You are here: HomeNews2013 03 31Article 269530

SHS students patronising fake buttocks

Read Comments Comments (61)

• BOAGYAA APPIAH-KUBI,CONNECTICUT. 11 years ago

Skirt chasers better BEWARE.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Author: AKONOBA--

JOHN MAHAMA KILLED MILS. YOU DENIED MILS WAS SICK ALL THESE YEARS. YOU COMPELLED MILS TO STAND FOR A SECOND TERM KNOWING VERY WELL THAT MILS WAS NOT FIT TO CONTEST. YOU HID FROM GHANAIANS THE TRUE STATE ...

• kolo 11 years ago

ghana get out there with primitive talks. what's wrong with fake butts and breasts? i don't ee anything wrong with this..if you wanna ban it,, tell the manufacturer to stop production if you can give him or her a job.stop pos ...

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Grandmas of olden days use to wear ATTOFOUH, they use to download it laden with rags and calico. Ghanaian women these days are too dry anyway and need fake everything, from hair and breast to toenails. Let them recycle their ...

• omar Edem , NY 11 years ago

aboa mumu like that , the topic is "SHS students patronising fake buttocks"
    what has mahama and fake buttocks got in common?

• Mabruda 11 years ago

We are talking about fake buttocks for a change. Please keep to the issue. Ah!

• papa gaga 11 years ago

LIKE OU BOAGYAA APPIAH-KUBI,I DON'T CAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARE. SAMAFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.

• kwaku 11 years ago

oh these women kraa, mem in trouble again

• bawonye 11 years ago

from what i can see it will eventually spoil their natural ones.

• ERICUS-ERICUS 11 years ago

ONE OF THE SIGNS OF A FAILED STATE. STUDENTS NOW HAVE DIFFERENT FOCUS. NO DIRECTION FOR THE FUTURE LEADERS - THE MINITRY OF YOUTH , SPORTS AND EDUCATION BLOWING GHANA'S MONEY.

• JACKUZZIE-BABY KEKE 11 years ago

WHAT IS THE PROFIT OR GAIN OR USEFULNESS OF THIS NEWS BEING CIRCULATED OR PROPAGATED BY A RADIO STATION. IF YOU TALK OF A FAILED NATION YOU NEED TO ASK YOURSELF WHO IS MAKING THIS NATION FAIL. IT IS YOU AND I AND ALL OTHERS W ...

• The General 11 years ago

i just like your comment. Ghana is not a failed state. There is hope!

• STEVE 11 years ago

They would be selling and buying fake faces very soon, having seen this on the market.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Fake hair, Fake nails, fake boobs, fake.butt, fake hair, fake nose...girl are you sure you weren't made in China?

• JOHN LETSU,MIAMI,FLORIDA-USA. 11 years ago

YOU WAIT AND SEE.VERY SOON THEY WILL BE WEARING FAKE VAGINAS.IT,S A PITY THAT WOMEN ALL OVER,ESPECIALLY,BLACK WOMEN ARE NEVER PROUD OF THEIR NATURE.
    EVERYTHING IS FAKE ABOUT THEM,FROM THEIR ATTITUDES,BEHAVIORS,CONDUCT AND MA ...

• AMARIYA 11 years ago

Waterproof would have been proud of them, 'ekaw resen na ekaw resen'

• pae mu ka 11 years ago

This is true they gona wear fake vagina now to enhance their beuty . Oh God where are u at all pls I want some one to come to USA and see how black women are fooling over here with nasty things oh what a big disgrace to black ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

I am a Black woman here in USA and I'd be willing to bet you they aren't no more fake ones here than there are anywhere else. Why blame one set of Black women? Really are they the only ones wearing fake hair? fingernails? etc ...

• OHIOMAM 11 years ago

TRUE TALK MAN.

• Voltarian 11 years ago

Its all because of this foolish NSS boss

• papayaw 11 years ago

o why

• doTHEdo 11 years ago

Who allowed this into the country?Those who wear all these fake hair, nails, buttocks will never see heaven. The pastors have disappointed us. The Bible teaches about Jezebelian behavior but the so called Right Rev. and Left ...

• Nyamebekyere 11 years ago

Thank you my brother for the question and the comments.All these happenings are signs of punishment for this country even though Afrifa and Kotoka have suffered for their betrayal of the nation.The fact is in which direction ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

So Nyambekyere start teaching your girls before SHS that you cant get anywhere in life putting more emphasis on your butt than your brain. Ultimately it is only Males who are going to control it because you determine beauty b ...

• Paa KWESSI IN THE BRONX 11 years ago

Fake lawyers have the response about who allowed the import of those fake items.

• Okainjah Cowboy 11 years ago

Are we safe?

• shamu 11 years ago

Well, when we argue, Ghana may not know where one is coming from. Is this what Ghana future women may be proud of than their Kenyan counter parts? The men in Ghana have been disturbing them with wild penis that is why.

• OHIOMAM 11 years ago

YOU GANJA MAN SHAMU

• Yaw anson 11 years ago

Are they prostitutes now?How come our youth dress just to attract men.It's searous. Very soon Ghana will go to an end if we don't live a good life.

• EC 11 years ago

Jocelyn is the best customer for these items. She will be the best Advicer. She is the number 1 patronisers.

• KOJO MENDS,MASS-USA. 11 years ago

THAT,S TRUE,THAT UGLY JOCELYN DUMAS FLAUNTS A VERY DECEITFUL APPEARANCE THINKING SHE,S PRETTY.BUYERS BEWARE!!.

• Nipa Nua 11 years ago

EC and Kojo Mends.It appears you've both tried dating Jocelyn Duma and she turned you down.Either that or you both have wishes to have her and feel she'll not go for you.Please stop trying to disgrace her in a public forum li ...

LET HER PROVE US WRONG BY WEARING BIKINI ON T.V.FOR THE WHOLE WORLD TO KNOW WHO,S TELLING THE TRUTH.
    BY THE WAY,I KNOW THE AUTHOR OF THIS RESPONSE IS DUMAS HERSELF,HA !!!.
    SEEING IS BELIEVING.

EVEN THEIR APPEARANCES ARE FAKE,OH WOMEN !!!

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

How I wish I will encounter any of thse fake buttocks ladies.

She will regret the day she was born and also for being an imposter. I will give her severe beatings and after seize the fake buttocks panties. She will also v ...

• Nana Yaw III 11 years ago

I said there are more half-bred journalists than responsible and knowledgeable ones in this country.

Nothing in the article indicates the items mentioned here are fake. Hip and Buttocks enhancers are legal marketable good ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Lol

• Nana Asare 11 years ago

I PERSONALLY THINK THIS BETTER THAN THE INJECTION.

• Cry Your Own Cry 11 years ago

I find it ridiculous for Adom FM to air this as a newsworthy item. Are they advertising for the importers or just saying "SHS girls wear fake bottucks"? Are we now going to draw attetntion to what male and female wear as unde ...

• KK 11 years ago

Oye asem oooo

• Green. 11 years ago

Let the girls alone to do what they like but which nature has robbed them.

• john atolague 11 years ago

Finf something better and report

• john atolague 11 years ago

This reporter needs to be checked.

• senior chief 11 years ago

do you call this news no wonder the president said the media is lazy , adom fm and ghanaweb is this news?

FROM FAKE HAIR TO EYELASHES,EYES,LIPS TEETH,SHOULDERS,BOOBS,TOMMY,BUTTOCKS, HIPS,NAILS,TOES,HEIGHT,EYEBROWS AND VERY SOON,IT WILL BE FAKE VAGINAS. THEY ARE NEVER PLEASED WITH WHATEVER GOD GAVE THEM AND THAT IS A MOCKERY OF OU ...

Kojo Mends, u are in USA and u don't know there are fake vaginas ?
    Poor u. Come to Ghana, some girls use 'alum' to squeez dry the pussy like that of a virgin. After pussy is wet u fall into a manhole. Poor kojo Mends. Have ...

• PHILIP GYAN,OSLO-NORWAY. 11 years ago

NYAME,YOU GOT IT WRONG.HE WAS TALKING ABOUT VAGINA ATTACHMENTS LIKE THE OTHER ATTACHMENTS.AS FOR VAGINA TIGHTENING CREAMS,THEY ABOUND ALL OVER THE PLACE AND WOMEN USE IT OFTEN TO DECEIVE MEN.MY EX-GIRLFRIEND CONFIDED IN ME A ...

• Green. 11 years ago

The way you spoke piously in defense of pastor Asante, I never expected you tonhave this experience of fake vagina. You sounded as though you had known more than a woman in your life. A Christian, are you?

Who made u a judge over me. Truth is bitter, but it will set u free. Nonsense

• PHILIP GYAN,OSLO-NORWAY. 11 years ago

KOJO,I AGREE WITH YOU IN TOTO AND THAT IS WHY WOMEN ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL WHATEVER YOU DO FOR THEM.IF THEY CAN,T BE GRATEFUL TO GOD,HOW COULD THEY BE GRATEFUL TO EVEN MAN.IN FACT WOMEN ARE MORE UNGRATEFUL TO MEN WHO HELP THEM.T ...

• ken 11 years ago

every sit there and complaining about china made.am re-fairing you japan when it was burnt down .what happen ? they do the same . now japan products are of high quality and expensive. we can also state by fake and stop china ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man and his wife were working in the garden one day and the man looks over at his wife and says " You know, your ass is getting bigger. Hell, I think it's wider than the grill!" He proceeded to get a measuring tape and meas ...

• Efua 11 years ago

Loads of stupid comments about fake women - question is who are the ones who fall for it???MEN MEN - short ones, tall ones, fat and thin, bald and full headed, old and older ones! The young women wouldn't be doing it if ther ...

• WILLIE 11 years ago

IF U ARE SERIOUS AND WANTS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA AND CANADA,THEN CONTACT WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED. THANKS.

• DrG 11 years ago

Truth will come out when we get to the bedroom!

• Blue Saint 11 years ago

We have a government that is taking us for a ride and preachers who think lying about what GOD can do will solve our problems.
    THIS IS NO NEWS. Auntie Christie has been doing this since the 1960's. SORRY but we want to be tr ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Some of us are old enough to remember Ghanaian highlife music treating the same theme. Bro, you're right.My only worry is that it seems to be descending too low down the age line. I am sure Auntie Christie is now old and knac ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

NICKY MINAJ, THE KARDASHIANS ALL HVE FAKE ASSETS

• GENERAL MOSQUITO 11 years ago

HOLD MAHAMA RESPONSIBLE

• Sikamanba 11 years ago

Just plain stupid!!