You are here: HomeNews2013 04 05Article 270019

I’m rejoining NDC – Sekou declares

Read Comments Comments (126)

• shamu 11 years ago

What is wrong with this young boy at all? The only way I may support this decision is that, Sekou was fired from NDC not that he left the party. As a result, since NDC is not for particular people like stupid NPP, I think he ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Mr Bad 11 years ago

Dr Osagyefo would turning in his grave for giving birth to such a stupid and confused man

• BAD MOUTH 11 years ago

And so now everyone can agree with my conclusion. Sekou is an idiot from a genius, Dr. Nkrumah. I think a DNA will be good for how can Nkrumah bring forth such an idiot for a son?

• Kolo 11 years ago

come on,this anemic lunatic should get out,, we don't need you in our healthy ndc..go back to egypt with Islamic your madness and go bomb US

• kabokabo 11 years ago

Flirting every where Sekou need to zip-up!

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

THIS SON OF OUR RENOWNED FIRST PRESIDENT AND FATHER OF OUR NATION IS SIMPLY CRAZY AND DOES NOT BEHAVE IN ANY WAY LIKE HIS FATHER. HE IS THE MOST CONFUSED PERSON I HAVE EVER SEEN AND THE LESS SAID ABOUT HIM THE BETTER. NDC SHO ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

He needs lots of money.

• koj 11 years ago

Mr Sekou, we met a few times at the malls in very close proximities but the only time I made an effort to have a conversation you turned me down. You still don’t know who I am but that doesn’t matter, because I am nobody. ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 11 years ago

He cannot afford to pay his bills even he has no money to buy food as well.

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

SEKOU IS A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE. PERIOD.

• Napson Aklaku 11 years ago

Sekou is fast destroying his live in Ghana. What does he do at alll for a living. He should better get himself working and emulate their most senior brother who lived and worked in Ghana as a mediacl doctor without anybody re ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

I'll advice Sekou to SERIOUSLY consider the PPP of Nduom. The man Nduom has an agenda for Ghana,BETTER than the NDC and NPP.Both Parties are just LOOTING the Nation !!!!!!

• JEFF 11 years ago

PPP COULD HAVE WON ALOT OF VOTES BUT NDOUM WAS NOT INTELLIGENT ENOUGH FOR SUPPORTING NPP OPENLY MADE THE PARTY TO LOOSE:

• POP 11 years ago

really that is the biggest mistake from ppp for not standing alone like a labour party and conderming or distancing itself from NPP/NDC.

• Vicky 11 years ago

Sekou want to outsmart everybody. He apparently thought NPP would win the election & therefore decided to join them. Now he sees the election dispute as going nowhere & now want to go back to the NDC party. Shameless man!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

He is seriously ill upstairs, so please ignore him.

• NANDOS 11 years ago

CONFUSED.COM [SEKOU]

• BOKOR 11 years ago

HONESTLY, I THINK THE HEADING TO THIS WRITE UP IS WRONG.

• ABU OKYEMAN .KYEBI 11 years ago

FOOLISH UGLY MALI LOOKS IS A CONFUSED MAN .PLS.LEAVE POLITCS ALONE BECAOSE YOUR FATHER WAS OVERTHROWN BY GHANIANS ,.WHAT CAN YOU IDIOT ,GO BACK TO EGYPT TO BE KILLED.

• nsemfoahi 11 years ago

This Nkrumah is a flip flop,he is loosing his bearings need to see a doctor before its too late.

• JB, TWUM BERIMA- USA 11 years ago

IS THIS LITTLE BOY CRAZY, MAD OR HANGRY FOR FOOD, MONEY OR A PLACE TO SLEEP. GIVE HIM SOME HELP, AT LIST HE IS THE SOME OF OUR FORMER PRESIDENT. HE NEEDS HELP MAND ATTENSION. IS THIS GUYS MOTHER FROM GHANA? IF NOT TELL HIM WE ...

• CAPE-COAST BOY 11 years ago

OMG,THIS FOOL NEED A JOB FROM MAHAMA SO HE'S COMING BACK TO NDC

• Before & After 11 years ago

I told you guys that this Sekou boy is a BIG clown and a disappointment to his family. He praised and joined those who overthrew his father and destroyed his family. He went ahead to insult those who tried to correct him and ...

• Evans 11 years ago

SEKOU IS BROKE OOOOOOO !. I WILL PLEAD WITH THE GOVT TO INSTITUTE A MONTHLY STIPEND FOR SEKOU, BECAUSE I CAN SEE THAT THE GUY NEEDS HELP ... THAT IS WHY HE SOMETIMES BEHAVES SOO ABNORMALLY. THIS IS MY OPINION, BECAUSE THE GU ...

• NANA BEDIAKO 11 years ago

YOU FOOL AFTER ALLOWING THE NPP TO ATTACKED YOUR MUM. YOU ARE GOING WHERE?

YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

• pachiko 11 years ago

I don't think NDC will welcome him after his tough stance on Mahatma. If he can tell the sitting Presidemt to resign as president if the job of governing the country is too tough for him and couldn't find solutions to the Wat ...

• Gigi 11 years ago

You're a very confused & indecisive man.

• PAPA AKO #2 11 years ago

Fool be smart, think like you father. Since when have you been in Ghana? 15yrs ago where were you idiot.
    when did you learn politics? Be smart foooool! your father was not seach an ignorant.

• Kofi Kyei 11 years ago

Sekou speaks the truth. He is very objective and even describes CPP as a sunken ship and only hopeless people still support CPP. Sekou is the best politician

• Weezy 11 years ago

You call a man who keep flip flopping and can't seem to make up his mind a great leader?

• Steve 11 years ago

Looks like this man has lost touch with reality and really underestimate Ghana Populace . Feel sorry for him and he is a disgrace to his father's legacy.

• OBIBA-JUDAS 11 years ago

THIS MAN DONT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT>SNOB HIM>>

• Paasly 11 years ago

Is NDC going to welcome this man again, plss NDC don't ever give him the chance again else i will quite from NDC

• ObjectiveMan 11 years ago

Party or no party people have to talk their minds. I am not individuals can change parties nowadays. NDC like NPP have their bedrocks whose agenda is not Ghana but Chop Chop.

So if Sekou wants to join either of them it sh ...

• sway 11 years ago

this man has lost the plot

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

So what was going through your head when you decided to join hands with your father's traitors? I seriously believe more than ever now that there is something definitely going wrong in the head of this young man and the famil ...

• king djokoto 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS FUCK OP. HE DOSENT KNOW HIS LEFT AND RIGHT. WHY NOT JOIN THE TELIBAN IN AFGANISTAN

• Sam odei Manpursi 11 years ago

See people, I dont blame this guy. since when has he been in th political secene of Ghana. he acts like a baby, yes he is a real boy.
    also agin people had to be careful to whom they name their kids. This guy is really acting ...

• MUSAH LAMASHEGU NORTH 11 years ago

WE WILL GO WITH DR WAILAS FOR 2016 FOR TAMALE SOUTH INSTEAD OF A GREEDY BUSTER LIKE HARUNA IDDRISU.

• Akua 11 years ago

What a confused and sad little character is this Sekou?! Better he goes independent, that is part nor member of any political party at all, as his independent thinking doesn't fit within the confines of any of Ghana's self-re ...

• ANANSE 11 years ago

Does he think he's a force to reckon with?

• Ben Adam 11 years ago

What is wrong with this guy Sekou, is he ok or something is wrong somewhere.Or is it that he wants a job badly. Things are knocking things.

• DONDOLI 11 years ago

There is something mental wrong with this man sekou, who do he think he is, been the son of our dead president dont the him a politician. People dont up doing things there dads were doing.
    Can anybody let him know ghanaian ...

• Kramer 11 years ago

Sekou I think it will be good for you.
    Better Act Now.

• BB Brown 11 years ago

This is an excellent one there, Sekou you belongs to the NDC,you need to rather rush in from the elephant environment before you are taken to the wilderness.Youth Authority was not your fit but could have fitted well with pro ...

• ABONGOMAN 11 years ago

After spewing those unprintable words against the NDC especialyy the late prez Mills and even the cuurent prez, you are contemplating rejoining the same party you described as useless.Or is it that you yourself is useless. Se ...

• Terry 11 years ago

This man is not mentally sound

• Tommy 11 years ago

Many GHanaians may not like the NDC but what is the alternative? The NPP who are worse in terms of their utterances and self acclaimed superiority. For now we vote not on regime,s performance but tribal and other consideratio ...

• nsem pii 11 years ago

OPORTUNIST,CONFUSED GUY.

• oman ba 11 years ago

this guy might be dick in the head. he talk by heart and does not know what decision to take. he is behaving like rawlings. he is hear today, tommorow is there

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

HE THINK HE IS SMART,SHAME

• Bobo 11 years ago

Sekou u are finished.Be serious

• ghanaboy 11 years ago

Join the queue at the back, but if it's position u want, then sorry because the queue is very long, maybe 2028, who knows. We didn't miss u anyway

• John Boadu 11 years ago

The UP tradition has not won any competive election in Ghana apart from Kuffour due to Rawlings exit and Kuffour,s , humane nature. Yes their arrogance and utterances other tribes hate including some Akans. This is a hard tr ...

• PK PAGA 11 years ago

SEKOU NEEDS OVERHAULING

• Akoto 11 years ago

You should reapply to Asiedu Ntketia. I wonder how long it would take to receive a reply.

• ODIASEMPA 11 years ago

WHO CARES, you betrater

• ODIASEMPA 11 years ago

WHO CARES, YOU BETRAYER?

• Kofi 11 years ago

Master dont be hypocrate and behave as an educated illiterate who cannot make decision. Now NDC in power and for you to benifit from the national cake you want to rejoine them. Is as simple as that.

• kofi ofori amoako 11 years ago

You are wasted space. Vanish into oblivion

• sted 11 years ago

Lord have mercy on you. 99% negative people here

• NPP IDIOTS 11 years ago

SEKOU IS A POLITICAL PENDULUM. THIS GUY IS NOT STABLE AT ALL. HE MUST BE CONFUSED. WHY CAN'T HE STAY IN ONE PARTY FOR ONE YEAR, JUST FOR ONE YEAR?

• sted 11 years ago

Learn to see and talk well.Stop talking vitriolic

• kk 11 years ago

ask him when he left US to ghana how money he brought .How much he owns now when he became part of corrupt NPP Govt.We want to know how much TAX he has paid to the state

• Krammers 11 years ago

HUNGER HAS STARTED TO PANG HIM, BREAKING HIM DOWN. SEKOU IS BROKE OOOOOH GO! GO! GO!

• Osei Kweku 11 years ago

Go join NPP, period!

• KOFI DAMESI. 11 years ago

KWAME NKRUMAH CAME TO CONTINUE FIGHTING THE OLD DENKYIRA WAR AND FAILED. HE EVEN SAID THAT HIS CPP GOVERNMENT WOULD NEVER ALLOW ASANTES TO GET PROPER EDUCATION BECAUSE ASANTES HAVE MONEY AND GOLD, AND IF THEY GET MORE EDUCAT ...

• Abrewa 11 years ago

Strip him of his Ghanaian nationality & dump him back to his backward islam Egypt; cos he stinks in our midst!!!!

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Seiku is IRRELEVANT in Ghana politics. He has no constituency:let him find one. Improbable politician. Bastard pikin.

• Nii Akwei 11 years ago

Political prostitute.

• PATAPAA 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY CONFUSED SO NO ONE SHOULD PAY HIM ANY ATTENTION. PERIOD.

• Atta Kwaku 11 years ago

what is wrong with you?You can form your own party

• kk 11 years ago

He is all over the place and not know where to go...please help him he is a Ghanaian..

• ETWE YE DE HAMBURG 11 years ago

KWASIA

• Lawrence Asiateba 11 years ago

I THINK HE'S COMFUSE.

• Prof Lungu 11 years ago

Rather sad and pathetic!

• JUJUMAN 11 years ago

SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE WITH SEKOU

• AYI 11 years ago

GHANA MUST REPENT QUICKLY AND EMBRACE DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND HIS VISIONS TO HELP GHANA AND AFRICA GET TO THE TOP.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A salesman known as Sekou go out of town for business. After a couple of weeks he comes home and tells his wife about it. "Guess what dear, I earned 4000 dollars by selling 50 mattresses and 30 pairs of panties to the NDC an ...

• sabaato 11 years ago

ashawo politician jumping from customer to customer sekou

• Effia 11 years ago

Idiot. You cannot be a goat and a sheep at the same time. You cannot be trusted. Neither parties should take you back.

• TAMBRO 11 years ago

SEKOU IS NOW COMING BACK TO HIS SENCES.ITS VERY STUPID ON HIS PATH TO BACK NPP AT ALL CAUSE. THE NPP KILLED HIS FATHER AFTER A SERIES OF FAILED BOMB ATTEMPTS AND THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT HE INHAILED SOME CHEMICALS,AND DIED AS A ...

• Truee 11 years ago

He's always saying something negative about Ndc, always insulting them and he thinks it is his choice wether he will join Ndc. I hope they kick this guy out, useless underachiever. Your father was the first president, your si ...

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 11 years ago

What are the political credentials of this confused man for me to be reading about what party he belongs to each day or who he campaigns for each election?

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,-SPAIN 11 years ago

-twotwo player.only for interest.what a shame.your father is watching you.no good aim.shit.

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

He is playing his card in public view not like those who hide behind the scene! In fact, I can call him a political prostitute, stomach politician, etc. But the fact is that he does his things in the open which is better than ...

• AYI 11 years ago

AFRICA MUST QUICKLY EMBRACE HON MARCUS GARVEY AND DR. KWAME NKRUMAH AND THEIR VISIONS FOR AFRICA WITHOUT DELAY TO HELP AFRICA MOVE TO THE TOP. IT IS TOO FRAGILE//DANGEROUS FOR AFRICA TO WASTE TIME IN EMBRACING HON MARCUS GARV ...

• ACHIPELLAGO, YONKERS, NY, U.S.A 11 years ago

It's simple, this man is a walking contradiction and he doesn't know his left from his right! No one should take him serious.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

What's wrong with this guy? Does he consider himself as " The Brain " of the country or what? Yeah, he has the brains of a lunatic. Yesterday, he was Barabbas. Today, he is Moses. Tomorrow he will be Saddam Hussein or Iddi Am ...

• Kyei 11 years ago

Sekou should maybe form his own party because like-minded people like him do not exist. A phd holder who is idiot like this will never be a contemporary Ghanaian.What a waste.

• Ugly 'thick lips' Anyidoho 11 years ago

If Sekou is looking for like-minded people then he should go back to his native Egypt to join the Arab Spring to shake up things there.

• JJ Rawlings 11 years ago

This guy is confused

• Dayan 11 years ago

Sekou, just get lost, not even a fetus in a woman's womb will take you serious. You should have emulated your elder brother Francis, he commands so much respect in this country and same cannot be said about you so please give ...

• Idrusu Mahamah Alahji (Tamale) 11 years ago

Good you tell the fool the truth. A smart peron flip flooding? What a shame. This guy is tarnishing the image of his father who I cherish so much in the world.
    Nkrumah was the man. So can a wise man give birth to a donkey li ...

• Activist 11 years ago

sekou is a two sided idiot and suffering from cognitive problem

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

READ "I AM LOOKING FOR A JOB". THIS IS WHAT THIS OPPORTUNISTIC MOVE MEANS. HE WAITED TO SEE WHO WOULD WIN AND THEN JUMP ON THE BANDWAGON.

• Activist 11 years ago

Sekou need serious counseling because he is a stupid idiot

• wilson 11 years ago

i was a strong critic of professsor mills almost from day 1 he became president on the same issues as you were also a critic. i shared and continue to share a lot of your views. you consider the ndc the modern day cpp. you di ...

• nana sarpong 11 years ago

You are a disgrace to the Nkruma family
    and indeed the the whole of Ghana politics////Shane on you

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

'Kwame Nkrumah Speaks of the ILLUMINATI.'
    YOUTUBE THE ABOVE LINE. VERY FASCINATING.

• sted 11 years ago

Get lost.No one cares about that. Jesus all the way.

• NKRUMAH 11 years ago

STOMACH POLITICS NO INTERIGTY AND THATS GHANA FOR U. HE HAS SEEN THE LIGHT. JOIN THE CHOP CHOP OR PERISH! WELCOME YE MA WO DUM SU!

REJOING A PARTY THAT HAS FAILED GHANIANS FOR MORE THAN 28 YEARS?! HYPOCRITE! U NEED A BIL ...

• Rapp Browne 11 years ago

Who is this reject think he is ?Ghana needs to wake up ! That dude is a wrecker indeed ! !

• Dela 11 years ago

Sekou is more than the word confused. He definitely does not know what he is about and I wonder which institution awarded him that doctorate. Good riddance everywhere!

• KAFUI-KPEDZI 11 years ago

WHY SHOULD GHANAIANS TAKE GUY SERIOUS? I SUSPECT HE IS HAVING SOME FORM OF MENTAL DISORDER AND SHOULD HAVE HIS BRAIN EXAMINED. THE RADIO STATIONS SHOULD GET SERIOUS AND STOP GIVING AIR TIME TO "MAD MEN" LIKE SEKOU NKRUMAH. TH ...

• DEMOCRAT-USA 11 years ago

Welcome Home brother! This is where you belong. And goodluck to you!

• zag 11 years ago

HE IS A POLITICAL HAWK.A WOLF IN SHEEP CLOTHING

• Eddie 11 years ago

NDC SHOULD NOT ACCEPT HIM BACK ONLY FOR HIM TO RUN OUT AGAIN. HE SI A PSYCHIATRIC PATIENT; SUFFERING FROM SERIOUS CONFUSION AND INDECISION IN HIS LIFE. IN FACT HE IS AN OPPORTUNIST, BUT CAN`T BE ENTRUSTED TO DO AN ASSIGNMENT ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

Stay where you are; your entrering or exiting the party won't make any difference. Stay put!

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

NOT KNOW WHERE HE BELONG

• Paapa ( USA) 11 years ago

Inconsistant reformer. Leave this guy alone.

• Concern Ghanian 11 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE US ALONE

• MAAME 11 years ago

HE WILL SOON LEAVE AND JOIN NDP

• sikdo 11 years ago

oh sekuo u sick go to chark up u have brain tuma am sorry for u

• Question Your Mentality 11 years ago

He is the most guy ever known. His mind flutuates.

• Wabodam 11 years ago

Neither NPP or NDC wants you, go and beg your sister to give you post in Cpp

• TEDDY 11 years ago

Sekou is always behaving childish. I am afraid to tell him to grow up

• scarecrow 11 years ago

Sekou,you are free to join any of the political parties in Ghana,you are an adult and no one will take such decission for you,NDC IS THE POLITICAL PUDDIN and the taste is in it, welcome home you prodigal son!

• NA 11 years ago

... this one has "issues"! Big time!! He needs help!!!

• BRAVEBOY 11 years ago

All those big mouths should leave Sakou alone. He is just trying hard to survive in a tough world.

• sam, Bern 11 years ago

It think so. U have made my day bro! But not at the expense of the name he carries

• sam, Bern 11 years ago

U are just a shame to your father,s image. Please stay where u are and enjoy it.

For the sake of your father I will not descripe u on this plateform the way I thinks.

• DAN 11 years ago

IS THIS BUFFOON NOT ASHAMED OF HIMSELF?
    GHANA DOES NOT HIM AND HE PACK AND GO TO
    EGYPT TO HELP ESTABLISH DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE THERE. HE IS A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL 11 years ago

WHEN I MOVE, YOU MOVE....

• ghanaboy 11 years ago

He should join the queue because the queue is very long. May 2028 who knows we didn't miss you anyway.