That is what Ghanaians like to hear. They want to be praised for everything but are able to achieve nonthing. And a lot of these Massas, know exactly that so they say it when they get here, even if they know we are being idiots
Akos 12 years ago
I agree with you Baba. All these praises about Ghana being the 'beacon of hope' in africa is just an illusion.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Ashawo Akos, you are stupid and don't deserve to be a Ghanaian
Maame Grace 12 years ago
Kwaku you are very stupid to call anyone stupid let alone a woman when she is stating the obvious.The very day that Bill Gates lauded us for our health delivery the UNDP and the NDPC where not happy with the sanitation problems in Ghana so now where lies the sense and the truth in what Bill Gates is saying. Go to Ghana the filth and the stench that is sorrounding the country in unbeleivable espercially the capital. You immune all the children in Ghana but if they go back to the filth you would have achieved nothing.
Akos 12 years ago
Thanks Maame! The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but at the end, it is accepted as being self evident. Kwaku, your insult doesn't erase the fact that, truth stings and some people can't handle its power!
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
Clearly you want to hear only the negatives about Ghana. What exactly are you made of? Shameful! You don't deserve the name "Ghanaian"!
Baba 12 years ago
Paul. You obviously are so full of yourself, like a typical Ghanaian, that you cannot bear to hear the truth told. My comments did not indicate that all i want to hear is the negatives about Ghana. It exposed a fact that all we want to hear is praises, something you have confirmed by you very illogic response. What am I made of? The qualities of someone who is able to balance his views and call a spade a spade. Do you know what you are? Who is shameful? You appear to be lost son. Unfortunately, I cannot help you because you are unwilling and/or unable to hear and deal with the truth. Paul, you are very pitiful. Get an education please.
Kyekyeku 12 years ago
Please come over with your Own people to build and help us. Do not send the money to our leaders to do it please. They will share the money for themselves and leave the poor man to suffer. Most of them are even richer than you .we are what we are because of their greediness .
YaaYaa 12 years ago
i sure do agree with you because we all know the bulk of the money will end up in some people's pockets.and this is the bulk of our problems in Ghana
Quarshie Agyeman-Sarpong 12 years ago
The Ghanaian health system is NOT doing gr8t work.Just the smoke,stench and open sewers are enough to make you sick.We don't even know what health is bcoz we live with trash at our doorsteps and can't be bothered to clean it.Why should Bill come all the way to help if we're so lazy to clean to help our health?Sorry,Gates just leave these primitive folks alone till they decide to change because its a waste of your time and money to help folks who don't wanna help themselves.
Kwame 12 years ago
The next thing u will hear is Ghanaians are dieting ,I can't promise u about u will letter believe me....
Komo 12 years ago
I hope they will diet to avoid diabetes and stroke. Our woman are unhealthy fat.
koo 12 years ago
good one there
An concerned ghanain 12 years ago
AM à ghanaian ,and i wish every one in ghana understands this ,ghana be very careful About the soo call blessen u are getten frommel Bill Gates ....www.infowars.com....Bill Gates vaccination...hè is coming to reders the pupelation of ghana,hè s thinking of global warming so the redaction of the pupelation is the best,i dont know what to say or think About...www.infowars.com..Bill Gates vaccination......pls read and and wacht and replay.........am concernt ghanaian
Angel 12 years ago
Oh shut up! Be concern about your corrupt leaders, not Bill Gates.
Kwame angel 12 years ago
Yes that is true ,I am stupid but suppress a clever person like u who do not understand anything about what is going on ,are u one of them who is the stuped one now,this is the web ..www.infowars .com ......bill vaccination......may be u then understand.....secle
Africa 12 years ago
Ghanians are suspicious people and love false rumors, therefore we will never develop.
KWAME 12 years ago
THINGS ARE GOING ON WRONG IN THE COMPUTER, WHAT I POSTED YESTERDAY WAS NOT GOOD, ITS AFFECTING PEOPLE AND THAT WASNT MY PURPOSE. I WAS JUST WORRIED ABT THE VIDEO'S OF INFOWARS.COM I WATCHED, BUT INTERNET DOESN'T ALWAYS SPEAK THE TRUTH....
KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON. 12 years ago
God uses human beings to execute his will on earth and one such person is Bill Gates,the owner of microsoft and the second richest man on earth. His humility and unflinching desire to use his wealth to eradicate poverty and disease among the poor stand unchallenged.Though an american the universality of his work marks him out as a 'man without borders'.Let the world pray and hope that he will live longer and longer enough to fulfill his philantrophic goals.God bless you Bill!!!.
Kwame angel 12 years ago
Www.infowars .com...........bill gates vaccination. Is to kill not. To hill people
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
Such crass stupidity!! What have you ever done for your own family and relatives let alone your village? What contribution have you made to anyone? Do you know how small pox and now polio have been eradicated? Do you know how many millions died and were maimed from these diseases without immunization? Shut up if you have nothing to contribute to serious discussion.
Africa 12 years ago
Kwame angel if you want to make a serious point write proper English..
Paul Amuna 12 years ago
Objective praise and critical comment is always a good thing. It is heart-warming to hear about the progress Ghana is making in certain areas by outsiders like Bill Gates. Of course, that does not mean we should rest on our laurels.
What is most objectionable is the myopic, one-sided, biased, unpatriotic posturing of some Ghanaians who only want things to be bad so that they can make political capital out of it.
What we need is "Choo boi", all hands on deck to work together to emancipate our nation and people from poverty into good health, food security and prosperity. Bill Gates' interest in supporting Ghana's agriculture sector is very welcome news indeed and one hopes nutrition-sensitive agriculture policies will be adopted by the government to help meet the Millennium Development Goals through such international partnerships (MDG 8) with The Gates Foundation and other credible global partners. It was also refreshing for the former Brazilian president Lula to drop by last two weeks. These visits are a mark of confidence in what Ghana is doing and we should applaud and support, not condemn the government or falsely claim it is "lazy"!
THINK WITH YOUR HEAD,NOT PENIS 12 years ago
PUT THE WELL-BEING OF GHANAIANS FIRST,NOT CORRUPTION
kiki 12 years ago
Hi there everyone,
I just dont know what to think abt it.
I watcht the movie from the link what "An concerned Ghanian" puts in, cause thats what took my attention...just see and then discuss before calling eachother names ... read full comment
Hi there everyone,
I watcht the movie from the link what "An concerned Ghanian" puts in, cause thats what took my attention...just see and then discuss before calling eachother names.
I will look on the internet for more,
to see what is going on.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Did you tell Kufuor the thief with his tunabu pants?
WILLIE 12 years ago
ARE U SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?IF YES THEN CONTACT WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
THANKS
ARE U SERIOUS TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?IF YES THEN CONTACT WILLIE ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO PAYMENT WOULD BE MADE TILL VISA IS SECURED.
THANKS
Mello 12 years ago
ATTENTION: This is a 419 sakawa, please ignore it.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Don't mind this crook fellow Ghanaians. Go to the USA embassy your self if you need a visa.
THINK ABOUT THE PEOPLE,NOT CRONIES 12 years ago
CAN THIS TAANI LEARN FROM MR GATES ?
Kwaku 12 years ago
And did you kotibotor learn from Mr Gates?
Kwaku 12 years ago
The ass hole who said no picture Mr. Gate and our dear president has seen one now.
OKPOLATSA 12 years ago
Hmmmmm ! lets ask Chinua Achebe for the right response.
Ohene Yaw Barima Boakye-Yiadom 12 years ago
This is a dangerous man, destroying Africans with poisoned hybrid products, castration and sterilization. Stop him! He is the bank-roller for the PROGRAM that has destroyed ME in North America. He supports castrating black men to control our population so that white people would possess the earth. This means he is the sponsor of gay immersion, sex change and chemical castration programs secretly targeting African men. His organizations also support forcible sterilization of black and so-called poor women. Watch out, Bill windows, Ohene is coming after you!
Reader, please, visit my blog www.ohenesviewpointe.net, for more information about my case.
Lala 12 years ago
Ohene yaw, did you wake up on the wrong side of the bed today, for you to utter such rubbish?
Imhotep 12 years ago
Be aware fellow Ghanaians of this mass immunization by Bill Gate.It is part of global depopulation scheme purported by the western world.
Mattie 12 years ago
Well as it is now Ghana can’t brag about taking care of their children. Without immunization you will bring up cripples. Do you know anything about polio ?
Ronnnnnn@US 12 years ago
Watch out Ghana, you can't trust Mr. Gate. There is always more than just the idea of philanthropy. Ghana is a man of great knowledge but can very very dangerous in some of his initiatives as far us helping people make health care decisions in the so called third world. Don't you get carried away.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
WE NEED A CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL. A WOMENS HOSPITAL. WE NEED AN AGRICULTURE UNIVERSITY.
me 12 years ago
Confer on him one of Ghana's highest honors
jeffrey 12 years ago
ghana is much grateful to hve his magesty bill gate in his arms
thanks Bill
That is what Ghanaians like to hear. They want to be praised for everything but are able to achieve nonthing. And a lot of these Massas, know exactly that so they say it when they get here, even if they know we are being id ...
Kwaku you are very stupid to call anyone stupid let alone a woman when she is stating the obvious.The very day that Bill Gates lauded us for our health delivery the UNDP and the NDPC where not happy with the sanitation proble ...
Thanks Maame! The truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but at the end, it is accepted as being self evident. Kwaku, your insult doesn't erase the fact that, truth stings and some people ca ...
Paul. You obviously are so full of yourself, like a typical Ghanaian, that you cannot bear to hear the truth told. My comments did not indicate that all i want to hear is the negatives about Ghana. It exposed a fact that a ...
Please come over with your Own people to build and help us. Do not send the money to our leaders to do it please. They will share the money for themselves and leave the poor man to suffer. Most of them are even richer than yo ...
The Ghanaian health system is NOT doing gr8t work.Just the smoke,stench and open sewers are enough to make you sick.We don't even know what health is bcoz we live with trash at our doorsteps and can't be bothered to clean it. ...
good one there
AM à ghanaian ,and i wish every one in ghana understands this ,ghana be very careful About the soo call blessen u are getten frommel Bill Gates ....www.infowars.com....Bill Gates vaccination...hè is coming to reders the pup ...
Yes that is true ,I am stupid but suppress a clever person like u who do not understand anything about what is going on ,are u one of them who is the stuped one now,this is the web ..www.infowars .com ......bill vaccination.. ...
THINGS ARE GOING ON WRONG IN THE COMPUTER, WHAT I POSTED YESTERDAY WAS NOT GOOD, ITS AFFECTING PEOPLE AND THAT WASNT MY PURPOSE. I WAS JUST WORRIED ABT THE VIDEO'S OF INFOWARS.COM I WATCHED, BUT INTERNET DOESN'T ALWAYS SPEAK ...
God uses human beings to execute his will on earth and one such person is Bill Gates,the owner of microsoft and the second richest man on earth. His humility and unflinching desire to use his wealth to eradicate poverty and d ...
Such crass stupidity!! What have you ever done for your own family and relatives let alone your village? What contribution have you made to anyone? Do you know how small pox and now polio have been eradicated? Do you know how ...
Objective praise and critical comment is always a good thing. It is heart-warming to hear about the progress Ghana is making in certain areas by outsiders like Bill Gates. Of course, that does not mean we should rest on our l ...
Hi there everyone,
I watcht the movie from the link what "An concerned Ghanian" puts in, cause thats what took my attention...just see and then discuss before calling eachother names ...
THANKS
This is a dangerous man, destroying Africans with poisoned hybrid products, castration and sterilization. Stop him! He is the bank-roller for the PROGRAM that has destroyed ME in North America. He supports castrating black me ...
Watch out Ghana, you can't trust Mr. Gate. There is always more than just the idea of philanthropy. Ghana is a man of great knowledge but can very very dangerous in some of his initiatives as far us helping people make health ...