Pink Sheets EC officials freed

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

"However the AG’s department informed the police last week that the matter was not worth prosecuting."

Which is supposed to mean?

• KAE 12 years ago

WE NEED BETTER PROPAGANDA

• JATO 12 years ago

Why should AG charged these E.C.Officials and loss the Case at S.C.?Arrogance,Lies and Selfishness has injured Our Nation and lowered Our Love for it.Whether Our Nation Shall prosper or regress,would be determined by our Patr ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

I don't support Akufo Addo's claims but people tampering evidence should face the rigors of the law. We want to understand the circumstances of this release.

• Mahmoud 12 years ago

The NDC appointed AG’s department informed the police last week that the matter was not worth prosecuting.

According to the Northern regional Crime Officer, Superintendent Alhaji Mahama Arhin, they can do nothing in this ...

• kwame toboge 12 years ago

AG IS A FOOL AND HAVE BEEN WARNED NOT TO DO ANYTHING THAT WILL SUPPORT THE CASE FOR NPP

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Three ladies were on a flight when suddenly the captain announced,
    “Please prepare for a crash landing!”
    The first lady put on all her jewelry. Surprised by this the other ladies questioned her actions. The first lady s ...

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

What is new in Ghana? A Bunch of thieves!

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Ali Baba will apologize to the 40 thieves and give them a Guinea fowl buffer because of the Ghanaian pen Armed robbers.

• HUMILITY 12 years ago

i HUMBLE dont know why NPP and its SUPPORTERS are looking forward to win this court case A FOOL IS A FOOL why dont the NPP have sense the 4yrs ll come soon, so they prepare very well for the next election, they re all nots

• chief 12 years ago

ghanaman movie nation

• Jone 12 years ago

Ghana will not grow. Ghana is evil. Ghana will continue to be cursed as far as we hate truth. We are all bias and go after what we want or instructed. we don't know God. We lack truth.

• me 12 years ago

Don't worry. In this era of selective justice, if an NDC man is caught beheading another man he will still go free.

• TONY 12 years ago

THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT IS GONNA HAPPEN IN THE SUPREME COURT IN ACCRA SOON. IT IS NOW CREAR THAT THIS ELECTION FRAUD CASE WILL GO IN FAVOUR OF P/NDCS. P/NDCS MUST BE AWARE THAT IF THAT INJUSTICES HAPPENS GHANAIAN MASSES WILL DO ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago

THE SAME JUDGEMENT DEBTS STRATEGY. WHAT DO THEN EXPECT FROM GHANIANS APART FROM INSULTS.

• gigi 12 years ago

shame on you AG. just a continuation of the corrupt system!!!!!!!!!!

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

GIgi, be real. Would you want to prosecute someone that's trying to cheat to save you your job? They're not going to hang themselves period, unless you take the law into your own hands, and you know what that means--It's you ...

• Zip Up 12 years ago

Since when did political party supporters became Ghana Police Force,arresting and not reporting,we should be extra careful in the way and manner in which Politicians are manipulating the state of affairs in Ghana,is also ab ...

• ERICUS-ERICUS 12 years ago

SO AG FREED THESE CRIMINALS BECAUSE THEY WERE ARRESTED BY SOME NPP SUPPORTERS? DON'T FORGET THAT THEY HANDED THEM OVER TO POLICE. NEXT TIME A CITIZEN WILL FIND SOMEONE STEALING OR KILLING A FELLOW AND WILL NOT DO ANYTHING. ND ...

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Hmm Ghana justices they will rather send a goat thief to prison

• Joe ballack UK 12 years ago

Ghana judges,

• Fad 12 years ago

Pink Sheets EC officials freed

• Asem B3ba 12 years ago

Is dis the better Ghana? Pepeni government - watch out

• KA NO PEN PEN 12 years ago

PLEASE WE SHOULD BE CAREFUL HERE. WHY SHOULD THIS HAPPEN? IF THEY ARE WRONG, THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. OTHERWISE NEXT TIME PEOPLE WOULD TAKE THE LAW INTO THEIR OWN HANDS. WHY SHOULD THE AG OR THE POWER THAT BE STEP IN AND FREE ...

• hammamam 12 years ago

This is very very suspicious and stinks.So the AG thinks that tampering with court evidence is not important....the same way some time ago another AG deemed unnecessary to pursue the notorious Woyome.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

After the election,do you keep the pink sheets in Salerungu or they are sent down to Accra? Dam fools no case

• Kwaku 12 years ago

Salamatu, you are beautiful

• Nana Asare 12 years ago

IF THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS GENUILY VOTED FOR THEN, GHANAIANS MUST EMBRASE OURSELVES FOR THE WORST IN GHANA.

• AUSSIE 12 years ago

next time kill them

• NTAMKESE 12 years ago

THIS SENDS BAD SIGNALS PRIOR TO THE IMPENDING ELECTION PETITION BEFORE THE SC. GHANAIANS BETTER WATCH OUT! NDC HAS ALREADY BOUGHT THE SC JUDGES!!!AND CIVIL WAR IS IMMINENT!!!

• A A Andani Cosmos 12 years ago

When will this people know truth are they the interlaturlys we know I wonder I thank God am not with you NPP again Yaanaa sponsor killers

• HUMILITY 12 years ago

God ll use President Mahama to bless GHANA, look at all the STRIKES, POWER AND WATER PROBLEMS, When this is over, Ghanaians ll acknowledge the president and vote for him again, ursula said NDC is cursed she doesnt know GOD, w ...

• wofa Mahama 12 years ago

Where are we going with our democracy which we claimed are better than Kenya's shit. We are in power and can do whatever pleases us. No justice in Ghana now, even supreme court and AG, corrupt government. You all go to hell.F ...

• AKONFEM PREZ 12 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,NDC BUGA BUGA THIEFS EVIL PARTY