You are here: HomeNews2013 04 05Article 270015

Ghanaians should accept P-Square’s Alingo - Puffy Tee

Read Comments Comments (69)

• kwadwo kwadwo 11 years ago

That is bullshit. Ghanaians will not recognise alingo so puffy tee or whoever u call yourself you can go to hell. We worked very hard to bring this azonto out and made it world hit. Nigerians can stick to their village dance ...

• POP 11 years ago

NONSENSES

• Goody 11 years ago

@kwadwo Kwadwo... Hahaha... I don't know why u Ghanaians are stupid retarded and senseless scumbag. Well empty vessel makes alot of noise. Can u scumbag compared any Ghanaian musician dead or alive to 19 years old Nigerian Wh ...

• BBK 11 years ago

hahaha @Goody 157mi are stupid cant u see Nigerian are always copy Ghana why oly 24mi heheheheheh nawhaaa...OOOO

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

oh now i know d samini's pain, he was paid just 2000 dollars? oh poor ghanaian musicians, no wonder he made dat song to see if he can shut himself to limelight using psquare's name.

• kayci 11 years ago

Exactly....but he is dead alreay at arrival, cos the fastest way to kill your career is to beef the best and hottest afican musician, who r also Nigerians

• kwadwo kwadwo 11 years ago

Another stupid nigerian making senseless comment. 3yrs ago a work colleague went to nigeria. When he returned i asked him hows nija? He complained that they are always facing electricity crisis. He said again, "though we prov ...

• Goody 11 years ago

@ kawadwo Kwadwo.... Ur typical Mumu, have u finish ur tales and moonlight story. Ghana currently is facing electricity problem and Electric Company of Ghana is rational light, just because Nigeria gas pipeline that supplying ...

• Kwadwo Kwadwo 11 years ago

This idiot still doesn't get it. You have all these big companies with all these huge monies right? I reside in United Kingdom. Most of your people down here are homeless. They desperately need that money to help them out. Th ...

• michael 11 years ago

useless kwadwo or what you called ur self come and look ur people here in mali; and everyday you people are tailking about foreigner in ur country: i cant blame you; youre ghanain and you people good in backbitten homosexual ...

I will only reply you once, michael. The only reason why I am replying is to tell you to go back to classroom. You need to improve your grammar. What are you doing in Mali there? Go to college boy or you are another Universit ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

stupid kwadwo or whatever, nobody needs to tear his/her dictionary before replying to stupid asshole like u because u doesn't worth it.
    stupid fool

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

Hey my Naija brother don't mind these wicked nincompoops Ghanaians who are suffering from 'INFERIORITY COMPLEX, NAIJAPBHOBIA, AND PERPETUAL JEALOUS' of anything and everything Nigeria.
    They are just UGLY PYGMIES, (average Gh ...

• Boss 11 years ago

my friend there is nothing like YOU DOESN'T.you better go to the primary school than to mess yourself in the public.

• joyfulness 11 years ago

Another product of a failed educational system. "YOU DOESN'T"??? LOL! No one is perfect, but this is one of the grammatical errors that make a person looks stupid.

Mr. Ashanti blacker ape Kwadwo, Kwadwo, how tall are you? I needs to know before I engage you. Your name has already tells me that you one of shoeshine Ashanti boys who always comes to ghanaweb to spew rubbish.

Moreover, ...

Nemesis boy, kwadwo kwadwo is a fine gentleman. Well educated so definitely not a 'shoe shine boy'. Kwadwo Kwadwo is a civil servant working for Ealing Council but lives in London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham. All that ...

You are a fucking LIAR and impostor. Point of correction here, I do not live in Peckham, neither do I live in Southwark Borough, (nothing is wrong with Peckham though), just trying to clarify a point here.

However, if Pec ...

UK scholarship students to be dragged to court
    Diasporian News of Wednesday, 20 February 2013
    Source: Citi FM

The 40 Ghanaian students on government scholarship in the UK have until Friday to pay their accommodation fees ...

Nemesis boy, see it all started with alingo dance which you tried to rename from azonto, then we put you right. You people tried to turn it to politics then I burned you guys. Kumasi market in Peckham was purposely open to ge ...

You see how stupid you sound? And you lied here that you are educated. First you lied that only Nigerians lives in Peckham. Now that exposed your kokoase lies, you came up with another brofo, WO MAAME TWE KANKAN.

Thank ...

The fact that Kumasi Market is in Peckham doesn't mean those who own it live there. Just to siphon your money my little boy. Don't cry because you Nija are uneducated. Bring the oil money to Ghana for good use. We will use it ...

Upon all your scheming and bribing, you FAILED woefully to produce the Pope. What a shame! You spread posters of your Cardinal Thurkson, all over Vatican, as if the post was a political appointment. You even hired the Amer ...

• Boss 11 years ago

NIGERIA IS THE ONLY PLACE WHERE U WILL SEE DEAD BODIES LYING ON THE STREET FOR A WEEK OR MORE AND PEOPLE ARE PASSING BY.VEHICLES WILL GET BLOCKED UNDER TRAFFIC LIGHT TILL THE ARMY WILL COME AND CONTROL THE PLACE.U MENTIONED K ...

HAHAHAHA I KNOW AGEGE MARKET, BEFORE MAJORITY GHANAIANS SHOE SHINE BOYS, with THEIR ASHAWO FIVE 'LAILA': meaning 'FIVE NAIRA' hahahaha. You see, Ghanaians can't pronounce letter 'R' properly, hence the 'five laila', for a ro ...

• Boss 11 years ago

AM HAPPY U SAID B4.NOW COME TO PARIS AND SEE YOUR SISTERS, U-15 BEING FUCKED FOR 10 EUROS.I AGREE GHANAIANS CAME TO AGEGE TO PROSTITUTE BUT THEY WERE MATURED.COME TO CHATOU ROUGE IN PARIS AND SEE THE EMBARRASMENT YOUR GIRLS A ...

@Boss, OMG you don't get it! I said Agege and Oshodi was very good before your GHANAIANS ASHAWO 'FIVE LAILA' went there to spoiled there for us. You shameless shoe shine Ghana boys .

Now you came back to tell us another c ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

these shows how stupid and foolish u r, these mentioned companies have their head offices in Nigeria, opening a branch in ghana doesn't mean dat they no longer do busuiness in Nigeria rather it shows how adventrous we are, no ...

You hate Ghanaians cause we are clever than you. As I said before, steal your oil money that is meant to improve your country, bring it to Ghana and we will make good use of it. All Nigerians in UK I know tells me Goodluck Jo ...

• kcdnaija 11 years ago

if ur so called ghana were good, wot r u doing abroad? these shows how stupid and foolish u r, these mentioned companies have their head offices in Nigeria, opening a branch in ghana doesn't mean dat they no longer do busuin ...

• michael 11 years ago

when everybody is tailking about technology bussiness and investment, they are busy fighting because of dance ordinary dance ghana i cry for you.

• Kwadwo kortibortor kwadwo 11 years ago

Where are the homeless nigerians here in UK maggot? You idiots reckons people can't tell you you are chatting rubbish? Let me educate you a little bit, just like the Americans, British, Indians, Chinese and Lebanese , Nig ...

You are indeed 'koteboto' just as all your women are been circumcised. Listen koteboto, You made mention of Aliko Dangote right? I just want to ask you, are you proud of him? Of course he is the richest man in African accordi ...

Mr President, I resign as a Ghanaian
    General News of Saturday, 9 March 2013
    Source: ESA

A Ghanaian I have been very proud to be, I have been proud to be counted everywhere around the world as coming from Nkrumah’s Gh ...

Nemesis, you are just an idiot. What have you done or contributed to Mother Ghana? Talking about politicians, who are you even among your own family. What do you know about politics? Aponkye mee. Go fuck yourself. I am glad ...

YES, YES, YES, I'm really glad that I eventually succeeded in CONFUSING this lying, nincompoop and demented Ghanaian Ashanti boy called Kwadwo DOMFO, hahahahaha.

Who told you that I am a Ghanaian? Tufiakwa! God forbid. ...

Nigeria is a cursed nation. Do not let me tell you this. I am again happy that you just said you are not Ghanaian because you don't fit in. No Ghanaian is jealous of Nigeria because you are not humans. You cannot just be Ghan ...

GHANAIANS ARE:

THE WORST PEADOPHILES ON EARTH (defilement is second nature to them). Every week there is one story or the other about child molestation or defilement in Ghana. Haba!

THE WORST THIEVES ON EARTH, (Atta ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT,IN NIGERIA,IF OWN A HOUSE AND YOU DONT WRITE AGAINST IT THAT THIS HOUSE IS NOT FOR SALE SO BEWARE OF 419,BEFORE YOU REALIZE SOMEBODY MIGHT HAVE SOLD IT.THEY ARE STEALING AMONG THEMSELVES,HOW MUCH MORE WOULD THE ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS,WHY ARE YOU SURPRISED? A MACHINE THAT COULD DETECT AND ARREST THIEVES WAS SENT TO NIGERIA.NOW THE SAID MACHINE WAS STOLEN BY NIGERIANS THAT SAME DAY.PUFFY TEE YOU ARE CUNNING,YOUR CLASS ONE PSYCHOLOGY CANT OUTWIT GH ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Hahahahaha real talk

• POP 11 years ago

PLEASE STOP THIS NONSENSE:

• UK OWULA 11 years ago

You guys should stop washing your dirty linen in public, I must confess that I am ashamed of comments coming from both parties. The British language is full of other foreign languages, however, they pool their resources toge ...

UK Owula, it all started with aligo thing. Azonto is azonto and so shall it remain. Ghanaians created it. It is now a world hit. What sort of jealosy is this. You can't just dance azonto and rename it alingo. What sort of non ...

• joyfulness 11 years ago

Don't you mind these nincompoops! The name alingo or whatever they call it will not live to see tomorrow. It will disappear in no time. Since it's a replica of Azonto, it will always be viewed as the fake name. Who cares abou ...

• Paul 11 years ago

God bless you Kwadwo,U single handed dat 9ja ape called nemesis and other 9ja fools.9ja is a useless country and no western leaders want to visit them.nemesis remember Obama first vist to West Africa was Ghana.

• Smoking Columbia 11 years ago

As for nigeria, the least said the better!!! With all the oil money and your huge population, you should be the #1 in Africa but rather Nigerians can only boast of so many useless stuff!!! So so useless Nigerian pride ( just ...

• Mr Truth 11 years ago

Ooohhh ho ,look at the population of Nigeria and their oil money but always competing with Ghana in everything ,claiming superiority in everything ,why not compete with South Africa ,Egypt or Ivory Coast .Why so many Nigerian ...

• ernest 11 years ago

hehh puffy you are a big fool...woye kwasia paaa wae!!! medaase!

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

Moda fuckerz anago people.this useless good for nothing musicians are talking about alingo yet dancing azonto. I can't even laugh

• kweku 11 years ago

why do u these nigerians always like commenting on issues relating to ghana. dis is ghanaweb not nigeriaweb so what do u guys want here? kwadwo dont mind them itz obvious they like us. im in lagos now & believe me they like & ...

• Ekua married to sweet Nigerian 11 years ago

Nigeria is far ahead of ghana in everything. Ghana population is so low yet there is no electricity, no water, no free education, we bad mouth Nigerians everyday yet our own house is not in order. I have been to Nigeria 4 tim ...

• Goody 11 years ago

Thanks Ekua my sweet sister for saying the truth. U see my sister, I work with Glo network, a Nigerian own telecommunication in Ghana and i have being to 10 Regions and 248 districts in Ghana. To be honest with u sister apart ...

• Boss 11 years ago

GOODY ALL WHAT U MENTIONED ABOUT NIGERIA IS TRUE BECAUSE I HAVE ALSO BEEN TO MOST CITIES IN NIGERIA.NOW LETS TAKE LAGOS FOR EXAMPLE,UPON ALL THE GOOD ROADS, THERE ARE NO TRAFFIC LIGHTS.ALL THE TRAFFIC LIGHTS IN LAGOS ARE NOT ...

• Ekua married to sweet Nigerian 11 years ago

Which roads are in Accra? You say there is no street lights in Lagos? What an ignorant fool. I can bet my life u never stepped out of Accra before. My first assignment for you. Go to VI in Lagos and tell me if any part of gha ...

• Rocket 11 years ago

Nigerian APE IGBO FOOL! DIRTY ANIMAL!!

• manhyia 11 years ago

Have u checked the HDI ( human dvelopment index) of Ghana and Nigeria. Compare the two and reply me.

Thank you

• Rocket 11 years ago

We all know who you are... FILTHY BOKO DOG!!

• Shadrack 11 years ago

How can people compare the most corrupt Country in Africa to the most democratic Country in Africa?
    Thank God in Ghana we don't have Boko Haram,Niger Delta Militants and suicide bombers.
    270 Million people against 24 millio ...

• Wizzy 11 years ago

Ghanains are always jealous of Nigeria. Yes Azonto is own by Ghana, but if not Nigeria Azonto would have not go Internationally. Last week here i watch Chris brown interview, where he said that he is going to introduce the Az ...

• Rose 11 years ago

They are dancing Azonto and they are calling it Alingo,how do I accept this?

• Nigerians are now South africa's prob 11 years ago

They are banned from entering hotels,in usa 22 Nigerian's been arrested for credit card fraud.All over the world people are suspicious of Nigerians.

• Wizzy 11 years ago

You are a fool, u think Ghanains are free from Fraud?? come to belgium, i know them alot,

• kofi 11 years ago

ALATA MAN,where are you from? are you an Aboki with cow brain or YOROBBER?with primitive tribal marks,Abi you are ibo man who dey chop human flesh.Goody and Nemesis,I beg make you go sit down joor. Nigerians are not humans.ye ...

• FANTE MAN FROM CAPE COAST 11 years ago

Ashanti Evil List Updated!!!!!!

Asantis are the drainage of the great festering ulcer of society; they are hideous to look upon, sickening to talk to. They even take bodies from graves and sells among themselves for their ...

• FANTE MAN FROM CAPE COAST 11 years ago

The Ewe Evil List Updated!!!!!!

As of year 2010 when science and technology have taken the centre stage in the affairs of mankind, the only technology Ewes have been able to design is to make human beings vanish to the cem ...

• Sycophant 11 years ago

Who is this wannabe? Posing from some comm centre and saying he is a producer? Imitators.

• naak 11 years ago

we will never accept any alingo. copy cat. you niger pple always want credit for something you didnt do. it is azonto and not alingo.

• metoo 11 years ago

Well well well....so a Naija producer was behind VIP's Away track.....lol

Ghana does not need to accept alingo....Nigerians are not even doing the dance.

Fuss is being made about nothing......azont is actually dying awa ...