Koku Anyidoho's position scrapped

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Ekow 11 years ago

No comment

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

Out with southerners; in with the northerners

• facts 11 years ago

But another door is still opened to Segbefia and carl to chop fat. NDC deceives itself. We have brains in ghana, don't forget. The case will be called one day.

• NOKWARE ASA 11 years ago

Why dop we worry ourselves about some former ministers not being given another position or being retained. The fact is that there are over 50,000 persons who are as qualified as the present or former ministers. In fairness "m ...

• Mozaro 11 years ago

Poor Koku would have been considered if he was some sort of guinea fowl or dried feet savana cow

• FINAL JUDGE 11 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN. THE ILLEGITIMATE GOVT IN ACTION.

ONLY THIEVES HAVE CHANCE IN THIS GOVT.

CORRUPT AND GREEDY BASTARDS IN ACTION.

THIS IS IT. PERIOD!

PERIOD!

THE VOLTARIANS VOTED FOR NOTHING.

WHAT A WASTE OF VOTES. LET THE VOLTARIANS VOTES COUNT.

WHAT A GOVT, FULL OF PEPEFUO

EITHER YOU ARE TRUMU TRUMU OR NO POST.

EITHER YOU ARE AN EX-GIRL FRIEND OR NO POST.

WOMANISING AND TRUMU TRUMU IN ACTION

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

SWINE, SHUT YOUR DIRTY MOUTH.

• Mina 11 years ago

The president is doing what his country want's him to do,trokosi can go to hell, I'm pleased for this one,he can get them all out and Ghana will have peace.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Where is Asiedu Nketia? Mahama tamed him just like Sir John has been tamed. Good. These were the two secretary generals of parties who spoke no sense.

WOMANISING AND TRUMU TRUMU IN ACTION

• AKONFEM PREZ 11 years ago

MAHAMA CRIMINAL MAFIA KILLER,HIS HANDS ARE BLOOD,THIEF

• Mina 11 years ago

What do you mean by out with southerners and in with the noutherners?The president want to deal with people with manners,cultured and civilized.People who will accept their faults and appologise,people who know they are deali ...

• SETH YEBOAH 11 years ago

WE HOPE THE PRESIDENT WILL END HERE WITH ALMOST ALL THE MINISTRIES HAVING DOUBLE DEPUTIES

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

EDE BII KEKE

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

how many spokesmen does Ghana need? waste of money

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

how many spokesmen for ghana

• ASEM BE BA DABI 11 years ago

A good one there ! Koku Anyidoho is in trouble.Once bitten twice shy. Koku Anyidoho,the man who dont give respect to anybody in Ghana will swim in poverty .

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Koku Anyidoho will never swim in poverty even if John Mahama don't like him,if you know those behind his stupid behaviour during Prof Mills regime you will understand me.The strong Ewe mafia were happy with whatever he did,an ...

Bastard you.

• Mina 11 years ago

They can't do him foko?this country is not for the ewes,Pres.JDM is a true,true real Ghanaian nobody can do him foko,he is trying to do what is good for his country and people of Ghana.Bravo mr.President.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO HAS BOUGHT A RADIO STATION, "RADIO DIAMOND" IN LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. HOW DID "BIG FATBOY" LYING TOAD KOKU ANYIDOHO COME BY FUNDS TO BUY A RADIO STATION IN THE UNITED KINGDOM???????

• Na So 11 years ago

Oh I see.That is why things are going that way.OK. Fine.

• NANA 11 years ago

I SEE, THAT IS WHY THERE ARE ALWAYS CRAP ON THIS RADIO. RADIO DIAMOND OOOO!! BE WARE, THIS IS GHANA MONEY.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

Center to all this corruption now is the ewe tribalism that has a stranglehold on the ndc and now most of the state agencies that are to combat this menace. yes corruption exists in all countries but ours has become more noto ...

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Sorry Koku but there is no more favor for Kofi Awoonor's Trokosi boys as Mahama Pepe, Ntafour boys take over within the NDC for a real guinea fowls government.

Bastard you!!!

• PALMWINE SELLER 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAH WHAT DO PEPEFOUR AND AYIGBEFOUR HAVE IN COMON? ANS. SKIN RASHES.

WHILE YOU AND YOUR STUPID FATHER HAVE THE ODOUR OF THE GIANT SHE-APE HE RAPED IN THE FORESTS TO BORN YOU STUPID AND SILLY!!!

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 11 years ago

I begged them to amend the unhealthy communication lapses within the NDC administration and that is exactly what they are doing now. Henceforth, all information has to first go to the president’s desk for approval before se ...

• Mina 11 years ago

If Pres.Mahama want's this nation to move forward and united then Koku Anyidoho must go forever and ever.Anyway who are you Dusty?you are a coward hiding behind a strange name.NDC and darkness, but onyame ahu wooooooooooooooo ...

• AMELEY 11 years ago

PEPEFO = 1, AYIGBEFO = 0
    THE FIGHT CONTINUES.

• NANA 11 years ago

TRUEOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Ato Kwesi 11 years ago

The Information Ministry is to become presidential "spokesman", in addition to giving traffic instructions to certain groups of government officials. Frankly, this arrangement is costly. One or two people can easily do those ...

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

The Minister of Information SHOULD NOT be a communications officer for the President. He should be concerned with facilitating the flow of information to the whole country via radio, and TV, and technology (phone, internet) e ...

• Chris 11 years ago

THE AYIGBES AND PEPENIS WITH SKIN RASHES ARE WAITING TO PUNISH THE UGLY , DIRTY AND APE LOOKING KOTIBOTOS IN DEC 2016 GOD WILLING.

• GHANA 11 years ago

Sorry Chris, the TROKOSIS and NTAFUO are the dirty ones . Go to any place where the Ntafuo and the trokosis arein majority and they live like pigs. Go to any zongo and you will think its just animals who live there. Go to any ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaa that is why Pre.Mahama is getting you out of his government.He can't deal with uncultured,primitive people like you.Before Rawlings,there was nothing like politics of insult but when you trokosi were giving ...

• Mina 11 years ago

Wo ye aboa paaaaaa that is why Pre.Mahama is getting you out of his government.He can't deal with uncultured,primitive people like you.Before Rawlings,there was nothing like politics of insult but when you trokosi were giving ...

• DrG 11 years ago

CAN'T THE MINISTERS SPEAK FOR THEMSELVES? ITS ABOUT TIME WE DID AWAY WITH THESE MONEY-WASTING POSITIONS. YEAH, JOBS 4 THE BOYS I BET.

• Tokyo !! 11 years ago

The fat fool has been used and kicked out !! nothing last forever !!

• KWESI 11 years ago

1.WE NEED SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO USA.NO PAYMENT MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.

2. PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO AUSTRALIA FOR WORK. THE VISA COMES WITH 3 YEAR WORK PERMIT. CONTACT WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    THANKS

• koo 11 years ago

what work is in australia here? nursing home? please dont decieve people.

• Joe ballack UK 11 years ago

Haha aboafunu wapre anuwoho

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

The people you mentioned SHOULD BE HEADING TO FIND JOBS FOR THEMSELVES!! It is ONLY in our BLOATED Govts in WHICH ONCE A MINISTER ALWAYS A MINISTER !!!
    They were NOT BORN to be at the SEAT of Govt.!!!

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

The President should speak DIRECTLY to us and NOT through any person. A govt spokesperson is ENOUGH!!
    The president DOESN'T NEED an Okyeame !!!

• Fredsaid 11 years ago

This guy used his position as Atta Mills's spokesperson disrespecting Ghanaians, his elders and people whose shoe laces he was unqualified to tie or untie in the professional and political arena in terms of experience, to spe ...

• KOFI BONSU 11 years ago

Chop chop is over so they should pack and go home

• SWEET STICKS 11 years ago

With the new appointments, the likes of Koku Anyidoho and Agyenim Boateng should be heading to the Zoo.

• k k 11 years ago

No problem welcome home koku but give a clap Mr mahama because he is better than late Mills. Mr mahama know how to feed his people unlike late Mills he did not feed his own people

• Akwesi 11 years ago

I think it is becoming a norm or a fashion for presidents to just mix up words into strands of phrases to make thm look like they are actually working. Whereas in actual sense they are doing virtually nothing.
    The whole thi ...

• Mina 11 years ago

This your foolishness is what you are getting now,whether Pres Kuffuor was eloquent or not he dinned with the Queen of England. In her palace where no trokosi will ever go ,you get what you pay for.You people hate this man bu ...

• NANA 11 years ago

GOOD SO KOKU ANYIDOHO SHOULD HAVE TIME TO CLEAN HIS TEETH, A FOOL WITH BIG MOUTH AND TALK RUBBISH.

• NANA 11 years ago

MAHAMA - MORE GIRLS IN AND FOLISH BOYS OUT. WE WANT THE TRUMU TRUMU TOO OUT. ASIEDU NKETIA AND ANITA DE SOSO OUT, TRY AND CLEAN UP A BIT.