of proofing that they were able to us wrong. Sheik I.C. Quaye and Jake Obetsebi Lamptey could not provide their certificates, and he was made a ministers. The Almighty Aku ...

• Sinnerbe4God 11 years ago

Please lets know NANA's certificate number from the institution that issued it. Period!!!!

• WHAANA 11 years ago

EEEIIII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SHIEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NO.1
    JAKE OAKANKA OBETSEBI LAMPTEY, ACCRA FLOODS SWEPT MY CERT = NO CERTIFICATE.

NO2. SHAQUE I C QUAYE - CERTIFICATE BURNT BY FIRE = NO CERTICATE
    NO3.
    ALMIGHTY NANA ADDO ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Nana should swiftly respond and put it to rest!

• Ghana 11 years ago

PhD Akadu Wansema,
    Try to defend Akofo Addo because he said he gave you his certificate for safe keeping even you we have decided Justice Kpega finish with Akufo Addo before we start investigating your PhD too. You are all t ...

• BE WISE 11 years ago

EVERY ONE HAS AT LEAST ONE SCHOOL MATE IN THIS WORLD ALIVE.

TIME WASTERS.

• Bertie Eshun 11 years ago

pls lets allow the Honrable man prove that he has a certificate backing his claim. this is seriuos so we shd all excerise patience and wait for him i believe the Hon nana Addo will provide his cert sooner or later.

• KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago

have you found nana addo,s missing certificate? bring it for 1000 pesewas please

• LORD DENNING 11 years ago

NANA IS '419' LAWYER. ELOQUENCE NOT LAW

• Alhaji Tanko 11 years ago

Observers say that they suspect the October 15, 20007 letter, which Nana Addo presented was procured in response to allegations by the former first lady, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, who had asserted, in run-up to the 2008 e ...

• KKK 11 years ago

THIS IS WHAT KORNMEN DO BEST. THEY BACKDATE.

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Still veiled? Impressed

Take the date thing away: now, when did he lose his certificate? Photocopiers have been available in Ghana since 70s. Don't you blame a person like Nana not to have been smart to make copy of his do ...

• kwame 11 years ago

I am so disappointed in nana addo's responds, he should show us which law school he attended in uk that's all. this man want's to be the president at all cost.

• ama 11 years ago

even though he may not have certificate but we npp members chose him as our leader because of his brain power and not becuase of mere paper

• Jogate 11 years ago

You say weytin? You have no certificates? Not even Copies of your certificates? you have never applied to any institution in your lifetime with these same freaking certificates?
    I am really disappointed in NADA!!
    I did not ...

• KKK 11 years ago

WOULD HE APPOINT NANA AGAIN IF HE HAD THE CHANCE?

• John Kpglo 11 years ago

This is no excuse! I think the Ct can equally ask the Institution to produce records to that effect. Nana and his Lawyers cannot hide behind this flimpsy excuse to throw dust into our eyes! Bring on a further and better parti ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

NANA GENUINELY HAS HIS CERTIFICATE FROM A LAW SCHOOL, GO BACK TO HIS SCHOOL AND FIND OUT. A CERTIFICATE TO PRACTICE LAW IN GHANA IF MISSING DOES NOT MEAN HE HAD NONE. THAT IS WHY EVERY INSTITUTION HAS A LIST OF MEMBERS OR CAN ...

• HONESTY 11 years ago

Gabby Otchere Darko knew he could not genuinely pass his law papers so he arranged to be fraudulently passed. Nana should have done the same i.e. if he actually ever attended any law course. Oh!! it means Nana should have bee ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

Wonders will never end. A lot of crooks in the NPP. Ex-President also calls himself a lawyer but has never practiced Law in Ghana. It is time we also ask John Kufuor to produce his Law certificate. Now I know that most of the ...

• NANA IS A LYING BASTARD! 11 years ago

NANA HAS BEEN EXPOSED, SHAME ON NANA. NANA ADDO ONLY DID CLEANING IN ENGLAND, BUT RETURNED TO GHANA CLAIMING HE READ LAW THERE. HE IS A LYING BASTARD!

• KEITA 11 years ago

NANA NEVER SAID HE HAS NO LAW DEGREE CERTIFICATE. HOWEVER, WHAT HE SAID WAS HIS QUALIFYING AND ENROLEMENT CERTIFICATE TO PRACTICE IN LAW IN GHANA WAS MISSING. HE WAS ABLE TO GIVE THE DATE HE WAS ACCEPTED. THEREFORE THE GENERA ...

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

THESE PEOPLE HAVE NO WATER, NO ELECTRICITY, NO GOOD SCHOOLS, NO GOOD HOSPITALS---NO NOTHING AND ALL THEY CARE ABOUT IS WHETHER SOMEBODY AS CALLED TO THE BAR. AND OF COURSE THE IDIOT AKUFFO ADDO AND ALSO THE EQUALLY STUPID OPP ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 11 years ago

NPP try to know truth loke for justice not for leis Nana Ado sorry so call lawyer

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU WOULD SEE RED: KWASIA:

• plzecalmesam 11 years ago

Nana i am at yur back all haters will never suceed

• NYANSAYENA 11 years ago

eh h!Wonders shall Never Never end under the Sun.what NaNa Addo Law Certificate is Missing?Jesus Christ of Heaven then the Court can order him to bring the photo copy or He can go to the Institution where he obtain Law to hav ...

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

YOU SEE NOW:::::?

• RUKAYA 11 years ago

AFTER I C QUAYE AND JAKE LOST THEIRS THROUGH TWUNAMI NOW NANA OWN IS MISSING.HE CAN GO TO THE SCHOOL FOR LETTER OF ATESTATION SINCE THE VICE PRESIDENT PICK HIS CERTIFICATE IN NOVEMBER AT LEGON.NPP WE HAVE MEN AND AWARD CERTIF ...

• BEST 11 years ago

NANA USED IT TO ROLL ONE STICK OF WEE WHEN HE FAILED HIS PAPER.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 11 years ago

This argument is very childish-why not contact the law school Nana Akufo-Addo attended in the United Kingdom-whether it was Grays Inn or Iincolns Inn,i believe these two old institutions still exist.I arrest my case-i am done ...

• DAVID YAO ADZRAKU (DAYS) 11 years ago

Nana Addo should prove Justice Kpegah wrong lest the people of Ghana equate to Akua Donkor of the Ghana Freedom Party.

• Billy Atinga, Broadwater Farms 11 years ago

Most reasonable people put their certificate in a frame and put it on their wall or in a safe place. Is he saying all his certificates are missing? And we cannot get a replacement or duplicate? I smell a rat. It appears K ...

• ibn 11 years ago

if a child says his mother will not sleep, he too will not sleep. this is just the begining of down fall of npp

• AWALI AGOSU. 11 years ago

I am not capable to imagine and understand how on earth could a paramount attorney like Nana Akufo-Addo misplace his professional certificate.Wonders shall never end.

• koo uk 11 years ago

if nana attended any law school at all, his classmates should come out and defend him that indeed he graduated.All these noise will not help.

• razak seini 11 years ago

Our elders say that" if the bush paths do not bend then we shall surely see the backs of those walking ahead" so lets see how it goes with nana.

• KOGYAM58 11 years ago

"According to the October 2007 letter, even though Nana Addo’s qualifying and enrollment certificate was missing, he, Mr Brew could still certify that Mr Williams Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo was enrolled and called to the Ghana ...

• kikyni 11 years ago

Allow Nana Addo to come out on the issue and stop defending him. He should bring out the proofs to clear all doubts. Not all Ghanaians are idle fanatics.We think!

• KOLOOKO-JAPAN 11 years ago

YHE TIME IS RIPE TO BURY AKUFFO ADDO. DONT BE SURPRISE MANY THINGS ARE COMING OUT.

• abongo 11 years ago

first - jake, then i c kue, now - all die be die

• The same 11 years ago

It is said those who live in glass houses should not throw stones

• lord berto 11 years ago

Some peopLe shd be serious

• cha 11 years ago

Raymond archer another NDC propaganda newspaper - tweaaaa

• DONALDSON 11 years ago

This is really "ALL DIE BE DIE"He is using his father's name as certificate.

• BULAALA 11 years ago

Oh yeah? Prove that you have one.

• ADU BOGYA 11 years ago

nana addo attended the University of Kyebi

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

The revelations concerning the magical prowess of the dwarf kingdom headed by an arrogant evil dwarf is yet to be unveiled.

Thank God that twice he delivered Ghana from the magic of an imposter called Nana Addo Danquah Ak ...

• Otoo 11 years ago

Citifmonline has published the same story and facts. No amount of insults will save "FAKE lawyer Nana Akufo-Addo". Am sure he is not the only one with FAKE credentials. Lets ask Ex-President John Kufuor to produce his Law cer ...

• .KWAMINA STATEN ISLAND N.Y USA 11 years ago

NANA ADDO HAVE TO GO TO PRISON FOR LIE TO GHANAIANS THAT HE IS A LAWYER. ILOVE AMERICAN NO ONE ABOVE THE LAW.

• INSANED SIR JOHN 11 years ago

Nana has left his certificate at the GBC MAKE UP ARTIST'S BEDROOM he should go for it.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A big-city lawyer was representing the railroad in a lawsuit filed by an old rancher. The rancher's prize bull was missing from the section through which the railroad passed. The rancher only wanted to be paid the fair value ...

• abongo 11 years ago

gabby otchere darko your silence is defeaning. say something now!

• Extony 11 years ago

The battle is the LORD's .... Hahahahahahahaha

• JEFF 11 years ago

SOME OF US WORSHIP NKRUMAH AS OUR GOD BECAUSE HE SELFLESSLY RESCUED US FROM POVERTY. I DON'T SEE GOD PHYSICALLY BUT WE SAW NKRUMAH PHYSICALLY AND AND HE PREPARED US FOR LIFE THROUGH HIS POLICIES. WE ALWAYS PRARY TO NKRUMAH AS ...

• BISMARCK ASARE 11 years ago

All the institutions of higher learning keep copies of their students credentials and certificates. The school where he obtained his law degree abroad can help rest the case. If we get the proof from the schools, then we can ...

• Akuffo Addo 11 years ago

I volunteer to give anybody who would find the certificate of Nana Addo Ghc20,000.00. Nana dont cry i will find your cert for you.

• K.B.HOLLAND 11 years ago

my problem is how can one trust such a man,we Ghanaian are not animals how Akkufo Addo lost his certificate? that means he lost his right too, such a person can never be a president of our great nation Ghana. Go back to schoo ...

• L'Osservatore Ghanaiensis 11 years ago

Please feel free to express yourself but know that Ghana is NOT a GREAT country as you think. Just examine the responses in this forum and you will understand why. Other than perhaps a misrepresentation, a man does not need a ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

Are there laws in Ghana that allows one to sue for misrepresentations? If there is, the Enquirer should be shut down completely. It is a total gossip newspaper.

• Esther 11 years ago

and only God knows the person who killed him,” she said.

• John 11 years ago

October 15, 20007, in your haste to falsify documents, look at the date you quoted. Whatever, if the certificate is missing, is his name also missing from the registaer?

• abongo 11 years ago

this is so simple to solve. tell us the chool and the year. we will get it for you.
    nana - certificate ni wohi?
    owusu afriyie - cert ni wohi?
    ose kyei mensah - cert ni wohi?

• blacksperm 11 years ago

October 15, 20007

• Kweku Jack 11 years ago

A few weeks ago, our experienced Senior Judge Justice Kpegah (Retired) queried Nana Akufo Addo and his credentials as a qualified lawyer. I was rather disappointed after many many days, the public were dissecting and digestin ...

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

God is really wonderful,Nana Akufo Addo is now telling Ghanaians that his law certificate is missing,mmmmmmmmmmmmm God save us.So such a man wanted to rule Ghana? O God we seek for your forgiveness don't punish us this way.

• Kwasi Boateng 11 years ago

Now if this is true, which I have strong convictions it may very well be, it is of no surprise to me. You will regain your respect, if you can face these accusations truthfully, or else Nana, this is something that will chang ...

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

I CARE ABOUT MYSELF AND MY FAMILY NOT SOMEBODY'S CREDENCIALS THAT WILL NOT FEED ME.

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Funny! So the writer wants Ghanaians to believe that Nana Akufo-Addo can't get a duplicate of his law certificate even if it's missing? Justice Kpegha & Co., must be ready for damages when it's Nana's turn to act.

• MOHAMMED MUTALA-CPP,TAMALE 11 years ago

Why all this NPP-Nothing People's Party?Why do you force yourself to be where God has not place you or you think what matter is to be rich and to get power by all means but not how you acquire them.God knows you more then you ...

• Christopher Wan 11 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahqha! The frog again ooooooo the frog akuffo Addo Akpotro kortibortor

• Awini 11 years ago

It is not strange becos in Ghana many people are in offices without certificates or qualification but that of nana is exceptional not becos he might not passed his law courses but becos he may not have been called to the bar. ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago

This story is false and fablication and should be treated with pinch of salt.SHAME ON THE NDC and it's agent the EWES

• Tetteh Nubuor 11 years ago

How can people be this silly? What will the man's Law Certificate do for anyone? He is who he said he is and that should end the matter. His certificate wouldn't perform his duties for him. We're making a mockery of ourselves ...

• Abba 11 years ago

NDC popaganda machine.

• Pilly Diwura 11 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm. I am not surprised at all, its a family affair. Folks you remember Gabby and his passing at the law school.

• albert mensah brown 11 years ago

we are waiting 4 final outcome nd i say no comments.

• Paa George 11 years ago

This is not important to the nation, what matter is the Supreme Court judgement over the presidency, okay.

• WANNY 11 years ago

HAHAHAH, WHERE DID HE GO TO FOR HIS LAW CERTIFICATE ?
    NANA ADDO WILLIAMS DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO, WHAT A LONG NAME?

• Ernest 11 years ago

I have always known that this man is dubious and mischievous. He will go down like a dog. By far Nana is the worse politician in Ghana's political history. He is such a huge disgrace and disincentive to up-coming politicians. ...

• Brains 11 years ago

Ernest aren't you jumping into conclusion? You see, the source of this information make me wonder. Why aren't any media carrying this story except The Enquirer, this letter might have been in the public domain since if it is ...

• AMA GHANA 11 years ago

It's clear this man is wow mmm eehhh Ghana so this man would have been our president?

• THRILLER 11 years ago

THIS IS MORE THAN THE THRILLER IN MANILA THE JUSTICE HAS PROMISED US.

AM EVEN 'PANICKING' FOR NANA'S REPUTATION....WAAAOOO

• JOHN MUATU 11 years ago

Nana Addo in hot soup.guilty or innocent.

• God bless THE PREZ MAHAMA 11 years ago

lets all imagine it was in the NDC heal would have broken lose may the npp lawyer bought their certs

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

The Enquirer is make fun of Ghanaians. This article doesn't wash; it just can't make sense at all. Because, even if Nana's law cert. is missing, he can always get a copy from the appropritate authorities. So the for newspaper ...

• BRONX NEW YORK USA 11 years ago

MR MAXWILL KOFI FMR KMA BOSS LIE ON F.M. STATION THAT HE WAS CONGRESS MAN IN NEW YORK WHICE IS LIE. HE WAS TAXI DRIVE. SECOND LIE HE SAY HE MARK TWO THOUSAND DOLLAR $2000.00 EVERY MONTH FROM UNITED STATE BENEFIT WHICH LI ...

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

Nana you are fired.

• Ransford 11 years ago

This former of farmer supreme court judge is in deed the bigest fool i have ever seen on earth. All the cases he ruled in favour of Nana Addo's clients should be revisited and decoded again. He is suspected to be corrupt. i t ...

• G.Y Asante 11 years ago

Certificateless lawyer! No wonder he performed poorly as Attorney General

• Yaw o abrefa london 11 years ago

Himmmmmmmmmmm all this can,t solve problem.we need to only a better govmnt

• Efua. 11 years ago

Honorable Nana, who are your class mates at Mokola? You may have been called to the bar in London, but you never went to Ghana law school, neither were you called to the bar! You name had just been added to the roaster! I do ...

• GLADYS AQUAH 11 years ago

NPP you again

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

So this is not the first time such an allegation has been brought up?
    And now whatever Brew is brewing in our face would not sell.
    Ghanaians are not dump! Our intelligence can not be insulted like that.That Brew is treadin ...

• AFARI GYAN JNR. 11 years ago

HEY HOLD IT, SLOW DOWN SOMEONE ELSE FROM THE SAME PARTY SAID THAT HIS CERTIFICATES WERE WASHED AWAY IN TO THE ODAW RIVER AND YOU LET HIM GO SCOT FREE. WHY ARE YOU DEMANDING CERTIFICATE FROM NANA. HIS WAS WASHED AWAY INTO THE ...

• Nana 11 years ago

So Nana no get classmate for law school for him to testify for him (Nana)

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

NANA PLEASE STOP THIS GIMMICK AND SEND ME TO YOUR COLLEGE FOR CERTIFIED TRUE COPY. SO ALL GHANIANS WILL TRUST YOUR SHOW

• KA AKYIRE 11 years ago

ALL HANDS ON DECK NPP. LET US CONTRIBUTE FOR NANA ADDO TO GO AND PRINT MORE CERTIFICATES SO IF ONE LOST, HE WILL STILL HAVE 3 OR 4 LEFT. OPANYIN TORTO

• afuaghanakumase 11 years ago

gokijlpöfrtgbvc

• Naadu 11 years ago

why npp? always losing your certificates.... Eeeiiii nana

• money 11 years ago

if your going to arrogantly place yourself on a pedestal and look down upon people like an elitist show and prove your credentials when asked. SALUTE TO RETIRED JUSTICE KPEGAH for checkmating this arrogant man addo

• Tieku Augustine 11 years ago

If you chase a coward and you don't stop, you will one day meet his braveness. That is exactly what has happened to Akufo Addo.

• Kuzhembela 11 years ago

If a child says the mother will not sleep, string never misses his abuse.

• AMA GHANA 11 years ago

There are others like him who do have certificate. oh What a SHAME TO NPP. Ghanaian u for shine your eyes

• AMA GHANA 11 years ago

No mater how long u put a log in river it can never turn to crocodile. No mater how he rattle the Queens language or number of cases he has won in court, he is still not a lawyer.

• Dan Yunus bashirudeen 8 years ago

Shame Nana. U can not even manage Ur own certificate and you want to manage Ghana

• peekay 8 years ago

Did you even get it through the legal means.??

• Kweku Agyin 8 years ago

He should go for copy

• Helena Yeboah Asuamaj 8 years ago

Eiii akuffo addo go and to sir john your disgraced urself and npp as a leader What shame you can't be a president with this lies looser

• Maureen 7 years ago

We r too into certificates! But it's obvious he s a good lawyer if he did home learning kraa he s ranked one of Ghana s best lawyers.i know ppl who have PhD s and cant defend a cat.so help him write to his university for the ...

• Bobby 7 years ago

YOU CAN SHOW THE TRANSCRIPT. IT'S THE SAME.

• joe 7 years ago

Did he get it at all? If common certificate you can keep it how much more entire Ghana?

• Goodman 7 years ago

since a driver cannot be allowed to driver without licence a lawyer should not also practice without certificate.. Nan should stop parading himself as a lawyer then. How sure are we if Nana NPP membership card is not also mis ...

• Nana kwaku 7 years ago

who are his class mates at law school pls

• Samira Tetteh 7 years ago

How can that be???
    How can you keep documents of this country then?