I Thank God - Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (94)

• shamu 12 years ago

Look at this fucking man now. When does he know to thank allah? When your friends and party members were accusing NDC, where were you? This is why you will never become a vice president for the rest of your life.

• j s addo 12 years ago

this needs thorough investigations

• NANA 12 years ago

NPP WILL KILL YOU LIKE ALIU

• JIMM 12 years ago

NEXT TIME BECAREFUL THE PARTY YOU CHOOSE

• Ben 12 years ago

HMMM

• man 12 years ago

They should be honest

• future 12 years ago

The only good think outside the stupidity demonstrated here to the whole world is that Bawumia has mentioned the importance of seat belts and for that i say thank you to him.

• BAMBOI - SOGAKOPE THUGS 12 years ago

WHO CONTROLS THE NDC AND NATIONAL SECURITY ? THE THUG MAHAMA OFCOURSE !

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Senior Wisdom 12 years ago

Two tyres on the same side-this is suspicious and you need it investigated properly. Perhaps outside help to examine the tyres for tampering.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• bembem 12 years ago

John mahama is also pepeni.Pepeni is also a humam being,stupid fool

• Asamoah Kofi 12 years ago

You were saved by Allah because you worship him. Which church does Nana attend? I want to know.

• Fellow citizen. 12 years ago

Who`s Allah? To a Moslem, he`s God just as we Christians say or mention His name direct God. Ghanaians, we need to learn to love one another for the sake of human and the nation. NDC leaders aren`t better off than NPP leaders ...

• Korsi Vivor 12 years ago

WHAT HAS NDC GOT TO DO WITH BAWOMIA'S ACCIDENT? EVERYONE CAN GET INVOLVED IN ACCIDENT SO KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. ACCIDENT IS ACCIDENT

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

We know now that you are blessed and therefore no one can hurt you, so we will try the next person.

Who`s Allah? To a Moslem, he`s God just as we Christians say or mention His name direct God. Ghanaians, we need to learn to love one another for the sake of human and the nation. NDC leaders aren`t better off than NPP leaders ...

• NANA 12 years ago

NANA ADDO NEED THE HOLY SPIRIT

Nana Addo (needs or need) Which is it?

• Todi 12 years ago

Do not try to be an English teacher here for your English is not good either.

Please, correct my English for me if I make mistakes. We learn from one another.

• SALARY DEVELOPEMENT 12 years ago

A fool narrows thoughts to only what he thinks his is capable but the scope involving every matter is beyound his being

• Todi 12 years ago

Nana is a pussy idol.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

What church Dramani Mahama doesn't go still he is a deceit, a thief, corrupt, dishonest, jealous
    of his political oppents, best credibility and competency,even he (Mahama) is stealing the money from
    the nation's kitty to se ...

• Odehyee 12 years ago

You refer to Bawumia as a fucking man. I believe you are not a wise person. By the way, I guess you are full of nefarious intentions. And for that reason, if you had met that accident yourself, it would have been fatal for yo ...

• H. Aryeh 12 years ago

HOPE THE SC IS NOTING ALL THIS COMMENTS BY THIS BRUTAL AND DISGRACEFUL NDC.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

You and your NDC incompetent fools,
    thieves, deceit, dishonest and toatl
    violence crooks cannot do any harm to
    our country's credible Leaders.

If you are a sensible and an educationist, surely you should have
    seen that ...

• DO THE RIGHT THING 12 years ago

Than God in deed you are alive. You have given very good answers to the question. You did not rush to blame anybody as some of your supporters are doing. Advice your so called "sir john" and the likes to behave themselves.

• Paa nii 12 years ago

Ghanaians are too superstitious, Always reading theory into everything, I'm just recovering from accident myself,
    In UK if had an accident the police will make sure the road is close for sometime to see what went wrong ...

• Todi 12 years ago

Paa Nii, you are very right.

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

One of the reasons we are NOT ADVANCING in CIVILISATION! The Ignorance and SUPERSTITION are STILL too penetrating in our society.Instead of trying to find the cause of the ACCIDENT and maybe take precausionary measures,some ...

• ankwanobi 12 years ago

Bawumia, stay away from this npp blood suckers,a word for the wise is enough. mungode Allah

• Akos Connecticut 12 years ago

Our deliverer, provider ,our defender and our shelter. Bawumia is thankful , so are we all for the protection.To God be the glory for saving all those lives.

• Dr. Adom Tufuor 12 years ago

At the White House today. Saw a picture of them laughing like morons.

http://www.brookings.edu/research/opinions/2013/03/21-african-leaders-visit-white-house-obama-kimenyi

Somebody is impersonating me. I did not write this.

• AMASS 12 years ago

Stop it, nobody will impersonate a fake Doctor like you. You bought a fake dr certificate on line to deceive your church memberws in Arlington, Texas that you are a Doctor. Where did you get your Bachelors and Masters degree ...

• MAH 12 years ago

Are you not supposed to be a Pastor? How can you lie like this when both comments came from the same computer, AT & T U-Verse as your service provider and you live in Arlington, Texas?

You are not a Dr and you call yoursel ...

• Damdoo 12 years ago

What were you doing at Bole? Don't you know wickedness and superstitious way of the Gonja killings?

Yes, God saved you for a purpose. And who in Ghana does not know this purpose of God!!!

• BERMA, 12 years ago

You have not completed your ordained mission on this earth, God will surely see u through.A WELL PLANNED PLOT TO END YOUR SERVICES TO MANKIND AND GHANA IN PARTICULAR.THE WORLD AND GHANA NEED YOU TO SERVE THEM BECAUSE YOU ARE ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

."A preacher was completing a temperance sermon; with great expression he said, "If I had all the beer in the world, I'd take it and throw it into the river."

With even greater emphasis he said, "And if I had all the wine ...

• Michael 12 years ago

Dailyguide. According to your interview Dr Bawumia said he thanked God. He did not say he thanked THE LORD. 'The Lord' is used by Christians for Jesus The Christ. Don't put words in his mouth and cause trouble for him. This ...

• Michael 12 years ago

Dailyguide. According to your interview Dr Bawumia said he thanked God. He did not say he thanked THE LORD. 'The Lord' is used by Christians for Jesus The Christ. Don't put words in his mouth and cause trouble for him. This ...

• Michael 12 years ago

• BOBBY 12 years ago

You have security officers and dont call those following as security officers because they are not. The followed you forgetting the car the car you were driving in. If they were by the car nobody would have been able to that ...

• ?! 12 years ago

Thank God Dr Bawumia is alive, save and well however there are lots of questions about Dr Bawumia's interview.Is Dr giving credance to Sir John's accession? Hmm

• BOBBY 12 years ago

Sir John wasnt in Bole but it was in Bole somebody made hole on the tyres. It can even be kids.
    The security is useless. John is right to say it was an attempt to kill Mawunia, not nessesary

• BOBBY 12 years ago

Sir John wasnt in Bole but it was in Bole somebody made hole on the tyres. It can even be kids.
    The security is useless. John is right to say it was an attempt to kill Mawunia, not nessesary NDC but the security. Body guild ...

• j k 12 years ago

ghana needs you there4 u are not dying ok.

• 7B 12 years ago

God at work...

• okukuseku 12 years ago

Yet another fantastic testimony to reduce fatalities on our highways through the use of seat belts. Unfortunately our police check points turn blind eye and are interested only in money without checking on seat belt use.

• Evans 12 years ago

It is better u quit politics or the NPP now. You are playing with ur life being with this wicked people

• KANE & ABEL 12 years ago

KWASIA PEPENI NOT LEARNING FROM ALIU MAHAMA'S EXPERIENCE IN THAT TRIBAL NPP PARTY.

KWASIA RESIGNING TWICE FROM HIS COSY JOBS TO FOLLOW AKUFO-ADDO IN HOPELESS GHANA.

KWASIS NOT KNOWING THAT THE FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL, ...

• Efia 12 years ago

YET ANOTHER FOOL. HOW CAN HE BE ELECTED AS VICE PRESIDENT IF HE DOES NOT FOLLOW THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRY. EVERY ACCIDENT IS INVESTIGATED BY THE POLICE AND THE CAR IS TOWED AWAY BY THEM. IT LOOKS LIKE LIVING ABROAD HASN'T OP ...

• DKB 12 years ago

Stupid girl. When he was in pain and being taken to the hospital what will he care about a smashed up car and incompetent police investigation? You are a fool afia. When you get your accident, wait for the police before going ...

• ADABRAKA 12 years ago

The same incident happened to Jake on the same spot, so where is Jake' s report, covered?
    Bawumiah is a living Ram to be sacrificed by politics and he should pray. Whether blue or green has a hand in it, it is God' s hands ...

• Aysha 12 years ago

I believe he is the one Owusu Bempah was talking about, that a prominent man would die by the end of the year and not JDM.

• Biko 12 years ago

The police must look out for tyre-bursting objects on the road at the scene of the accident. Also find out if a Vulganizing shop is in the vicinity. It happens in Nigeria that they plant these cutters on roads to generate job ...

• ike 12 years ago

I want to say to everybody who travels in a car to remember that a seat-belt is very very important. I believe it was important in saving our lives. We all were belted-in and so people should remember that seat-belts are very ...

• Blake 12 years ago

Good excerpt from Bawumia's account of the incident. People always remember to use your seat belts.

• Jacob Akisbadek 12 years ago

thank God for your life!

• araba 12 years ago

i thank the Good God for the life of Dr. Bawumia. Lets make sure we have our seatbelts on whenever we sit in a car.

• Baba 12 years ago

That was the ghost of your haunting for making such a silly choice by following NPP. Handsome, young and enegyertic man
    like you following these power drunk looters and liars.

You better leave them alone and carry on with ...

• Baba 12 years ago

That was the ghost of your father haunting for making such a silly choice by following NPP. Handsome, young and enegyertic man
    like you following these power drunk looters and liars with the frog body head.

You better lea ...

• DKB 12 years ago

Continue responding to your own foolish comments.

• george 12 years ago

I write from Nigeria. I join my fellow compatriots to thank God Almighty for saving the lives of Dr. Bawumia and his entourage. From what I have read this was definetly a scary accident. The fact that Bawumia and others survi ...

• ERIC 12 years ago

ASK GOD ALSO TO CHANGE U FROM UR EVIL PLANS COS IT WILL NEVER SEE THE LIGHT OF THE DAY. GOD WILL SURELY KILLED U PEOPLE ALL BEFORE, THE WICKED ONES NANA AND BAWUMIA.

• AKWASI AFRIFA 12 years ago

YOU ARE A HUMANBEING UNLIKE OTHERS WHO HAS GONE THROUGH THE SAMETIRE BUSTING PROCESS BUT YOURS IS GETTING TO POPULAR OR TOO MUCH WHY.?
    JUST BURY IT AND MOVE ON........

• YOU ARE AN IDIOT 12 years ago

WE THANK GOD THAT BAWUMIA IS OK. I WISH HIM ALL THE BEST.
    IN THE EYES AND MINDS OF MANY GHANAIANS, NOTHING HAPPENS BY ACCIDENT, BECAUSE THEY ALWAYS RELATE ACCIDENTS AND PREMATURE DEATHS TO ALL SORTS OF HUMAN CAUSES SUCH AS S ...

• EZEKIEL 12 years ago

of course...ACCIDENTS happen by accident !!!

• Big Joe (Germany) 12 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• Ablai 12 years ago

Thank you Dr Bawumia, for demonstrating that you are a good Muslim. You will die when Allah wants you to and once Allah will that you will live, nothing can change that.

• Chabba 12 years ago

I cannot allude to the fact that John Mahama and his NDC are behind the accident. However, if they are behind it they should realize that God knows everything and they will have to account for their deeds before God whether t ...

• ABU 12 years ago

Bawumia,advise yourself against overspeeding as i could allude from your personal account of the accident your vehicle was travelling at high speed,and lack of driving technics of the driver explains a whole lot to the cause ...

• INTERGRITY 12 years ago

"Bawumia: I was taken out of the car by security personnel who were behind me and therefore saw everything. I think at the time when we crashed they thought we had died because from what they saw they honestly did not believe ...

• ?! 12 years ago

ThBawumia: I was taken out of the car by security personnel who were behind me and therefore saw everything. I think at the time when we crashed they thought we had died because from what they saw they honestly did not believ ...

• INTERGRITY 12 years ago

The professional is human, and a human shares tears.
    God is Alive and well and scheme of man will not succeed unless He allows it.
    I will continue to pray for Jake, Dr.Bawumia and Nana Akufo-Addo for God's love,mercy and pr ...

• GHANABA 12 years ago

Bawumia is a wiseman. He blames nobody but the tyres that exploded on the road bearing in mind that, overspeeding vehicles on very hot roads in the North do sometimes end up this way.
    His attitude is excellent .He might be h ...

• NanaAddo 12 years ago

The tribe of bawumia may have been behind his escaped death for joing a party using him as tyo gain votes in the north,but they are not fools,the northerners ain't fools.

• k kat 12 years ago

Rough driving alone can lead to the somersault and the somersault leading to the burst type. For now you cant conclude fully that the tyre went off first. the too knowns are many in Ghana.

• KOFI DAMESI. 12 years ago

ELIJAH IN THE BIBLE THANKED GOD FOR ALL THAT KING AHAB WANTED TO DO AGAINST HIM. NPP THANK GOD FOR ALL THAT ASIEDU NKESTIA AND HIS NDC DID TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. BUT IN JESUS NAME NPP WILL PREVAIL AS THE RULE OF LAW DOES ITS W ...

• akosua 12 years ago

NDC God is watching u, he did not give u power to mafia people

• CAPE-COAST BOY 12 years ago

GOD IS GREAT

• ahmed 12 years ago

I have been praying for them ever since they were involved in that serious accident. I thank God and I'm happy to see you again Doc.
    May your enemies fall in Jesus name! You shall live but not die.

• Ganiu 20 12 years ago

i thank for you Bawumia u liv dats all matters

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

You just have to thank your stars! Do people who have been suffering from natural catastrophies also thank God?We thank God when we are saved but blame the devil when it is the opposite!You were just lucky, man!

• Agonaba 12 years ago

Allah baamu laafia,Bawumia.God is one.

• MENSAH 12 years ago

That is where he was.PERIOD.

• KWAME 12 years ago

HELLO IF YOU ARE SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA,THEN CONTACT WILLIE FOR FURTHER INFO.NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
    TEL..0249318847
    THANKS

• Rockson 12 years ago

We thank God for saving your life.

• AZU NARH 12 years ago

THIS IS THE HANDWORK OF DRAMANI MAHAMA AND ASIEDU NKETIA,SHAME TO YOU.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Do you fools have parents at all? NDC fools that is the way we know you idiots.

• Edward 12 years ago

Doctor speedy recovery and wishing you God's blessings. Keep trust in the Lord.

• mahama killed mills idiot 12 years ago

GOD IS WITH YOU,YOUR GREAT MAN FOR GHANA,AND YOUR BLESSWE THANK GOD FOR UR LIFE